kwalletd - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (83 entries)

en: <qt>Error when attempting to initialize OpenPGP while attempting to save the wallet <b>%1</b>. Error code is <b>%2</b>. Please fix your system configuration, then try again!</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>試著儲存錢包 <b>%1</b> 而初始化 OpenPGP 時發生錯誤。錯誤代碼為 <b>%2</b>。請修正您的系統設定然後再試一次。</qt>

en: <qt>Error when attempting to initialize OpenPGP while attempting to save the wallet <b>%1</b>. Please fix your system configuration, then try again!</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>試著儲存錢包 <b>%1</b> 而初始化 OpenPGP 時發生錯誤。請修正您的系統設定然後再試一次。</qt>

en: <qt>Encryption error while attempting to save the wallet <b>%1</b>. Error code is <b>%2 (%3)</b>. Please fix your system configuration, then try again!</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>試著儲存錢包 <b>%1</b> 而在加密時發生錯誤。錯誤代碼為 <b>%2（%3）</b>。請修正您的系統設定然後再試一次。</qt>

en: <qt>File handling error while attempting to save the wallet <b>%1</b>. Error was <b>%2</b>. Please fix your system configuration, then try again!</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>試著儲存錢包 <b>%1</b> 時發生檔案處理錯誤。錯誤代碼為 <b>%2</b>。請修正您的系統設定然後再試一次。</qt>

en: <qt>Error when attempting to initialize OpenPGP while attempting to open the wallet <b>%1</b>. Error code is <b>%2</b>. Please fix your system configuration, then try again!</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>試著開啟錢包 <b>%1</b> 而初始化 OpenPGP 時發生錯誤。錯誤代碼為 <b>%2</b>。請修正您的系統設定然後再試一次。</qt>

en: <qt>Error when attempting to initialize OpenPGP while attempting to open the wallet <b>%1</b>. Please fix your system configuration, then try again!</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>試著開啟錢包 <b>%1</b> 而初始化 OpenPGP 時發生錯誤。請修正您的系統設定然後再試一次。</qt>

en: Retry
zh_TW: 重試

en: <qt>Error when attempting to decrypt the wallet <b>%1</b> using GPG. If you're using a SmartCard, please ensure it's inserted then try again.<br><br>GPG error was <b>%2</b></qt>
zh_TW: <qt>試著用 GPG 來解密錢包 <b>%1</b> 時發生錯誤。如果您正使用智慧卡（SmartCard），請確定它已正確插入，然後再試一次。<br><br>GPG 錯誤為 <b>%2</b></qt>

en: kwalletd GPG backend
zh_TW: kwalletd GPG 後端介面

en: <qt>Error when attempting to open the wallet <b>%1</b>. The wallet was encrypted using the GPG Key ID <b>%2</b> but this key was not found on your system.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>試著開啟錢包 <b>%1</b> 時發生錯誤。此錢包使用 GPG 金鑰代碼 <b>%2</b> 加密，但是您的系統中找不到該金鑰。</qt>

en: Already open.
zh_TW: 已開啟。

en: Error opening file.
zh_TW: 開啟檔案時發生錯誤。

en: Not a wallet file.
zh_TW: 不是一個錢包檔案。

en: Unsupported file format revision.
zh_TW: 不支援的檔案格式版本。

en: Unknown encryption scheme.
zh_TW: 不明的加密方案。

en: Corrupt file?
zh_TW: 檔案或已損毀﹖

en: Error validating wallet integrity. Possibly corrupted.
zh_TW: 檢驗錢包完整度時發生錯誤。可能已損壞。

en: Read error - possibly incorrect password.
zh_TW: 讀取錯誤 - 密碼可能有誤。

en: Decryption error.
zh_TW: 解密錯誤。

en: Failed to sync wallet <b>%1</b> to disk. Error codes are:
    RC <b>%2</b>
    SF <b>%3</b>. Please file a BUG report using this information to bugs.kde.org
zh_TW: 同步錢包 <b>%1</b> 到磁碟時失敗。錯誤碼為：
    RC <b>%2</b>
    SF <b>%3</b>。請將此錯誤與相關資訊回報到 bugs.kde.org

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, _allowOnce)
en: Allow &Once
zh_TW: 允許一次(&O)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, _allowAlways)
en: Allow &Always
zh_TW: 允許永遠使用(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, _deny)
en: &Deny
zh_TW: 拒絕(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, _denyForever)
en: Deny &Forever
zh_TW: 永遠拒絕(&F)

en: <qt>KDE has requested to create a new wallet named '<b>%1</b>'. This is used to store sensitive data in a secure fashion. Please choose the new wallet's type below or click cancel to deny the application's request.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>KDE 要求建立一個名為 '<b>%1</b>' 的新錢包。這是一種很安全的儲存敏感資料的方式。請在底下選擇新錢包的型態，或者按取消來拒絕應用程式的要求。</qt>

en: <qt>The application '<b>%1</b>' has requested to create a new wallet named '<b>%2</b>'. This is used to store sensitive data in a secure fashion. Please choose the new wallet's type below or click cancel to deny the application's request.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>應用程式 '<b>%1</b>' 要求建立一個名為 '<b>%2</b>' 的新錢包。這是一種很安全的儲存敏感資料的方式。請在底下選擇新錢包的型態，或者按取消來拒絕應用程式的要求。</qt>

en: The QGpgME library failed to initialize for the OpenPGP protocol. Please check your system's configuration then try again.
zh_TW: QGpgME 函式庫在初始化 OpenPGP 協定時失敗。請檢查您的系統設定，然後再試一次。

en: Seems that your system has no keys suitable for encryption. Please set-up at least an encryption key, then try again.
zh_TW: 您的系統似乎沒有適用於加密的金鑰。請設定至少一個加密金鑰，然後再試一次。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Please select the signing key from the list below:
zh_TW: 請從底下的清單選擇簽署金鑰：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: <html><head/><body><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">NOTE:</span> this list shows only "ultimate-level" trusted keys</p></body></html>
zh_TW: <html><head/><body><p><span style="font-weight:600;">注意：</span>這個清單只包含「絕對信任」的金鑰。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, listCertificates)
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, listCertificates)
en: E-Mail
zh_TW: 電子郵件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, listCertificates)
en: Key-ID
zh_TW: 金鑰 ID

note: i18n: ectx: property (comment), widget (KTitleWidget, ktitlewidget)
en: The KDE Wallet System
zh_TW: KDE 錢包系統

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelIntro)
en: <html><head/><body><p>The application '<span style=" font-weight:600;">%1</span>' has requested to open the KDE wallet. This is used to store sensitive data in a secure fashion. Please choose the new wallet's type below or click cancel to deny the application's request.</p></body></html>
zh_TW: <html><head/><body><p>應用程式 '<span style=" font-weight:600;">%1</span>' 要求開啟 KDE 錢包。這是一種很安全的儲存敏感資料的方式。請在底下選擇新錢包的型態，或者按取消來拒絕應用程式的要求。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioBlowfish) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, _radioBlowfish)
en: Classic, blowfish encrypted file
zh_TW: 傳統加密檔

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioGpg) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, _radioGpg)
en: Use GPG encryption, for better protection
zh_TW: 使用 GPG 加密，取得較佳的保護

en: KDE Wallet Service
zh_TW: KDE 錢包服務

en: <qt>KDE has requested to open the wallet '<b>%1</b>'. Please enter the password for this wallet below.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>KDE 被要求開啟錢包「<b>%1</b>」。請在下面輸入這個錢包的密碼。</qt>

en: <qt>The application '<b>%1</b>' has requested to open the wallet '<b>%2</b>'. Please enter the password for this wallet below.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>應用程式「<b>%1</b>」要求開啟錢包「<b>%2</b>」。請在下面輸入這個錢包的密碼。</qt>

en: &Open
zh_TW: 開啟(&O)

[ctx: Text of a button to ignore the open-wallet notification]
en: Ignore
zh_TW: 忽略

en: <b>KDE</b> has requested to open a wallet (%1).
zh_TW: <b>KDE</b> 要求開啟錢包（%1）。

[ctx: Text of a button for switching to the (unnamed) application requesting a password]
en: Switch there
zh_TW: 在那裡切換

en: <b>%1</b> has requested to open a wallet (%2).
zh_TW: <b>%1</b> 已要求開啟錢包（%2）。

[ctx: Text of a button for switching to the application requesting a password]
en: Switch to %1
zh_TW: 切換到 %1

en: <qt>Error opening the wallet '<b>%1</b>'. Please try again.<br />(Error code %2: %3)</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>在開啟錢包「<b>%1</b>」時發生錯誤。請再試一次。<br />(錯誤代碼 %2: %3)</qt>

en: KDE has requested to open the wallet. This is used to store sensitive data in a secure fashion. Please enter a password to use with this wallet or click cancel to deny the application's request.
zh_TW: KDE 被要求開啟錢包。這是一種很安全的儲存敏感資料的方式。請輸入密碼來使用這個錢包或者按取消來拒絕應用程式的要求。

en: <qt>The application '<b>%1</b>' has requested to open the KDE wallet. This is used to store sensitive data in a secure fashion. Please enter a password to use with this wallet or click cancel to deny the application's request.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>應用程式「<b>%1</b>」要求開啟 KDE 錢包。這是一種很安全的儲存敏感資料的方式。請輸入密碼來使用這個錢包或者按取消來拒絕應用程式的要求。</qt>

en: <qt>KDE has requested to create a new wallet named '<b>%1</b>'. Please choose a password for this wallet, or cancel to deny the application's request.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>KDE 被要求建立一個新的名為「<b>%1</b>」的錢包。請選擇給這個錢包使用的密碼，或者按取消來拒絕應用程式的要求。</qt>

en: <qt>The application '<b>%1</b>' has requested to create a new wallet named '<b>%2</b>'. Please choose a password for this wallet, or cancel to deny the application's request.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>應用程式「<b>%1</b>」要求建立一個新的名為「<b>%2</b>」的錢包。請選擇給這個錢包使用的密碼，或者按取消來拒絕應用程式的要求。</qt>

en: C&reate
zh_TW: 建立

en: <qt>KDE has requested access to the open wallet '<b>%1</b>'.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>KDE 被要求存取開啟的錢包「<b>%1</b>」。</qt>

en: <qt>The application '<b>%1</b>' has requested access to the open wallet '<b>%2</b>'.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>應用程式「<b>%1</b>」要求存取開啟的錢包「<b>%2</b>」。</qt>

en: Unable to open wallet. The wallet must be opened in order to change the password.
zh_TW: 無法開啟錢包。必須開啟這個錢包才能夠改變密碼。

en: <qt>The <b>%1</b> wallet is encrypted using GPG key <b>%2</b>. Please use <b>GPG</b> tools (such as <b>kleopatra</b>) to change the passphrase associated to that key.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>錢包 <b>%1</b> 是用 GPG 金鑰 <b>%2</b> 加密的。請用 <b>GPG</b> 工具（如 <b>kleopatra</b>）來變更該金鑰的密碼片語。</qt>

en: <qt>Please choose a new password for the wallet '<b>%1</b>'.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>請選擇一個新的密碼給錢包「<b>%1</b>」。</qt>

en: Error re-encrypting the wallet. Password was not changed.
zh_TW: 重新加密錢包時發生錯誤。密碼尚未變更。

en: Error reopening the wallet. Data may be lost.
zh_TW: 重開錢包發生錯誤。資料可能流失。

en: There have been repeated failed attempts to gain access to a wallet. An application may be misbehaving.
zh_TW: 嘗試取得錢包的存取權發生重複的錯誤。此應用程式可能有問題。

en: <qt>Password is empty.  <b>(WARNING: Insecure)</b></qt>
zh_TW: <qt>密碼是空的。  <b>(警告：不安全)</b></qt>

en: Passwords match.
zh_TW: 密碼相符。

en: Passwords do not match.
zh_TW: 密碼不符。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_3)
en: <html><head/><body><p>The KDE Wallet system stores your data in a <span style=" font-style:italic;">wallet</span> file on your local hard disk. The data is only written in the encrypted form of your choice - blowfish algorithm with your password as the key or using a GPG encryption key. When a wallet is opened, the wallet manager application will launch and display an icon in the system tray. You can use this application to manage all of your wallets. It even permits you to drag wallets and wallet contents, allowing you to easily copy a wallet to a remote system.</p></body></html>
zh_TW: <html><head/><body><p>KDE 錢包系統將您的資料儲存在本地磁碟上的 <span style=" font-style:italic;">wallet</span> 檔案。該資料只會以您選擇的加密形式寫入：使用 blowfish 演算法（以您的密碼作保護），或是 GPG 加密金鑰。當錢包開啟時，會執行錢包管理程式並在系統匣中顯示圖示。您可以使用這個應用程式來管理您所有的錢包。它甚至允許您拖放錢包和錢包的內容，讓您可以輕鬆的複製錢包到遠端系統。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: <html><head/><body><p>The GPG-based wallet use a GPG encryption key to securely encrypt data on disk. The key must be available when decrypting is needed or your wallet will not be accessible. For example, if you choose a SmartCard-based encryption key, the GPG system will prompt you to enter it and its associated PIN when attempting to open the wallet. <b>NOTE:</b> only "ultimate-level" trusted keys are shown in this list.</p></body></html>
zh_TW: <html><head/><body><p>GPG 錢包使用 GPG 加密金鑰來對磁碟上的資料做安全加密。要解密，您必須有該金鑰，否則將無法存取此錢包。例如，如果您使用智慧卡加密金鑰，GPG 系統會提示您輸入它的 PIN 碼，才能開啟該錢包。<b>注意：</b>這個清單只包含「絕對信任」的金鑰。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Select encryption GPG key:
zh_TW: 選擇加密 GPG 金鑰：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Unable to locate at least one <b>encrypting GPG key</b>. KDE Wallet needs such <b>encrypting key</b> to securely store passwords or other sensitive data on disk. If you still want to setup a GPG-based wallet, then cancel this wizard, set-up an <b>encrypting GPG key</b>, then retry this assistant. Otherwise, you may still click back, then choose a classic, blowfish encrypted file format on the previous page.
zh_TW: 找不到至少一個 <b>加密 GPG 金鑰</b>。KDE 錢包需要此加密金鑰來儲存密碼或其它敏感性資料。如果您仍然要設定 GPG 錢包，則請取消此精靈，先設定好 <b>加密 GPG 金鑰</b>，再重試一次。要不然，您可以返回上一步，改選傳統的加密檔案格式。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Welcome to KWallet, the KDE Wallet System.  KWallet allows you to store your passwords and other personal information on disk in an encrypted file, preventing others from viewing the information.  This wizard will tell you about KWallet and help you configure it for the first time.
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 KWallet，KDE 的錢包系統。KWallet 讓您可以將您的密碼和其他個人資訊以加密檔案的形式儲存在磁碟上，防止別人檢視這些資訊。這個精靈會告訴您關於 KWallet 並且協助您做初次的設定。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, _basic)
en: &Basic setup (recommended)
zh_TW: 基本設定（建議使用）(&B)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, _advanced)
en: &Advanced setup
zh_TW: 進階設定(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_3)
en: The KDE Wallet system allows you to control the level of security of your personal data.  Some of these settings do impact usability.  While the default settings are generally acceptable for most users, you may wish to change some of them.  You may further tune these settings from the KWallet control module.
zh_TW: KDE 錢包系統讓您可以控制您個人資料的安全等級。這些設定時有些非常有用。預設的設定值是適合大多數的使用者，但是您可能希望改變其中某些部分。您往後仍然可以從 KWallet 控制模組中來改變這些設定值。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, _closeIdle)
en: Automatically close idle wallets
zh_TW: 自動關閉閒置的錢包

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, _networkWallet)
en: Store network passwords and local passwords in separate wallet files
zh_TW: 將網路密碼與本地端密碼儲存在不同的 wallet 檔案

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: Various applications may attempt to use the KDE wallet to store passwords or other information such as web form data and cookies.  If you would like these applications to use the wallet, you must enable it now and choose a password.  The password you choose <i>cannot</i> be recovered if it is lost, and will allow anyone who knows it to obtain all the information contained in the wallet.
zh_TW: 許多應用程式可能嘗試使用 KDE 錢包來儲存密碼或者其他資訊，像是網頁表單資料和 cookies。如果您想要讓這些應用程式使用錢包，你必須現在啟用它並且選擇一個密碼。如果您所選擇的密碼遺失了是<i>不能</i>復原的，並且將會讓任何知道它的人得以獲得錢包中所包含的所有資訊。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, _useWallet)
en: Yes, I wish to use the KDE wallet to store my personal information.
zh_TW: 是的，我希望使用 KDE 錢包來儲存我的個人資訊。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_3)
en: Enter a new password:
zh_TW: 請輸入新的密碼：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_3)
en: Verify password:
zh_TW: 驗證密碼：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Various applications may attempt to use the KDE wallet to store passwords or other information such as web form data and cookies. If you would like these applications to use the wallet, you must enable it now and choose method for its encryption.</p><p>GPG method is more secure, but you must have configured at least one encrypting key on your system.</p><p>If you choose the classic format, be warned that the password you choose <span style=" font-style:italic;">cannot</span> be recovered if it is lost, and will allow anyone who knows it to obtain all the information contained in the wallet.</p></body></html>
zh_TW: <html><head/><body><p>許多應用程式可能嘗試使用 KDE 錢包來儲存密碼或者其他資訊，像是網頁表單資料和 cookies。如果您想要讓這些應用程式使用錢包，您必須現在啟用它，並且選擇加密的方式。</p><p>GPG 方式比較安全，但您必須至少設定一個加密金鑰。</p><p>如果您選擇傳統的格式，您會收到一個警告，如果您所選擇的密碼遺失了是<span style=" font-style:italic;">不能</span>復原的，並且將會讓任何知道它的人得以獲得錢包中所包含的所有資訊。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, _groupBox)
en: What kind of encryption do you wish?
zh_TW: 您要使用的加密種類為？

en: Maintainer
zh_TW: 維護者

en: Former maintainer
zh_TW: 前任維護者

en: D-Bus Interface
zh_TW: D-Bus 介面

en: GPG backend support
zh_TW: GPG 後端介面支援
