en to zh_TW translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Baloo File Cleaner
zh_TW: Baloo 檔案清除器

en: Cleans up stale file index information
zh_TW: 清除不正確的檔案索引資訊

en: Maintainer
zh_TW: 維護者

[ctx: @info:status]
en: File indexer is suspended.
zh_TW: 檔案索引器已暫停。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Indexing files for desktop search.
zh_TW: 正在建立檔案索引以提供桌面搜尋.

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Scanning for recent changes in files for desktop search
zh_TW: 正在掃描最近變更的檔案以提供桌面搜尋

[ctx: @info:status]
en: File indexer is idle.
zh_TW: 檔案索引器閒置中。

en: Baloo File
zh_TW: Baloo 檔

en: An application to handle file metadata
zh_TW: 處理檔案中繼資料的應用程式

[ctx: @title]
en: New removable device detected
zh_TW: 偵測到新的可移除裝置

[ctx: @info]
en: Do you want files on removable device <resource>%1</resource> to be indexed for fast desktop searches?
zh_TW: 您要建立在可移除裝置 <resource>%1</resource> 上的檔案索引以便做快速桌面搜尋嗎？

[ctx: @action]
en: Index files
zh_TW: 索引檔

[ctx: @action]
en: Ignore device
zh_TW: 忽略此裝置

[ctx: @action]
en: Configure
zh_TW: 設定
