en to zh_TW translation catalogue (8 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_mainLabel)
en: Desktop Search helps you quickly locate all your files based on their content
zh_TW: 桌面搜尋能依據檔案內容協助您快速找到您的檔案

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_groupBox)
en: Do not search in these locations
zh_TW: 不要搜尋以下位置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_enableCheckbox)
en: Enable Desktop Search
zh_TW: 開啟桌面搜尋

en: Select the folder which should be excluded
zh_TW: 選擇要排除的資料夾

en: The root directory is always hidden
zh_TW: 根目錄永遠隱藏

en: Folder %1 is already excluded
zh_TW: 資料夾 %1 已被排除

en: Folder's parent %1 is already excluded
zh_TW: 此資料夾的父資料夾 %1 已被排除

en: Configure Desktop Search
zh_TW: 設定桌面搜尋
