kquitapp - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Command-line application quitter
zh_TW: 讓應用程式離開的命令列工具

en: Quit a D-Bus enabled application easily
zh_TW: 讓支援 D-Bus 的應用程式可以輕易地關閉

en: Current maintainer
zh_TW: 目前維護者

en: Full service name, overrides application name provided
zh_TW: 完整的服務名稱，覆寫提供的應用程式名稱

en: Path in the D-Bus interface to use
zh_TW: 使用的 D-Bus 介面路徑

en: The name of the application to quit
zh_TW: 要離開的應用程式名稱

en: Application %1 could not be found using service %2 and path %3.
zh_TW: 使用服務 %2 與路徑 %3 中找不到應用程式 %1。

en: Quitting application %1 failed. Error reported was:
    
         %2 : %3
zh_TW: 離開應用程式 %1 失敗。錯誤報告為：
    
    %2：%3
