kstart - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Utility to launch applications with special window properties 
    such as iconified, maximized, a certain virtual desktop, a special decoration
    and so on.
zh_TW: 用來啟動特殊視窗內容的啟動程式工具
    例如圖示化, 最大化, 特定虛擬桌面, 特殊裝飾等

en: Command to execute
zh_TW: 要執行的指令

en: Alternative to <command>: desktop file to start. D-Bus service will be printed to stdout
zh_TW: <command> 的變化：要啟動的桌面檔。D-BUS 服務會印在標準輸出。

en: Optional URL to pass <desktopfile>, when using --service
zh_TW: 使用 --service 選項時，要傳送 <desktopfile> 的網址，選擇性的。

en: A regular expression matching the window title
zh_TW: 比對視窗標題的正規表示式

en: A string matching the window class (WM_CLASS property)
    The window class can be found out by running
    'xprop | grep WM_CLASS' and clicking on a window
    (use either both parts separated by a space or only the right part).
    NOTE: If you specify neither window title nor window class,
    then the very first window to appear will be taken;
    omitting both options is NOT recommended.
zh_TW: 符合視窗類別(WM_CLASS property)的字串
    視窗類別可執行「xprop | grep WM_CLASS」
    或單擊視窗(使用以空白分開的兩部分或僅右
    半部)來取得。
    注意：如果您不指定視窗標題或視窗類別，
    出現在最前面的視窗會被選取；
    不建議將兩個選項皆取消使用。

en: Desktop on which to make the window appear
zh_TW: 讓視窗出現的桌面

en: Make the window appear on the desktop that was active
    when starting the application
zh_TW: 啟動應用程式時立即將出現在桌面上的視窗
    設為動作中

en: Make the window appear on all desktops
zh_TW: 讓視窗出現在所有桌面

en: Iconify the window
zh_TW: 視窗圖示化

en: Maximize the window
zh_TW: 最大化視窗

en: Maximize the window vertically
zh_TW: 垂直最大化視窗

en: Maximize the window horizontally
zh_TW: 水平最大化視窗

en: Show window fullscreen
zh_TW: 將視窗全螢幕顯示

en: The window type: Normal, Desktop, Dock, Toolbar, 
    Menu, Dialog, TopMenu or Override
zh_TW: 視窗類別：一般、桌面、嵌入、工具列
    選單、對話框、頂層選單或覆蓋

en: Jump to the window even if it is started on a 
    different virtual desktop
zh_TW: 跳到視窗
    就算是在別的虛擬桌面啟動

en: Try to keep the window above other windows
zh_TW: 使視窗保持在其他視窗的上面

en: Try to keep the window below other windows
zh_TW: 使視窗保持在其他視窗的下面

en: The window does not get an entry in the taskbar
zh_TW: 這個視窗無法取得工作列進入點

en: The window does not get an entry on the pager
zh_TW: 這個視窗無法取得虛擬桌面管理器進入點

en: No command specified
zh_TW: 沒有指定指令
