kolf - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (134 entries)

en: No configuration options
zh_TW: 沒有設定選項

en: Add object:
zh_TW: 增加物件

en: Course name:
zh_TW: 路線名稱：

en: Course author:
zh_TW: 路線作者：

en: Par:
zh_TW: 標準杆：

en: Maximum:
zh_TW: 最大

en: Maximum number of strokes player can take on this hole.
zh_TW: 抱歉，到達此洞口的最大擊球數

en: Maximum number of strokes
zh_TW: 最大擊球次數

en: Unlimited
zh_TW: 沒有限制

en: Show border walls
zh_TW: 顯示圍牆

en: Course Author
zh_TW: 路線作者

en: Course Name
zh_TW: 路線名稱

en: Drop Outside of Hazard
zh_TW: 放至危險區外

en: Rehit From Last Location
zh_TW: 從上一次的位置重打

en: What would you like to do for your next shot?
zh_TW: 您希望下次擊球如何進行？

en: %1 is in a Hazard
zh_TW: %1在危險區中

en: %1 will start off.
zh_TW: %1開球

en: New Hole
zh_TW: 下一個洞口

en: Course name: %1
zh_TW: 路線名稱： %1

en: Created by %1
zh_TW: 由 %1 創造

en: %1 holes
zh_TW: %1 洞口

en: Course Information
zh_TW: 路線資訊

en: This hole uses the following plugins, which you do not have installed:
zh_TW: 本洞口使用以下的外掛程式，您並沒有安裝。

en: There are unsaved changes to current hole. Save them?
zh_TW: 目前洞口的改變並沒有儲存。要儲存他們嗎？

en: Unsaved Changes
zh_TW: 未儲存的改變

en: Save &Later
zh_TW: 之後儲存(&L)

en: Pick Kolf Course to Save To
zh_TW: 選擇 Kolf 路線來儲存

en: &Do not ask again
zh_TW: 不要再問了(&D)

en: Slope
zh_TW: 斜率

en: Puddle
zh_TW: 水坑

en: Wall
zh_TW: 牆

en: Cup
zh_TW: 球洞

en: Sand
zh_TW: 沙地

en: Windmill
zh_TW: 移動式閘門

en: Black Hole
zh_TW: 蟲洞

en: Floater
zh_TW: 浮球

en: Bridge
zh_TW: 浮橋

en: Sign
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Bumper
zh_TW: 緩衝器

en: Save &Course
zh_TW: 儲存路線(&C)

en: Save &Course As...
zh_TW: 將路線存為...(&C)

en: &Save Game
zh_TW: 儲存遊戲(&S)

en: &Save Game As...
zh_TW: 將遊戲存為...(&S)

en: &Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(&E)

en: &New
zh_TW: 新的(&N)

en: &Reset
zh_TW: 重置(&R)

en: &Undo Shot
zh_TW: 還原(&U)

note: i18n("&Replay Shot"), 0, this, SLOT(emptySlot()), actionCollection(), "replay"); Go
en: Switch to Hole
zh_TW: 轉換至洞口

en: &Next Hole
zh_TW: 下一洞口(&N)

en: &Previous Hole
zh_TW: 前一個洞口(&P)

en: &First Hole
zh_TW: 最先的洞口(&F)

en: &Last Hole
zh_TW: 最後的洞口(&L)

en: &Random Hole
zh_TW: 隨機洞口(&R)

en: Enable &Mouse for Moving Putter
zh_TW: 能夠使用滑鼠來推桿(&M)

en: Enable &Advanced Putting
zh_TW: 啟用進階推桿(&A)

en: Show &Info
zh_TW: 顯示資訊(&I)

en: Show Putter &Guideline
zh_TW: 顯示推杆指南(&G)

en: Enable All Dialog Boxes
zh_TW: 啟動所有對話方框

en: Play &Sounds
zh_TW: 播放聲音(&S)

en: &About Course
zh_TW: 關於路線(&A)

en: &Tutorial
zh_TW: 體驗教學...(&T)

en: Par
zh_TW: 標準杆

en:  and
zh_TW:  和

en: %1 tied
zh_TW: %1 打平

en: %1 won!
zh_TW: %1 勝利！

en: High Scores for %1
zh_TW: %1 的高分

en: Pick Saved Game to Save To
zh_TW: 選擇要儲存到的遊戲檔

en: Pick Kolf Saved Game
zh_TW: 選擇已儲存的Kolf遊戲檔

en: %1's turn
zh_TW: 該%1了

en: %1's score has reached the maximum for this hole.
zh_TW: %1的分數已經到達本洞口的最大值

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (hole)
en: Ho&le
zh_TW: 洞口(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (go_course)
en: &Go
zh_TW: 出發(&G)

en: Enable show/hide
zh_TW: 能夠顯示╱隱藏

en: Slow
zh_TW: 慢

en: Fast
zh_TW: 快

en: Vertical
zh_TW: 垂直

en: Horizontal
zh_TW: 水平

en: Diagonal
zh_TW: 對角線

en: Opposite Diagonal
zh_TW: 反對角線

en: Elliptic
zh_TW: 橢圓混合

en: Reverse direction
zh_TW: 反轉方向

en: Unmovable
zh_TW: 無法移動的

en: Whether or not this slope can be moved by other objects, like floaters.
zh_TW: 這個斜坡是否能夠被其他物(像是浮台)件所推動

en: Grade:
zh_TW: 坡度：

en: KDE Minigolf Game
zh_TW: KDE 迷你高爾夫遊戲

en: (c) 2002-2010, Kolf developers
zh_TW: (c) 2002-2010, Kolf 開發團隊

en: Current maintainer
zh_TW: 目前維護者

en: Former main author
zh_TW: 前任主要作者

en: Advanced putting mode
zh_TW: 進階推桿模式

en: Border around course
zh_TW: 路線四周的邊界

en: Some good sound effects
zh_TW: 一些不錯的音效

en: Wall-bouncing help
zh_TW: wall-bouncing 說明

en: Suggestions, bug reports
zh_TW: 建議、錯誤報告

en: Developer of Box2D physics engine
zh_TW: Box2D 物理引擎的開發者

en: Vector class (Kolf 1)
zh_TW: Vector class (Kolf1)

en: Working wall-bouncing algorithm (Kolf 1)
zh_TW: 使用 wall-bouncing 演算法 (Kolf1)

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Print course information and exit
zh_TW: 列印路線資訊並離開

en: By %1
zh_TW: 由 %1

en: par %1
zh_TW: 標準杆 %1

en: Course %1 does not exist.
zh_TW: 路線 %1 不存在

en: New Game
zh_TW: 開始新遊戲

en: Players
zh_TW: 玩家

en: &New Player
zh_TW: 新玩家(&N)

en: Choose Course to Play
zh_TW: 選擇路線來玩

en: Course
zh_TW: 路線

en: Create New
zh_TW: 新增

en: You
zh_TW: 您

en: Highscores
zh_TW: 高分榜

en: Add...
zh_TW: 增加...

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Game Options
zh_TW: 遊戲選項

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: &Strict mode
zh_TW: 精確模式(&S)

en: In strict mode, undo, editing, and switching holes is not allowed. This is generally for competition. Only in strict mode are highscores kept.
zh_TW: 在精確模式中，無論是編輯或是轉換洞口都是不允許的。這是一般比賽的情況。

en: Par %1
zh_TW: 標準杆 %1

en: %1 Holes
zh_TW: %1 洞口

en: Pick Kolf Course
zh_TW: 選擇Kolf路線

en: Chosen course is already on course list.
zh_TW: 在路線列表中選擇路線

en: Player %1
zh_TW: 玩家 %1

en:  degree |  degrees
zh_TW[0]:  度

en: Exiting ball angle:
zh_TW: 出球角度：

en: Minimum exit speed:
zh_TW: 最小出球速度：

en: Maximum exit speed:
zh_TW: 最大出球速度：

en: &Top
zh_TW: 頂端(&T)

en: &Left
zh_TW: 左(&L)

en: &Right
zh_TW: 右(&R)

en: &Bottom
zh_TW: 底部(&B)

en: Walls on:
zh_TW: 分界在：

en: Sign HTML:
zh_TW: HTML 標籤：

en: Windmill on top
zh_TW: 風車在上面

en: Moving speed
zh_TW: 移動速度

en: New Text
zh_TW: 新文件

en: Total
zh_TW: 總計
