kcmcrypto - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (172 entries)

en: X509 Certificate Export
zh_TW: 匯出 X509 憑證

en: Format
zh_TW: 格式

en: &Text
zh_TW: 文字(&T)

en: Filename:
zh_TW: 檔案名稱:

en: &Export
zh_TW: 匯出(&E)

en: &Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(&C)

en: Internal error. Please report to kfm-devel@kde.org.
zh_TW: 內部程式發生錯誤。請回報至 kfm-devel@ked.org。

en: Error converting the certificate into the requested format.
zh_TW: 在轉換這個憑證到指定格式時發生錯誤。

en: Error opening file for output.
zh_TW: 在輸出檔案時發生錯誤。

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, D_GenCert)
en: Certificate Creation Wizard
zh_TW: 憑證建立精靈

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, T_CertType)
en: Certificate type:
zh_TW: 憑證型態：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel2)
en: Passphrase:
zh_TW: 密碼片語：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel2_2)
en: Passphrase (verify):
zh_TW: 密碼片語（確認）：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel3)
en: Country code:
zh_TW: 國碼：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel4)
en: State or province (in full):
zh_TW: 省或州（全名）：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel5)
en: City:
zh_TW: 城市：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel6)
en: Organization name:
zh_TW: 機構名稱：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel7)
en: Organizational unit/group:
zh_TW: 機構單位：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel8)
en: Full hostname of the server:
zh_TW: 伺服器主機名稱：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel9)
en: Email address:
zh_TW: 電子郵件信箱：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel10)
en: Days valid:
zh_TW: 合法天數：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, CheckBox1)
en: Self sign
zh_TW: 自我簽署

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel11)
en: Digest:
zh_TW: 摘要：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel12)
en: Alias:
zh_TW: 別名：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, CheckBox2)
en: Use DSA instead of RSA
zh_TW: 使用 DSA 而不使用 RSA

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel13)
en: Bit strength:
zh_TW: 位元強度：

en: %1 (%2 of %3 bits)
zh_TW: %1 (%3 中的 %2 位元)

en: <h1>Crypto</h1> This module allows you to configure SSL for use with most KDE applications, as well as manage your personal certificates and the known certificate authorities.
zh_TW: <h1>編碼</h1> 這個模組可以讓您設定 SSL 給大多數的 KDE 程式使用，並可以管理您個人憑證與已知的憑證授權。

en: KDE Crypto Control Module
zh_TW: KDE 認證授權控制模組

en: SSL Ciphers to Use
zh_TW: 要使用的 SSL 編碼

en: Select the ciphers you wish to enable when using the SSL protocol. The actual protocol used will be negotiated with the server at connection time.
zh_TW: 選擇您要用在 SSL 協定上的編碼。實際使用的編碼要在連線時與伺服器協調後才能確定。

en: Cipher Wizard
zh_TW: 編碼精靈

en: Strong Ciphers Only
zh_TW: 只選擇強編碼

en: Export Ciphers Only
zh_TW: 只選擇境外編碼

en: Enable All
zh_TW: 全部啟用

en: <qt>Use these preconfigurations to more easily configure the SSL encryption settings. You can choose among the following modes:<ul><li><b>Strong Ciphers Only:</b> Select only the strong (&gt;= 128 bit) encryption ciphers.</li><li><b>Export Ciphers Only:</b> Select only the weak ciphers (&lt;= 56 bit).</li><li><b>Enable All:</b> Select all SSL ciphers and methods.</li></ul></qt>
zh_TW: <qt>使用這些預設好的設定可以更輕易地設定 SSL 加密。您可以在以下這些模式中選擇： <ul><li><b>只選擇強編碼</b>：只選擇強編碼（大於或等於 128 位元）</li> <li><b>只選擇境外編碼</b>：只選擇境外編碼（較脆弱的，小於或等於 56 位元）。</li> <li><b>全部啟用</b>：選擇所有的 SSL 編碼方法。</li></ul></qt>

en: Warn on &entering SSL mode
zh_TW: 進入 SSL 模式時提出警告(&E)

en: If selected, you will be notified when entering an SSL enabled site
zh_TW: 如果選擇此選項，在進入啟用 SSL 的站台時將會通知您。

en: Warn on &leaving SSL mode
zh_TW: 離開 SSL 模式時提出警告(&L)

en: If selected, you will be notified when leaving an SSL based site.
zh_TW: 如果選擇此選項，在離開支援 SSL 的站台時將會通知您。

en: Warn on sending &unencrypted data
zh_TW: 送出未編碼的文件時提出警告(&U)

en: If selected, you will be notified before sending unencrypted data via a web browser.
zh_TW: 如果選擇此選項，在經由瀏覽器送出未編碼的資料前將會通知您。

en: Warn on &mixed SSL/non-SSL pages
zh_TW: 混合 SSL 與非 SSL 頁時提出警告(&M)

en: If selected, you will be notified if you view a page that has both encrypted and non-encrypted parts.
zh_TW: 如果選擇此選項，在瀏覽同時有編碼與未編碼資料的網頁時將會通知您。

en: Path to OpenSSL Shared Libraries
zh_TW: OpenSSL 公用函式庫的路徑

en: &Test
zh_TW: 測試(&T)

en: Use EGD
zh_TW: 使用 EGD

en: Use entropy file
zh_TW: 使用隨機變化基準檔案

en: Path to EGD:
zh_TW: EGD 的路徑:

en: If selected, OpenSSL will be asked to use the entropy gathering daemon (EGD) for initializing the pseudo-random number generator.
zh_TW: 如果選擇此選項， OpenSSL 將會使用 EGD (entropy gathering daemon) 作為啟始的亂數產生器。

en: If selected, OpenSSL will be asked to use the given file as entropy for initializing the pseudo-random number generator.
zh_TW: 如果選擇此選項， OpenSSL 將會使用給與的檔案做為啟始亂數產生器時的隨機變化依據。

en: Enter the path to the socket created by the entropy gathering daemon (or the entropy file) here.
zh_TW: 請在這裡輸入由 EGD (或隨機變化基準檔案)建立的 socket 的路徑。

en: Click here to browse for the EGD socket file.
zh_TW: 單擊此處以瀏覽 EGD socket 檔案。

en: This list box shows which certificates of yours KDE knows about. You can easily manage them from here.
zh_TW: 這個列表方塊顯示 KDE 認得的憑證。您可以在這邊加以管理。

en: Common Name
zh_TW: 姓名

en: Email Address
zh_TW: 電子郵件信箱

en: I&mport...
zh_TW: 匯入(&M)...

en: &Export...
zh_TW: 匯出(&E)...

en: Remo&ve
zh_TW: 移除(&V)...

en: &Unlock
zh_TW: 解除封鎖(&U)

en: Verif&y
zh_TW: 檢查(&Y)

en: Chan&ge Password...
zh_TW: 更改密碼(&G)...

en: This is the information known about the owner of the certificate.
zh_TW: 這是與憑證持有者有關之訊息。

en: This is the information known about the issuer of the certificate.
zh_TW: 這是與憑證發行者有關之訊息。

en: Valid from:
zh_TW: 有效自:

en: Valid until:
zh_TW: 有效至:

en: The certificate is valid starting at this date.
zh_TW: 憑證自此日起生效。

en: The certificate is valid until this date.
zh_TW: 憑證有效至此日。

en: A hash of the certificate used to identify it quickly.
zh_TW: 用來快速分辨它的湊雜憑證。

en: On SSL Connection...
zh_TW: 當 SSL 連線...

en: &Use default certificate
zh_TW: 使用預設憑證(&U)

en: &List upon connection
zh_TW: 當連線時列出(&L)

en: &Do not use certificates
zh_TW: 不要使用憑證(&D)

en: SSL certificates cannot be managed because this module was not linked with OpenSSL.
zh_TW: 無法管理 SSL 憑證，因為這個模組沒有與 OpenSSL 相連結。

note: i18n("Default Authentication Certificate"), tabAuth), 0, 0, 0, 3 );
en: Default Action
zh_TW: 預設動作

en: &Send
zh_TW: 送出(&S)

en: &Prompt
zh_TW: 提示(&P)

en: Do &not send
zh_TW: 不要送出(&N)

en: Default certificate:
zh_TW: 預設憑證:

en: Host authentication:
zh_TW: 伺服器主機確認:

en: Host
zh_TW: 伺服器主機

en: Certificate
zh_TW: 憑證

en: Policy
zh_TW: 原則

en: Host:
zh_TW: 伺服器主機:

en: Certificate:
zh_TW: 憑證:

en: Action
zh_TW: 執行中

en: Send
zh_TW: 送出

en: Prompt
zh_TW: 提醒

en: Do not send
zh_TW: 不要送出

en: Ne&w
zh_TW: 新增(&W)

en: This list box shows which site and person certificates KDE knows about. You can easily manage them from here.
zh_TW: 這個列表方塊顯示 KDE 認得的站台與個人的憑證。您可以在此很容易地管理管理它們。

en: Organization
zh_TW: 機構

en: This button allows you to export the selected certificate to a file of various formats.
zh_TW: 這個按鈕可讓您將已選取的憑證匯出為多種格式的檔案。

en: &Remove
zh_TW: 移除(&R)

en: This button removes the selected certificate from the certificate cache.
zh_TW: 這個按鈕可讓您從憑證快取中移除已選取的憑證。

en: &Verify
zh_TW: 檢查(&V)

en: This button tests the selected certificate for validity.
zh_TW: 這個按鈕可讓您測試已選取憑證之效力。

en: Cache
zh_TW: 快取

en: Permanentl&y
zh_TW: 永久性地(&Y)

en: &Until
zh_TW: 直到(&U)

en: Select here to make the cache entry permanent.
zh_TW: 選取這裡可製作永久性快取分錄。

en: Select here to make the cache entry temporary.
zh_TW: 選取這裡可製作暫時性快取分錄。

en: The date and time until the certificate cache entry should expire.
zh_TW: 直到憑證快取分錄逾期的日期與時刻。

en: Accep&t
zh_TW: 接受(&T)

en: Re&ject
zh_TW: 拒絕(&J)

en: Select this to always accept this certificate.
zh_TW: 選取此處將會接受所有之憑證。

en: Select this to always reject this certificate.
zh_TW: 選取此處將會拒絕所有之憑證。

en: Select this if you wish to be prompted for action when receiving this certificate.
zh_TW: 若您想在收到憑證時被提示應有之回應，則選取此處。

en: This list box shows which certificate authorities KDE knows about. You can easily manage them from here.
zh_TW: 這個列表方塊顯示 KDE 認得的憑證。您可以在此很容易地管理它們。

en: Organizational Unit
zh_TW: 機構的單位

en: Res&tore
zh_TW: 回存(&T)

en: Accept for site signing
zh_TW: 接受這個站台簽名

en: Accept for email signing
zh_TW: 接受這個電子郵件簽名

en: Accept for code signing
zh_TW: 接受這個密碼簽名

en: Warn on &self-signed certificates or unknown CA's
zh_TW: 對於由未知的憑證組織或個人簽發的憑證提出警告(&S)

en: Warn on &expired certificates
zh_TW: 對過期憑證提出警告(&E)

en: Warn on re&voked certificates
zh_TW: 對已撤銷的憑證提出警告(&V)

en: This list box shows which sites you have decided to accept a certificate from even though the certificate might fail the validation procedure.
zh_TW: 這個列表方塊列出您決定要接受憑證的網站，而這些憑證可能是無效的或未經確認的。

en: &Add
zh_TW: 增加(&A)

en: These options are not configurable because this module was not linked with OpenSSL.
zh_TW: 這個選項無法設定，因為這個模組並沒有連結到 OpenSSL。

en: Your Certificates
zh_TW: 您的憑證

en: Authentication
zh_TW: 確認

en: Peer SSL Certificates
zh_TW: 其他機器的 SSL 憑證

en: SSL Signers
zh_TW: SSL 簽署者

en: Validation Options
zh_TW: 有效的選項

en: If you do not select at least one cipher, SSL will not work.
zh_TW: 如果您沒有選擇至少一種編碼， SSL 將無法運作。

en: SSL Ciphers
zh_TW: SSL 編碼

en: Could not open the certificate.
zh_TW: 無法開啟這個憑證。

en: Error obtaining the certificate.
zh_TW: 獲得這個憑證時發生錯誤。

en: This certificate passed the verification tests successfully.
zh_TW: 這個憑證成功地通過確認測試。

en: This certificate has failed the tests and should be considered invalid.
zh_TW: 這個憑證沒有通過測試，應視為無效之憑證。

en: Certificate Password
zh_TW: 憑證密碼

en: Certificate password
zh_TW: 憑證密碼

en: The certificate file could not be loaded. Try a different password?
zh_TW: 無法讀取這個憑證檔案。要用不同的密碼再試一次？

en: Try
zh_TW: 嘗試

en: Do Not Try
zh_TW: 不要嘗試

en: A certificate with that name already exists. Are you sure that you wish to replace it?
zh_TW: 已經有一個同名的憑證存在。您確定要替換原本的憑證？

en: Replace
zh_TW: 取代

en: Enter the certificate password:
zh_TW: 輸入憑證密碼:

en: Password For '%1'
zh_TW: %1 的密碼

en: Decoding failed. Please try again:
zh_TW: 解碼失敗。請再試一次:

en: Export failed.
zh_TW: 匯出失敗。

en: Enter the OLD password for the certificate:
zh_TW: 輸入這個憑證的舊密碼:

en: Enter the new certificate password
zh_TW: 輸入這個憑證的新密碼

en: This is not a signer certificate.
zh_TW: 這不是簽署者憑證。

en: You already have this signer certificate installed.
zh_TW: 您已經安裝這個簽署者憑證。

en: The certificate file could not be loaded.
zh_TW: 無法讀取這個憑證檔案。

en: Do you want to make this certificate available to KMail as well?
zh_TW: 您想要讓 KMail 也能使用這個憑証嗎？

en: Make Available
zh_TW: 成為可用的

en: Do Not Make Available
zh_TW: 不要成為可用的

en: Could not execute Kleopatra. You might have to install or update the kdepim package.
zh_TW: 無法執行 Kleopatra。您可能需要安裝或更新 kdepim 套件。

en: This will revert your certificate signers database to the KDE default.
    This operation cannot be undone.
    Are you sure you wish to continue?
zh_TW: 這將會使您的憑證簽署者資料庫回復為 KDE 預設值。
    這個動作不能復原。
    您確定要繼續？

en: Revert
zh_TW: 回復

en: Failed to load OpenSSL.
zh_TW: 載入 OpenSSL 失敗。

en: libssl was not found or successfully loaded.
zh_TW: 未發現 libssl 或是 libssl 無法載入。

en: libcrypto was not found or successfully loaded.
zh_TW: 未發現 libcrypto 或是 libcrypto 無法讀取。

en: OpenSSL was successfully loaded.
zh_TW: OpenSSL 已成功載入。

en: Path to entropy file:
zh_TW: 隨機變化基準檔案的路徑:

en: Personal SSL
zh_TW: 個人的 SSL

en: Server SSL
zh_TW: 伺服器的 SSL

en: SSL Personal Request
zh_TW: SSL 的個人要求

en: SSL Server Request
zh_TW: SSL 的伺服器要求

en: Netscape SSL
zh_TW: Netscape 的 SSL

[ctx: Server certificate authority]
en: Server CA
zh_TW: 伺服器認證憑證

[ctx: Personal certificate authority]
en: Personal CA
zh_TW: 個人的認證憑證

[ctx: Secure MIME certificate authority]
en: S/MIME CA
zh_TW: S/MIME 認證憑證

[ctx: No Certificates on List]
en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Don't Send
zh_TW: 不要送出

[ctx: Select Time and Date]
en: Date & Time Selector
zh_TW: 日期時間選擇器

[ctx: Set Hours of Time]
en: Hour:
zh_TW: 時：

[ctx: Set Minutes of Time]
en: Minute:
zh_TW: 分：

[ctx: Set Seconds of Time]
en: Second:
zh_TW: 秒：
