kuiserver - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (32 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupFinishedJobs)
en: Finished Jobs
zh_TW: 已完成的工作

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_radioMove)
en: Move them to a different list
zh_TW: 將它們移到不同的清單上

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_radioRemove)
en: Remove them
zh_TW: 將它們移除

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupAppearance)
en: Appearance
zh_TW: 外觀

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_radioList)
en: Show all jobs in a list
zh_TW: 顯示清單中的所有工作

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_radioTree)
en: Show all jobs in a tree
zh_TW: 以樹狀圖顯示所有工作

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_checkShowSeparateWindows)
en: Show separate windows
zh_TW: 以不同的視窗顯示

en: %1 file | %1 files
zh_TW[0]: %1 個檔案

en: %1 folder | %1 folders
zh_TW[0]: %1 個資料夾

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Configuration)
en: Move them to a different list.
zh_TW: 將它們移到不同的清單上。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Configuration)
en: Remove them.
zh_TW: 將它們移除。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Configuration)
en: Show all jobs in a list.
zh_TW: 顯示清單中的所有工作。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Configuration)
en: Show all jobs in a tree.
zh_TW: 以樹狀圖顯示所有工作。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Configuration)
en: Show separate windows.
zh_TW: 在不同的視窗顯示。

en: Job Manager
zh_TW: 工作管理員

en: KDE Job Manager
zh_TW: KDE 工作管理員

en: (C) 2000-2009, KDE Team
zh_TW: (C) 2000-2009, KDE 開發團隊

en: Maintainer
zh_TW: 維護者

en: Former Maintainer
zh_TW: 前任維護者

en: Former maintainer
zh_TW: 前任維護者

en: Developer
zh_TW: 開發者

en: %1 of %2 processed at %3/s
zh_TW: 已處理 %1 個（共 %2 個），速度 %3/秒

en: %1 of %2 processed
zh_TW: 已處理 %1 個（共 %2 個）

en: %1 processed at %2/s
zh_TW: 已處理 %1 個，速度 %2/秒

en: %1 processed
zh_TW: 已處理 %1 個

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Pause
zh_TW: 暫停

en: Resume
zh_TW: 恢復

en: Configure...
zh_TW: 設定...

en: List of running file transfers/jobs (kuiserver)
zh_TW: 執行中的檔案傳輸/工作清單（kuiserver）

en: Behavior
zh_TW: 行為
