kwinstartmenu - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: An application to create/update or remove Windows Start Menu entries
zh_TW: 建立、更新或移除 Windows 啟動選單項目的應用程式

en: remove installed start menu entries
zh_TW: 移除已安裝的選單項目

en: install start menu entries
zh_TW: 安裝啟動選單項目

en: update start menu entries
zh_TW: 更新啟動選單項目

en: remove start menu entries from unused kde installation
zh_TW: 移除未使用的 KDE 啟動選單項目

en: query root path of start menu entries
zh_TW: 查詢選單項目的根路徑

en: use categories for start menu entries (default)
zh_TW: 啟動選單項目裡使用分類（預設）

en: don't use categories for start menu entries
zh_TW: 啟動選單項目裡不要使用分類

en: query current value of categories in start menu
zh_TW: 查詢啟動選單裡目前的分類值

en: set custom string for root start menu entry
zh_TW: 設定根啟動選單項目的自訂字串

en: remove custom string from root start menu entry
zh_TW: 移除根啟動選單項目的自訂字串

en: query current value of root start menu entry custom string
zh_TW: 查詢根啟動選單目前的自訂字串

en: set custom name string for root start menu entry
zh_TW: 設定根啟動選單項目的自訂名稱字串

en: remove custom name string from root start menu entry
zh_TW: 移除根啟動選單項目的自訂名稱字串

en: query current value of start menu entry custom name string
zh_TW: 查詢啟動選單目前的自訂名稱字串

en: set custom version string for root start menu entry
zh_TW: 設定根啟動選單項目的自訂版本字串

en: remove custom version string from root start menu entry
zh_TW: 移除根啟動選單項目的自訂版本字串

en: query current value of root start menu entry version string
zh_TW: 查詢目前的根啟動選單版本字串
