kded_phononserver - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Invalid Driver
zh_TW: 不合法的驅動程式

en: <html>This device is currently not available (either it is unplugged or the driver is not loaded).</html>
zh_TW: <html>此裝置目前無法使用（可能已拔除，或是未載入驅動程式）。</html>

[ctx: The first argument is name of the driver/sound subsystem. The second argument is the device identifier]
en: <li>%1: %2</li>
zh_TW: <li>%1：%2</li>

en: <html>This will try the following devices and use the first that works: <ol>%1</ol></html>
zh_TW: <html>會嘗試以下裝置，使用第一個可用的裝置：<ol>%1</ol></html>

[ctx: unknown sound card]
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

[ctx: %1 is the sound card name, %2 is the description in case it exists]
en: %1 (%2)
zh_TW: %1（%2）

en: Output: %1
zh_TW: 輸出：%1

en: Capture: %1
zh_TW: 擷取：%1

en: Video: %1
zh_TW: 影像：%1

en: Removed Sound Devices
zh_TW: 已移除聲音裝置

en: Removed Video Devices
zh_TW: 已移除影像裝置

en: Forget about the sound devices.
zh_TW: 捨棄此聲音裝置的一切設定。

en: Forget about the video devices
zh_TW: 捨棄此影像裝置的一切設定。

[ctx: short string for a button, it opens the Phonon page of System Settings]
en: Manage Devices
zh_TW: 管理裝置

en: Open the System Settings page for device configuration where you can manually remove disconnected devices from the cache.
zh_TW: 開啟系統設定頁面以設定裝置。您可以手動移除快取中的已離線的裝置。

en: <html><p>KDE detected that one or more internal devices were removed.</p><p><b>Do you want KDE to permanently forget about these devices?</b></p><p>This is the list of devices KDE thinks can be removed:<ul><li>%1</li></ul></p></html>
zh_TW: <html><p>KDE 偵測到有一個或多個內部裝置被移除。</p> <p><b>您要 KDE 永遠捨棄關於這些裝置的設定嗎？</b></p> <p>以下是 KDE 認為已移除的裝置清單。 <ul><li>%1</li></ul></p></html>

en: Do not ask again for these devices
zh_TW: 不要再詢問我關於這些裝置的問題
