en to zh_TW translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Baloo Search
zh_TW: Baloo 搜尋

en: Baloo Search - A debugging tool
zh_TW: Baloo 搜尋 - 除錯工具

en: Maintainer
zh_TW: 維護者

en: Number of results to return
zh_TW: 要返回的結果筆數

en: Offset from which start the search
zh_TW: 開始搜尋的位移

en: Type of data to be searched
zh_TW: 要搜尋的資料型態

en: If set, search through emails
zh_TW: 如果設定此選項，則會搜尋電子郵件

en: The words to search for
zh_TW: 要搜尋的文字
