knetattach - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Enter a name for this <i>WebFolder</i> as well as a server address, port and folder path to use and press the <b>Save & Connect</b> button.
zh_TW: 輸入這個 <i>Web資料夾</i> 的名稱及伺服器位址、埠號與資料夾路徑，然後按下「<b>儲存並連線</b>」。

en: Enter a name for this <i>Secure shell connection</i> as well as a server address, port and folder path to use and press the <b>Save & Connect</b> button.
zh_TW: 輸入這個<i>SSH 連線</li>的名稱及伺服器位址、埠號與資料夾路徑，然後按下「<b>儲存並連線</b>」。

en: Enter a name for this <i>File Transfer Protocol connection</i> as well as a server address and folder path to use and press the <b>Save & Connect</b> button.
zh_TW: 輸入這個<i>FTP 連線</li>的名稱及伺服器位址、埠號與資料夾路徑，然後按下「<b>儲存並連線</b>」。

en: Enter a name for this <i>Microsoft Windows network drive</i> as well as a server address and folder path to use and press the <b>Save & Connect</b> button.
zh_TW: 輸入這個<i>Microsoft Windows 網路磁碟機</li>的名稱及伺服器位址、埠號與資料夾路徑，然後按下「<b>儲存並連線</b>」。

en: Unable to connect to server.  Please check your settings and try again.
zh_TW: 無法連到伺服器。請確認您的設定再試一次。

en: Save && C&onnect
zh_TW: 儲存並連線(&O)

en: C&onnect
zh_TW: 連線(&O)

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWizard, KNetAttach)
en: Network Folder Wizard
zh_TW: 網路資料夾精靈

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QWizardPage, _folderType)
en: Add Network Folder
zh_TW: 新增網路資料夾

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2)
en: Select the type of network folder you wish to connect to and press the Next button.
zh_TW: 請選擇您要連接的網路資料夾的型態，然後按「下一步」。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, _recent)
en: &Recent connection:
zh_TW: 最近的連線(&R)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, _webfolder)
en: &WebFolder (webdav)
zh_TW: Web 資料夾(webdav)(&W)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, _fish)
en: &Secure shell (ssh)
zh_TW: SSH(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, _ftp)
en: FT&P
zh_TW: FTP(&P)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, _smb)
en: &Microsoft® Windows® network drive
zh_TW: Microsoft® Windows® 網路磁碟機(&M)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QWizardPage, _folderParameters)
en: Network Folder Information
zh_TW: 網路資料夾資訊

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, _informationText)
en: Enter a name for this <i>%1</i> as well as the server address, port and folder path to use and press the Next button.
zh_TW: 輸入 <i>%1</i> 的名稱及伺服器位址，埠號與資料夾路徑，然後按「下一步」。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4_2)
en: &Name:
zh_TW: 名稱(&N)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, _userText)
en: &User:
zh_TW: 使用者(&U)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Se&rver:
zh_TW: 伺服器(&R)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, _portText)
en: &Port:
zh_TW: 埠號(&P)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, _protocol)
en: &Protocol:
zh_TW: 協定(&P)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: &Folder:
zh_TW: 資料夾(&F)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, _encodingText)
en: Encoding:
zh_TW: 編碼：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, _createIcon)
en: Cr&eate an icon for this remote folder
zh_TW: 為遠端資料夾產生圖示(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, _useEncryption)
en: &Use encryption
zh_TW: 加密(&U)

en: KDE Network Wizard
zh_TW: KDE 網路精靈

en: Primary author and maintainer
zh_TW: 主要作者與維護者
