plasmapkg - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (45 entries)

en: Install, list, remove Plasma packages
zh_TW: 安裝、列出與移除 Plasma 套件

en: Addon Name
zh_TW: 附加項目名稱

en: Service Type
zh_TW: 服務型態

en: Path
zh_TW: 路徑

en: Package types that are installable with this tool:
zh_TW: 可用此工具安裝的套件型態：

en: Built in:
zh_TW: 內建：

en: DataEngine
zh_TW: 資料引擎

en: Layout Template
zh_TW: 佈局樣本

en: Runner
zh_TW: 執行器

en: Theme
zh_TW: 主題

en: Wallpaper Images
zh_TW: 桌布影像

en: Wallpaper Plugin
zh_TW: 桌布外掛程式

en: KWin Effect
zh_TW: KWin 效果

en: KWin Window Switcher
zh_TW: KWin 視窗切換器

en: KWin Script
zh_TW: KWin 文稿

en: Provided by plugins:
zh_TW: 由外掛程式提供的：

en: Provided by .desktop files:
zh_TW: 由 .desktop 檔提供的：

en: Plasma Package Manager
zh_TW: Plasma 套件管理器

en: Original author
zh_TW: 原始作者

[ctx: Do not translate <path>]
en: Generate a SHA1 hash for the package at <path>
zh_TW: 產生套件的 SHA1 雜湊於 <path>

en: For install or remove, operates on packages installed for all users.
zh_TW: 安裝與移除的動作是針對安裝於所有使用者的套件。

[ctx: theme, wallpaper, etc. are keywords, but they may be translated, as both versions are recognized by the application (if translated, should be same as messages with 'package type' context below)]
en: The type of package, e.g. theme, wallpaper, plasmoid, dataengine, runner, layout-template, etc.
zh_TW: 套件型態，如圖示、桌面、plasmoid、資料引擎、執行器、佈局樣本等等。

[ctx: Do not translate <path>]
en: Install the package at <path>
zh_TW: 將套件安裝於 <path>

[ctx: Do not translate <path>]
en: Upgrade the package at <path>
zh_TW: 將套件更新於 <path>

en: List installed packages
zh_TW: 列出已安裝的套件

en: lists all known Package types that can be installed
zh_TW: 列出所有已知可安裝的套件型態

[ctx: Do not translate <name>]
en: Remove the package named <name>
zh_TW: 移除名為 <name> 的套件

en: Absolute path to the package root. If not supplied, then the standard data directories for this KDE session will be searched instead.
zh_TW: 套件根目錄的絕對路徑。如果沒有提供，則會搜尋此 KDE 工作階段的標準資料目錄。

en: Failed to generate a Package hash for %1
zh_TW: 產生 %1 的套件雜湊失敗

en: SHA1 hash for Package at %1: '%2'
zh_TW: 套件的 SHA1 雜湊於 %1 為：%2

[ctx: package type]
en: wallpaper
zh_TW: 桌布

[ctx: package type]
en: theme
zh_TW: 主題

[ctx: package type]
en: dataengine
zh_TW: 資料引擎

[ctx: package type]
en: runner
zh_TW: 執行器

[ctx: package type]
en: wallpaperplugin
zh_TW: 桌布外掛程式

[ctx: package type]
en: layout-template
zh_TW: 佈局樣本

en: Could not find a suitable installer for package of type %1
zh_TW: 找不到適合型態 %1 套件的安裝器

en: Could not load installer for package of type %1. Error reported was: %2
zh_TW: 無法載入套件型態 %1 的安裝器。錯誤：%2

[ctx: The user entered conflicting options packageroot and global, this is the error message telling the user he can use only one]
en: The packageroot and global options conflict each other, please select only one.
zh_TW: 套件根目錄與全域選項衝突。請選擇其中一項。

en: Successfully removed %1
zh_TW: 已成功移除 %1

en: Removal of %1 failed.
zh_TW: 移除 %1 失敗。

en: Plugin %1 is not installed now.
zh_TW: 尚未安裝外掛程式 %1。

en: Successfully installed %1
zh_TW: 已成功安裝 %1

en: Installation of %1 failed.
zh_TW: 安裝 %1 失敗。

[ctx: No option was given, this is the error message telling the user he needs at least one, do not translate install, remove, upgrade nor list]
en: One of install, remove, upgrade or list is required.
zh_TW: 至少需要選擇安裝、移除、更新或列表。
