kttsd - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (187 entries)

en: A utility for testing Jovie filter plugins.
zh_TW: 測試 Jovie 過濾器外掛程式的工具。

en: Maintainer
zh_TW: 維護者

en: Name of a Jovie filter plugin (required)
zh_TW: Jovie 過濾器外掛程式名稱（需輸入）

en: Talker code passed to filter
zh_TW: 傳遞給過濾器的發音員碼

en: D-Bus application ID passed to filter
zh_TW: 傳遞給過濾器的 D-Bus 應用程式代碼

en: Config file group name passed to filter
zh_TW: 要傳給過濾器的設定檔群組名稱

en: Display list of available Filter PlugIns and exit
zh_TW: 顯示可用的過濾器外掛程式清單然後離開

en: Display tabs as \t, otherwise they are removed
zh_TW: 將 tab 顯示為 \t，否則移除

en: Display list of available filter plugins and exit
zh_TW: 顯示可用的過濾器外掛程式清單然後離開

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, typeGroupBox)
en: &Type
zh_TW: 類型 (&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, wordRadioButton)
en: &Word
zh_TW: 單字(&W)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, regexpRadioButton)
en: Regular &expression
zh_TW: 正規表示式(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, matchLabel)
en: &Match:
zh_TW: 符合(&M)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, substLabel)
en: &Replace with:
zh_TW: 取代為(&R)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, matchCaseCheckBox)
en: Match &case
zh_TW: 符合大小寫(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, AvailableTalkersTable)
en: Language
zh_TW: 語言

en: Code
zh_TW: 程式碼

en: Select Language
zh_TW: 選擇語言

en: Unable to open file.
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案。

en: File not in proper XML format.
zh_TW: 檔案不是正確的 XML 格式。

[ctx: Abbreviation for 'Regular Expression']
en: RegExp
zh_TW: 正規式

en: Word
zh_TW: 單字

[ctx: Yes or no]
en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

[ctx: Yes or no]
en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: Unable to open file
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案

en: String Replacer
zh_TW: 取代字串

en: Multiple Languages
zh_TW: 多種語言

[ctx: Abbreviation for 'Regular Expresion']
en: RegExp
zh_TW: 正規表示式

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Select Languages
zh_TW: 選擇語言

en: Edit String Replacement
zh_TW: 編輯取代字串

en: String Replacer Word List (*.xml)
zh_TW: 字串置換器單字清單(*.xml)

en: Error Opening File
zh_TW: 開啟檔案時發生錯誤

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, StringReplacerConfWidget)
en: Configure String Replacer
zh_TW: 設定取代字串

[ctx: What's this text]
note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, nameLabel)
en: Enter any name you like for this filter.
zh_TW: 請輸入此過濾器的名稱。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, nameLabel)
en: &Name:
zh_TW: 名稱(&N)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, nameLineEdit)
en: Enter any name you like for this filter.
zh_TW: 請輸入此過濾器的名稱。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QGroupBox, applyGroupBox)
en: These settings determines when the filter is applied to text.
zh_TW: 這些設定決定何時套用過濾器。

[ctx: What's this text]
note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, languageLabel)
en: This filter is applied to text jobs of the specified language.  You may select more than one language by clicking the browse button and Ctrl-clicking on more than one in the list.  If blank the filter applies to all text jobs of any language.
zh_TW: 此過濾器套用在所指定的語言上。您可以按下 Ctrl 鍵並點選一個以上的語言。如果留白的話，則會套用到任何語言的文字發音工作上。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, languageLabel)
en: Lan&guage is:
zh_TW: 語言為(&G)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, appIdLabel)
en: Enter a D-Bus Application ID.  This filter will only apply to text jobs queued by that application.  You may enter more than one ID separated by commas.  If blank, this filter applies to text jobs queued by all applications.  Tip: Use kdcop from the command line to get the Application IDs of running applications.  Example: "konversation, kvirc,ksirc,kopete"
zh_TW: 請輸入 DBUS 應用程式代碼。這個過濾器只會套用到由此應用程式放進佇列的文字工作。您可以輸入一個以上的應用程式，以逗號區隔。如果留空，此過濾器會套用到所有應用程式放進來的工作。提示：從命令列執行 kdcop 可以取得執行中的應用程式代碼。如："konversation, kvirc, ksirc, kopete"

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, appIdLabel)
en: Application &ID contains:
zh_TW: 應用程式代碼中內含(&I)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, languageLineEdit)
en: This filter is applied to text jobs of the specified language.  You may select more than one language by clicking the browse button and Ctrl-clicking on more than one in the list.  If blank the filter applies to all text jobs of any language.
zh_TW: 此過濾器套用在所指定的語言上。您可以按下 Ctrl 鍵並點選一個以上的語言。如果留白的話，則會套用到任何語言的文字發音工作上。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPushButton, languageBrowseButton) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPushButton, reEditorButton)
en: Click to select one or more languages.  This filter will be applied to text jobs of those languages.
zh_TW: 點選以選擇語言。這個過濾器會套用在這些語言的文字發音工作上。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, appIdLineEdit)
en: <qt>Enter a D-Bus Application ID.  This filter will only apply to text jobs queued by that application.  You may enter more than one ID separated by commas.  Use <b>knotify</b> to match all messages sent as KDE notifications.  If blank, this filter applies to text jobs queued by all applications.  Tip: Use kdcop from the command line to get the Application IDs of running applications.  Example: "konversation, kvirc,ksirc,kopete"</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>請輸入 DBUS 應用程式代碼。這個過濾器只會套用到由此應用程式放進佇列的文字工作。您可以輸入一個以上的應用程式，以逗號區隔。用 knotify 來符合所有 KDE 通知的訊息。如果留空，此過濾器會套用到所有應用程式放進來的工作。提示：從命令列執行 kdcop 可以取得執行中的應用程式代碼。如："konversation, kvirc, ksirc, kopete"</qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPushButton, loadButton)
en: Click to load a word list from a file.
zh_TW: 點選以從檔案載入單字清單。

[ctx: Load a word list from a file]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, loadButton)
en: Load
zh_TW: 載入

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPushButton, saveButton)
en: Click to save word list to a file.
zh_TW: 點選以將單字清單儲存到檔案。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, saveButton)
en: &Save
zh_TW: 儲存(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPushButton, clearButton)
en: Click to empty the word list.
zh_TW: 點選以清空單字清單。

[ctx: Clear the word list]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, clearButton)
en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPushButton, addButton)
en: Click to add another word or regular expression to the list.
zh_TW: 點選以新增單字或正規表示式。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, addButton)
en: &Add
zh_TW: 新增(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, upButton)
en: Click to move selected word up in the list.  Words higher in the list are applied first.
zh_TW: 點選以將所選取的單字往上移。越高的單字就會越先被套用。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, upButton)
en: &Up
zh_TW: 向上(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, downButton)
en: Click to move a word down in the list.  Words lower in the list are applied last.
zh_TW: 點選以將所選取的單字往下移。越低的單字就會越晚被套用。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, lowerTalkerPriorityButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, lowerFilterPriorityButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, downButton)
en: Do&wn
zh_TW: 向下(&W)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPushButton, editButton)
en: Click to modify an existing word or regular expression in the list.
zh_TW: 點選以變更目前的單字或正規表示式。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, editButton)
en: &Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPushButton, removeButton)
en: Click to remove a word or regular expression from the list.
zh_TW: 點選以移除目前的單字或正規表示式。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, removeTalkerButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, removeFilterButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, removeButton)
en: &Remove
zh_TW: 移除(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, substLView)
en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, substLView)
en: Match Case
zh_TW: 符合大小寫

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, substLView)
en: Match
zh_TW: 符合

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, substLView)
en: Replace With
zh_TW: 取代為

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, SelectTalkerWidget)
en: Select Talker
zh_TW: 選擇發音員

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, useDefaultRadioButton)
en: When checked, will use the default Talker, which is the topmost Talker listed in the Talkers tab.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項的話，會使用發音員清單上最頂端的預設的發音員。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, useDefaultRadioButton)
en: &Use default Talker
zh_TW: 使用預設發音員(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, useSpecificTalkerRadioButton)
en: When checked, will use the specific Talker (if it is still configured), otherwise the Talker most closely matching.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項的話，會使用指定的發音員，否則會尋找最接近的發音員。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, useSpecificTalkerRadioButton)
en: Use specific &Talker
zh_TW: 使用指定的發音員(&T)

en: Talker Chooser
zh_TW: 發音員選擇器

en: Talker Chooser Config (*rc)
zh_TW: 發音員選擇器設定(*rc)

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, TalkerChooserConfWidget)
en: Configure Talker Chooser
zh_TW: 設定發音員選擇器

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, applyGroupBox)
en: &Apply This Filter When
zh_TW: 套用過濾器的時機(&A)

[ctx: What's this text]
note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, reLabel)
en: This filter is applied to text jobs of the specified language.  You may select more than one language by clicking the browse button and Ctrl-clicking on more than one in the list.  If blank, the filter applies to all text jobs of any language.
zh_TW: 這個過濾器會套用到指定語言的文字發音工作上。您可以按下 Ctrl 鍵並點選一個以上的語言。如果留白的話，則會套用到任何語言的文字發音工作上。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, reLabel)
en: Te&xt contains:
zh_TW: 文字內含(&X)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, reLineEdit)
en: This filter is applied to text jobs of the specified language.  You may select more than one language by clicking the browse button and Ctrl-clicking on more than one in the list.  If blank, the filter applies to all text jobs of any language.
zh_TW: 這個過濾器會套用到指定語言的文字發音工作上。您可以按下 Ctrl 鍵並點選一個以上的語言。如果留白的話，則會套用到任何語言的文字發音工作上。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, talkerLabel) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, talkerLineEdit)
en: The new Talker that will be used when the conditions above are met.  The default Talker is the topmost in the Talkers tab.  Click the button to choose a Talker.
zh_TW: 新的發音員會在上列的狀況下使用。預設的發音員為發音員清單中最頂端的那一個。點選此鍵以選擇發音員。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, talkerLabel)
en: &Talker:
zh_TW: 發音員(&T)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPushButton, talkerButton)
en: Click to select a Talker.
zh_TW: 點選以選擇發音員。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPushButton, loadButton)
en: Click to load a Talker Chooser configuration from a file.
zh_TW: 點選以從檔案載入發音員選擇器設定。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, loadButton)
en: &Load...
zh_TW: 載入(&L)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPushButton, saveButton)
en: Click to save this Talker Chooser to a file.
zh_TW: 點選以將發音員選擇器設定儲存到檔案。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, saveButton)
en: &Save...
zh_TW: 儲存(&S)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPushButton, clearButton)
en: Click to clear everything.
zh_TW: 點選則全部清除。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, clearButton)
en: Cl&ear
zh_TW: 清除(&E)

en: XML Transformer
zh_TW: XML 轉換器

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, XmlTransformerConfWidget)
en: Configure XML Transformer
zh_TW: 設定 XML 轉換器

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, nameLineEdit)
en: Enter any descriptive name you like for this filter.
zh_TW: 請輸入此過濾器的名稱。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KUrlRequester, xsltPath) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, xsltLabel)
en: Enter the full path to an XML Style Language - Transforms (XSLT) stylesheet file.  XSLT files usually end with extension .xsl.
zh_TW: 輸入 XML 風格語言轉換器（XSLT）檔案的完整路徑。XSLT 檔通常副檔名為 .xsl。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KUrlRequester, xsltprocPath) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, xsltprocLabel)
en: Enter the path to the xsltproc executable program.  If it is in the PATH environment variable, just enter "xsltproc".
zh_TW: 輸入 xsltproc 執行檔的完整路徑。如果它已經在您設定的執行路徑中，只要輸入 xsltproc 即可。

[ctx: What's this text]
note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, nameLabel)
en: Enter any descriptive name you like for this filter.
zh_TW: 請輸入此過濾器的名稱。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, xsltLabel)
en: &XSLT file:
zh_TW: XSLT 檔(&X)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, xsltprocLabel)
en: xsltproc &executable:
zh_TW: xsltproc 路徑(&E)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, applyGroupBox)
en: Apply This &Filter When
zh_TW: 套用此過濾器的時機(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, rootElementLineEdit)
en: This filter will be applied only to text having the specified XML root element.  If blank, applies to all text.  You may enter more than one root element separated by commas.  Example: "html".
zh_TW: 這個過濾器只會套用到含有指定的 XML 根元素的文字。如果留白的話，則會套用到所有的文字。您可以輸入一個以上的根元素，用逗號隔開。範例如下："html"。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, doctypeLineEdit) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, doctypeLabel)
en: This filter will be applied only to text having the specified DOCTYPE specification.  If blank, applies to all text.  You may enter more than one DOCTYPE separated by commas.  Example: "xhtml".
zh_TW: 這個過濾器只會套用到含有指定的 DOCTYPE 的文字。如果留白的話，則會套用到所有的文字。您可以輸入一個以上的 DOCTYPE，用逗號隔開。範例如下："xhtml"。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, appIdLineEdit) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, appIdLabel)
en: <qt>Enter a D-Bus Application ID.  This filter will only apply to text queued by that application.  You may enter more than one ID separated by commas.  Use <b>knotify</b> to match all messages sent as KDE notifications.  If blank, this filter applies to text queued by all applications.  Tip: Use kdcop from the command line to get the Application IDs of running applications.  Example: "konversation, kvirc,ksirc,kopete"</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>輸入一個 DCOP 應用程式代碼。這個過濾器會只套用到該程式送出的文字發音要求。您也可以輸入一個以上的代碼，用逗號隔開。使用 <b>knotify</b> 則會套用在所有 KDE 通知上。如果留白的話，預設套用到所有的應用程式。提示：在命令列上用 kdcop 可以知道應用程式的代碼。範例如下："konversaion,kvirc,ksirc,kopete"</qt>

[ctx: What's this text]
note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, rootElementLabel)
en: This filter will be applied only to text having the specified XML root element.  If blank, applies to all text.  You may enter more than one root element separated by commas.  Example: "html".
zh_TW: 這個過濾器只會套用到含有指定的 XML 根元素的文字。如果留白的話，則會套用到所有的文字。您可以輸入一個以上的根元素，用逗號隔開。範例如下："html"。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, rootElementLabel)
en: &Root element is:
zh_TW: 根元素(&R)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, doctypeLabel)
en: or DOC&TYPE is:
zh_TW: 或 DOCTYPE 為(&T)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, appIdLabel)
en: and Application &ID contains:
zh_TW: 且應用程式代碼內含(&I)：

en: KDE Text-to-Speech
zh_TW: KDE 文字發音系統

en: KDE Text-to-Speech Manager
zh_TW: KDE 文字轉語音管理者

en: &Stop/Delete
zh_TW: 停止/刪除(&S)

en: &Pause
zh_TW: 暫停(&P)

en: &Resume
zh_TW: 恢復(&R)

en: R&epeat
zh_TW: 重覆(&E)

en: Spea&k Clipboard Contents
zh_TW: 念出剪貼簿內容(&K)

en: Text-to-speech synthesis daemon
zh_TW: 文字發音合成守護程式

en: Current Maintainer
zh_TW: 目前維護者

en: Original Author
zh_TW: 原始作者

en: Previous Maintainer
zh_TW: 前任維護者

en: Contributor
zh_TW: 貢獻者

en: Testing
zh_TW: 測試

en: Add Talker
zh_TW: 新增發音員

en: Filter
zh_TW: 過濾器

en: You have made changes to the configuration but have not saved them yet.  Click Apply to save the changes or Cancel to abandon the changes.
zh_TW: 您已經變更設定，但是還沒儲存。請點選「套用」以儲存設定，或是「取消」來取消更改。

en: <h1>Text-to-Speech</h1><p>This is the configuration for the text-to-speech D-Bus service</p><p>This allows other applications to access text-to-speech resources</p><p>Be sure to configure a default language for the language you are using as this will be the language used by most of the applications</p>
zh_TW: <h1>文字發音</h1><p>這是文字發音 D-Bus 服務的設定。</p><p>它允許其他應用程式使用文字發音的資源。</p> <p>請確定已設定好您所使用的預設語言，這會被大部份的應用程式所套用。</p>

en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

en: Select Filter
zh_TW: 選取過濾器

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, kttsjobmgr)
en: Jobs
zh_TW: 工作

en: Jovie Version: %1
zh_TW: Jovie 版本 %1

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, kttsdVersion)
en: Jovie not running
zh_TW: Jovie 並未執行

en: Filter Configuration
zh_TW: 過濾器設定

[ctx: General, as title of window]
note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, enableJovieCheckBox)
en: Check to start the Jovie Daemon and enable Text-to-Speech.
zh_TW: 勾選以開啟 Jovie 守護程式及開啟文字發音系統。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, enableJovieCheckBox)
en: &Enable Text-to-Speech System (Jovie)
zh_TW: 開啟文字發音系統(Jovie)(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, TabPage)
en: Talkers
zh_TW: 發音員

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPushButton, addTalkerButton)
en: Click to add and configure a new Talker (speech synthesizer).
zh_TW: 點選以新增並設定新的發音員（語音合成器）。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, addTalkerButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, addFilterButton)
en: Add...
zh_TW: 新增...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, higherTalkerPriorityButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, higherFilterPriorityButton)
en: U&p
zh_TW: 向上(&P)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPushButton, configureTalkerButton)
en: Click to configure options for the highlighted Talker.
zh_TW: 點選以設定所選取的發音員的選項。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, configureTalkerButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, configureFilterButton)
en: &Edit...
zh_TW: 編輯(&E)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPushButton, removeTalkerButton)
en: Click to remove the highlighted Talker.
zh_TW: 點選以移除所選取的發音員。

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, TabPage)
en: Filters
zh_TW: 過濾器

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPushButton, addFilterButton)
en: Click to add and configure a new Filter.
zh_TW: 點選以新增與設定新的過濾器.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPushButton, higherFilterPriorityButton)
en: Click to move selected filter up in the list.  Filters higher in the list are applied first.
zh_TW: 點選以將所選取的過濾器往上移。較高的過濾器會先被套用。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPushButton, lowerFilterPriorityButton)
en: Click to move a filter down in the list.  Filters lower in the list are applied last.
zh_TW: 點選以將所選取的過濾器往下移。較低的過濾器被套用的順序就較後面。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPushButton, configureFilterButton)
en: Click to configure options for the highlighted Filter.
zh_TW: 點選以設定所選取的過濾器選項。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPushButton, removeFilterButton)
en: Click to remove the highlighted Filter.
zh_TW: 點選以移除所選取的過濾器。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Speech Control
zh_TW: 語音控制

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, stopButton)
en: Stop
zh_TW: 停止

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPushButton, cancelButton)
en: <p>Deletes the job.  If it is currently speaking, it stops speaking.  The next speakable job in the list begins speaking.</p>
zh_TW: <p>刪除此工作。如果它正在工作，則會停止。下一個工作會開始執行。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, cancelButton)
en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPushButton, pauseButton)
en: <p>Changes a job to Paused state.  If currently speaking, the job stops speaking. Paused jobs prevent jobs that follow them from speaking, so either click <b>Resume</b> to make the job speakable, or click <b>Later</b> to move it down in the list.</p>
zh_TW: <p>將工作狀態變更為「已暫停」。如果正在發音，這個工作會暫停發音。之後的工作也會被卡住不會執行。點選<b>恢復</b>可以恢復工作，或是<b>延後</b>將工作移到清單底部。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, pauseButton)
en: Pause
zh_TW: 暫停

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPushButton, resumeButton)
en: <p>Resumes a paused job or changes a Queued job to Waiting.  If the job is the top speakable job in the list, it begins speaking.</p>
zh_TW: <p>恢復已暫停的工作，或將已送進佇列的工作狀態改為「等待中」。如果此工作在清單的最頂端，則會開始工作。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, resumeButton)
en: Resume
zh_TW: 恢復

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPushButton, speak_clipboard)
en: <p>Queues the current contents of the clipboard for speaking and sets its state to Waiting.  If the job is the topmost in the list, it begins speaking.  The job will be spoken by the topmost Talker in the <b>Talkers</b> tab.</p>
zh_TW: <p>將目前剪貼簿中的內容送進工作清單，並標技為「等待中」。如果此工作在清單的最頂端，則開始執行。它會用預設的發音員來讀。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, speak_clipboard)
en: &Speak Clipboard
zh_TW: 唸出剪貼簿中的內容(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPushButton, speak_file)
en: <p>Prompts you for a file name and queues the contents of the file for speaking.  You must click the <b>Resume</b> button before the job will be speakable.  The job will be spoken by the topmost Talker in the <b>Talkers</b> tab.</p>
zh_TW: <p>讓您選擇一個檔案，並將檔案內容送進工作清單。您必須點選<b>恢復</b>才能讓它開始工作。它會用預設的發音員來讀。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, speak_file)
en: Spea&k File
zh_TW: 唸出檔案內容(&K)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, nameLabel)
en: &Name
zh_TW: 名稱(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, AvailableTalkersTable)
en: Synthesizer
zh_TW: 合成器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, AvailableTalkersTable)
en: Voice Name
zh_TW: 語音名稱

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Voice &Type
zh_TW: 語音型態(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, voiceComboBox)
en: Male 1
zh_TW: 男性 1

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, voiceComboBox)
en: Male 2
zh_TW: 男性 2

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, voiceComboBox)
en: Male 3
zh_TW: 男性 3

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, voiceComboBox)
en: Female 1
zh_TW: 女性 1

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, voiceComboBox)
en: Female 2
zh_TW: 女性 2

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, voiceComboBox)
en: Female 3
zh_TW: 女性 3

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, voiceComboBox)
en: Male Child
zh_TW: 男孩

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, voiceComboBox)
en: Female Child
zh_TW: 女孩

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Punctuation
zh_TW: 標點

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, punctuationComboBox)
en: <html><head/><body><p><span style=" font-weight:600; font-style:italic; text-decoration: underline;">All</span> means speak all punctuation characters.</p><p><span style=" font-weight:600; font-style:italic; text-decoration: underline;">None</span> means speak no punctuation characters.</p><p><span style=" font-weight:600; font-style:italic; text-decoration: underline;">Some</span> means speak only punctuation characters given in the speech-dispatcher configuration.</p></body></html>
zh_TW: <html><head/><body><p><span style=" font-weight:600; font-style:italic; text-decoration: underline;">所有</span>表示將所有的標點字元唸出來。</p><p><span style=" font-weight:600; font-style:italic; text-decoration: underline;">無</span>表示不唸標點字元。</p><p><span style=" font-weight:600; font-style:italic; text-decoration: underline;">部份</span>表示只唸出設定要唸的標點字元。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, punctuationComboBox)
en: All
zh_TW: 所有

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, punctuationComboBox)
en: None
zh_TW: 無

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, punctuationComboBox)
en: Some
zh_TW: 部份

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: &Speed
zh_TW: 速度(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: &Pitch
zh_TW: 音準(&P)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: &Volume
zh_TW: 音量(&V)

[ctx: Default language code]
en: default
zh_TW: 預設

[ctx: The name of the first Male voice]
en: Male 1
zh_TW: 男性 1

[ctx: The name of the first Female voice]
en: Female 1
zh_TW: 女性 1

[ctx: The name of the male child voice]
en: Boy
zh_TW: 男孩

[ctx: The name of the female child voice]
en: Girl
zh_TW: 女孩

[ctx: Somehow user has gotten a voice type that is not valid, i.e. not Male1, Male2, etc.]
en: Invalid voice type
zh_TW: 不合法的語音型態

[ctx: Other language]
en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

[ctx: full country name]
en: United States of America
zh_TW: 美利堅合眾國

[ctx: full country name]
en: United Kingdom
zh_TW: 大英國協

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Voice Type
zh_TW: 語音型態

[ctx: Volume of noise]
en: Volume
zh_TW: 音量

en: Speed
zh_TW: 速度

en: Pitch
zh_TW: 音準
