palapeli - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (166 entries)

en: Piece count
zh_TW: 片數

en: Piece aspect ratio
zh_TW: 每片大小比例

[ctx: Puzzle grid type]
en: Predefined settings
zh_TW: 預定義設定

[ctx: Puzzle grid type]
en: Cairo (pentagonal) grid
zh_TW: 開羅（五角型）格線

[ctx: Puzzle grid type]
en: Hexagonal grid
zh_TW: 六角形格線

[ctx: Puzzle grid type]
en: Rectangular grid
zh_TW: 矩形格線

[ctx: Puzzle grid type]
en: Rotrex (rhombi-trihexagonal) grid
zh_TW: 菱形三六角格線

[ctx: Puzzle grid type]
en: Irregular grid
zh_TW: 不規則格線

en: Approx. piece count
zh_TW: 大約片數

en: Quick preset
zh_TW: 快速預先設定

[ctx: Puzzle shape preset]
en: Ordinary
zh_TW: 普通

[ctx: Puzzle shape preset]
en: Very regular
zh_TW: 非常正規

[ctx: Puzzle shape preset]
en: Very diverse
zh_TW: 非常多樣

[ctx: Puzzle shape preset]
en: Large plugs
zh_TW: 大型拼圖

en: Flipped edge percentage
zh_TW: 翻轉邊緣百分比

en: Edge curviness
zh_TW: 邊緣曲線

en: Plug size
zh_TW: 拼入大小

en: Diversity of curviness
zh_TW: 曲線的多樣程度

en: Diversity of plug position
zh_TW: 拼入位置的多樣程度

en: Diversity of plugs
zh_TW: 拼入的多樣程度

en: Diversity of piece size
zh_TW: 拼圖塊大小的多樣性

en: Dump grid image
zh_TW: 傾印格子影像

en: General settings
zh_TW: 一般設定

en: Mouse interaction
zh_TW: 滑鼠互動

en: Center
zh_TW: 置中

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Top Left
zh_TW: 左上方

en: Top Right
zh_TW: 右上方

en: Bottom Left
zh_TW: 左下方

en: Bottom Right
zh_TW: 右下方

en: Remove this trigger
zh_TW: 移除此觸動器

en: Input here...
zh_TW: 在此輸入...

en: Hold down the modifier keys you want, then click a mouse button or scroll a mouse wheel here
zh_TW: 按住您要使用的變更鍵，然後點擊滑鼠按鍵或滾動滾輪

[ctx: This is used for describing that no mouse action has been assigned to this interaction plugin.]
en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Click to change how an action is triggered
zh_TW: 點擊以改變如何觸發動作

en: Mouse buttons
zh_TW: 滑鼠按鍵

en: Mouse wheel
zh_TW: 滑鼠滾輪

en: Interaction with pieces
zh_TW: 與拼圖互動

en: Interaction with the puzzle table
zh_TW: 與謎題桌面區域互動

en: Interaction with the viewport
zh_TW: 與檢視埠互動

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Create new puzzle
zh_TW: 建立新謎題

[ctx: @label:chooser]
en: Image file:
zh_TW: 影像檔：

[ctx: @info]
en: Please describe below the image which you have chosen.
zh_TW: 請在下方描述您選取的影像

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Image name:
zh_TW: 影像名稱：

[ctx: @label:textbox (like in: This comment is optional.)]
en: Optional comment:
zh_TW: 選擇性的註解：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Name of image author:
zh_TW: 影像作者姓名：

[ctx: @item:inlistbox (page name in an assistant dialog)]
en: Choose image
zh_TW: 選擇影像

[ctx: @title:tab (page header in an assistant dialog)]
en: Specify the source image to be sliced into pieces
zh_TW: 指定要切割的來源影像

[ctx: @item:inlistbox (page name in an assistant dialog)]
en: Choose slicer
zh_TW: 選擇切割器

[ctx: @title:tab (page header in an assistant dialog)]
en: Choose a slicing method
zh_TW: 選擇切割方法

[ctx: @item:inlistbox (page name in an assistant dialog)]
en: Configure slicer
zh_TW: 設定切割器

[ctx: @title:tab (page header in an assistant dialog)]
en: Tweak the parameters of the chosen slicing method
zh_TW: 調整選取的切割方法的參數

en: Puzzle cannot be created: The slicer plugin could not be loaded.
zh_TW: 無法建立謎題：切片外掛程式無法被載入。

en: Puzzle cannot be created: The file you selected is not an image.
zh_TW: 無法建立謎題：您選擇的檔案不是影像檔。

en: Puzzle cannot be created: Slicing failed because of undetermined problems.
zh_TW: 無法建立謎題：因為未知的問題造成切片失敗。

en: Change size of puzzle table area by dragging its edges
zh_TW: 拖曳它的邊緣以改變遊戲的桌面大小

en: You have finished the puzzle. Do you want to restart it now?
zh_TW: 您已完成了這個謎題。您要重新開始嗎？

en: The following puzzles will be deleted. This action cannot be undone.
zh_TW: 以下的謎題將被刪除。此動作無法回復。

[ctx: Filter for a file dialog]
en: *.puzzle|Palapeli puzzles (*.puzzle)
zh_TW: *.puzzle|Palapeli 謎題 (*.puzzle)

en: Create a piece holder
zh_TW: 建立拼圖暫存器

en: Enter a short name (optional):
zh_TW: 輸入短名稱（選擇性）：

en: You need to click on a piece holder to select it before you can delete it, or you can just click on its Close button.
zh_TW: 要刪除拼圖暫存器前，您要先點擊該暫存器。不然您也可以直接按暫存去的「關閉」鍵。

en: The selected piece holder must be empty before you can delete it.
zh_TW: 選取的拼圖暫存器必須是空的，才能刪除。

en: The selected piece holder must contain some pieces for 'Select all' to use.
zh_TW: 選取的拼圖暫存器必須有某些拼圖片，才能使用「全部選取」。

en: You need to click on a piece holder to select it before you can select all the pieces in it.
zh_TW: 要選取暫存器中所有的拼圖片，您必須先點擊選取該暫存器。

en: To rearrange pieces, either the puzzle table must have some selected pieces or there must be a selected holder with some selected pieces in it.
zh_TW: 要重新安排拼圖片，要嘛謎題桌面要有一些選取的拼圖片，不然就必須選取某個裡面含有拼圖片的暫存器。

en: You need to have a piece holder and click it to select it before you can transfer pieces into or out of it.
zh_TW: 您必須選取拼圖暫存器，才能將拼圖片傳送進去或傳送出來。

en: You have selected to transfer a large piece containing more than six small pieces to a holder. Do you really wish to do that?
zh_TW: 您選取了多於六個拼圖片進入暫存器中。您確定要這樣做嗎？

en: You need to select one or more pieces to be transferred out of the selected holder or select pieces from the puzzle table to be transferred into it.
zh_TW: 您要選擇在暫存器中的拼圖片，才能將它們拿出選取的暫存器，或是選擇在謎題桌面上的拼圖片，才能將它們放入選取的暫存器。

en: You need to select one or more pieces to be transferred from the previous holder into the newly selected holder.
zh_TW: 您要選擇一個以上的拼圖片才能將它們傳送到新的暫存器中。

en: You need to have at least two holders, one of them selected and with selected pieces inside it, before you can transfer pieces to a second holder.
zh_TW: 您至少要有兩個暫存器，先選好其中一個裡面的拼圖片，才能將它們傳送到第二個暫存器。

[ctx: For holding pieces]
en: Hand
zh_TW: 手

[ctx: Hints for solving large puzzles]
en: You have just created a large puzzle: Palapeli has several features to help you solve it within the limited space on the desktop. They are described in detail in the Palapeli Handbook (on the Help menu). Here are just a few quick tips.
    
    Before beginning, it may be best not to use bevels or shadowing with large puzzles (see the Settings dialog), because they make loading slower and highlighting harder to see when the pieces in the view are very small.
    
    The first feature is the puzzle Preview (a picture of the completed puzzle) and a toolbar button to turn it on or off. If you hover over it with the mouse, it magnifies parts of the picture, so the window size you choose for the Preview can be quite small.
    
    Next, there are close-up and distant views of the puzzle table, which you can switch quickly by using a mouse button (default Middle-Click). In close-up view, use the empty space in the scroll bars to search through the puzzle pieces a 'page' at a time. You can adjust the two views by zooming in or out and your changes will be remembered.
    
    Then there is a space on the puzzle table reserved for building up the solution.
    
    Last but not least, there are small windows called 'holders'. They are for sorting pieces into groups such as edges, sky or white house on left. You can have as many holders as you like and can give them names. You should already have one named 'Hand', for carrying pieces from wherever you find them to the solution area.
    
    You use a special mouse click to transfer pieces into or out of a holder (default Shift Left-Click). First make sure the holder you want to use is active: it should have a blue outline. If not, click on it. To transfer pieces into the holder, select them on the puzzle table then do the special click to 'teleport' them into the holder. Or you can just do the special click on one piece at a time.
    
    To transfer pieces out of a holder, make sure no pieces are selected on the puzzle table, go into the holder window and select some pieces, using normal Palapeli mouse operations, then go back to the puzzle table and do the special click on an empty space where you want the pieces to arrive. Transfer no more than a few pieces at a time, to avoid collisions of pieces on the puzzle table.
    
    By the way, holders can do almost all the things the puzzle table and its window can do, including joining pieces to build up a part of the solution.
zh_TW: 您剛剛建立了一個很大的拼圖謎題：Palapeli 有一些功能可以協助您在桌面有限的空間上完成此拼圖。這些功能在 Palapeli 手冊（可以從說明選單中點選）都有描述。這裡有一些快速的提示。
    
    開始之前，建議在很大的拼圖謎題裡，最好不要用斜角或陰影功能（可以在設定對話框中看到），因為這些功能會讓載入變慢，而且因為拼圖片很小，所以很難看到突顯。
    
    第一個功能是謎題預覽（也就是拼圖完成圖的預覽），在工具列上有個按鍵可以將它打開或關閉。如果您將滑鼠移到上面，它會將圖片的某部份放大，所以您選擇的預覽視窗大小可以很小。
    
    再來，謎題桌面有靠近與放遠檢視，您可以用滑鼠雙擊中鍵來快速切換。在靠近檢視中，可以在捲軸列的空白處，一次搜尋「一頁」尋找拼圖片。您可以縮放調整兩種檢視，您所做的變更會被紀錄下來。
    
    接著，在謎題桌面上有個空間是保留給解謎用的。
    
    最後，但也很重要的，是「拼圖暫存器」的功能。暫存器可以將像是邊緣、天空、白色房子等等的拼圖片組合起來暫時放著。您可以開啟很多的暫存器，也都可以將它們命名。您應該已經有一個名為「手」的暫存器，可以拿來暫時存放拼好的一組拼圖片。
    
    您可以用按鍵組合將拼圖片放進或拿出暫存器（預設是 Shift + 點擊滑鼠左鍵）。您先確認好您要使用的暫存器。點擊暫存器後，應該會有藍色的外框。要將拼圖片放入，選好在謎題桌面上的拼圖片後，按下組合鍵就可以將它們「傳送」進暫存器。您當然也可以只選擇一片，然後按下組合鍵。
    
    要將拼圖片組拿出暫存器，您要先確定沒有點選謎題桌面上的任何拼圖片，然後進到暫存器視窗中，選擇某些拼圖片組，再將滑鼠移到謎題桌面上的空白處按下組合鍵。一次最好不要拿出太多，避免跟桌上的拼圖片撞在一起。
    
    此外，暫存器其實可以當做一個謎題桌面。

[ctx: Caption for hints]
en: Solving Large Puzzles
zh_TW: 大拼圖謎題提示

en: Great! You have finished the puzzle.
zh_TW: 太好了！您完成了。

[ctx: Description (used like a name) for a mouse interaction method]
en: Move pieces by dragging
zh_TW: 用拖曳來移動拼圖片

[ctx: Description (used like a name) for a mouse interaction method]
en: Select pieces by clicking
zh_TW: 點擊以選擇拼圖片

[ctx: Works instantly, without dragging]
en: Teleport pieces to or from a holder
zh_TW: 將拼圖片放進或拿出暫存器

[ctx: Description (used like a name) for a mouse interaction method]
en: Move viewport by dragging
zh_TW: 拖曳以移動檢視埠

[ctx: As in a movie scene]
en: Switch to close-up or distant view
zh_TW: 切換遠近檢視

[ctx: Description (used like a name) for a mouse interaction method]
en: Zoom viewport
zh_TW: 縮放檢視埠

[ctx: Description (used like a name) for a mouse interaction method]
en: Scroll viewport horizontally
zh_TW: 水平捲軸檢視埠

[ctx: Description (used like a name) for a mouse interaction method]
en: Scroll viewport vertically
zh_TW: 垂直捲軸檢視埠

[ctx: Description (used like a name) for a mouse interaction method]
en: Select multiple pieces at once
zh_TW: 一次選擇多片拼圖

[ctx: Description (used like a name) for a mouse interaction method]
en: Toggle lock state of the puzzle table area
zh_TW: 切換謎題桌面區域鎖定狀態

[ctx: Window title]
en: Preview of completed puzzle
zh_TW: 謎題預覽

[ctx: text in preview window]
en: Image is not available.
zh_TW: 影像無法取得。

en: %1 - Preview
zh_TW: %1 - 預覽

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Single color
zh_TW: 單色

[ctx: refers to no mouse buttons being pressed]
en: No-Button
zh_TW: 沒有按鍵

[ctx: a mouse button]
en: Left-Button
zh_TW: 滑鼠左鍵

[ctx: a mouse button]
en: Right-Button
zh_TW: 滑鼠右鍵

[ctx: a mouse button]
en: Middle-Button
zh_TW: 滑鼠中鍵

en: Horizontal-Scroll
zh_TW: 水平捲軸

en: Vertical-Scroll
zh_TW: 垂直捲軸

en: Your progress is saved automatically while you play.
zh_TW: 遊戲進行時，您的進度已自動儲存。

[ctx: used as caption for a dialog that explains the autosave feature]
en: Automatic saving
zh_TW: 自動儲存

en: Lock the puzzle table area
zh_TW: 鎖定謎題桌面區域

en: [No name]
zh_TW: 【未命名】

[ctx: Puzzle description, %2 = name string, %1 = piece count]
en: %2 (%1 piece) | %2 (%1 pieces)
zh_TW[0]: %2 (%1 片)

[ctx: Author attribution, e.g. "by Jack"]
en: by %1
zh_TW: 由：%1

[ctx: @action:button that pops up sorting strategy selection menu]
en: Sort list...
zh_TW: 排序清單...

[ctx: @action:inmenu selects sorting strategy for collection list]
en: By title
zh_TW: 依標題

[ctx: @action:inmenu selects sorting strategy for collection list]
en: By piece count
zh_TW: 依片數

en: Loading puzzle...
zh_TW: 載入謎題中...

[ctx: command line message]
en: Error: No puzzle file given.
zh_TW: 錯誤：未給定謎題檔。

en: Importing puzzle "%1" into your collection
zh_TW: 匯入謎題 %1 到您的收藏中。

en: KDE Jigsaw Puzzle Game
zh_TW: KDE 拼圖謎題遊戲

en: The option to preview the completed puzzle
zh_TW: 預覽完整謎題的選項

en: Path to puzzle file (will be opened if -i is not given)
zh_TW: 謎題檔的路徑（若未指定 -i 選項，則會被開啟）

en: Import the given puzzle file into the local collection (does nothing if no puzzle file is given)
zh_TW: 匯入指定的謎題檔到本地端收藏（若沒有指定檔案，則不做任何事）

en: If the -i/--import option is specified, the main window will not be shown after importing the given puzzle.
zh_TW: 若是指定 -i / --import 選項，則在匯入指定的謎題後，主視窗不會顯示。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SnappingPrecision), group (Puzzling)
en: Precision of snapping (as a percentage of piece size).
zh_TW: 完成精確度（相對於總片數的百分比）

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ViewBackground), group (Appearance)
en: The filename of the background image to use for the View, or "__color__" if a solid color should be used (see key "ViewBackgroundColor").
zh_TW: 此檢視使用的背景影像的檔名，或是用 "__color__" 表示使用實心顏色（請參考「檢視背景顏色」）。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ViewBackgroundColor), group (Appearance)
en: The background color to use for the View (if the key "ViewBackground" is set to "__color__").
zh_TW: 檢視使用的背景顏色（若是「檢視背景」設定為 "__color__"）。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ViewHighlightColor), group (Appearance)
en: The highlighting color to use for selecting pieces in the View.
zh_TW: 在檢視裝選取拼圖片使用的突顯顏色。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SolutionArea), group (Appearance)
en: Where to reserve space on the puzzle table for the solution, when shuffling or re-shuffling the pieces.
zh_TW: 謎題桌面上要保留哪一塊空間做解題用。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PieceSpacing), group (Appearance)
en: Spacing of pieces in puzzle grids relative to the size of the largest piece (spacing factor is 1.0 + 0.05 * value).
zh_TW: 拼圖片在謎題格中的空間，相對於最大拼圖片的大小（空間因數為 1.0 + 0.05 * 值）。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowStatusBar), group (Appearance)
en: Whether to show the status bar on the puzzle table. (It is not a real status bar, but the position and provided functionality is similar.)
zh_TW: 是否在謎題桌面上顯示狀態列。（不是真正的狀態列，但是位置與提供的功能是類似的。）

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PieceShadowsEnabled), group (Appearance)
en: Whether to render shadows below the puzzle pieces. Turning this off might improve rendering performance.
zh_TW: 是否要在拼圖片下畫出陰影。關掉這個選項可以增進成像效能。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PieceBevelsEnabled), group (Appearance)
en: Whether to render bevels on the puzzle pieces. Turning this off might improve puzzle loading performance.
zh_TW: 是否要在拼圖片上畫出斜面。關掉這個選項可以增進拼圖載入的效能。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PuzzlePreviewVisible), group (PuzzlePreview)
en: Whether the preview window was switched on last time Palapeli was run.
zh_TW: 上次 Palapeli 執行是是否已將預覽視窗開啟。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PuzzlePreviewGeometry), group (PuzzlePreview)
en: Last position and size of puzzle preview.
zh_TW: 謎底預覽的上次位置與大小。

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main toolbar
zh_TW: 主工具列

[ctx: @title:group]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Puzzle table
zh_TW: 謎題桌面

[ctx: @label:chooser for different types of background textures]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Background:
zh_TW: 背景：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Color for highlighting selected pieces:
zh_TW: 選取的拼圖片的突顯顏色：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Space for solution:
zh_TW: 解謎用空間：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: No space is provided with puzzles of less than 20 pieces. Changes will take effect when a puzzle is created or re-started.
zh_TW: 少於 20 片的拼圖不提供此空間。變更會在謎題建立或重新開始時生效。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: Spacing of pieces in puzzle grids (1.0-1.5):
zh_TW: 拼圖片在謎題格中的空間（1.0-1.5）：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Piece appearance
zh_TW: 每片外觀

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_PieceBevelsEnabled)
en: Draw bevels to create a 3-dimensional appearance
zh_TW: 繪製斜面營造立體外觀

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_PieceShadowsEnabled)
en: Draw shadows below pieces
zh_TW: 在拼圖片下繪製陰影

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: These options can be disabled when Palapeli is running very slowly. Changes will take effect only when a new puzzle is started.
zh_TW: 若是 Palapeli 執行得很慢時，這些選項可以被關閉。變更這些選項會在新的拼圖遊戲開始時生效。

[ctx: @title:group]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Piece behavior
zh_TW: 每片行為

[ctx: @label:slider]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_1)
en: Snapping precision:
zh_TW: 完成精確度：

[ctx: @item:inrange description for the "snapping precision" setting]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Very precise (harder)
zh_TW: 非常精準（困難）

[ctx: @item:inrange description for the "snapping precision" setting]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Unprecise (easier)
zh_TW: 不精準（簡單）

en: Show statusbar of puzzle table
zh_TW: 顯示謎題桌面的狀態列

en: Back to &collection
zh_TW: 回到收藏(&C)

en: Go back to the collection to choose another puzzle
zh_TW: 返回收藏並選擇其他的謎題

en: Create &new puzzle...
zh_TW: 建立新謎題(&N)...

en: Create a new puzzle using an image file from your disk
zh_TW: 使用您磁碟中的影像建立新謎題

en: &Delete puzzle
zh_TW: 刪除謎題(&D)

en: Delete the selected puzzle from your collection
zh_TW: 從您的收藏中刪除選取的謎題

en: &Import from file...
zh_TW: 從檔案匯入(&I)...

en: Import a new puzzle from a file into your collection
zh_TW: 從檔案匯入新的謎題到您的收藏

en: &Export to file...
zh_TW: 匯出到檔案(&E)...

en: Export the selected puzzle from your collection into a file
zh_TW: 將您的收藏中選取的謎題匯出到檔案

en: &Restart puzzle...
zh_TW: 重新開始解謎(&R)...

en: Delete the saved progress and reshuffle the pieces
zh_TW: 刪除已儲存的進度並重新洗牌

en: &Create piece holder...
zh_TW: 建立拼圖暫存器(&C)...

en: Create a temporary holder for sorting pieces
zh_TW: 建立拼圖暫存器

en: &Delete piece holder
zh_TW: 刪除拼圖暫存器(&D)

en: Delete a selected temporary holder when it is empty
zh_TW: 刪除選取的空白暫存器

en: &Select all in holder
zh_TW: 選取暫存器中所有的拼圖片(&S)

en: Select all pieces in a selected piece holder
zh_TW: 選取暫存器中所有的拼圖片

en: &Rearrange pieces
zh_TW: 重新安排拼圖片(&R)

en: Rearrange all pieces in a selected piece holder or selected pieces in any window
zh_TW: 重新安排選取的暫存器或任何視窗中選取的拼圖片

[ctx: Preview is a noun here]
en: &Preview
zh_TW: 預覽(&P)

[ctx: Preview is a noun here]
en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: Show or hide the image of the completed puzzle
zh_TW: 顯示或隱藏完整謎底的影像

en: Enable all messages
zh_TW: 開啟所有訊息

en: No puzzle loaded
zh_TW: 沒有載入謎題

en: You finished the puzzle.
zh_TW: 您已完成了此謎題。

[ctx: Progress display]
en: %1% finished
zh_TW: 已完成 %1
