kurifilter - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (45 entries)

[ctx: @title:column Name label from web shortcuts column]
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Shortcuts
zh_TW: 捷徑

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Preferred
zh_TW: 偏好

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Check this box to select the highlighted web shortcut as preferred.<nl/>Preferred web shortcuts are used in places where only a few select shortcuts can be shown at one time.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項，可以將突顯的網頁捷徑設為預設。<nl/> 預設的網頁捷徑會在「地方」處使用，因為一次只能顯示少量的捷徑。

[ctx: @item:inlistbox No default web shortcut]
en: None
zh_TW: 無

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <para>In this module you can configure the web shortcuts feature. Web shortcuts allow you to quickly search or lookup words on the Internet. For example, to search for information about the KDE project using the Google engine, you simply type <emphasis>gg:KDE</emphasis> or <emphasis>google:KDE</emphasis>.</para><para>If you select a default search engine, then you can search for normal words or phrases by simply typing them into the input widget of applications that have built-in support for such a feature, e.g Konqueror.</para>
zh_TW: <para>在此模組中您可以設定網頁的捷徑。網頁捷徑讓您可以快速搜尋或在網路上查詢某些關鍵字。例如，要在 Google 上查詢 KDE 專案的資訊，您只要輸入 <emphasis>gg:KDE</emphasis> 或 <emphasis>google:KDE</emphasis> 即可。</para> <para>如果您選擇了預設的搜尋引擎，只要在像 Konqueror 這類支援內建搜尋引擎的應用程式中，輸入一般的單字或片語，就會直接在該搜尋引擎上查詢。</para>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, cbEnableShortcuts)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Enable or disable web shortcuts. </p><p>Web shortcuts allow you to quickly access or search for information located online or on your hard drive. </p><p>KDE comes with many predefined Web shortcuts. One such Web shortcut is the Google (TM) search shortcut. To use it, you simply type the keyword 'gg' followed by the keyword delimiter and the search term, e.g. <span style=" font-weight:600;">gg:KDE</span>.</p></body></html>
zh_TW: <html><head/><body><p>開啟或關閉網頁捷徑。</p><p>網頁捷徑讓您可以快速存取或搜尋線上或硬碟中的資訊。</p> <p>KDE 內建許多預設的網頁捷徑，如 Google (TM) 的搜尋捷徑。您只要輸入 'gg' 加上關鍵字分隔符 (如 ':') 再加上您要搜尋的字串，如 <span style=" font-weight:600;">gg:KDE</span> 即可在 Google 搜尋 KDE。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbEnableShortcuts)
en: &Enable Web shortcuts
zh_TW: 開啟網頁捷徑(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbUseSelectedShortcutsOnly)
en: &Use preferred shortcuts only
zh_TW: 只使用預設的捷徑(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (KLineEdit, searchLineEdit)
en: Search for shortcut
zh_TW: 搜尋捷徑

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, pbNew)
en: Add a new Web shortcut
zh_TW: 新增網頁捷徑

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pbNew)
en: &New...
zh_TW: 新增(&N)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, pbChange)
en: Modify the highlighted Web shortcut
zh_TW: 變更選取的網頁捷徑

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pbChange)
en: Chan&ge...
zh_TW: 變更(&G)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, pbDelete)
en: Delete the highlighted Web shortcut
zh_TW: 刪除選取的網頁捷徑

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pbDelete)
en: De&lete
zh_TW: 刪除(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, lbDefaultEngine)
en: <qt>
    Select the search engine to use for input boxes that provide automatic lookup services when you type in normal words and phrases instead of a URL. To disable this feature select <b>None</b> from the list.
    </qt>
zh_TW: <qt>選擇預設要使用的搜尋引擎，當您在網址列直接輸入單字或片語時，會直接使用該引擎查詢。要關閉此功能，請在清單上選擇「無」。
    </qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lbDefaultEngine)
en: Default Web &shortcut:
zh_TW: 預設網頁捷徑(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, cmbDefaultEngine)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Select a default web shortcut. </p><p>This allows applications to automatically convert the typed word or phrase to web shortcut queries when they cannot be filtered into a proper URL. </p><p>To disable this functionality select <span style=" font-weight:600;">None</span> from the list. </p></body></html>
zh_TW: <html><head/><body><p>選取預設的網頁捷徑。</p><p>讓應用程式在沒辦法產生正確的網址時，可以自動轉換輸入的單字或片語給網頁捷徑查詢。</p> <p>要關閉此功能，請在清單中選擇「<span style=" font-weight:600;">無</span>」</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, lbDelimiter)
en: Choose the delimiter that separates the keyword from the phrase or word to be searched.
zh_TW: 選擇不同的關鍵字或片語要怎麼分隔。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lbDelimiter)
en: &Keyword delimiter:
zh_TW: 關鍵字分隔符(&K)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, cmbDelimiter)
en: Choose a delimiter to mark the Web shortcut keyword.
zh_TW: 選擇網頁捷徑使用的關鍵字分隔符。

[ctx: Colon as keyword delimiter]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, cmbDelimiter)
en: Colon
zh_TW: 冒號

[ctx: Space as keyword delimiter]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, cmbDelimiter)
en: Space
zh_TW: 空白

en: No preferred search providers were found.
zh_TW: 找不到想要的搜尋提供者。

en: No search providers were found.
zh_TW: 找不到搜尋提供者。

en: Search F&ilters
zh_TW: 搜尋過濾器(&I)

[ctx: @item:inlistbox The default character set]
en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Modify Web Shortcut
zh_TW: 變更網頁捷徑

en: New Web Shortcut
zh_TW: 新網頁捷徑

en: The shortcut "%1" is already assigned to "%2". Please choose a different one.
zh_TW: 捷徑 %1 已指定給 %2。請選擇不同的捷徑。

en: The following shortcuts are already assigned. Please choose different ones.
    %1
zh_TW: 以下的捷徑已經被指定。請選擇其它的捷徑。
    %1

en: The Shortcut URL does not contain a \{...} placeholder for the user query.
    This means that the same page is always going to be visited, regardless of the text typed in with the shortcut.
zh_TW: 此捷徑網址不包含 \{...} 符號。這表示不管輸入什麼文字，都會跑到同一個網址。

en: Keep It
zh_TW: 保留

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, lbName)
en: Enter the human-readable name of the search provider here.
zh_TW: 在此輸入搜尋引擎的名稱。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lbName)
en: Shortcut &name:
zh_TW: 捷徑名稱(&N)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, lbQuery) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLineEdit, leQuery) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, leQuery)
en: <qt>
    Enter the URI that is used to perform a search on the search engine here.<br/>The whole text to be searched for can be specified as \{@} or \{0}.<br/>
    Recommended is \{@}, since it removes all query variables (name=value) from the resulting string, whereas \{0} will be substituted with the unmodified query string.<br/>You can use \{1} ... \{n} to specify certain words from the query and \{name} to specify a value given by 'name=value' in the user query.<br/>In addition it is possible to specify multiple references (names, numbers and strings) at once (\{name1,name2,...,"string"}).<br/>The first matching value (from the left) will be used as the substitution value for the resulting URI.<br/>A quoted string can be used as the default value if nothing matches from the left of the reference list.
    </qt>
zh_TW: <qt>在此輸入搜尋引擎的網址。<br />要搜尋的文字可以用 \{@} 或 \{0} 來表示。<br />
    建議使用 \{@}，因為它會將所有查詢變數（name=value）從結果字串中移除，而 \{0} 則是會被替換為整個查詢字串。<br /> 您可以用 \{1} ... \{n} 來指定查詢中的特定單字，\{name} 則是指定 name=value 中的值。<br /> 此外也可以一次指定多個參考（名稱、數字與字串），如 \{name1,name2,...,"string"}。<br /> 這種狀況下會替換為第一個符合的值。<br /> 如果 name1 name2 等都不符合，則以 "string" 為預設值。
    </qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lbQuery)
en: Shortcut &URL:
zh_TW: 捷徑網址(&U)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, cbCharset)
en: Select the character set that will be used to encode your search query.
zh_TW: 選擇您的查詢字串所使用的字元集。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLineEdit, leShortcut) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, leShortcut) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, lbShortcut)
en: <qt>
    The shortcuts entered here can be used as a pseudo-URI scheme in KDE. For example, the shortcut <b>av</b> can be used as in <b>av</b>:<b>my search</b>
    </qt>
zh_TW: <qt>在此輸入的捷徑可以做為 KDE 中的虛擬網址。例如，<b>av</b> 這個捷徑可以表示 <b>av</b>:<b>my search</b>
    </qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLineEdit, leName) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, leName)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Enter the human-readable name of the web shortcut here.</p></body></html>
zh_TW: <html><head/><body><p>輸入易於辨識的網頁捷徑名稱。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lbShortcut)
en: &Shortcuts:
zh_TW: 捷徑(&S)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, lbCharset)
en: Select the character set that will be used to encode your search query
zh_TW: 選擇您查詢時要使用哪種字元編碼

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lbCharset)
en: &Charset:
zh_TW: 字元集(&C)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, pbPaste)
en: Insert query placeholder
zh_TW: 插入查詢佔位符
