en to zh_TW translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Baloo File Extractor
zh_TW: Baloo 檔案展開器

en: The File Extractor extracts the file metadata and text
zh_TW: 檔案展開器會將檔案的中繼資料與文字展開

en: Maintainer
zh_TW: 維護者

en: The URL/id of the files to be indexed
zh_TW: 要建立索引的檔案網址/代碼

en: Print the data being indexed
zh_TW: 列印正在建立索引的資料

en: Print the QVariantMap in Base64 encoding
zh_TW: 以 Base64 編碼印出 QVariantMap
