ksirkskineditor - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (256 entries)

en: Error: no player to destroy
zh_TW: 錯誤：沒有玩家可毀滅

en: KsirK - Goal Display
zh_TW: KsirK─目標顯示

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDockWidget, KsirkContinentDefinition)
en: Continent
zh_TW: 大陸

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Bonus:
zh_TW: 額外獎賞：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KIntNumInput, bonus)
en: Number of bonus points when owning the full continent
zh_TW: 擁有完整大陸時的額外獎賞

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KIntNumInput, bonus)
en: Number of bonus points when owning the full continent.
    
    At the end of each turn a number of armies is distributed to each player. If one player owns all the countries of this continent, he/she gains this bonus.
    
    The bonus should be proportional to the continent's size and to the difficulty to conquer it or to keep it.
zh_TW: 擁有所有大陸時的額外獎賞。
    
    每一輪結束後，會讓每個玩家增加武裝部隊。若是有某個玩家擁有所有此大陸裡的所有國家，可以得到額外的獎賞。
    
    此獎賞會跟大陸的大小與征服或保衛的困難度有關。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, selectcountriesbutton)
en: Select the countries contained in this continent
zh_TW: 請選擇包含於此大陸的國家

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPushButton, selectcountriesbutton)
en: Click here to select the countries contained in this continent.
    
    A list of all the world's countries will be shown and you will be able to select the countries using the mouse and the Ctrl and Shift keys.
zh_TW: 點擊此處以選擇此大陸中包含的國家。
    
    會有一份這個世界上的國家清單，您可以用滑鼠與 Ctrl、Shift 等鍵選擇國家。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, selectcountriesbutton)
en: Countries:
zh_TW: 國家：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QListWidget, countrieslist)
en: Continent's countries
zh_TW: 大陸上的國家

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QListWidget, countrieslist)
en: This is the list of countries currently forming this continent.
zh_TW: 這是此大陸上的國家清單。

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDockWidget, KsirkCountryDefinition)
en: Country
zh_TW: 國家

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Flag:
zh_TW: 旗幟:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Anchor:
zh_TW: 定錨點：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Center:
zh_TW: 中央點:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Infantry:
zh_TW: 步兵團：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KIntNumInput, infantryx)
en: Infantry's sprite top left point x-coordinate
zh_TW: 步兵團圖示的左上方的點的 X 座標

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KIntNumInput, infantryx)
en: Infantry's sprite top left point x-coordinate.
    
    This is given relatively to the top left of the map, sized as defined in the main skin definition widget.
    
    This value will be automatically updated if you move the infantry.
zh_TW: 步兵團圖示的左上方的點的 X 座標
    
    這個是相對於地圖左上方的點，並與主外觀定義元件定義的大小有關。
    
    在您移動步兵團時，此值會自動更新。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KIntNumInput, infantryy)
en: Infantry's sprite top left point y-coordinate
zh_TW: 步兵團圖示的左上方的點的 Y 座標

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KIntNumInput, infantryy)
en: Infantry's sprite top left point y-coordinate.
    
    This is given relatively to the top left of the map, sized as defined in the main skin definition widget.
    
    This value will be automatically updated if you move the infantry by drag and drop.
zh_TW: 步兵團圖示的左上方的點的 Y 座標
    
    這個是相對於地圖左上方的點，並與主外觀定義元件定義的大小有關。
    
    在您移動步兵團時，此值會自動更新。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9)
en: Cavalry:
zh_TW: 騎兵：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KIntNumInput, cavalryx)
en: Cavalry's sprite top left point x-coordinate
zh_TW: 騎兵團圖示的左上方的點的 X 座標

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KIntNumInput, cavalryx)
en: Cavalry's sprite top left point x-coordinate.
    
    This is given relatively to the top left of the map, sized as defined in the main skin definition widget.
    
    This value will be automatically updated if you move the cavalry.
zh_TW: 騎兵團圖示的左上方的點的 X 座標
    
    這個是相對於地圖左上方的點，並與主外觀定義元件定義的大小有關。
    
    在您移動騎兵團時，此值會自動更新。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KIntNumInput, cavalryy)
en: Cavalry's sprite top left point y-coordinate
zh_TW: 騎兵團圖示的左上方的點的 Y 座標

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KIntNumInput, cavalryy)
en: Cavalry's sprite top left point y-coordinate.
    
    This is given relatively to the top left of the map, sized as defined in the main skin definition widget.
    
    This value will be automatically updated if you move the cavalry by drag and drop.
zh_TW: 騎兵團圖示的左上方的點的 Y 座標
    
    這個是相對於地圖左上方的點，並與主外觀定義元件定義的大小有關。
    
    在您移動騎兵團時，此值會自動更新。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_12)
en: Cannon:
zh_TW: 砲兵團：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KIntNumInput, cannony)
en: Cannon's sprite top left point y-coordinate
zh_TW: 砲兵團圖示的左上方的點的 Y 座標

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KIntNumInput, cannony)
en: Cannon's sprite top left point y-coordinate.
    
    This is given relatively to the top left of the map, sized as defined in the main skin definition widget.
    
    This value will be automatically updated if you move the cannon by drag and drop.
zh_TW: 砲兵團圖示的左上方的點的 Y 座標
    
    這個是相對於地圖左上方的點，並與主外觀定義元件定義的大小有關。
    
    在您移動砲兵團時，此值會自動更新。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KIntNumInput, cannonx)
en: Cannon's sprite top left point x-coordinate
zh_TW: 砲兵團圖示的左上方的點的 X 座標

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KIntNumInput, cannonx)
en: Cannon's sprite top left point x-coordinate.
    
    This is given relatively to the top left of the map, sized as defined in the main skin definition widget.
    
    This value will be automatically updated if you move the cannon.
zh_TW: 砲兵團圖示的左上方的點的 X 座標
    
    這個是相對於地圖左上方的點，並與主外觀定義元件定義的大小有關。
    
    在您移動砲兵團時，此值會自動更新。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KIntNumInput, centery)
en: Point around which the country name is drawn y-coordinate
zh_TW: 畫上國家名稱的位置的 Y 座標

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KIntNumInput, centery)
en: Point around which the country name is drawn y-coordinate.
    
    Note that this point should be located inside the limits of the country on the map mask.
    
    This is given relatively to the top left of the map, sized as defined in the main skin definition widget.
    
    This value will be automatically updated if you move the country name by dragging and dropping its target icon.
zh_TW: 畫上國家名稱的位置的 Y 座標
    
    此點必須在該國的地圖的範圍內。
    
    此點為相對於地圖的左角，相對大小定義在主要外觀定義元件。
    
    若是您拖放國家名稱的目標圖示，則此值會自動更新。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KIntNumInput, centerx)
en: Point around which the country name is drawn x-coordinate
zh_TW: 畫上國家名稱的位置的 X 座標

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KIntNumInput, centerx)
en: Point around which the country name is drawn x-coordinate.
    
    Note that this point should be located inside the limits of the country on the map mask.
    
    This is given relatively to the top left of the map, sized as defined in the main skin definition widget.
    
    This value will be automatically updated if you move the country name by dragging and dropping its target icon.
zh_TW: 畫上國家名稱的位置的 X 座標
    
    此點必須在該國的地圖的範圍內。
    
    此點為相對於地圖的左上角，相對大小定義在主要外觀定義元件。
    
    若是您拖放國家名稱的目標圖示，則此值會自動更新。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KIntNumInput, anchory)
en: Center of the highlighting y-coordinate
zh_TW: 突顯圓心的 Y 座標

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KIntNumInput, anchory)
en: Center of the highlighting y-coordinate.
    
    This is given relatively to the top left of the map, sized as defined in the main skin definition widget.
    
    This value will be automatically updated if you move the highlighting by dragging and dropping its cross icon.
zh_TW: 突顯圓心的 Y 座標
    
    此點是相對於地圖的左上角，相對大小定義在主要外觀定義元件。
    
    若是您拖放突顯的十字圖示來移動，則此值會自動更新。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KIntNumInput, anchorx)
en: Center of the highlighting x-coordinate
zh_TW: 突顯圓心的 X 座標

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KIntNumInput, anchorx)
en: Center of the highlighting x-coordinate.
    
    This is given relatively to the top left of the map, sized as defined in the main skin definition widget.
    
    This value will be automatically updated if you move the highlighting by dragging and dropping its cross icon.
zh_TW: 突顯圓心的 X 座標
    
    此點是相對於地圖的左上角，相對大小定義在主要外觀定義元件。
    
    若是您拖放突顯的十字圖示來移動，則此值會自動更新。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KIntNumInput, flagy)
en: Flag's sprite top left point y-coordinate
zh_TW: 旗幟圖示的左上方的點的 Y 座標

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KIntNumInput, flagy)
en: Flag's sprite top left point y-coordinate.
    
    This is given relatively to the top left of the map, sized as defined in the main skin definition widget.
    
    This value will be automatically updated if you move the flag by drag and drop.
zh_TW: 旗幟圖示的左上方的點的 Y 座標
    
    這個是相對於地圖左上方的點，並與主外觀定義元件定義的大小有關。
    
    在您拖放旗幟時，此值會自動更新。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KIntNumInput, flagx)
en: Flag's sprite top left point x-coordinate
zh_TW: 旗幟圖示的左上方的點的 X 座標

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KIntNumInput, flagx)
en: Flag's sprite top left point x-coordinate.
    
    This is given relatively to the top left of the map, sized as defined in the main skin definition widget.
    
    This value will be automatically updated if you move the flag by drag and drop.
zh_TW: 旗幟圖示的左上方的點的 X 座標
    
    這個是相對於地圖左上方的點，並與主外觀定義元件定義的大小有關。
    
    在您拖放旗幟時，此值會自動更新。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, neighboursbutton)
en: Select this country's neighbors
zh_TW: 選擇國家的鄰居

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPushButton, neighboursbutton)
en: Click here to select this country's neighbors.
    
    A list of all the world's countries will be shown and you will be able to select the countries using the mouse and the Ctrl and Shift keys.
zh_TW: 點擊此處以選擇國家的鄰居。
    
    會出現一份清單，列出此世界中所有國家，您可以用滑鼠與 Ctrl-Shift 鍵來決定鄰居。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, neighboursbutton)
en: Neighbors:
zh_TW: 鄰居：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QListWidget, neighbourslist)
en: This country's neighbors
zh_TW: 國家的鄰居

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QListWidget, neighbourslist)
en: This is the list of countries currently considered as neighbors of this country.
zh_TW: 這是目前與此國家為鄰的國家清單。

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDockWidget, KsirkGoalDefinition)
en: Goal
zh_TW: 目標

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Goal Type
zh_TW: 目標型態

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, worldtype) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, worldtype)
en: Conquer all the world
zh_TW: 征服世界

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, worldtype)
en: World conquest
zh_TW: 征服世界

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, playertype)
en: Eliminate a given player
zh_TW: 消滅某個玩家

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, playertype)
en: <p>Eliminate a given player. If it is eliminated by another one, you will fall back to a <emphasis>Countries</emphasis> type of goal.</p>
zh_TW: <p>消滅某個玩家。若是該玩家被別人滅了，您的目標會自動改為<emphasis>國家</emphasis>模式。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, playertype)
en: Player
zh_TW: 玩家

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, countriestype)
en: Conquer a given number of countries
zh_TW: 征服指定數量的國家

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, countriestype)
en: Conquer a given number of countries.
    
    You can also make the player to have to put a given number of armies on each country.
zh_TW: 征服指定數量的國家。
    
    您也可以要求使用者必須放特定數量的軍隊在每個國家上。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, countriestype) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabCountries)
en: Countries
zh_TW: 國家

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, continentstype)
en: Conquer a given list of continents
zh_TW: 征服指定清單上的大陸

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, continentstype)
en: Conquer a given list of continents. You can also let the player choose one of their target continents.
zh_TW: 征服指定清單上的大陸。您也可以讓使用者選擇他要征服哪個大陸。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, continentstype) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabContinents)
en: Continents
zh_TW: 大陸

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Description:
zh_TW: 描述：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QTextEdit, description)
en: Text describing the goal
zh_TW: 目標的文字描述

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QTextEdit, description)
en: <p>Text describing the goal. It should include several placeholders for various data depending on the goal type:</p><ul><li><i>World Conquest</i>: none</li><li><i>Player</i>: one for the player name and one for the number of countries fallback</li><li><i>Countries</i>: one for the number of countries and possibly a second one for the number of armies to put on each country</li><li><i>Continents</i>: one for each continent to conquer</li></ul>
zh_TW: <p>描述目標的文字。它應該根據目標型態的不同，而包含一些不同資料的替代符：</p><ul><li><i>征服世界</i>：都要征服世界了，就不必啥替代符了吧。</li><li><i>玩家</i>：某個玩家的名稱，以及若該玩家被滅了，改征服國家的數量</li><li><i>國家</i>：國家的數量，以及（可有可無）擺在每個國家的軍隊數</li><li><i>大陸</i>：每個要征服的大陸</li>
    </ul>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Countries nb:
zh_TW: 國家數量：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Armies by country:
zh_TW: 國家上要擺放的軍隊數：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KIntSpinBox, nbcountries)
en: Number of countries to conquer
zh_TW: 要征服的國家數

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KIntSpinBox, nbcountries)
en: <p>Number of countries to conquer in a <i>Countries</i> goal or as a fallback in a <i>Player</i> goal.</p>
zh_TW: <p><i>國家</i>模式中要征服的國家數，或是在<i>玩家</i>模式中的目標被修改後要征服的國家數。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KIntSpinBox, armiesbycountry)
en: Number of armies to put on each country
zh_TW: 要擺放在每個國家上的軍隊數

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KIntSpinBox, armiesbycountry)
en: <p>Number of armies to put on each country in a <i>Countries</i> goal.</p>
zh_TW: <p>在<i>國家</i>模式中，要擺放在每個國家的軍隊數。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, selectcontinentsbutton)
en: Select the continents to conquer
zh_TW: 請選擇要征服的大陸

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, selectcontinentsbutton)
en: <p>Click this button to select the continents to conquer in a <i>Continents</i> goal.</p><p>You will be prompted with a list of this world's continents. Select those to conquer with the mouse and the Ctrl and Shift keys.</p>
zh_TW: <p>點擊此按鍵以選擇在<i>大陸</i>目標模式中要征服的大陸。</p><p>您會看到這個世界的大陸清單。用滑鼠與 Ctrl、Shift 鍵選擇您要征服的大陸。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, selectcontinentsbutton)
en: Select Continents
zh_TW: 選擇大陸

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, anycontinent) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, anycontinent)
en: Check to let the player choose one of the continents to conquer
zh_TW: 勾選以讓玩家選擇要征服的大陸

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, anycontinent)
en: Any
zh_TW: 任何

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QListWidget, continentslist)
en: List of the continents to conquer
zh_TW: 要征服的大陸清單

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QListWidget, continentslist)
en: <p>List of the continents to conquer in a <i>Continents</i> goal.</p><p>You can change this list by clicking on the "Select continents" button above.</p>
zh_TW: <p>在<i>大陸</i>目標中，要征服的大陸清單。</p>
    <p>您可以用上方的「選擇大陸」來變更清單內容。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDockWidget, KsirkNationalityDefinition)
en: Nationality
zh_TW: <b>民族：</b>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, name)
en: Nationality name
zh_TW: 民族名稱

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, name)
en: <p>Nationality name. The name of the player country. Can be the name of an existing country in case of a <i>realistic</i> world.</p><p>This string should be unique in the skin.</p>
zh_TW: <p>玩家國家的名稱。在<i>真實</i>世界模式可以是現有國家的名稱。</p> <p>此字串在此外觀中必須唯一。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Leader name:
zh_TW: 領導者名稱：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, leader)
en: Leader name
zh_TW: 領導者名稱

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, leader)
en: <p>Name of this nationality leader. In the case of a <i>realistic</i> skin, this could be the name of a well known king, president, etc.</p>
zh_TW: <p>此國家領導者的名稱。在<i>真實世界</i>外觀中，應該是有名的國王、總統等。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Flag ID in pool:
zh_TW: 旗幟代碼：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, flag)
en: Flag sprite id in the pool SVG
zh_TW: 在 pool SVG 中的旗幟圖示代碼

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, flag)
en: Flag sprite id in the pool SVG (pool.svg).
zh_TW: 在 pool SVG（pool.svg）中的旗幟圖示代碼

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDockWidget, skindefinition)
en: Skin Definition
zh_TW: 外觀定義

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Skin name:
zh_TW: 外觀名稱：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, skinNameLineEdit)
en: The skin's short name
zh_TW: 外觀短名稱

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, skinNameLineEdit)
en: Type here the skin's short name. This should be an identifier-like string
zh_TW: 在此輸入外觀短名稱，用於識別

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Width x Height
zh_TW: 寬 x 高

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KIntNumInput, widthLineEdit)
en: Map's width
zh_TW: 地圖的寬度

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KIntNumInput, widthLineEdit)
en: This is the map's width. The map SVG element will be by default drawn on an image of this width. All positions on the map are expressed relatively to this dimension.
zh_TW: 地圖的寬度。地圖 SVG 元素預設會使用此寬度。所有的位置都以此維度的相對位置來表示。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KIntNumInput, heightLineEdit)
en: Map's height
zh_TW: 地圖的高度

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KIntNumInput, heightLineEdit)
en: This is the map's height. The map SVG element will be by default drawn on an image of this height All positions on the map are expressed relatively to this dimension.
zh_TW: 地圖的高度。地圖 SVG 元素預設會使用此寬度。所有的位置都以此維度的相對位置來表示。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Map Font
zh_TW: 地圖字型

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KFontRequester, fontrequester)
en: Font used to draw country names
zh_TW: 用於繪製國家名稱的字型

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KFontRequester, fontrequester)
en: This font will be used to draw the country names on the map
zh_TW: 此字型將被用於在地圖上繪製國家名稱

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Fg:
zh_TW: 前景：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorButton, fgcolorbutton)
en: Foreground color for country names
zh_TW: 國家名稱前景顏色

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KColorButton, fgcolorbutton)
en: This color will be used to draw the foreground of the country names on the map
zh_TW: 此顏色會被用於地圖上顯示國家名稱的前景顏色

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Bg:
zh_TW: 背景：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorButton, bgcolorbutton)
en: Background color for country names
zh_TW: 國家名稱背景顏色

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KColorButton, bgcolorbutton)
en: This color will be used to draw the background of the country names on the map
zh_TW: 此顏色會被用於地圖上顯示國家名稱的背景顏色

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QTextEdit, descriptionTextEdit)
en: Human readable description of the skin
zh_TW: 外觀的描述

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QTextEdit, descriptionTextEdit)
en: Describe here the skin, its style, its story, the intent of its author(s), etc.
zh_TW: 說明此外觀的樣式、歷史、作者的想法等等。

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabSprites) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDockWidget, KsirkSpritesDefinition)
en: Sprites
zh_TW: 軍隊

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Edit the sprite definitions
    in the right dock
zh_TW: 在右方嵌入視窗中編輯軍隊定義

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabNationalities)
en: Nationalities
zh_TW: 民族

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, newNationalityButton)
en: Creates a new Nationality
zh_TW: 建立新民族

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPushButton, newNationalityButton)
en: Click here to add a new nationality. You will be prompted for its name.
zh_TW: 點擊此處以建立新民族。您必須輸入民族名稱。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, newNationalityButton)
en: New Nationality
zh_TW: 新民族

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, deleteNationalityButton)
en: Removes the currently selected nationality
zh_TW: 移除選取的民族

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPushButton, deleteNationalityButton)
en: Click here to remove the currently selected nationality. You will be asked for confirmation.
zh_TW: 點擊此處以移除目前選取的民族。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QListWidget, nationalitieslist)
en: Nationality list
zh_TW: 民族清單

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QListWidget, nationalitieslist)
en: This list shows the nationalities defined.
    
    Each nationality name should be unique. Select a nationality and edit its details in the right dock.
    
    During the game, each player must choose a nationality. As such, you should add at least as many nationalities as the maximum number of players for this skin.
zh_TW: 此清單顯示定義的民族。
    
    每個民族名稱都不能重複。選取民族並在右方嵌入視窗中編輯詳情。
    
    在遊戲中，每個玩家要選一個民族。然後您應該在此外觀中加入比最大數量玩家更多的民族。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, newCountryButton)
en: Creates a new country
zh_TW: 建立新國家

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPushButton, newCountryButton)
en: Click here to add a new country. You will be prompted for its name.
zh_TW: 點擊此處以建立新國家。您必須輸入國家名稱。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, newCountryButton)
en: New Country
zh_TW: 新國家

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, deleteCountryButton)
en: Removes the currently selected country
zh_TW: 移除選取的國家

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPushButton, deleteCountryButton)
en: Click here to remove the currently selected country. You will be asked for confirmation.
zh_TW: 點擊此處以移除目前選取的國家。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QListWidget, countrieslist) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KListWidget, countriesList)
en: Country list
zh_TW: 國家清單

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QListWidget, countrieslist)
en: This list shows the countries defined.
    
    Each country name should be unique. Select a country and edit its details in the right dock.
zh_TW: 此清單顯示定義的國家。
    
    每個國家名稱都不能重複。選取國家並在右方嵌入視窗中編輯詳情。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, newContinentButton)
en: Creates a new continent
zh_TW: 建立新大陸

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPushButton, newContinentButton)
en: Click here to add a new continent. You will be prompted for its name.
zh_TW: 點擊此處以建立新大陸。您必須輸入大陸名稱。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, newContinentButton)
en: New Continent
zh_TW: 新大陸

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, deleteContinentButton)
en: Removes the currently selected continent
zh_TW: 移除選取的大陸

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPushButton, deleteContinentButton)
en: Click here to remove the currently selected continent. You will be asked for confirmation.
zh_TW: 點擊此處以移除目前選取的大陸。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QListWidget, continentslist)
en: Continent list
zh_TW: 大陸清單

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QListWidget, continentslist)
en: This list shows the continents defined.
    
    Each continent name should be unique. Select a continent and edit its details in the right dock.
zh_TW: 此清單顯示定義的大陸。
    
    每個大陸名稱都不能重複。選取大陸並在右方嵌入視窗中編輯詳情。

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabGoals)
en: Goals
zh_TW: 目標

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, newGoalButton)
en: Creates a new goal
zh_TW: 建立新目標

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPushButton, newGoalButton)
en: Click here to add a new goal. It will be named automatically.
zh_TW: 點擊此處以建立新目標。它會自動命名。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, newGoalButton)
en: New Goal
zh_TW: 新目標

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, deleteGoalButton)
en: Removes the currently selected goal
zh_TW: 移除選取的目標

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPushButton, deleteGoalButton)
en: Click here to remove the currently selected goal. You will be asked for confirmation.
zh_TW: 點擊此處以移除目前選取的目標。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QListWidget, goalslist)
en: Goal list
zh_TW: 目標清單

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QListWidget, goalslist)
en: This list shows the goals defined.
    
    Each goal name should be unique. Select a goal and edit its details in the right dock.
zh_TW: 此清單顯示定義的目標。
    
    每個目標名稱都不能重複。選取目標並在右方嵌入視窗中編輯詳情。

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 喜好設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, CountriesSelectionDialog)
en: Country Selection Dialog
zh_TW: 國家選取對話框

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KListWidget, countriesList)
en: List of all the countries defined in the world. Currently selected countries are highlighted. You can modify the selection using the mouse and Ctrl and Shift keys.
zh_TW: 此世界中定義的所有國家的清單。目前選取的國家會被突顯。您可以用滑鼠與 Ctrl、Shift 等鍵變更選取。

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (game)
en: &Game
zh_TW: 遊戲(&G)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: &Settings
zh_TW: 設定(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (help)
en: &Help
zh_TW: 說明(&H)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_TW: 主工具列

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QFrame, skinEditor)
en: KsirK Skin Editor
zh_TW: KsirK 外觀編輯器

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QScrollArea, buttonsScrollArea)
en: Sprite placement buttons
zh_TW: 軍隊擺放按鍵

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QScrollArea, buttonsScrollArea)
en: Use the buttons here to do the initial placement of the corresponding sprite for the currently selected country. The buttons are available only if the sprite is not already placed.
zh_TW: 用此按鍵來初始化選取的國家的軍隊擺放。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QScrollArea, mapScrollArea)
en: Map with sprites
zh_TW: 有軍隊的地圖

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QScrollArea, mapScrollArea)
en: Shows the map of the skin with all already placed sprites, the country names, and the highlighting anchors.
    
    Drag and drop the sprites, the country names, and the highlighting anchors to change their place.
zh_TW: 顯示地圖外觀，所有已擺放的軍隊，國家名稱與突顯的錨點。
    
    拖放軍隊、國家名稱與突顯錨點可以改變它們的位置。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_26)
en: Width between fighter
    and flag:
zh_TW: 戰鬥者與旗幟間的寬度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, widthDiffLineEdit)
en: Empty space size between fighting cannon and flag
zh_TW: 戰鬥大砲與旗幟間的距離

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, widthDiffLineEdit)
en: Empty space size between fighting cannon and flag.
    
    During a battle, firing (end exploding) cannons of each player are placed in both sides of the defender country flag. This parameter is the number of pixels between the flag and each cannon, measured relatively to the map base size as set in the main skin definition panel.
zh_TW: 戰鬥大砲與旗幟間的距離
    
    在戰鬥中，每個玩家的大砲是擺在各自旗幟的兩邊。此值定義大砲與旗幟間的距離，以像素為單位。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KTabWidget, ktabwidget)
en: Data about all sprites
zh_TW: 關於所有軍隊的資料

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QWidget, flagTab)
en: Data about the flag sprite
zh_TW: 關於旗幟圖示的資料

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, flagTab)
en: Flag
zh_TW: 旗幟

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_10) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_14) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_18) i18n: ectx: property (text), 
en: Width:
zh_TW: 寬度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KIntSpinBox, flagw)
en: Flag individual frame width
zh_TW: 旗幟個別圖樣的寬度

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KIntSpinBox, flagw)
en: <p>Flag individual frame width.</p><p>The pool <i>flag</i> element will be rendered on a pixmap of width: <i>Width</i> * N<i>number of frames</i> and then split into individual frames.</p>
zh_TW: <p>旗幟個別圖樣的寬度。</p> <p>旗幟元素會以（寬度 x 圖樣張數）為寬度來繪製像素圖，然後分割成一個個旗幟圖樣。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_13) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_17) i18n: ectx: property (text),
en: Height:
zh_TW: 高度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KIntSpinBox, flagh)
en: Flag individual frame height
zh_TW: 旗幟個別圖樣的高度

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KIntSpinBox, flagh)
en: Flag individual frame height.
    
    The pool flag element will be rendered on a pixmap of height: (Height * Number of versions) and then split into individual frames.
zh_TW: 旗幟個別圖樣的高度pool 旗幟元素會以高度 * 張數的大小來畫每一張旗幟，然後分割成個別的圖樣。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_11) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_15) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_19) i18n: ectx: property (text)
en: Nb Frames:
zh_TW: 張數：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KIntSpinBox, flagf)
en: Number of individual flag frames
zh_TW: 個別期幟圖樣張數

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KIntSpinBox, flagf)
en: <p>Number of individual flag frames.</p><p>The pool <i>flag</i> element will be rendered on a pixmap of width: (<i>Width</i> * <i>Number of frames</i>) and then split into individual frames.</p>
zh_TW: <p>個別旗幟圖樣張數</p><p>旗幟元素會以（寬度 x 圖樣張數）為寬度來繪製像素圖，然後分割成一個個旗幟圖樣。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_12) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_16) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_20) i18n: ectx: property (text)
en: Nb Versions:
zh_TW: 版本數量：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KIntSpinBox, flagv)
en: Number of flag versions
zh_TW: 旗幟版本數量：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KIntSpinBox, flagv)
en: Number of flag versions.
    
    The pool flag element will be rendered on a pixmap of height: (Height * Number of versions) and then split into individual frames.
    
    Each version shows the sprite visible from one direction: the first one is directed towards the right, the second towards the left, the third one from the front and the last one from the back. However, not all sprites need all versions.
zh_TW: 旗幟版本數量。
    
    旗幟元素會繪製成高度為（高度 x 版本數量）的像素圖，然後切成一個個旗幟。
    
    每個版本都會顯示出一個方向：第一個面向右，第二個面向左，第三個面向前方，最後一個從背面。但不是每種元素都需要這麼多版本。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QWidget, infantryTab)
en: Data about the infantry sprite
zh_TW: 關於步兵圖樣資料

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, infantryTab)
en: Infantry
zh_TW: 步兵團

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KIntSpinBox, infantryw)
en: Infantry individual frame width
zh_TW: 步兵圖樣的個別寬度

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KIntSpinBox, infantryw)
en: <p>Infantry individual frame width.</p><p>The pool <i>infantry</i> element will be rendered on a pixmap of width: <i>Width</i> * <i>number of frames</i> and then split into individual frames.</p>
zh_TW: <p>步兵圖樣的個別寬度。</p><p><i>步兵</i>元素會繪製成寬度為（寬度 x 圖樣數量）的像素圖，然後切成一個個步兵圖樣。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KIntSpinBox, infantryh)
en: Infantry individual frame height
zh_TW: 步兵圖樣的個別高度

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KIntSpinBox, infantryh)
en: <p>Infantry individual frame height.</p><p>The pool <i>infantry</i> element will be rendered on a pixmap of height: <i>Height</i> * <i>Number of versions</i> and then split into individual frames.</p>
zh_TW: <p>步兵圖樣的個別高度</p><p>步兵元素會繪製成高度為（高度 x 版本數量）的像素圖，然後切成一個個步兵圖樣。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KIntSpinBox, infantryf)
en: Number of individual infantry frames
zh_TW: 個別步兵圖樣張數

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KIntSpinBox, infantryf)
en: <p>Infantry number of individual frames.</p><p>The pool <i>infantry</i> element will be rendered on a pixmap of width: (<i>Width</i> * <i>Number of frames</i>) and then split into individual frames.</p>
zh_TW: <p>步兵圖樣的數量。</p><p><i>步兵</i>元素會繪製成寬度為（寬度 x 圖樣數量）的像素圖，然後切成一個個步兵圖樣。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KIntSpinBox, infantryv)
en: Number of infantry versions
zh_TW: 步兵版本數量：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KIntSpinBox, infantryv)
en: <p>Number of infantry versions.</p><p>The pool <i>infantry</i> element will be rendered on a pixmap of height: (<i>Height</i> * <i>Number of versions</i>) and then split into individual frames.</p><p>Each version shows the sprite visible from one direction: the first one is directed towards the right, the second towards the left, the third one from front and the last one from the back. However, not all sprites need all versions.</p>
zh_TW: <p>旗幟版本數量。</p><p><i>旗幟</i>元素會繪製成高度為（高度 x 版本數量）的像素圖，然後切成一個個旗幟。</p> <p>每個版本都會顯示出一個方向：第一個面向右，第二個面向左，第三個面向前方，最後一個從背面。但不是每種元素都需要這麼多版本。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QWidget, cavalryTab)
en: Data about the cavalry sprite
zh_TW: 關於騎兵圖樣資料

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, cavalryTab)
en: Cavalry
zh_TW: 騎兵

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KIntSpinBox, cavalryw)
en: Individual cavalry frame width
zh_TW: 個別騎兵圖樣的寬度

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KIntSpinBox, cavalryw)
en: <p>Individual cavalry frame width.</p><p>The pool <i>cavalry</i> element will be rendered on a pixmap of width (<i>Width</i> * <i>Number of frames</i>) and then split into individual frames.</p>
zh_TW: <p>個別騎兵圖樣的寬度。</p><p><i>騎兵</i>元素會繪製成寬度為（寬度 x 圖樣數量）的像素圖，然後切成一個個騎兵圖樣。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KIntSpinBox, cavalryh)
en: Individual cavalry frame height
zh_TW: 個別騎兵圖樣的高度

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KIntSpinBox, cavalryh)
en: <p>Individual cavalry frame height.</p><p>The pool <i>cavalry</i> element will be rendered on a pixmap of height (<i>Height</i> * <i>Number of versions</i>) and then split into individual frames.</p>
zh_TW: <p>個別騎兵圖樣的高度</p>
    <p>騎兵元素會繪製成高度為（高度 x 版本數量）的像素圖，然後切成一個個騎兵圖樣。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KIntSpinBox, cavalryf)
en: Number of individual cavalry frames
zh_TW: 個別騎兵圖樣張數

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KIntSpinBox, cavalryf)
en: <p>Number of individual cavalry frames.</p><p>The pool <i>cavalry</i> element will be rendered on a pixmap of width: (<i>Width</i> * <i>Number of frames</i>) and then split into individual frames.</p>
zh_TW: <p>個別騎兵圖樣的數量。</p><p><i>騎兵</i>元素會繪製成寬度為（寬度 x 圖樣數量）的像素圖，然後切成一個個騎兵圖樣。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KIntSpinBox, cavalryv)
en: Number of cavalry versions
zh_TW: 騎兵版本數量：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KIntSpinBox, cavalryv)
en: <p>Number of cavalry versions.</p><p>The pool <i>cavalry</i> element will be rendered on a pixmap of height (<i>Height</i> * <i>Number of versions</i>) and then split into individual frames.</p><p>Each version shows the sprite visible from one direction: the first one is directed towards the right, the second towards the left, the third one from front and the last one from the back. However, not all sprites need all versions.</p>
zh_TW: <p>騎兵圖樣版本數量。</p><p>騎兵元素會繪製成高度為（高度 x 版本數量）的像素圖，然後切成一個個圖樣。</p> <p>每個版本都會顯示出一個方向：第一個面向右，第二個面向左，第三個面向前方，最後一個從背面。但不是每種元素都需要這麼多版本。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QWidget, cannonTab)
en: Data about the cannon sprite
zh_TW: 關於砲兵圖示的資料

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, cannonTab)
en: Cannon
zh_TW: 砲兵團

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KIntSpinBox, cannonw)
en: Cannon individual frame width
zh_TW: 砲兵個別圖樣的寬度

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KIntSpinBox, cannonw)
en: <p>Cannon individual frame width.</p><p>The pool <i>cannon</i> element will be rendered on a pixmap of width (<i>Width</i> * <i>Number of frames</i>) and then split into individual frames.</p>
zh_TW: <p>砲兵個別圖樣的寬度。</p><p>砲兵元素會以（寬度 x 圖樣數量）為寬度來畫像素圖，然後分割成一個個砲兵圖樣。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KIntSpinBox, cannonh)
en: Individual cannon frame height
zh_TW: 個別大砲圖樣的高度

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KIntSpinBox, cannonh)
en: <p>Individual cannon frame height.</p><p>The pool <i>cannon<i> element will be rendered on a pixmap of height (<i>Height</i> * <i>Number of versions</i>) and then split into individual frames.</p>
zh_TW: <>個別大砲圖樣的高度</p>
    <p><i>大砲</i>元素會繪製成高度為（高度 x 版本數量）的像素圖，然後切成一個個大砲圖樣。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KIntSpinBox, cannonf)
en: Number of individual cannon frames
zh_TW: 個別大砲圖樣張數

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KIntSpinBox, cannonf)
en: <p>Number of individual cannon frames.</p><p>The pool <i>cannon</i> element will be rendered on a pixmap of width (<i>Width</i> * <i>Number of frames</i>) and then split into individual frames.</p>
zh_TW: <p>個別大砲圖樣的數量。</p><p><i>大砲</i>元素會繪製成寬度為（寬度 x 圖樣數量）的像素圖，然後切成一個個大砲圖樣。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KIntSpinBox, cannonv)
en: Number of cannon versions
zh_TW: 大砲版本數量：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KIntSpinBox, cannonv)
en: <p>Number of cannon versions.</p><p>The pool <i>cannon</i> element will be rendered on a pixmap of height (<i>Height</i> * <i>Number of versions</i>) and then split into individual frames.</p><p>Each version shows the sprite visible from one direction: the first one is directed towards the right, the second towards the left, the third one from front and the last one from the back. However, not all sprites need all versions.</p>
zh_TW: <p>大砲圖樣版本數量。</p><p>砲兵元素會繪製成高度為（高度 x 版本數量）的像素圖，然後切成一個個圖樣。</p><p>每個版本都會顯示出一個方向：第一個面向右，第二個面向左，第三個面向前方，最後一個從背面。但不是每種元素都需要這麼多版本。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QWidget, firingTab)
en: Data about the firing sprite
zh_TW: 關於擊發圖樣的資料

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, firingTab)
en: Firing
zh_TW: 擊發大砲

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KIntSpinBox, firingw)
en: Firing cannon individual frame width
zh_TW: 擊發大砲個別圖樣的寬度

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KIntSpinBox, firingw)
en: <p>Firing cannon individual frame width.</p><p>The pool <i>firing cannon</i> element will be rendered on a pixmap of width (<i>Width</i> * <i>Number of frames</i>) and then split into individual frames.</p>
zh_TW: <p>擊發大砲個別圖樣的寬度。</p><p><i>擊發大砲</i>元素會以（寬度 x 圖樣數量）為寬度來畫像素圖，然後分割成一個個擊發大砲的圖樣。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KIntSpinBox, firingh)
en: Firing cannon individual frame height
zh_TW: 擊發大砲個別圖樣的高度

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KIntSpinBox, firingh)
en: <p>Firing cannon individual frame height.</p><p>The pool <i>firing cannon</i> element will be rendered on a pixmap of height (<i>Height</i> * <i>Number of versions</i>) and then split into individual frames.</p>
zh_TW: <p>擊發大砲圖樣的個別高度</p><p>擊發大砲元素會繪製成高度為（高度 x 版本數量）的像素圖，然後切成一個個擊發大砲圖樣。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KIntSpinBox, firingf)
en: Number of individual firing cannon frames
zh_TW: 個別擊發大砲圖樣張數

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KIntSpinBox, firingf)
en: <p>Number of individual firing cannon frames.</p><p>The pool <i>firing cannon</i> element will be rendered on a pixmap of width (<i>Width</i> * <i>Number of frames</i>) and then split into individual frames.</p>
zh_TW: <p>個別擊發大砲圖樣的數量。</p><p><i>擊發大砲</i>元素會繪製成寬度為（寬度 x 圖樣數量）的像素圖，然後切成一個個擊發大砲圖樣。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KIntSpinBox, firingv)
en: Number of firing cannon versions
zh_TW: 擊發大砲版本數量

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KIntSpinBox, firingv)
en: <p>Number of firing cannon versions.</p><p>The pool <i>firing cannon</i> element will be rendered on a pixmap of height (<i>Height</i> * <i>Number of versions</i>) and then split into individual frames.</p><p>Each version shows the sprite visible from one direction: the first one is directed towards the right, the second towards the left, the third one from front and the last one from the back. However, not all sprites need all versions.</p>
zh_TW: <p>擊發大砲圖樣版本數量。</p><p><i>擊發大砲</i>元素會繪製成高度為（高度 x 版本數量）的像素圖，然後切成一個個圖樣。</p><p>每個版本都會顯示出一個方向：第一個面向右，第二個面向左，第三個面向前方，最後一個從背面。但不是每種元素都需要這麼多版本。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QWidget, explodingTab)
en: Data about the exploding sprite
zh_TW: 關於爆炸圖樣的資料

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, explodingTab)
en: Exploding
zh_TW: 爆炸

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KIntSpinBox, explodingw)
en: Exploding cannon individual frame width
zh_TW: 大砲爆炸個別圖樣的寬度

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KIntSpinBox, explodingw)
en: <p>Exploding cannon individual frame width.</p><p>The pool <i>exploding</i> element will be rendered on a pixmap of width (<i>Width</i> * <i>Number of frames</i>) and then split into individual frames.</p>
zh_TW: <p>大砲爆炸個別圖樣的寬度。</p>
    <p>大砲爆炸元素會以（寬度 x 圖樣數量）為寬度來畫像素圖，然後分割成一個個大砲爆炸圖樣。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KIntSpinBox, explodingh)
en: Exploding cannon individual frame height
zh_TW: 大砲爆炸個別圖樣的高度

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KIntSpinBox, explodingh)
en: <p>Exploding cannon individual frame height.</p><p>The pool <i>exploding</i> element will be rendered on a pixmap of height (<i>Height</i> * <i>Number of versions</i>) and then split into individual frames.</p>
zh_TW: <p>大砲爆炸圖樣的個別高度</p>
    <p>大砲爆炸元素會繪製成高度為（高度 x 版本數量）的像素圖，然後切成一個個大砲爆炸圖樣。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KIntSpinBox, explodingf)
en: Number of individual exploding cannon frames
zh_TW: 個別大砲爆炸圖樣張數

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KIntSpinBox, explodingf)
en: <p>Number of individual exploding cannon frames.</p><p>The pool <i>exploding</i> element will be rendered on a pixmap of width (<i>Width</i> * <i>Number of frames</i>) and then split into individual frames.</p>
zh_TW: <p>個別大砲爆炸圖樣的數量。</p><p><i>大砲爆炸</i>元素會繪製成寬度為（寬度 x 圖樣數量）的像素圖，然後切成一個個大砲爆炸圖樣。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KIntSpinBox, explodingv)
en: Number of exploding cannon versions
zh_TW: 大砲爆炸版本數量

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KIntSpinBox, explodingv)
en: <p>Number of exploding cannon versions.</p><p>The pool <i>exploding</i> element will be rendered on a pixmap of height (<i>Height</i> * <i>Number of versions</i>) and then split into individual frames.</p><p>Each version shows the sprite visible from one direction: the first one is directed towards the right, the second towards the left, the third one from front and the last one from the back. However, not all sprites need all versions.</p>
zh_TW: <p>大砲爆炸圖樣版本數量。</p><p>大砲爆炸元素會繪製成高度為（高度 x 版本數量）的像素圖，然後切成一個個圖樣。</p>
    <p>每個版本都會顯示出一個方向：第一個面向右，第二個面向左，第三個面向前方，最後一個從背面。但不是每種元素都需要這麼多版本。</p>

en: For help and user manual, please see
    The KsirK Web site
zh_TW: 要找說明與使用者手冊，請到 KsirK 網站

en: file to open
zh_TW: 要開啟的檔案

en: Cannot load anchor icon<br>Program cannot continue
zh_TW: 無法載入錨點圖示<br>程式無法繼續

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Cannot load center icon<br>Program cannot continue
zh_TW: 無法載入中央點圖示<br>程式無法再繼續

en: Open a saved skin...
zh_TW: 開啟已儲存的外觀...

en: Load &Recent
zh_TW: 載入最近的(&R)

en: Open a recently saved skin...
zh_TW: 開啟最近儲存的外觀...

en: Save the current skin
zh_TW: 儲存目前的外觀

en: Choose the root folder of the skin to open
zh_TW: 請選擇要開啟的外觀根資料夾

en: There are unsaved changes. What do you want to do?
zh_TW: 有未儲存的變更。您打算怎麼做？

en: Exit Anyway?
zh_TW: 還是要離開嗎？

en: Quit without saving
zh_TW: 離開但不儲存

en: Save then quit
zh_TW: 儲存然後離開

en: Do not quit
zh_TW: 不要離開

en: New country name
zh_TW: 新國家名稱

en: Enter the name of the new country
zh_TW: 請輸入新國家名稱

en: Do you really want to delete country '%1'?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除國家 %1 嗎？

en: Really delete country?
zh_TW: 確定要刪除國家嗎？

en: New continent name
zh_TW: 新的大陸名稱

en: Enter the name of the new continent
zh_TW: 請輸入新大陸名稱

en: Do you really want to delete continent '%1'?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除大陸 %1 嗎？

en: Really delete continent?
zh_TW: 確定要刪除大陸？

en: Do you really want to delete goal '%1'?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除目標 %1 嗎？

en: Really delete goal?
zh_TW: 確定要刪除目標？

en: New nationality name
zh_TW: 新民族名稱

en: Enter the name of the new nationality
zh_TW: 請輸入新民族名稱

en: Do you really want to delete nationality '%1'?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除民族 %1 嗎？

en: Really delete nationality?
zh_TW: 確定要刪除民族？

en: Error - Invalid skin definition file format. Expected %1 and got %2
zh_TW: 錯誤 ─ 外觀定義檔案格式不正確。應為 %1，但是看到 %2

en: Pool filename not found
    Program cannot continue
zh_TW: 找不到 Pool 檔名。
    程式無法再繼續

en: Map mask image not found
    Program cannot continue
zh_TW: 找不到地圖遮罩影像
    程式無法再繼續

en: Cannot read file %1:
    %2.
zh_TW: 無法讀取檔案 %1：
    %2

en: PoolLoader
zh_TW: Pool 載入器

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, KsirkSkinEditorPreferencesWidget)
en: KsirK Skin Editor Preferences
zh_TW: KsirK 外觀編輯器喜好設定

en: Error - Unknown skin int data:
zh_TW: 錯誤─未知的外觀整數資料：

en: Fatal Error
zh_TW: 嚴重錯誤

en: Error - Unknown skin string data:
zh_TW: 錯誤─未知的外觀字串資料：
