en to zh_TW translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Trigger the installation of a remote Plasma Widget
zh_TW: 觸發安裝遠端 Plasma 元件

en: Plasma Remote Widget Helper
zh_TW: Plasma 遠端元件小助手

en: Original author
zh_TW: 原始作者

en: URL to the Plasma Remote Widget.
zh_TW: Plasma 遠端元件網址。

en: Syntax Error: Not enough arguments
zh_TW: 語法錯誤：參數不足

en: Syntax Error: Too many arguments
zh_TW: 語法錯誤：參數過多
