knotify4 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Devices notification
zh_TW: 裝置通知

en: Could not mount the following device: %1
zh_TW: 無法掛載以下的裝置：%1

en: Could not unmount the following device: %1
    One or more files on this device are open within an application
zh_TW: 無法卸載以下的裝置：%1
    可能此裝置上有一個以上的檔案被開啟，尚未關閉。

[ctx: The term "remove" here means "physically disconnect the device from the computer", whereas "safely" means "without risk of data loss"]
en: The following device can now be safely removed: %1
zh_TW: 以下的裝置已可安全移除：%1

en: Could not eject the following device: %1
    One or more files on this device are open within an application
zh_TW: 無法跳出以下的裝置：%1
    可能此裝置上有一個以上的檔案被開啟，尚未關閉。

en: The following device can now be safely removed: %1
zh_TW: 以下的裝置已可安全移除：%1

en: KDE Notification Daemon
zh_TW: KDE 通知伺服程式

en: (C) 1997-2008, KDE Developers
zh_TW: (C) 1997-2008, KDE 開發團隊

en: Current Maintainer
zh_TW: 目前維護者

en: Previous Maintainer
zh_TW: 前任維護者

en: Sound support
zh_TW: 音效支援

en: Porting to KDE 4
zh_TW: 移植到 KDE 4

en: Starting Jovie Text-to-Speech Service Failed
zh_TW: 啟動 Jovie 文字轉語音服務失敗
