ksirk - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (483 entries)

note: i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 1 i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 516 i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 531 i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 536 i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 558 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.de
en: Africa
zh_TW: 非洲

note: i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 6 i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 559 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 6 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 567 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 6 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop l
en: Alaska
zh_TW: 阿拉斯加

note: i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 16 i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 559 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 16 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 567 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 16 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.deskto
en: Alberta
zh_TW: 艾伯塔

note: i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 26 i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 559 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 26 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 567 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 26 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.deskto
en: Algeria
zh_TW: 阿爾及利亞

note: i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 36 i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 559 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 36 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 567 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 36 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.deskto
en: Arabia
zh_TW: 阿拉伯

note: i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 46 i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 521 i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 526 i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 558 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 46 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.des
en: Asia
zh_TW: 亞洲

note: i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 51 i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 567 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 51 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 575 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 51 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.deskto
en: Belgium
zh_TW: 比利時

note: i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 55 i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 559 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 55 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 567 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 55 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.deskto
en: Benelux
zh_TW: 荷比盧

note: i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 65 i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 559 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 65 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 567 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 65 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.deskto
en: Brazil
zh_TW: 巴西

note: i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 75 i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 559 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 75 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 567 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 75 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.deskto
en: Chile
zh_TW: 智利

note: i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 85 i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 559 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 85 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 567 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 85 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.deskto
en: China
zh_TW: 中國

note: i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 95 i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 559 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 95 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 567 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 95 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.deskto
en: Colombia
zh_TW: 哥倫比亞

note: i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 105 i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 559 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 105 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 567 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 105 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.des
en: Eastern US
zh_TW: 美東

note: i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 115 i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 559 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 115 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 567 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 115 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.des
en: Egypt
zh_TW: 埃及

note: i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 125 i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 531 i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 541 i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 558 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 129 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.d
en: Europe
zh_TW: 歐洲

note: i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 130 i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 559 i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 567 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 134 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 567 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.de
en: France
zh_TW: 法國

note: i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 142 i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 559 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 145 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 567 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 145 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.des
en: Gabon
zh_TW: 加彭

note: i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 152 i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 559 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 155 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 567 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 155 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.des
en: Groenland
zh_TW: 格陵蘭

note: i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 162 i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 559 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 165 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 567 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 165 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.des
en: India
zh_TW: 印度

note: i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 172 i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 559 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 175 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 567 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 175 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.des
en: Indonesia
zh_TW: 印度尼西亞

note: i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 182 i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 559 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 185 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 567 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 185 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.des
en: Iran
zh_TW: 伊朗

note: i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 192 i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 559 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 195 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 567 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 195 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.des
en: Island
zh_TW: 冰島

note: i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 202 i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 567 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 205 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 575 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 205 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.des
en: Italy
zh_TW: 義大利

note: i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 206 i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 559 i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 567 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 209 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 567 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.de
en: Japan
zh_TW: 日本

note: i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 218 i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 559 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 220 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 567 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 220 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.des
en: Kazakstan
zh_TW: 哈薩克

note: i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 228 i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 559 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 230 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 567 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 230 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.des
en: Madagascar
zh_TW: 馬達加斯加

note: i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 238 i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 559 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 240 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 567 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 240 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.des
en: Mexico
zh_TW: 墨西哥

note: i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 248 i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 559 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 260 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 567 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 260 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.des
en: Mongolia
zh_TW: 蒙古

note: i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 258 i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 559 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 270 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 567 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 270 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.des
en: New South Wales
zh_TW: 新南威爾斯

note: i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 268 i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 559 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 280 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 567 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 280 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.des
en: New Zealand
zh_TW: 紐西蘭

note: i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 278 i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 559 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 290 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 567 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 290 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.des
en: Niger
zh_TW: 尼日

note: i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 288 i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 516 i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 521 i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 558 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 300 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.d
en: North America
zh_TW: 北美

note: i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 293 i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 559 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 305 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 567 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 305 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.des
en: Occidental Australia
zh_TW: 西澳大利亞

note: i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 303 i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 559 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 315 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 567 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 315 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.des
en: Ontario
zh_TW: 安大略

note: i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 313 i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 536 i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 558 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 325 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 524 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.de
en: Pacific
zh_TW: 太平洋

note: i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 318 i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 559 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 330 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 567 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 330 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.des
en: Pakistan
zh_TW: 巴基斯坦

note: i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 328 i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 559 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 340 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 567 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 340 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.des
en: Papouasie
zh_TW: 巴布亞

note: i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 338 i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 559 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 350 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 567 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 350 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.des
en: Paraguay
zh_TW: 巴拉圭

note: i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 348 i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 559 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 360 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 567 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 360 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.des
en: Prussia
zh_TW: 普魯士

note: i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 358 i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 559 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 370 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 567 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 370 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.des
en: Quebec
zh_TW: 魁北克

note: i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 368 i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 559 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 380 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 567 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 380 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.des
en: Russia
zh_TW: 俄羅斯

note: i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 378 i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 559 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 390 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 567 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 390 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.des
en: Scandinavia
zh_TW: 斯堪那半島

note: i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 388 i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 559 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 400 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 567 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 400 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.des
en: Siberia
zh_TW: 西伯利亞

note: i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 398 i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 559 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 410 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 567 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 410 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.des
en: South Africa
zh_TW: 南非

note: i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 408 i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 526 i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 541 i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 558 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 420 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.d
en: South America
zh_TW: 南美

note: i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 413 i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 417 i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 559 i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 567 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 425 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.d
en: United Kingdom
zh_TW: 英國

note: i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 427 i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 567 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 435 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 575 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 435 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.des
en: United States
zh_TW: 美國

note: i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 431 i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 559 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 439 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 567 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 439 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.des
en: Vietnam
zh_TW: 越南

note: i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 441 i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 559 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 449 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 567 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 449 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.des
en: Western US
zh_TW: 美西

note: i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 451 i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 559 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 459 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 567 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 459 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.des
en: Zair
zh_TW: 薩伊

note: i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 504 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 512 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 512
en: %1, you'll have to conquer %2 countries and place %3 armies in each one.
zh_TW: %1，您必須征服 %2 個國家，並在每個國家中擺放 %3 支軍隊。

note: i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 510 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 518 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 518
en: %1, you'll have to conquer %2 countries.
zh_TW: %1，您必須征服 %2 個國家。

note: i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 517 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 525 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 525
en: %1, you'll have to conquer %2, %3 and another continent at your choice.
zh_TW: %1，您必須征服 %2，%3 以及您自己選定的另一個州。

note: i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 522 i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 527 i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 532 i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 537 i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 542 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.
en: %1, you'll have to conquer %2 and %3.
zh_TW: %1，您必須征服 %2 與 %3。

note: i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 546 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 554 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 554
en: %1, you'll have to eliminate %2. If it is eliminated by another player, you'll have to conquer %3 countries.
zh_TW: %1，您必須除去 %2。若是它被其它玩家除去了，則您必須征服 %3 個國家。

note: i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 560
en: This skin shows a world that looks like the real one with some nationalities
    randomly chosen and proposes various interesting goals
zh_TW: 此外觀看起來像真實世界，有一些亂數選取的國家，
    以及各種不同的有趣的目標。

note: i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 566
en: Earth-like
zh_TW: 類似地球

note: i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 125 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 575 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 125 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 575
en: England
zh_TW: 英格蘭

note: i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 250 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 567 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 250 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 567
en: Middle East
zh_TW: 中東

note: i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 568
en: This skin shows a world that looks like the real one with some nationalities randomly chosen and proposes various interesting goals.
    It looks like KsirK before vector graphics.
zh_TW: 此外觀看起來像真實世界，有一些亂數選取的國家，以及各種不同的有趣的目標。
    基本上就像 KsirK 使用向量圖形。

note: i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 574
en: Legacy
zh_TW: 繼承

note: i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 568
en: This skin shows a world that looks like the real one with some nationalities
    randomly chosen and proposes various interesting goals.
    It features non-animated sprites
zh_TW: 此外觀看起來像真實世界，有一些亂數選取的國家，
    以及各種不同的有趣的目標。不同的是軍隊動作沒有動畫。

note: i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 574
en: Less animated Earth-like
zh_TW: 類似地球，較少動畫

en: Next Player
zh_TW: 下一個玩家

en: Details
zh_TW: 詳情

en: Goal
zh_TW: 目標

en: Enable Arena
zh_TW: 開啟競技場

en: Attack 1
zh_TW: 攻擊 1

en: Attack 2
zh_TW: 攻擊 2

en: Attack 3
zh_TW: 攻擊 3

en: Auto attack
zh_TW: 自動攻擊

en: Move 1
zh_TW: 移動 1

en: Move 5
zh_TW: 移動 5

en: Move 10
zh_TW: 移動 10

en: Disable Arena
zh_TW: 關閉競技場

en: Invasion
zh_TW: 侵略

en: You are invading <font color="blue">%1</font> with <font color="red">%2</font>!
zh_TW: 您與<font color="red">%1</font>征服了<font color="blue">%2</font>！

en: <br><i>Choose the number of invading armies.</i>
zh_TW: <br><i>選擇侵略軍隊的數量。</i>

en: Moving
zh_TW: 移動

en: You are moving armies from <font color="red">%1</font> to <font color="blue">%2</font>!
zh_TW: 您正將軍隊從<font color="red">%1</font>移動到<font color="blue">%2</font>。

en: <br><i>Choose the number of armies to move.</i>
zh_TW: <br><i>選擇要移動的軍隊數量。</i>

en: Nickname
zh_TW: 暱稱

en: Skin
zh_TW: 外觀

en: Nb players
zh_TW: 玩家數量

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Connection to the Jabber Network
zh_TW: 連線到 Jabber 網路

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Jabber ID:
zh_TW: Jabber 代號：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, connectbutton)
en: Connect
zh_TW: 連線

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_10)
en: State:
zh_TW: 狀態：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9)
en: Joining a KsirK Jabber Chatroom
zh_TW: 加入 KsirK Jabber 聊天室

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Room JID:
zh_TW: 聊天室 Jabber 代號：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Nickname:
zh_TW: 暱稱：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Room Password:
zh_TW: 聊天室密碼：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, joinroombutton)
en: Join Room
zh_TW: 加入聊天室

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Games in the Room
zh_TW: 聊天室裡的遊戲

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, startnewgamebutton)
en: Start a New Game
zh_TW: 開始新遊戲

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, joingamebutton)
en: Join Selected Game
zh_TW: 加入選擇的遊戲

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, loadsavedgamebutton)
en: Load a Saved Game
zh_TW: 載入儲存的遊戲

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_11)
en: <b>Note:</b> Playing over the Jabber network is an experimental feature in KsirK.<br/>Particularly, the distribution of armies at game beginning is very slow (expect something like one minute).
zh_TW: <b>注意：</b>在 Jabber 網路上玩 KsirK 目前只是實驗階段。<br /> 特別是，在遊戲開始時安排軍隊的時候會非常慢。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, cancelButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, cancelbutton)
en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, JoinGameDialog)
en: Join Network Game Configuration
zh_TW: 加入網路遊戲設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Network Configuration
zh_TW: 網路設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, hostLabel)
en: Host:
zh_TW: 主機：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, portLabel)
en: Port:
zh_TW: 連接埠：

en: Name already in use. Please choose another one.
zh_TW: 名稱已在使用中。請選擇其他的暱稱。.

en: Empty name. Please choose another one.
zh_TW: 空白的名稱。請選擇其它名稱。

en: Player Number %1, please type in your name and choose your nation:
zh_TW: 玩家編號 %1，請輸入您的姓名與選擇您的國家：

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, NewGameDialog)
en: Ksirk - New game properties
zh_TW: KsirK─新遊戲屬性

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Total number of players:
zh_TW: 玩家數量：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KIntSpinBox, playersNumberEntry)
en: Spin this to choose the number of players.
zh_TW: 選擇玩家的數量。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KIntSpinBox, playersNumberEntry)
en: A spin box to choose the number of players
zh_TW: 選擇玩家數量的元件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, localPlayersNumberLabel)
en: Number of local players:
zh_TW: 本地玩家數量：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, tcpPortLabel)
en: TCP port on which to offer connections:
zh_TW: 提供連線的 TCP 連接埠：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Skin:
zh_TW: 外觀：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, skinCombo)
en: Choose the skin (map, nationalities, etc.) to use for this game.
zh_TW: 選擇此遊戲使用的外觀（地圖、國家等）

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox, skinCombo)
en: A combo listing all the available skins.
zh_TW: 列出所有可用外觀的下拉式選單。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, ghnsbutton)
en: Download New Skins
zh_TW: 下載新的外觀

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, goalGroup)
en: Goal Type
zh_TW: 目標型態

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, radioWorld)
en: Choose this for players to have to conquer all the world to win.
zh_TW: 此選項必須玩家征服全世界才算贏。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, radioWorld)
en: In this mode, a player will have to conquer all the world to win.
zh_TW: 在此模式中，玩家必須征服全世界才算贏。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, radioGoal)
en: Choose this to have a goal assigned to each player.
zh_TW: 選擇此選項，則每個玩家會被指定一個目標。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, radioGoal)
en: In this mode, a goal will be assigned to each player, which he will have to reach in order to win.
zh_TW: 在此模式中，每個玩家會被指定一個目標，玩家必須達到目標才算贏。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, nextButton)
en: Next >>
zh_TW: 下一個 >>

en: Skins directory not found - Verify your installation
    Program cannot continue
zh_TW: 找不到 Skins 目錄─請檢查您的安裝。
    程式無法再繼續。

en: Fatal Error!
zh_TW: 嚴重錯誤

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, NewGameSummary) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: New Game Summary
zh_TW: 新遊戲摘要

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, skinNameLabel)
en: skin name
zh_TW: 外觀名稱

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Players
zh_TW: 玩家

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Goal type:
zh_TW: 目標型態：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, goalTypeLabel)
en: goal type
zh_TW: 目標型態

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, playersTable)
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, playersTable)
en: Nationality
zh_TW: 民族

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, playersTable)
en: Computer
zh_TW: 電腦

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, playersTable)
en: Network
zh_TW: 網路

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, previousButton)
en: << Previous
zh_TW: << 前一個

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, finishButton)
en: Start
zh_TW: 開始

en: Reach a goal
zh_TW: 達到目標

en: World conquest
zh_TW: 征服世界

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: No
zh_TW: 否

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, QPlayerSetupWidget) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, TcpConnectWidget)
en: Player Setup
zh_TW: 玩家設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1)
en: Player number %1, please enter your name and choose your nation:
zh_TW: 玩家編號 %1，請輸入您的名稱並選擇國家：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, nationCombo) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, waitedPlayersCombo)
en: Choose your nation
zh_TW: 選擇您的國家

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox, nationCombo) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox, waitedPlayersCombo)
en: A combo box that lists currently available nations.
    Choose one of them. It will be your nation during the game
zh_TW: 會有一個下拉式選單列出目前可選的國家。
    請選擇一個做為您自己的國家

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, passwordLabel)
en: Enter your password:
zh_TW: 輸入您的密碼：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, isComputerCheckBox)
en: Pla&yer is computer
zh_TW: 玩家為電腦(&Y)

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, QWaitedPlayerSetupDialog)
en: Saved Player Selection
zh_TW: 選擇已儲存的玩家

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1)
en: Please select your saved player:
zh_TW: 請選擇您儲存的玩家：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, PushButton1)
en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, RestartOrExitDialog)
en: New Game or Exit
zh_TW: 開始新遊戲或離開

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, newGameButton)
en: New Game
zh_TW: 開始新遊戲

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, newGameButton)
en: Starts a new game
zh_TW: 開始新遊戲

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, doNothingButton)
en: Do Nothing
zh_TW: 不做任何事

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, doNothingButton)
en: Do nothing. Game buttons will be available
zh_TW: 不做任何事。遊戲按鍵可使用

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, exitButton)
en: Exit
zh_TW: 離開

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, exitButton)
en: Quit KsirK
zh_TW: 離開 KsirK

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, messageLabel)
en: %1 won! Do you want to play again?
zh_TW: %1 贏了。您要再來一場嗎？

en: Error - No receiving country selected while computer player %2 had still 1 army to place. This is bug probably #2232 at www.gna.org. | Error - No receiving country selected while computer player %2 had still %1 armies to place. This is bug probably #2232 at www.gna.org.
zh_TW[0]: 錯誤─電腦玩家 %2 還有 %1 支軍隊時，卻未收到選取的國家。這有可能是在 www.gna.org 上的第 2232 號錯誤。

en: Fatal Error
zh_TW: 嚴重錯誤

en: KsirK - Network configuration
zh_TW: KsirK─網路設定

en: Please type in the port number on which to offer connections:
zh_TW: 請輸入連接埠號碼：

en: New game confirmation
zh_TW: 新遊戲確認

en: Do you really want to end your current game and join another?
zh_TW: 您確定要結束您目前的遊戲，加入另一個嗎？

en: %1 (%2) joined game ; waiting for %3 players to connect
zh_TW: %1（%2）已加入遊戲；等待其它 %3 個玩家...

en: Please choose another name
zh_TW: 請選擇其它名稱

en: KsirK - Name already used!
zh_TW: KsirK─名稱已使用

en: Player number %1, what's your name?
zh_TW: 玩家編號 %1，您的名字是？

en: Error - Player %1, you have to choose a name.
zh_TW: 錯誤─玩家 %1，您必須輸入名稱。

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

[ctx: @info Forged player name]
en: Player%1
zh_TW: 玩家 %1

en: Please choose another nation
zh_TW: 請選擇另一個國家

en: KsirK - Nation already used!
zh_TW: KsirK─國家已使用

en: KsirK - Lost connection to server!
    What do you want to do?
zh_TW: KsirK─遺失伺服器連線。
    您要怎麼做？

en: Starting a new game or exit.
zh_TW: 開始新遊戲，或離開遊戲。

en: Do nothing
zh_TW: 不做任何事

en: Lost connection to a client.
    For the moment, you can only save the game and start a new one or quit.
    This will be improved in a future version.
zh_TW: 遺失與客戶端的連線。
    目前，您只能儲存遊戲，並且重新開始新遊戲或離開遊戲。
    在未來的版本我們希望能改進這一點。

en: KsirK - Lost connection to client!
zh_TW: KsirK─遺失與客戶端的連線

en: Do want to save your game?
zh_TW: 您要儲存遊戲嗎？

en: %1: %2 armies to place
zh_TW: %1：要擺放 %2 支軍隊

en: Now, place your armies in your countries<br>by clicking in the target countries.
zh_TW: 現在，點擊您的國家來擺放軍隊。

en: %1, your goal will be displayed. Please<br>make sure that no other player can see it!
zh_TW: %1，您的目標會顯示出來。<br>請確定其它玩家無法看到它。

en: KsirK - Displaying Goal
zh_TW: KsirK─顯示目標

en: %1 chooses its defense
zh_TW: %1 選擇它的防守

en: %1 choose to end recycling; there are now %2 players who want so
zh_TW: %1 決定結束循環；現在有 %2 個玩家要這樣

en: Problem : no one destroyed
zh_TW: 發生問題：沒有一個被毀滅

en: Ksirk - Error!
zh_TW: KsirK─錯誤

en: You entered an invalid password.
    Please try again.
zh_TW: 您輸入了不合法的密碼。
    請再試一次。

en: KsirK - Invalid password!
zh_TW: KsirK─不合法的密碼

en: %1, you have not played anything this turn.
    Do you really want to lose your turn?
zh_TW: %1，您在此輪還沒做動作。
    您確定不做動作嗎？

en: Really Next Player?
zh_TW: 要換到下一個玩家嗎？

en: You must conquer the World!
zh_TW: 您必須征服世界！

en: %1 (already dead)
zh_TW: %1（已死）

en: Error: no player to destroy
zh_TW: 錯誤：沒有玩家被毀滅

en: <br>%1 is still alive...
zh_TW: <br>%1 還活著...

en: <br>%2, you still have 1 country to conquer... | <br>%2, you still have %1 countries to conquer...
zh_TW[0]: <br>%2，您還得征服 %1 個國家...

en: <br>Your goal is reached: %2 is dead and you possess %1 country. | <br>Your goal is reached: %2 is dead and you possess %1 countries.
zh_TW[0]: <br>您已達到目標：%2 已死，並且您控制了 %1 個國家。

en: <br>%2, you have enough countries but you still have to put more than 1 army on %3 of them... | <br>%2, you have enough countries but you still have to put more than %1 armies on %3 of them...
zh_TW[0]: <br>%2，您已有足夠的國家，但您還必須放超過 %1 支軍隊於這些國家中的 %3 個...

en: <br>%1, you still have to conquer
zh_TW: <br>%1，您仍然要征服

en: 1 country in %2 | %1 countries in %2
zh_TW[0]: %1 個國家，於 %2 內

en:  and
zh_TW: 以及

en: ,
zh_TW: ，

[ctx: @info An element of the enumeration of the number of countries in the given continent]
en: %1 in %2
zh_TW: %1 於 %2

en: KsirK - Goal Display
zh_TW: KsirK─目標顯示

en: No message...
zh_TW: 沒有訊息...

en: <b>%1:</b> %2
zh_TW: <b>%1：</b> %2

en: Pool filename not found
    Program cannot continue
zh_TW: 找不到 Pool 檔名。
    程式無法再繼續

en: Error!
zh_TW: 錯誤！

en: Map mask image not found
    Program cannot continue
zh_TW: 找不到地圖遮罩影像
    程式無法再繼續

en: Cannot move %1 armies from %2 to %3
zh_TW: 無法將 %1 支軍隊從 %2 移到 %3

en: Moving %1 armies from %2 to %3
zh_TW: 將 %1 支軍隊從 %2 移到 %3

en: Sound roule not found - Verify your installation<br>Program cannot continue
zh_TW: 找不到音效檔 roule ─請檢查您的安裝。<br>程式無法再繼續。

en: Sound cannon not found - Verify your installation<br>Program cannot continue
zh_TW: 找不到音效檔 canon ─請檢查您的安裝。<br>程式無法再繼續。

en: Sound crash not found - Verify your installation
    Program cannot continue
zh_TW: 找不到音效檔 crash ─請檢查您的安裝。<br/>程式無法再繼續。

en: KsirK - Error!
zh_TW: KsirK─錯誤！

en: Problem: no one destroyed
zh_TW: 發生問題：沒有一個被毀滅

en: Bug: who should be 0, 1 or 2.
zh_TW: 錯誤：who 應該為 0、1 或 2

en: Please connect first.
zh_TW: 請先連線。

en: Jabber Error
zh_TW: Jabber 錯誤

en: SSL support could not be initialized for account %1. This is most likely because the QCA TLS plugin is not installed on your system.
zh_TW: 無法初始化帳號 %1 的 SSL 支援。這最有可能是因為您的系統上沒裝 QCA TLS 外掛程式。

en: Jabber SSL Error
zh_TW: Jabber SSL 錯誤

en: The host name does not match the one in the certificate.
zh_TW: 此主機名稱與憑證中不符。

en: The certificate is invalid.
zh_TW: 憑證不正確。

en: No certificate was presented.
zh_TW: 沒有憑證。

en: The Certificate Authority rejected the certificate.
zh_TW: 憑證認證中心拒絕此憑證。

en: The certificate is not trusted.
zh_TW: 此憑證不受信任。

en: The signature is invalid.
zh_TW: 此簽章不正確。

en: The Certificate Authority is invalid.
zh_TW: 憑證認證中心不正確。

en: Invalid certificate purpose.
zh_TW: 不合法的憑證目的。

en: The certificate is self-signed.
zh_TW: 此憑證為自行簽署。

en: The certificate has been revoked.
zh_TW: 此憑證已被撤銷。

en: Maximum certificate chain length was exceeded.
zh_TW: 已超過最大憑證鍊長度。

en: The certificate has expired.
zh_TW: 憑證已過期。

en: The Certificate Authority has expired.
zh_TW: 憑證認證中心已逾時。

en: Validity is unknown.
zh_TW: 合法性未知。

en: <qt><p>The identity and the certificate of server %1 could not be validated for account %2:</p><p>%3</p><p>%4</p><p>Do you want to continue?</p></qt>
zh_TW: <qt><p>伺服器 %1 的身份與憑證無法被帳號 %2 確認：</p><p>%3</p><p>%4</p><p>您確定要繼續嗎？</p></qt>

en: <qt><p>The certificate of server %1 could not be validated for account %2: %3</p><p>Do you want to continue?</p></qt>
zh_TW: <qt><p>伺服器 %1 的憑證無法被帳號 %2 確認：%3。</p> <p>您確定要繼續嗎？</p></qt>

en: Jabber Connection Certificate Problem
zh_TW: Jabber 連線憑證發生問題

en: An encrypted connection with the Jabber server could not be established.
zh_TW: 無法建立與 Jabber 伺服器的加密連線。

en: Jabber Connection Error
zh_TW: Jabber 連線錯誤

en: Malformed packet received.
zh_TW: 接收到不正確的封包。

en: There was an unrecoverable error in the protocol.
zh_TW: 無法在協定中修復此錯誤。

en: Generic stream error.
zh_TW: 一般資料流錯誤。

en: There was a conflict in the information received.
zh_TW: 接收到的資訊有衝突。

en: The stream timed out.
zh_TW: 串流已逾時。

en: Internal server error.
zh_TW: 內部伺服器錯誤。

en: Stream packet received from an invalid address.
zh_TW: 由不正確的地址傳來的串流封包。

en: Malformed stream packet received.
zh_TW: 接收到不正確的串流封包。

en: Policy violation in the protocol stream.
zh_TW: 協定串流違反了政策。

en: Resource constraint.
zh_TW: 資源限制。

en: System shutdown.
zh_TW: 系統已關閉。

en: Unknown reason.
zh_TW: 未知的理由。

en: There was an error in the protocol stream: %1
zh_TW: 協定串流中發生錯誤：%1

en: Host not found.
zh_TW: 找不到主機。

en: Address is already in use.
zh_TW: 地址已在使用中。

en: Cannot recreate the socket.
zh_TW: 無法重建 socket。

en: Cannot bind the socket again.
zh_TW: 無法重新結合 socket。

en: Socket is already connected.
zh_TW: Socket 已連接。

en: Socket is not connected.
zh_TW: Socket 未連接。

en: Socket is not bound.
zh_TW: Socket 未結合。

en: Socket has not been created.
zh_TW: Socket 未建立。

en: The socket operation would block. You should not see this error: please use "Report Bug" from the Help menu.
zh_TW: Socket 運作為阻斷式。您不應看到此訊息，請回報錯誤。

en: Connection refused.
zh_TW: 連線被拒。

en: Connection timed out.
zh_TW: 連線逾時。

en: Connection attempt already in progress.
zh_TW: 已嘗試連線中。

en: Network failure.
zh_TW: 網路失敗。

en: Operation is not supported.
zh_TW: 未支援此動作。

en: Socket timed out.
zh_TW: Socket 逾時。

en: There was a connection error: %1
zh_TW: 連線錯誤：%1

en: Unknown host.
zh_TW: 未知的主機。

en: Could not connect to a required remote resource.
zh_TW: 無法連接到請求的遠端資源。

en: It appears we have been redirected to another server; I do not know how to handle this.
zh_TW: 我們似乎被導向到另一台伺服器。我不知道怎麼處理。

en: Unsupported protocol version.
zh_TW: 未支援的協定版本。

en: Unknown error.
zh_TW: 未知的錯誤。

en: There was a negotiation error: %1
zh_TW: 交涉錯誤：%1

en: Server rejected our request to start the TLS handshake.
zh_TW: 伺服器拒絕我們開始 TLS 互動的請求。

en: Failed to establish a secure connection.
zh_TW: 建立秘密連線失敗。

en: There was a Transport Layer Security (TLS) error: %1
zh_TW: TLS 錯誤：%1

en: Login failed with unknown reason.
zh_TW: 登入失敗，理由未知。

en: No appropriate authentication mechanism available.
zh_TW: 沒有適當的認證機制。

en: Bad SASL authentication protocol.
zh_TW: 錯誤的 SASL 認證協定。

en: Server failed mutual authentication.
zh_TW: 伺服器相互認證失敗。

en: Encryption is required but not present.
zh_TW: 必須加密，但無法加密。

en: Invalid user ID.
zh_TW: 不合法的使用者代號。

en: Invalid mechanism.
zh_TW: 不合法的機制。

en: Invalid realm.
zh_TW: 不合法的領域。

en: Mechanism too weak.
zh_TW: 機制太薄弱。

en: Wrong credentials supplied. (check your user ID and password)
zh_TW: 使用者代號或密碼錯誤

en: Temporary failure, please try again later.
zh_TW: 暫時失敗，請稍後再試。

en: There was an error authenticating with the server: %1
zh_TW: 與伺服器認證時失敗：%1

en: Transport Layer Security (TLS) problem.
zh_TW: TLS 的問題。

en: Simple Authentication and Security Layer (SASL) problem.
zh_TW: SASL 的問題。

en: There was an error in the security layer: %1
zh_TW: 安全性層級的錯誤：%1

en: No permission to bind the resource.
zh_TW: 不允許結合此資源。

en: The resource is already in use.
zh_TW: 此資源已在使用中。

en: Could not bind a resource: %1
zh_TW: 無法結合資源：%1

en: Connection problem with Jabber server %1
zh_TW: 連線到 Jabber 伺服器 %1 時發生問題

en: The Jabber user %1 removed %2's subscription to him/her. This account will no longer be able to view his/her online/offline status. Do you want to delete the contact?
zh_TW: Jabber 使用者 %1 已移除 %2 的同意。此帳號將無法再看到他們的上線/離線狀態。您要刪除此聯絡人嗎？

en: Notification
zh_TW: 通知

en: Keep
zh_TW: 保留

en: A password is required to join the room %1.
zh_TW: 加入房間 %1 需要密碼。

en: Error trying to join %1: nickname %2 is already in use
zh_TW: 試著加入 %1 時發生錯誤：暱稱 %2 已被人使用

en: Provide your nickname
zh_TW: 請提供您的暱稱

en: You cannot join the room %1 because you have been banned
zh_TW: 您無法加入房間 %1 因為您已被列入黑名單中

en: Jabber Group Chat
zh_TW: Jabber 聊天群組

en: You cannot join the room %1 because the maximum number of users has been reached
zh_TW: 您無法加入房間 %1 因為已達到最大使用者數量

en: No reason given by the server
zh_TW: 伺服器沒有傳回任何理由

en: There was an error processing your request for groupchat %1. (Reason: %2, Code %3)
zh_TW: 聊天群組 %1 處理您的要求時發生錯誤。（理由：%2，代碼 %3）

en: An error occurred while trying to remove the account:
    %1
zh_TW: 移除此帳號時發生錯誤：
    %1

en: Jabber Account Unregistration
zh_TW: Jabber 帳號解除註冊

en: You cannot see each others' status.
zh_TW: 您們無法看到彼此的狀態。

en: You can see this contact's status, but he/she cannot see your status.
zh_TW: 您可以看到此聯絡人的狀態，但是他們看不到您的狀態。

en: This contact can see your status, but you cannot see his/her status.
zh_TW: 此聯絡人可以看到您的狀態，但您無法看到他的。

en: You can see each others' status.
zh_TW: 您們可以看到彼此的狀態。

en: Client
zh_TW: 客戶端

en: Timestamp
zh_TW: 時間

en: Message
zh_TW: 訊息

en: Downloading of Jabber contact photo failed.
zh_TW: 下載 Jabber 聯絡人圖片時失敗。

en: Groupchat bookmark
zh_TW: 群組聊天書籤

en: Authorization
zh_TW: 認證

en: (Re)send Authorization To
zh_TW: （重新）傳送認證到

en: (Re)request Authorization From
zh_TW: （重新）要求認證於

en: Remove Authorization From
zh_TW: 移除認證於

en: Set Availability
zh_TW: 設定狀態

en: Online
zh_TW: 上線

en: Free to Chat
zh_TW: 可以聊天

en: Away
zh_TW: 離開

en: Extended Away
zh_TW: 延伸離開

en: Do Not Disturb
zh_TW: 請勿打擾

en: Invisible
zh_TW: 隱身

en: Select Resource
zh_TW: 選擇資源

en: Automatic (best/default resource)
zh_TW: 自動（最佳/預設資源）

en: Voice call
zh_TW: 語音呼叫

en: The original message is: <i>" %1 "</i><br />
zh_TW: 原始訊息為：<i>%1</i><br />

en: <qt><i>%1</i> has invited you to join the conference <b>%2</b><br />%3<br />If you want to accept and join, just <b>enter your nickname</b> and press ok<br />If you want to decline, press cancel</qt>
zh_TW: <qt><i>%1</i> 已妖請您加入戰局 <b>%2</b><br />%3<br /> 若您要接受並加入，請<b>輸入您的暱稱</b>並按下確定<br /> 若不想加入，則請按取消。</qt>

en: Invited to a conference - Jabber Plugin
zh_TW: 邀請加入戰局─Jabber 外掛程式

en: Message has been displayed
zh_TW: 訊息已顯示

en: Message has been delivered
zh_TW: 訊息已傳達

en: Message stored on the server, contact offline
zh_TW: 訊息已儲存於伺服器上，聯絡人未上線

en: %1 has ended his/her participation in the chat session.
zh_TW: %1 已結束參與。

en: Your message could not be delivered: "%1", Reason: "%2"
zh_TW: 您的訊息無法傳達：%1，理由：%2

en: Do you also want to remove user %1's authorization to see your status?
zh_TW: 您是否不再讓使用者 %1 看到您的狀態？

en: Kopete File Transfer
zh_TW: Kopete 檔案傳輸

en: You have preselected a resource for contact %1, but you still have open chat windows for this contact. The preselected resource will only apply to newly opened chat windows.
zh_TW: 您已預先選擇聯絡人 %1 的資源，但是您還有開啟的與 %1 的聊天視窗。預先選擇的資源將只會套用在新開啟的聊天視窗。

en: Jabber Resource Selector
zh_TW: Jabber 資源選擇器

en: Change nickname
zh_TW: 改變暱稱

en: Change nickname - Jabber Plugin
zh_TW: 改變暱稱 - Jabber 外掛程式

en: Please enter the new nickname you want to have in the room <i>%1</i>
zh_TW: 請輸入您在聊天室 <i>%1</i> 中使用的新暱稱

en: Choose Account
zh_TW: 選擇帳號

en: Choose an account to handle the URL %1
zh_TW: 選擇帳號以處理網址 %1

en: Do you want to add '%1' to your contact list?
zh_TW: 您要新增 %1 到您的聯絡人清單嗎？

en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

en: Do Not Add
zh_TW: 不要新增

en: Do you want to remove '%1' from your contact list?
zh_TW: 您想要將「%1」從您的聯絡人清單中移除嗎？

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Do Not Remove
zh_TW: 不要移除

en: Please enter your nickname for the room %1
zh_TW: 請輸入在此聊天室 %1 中要使用的暱稱

en: You have been invited to %1
zh_TW: 您已受邀至 %1

en: Cannot load icon<br>Program cannot continue
zh_TW: 無法載入圖示<br>程式無法再繼續

en: Cannot load button image %1<br>Program cannot continue
zh_TW: 無法載入按鍵圖片 %1<br>程式無法再繼續

en: Play over Jabber
zh_TW: 在 Jabber 上玩

en: Play KsirK over the Jabber Network
zh_TW: 在 Jabber 網路上玩 KsirK

en: Allow to connect to a KsirK Jabber Multi User Gaming Room to create new games or to join present games
zh_TW: 允許連線到 KsirK Jabber 多使用者遊戲室，您可以在那裡建立新遊戲，或是加入現有的遊戲

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, pbNewSocketGame)
en: New Standard TCP/IP Network Game
zh_TW: 開始新的標準 TCP/IP 網路遊戲

en: New TCP/IP
zh_TW: 新增 TCP/IP 遊戲

en: Create a new standard TCP/IP network game
zh_TW: 建立新的標準 TCP/IP 網路遊戲

en: Join a Standard TCP/IP Network Game
zh_TW: 加入標準 TCP/IP 網路遊戲

en: Join TCP/IP
zh_TW: 加入 TCP/IP 遊戲

en: Join a standard TCP/IP network game
zh_TW: 加入標準 TCP/IP 網路遊戲

en: Display the Current Player's Goal
zh_TW: 顯示目前玩家的目標

en: Display the current player's goal
zh_TW: 顯示目前玩家的目標

en: Contextual Help
zh_TW: 文字說明

en: Lets the next player play
zh_TW: 讓下一個玩家玩

en: Finish moves
zh_TW: 完成移動

en: Finish moving the current sprites
zh_TW: 完成目前軍隊的移動

en: World definition file not found - Verify your installation<br>Program cannot continue
zh_TW: 找不到世界定義檔─請檢查您的安裝。<br>程式無法再繼續

en: <font color="red">%1 conquered %2 from %3</font>
zh_TW: <font color="red">%1 從 %3 征服了 %2</font>

en: %1, you are defeated! Bye, bye...
zh_TW: %1，您被擊垮了...

en: %1: it is up to you again
zh_TW: %1：又輪到您了

en: %1 won!
zh_TW: %1 贏了！

en: <big><b>%1</b>, you won!</big>
zh_TW: <big><b>%1</b>，您贏了！</big>

en: <br>Winner's goal was stated like this:<br><i>%1</i><br><br>Do you want to play again?
zh_TW: <br>贏家的目標為：<br><i>%1</i><br><br>您要再玩一次嗎？

en: <br>You conquered all the world!
zh_TW: <br>您已征服了全世界！

en: <br>He conquered all the world!
zh_TW: <br>他征服了全世界...

en: Do you want to quit the game?
zh_TW: 您要離開遊戲嗎？

en: Before you quit, do you want to save your game?
zh_TW: 在您離開之前，您要儲存遊戲嗎？

en: KsirK - Load Game
zh_TW: KsirK─載入遊戲

en: Waiting for the connection of %1 network players.
zh_TW: 等待連接 %1 個網路玩家。

en: <font color="red">%2</font> attacks you from <font color="red">%3</font> with 1 army!<br> How do you want to defend <font color="blue">%4</font>? | <font color="red">%2</font> attacks you from <font color="red">%3</font> with %1 armies!<br> How do you want to defend <font color="blue">%4</font>?
zh_TW[0]: <font color="red">%2</font> 從 <font color="red">%3</font> 出動 %1 支軍隊攻擊您！<br>您打算怎麼防禦 <font color="blue">%4</font>﹖

en: Defend 1
zh_TW: 防守 1

en: Defend 2
zh_TW: 防守 2

en: Defend-Auto
zh_TW: 自動防守

en: Waiting for %1 players to connect
zh_TW: 等待 %1 個玩家連線中

en: There is no country here!
zh_TW: 這裡沒有國家！

en: You are not the owner of the first country: %1!
zh_TW: 您不是第一個國家 %1 的擁有者。

en: You are not the owner of the second country: %1!
zh_TW: 您不是第二個國家 %1 的擁有者。

en: You are trying to move armies from %1 to itself!
zh_TW: 您試圖將軍隊從 %1 移到它自己。

en: %1 is not a neighbour of %2!
zh_TW: %1 不在 %2 的隔壁。

en: Moving armies from %1 to %2.
zh_TW: 移動軍隊從 %1 到 %2。

en: You are the owner of the second country: %1!
zh_TW: 您不是第二個國家 %1 的擁有者。

en: Ready to fight!
zh_TW: 準備戰鬥！

en: <font color="orange">No country here!</font>
zh_TW: <font color="orange">這裡沒有國家！</font>

en: <font color="orange">You are not the owner of %1!</font>
zh_TW: <font color="orange">您不是 %1 的擁有者。</font>

en: <font color="orange">There is only %1 armies in %2!</font>
zh_TW: <font color="orange">在 %2 裡只有 %1 支軍隊。</font>

en: %1, you defend with the only army you have in %2.
zh_TW: %1，您以在 %2 中唯一的軍隊防守。

en: Exchange armies again or continue?
zh_TW: 要再一次交換軍隊，還是要繼續？

en: You must distribute
    all your armies
zh_TW: 您必須將您所有的軍隊
    分布好。

en: Battle ongoing.
zh_TW: 戰鬥進行中。

en: %1, it is up to you.
zh_TW: %1：又輪到您了

en: Do you really want to end your current game and start a new one?
zh_TW: 您確定要結束現有的遊戲，並重新開始嗎？

en: <b>KsirK quick Introduction</b>
zh_TW: <b>Ksirk 快速介紹</b>

en: Attacks and moves are issued through drag & drop between neighbour countries.
zh_TW: 攻擊與移動是利用拖放到鄰近國家來完成。

en: Start a new game or join a network game with the menu or the toolbar...
zh_TW: 在選單或工具列來開始新遊戲，或是加入網路遊戲。

en: and then let the system guide you through messages and tooltips appearing on buttons when hovering above them. You can disable bubble help in the options window.
zh_TW: 並讓系統透過訊息與工具提示導引您。您可以在選項視窗中關閉這些訊息。

en: Don't show messages anymore
zh_TW: 不要再顯示訊息

en: %2 belongs to %3. 1 army. | %2 belongs to %3. %1 armies.
zh_TW[0]: %2 屬於 %3。%1 支軍隊。

en: Cannot save when waiting for a defense.
zh_TW: 等待防守時無法儲存。

en: KsirK - Save Game
zh_TW: KsirK─儲存遊戲

en: %1 exists.
    Do you really want to overwrite it?
zh_TW: %1 已存在。
    您確定要覆寫它嗎？

en: Overwrite file?
zh_TW: 要覆寫檔案嗎？

en: Saving canceled
zh_TW: 儲存已取消

en: Game saved to %1
zh_TW: 遊戲已儲存到 %1

en: Only game master can save the game in network playing.
zh_TW: 只有遊戲主人可以在網路遊戲模式中儲存遊戲。

en: Attack by drag & drop between countries<br>Move armies the same way (last action of a turn).
zh_TW: 用拖曳來進行國家間的攻擊。<br> 用同樣的方式來移動軍隊。

en: <b>Nationality:</b>
zh_TW: <b>國家：</b>

en: <b>Continent:</b> %1
zh_TW: <b>大陸：</b> %1

en: <b>Country:</b> %1
zh_TW: <b>國家：</b> %1

en: <b>Owner:</b> %1
zh_TW: <b>擁有者：</b> %1

en: <b><u>Country details</u></b>
zh_TW: <b><u>國家詳情</u></b>

en: <i>Fighting in progress...</i>
zh_TW: <i>戰鬥進行中...</i>

en: <font color="red">Attack</font> with 1 army.<br> | <font color="red">Attack</font> with %1 armies.<br>
zh_TW[0]: 以 %1 支軍隊<font color="red">攻擊</font>。<br>

en: <font color="blue">Defend</font> with 1 army.<br> | <font color="blue">Defend</font> with %1 armies.<br>
zh_TW[0]: 以 %1 支軍隊<font color="blue">防守</font>。<br>

en: Stop Auto-Attack
zh_TW: 停止自動攻擊

en: Stop Auto-Defense
zh_TW: 停止自動防衛

en: Valid
zh_TW: 合法

en: Recycle
zh_TW: 循環

en: Done
zh_TW: 完成

en: %1 army to place | %1 armies to place
zh_TW[0]: 要擺放 %1 支軍隊

en: <u><b>Change some<br>placements?</b></u>
zh_TW: <u><b>要變更擺放位置嗎？</b></u>

en: 1 army to place | %1 armies to place
zh_TW[0]: 要擺放 %1 支軍隊

en: <b>Armies:</b> %1
zh_TW: <b>軍隊：</b>%1

en: <font color="red">lost armies: %1</font>
zh_TW: <font color="red">失去軍隊：%1</font>

en: <font color="blue">lost armies: %1</font>
zh_TW: <font color="blue">失去軍隊：%1</font>

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 喜好設定

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (spritesSpeed), group (General)
en: The sprites speed: slow, normal, quick, immediate
zh_TW: 軍隊速度：慢，一般，快，立即

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (soundEnabled), group (General)
en: If true, sounds are played; they are not otherwise.
zh_TW: 若為真則播放音效。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (helpEnabled), group (General)
en: If true, help is displayed; they are not otherwise.
zh_TW: 若為真則會顯示說明。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (showArmiesNumbers), group (General)
en: If true, the number of armies is displayed on each country.
zh_TW: 若為真則會顯示每個國家的軍隊數量。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Theme), group (General)
en: The graphical theme to be used.
zh_TW: 使用的圖形主題

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (jabberId), group (General)
en: The last used Jabber Id.
zh_TW: 上次使用的 Jabber 代號。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (jabberPassword), group (General)
en: The password of the last used Jabber Id.
zh_TW: 上次使用的 Jabber 代號的密碼。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (roomJid), group (General)
en: The last used Jabber groupchat room.
zh_TW: 上次使用的 Jabber 群組聊天室。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (roomPassword), group (General)
en: The password for last used Jabber groupchat room.
zh_TW: 上次使用的 Jabber 群組聊天室密碼。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (nickname), group (General)
en: The nickname used in the last used Jabber groupchat room.
zh_TW: 上次在 Jabber 群組聊天室內使用的暱稱。

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (game)
en: &Game
zh_TW: 遊戲(&G)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: &Settings
zh_TW: 設定(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (help)
en: &Help
zh_TW: 說明(&H)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_TW: 主工具列

en: For help and user manual, please see
    the KsirK web site.
zh_TW: 說明與使用者手冊，請參考 KsirK 網站

en: Current maintainer
zh_TW: 目前維護者

en: Michal Golunski (Polish translation)
zh_TW: Michal Golunski (波蘭文翻譯)

en: French students of the 'IUP ISI 2007-2008':
zh_TW: IUP ISI 2007-2008 的法國學生：

en: file to open
zh_TW: 要開啟的檔案

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lImage1)
en: LeftImg
zh_TW: 左方影像

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lImage2)
en: RightImg
zh_TW: 右方影像

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, pbNewGame)
en: New Local Game
zh_TW: 開始新的本地遊戲

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, pbJabberGame)
en: Play KsirK over Jabber Network
zh_TW: 在 Jabber 網路上玩 KsirK

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, pbJoin)
en: Join Standard TCP/IP Network Game
zh_TW: 加入標準 TCP/IP 網路遊戲

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, pbLoad)
en: Load
zh_TW: 載入

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, pbQuit)
en: Quit
zh_TW: 離開

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, KsirkPreferencesWidget)
en: KsirK Preferences
zh_TW: KsirK 喜好設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, soundEnabled)
en: Sound enabled
zh_TW: 音效已開啟

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Sprites speed (slow, normal, rapid, immediate)
zh_TW: 軍隊速度（慢，一般，快，立即）

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, helpEnabled)
en: Show help
zh_TW: 顯示說明

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, armiesNumbers)
en: Show number of armies on countries
zh_TW: 顯示國家的軍隊數量

en: Wrong save game format. Waited %1 and got %2!
zh_TW: 儲存遊戲格式錯誤。應為 %1，但是看到 %2

en: KsirK - Cannot load!
zh_TW: KsirK─無法載入

en: Current player is: %1
zh_TW: 目前的玩家為：%1

en: Skin file parsing error
zh_TW: 外觀檔剖析錯誤

en: KsirK - Error
zh_TW: KsirK─錯誤

en: Cannot find Max X for sprite: no background!
zh_TW: 找不到軍隊最大的 X：沒有背景。

en: Cannot find Max Y for sprite: no background!
zh_TW: 找不到軍隊最大的 Y：沒有背景。

en: Error - Unknown skin int data:
zh_TW: 錯誤─未知的外觀整數資料：

en: Error - Unknown skin string data:
zh_TW: 錯誤─未知的外觀字串資料：
