en to zh_TW translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Activities
zh_TW: 活動

en: Available Features
zh_TW: 可用的功能

en: Plugins
zh_TW: 外掛程式

[ctx: unit of time. months to keep the history]
en:  month |  months
zh_TW[0]:  個月

[ctx: for in 'keep history for 5 months']
en: for
zh_TW: 多久：

[ctx: unlimited number of months]
en: forever
zh_TW: 永久

en: Forget the last hour
zh_TW: 丟掉最後一小時

en: Forget the last two hours
zh_TW: 丟掉最後兩小時

en: Forget a day
zh_TW: 丟掉一天內

en: Forget everything
zh_TW: 全部丟掉

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkEnableActivities)
en: Enable activities management
zh_TW: 開啟活動管理

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: Privacy
zh_TW: 隱私

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelRememberDocuments)
en: Remember opened documents:
zh_TW: 記住開啟的文件：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioRememberAllApplications)
en: For all applications
zh_TW: 所有的應用程式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioDontRememberApplications)
en: Do not remember
zh_TW: 不要記住

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioRememberSpecificApplications)
en: Only for specific applications
zh_TW: 只對特定的應用程式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelKeepHistory)
en: Keep history
zh_TW: 保存歷史紀錄

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonClearRecentHistory)
en: Clear recent history
zh_TW: 清除最近的歷史紀錄

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkBlacklistAllNotOnList)
en: Blacklist all applications not on this list
zh_TW: 擋掉所有不在此清單上的應用程式
