en to zh_TW translation catalogue (96 entries)

[ctx: Space-separated list of words representing a year]
en: year years
zh_TW: 年 year years

[ctx: Space-separated list of words representing a month]
en: month months
zh_TW: 月 month months

[ctx: Space-separated list of words representing a week]
en: week weeks
zh_TW: 週 week weeks

[ctx: Space-separated list of words representing a day]
en: day days
zh_TW: 天 day days

[ctx: Space-separated list of words representing an hour]
en: hour hours
zh_TW: 小時 時 hour hours

[ctx: Space-separated list of words representing a minute]
en: minute minutes
zh_TW: 分 分鐘 minute minutes

[ctx: Space-separated list of words representing a second]
en: second seconds
zh_TW: 秒 second seconds

[ctx: Space-separated list of words meaning 0]
en: zero naught null
zh_TW: 0 zero naught null

[ctx: Space-separated list of words meaning 1]
en: one a first
zh_TW: 1 one a first

[ctx: Space-separated list of words meaning 2]
en: two second
zh_TW: 2 two second

[ctx: Space-separated list of words meaning 3]
en: three third
zh_TW: 3 three third

[ctx: Space-separated list of words meaning 4]
en: four fourth
zh_TW: 4 four fourth

[ctx: Space-separated list of words meaning 5]
en: five fifth
zh_TW: 5 five fifth

[ctx: Space-separated list of words meaning 6]
en: six sixth
zh_TW: 6 six sixth

[ctx: Space-separated list of words meaning 7]
en: seven seventh
zh_TW: 7 seven seventh

[ctx: Space-separated list of words meaning 8]
en: eight eighth
zh_TW: 8 eight eighth

[ctx: Space-separated list of words meaning 9]
en: nine ninth
zh_TW: 9 nine ninth

[ctx: Space-separated list of words meaning 10]
en: ten tenth
zh_TW: 10 ten tenth

[ctx: Day names, starting at the first day of the week (Monday for the Gregorian Calendar)]
en: monday tuesday wednesday thursday friday saturday sunday
zh_TW: 週一 週二 週三 週四 週五 週六 週日

[ctx: Month names, starting at the first of the year]
en: january february march april may june july august september october november december
zh_TW: 一月 二月 三月 四月 五月 六月 七月 八月 九月 十月 十一月 十二月

[ctx: List of words representing a file]
en: file files
zh_TW: 檔案 file files

[ctx: List of words representing an image]
en: image images picture pictures photo photos
zh_TW: 圖片 影像 相片 image images picture pictures photo photos

[ctx: List of words representing a video]
en: video videos movie movies film films
zh_TW: 影片 電影 video videos movie movies film films

[ctx: List of words representing an audio file]
en: music musics
zh_TW: 音樂 music musics

[ctx: List of words representing a document]
en: document documents
zh_TW: 文件 document documents

[ctx: List of words representing an email]
en: mail mails email emails e-mail e-mails message messages
zh_TW: 郵件 電子郵件 訊息 mail mails email emails e-mail e-mails message messages

[ctx: List of words representing an archive]
en: archive archives tarball tarballs zip
zh_TW: 歸檔 壓縮檔 archive archives tarball tarballs zip

[ctx: List of words representing a folder]
en: folder folders directory directories
zh_TW: 資料夾 目錄 folder folders directory directories

[ctx: List of words representing a contact]
en: contact contacts person people
zh_TW: 聯絡人 contact contacts person people

[ctx: List of words representing a note]
en: note notes
zh_TW: 備忘 便條 note notes

[ctx: Adding an offset to a period of time ($1=period, $2=offset)]
en: in $2 $1
zh_TW: 於 $2 $1

[ctx: Removing an offset from a period of time ($1=period, $2=offset)]
en: $2 $1 ago
zh_TW: $2 $1 之前

[ctx: In one day]
en: tomorrow
zh_TW: 明天

en: Tomorrow
zh_TW: 明天

[ctx: One day ago]
en: yesterday
zh_TW: 昨天

en: Yesterday
zh_TW: 昨天

[ctx: The current day]
en: today
zh_TW: 今天

en: Today
zh_TW: 今天

[ctx: First period (first day, month, etc)]
en: first $1
zh_TW: 第一$1

en: First week, month, day, ...
zh_TW: 第一週，第一個月，第一天，...

[ctx: Last period (last day, month, etc)]
en: last $1 of
zh_TW: 前一$1

en: Last week, month, day, ...
zh_TW: 上週、上個月、前一天

[ctx: Adding 1 to a period of time]
en: next $1
zh_TW: 下一$1

en: Next week, month, day, ...
zh_TW: 下週、下個月、明天

[ctx: Removing 1 to a period of time]
en: last $1
zh_TW: 上一$1

en: Previous week, month, day, ...
zh_TW: 前一週、前一個月、前一天

[ctx: An hour ($5) and an optional minute ($6), PM]
en: at $5 :|\. $6 pm;at $5 h pm;at $5 pm;$5 : $6 pm;$5 h pm;$5 pm
zh_TW: $5:$6 pm

en: A time after midday
zh_TW: 午後的時間

[ctx: An hour ($5) and an optional minute ($6), AM]
en: at $5 :|\. $6 am;at $5 \. $6;at $5 h am;at $5 am;at $5;$5 :|\. $6 am;$5 : $6 : $7;$5 : $6;$5 h am;$5 h;$5 am
zh_TW: $5:$6 am

en: A time
zh_TW: 時間

[ctx: A year ($1), month ($2), day ($3), day of week ($4), hour ($5), minute ($6), second ($7), in every combination supported by your language]
en: $3 of $2 $1;$3 st|nd|rd|th $2 $1;$3 st|nd|rd|th of $2 $1;$3 of $2;$3 st|nd|rd|th $2;$3 st|nd|rd|th of $2;$2 $3 st|nd|rd|th;$2 $3;$2 $1;$1 - $2 - $3;$1 - $2;$3 / $2 / $1;$3 / $2;in $2 $1; in $1;, $1
zh_TW: $1 年 $2 $3;$1/$2/$3

en: A decimal value
zh_TW: 十進制數值

[ctx: Equality]
en: contains|containing $1
zh_TW: 包含|包括 $1;

en: Containing
zh_TW: 包含

[ctx: Strictly greater]
en: greater|bigger|more than $1;at least $1;> $1
zh_TW: 大於 $1;至少 $1;多於 $1;> $1

en: Greater than
zh_TW: 大於

[ctx: After in time]
en: after|since $1
zh_TW: $1 之後;自從 $1;自從 $1 之後

en: After
zh_TW: 多久之後：

[ctx: Strictly smaller]
en: smaller|less|lesser than $1;at most $1;< $1
zh_TW: 小於|少於|至多 $1;< $1

en: Smaller than
zh_TW: 小於

[ctx: Before in time]
en: before|until $1
zh_TW: $1 之前

en: Before
zh_TW: 之前：

[ctx: Equality]
en: equal|equals|= $1;equal to $1
zh_TW: 等於 $1

en: Equal to
zh_TW: 等於

[ctx: Numeric rating of a resource]
en: rated as $1;rated $1;score is $1;score|scored $1;having $1 stars|star
zh_TW: rated as $1;rated $1;score is $1;score|scored $1;having $1 stars|star;評分 $1;得分 $1;有 $1 顆星;

en: Rating (0 to 10)
zh_TW: 得分 (0 到 10)

[ctx: Comment of a resource]
en: described as $1;description|comment is $1;described|description|comment $1
zh_TW: described as $1;description|comment is $1;described|description|comment $1;描述為|註解為|說明為 $1;

en: Comment or description
zh_TW: 註解或描述

[ctx: Sender of an e-mail]
en: sent by $1;from $1;sender is $1;sender $1
zh_TW: 寄件者為 $1;從 $1

en: Sender of an e-mail
zh_TW: 電子郵件的寄件者

[ctx: Subject of an e-mail or note]
en: title|subject is $1;title|subject $1;titled $1
zh_TW: 主題;標題;主題|標題 為 $1

en: Subject
zh_TW: 主題

[ctx: Recipient of an e-mail]
en: sent to $1;to $1;recipient is $1;recipient $1
zh_TW: 傳送給 $1;收件者 $1

en: Recipient of an e-mail
zh_TW: 電子郵件收件者

[ctx: Sending date-time]
en: sent at|on $1;sent $1
zh_TW: 傳送於 $1

en: Date of sending
zh_TW: 傳送日期

[ctx: Receiving date-time]
en: received at|on $1;received $1;reception is $1
zh_TW: 接收於 $1

en: Date of reception
zh_TW: 接收日期

[ctx: Author of a document]
en: written|created|composed by $1;author is $1;by $1
zh_TW: written|created|composed by $1;author is $1;by $1;由 $1;作者 $1;作者為 $1

en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

[ctx: Size of a file]
en: size is $1;size $1;being $1 large;$1 large
zh_TW: size is $1;size $1;being $1 large;$1 large;大小 $1;大小為 $1

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

[ctx: Name of a file or contact]
en: name is $1;name $1;named $1
zh_TW: name is $1;name $1;named $1;名稱為 $1;名為 $1;名字為 $1;稱為 $1;叫做 $1

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

[ctx: Date of creation]
en: created|dated at|on|in|of $1;created|dated $1;creation date|time|datetime is $1
zh_TW: created|dated at|on|in|of $1;created|dated $1;creation date|time|datetime is $1;建立日期為 $1;建立於 $1;建立時間為 $1

en: Date of creation
zh_TW: 建立日期

[ctx: Date of last modification]
en: modified|edited at|on $1;modified|edited $1;modification|edition date|time|datetime is $1
zh_TW: modified|edited at|on $1;modified|edited $1;modification|edition date|time|datetime is $1;變更於 $1;變更日期為 $1;變更時間為 $1

en: Date of last modification
zh_TW: 上次變更日期

[ctx: A document is associated with a tag]
en: tagged as $1;has tag $1;tag is $1;# $1
zh_TW: tagged as $1;has tag $1;tag is $1;# $1;標記為 $1;標籤為 $1

en: Tag name
zh_TW: 標籤名稱

[ctx: Related to a subquery]
en: related to $$ ,
zh_TW: 相關於 $$

en: Match items related to others
zh_TW: 比對其他相關項目

[ctx: Are words of your language separated by spaces (Y/N) ?]
en: Y
zh_TW: N

en: and
zh_TW: 且

en: or
zh_TW: 或

en: not
zh_TW: 非
