kmimetypefinder - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: MimeType Finder
zh_TW: MIME 型態搜尋器

en: Gives the mimetype for a given file
zh_TW: 找到給定檔案的 MIME 型態

en: Use only the file content for determining the mimetype.
zh_TW: 只使用檔案內容來決定 MIME 型態。

en: Whether use the file name only for determining the mimetype. Not used if -c is specified.
zh_TW: 是否只使用檔名來決定 MIME 型態。若指定 -c 則此選項無效。

en: The filename to test. '-' to read from stdin.
zh_TW: 測試的檔名。使用 '-' 則從標準輸入讀取。
