plasma_scriptengine_qscript - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (37 entries)

en: Images
zh_TW: 影像

en: Configuration Definitions
zh_TW: 設定定義

en: User Interface
zh_TW: 使用者介面

en: Data Files
zh_TW: 資料檔

en: Executable Scripts
zh_TW: 執行文稿

en: Translations
zh_TW: 翻譯

en: Animation scripts
zh_TW: 動畫文稿

en: Main Script File
zh_TW: 主文稿檔

en: Unable to load script file: %1
zh_TW: 無法載入文稿檔：%1

en: debug takes one argument
zh_TW: debug 需要一個參數

en: print() takes one argument
zh_TW: print() 需要一個參數

en: listAddons takes one argument: addon type
zh_TW: listAddons 需要一個參數：addon 的型態

en: loadAddon takes two arguments: addon type and addon name to load
zh_TW: loadAddon 需要兩個參數：要載入的 addon 的型態與名稱

en: Failed to find Addon %1 of type %2
zh_TW: 找不到型態為 %1 的 Addon %2

en: Failed to open script file for Addon %1: %2
zh_TW: 開啟 Addon %1 的文稿檔失敗：%2

en: setData() takes at least one argument
zh_TW: setData() 至少需要一個參數

en: Could not extract the DataEngineObject
zh_TW: 無法解開 DataEngineObject

en: Could not extract the DataEngine
zh_TW: 無法解開 DataEngine

en: removeAllData() takes at least one argument (the source name)
zh_TW: removeAllData() 至少需要一個參數（來源名稱）

en: removeData() takes at least two arguments (the source and key names)
zh_TW: removeData() 至少需要兩個參數（來源與鍵值名稱）

en: Service requires at least one parameter: the name of the service
zh_TW: 服務至少需要一個參數：服務名稱

en: Requested service %1 was not found in the Package.
zh_TW: 請求的服務 %1 在套件中找不到。

en: Authorization for required extension '%1' was denied.
zh_TW: 延伸功能 %1 認證被拒。

en: loadui() takes one argument
zh_TW: loadui() 需要一個參數

en: Unable to open '%1'
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %1。

en: Constructor takes at least 1 argument
zh_TW: 建構子至少需要一個參數

en: dataEngine() takes one argument
zh_TW: dataEngine() 需要一個參數

en: Could not extract the Applet
zh_TW: 無法解開 Applet

en: service() takes two arguments
zh_TW: service() 需要兩個參數

en: service() takes one argument
zh_TW: service() 需要一個參數

en: Error in %1 on line %2.<br><br>%3
zh_TW: 錯誤發生於 %1，第 %2 行。<br><br>%3

en: animation() takes one argument
zh_TW: animation() 需要一個參數

en: %1 is not a known animation type
zh_TW: %1 不是一個已知的動畫型態

en: i18n() takes at least one argument
zh_TW: i18n() 至少需要一個參數

en: i18nc() takes at least two arguments
zh_TW: i18nc() 至少需要兩個參數

en: i18np() takes at least two arguments
zh_TW: i18np() 至少需要兩個參數

en: i18ncp() takes at least three arguments
zh_TW: i18ncp() 至少需要三個參數
