kdelibs4 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (2253 entries)

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Host
zh_TW: 主機

en: Port
zh_TW: 連接埠

en: i18n() takes at least one argument
zh_TW: i18n() 至少需要一個參數

en: i18nc() takes at least two arguments
zh_TW: i18nc() 至少需要兩個參數

en: i18np() takes at least two arguments
zh_TW: i18np() 至少需要兩個參數

en: i18ncp() takes at least three arguments
zh_TW: i18ncp() 至少需要三個參數

en: System Default (currently: %1)
zh_TW: 系統預設（目前是：%1）

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, EditorChooser)
en: Editor Chooser
zh_TW: 編輯器選擇器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1)
en: Please choose the default text editing component that you wish to use in this application. If you choose <B>System Default</B>, the application will honor your changes in the System Settings. All other choices will override that setting.
zh_TW: 請選擇您想要在此應用程式中使用的預設文字編輯元件。如果您選擇<B>系統預設值</B>，應用程式將會遵從您在系統設定的變更。所有其他的選項都會覆蓋那個選項。

en: The template needs information about you, which is stored in your address book.
    However, the required plugin could not be loaded.
    
    Please install the KDEPIM/Kontact package for your system.
zh_TW: 此範本需要知道存放在您的通訊錄中關於您的資訊。但無法載入需要的外掛程式。
    
    請安裝 KDEPIM/Kontact 等套件。

en: Only local files are supported.
zh_TW: 只支援本地檔案系統。

en: Keep output results from scripts
zh_TW: 保留文稿的輸出結果

en: Check whether config file itself requires updating
zh_TW: 檢查設定檔是否需要更新

en: File to read update instructions from
zh_TW: 要讀入更新說明指令的檔案

en: KConf Update
zh_TW: KConf 更新

en: KDE Tool for updating user configuration files
zh_TW: 用來更新使用者設定檔案的 KDE 工具

en: &About
zh_TW: 關於(&A)

en: No information available.
    The supplied KAboutData object does not exist.
zh_TW: 抱歉，沒有資訊可獲得。
    提供的 KAboutData 物件不存在。

en: A&uthor
zh_TW: 作者(&U)

en: A&uthors
zh_TW: 作者(&U)

en: Please use <a href="http://bugs.kde.org">http://bugs.kde.org</a> to report bugs.
zh_TW: 請使用 <a href="http://bugs.kde.org">http://bugs.kde.org</a> 報告問題。

en: Please report bugs to <a href="mailto:%1">%2</a>.
zh_TW: 請報告問題到<a href="mailto:%1">%2</a>。

en: &Thanks To
zh_TW: 感謝(&T)

en: T&ranslation
zh_TW: 翻譯(&R)

en: &License Agreement
zh_TW: 授權宣告(&L)

en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

en: Homepage
zh_TW: 首頁

en: Task
zh_TW: 工作

en: <html><font size="5">%1</font><br/><b>version %2</b><br/>Using KDE %3</html>
zh_TW: <html><font size="5">%1</font><br/><b>版本 %2</b><br/>KDE %3</html>

en: %1 %2, %3
zh_TW: %1 %2，%3

en: Other Contributors:
zh_TW: 其他貢獻者：

en: (No logo available)
zh_TW: (無可用標誌)

en: About %1
zh_TW: 關於 %1

en: Undo: %1
zh_TW: 復原：%1

en: Redo: %1
zh_TW: 重做：%1

en: &Undo
zh_TW: 復原(&U)

en: &Redo
zh_TW: 重做(&R)

en: &Undo: %1
zh_TW: 復原(&U)：%1

en: &Redo: %1
zh_TW: 重做(&R)：%1

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

[ctx: Freeze the window geometry]
en: Freeze
zh_TW: 鎖定位置

en: Hide %1
zh_TW: 隱藏 %1

en: Show %1
zh_TW: 顯示 %1

en: Search Columns
zh_TW: 搜尋欄

en: All Visible Columns
zh_TW: 所有可看見的欄

[ctx: Column number %1]
en: Column No. %1
zh_TW: 欄號 %1

en: S&earch:
zh_TW: 搜尋(&S)：

en: &Password:
zh_TW: 密碼(&P)：

en: &Keep password
zh_TW: 保存密碼(&K)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: &Verify:
zh_TW: 確認(&V)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelStrengthMeter)
en: Password strength meter:
zh_TW: 密碼安全測量器：

en: The password strength meter gives an indication of the security of the password you have entered.  To improve the strength of the password, try:
     - using a longer password;
     - using a mixture of upper- and lower-case letters;
     - using numbers or symbols, such as #, as well as letters.
zh_TW: 密碼安全測量器會指出您輸入的密碼的安全程度。要加強密碼的安全性，您可以：
     - 使用更長的密碼；
     - 混合使用大寫和小寫字母；
     - 混合數字或符號，如：#。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KTitleWidget, labelMatch)
en: Passwords do not match
zh_TW: 密碼不同

en: You entered two different passwords. Please try again.
zh_TW: 您輸入了兩個不同的密碼。請重新輸入。

en: The password you have entered has a low strength. To improve the strength of the password, try:
     - using a longer password;
     - using a mixture of upper- and lower-case letters;
     - using numbers or symbols as well as letters.
    
    Would you like to use this password anyway?
zh_TW: 您輸入的密碼不夠安全。要加強密碼的安全性，您可以：
     - 使用更長的密碼；
     - 混合使用大寫和小寫字母；
     - 混合數字或符號，如：#。

en: Low Password Strength
zh_TW: 密碼不夠安全

en: Password Input
zh_TW: 密碼輸入

en: Password is empty
zh_TW: 密碼是空白的

en: Password must be at least 1 character long | Password must be at least %1 characters long
zh_TW[0]: 密碼最少要有 %1 個字元

en: Passwords match
zh_TW: 密碼相同

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Do Spellchecking
zh_TW: 執行拼字檢查

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Create &root/affix combinations not in dictionary
zh_TW: 建立字典中所沒有的字根/字尾組合(&R)

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Consider run-together &words as spelling errors
zh_TW: 將連在一起的詞語也視為拼字錯誤(&W)

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: &Dictionary:
zh_TW: 字典(&D)：

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: &Encoding:
zh_TW: 編碼(&E)：

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Spell checker]
en: International <application>Ispell</application>
zh_TW: <application>Ispell</application>

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: &Client:
zh_TW: 客戶端(&C)：

[ctx: @item Spelling dictionary]
en: Hebrew
zh_TW: 希伯來文

[ctx: @item Spelling dictionary]
en: Turkish
zh_TW: 土耳其文

[ctx: @item Spelling dictionary]
en: English
zh_TW: 英文

[ctx: @item Spelling dictionary]
en: Spanish
zh_TW: 西班牙文

[ctx: @item Spelling dictionary]
en: Danish
zh_TW: 丹麥文

[ctx: @item Spelling dictionary]
en: German
zh_TW: 德文

[ctx: @item Spelling dictionary]
en: German (new spelling)
zh_TW: 德文（新拼法）

[ctx: @item Spelling dictionary]
en: Brazilian Portuguese
zh_TW: 巴西葡萄牙文

[ctx: @item Spelling dictionary]
en: Portuguese
zh_TW: 葡萄牙文

[ctx: @item Spelling dictionary]
en: Esperanto
zh_TW: 世界語

[ctx: @item Spelling dictionary]
en: Norwegian
zh_TW: 挪威語

[ctx: @item Spelling dictionary]
en: Polish
zh_TW: 波蘭語

[ctx: @item Spelling dictionary]
en: Russian
zh_TW: 俄語

[ctx: @item Spelling dictionary]
en: Slovenian
zh_TW: 斯洛法尼亞語

[ctx: @item Spelling dictionary]
en: Slovak
zh_TW: 斯洛伐克語

[ctx: @item Spelling dictionary]
en: Czech
zh_TW: 捷克文

[ctx: @item Spelling dictionary]
en: Swedish
zh_TW: 瑞典語

[ctx: @item Spelling dictionary]
en: Swiss German
zh_TW: 瑞士德文

[ctx: @item Spelling dictionary]
en: Ukrainian
zh_TW: 烏克蘭文

[ctx: @item Spelling dictionary]
en: Lithuanian
zh_TW: 立陶宛文

[ctx: @item Spelling dictionary]
en: French
zh_TW: 法文

[ctx: @item Spelling dictionary]
en: Belarusian
zh_TW: 白俄羅斯語

[ctx: @item Spelling dictionary]
en: Hungarian
zh_TW: 匈牙利文

[ctx: @item Spelling dictionary]
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 無法識別

[ctx: @item Spelling dictionary]
en: <application>ISpell</application> Default
zh_TW: <application>ISpell</application> 預設

[ctx: @item Spelling dictionary: %1 dictionary name, %2 file name]
en: Default - %1 [%2]
zh_TW: 預設 - %1【%2】

[ctx: @item Spelling dictionary]
en: <application>ASpell</application> Default
zh_TW: <application>ASpell</application> 預設

[ctx: @item Spelling dictionary: %1 dictionary name]
en: Default - %1
zh_TW: 預設值 - %1

[ctx: @item Spelling dictionary]
en: <application>Hunspell</application> Default
zh_TW: <application>Hunspell</application> 預設

en: You have to restart the dialog for changes to take effect
zh_TW: 你必須重新啟動對話盒來使設定生效

en: Spell Checker
zh_TW: 拼字檢查程式

en: Check Spelling
zh_TW: 拼字檢查

en: &Finished
zh_TW: 完成(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, textLabel2) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, m_unknownWord)
en: <qt><p>This word was considered to be an "unknown word" because it does not match any entry in the dictionary currently in use. It may also be a word in a foreign language.</p>
    <p>If the word is not misspelled, you may add it to the dictionary by clicking <b>Add to Dictionary</b>. If you do not want to add the unknown word to the dictionary, but you want to leave it unchanged, click <b>Ignore</b> or <b>Ignore All</b>.</p>
    <p>However, if the word is misspelled, you can try to find the correct replacement in the list below. If you cannot find a replacement there, you may type it in the text box below, and click <b>Replace</b> or <b>Replace All</b>.</p>
    </qt>
zh_TW: <qt><p>由於在使用中的字典內找不到這個詞語，它被當成一個"未知詞語"。它也有可能是一個外語。</p>
    <p>如果它真的沒有拼錯字，您可以按<b>加到字典中</b>來把它加入字典裏。如果您不希望這樣做，但仍想這個詞語保持原狀，您可以按<b>略過</b>或<b>全部略過</b>。</p>
    <p>然而，要是它拼錯了，試在下面的相近詞語中找出一個正確的。找不到的話，您也可自行輸入一個，然後按<b>取代</b>或<b>全部取代</b>來更正它。</p>
    </qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Unknown word:
zh_TW: 未知的文字：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, m_unknownWord)
en: Unknown word
zh_TW: 未知的詞語

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_unknownWord)
en: <b>misspelled</b>
zh_TW: <b>拼字錯誤</b>

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, textLabel5) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, m_language)
en: <qt>
    <p>Select the language of the document you are proofing here.</p>
    </qt>
zh_TW: <qt>
    <p>請在這裏選擇您要檢驗的文件語言。</p>
    </qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel5)
en: &Language:
zh_TW: 語言(&L)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, m_contextLabel)
en: Text excerpt showing the unknown word in its context.
zh_TW: 內文中拼錯的詞語附近的文字

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, m_contextLabel)
en: <qt>
    <p>Here you can see a text excerpt showing the unknown word in its context. If this information is not sufficient to choose the best replacement for the unknown word, you can click on the document you are proofing, read a larger part of the text and then return here to continue proofing.</p>
    </qt>
zh_TW: <qt>
    <p>在這裏您可以找到內文中拼錯詞附近的文字。如果覺得文字太少，不能確定要用哪一個詞語作替代的話，您可以另外打開檢驗的文件，閱讀更多文字，並根據上文下理來作決定。然後回到這裏繼續。</p>
    </qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_contextLabel)
en: ... the <b>misspelled</b> word shown in context ...
zh_TW: ... 內文中有<b>拼字錯誤</b>的詞語 ...

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, m_addBtn)
en: <qt>
    <p>The unknown word was detected and considered unknown because it is not included in the dictionary.<br>
    Click here if you consider the unknown word not to be misspelled, and you want to avoid wrongly detecting it again in the future. If you want to let it remain as is, but not add it to the dictionary, then click <b>Ignore</b> or <b>Ignore All</b> instead.</p>
    </qt>
zh_TW: <qt>
    <p>偵測到一個未知詞語(在字典內找不到)。<br>
    如果您認為它沒有拼措，並且不要再次顯示，就請按這裏。若您認為它是對的，但不想加入字典中，可以按<b>略過</b>或<b>全部略過</b>。</p>
    </qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_addBtn)
en: << Add to Dictionary
zh_TW: << 加到字典中

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, m_replaceAllBtn)
en: <qt>
    <p>Click here to replace all occurrences of the unknown text with the text in the edit box above (to the left).</p>
    </qt>
zh_TW: <qt>
    <p>按這裡把所有未知文字替代成左上方方格的文字。</p>
    </qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_replaceAllBtn)
en: R&eplace All
zh_TW: 全部取代(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (Q3ListView, m_suggestions) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QListView, m_suggestions)
en: Suggestion List
zh_TW: 建議清單

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (Q3ListView, m_suggestions) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QListView, m_suggestions)
en: <qt>
    <p>If the unknown word is misspelled, you should check if the correction for it is available and if it is, click on it. If none of the words in this list is a good replacement you may type the correct word in the edit box above.</p>
    <p>To correct this word click <b>Replace</b> if you want to correct only this occurrence or <b>Replace All</b> if you want to correct all occurrences.</p>
    </qt>
zh_TW: <qt>
    <p>如果未知詞語是拼錯字的話，您應檢查一下有沒有適當的更正。有的話，就在它上面按一下。要是沒有，您也可以在上面的方格內輸入正確的詞語。</p>
    <p>確定後，就按<b>取代</b>來更正。要一次更改全部錯誤，請按<b>全部取代</b>。</p></qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (Q3ListView, m_suggestions) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QListView, m_suggestions)
en: Suggested Words
zh_TW: 建議詞語

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, m_replaceBtn)
en: <qt>
    <p>Click here to replace this occurrence of the unknown text with the text in the edit box above (to the left).</p>
    </qt>
zh_TW: <qt>
    <p>按這裡用左上方的詞語更正此未知詞語。</p>
    </qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_replaceBtn)
en: &Replace
zh_TW: 取代(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, textLabel4) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, m_replacement)
en: <qt>
    <p>If the unknown word is misspelled, you should type the correction for your misspelled word here or select it from the list below.</p>
    <p>You can then click <b>Replace</b> if you want to correct only this occurrence of the word or <b>Replace All</b> if you want to correct all occurrences.</p>
    </qt>
zh_TW: <qt>
    <p>如果未知詞語是拼錯字的話，您應檢查一下有沒有適當的更正。有的話，就在它上面按一下。要是沒有，您也可以在方格內輸入正確的詞語。</p>
    <p>確定後，就按<b>取代</b>來更正這個錯誤。要一次更正全部錯誤，請按<b>全部取代</b>。</p>
    </qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4)
en: Replace &with:
zh_TW: 取代為(&W)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, m_skipBtn)
en: <qt>
    <p>Click here to let this occurrence of the unknown word remain as is.</p>
    <p>This action is useful when the word is a name, an acronym, a foreign word or any other unknown word that you want to use but not add to the dictionary.</p>
    </qt>
zh_TW: <qt>
    <p>按這裡使這個未知詞語保持原狀。</p>
    <p>當這個詞語是一個名字、縮寫、外語或其他未知詞語，而您希望使用它，但又不想把它加入字典內時，這個選項便很有用。</p>
    </qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_skipBtn)
en: &Ignore
zh_TW: 略過(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, m_skipAllBtn) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, m_autoCorrect)
en: <qt>
    <p>Click here to let all occurrences of the unknown word remain as they are.</p>
    <p>This action is useful when the word is a name, an acronym, a foreign word or any other unknown word that you want to use but not add to the dictionary.</p>
    </qt>
zh_TW: <qt>
    <p>按這裡使所有未知詞語保持原狀。</p>
    <p>當這個詞語是一個名字、縮寫、外語或其他未知詞語，而您希望使用它，但又不想把它加入字典內時，這個選項便很有用。</p>
    </qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_skipAllBtn)
en: I&gnore All
zh_TW: 全部略過(&G)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_suggestBtn)
en: S&uggest
zh_TW: 建議(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, m_language)
en: Language Selection
zh_TW: 語言選擇

en: As-you-type spell checking enabled.
zh_TW: 即時拼字檢察啟動

en: As-you-type spell checking disabled.
zh_TW: 即時拼字檢察停止

en: Incremental Spellcheck
zh_TW: 漸進式檢察

en: Too many misspelled words. As-you-type spell checking disabled.
zh_TW: 有太多拼字錯誤，即時拼字檢察要停止。

en: Check Spelling...
zh_TW: 拼字檢查...

en: Auto Spell Check
zh_TW: 自動拼字檢查

en: Allow Tabulations
zh_TW: 允許跳格

en: Spell Checking
zh_TW: 拼字檢查程式

en: &Back
zh_TW: 上一步(&B)

[ctx: Opposite to Back]
en: &Next
zh_TW: 下一步(&N)

en: Unknown View
zh_TW: 無法識別的檢視

en: A command-line application that can be used to run KUnitTest modules.
zh_TW: 一個可用作執行 KUnitTest 模組的命令列應用程式。

en: Only run modules whose filenames match the regexp.
zh_TW: 僅執行符合正規表示式的模組檔案名稱。

en: Only run tests modules which are found in the folder. Use the query option to select modules.
zh_TW: 僅對在資料夾下的模組進行測試。使用查詢功能來選擇模組。

en: Disables debug capturing. You typically use this option when you use the GUI.
zh_TW: 關閉偵錯截取。您通常在使用 GUI 時使用這選項。

en: DBus Backend error: connection to helper failed. %1
zh_TW: DBus 後端介面錯誤：連線到協助程式失敗。%1

en: DBus Backend error: could not contact the helper. Connection error: %1. Message error: %2
zh_TW: DBus 後端介面錯誤：無法連線到協助程式。連線錯誤：%1。訊息錯誤：%2

en: DBus Backend error: received corrupt data from helper %1 %2
zh_TW: DBus 後端介面錯誤：從協助程式 %1 %2 收到錯誤的資料

en: Please contact your system administrator.
zh_TW: 請聯絡您的系統管理者。

en: Configuration file "%1" not writable.
zh_TW: 設定檔 %1 無法寫入。

en: No target filename has been given.
zh_TW: 沒有指定目標檔名。

en: Already opened.
zh_TW: 已開啟。

en: Insufficient permissions in target directory.
zh_TW: 目標目錄的權限不足。

en: Unable to open temporary file. Error was: %1.
zh_TW: 無法開啟暫存檔。錯誤為：%1

en: Synchronization to disk failed
zh_TW: 同步到磁碟失敗

en: Error during rename.
zh_TW: 重新命名時發生錯誤。

en: A little program to output installation paths
zh_TW: 一個輸出安裝路徑的小程式

en: Left for legacy support
zh_TW: Left for legacy 支援

en: Compiled in prefix for KDE libraries
zh_TW: KDE 程式庫編譯時的 prefix

en: Compiled in exec_prefix for KDE libraries
zh_TW: KDE 程式庫編譯時的 exec_prefix

en: Compiled in library path suffix
zh_TW: 程式庫編譯時的路徑 suffix

en: Prefix in $HOME used to write files
zh_TW: 用作寫入檔案的 $HOME/prefix

en: Compiled in version string for KDE libraries
zh_TW: KDE 程式庫編譯時的版本字串

en: Available KDE resource types
zh_TW: 可用的 KDE 資源類別

en: Search path for resource type
zh_TW: 資源類別的搜尋路徑

en: Find filename inside the resource type given to --path
zh_TW: 在 --path 指定的資源型態中尋找檔名

en: User path: desktop|autostart|document
zh_TW: 使用者路徑：桌面|自動啟動|文件

en: Prefix to install resource files to
zh_TW: 安裝資源檔案的目錄

en: Installation prefix for Qt
zh_TW: Qt 的安裝前置

en: Location of installed Qt binaries
zh_TW: 安裝的 Qt 執行檔位置

en: Location of installed Qt libraries
zh_TW: 安裝的 Qt 函式庫位置

en: Location of installed Qt plugins
zh_TW: 安裝的 Qt 外掛程式位置

en: Applications menu (.desktop files)
zh_TW: 應用程式選單(.desktop 檔案)

en: Autostart directories
zh_TW: 自動啟動目錄

en: Cached information (e.g. favicons, web-pages)
zh_TW: 已存入快取的資訊（例如網站圖示、網頁等）

en: CGIs to run from kdehelp
zh_TW: 由 kdehelp 執行的 CGI

en: Configuration files
zh_TW: 組態設定檔案

en: Where applications store data
zh_TW: 應用程式儲存資料的地方

en: Emoticons
zh_TW: 表情符號

en: Executables in $prefix/bin
zh_TW: 在 $prefix/bin 內的執行檔

en: HTML documentation
zh_TW: HTML 文件

en: Icons
zh_TW: 圖示

en: Configuration description files
zh_TW: 組態描述檔案

en: Libraries
zh_TW: 程式庫

en: Includes/Headers
zh_TW: 引入檔/標頭檔

en: Translation files for KLocale
zh_TW: KLocale 的翻譯檔案

en: Mime types
zh_TW: Mime 類型

en: Loadable modules
zh_TW: 可載入的模組

en: Legacy pixmaps
zh_TW: 遺傳像素圖

en: Qt plugins
zh_TW: Qt 外掛模組

en: Services
zh_TW: 服務

en: Service types
zh_TW: 服務類型

en: Application sounds
zh_TW: 應用程式聲音

en: Templates
zh_TW: 範本

en: Wallpapers
zh_TW: 桌布

en: XDG Application menu (.desktop files)
zh_TW: XDG 應用程式選單(.desktop 檔案)

en: XDG Menu descriptions (.directory files)
zh_TW: XDG 應用程式描述(.directory 檔案)

en: XDG Icons
zh_TW: XDG 圖示

en: XDG Mime Types
zh_TW: XDG MIME 類型

en: XDG Menu layout (.menu files)
zh_TW: XDG 選單配置樣式(.menu 檔案)

en: XDG autostart directory
zh_TW: xdg 自動啟動目錄

en: Temporary files (specific for both current host and current user)
zh_TW: 暫存檔案 (指定給目前主機和目前使用者)

en: UNIX Sockets (specific for both current host and current user)
zh_TW: UNIX Sockets (指定給目前主機和目前使用者)

en: %1 - unknown type
zh_TW: %1 - 無法識別的類型

en: %1 - unknown type of userpath
zh_TW: %1 - 無法識別的用戶路徑類型

en: No licensing terms for this program have been specified.
    Please check the documentation or the source for any
    licensing terms.
zh_TW: 這個程式沒有指定授權條款。
    請檢查文件或原始碼來檢查是否有授權條款。

en: This program is distributed under the terms of the %1.
zh_TW: 這個程式以 %1 的條款散佈。

[ctx: @item license]
en: GNU General Public License Version 2
zh_TW: GNU 通用公共授權第二版

[ctx: @item license]
en: GNU Lesser General Public License Version 2
zh_TW: GNU LGPL 第二版

[ctx: @item license (short name)]
en: BSD License
zh_TW: BSD 授權

[ctx: @item license]
en: BSD License
zh_TW: BSD 授權

[ctx: @item license (short name)]
en: Artistic License
zh_TW: 藝術授權

[ctx: @item license]
en: Artistic License
zh_TW: 藝術授權

[ctx: @item license]
en: Q Public License
zh_TW: Q 公開授權

[ctx: @item license]
en: GNU General Public License Version 3
zh_TW: GNU 通用公共授權第三版

[ctx: @item license]
en: GNU Lesser General Public License Version 3
zh_TW: GNU LGPL 第三版

[ctx: @item license]
en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

[ctx: @item license]
en: Not specified
zh_TW: 未指定

[ctx: replace this with information about your translation team]
en: <p>KDE is translated into many languages thanks to the work of the translation teams all over the world.</p><p>For more information on KDE internationalization visit <a href="http://l10n.kde.org">http://l10n.kde.org</a></p>
zh_TW: <p>關於 KDE 的中文化</p><blockquote><p>KDE 的正體中文翻譯目前由 <a href="http://kde.linux.org.tw/">KDE 正體中文翻譯團隊</a>維護。若有任何翻譯上的錯誤與問題，您可以經由下列管道回報：</p><p><ul><li>向<a href="mailto:coordinator@kde.linux.org.tw"> KDE 正體中文翻譯團隊協調人</a>回報。</li><li>到 <a href="http://tryneeds.westart.tw">Tryneeds-Chinese 線上共筆翻譯平台</a>上協助修改。</li><li>到 <a href="http://bugs.kde.org">KDE 的錯誤回報系統</a>上回報（Product 請選擇 i18n，Component 請選擇 zh_TW）。</li><li>到<a href="http://moto.debian.org.tw/viewforum.php?f=27">摩托學園的 KDE 一般討論版</a>上回報。</li></ul></p><p>KDE 的正體中文翻譯是由許多前輩的努力才有今日的成就。在此特別感謝過去由李爵樺、薛景中、陳更新、以及黃峻崢等人所領導的 zh-l10n 中文化計劃，以及來自世界各地的志願工作者所義務參與。過去為了 KDE 翻譯貢獻的譯者們還包括了Abel Cheung，Joe Man，T.H.Hsieh，Chih-Wei Huang，Chia-Lin Kao，Yuan-Chen Cheng 等人。因為實在很多，未列出的前輩們敬請見諒。</p><p>此外我們不要忘了 CLE GNU/Linux 中文計劃協助 Linux 的國際化及中文化基礎架構。</p><p>若是需要對於 KDE 國際化更進一步的資訊，請參考 <a href="http://l10n.kde.org/">http://l10n.kde.org/</a></p></blockquote>

en: Use the X-server display 'displayname'
zh_TW: 使用 X-Server 顯示器‘displayname’。

en: Use the QWS display 'displayname'
zh_TW: 使用 QWS 顯示器‘displayname’。

en: Restore the application for the given 'sessionId'
zh_TW: 還原應用程式給指定的‘sessionId’。

en: Causes the application to install a private color
    map on an 8-bit display
zh_TW: 導致此應用程式在 8-bit 顯示下安裝自己才能使用的色彩轉換表

en: Limits the number of colors allocated in the color
    cube on an 8-bit display, if the application is
    using the QApplication::ManyColor color
    specification
zh_TW: 如果應用程式使用 QApplication::ManyColor 的色彩規格，則限制在 8-bit 顯示上使用的色數。

en: tells Qt to never grab the mouse or the keyboard
zh_TW: 通知 Qt 不要爭奪滑鼠或鍵盤。

en: running under a debugger can cause an implicit
    -nograb, use -dograb to override
zh_TW: 在除錯器下執行可能會使其自動加上 -nograb，
    請用 -dograb 來覆蓋其效用。

en: switches to synchronous mode for debugging
zh_TW: 切換到同步模式以便除錯。

en: defines the application font
zh_TW: 定義應用程式字型。

en: sets the default background color and an
    application palette (light and dark shades are
    calculated)
zh_TW: 設定預設背景顏色和應用程式調色盤
    (明暗會自動計算)。

en: sets the default foreground color
zh_TW: 設定預設前景顏色。

en: sets the default button color
zh_TW: 設定預設按鈕顏色。

en: sets the application name
zh_TW: 設定應用程式名稱。

en: sets the application title (caption)
zh_TW: 設定應用程式標題（說明標題）。

en: load the testability framework
zh_TW: 載入可測試框架

en: forces the application to use a TrueColor visual on
    an 8-bit display
zh_TW: 強制此應用程式在 8-bit 顯示時使用全彩 (TrueColor) 視覺效果。

en: sets XIM (X Input Method) input style. Possible
    values are onthespot, overthespot, offthespot and
    root
zh_TW: 設定 XIM (X Input Method) 輸入風格。可設的值為 onthespot, overthespot, offthespot 和 root。

en: set XIM server
zh_TW: 設定 XIM 伺服器。

en: disable XIM
zh_TW: 停用 XIM。

en: forces the application to run as QWS Server
zh_TW: 強制應用程式作為 QWS 伺服器運作。

en: mirrors the whole layout of widgets
zh_TW: 複製整個視窗部件的配置樣式。

en: applies the Qt stylesheet to the application widgets
zh_TW: 套用 Qt 樣式表到應用程式元件

en: use a different graphics system instead of the default one, options are raster and opengl (experimental)
zh_TW: 使用其他的圖形系統。選項包括：raster 與 opengl（實驗性質）

en: QML JS debugger information. Application must be
    built with -DQT_DECLARATIVE_DEBUG for the debugger to be
    enabled
zh_TW: QML JS 除錯器資訊。應用程式必須在編譯時加上 
    -DQT_DECLARATIVE_DEBUG 此除錯器才能啟用。

en: Use 'caption' as name in the titlebar
zh_TW: 使用「說明標題」作為標題列上的名稱。

en: Use 'icon' as the application icon
zh_TW: 使用「圖示」作為應用程式圖示。

en: Use alternative configuration file
zh_TW: 使用替代設定檔。

en: Disable crash handler, to get core dumps
zh_TW: 停用當機控制程式以取得核心傾印 (core dumps)。

en: Waits for a WM_NET compatible windowmanager
zh_TW: 等待 WM_NET 相容的視窗管理員。

en: sets the application GUI style
zh_TW: 設定應用程式的圖形介面風格。

en: sets the client geometry of the main widget - see man X for the argument format (usually WidthxHeight+XPos+YPos)
zh_TW: 設定主視窗部件的客戶區大小和位置 - 請參考 man X 取得參數的格式（通常是：寬x高+X位置+Y位置）。

en: KDE Application
zh_TW: KDE 應用程式

en: Unknown option '%1'.
zh_TW: 不明的選項 ‘%1’。

[ctx: @info:shell %1 is cmdoption name]
en: '%1' missing.
zh_TW: 找不到‘%1’。

[ctx: @info:shell message on appcmd --version; do not translate 'Development Platform'%3 application name, other %n version strings]
en: Qt: %1
    KDE Development Platform: %2
    %3: %4
zh_TW: Qt: %1
    KDE 開發平台: %2
    %3: %4

[ctx: the 2nd argument is a list of name+address, one on each line]
en: %1 was written by
    %2
zh_TW: %1 的作者是：
    %2

en: This application was written by somebody who wants to remain anonymous.
zh_TW: 這個應用程式是由某個不願透露姓名的人編寫。

en: Please use http://bugs.kde.org to report bugs.
zh_TW: 請使用 http://bugs.kde.org 報告問題。

en: Please report bugs to %1.
zh_TW: 請回報問題到 %1。

en: Unexpected argument '%1'.
zh_TW: 未預料到的參數‘%1’。

en: Use --help to get a list of available command line options.
zh_TW: 使用 --help 以取得可用指令行選項的清單。

en: [options]
zh_TW: [選項]

en: [%1-options]
zh_TW: [%1-選項]

en: Usage: %1 %2
zh_TW: 用法：%1 %2

en: 
    Generic options:
zh_TW: 
    一般選項：

en: Show help about options
zh_TW: 顯示關於選項的說明

en: Show %1 specific options
zh_TW: 顯示 %1 相關的選項

en: Show all options
zh_TW: 顯示所有選項

en: Show author information
zh_TW: 顯示作者資訊

en: Show version information
zh_TW: 顯示版本資訊

en: Show license information
zh_TW: 顯示版權資訊

en: End of options
zh_TW: 選項結尾

en: 
    %1 options:
zh_TW: 
    %1 的選項：

en: 
    Options:
zh_TW: 
    選項：

en: 
    Arguments:
zh_TW: 
    參數：

en: The files/URLs opened by the application will be deleted after use
zh_TW: 應用程式開啟的檔案/URL在使用後會被刪除

en: Function must be called from the main thread.
zh_TW: 函式必須從主執行緒中呼叫。

en: Error launching %1. Either KLauncher is not running anymore, or it failed to start the application.
zh_TW: 啟動 %1 時發生錯誤。可能是 KLauncher 未執行，或啟動應用程式時發生問題。

en: KLauncher could not be reached via D-Bus. Error when calling %1:
    %2
zh_TW: 無法透過 DBus 啟動 KLauncher，呼叫 %1 時發生錯誤：
    %2

en: Could not launch the KDE Help Center:
    
    %1
zh_TW: 無法執行輔助中心：
    
    %1

en: Could not Launch Help Center
zh_TW: 無法執行輔助中心

en: Could not launch the mail client:
    
    %1
zh_TW: 無法執行電子郵件客戶程式：
    
    %1

en: Could not launch Mail Client
zh_TW: 無法執行電子郵件客戶程式。

note: i18n("Could not launch %1:\n\n%2", exe, error), i18n("Could not launch %1:\n\n%2", htmlApp->exec(), error),
en: Could not launch the browser:
    
    %1
zh_TW: 無法執行網頁瀏覽器：
    
    %1

en: Could not launch Browser
zh_TW: 無法執行網頁瀏覽器

en: Could not launch the terminal client:
    
    %1
zh_TW: 無法執行終端機客戶程式：
    
    %1

en: Could not launch Terminal Client
zh_TW: 無法執行終端機客戶程式。

[ctx: @item Text character set]
en: Western European
zh_TW: 西歐語系

[ctx: @item Text character set]
en: Central European
zh_TW: 中歐語系

[ctx: @item Text character set]
en: Baltic
zh_TW: 波羅的海語系

[ctx: @item Text character set]
en: South-Eastern Europe
zh_TW: 東南歐語系

[ctx: @item Text character set]
en: Turkish
zh_TW: 土耳其文

[ctx: @item Text character set]
en: Cyrillic
zh_TW: 斯拉夫文

[ctx: @item Text character set]
en: Chinese Traditional
zh_TW: 繁體中文

[ctx: @item Text character set]
en: Chinese Simplified
zh_TW: 簡體中文

[ctx: @item Text character set]
en: Korean
zh_TW: 韓文

[ctx: @item Text character set]
en: Japanese
zh_TW: 日文

[ctx: @item Text character set]
en: Greek
zh_TW: 希臘文

[ctx: @item Text character set]
en: Arabic
zh_TW: 阿拉伯文

[ctx: @item Text character set]
en: Hebrew
zh_TW: 希伯來文

[ctx: @item Text character set]
en: Thai
zh_TW: 泰文

[ctx: @item Text character set]
en: Unicode
zh_TW: 萬國碼

[ctx: @item Text character set]
en: Northern Saami
zh_TW: 北部沙米文

[ctx: @item Text character set]
en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

[ctx: @item %1 character set, %2 encoding]
en: %1 ( %2 )
zh_TW: %1（%2）

[ctx: @item]
en: Other encoding (%1)
zh_TW: 其他編碼（%1）

[ctx: @item Text encoding: %1 character set, %2 encoding]
en: %1 ( %2 )
zh_TW: %1（%2）

[ctx: @item Text character set]
en: Disabled
zh_TW: 已關閉

[ctx: @item Text character set]
en: Universal
zh_TW: 萬國

[ctx: digit set]
en: Arabic-Indic
zh_TW: 阿拉伯-印度文

[ctx: digit set]
en: Bengali
zh_TW: 孟加拉語

[ctx: digit set]
en: Eastern Arabic-Indic
zh_TW: 東阿拉伯-印度文

[ctx: digit set]
en: Khmer
zh_TW: 高棉語

[ctx: digit set]
en: Tamil
zh_TW: 坦米爾文

[ctx: digit set]
en: Thai
zh_TW: 泰文

[ctx: digit set]
en: Arabic
zh_TW: 阿拉伯文

[ctx: size in 1024 bytes]
note: i18n: Dumb message, avoid any markup or scripting.
en: %1 KiB
zh_TW: %1 KB

[ctx: size in 2^20 bytes]
note: i18n: Dumb message, avoid any markup or scripting.
en: %1 MiB
zh_TW: %1 MB

[ctx: size in 2^30 bytes]
note: i18n: Dumb message, avoid any markup or scripting.
en: %1 GiB
zh_TW: %1 GB

[ctx: size in 2^40 bytes]
note: i18n: Dumb message, avoid any markup or scripting.
en: %1 TiB
zh_TW: %1 TB

[ctx: size in 2^50 bytes]
note: i18n: Dumb message, avoid any markup or scripting.
en: %1 PiB
zh_TW: %1 PB

[ctx: size in 2^60 bytes]
note: i18n: Dumb message, avoid any markup or scripting.
en: %1 EiB
zh_TW: %1 EB

[ctx: size in 2^70 bytes]
note: i18n: Dumb message, avoid any markup or scripting.
en: %1 ZiB
zh_TW: %1 ZB

[ctx: size in 2^80 bytes]
note: i18n: Dumb message, avoid any markup or scripting.
en: %1 YiB
zh_TW: %1 YB

[ctx: @item:intext %1 is a real number, e.g. 1.23 days]
en: %1 days
zh_TW: %1 天

[ctx: @item:intext %1 is a real number, e.g. 1.23 hours]
en: %1 hours
zh_TW: %1 小時

[ctx: @item:intext %1 is a real number, e.g. 1.23 minutes]
en: %1 minutes
zh_TW: %1 分

[ctx: @item:intext %1 is a real number, e.g. 1.23 seconds]
en: %1 seconds
zh_TW: %1 秒

[ctx: @item:intext]
en: %1 millisecond | %1 milliseconds
zh_TW[0]: %1 毫秒

[ctx: @item:intext]
en: 1 day | %1 days
zh_TW[0]: %1 天

[ctx: @item:intext]
en: 1 hour | %1 hours
zh_TW[0]: %1 小時

[ctx: @item:intext]
en: 1 minute | %1 minutes
zh_TW[0]: %1 分

[ctx: @item:intext]
en: 1 second | %1 seconds
zh_TW[0]: %1 秒

[ctx: @item:intext days and hours. This uses the previous item:intext messages. If this does not fit the grammar of your language please contact the i18n team to solve the problem]
en: %1 and %2
zh_TW: %1 與 %2

[ctx: @item:intext hours and minutes. This uses the previous item:intext messages. If this does not fit the grammar of your language please contact the i18n team to solve the problem]
en: %1 and %2
zh_TW: %1 與 %2

[ctx: @item:intext minutes and seconds. This uses the previous item:intext messages. If this does not fit the grammar of your language please contact the i18n team to solve the problem]
en: %1 and %2
zh_TW: %1 與 %2

[ctx: Before Noon KLocale::LongName]
en: Ante Meridiem
zh_TW: 上午

[ctx: After Noon KLocale::LongName]
en: Post Meridiem
zh_TW: 下午

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, m_rangesButton)
en: Today
zh_TW: 今天

en: Yesterday
zh_TW: 昨天

[ctx: @note/plain]
note: i18n: KUIT pattern, see the comment to the first of these entries above.
en: Note: %1
zh_TW: 備忘：%1

[ctx: @note/rich]
note: i18n: KUIT pattern, see the comment to the first of these entries above.
en: <i>Note</i>: %1
zh_TW: <i>備忘</i>：%1

[ctx: @note-with-label/plain %1 is the note label, %2 is the text]
note: i18n: KUIT pattern, see the comment to the first of these entries above.
en: %1: %2
zh_TW: %1：%2

[ctx: @note-with-label/rich %1 is the note label, %2 is the text]
note: i18n: KUIT pattern, see the comment to the first of these entries above.
en: <i>%1</i>: %2
zh_TW: <i>%1</i>：%2

[ctx: @warning/plain]
note: i18n: KUIT pattern, see the comment to the first of these entries above.
en: WARNING: %1
zh_TW: 警告：%1

[ctx: @warning/rich]
note: i18n: KUIT pattern, see the comment to the first of these entries above.
en: <b>Warning</b>: %1
zh_TW: <b>警告</b>：%1

[ctx: @warning-with-label/plain %1 is the warning label, %2 is the text]
note: i18n: KUIT pattern, see the comment to the first of these entries above.
en: %1: %2
zh_TW: %1：%2

[ctx: @warning-with-label/rich %1 is the warning label, %2 is the text]
note: i18n: KUIT pattern, see the comment to the first of these entries above.
en: <b>%1</b>: %2
zh_TW: <b>%1</b>：%2

[ctx: @link-with-description/plain %1 is the URL, %2 is the descriptive text]
note: i18n: KUIT pattern, see the comment to the first of these entries above.
en: %2 (%1)
zh_TW: %2（%1）

[ctx: @command-with-section/plain %1 is the command name, %2 is its man section]
note: i18n: KUIT pattern, see the comment to the first of these entries above.
en: %1(%2)
zh_TW: %1（%2）

[ctx: @command-with-section/rich %1 is the command name, %2 is its man section]
note: i18n: KUIT pattern, see the comment to the first of these entries above.
en: <tt>%1(%2)</tt>
zh_TW: <tt>%1（%2）</tt>

[ctx: keyboard-key-name]
en: Control
zh_TW: Ctrl

[ctx: keyboard-key-name]
en: Down
zh_TW: 下

[ctx: keyboard-key-name]
en: Left
zh_TW: 左

[ctx: keyboard-key-name]
en: Menu
zh_TW: 選單

[ctx: keyboard-key-name]
en: Right
zh_TW: 右

[ctx: keyboard-key-name]
en: Up
zh_TW: 上

en: no error
zh_TW: 沒有錯誤

en: requested family not supported for this host name
zh_TW: 這個主機名稱不支援要求的族類

en: temporary failure in name resolution
zh_TW: 網域名稱查詢暫時性錯誤

en: non-recoverable failure in name resolution
zh_TW: 網域名稱查詢無法回復的錯誤

en: invalid flags
zh_TW: 錯誤的旗號

en: memory allocation failure
zh_TW: 記憶體配置錯誤

en: name or service not known
zh_TW: 未知的主機名稱或服務

en: requested family not supported
zh_TW: 不支援要求的族類

en: requested service not supported for this socket type
zh_TW: Socket 類型不支援要求的服務

en: requested socket type not supported
zh_TW: 不支援要求的 Socket 類型

en: unknown error
zh_TW: 不明的錯誤

[ctx: 1: the i18n'ed system error code, from errno]
en: system error: %1
zh_TW: 系統錯誤：%1

en: request was canceled
zh_TW: 請求被取消

[ctx: 1: the unknown socket address family number]
en: Unknown family %1
zh_TW: 未知的家族 %1

[ctx: Socket error code NoError]
en: no error
zh_TW: 無錯誤

[ctx: Socket error code LookupFailure]
en: name lookup has failed
zh_TW: 名稱搜尋失敗

[ctx: Socket error code AddressInUse]
en: address already in use
zh_TW: 位址已被使用

[ctx: Socket error code AlreadyBound]
en: socket is already bound
zh_TW: Socket 已被綁定

[ctx: Socket error code AlreadyCreated]
en: socket is already created
zh_TW: Socket 早已被建立

[ctx: Socket error code NotBound]
en: socket is not bound
zh_TW: Socket 沒有被綁定

[ctx: Socket error code NotCreated]
en: socket has not been created
zh_TW: Socket 沒有被建立

[ctx: Socket error code WouldBlock]
en: operation would block
zh_TW: 動作會阻塞

[ctx: Socket error code ConnectionRefused]
en: connection actively refused
zh_TW: 連線被拒

[ctx: Socket error code ConnectionTimedOut]
en: connection timed out
zh_TW: 連線逾時

[ctx: Socket error code InProgress]
en: operation is already in progress
zh_TW: 連線進行中

[ctx: Socket error code NetFailure]
en: network failure occurred
zh_TW: 發生網絡錯誤

[ctx: Socket error code NotSupported]
en: operation is not supported
zh_TW: 動作不被支援

[ctx: Socket error code Timeout]
en: timed operation timed out
zh_TW: 限時的動作逾時

[ctx: Socket error code UnknownError]
en: an unknown/unexpected error has happened
zh_TW: 發生未知/意外錯誤

[ctx: Socket error code RemotelyDisconnected]
en: remote host closed connection
zh_TW: 對方主機關閉連線

en: NEC SOCKS client
zh_TW: NEC SOCKS 客戶端

en: Dante SOCKS client
zh_TW: Dante SOCKS 客戶端

en: Specified socket path is invalid
zh_TW: 指定的 socket 路徑不合法

en: The socket operation is not supported
zh_TW: Socket 操作不被支援

en: Connection refused
zh_TW: 連線被拒

en: Permission denied
zh_TW: 權限不足

en: Connection timed out
zh_TW: 連線逾時

en: Unknown error
zh_TW: 不明的錯誤

en: Could not set non-blocking mode
zh_TW: 無法設定非阻斷性模式

en: Address is already in use
zh_TW: 位址已被使用

en: Path cannot be used
zh_TW: 路徑無法被使用

en: Not a directory
zh_TW: xdg 自動啟動目錄

en: Read-only filesystem
zh_TW: 唯讀的檔案系統

en: Unknown socket error
zh_TW: 不明的錯誤

en: Operation not supported
zh_TW: 動作不被支援

en: Timed out trying to connect to remote host
zh_TW: 連線到遠端主機時發生逾時

[ctx: SSL error]
en: No error
zh_TW: 沒有錯誤

[ctx: SSL error]
en: The certificate authority's certificate is invalid
zh_TW: 憑證管理中心（CA）的憑證不合法

[ctx: SSL error]
en: The certificate has expired
zh_TW: 此憑證已過期

[ctx: SSL error]
en: The certificate is invalid
zh_TW: 此憑證不合法

[ctx: SSL error]
en: The certificate is not signed by any trusted certificate authority
zh_TW: 此憑證並未經由任何可信任的憑證管理中心簽署

[ctx: SSL error]
en: The certificate has been revoked
zh_TW: 此憑證已被撤銷

[ctx: SSL error]
en: The certificate is unsuitable for this purpose
zh_TW: 此憑證不適用於此目的

[ctx: SSL error]
en: The root certificate authority's certificate is not trusted for this purpose
zh_TW: 根憑證管理中心（root CA）的憑證並未被信任用於此目的

[ctx: SSL error]
en: The certificate authority's certificate is marked to reject this certificate's purpose
zh_TW: 此憑證管理中心（CA）的憑證上有特別註記不適用於此目的

[ctx: SSL error]
en: The peer did not present any certificate
zh_TW: 此端點並未提供任何憑證

[ctx: SSL error]
en: The certificate does not apply to the given host
zh_TW: 此憑證並非適用於此主機

[ctx: SSL error]
en: The certificate cannot be verified for internal reasons
zh_TW: 此憑證因內部因素無法被檢查

[ctx: SSL error]
en: The certificate chain is too long
zh_TW: 憑證鍊過長

[ctx: SSL error]
en: Unknown error
zh_TW: 不明的錯誤

en: address family for nodename not supported
zh_TW: 節點的位址群組不支援

en: invalid value for 'ai_flags'
zh_TW: ‘ai_flags’的值錯誤

en: 'ai_family' not supported
zh_TW: ‘ai_family’不支援

en: no address associated with nodename
zh_TW: 此節點相關位址不存在

en: servname not supported for ai_socktype
zh_TW: ai_socktype 不支援的服務名稱 (servname)

en: 'ai_socktype' not supported
zh_TW: 不支援 ai_socktype

en: system error
zh_TW: 系統錯誤

en: Could not find mime type <resource>%2</resource> | Could not find mime types:
    <resource>%2</resource>
zh_TW[0]: 找不到 MIME 類型：
    <resource>%2</resource>

en: No mime types installed. Check that shared-mime-info is installed, and that XDG_DATA_DIRS is not set, or includes /usr/share.
zh_TW: 沒有安裝 MIME 型態。請檢查 shared-mime-info 是否已安裝，以及 XDG_DATA_DIRS 不要設定，或是包含了 /usr/share。

en: No service matching the requirements was found
zh_TW: 沒有找到符合需求的服務。

en: The service '%1' does not provide an interface '%2' with keyword '%3'
zh_TW: 服務 %1 未提供介面 %2 鍵值 %3

[ctx: dictionary variant]
en: -ise suffixes
zh_TW: -ise 結尾

[ctx: dictionary variant]
en: -ize suffixes
zh_TW: -ize 結尾

[ctx: dictionary variant]
en: -ise suffixes and with accents
zh_TW: -ise 結尾並加重音

[ctx: dictionary variant]
en: -ise suffixes and without accents
zh_TW: -ise 結尾不加重音

[ctx: dictionary variant]
en: -ize suffixes and with accents
zh_TW: -ize 結尾並加重音

[ctx: dictionary variant]
en: -ize suffixes and without accents
zh_TW: -ize 結尾不加重音

[ctx: dictionary variant]
en: large
zh_TW: 大

[ctx: dictionary variant]
en: medium
zh_TW: 中

[ctx: dictionary variant]
en: small
zh_TW: 小

[ctx: dictionary variant]
en: variant 0
zh_TW: 變化型 0

[ctx: dictionary variant]
en: variant 1
zh_TW: 變化型 1

[ctx: dictionary variant]
en: variant 2
zh_TW: 變化型 2

[ctx: dictionary variant]
en: without accents
zh_TW: 不加重音

[ctx: dictionary variant]
en: with accents
zh_TW: 加重音

[ctx: dictionary variant]
en: with ye
zh_TW: 加 ye

[ctx: dictionary variant]
en: with yeyo
zh_TW: 加 yeyo

[ctx: dictionary variant]
en: with yo
zh_TW: 加 yo

[ctx: dictionary variant]
en: extended
zh_TW: 延伸

en: File %1 does not exist
zh_TW: 檔案 %1 不存在

en: Cannot open %1 for reading
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %1 以讀取

en: Cannot create memory segment for file %1
zh_TW: 無法為檔案 %1 建立記憶體區段

en: Could not read data from %1 into shm
zh_TW: 無法從檔案 %1 讀取資料進入分享記憶體

en: Only 'ReadOnly' allowed
zh_TW: 只允許唯讀模式

en: Cannot seek past eof
zh_TW: 無法搜尋檔案結尾以後的地方

en: Library "%1" not found
zh_TW: 找不到函式庫 %1

en: No service matching the requirements was found.
zh_TW: 沒有找到符合需求的服務。

en: The service provides no library, the Library key is missing in the .desktop file.
zh_TW: 此服務沒有提供函式庫，或是 .desktop 檔案中遺失了函式庫的主鍵值。

en: The library does not export a factory for creating components.
zh_TW: 此函式庫並未匯出建立元件使用的工廠。

en: The factory does not support creating components of the specified type.
zh_TW: 此工廠並不支援建立指定型態的元件。

en: KLibLoader: Unknown error
zh_TW: KLibLoader：未知的錯誤

en: Could not find plugin '%1' for application '%2'
zh_TW: 找不到應用程式 %2 的外掛程式 %1

en: The provided service is not valid
zh_TW: 提供的服務不合法

en: The service '%1' provides no library or the Library key is missing
zh_TW: 此服務 %1 沒有提供函式庫，或是遺失了函式庫的主鍵值。

en: The library %1 does not offer a KDE 4 compatible factory.
zh_TW: 函式庫 %1 不提供 KDE 4 相容的樣版。

en: The plugin '%1' uses an incompatible KDE library (%2).
zh_TW: 外掛程式 %1 使用了不相容的 KDE 函式庫。（%2）

en: KDE Test Program
zh_TW: KDE 測試程式

en: Rebuilds the system configuration cache.
zh_TW: 重建系統設定快取。

en: (c) 1999-2002 KDE Developers
zh_TW: (c) 1999-2002 KDE 開發團隊

en: Do not signal applications to update
zh_TW: 不向應用程式發出更新訊號。

en: Disable incremental update, re-read everything
zh_TW: 取消逐步更新，並重新讀取所有資料。

en: Check file timestamps
zh_TW: 檢查檔案的時間標記。

en: Disable checking files (dangerous)
zh_TW: 不檢查檔案（危險）

en: Create global database
zh_TW: 建立全域資料庫

en: Perform menu generation test run only
zh_TW: 僅執行產生選單的測試。

en: Track menu id for debug purposes
zh_TW: 追蹤選單代碼做為偵錯之用

en: KDE Daemon
zh_TW: KDE 常駐程式

en: KDE Daemon - triggers Sycoca database updates when needed
zh_TW: KDE 常駐程式 - 有需要時可更新 Sycoca 資料庫。

en: Check Sycoca database only once
zh_TW: 只檢查 Sycoca 資料庫一次

en: The key sequence '%1' is ambiguous. Use 'Configure Shortcuts'
    from the 'Settings' menu to solve the ambiguity.
    No action will be triggered.
zh_TW: 按鍵順序 %1 定義不明。請使用「設定」─「設定捷徑」來解決此問題。
    將不會觸發任何動作。

en: Ambiguous shortcut detected
zh_TW: 偵測到不明的捷徑

[ctx: Encodings menu]
en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

[ctx: Encodings menu]
en: Autodetect
zh_TW: 自動偵測

en: No Entries
zh_TW: 沒有項目

en: Clear List
zh_TW: 清除清單

[ctx: go back]
en: &Back
zh_TW: 往回(&B)

[ctx: go forward]
en: &Forward
zh_TW: 往前(&F)

[ctx: home page]
en: &Home
zh_TW: 首頁(&H)

[ctx: show help]
en: &Help
zh_TW: 說明(&H)

en: Show &Menubar
zh_TW: 顯示選單列(&M)

en: Show Menubar<p>Shows the menubar again after it has been hidden</p>
zh_TW: 顯示選單列<p>隱藏選單列後再次顯示它</p>

en: Show St&atusbar
zh_TW: 顯示狀態列(&A)

en: Show Statusbar<p>Shows the statusbar, which is the bar at the bottom of the window used for status information.</p>
zh_TW: 顯示狀態列<p>顯示狀態列，它會在視窗底部顯示狀態資料。</p>

en: &New
zh_TW: 開新檔案(&N)

en: Create new document
zh_TW: 建立新文件

en: &Open...
zh_TW: 開啟(&O)...

en: Open an existing document
zh_TW: 開啟現有的文件

en: Open &Recent
zh_TW: 開啟最近的(&R)

en: Open a document which was recently opened
zh_TW: 開啟最近使用的文件

en: &Save
zh_TW: 儲存(&S)

en: Save document
zh_TW: 儲存文件

en: Save &As...
zh_TW: 另存新檔(&A)...

en: Save document under a new name
zh_TW: 以新名稱儲存文件

en: Re&vert
zh_TW: 恢復(&V)

en: Revert unsaved changes made to document
zh_TW: 回復文件的變更

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, _close)
en: &Close
zh_TW: 關閉(&C)

en: Close document
zh_TW: 關閉文件

en: &Print...
zh_TW: 列印(&P)...

en: Print document
zh_TW: 列印文件

en: Print Previe&w
zh_TW: 預覽列印(&W)

en: Show a print preview of document
zh_TW: 顯示文件的預覽列印

en: &Mail...
zh_TW: 郵寄(&M)...

en: Send document by mail
zh_TW: 以郵件傳送文件

en: &Quit
zh_TW: 離開(&Q)

en: Quit application
zh_TW: 結束應用程式

en: Undo last action
zh_TW: 復原上一次動作

en: Re&do
zh_TW: 重做(&D)

en: Redo last undone action
zh_TW: 重做上一次的動作

en: Cu&t
zh_TW: 剪下(&T)

en: Cut selection to clipboard
zh_TW: 將所選取的項目剪下放到剪貼簿

en: &Copy
zh_TW: 複製(&C)

en: Copy selection to clipboard
zh_TW: 將選取區複製到剪貼簿中

en: &Paste
zh_TW: 貼上(&P)

en: Paste clipboard content
zh_TW: 貼上剪貼簿內容

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, _clear)
en: C&lear
zh_TW: 清除(&L)

en: Select &All
zh_TW: 全選(&A)

en: Dese&lect
zh_TW: 取消選擇(&L)

en: &Find...
zh_TW: 尋找(&F)...

en: Find &Next
zh_TW: 尋找下一個(&N)

en: Find Pre&vious
zh_TW: 尋找上一個(&V)

en: &Replace...
zh_TW: 取代(&R)...

en: &Actual Size
zh_TW: 實際大小(&A)

en: View document at its actual size
zh_TW: 以實際大小檢視文件

en: &Fit to Page
zh_TW: 調整成適合頁面大小(&F)

en: Zoom to fit page in window
zh_TW: 縮放到適合視窗內頁面

en: Fit to Page &Width
zh_TW: 調整成適合頁面寬度(&W)

en: Zoom to fit page width in window
zh_TW: 縮放到適合視窗內頁面寬度

en: Fit to Page &Height
zh_TW: 調整成適合頁面高度(&H)

en: Zoom to fit page height in window
zh_TW: 縮放到適合視窗內頁面高度

en: Zoom &In
zh_TW: 放大(&I)

en: Zoom &Out
zh_TW: 縮小(&O)

en: &Zoom...
zh_TW: 縮放(&Z)...

en: Select zoom level
zh_TW: 選擇縮放等級

en: &Redisplay
zh_TW: 重新顯示(&R)

en: Redisplay document
zh_TW: 重新顯示文件

en: &Up
zh_TW: 向上(&U)

en: Go up
zh_TW: 往上

en: &Previous Page
zh_TW: 前一頁(&P)

en: Go to previous page
zh_TW: 回到上一頁

en: &Next Page
zh_TW: 下一頁(&N)

en: Go to next page
zh_TW: 前往下一頁

en: &Go To...
zh_TW: 移至(&G)...

en: &Go to Page...
zh_TW: 移至頁面(&G)...

en: &Go to Line...
zh_TW: 跳至行數(&G)...

en: &First Page
zh_TW: 第一頁(&F)

en: Go to first page
zh_TW: 前往第一頁

en: &Last Page
zh_TW: 最後一頁(&L)

en: Go to last page
zh_TW: 前往最末頁

en: Go back in document
zh_TW: 在文件內返回

en: &Forward
zh_TW: 往前(&F)

en: Go forward in document
zh_TW: 在文件內往前

en: &Add Bookmark
zh_TW: 加入書籤(&A)

en: &Edit Bookmarks...
zh_TW: 編輯書籤(&E)...

en: &Spelling...
zh_TW: 拼字檢查(&S)...

en: Check spelling in document
zh_TW: 檢查文件內的拼字

en: Show or hide menubar
zh_TW: 顯示或隱藏選單列

en: Show &Toolbar
zh_TW: 顯示工具列(&T)

en: Show or hide toolbar
zh_TW: 顯示或隱藏工具列

en: Show or hide statusbar
zh_TW: 顯示或隱藏狀態列

en: F&ull Screen Mode
zh_TW: 全螢幕模式(&U)

en: &Save Settings
zh_TW: 儲存設定(&S)

en: Configure S&hortcuts...
zh_TW: 設定快捷鍵(&H)...

en: &Configure %1...
zh_TW: 設定 %1(&C)...

en: Configure Tool&bars...
zh_TW: 設定工具列(&B)...

en: Configure &Notifications...
zh_TW: 設定通知(&N)...

en: %1 &Handbook
zh_TW: %1 手冊(&H)

en: What's &This?
zh_TW: 這是什麼？(&T)

en: Tip of the &Day
zh_TW: 每日小祕訣(&D)

en: &Report Bug...
zh_TW: 報告問題(&R)...

en: Switch Application &Language...
zh_TW: 切換應用程式語言(&L)...

en: &About %1
zh_TW: 關於 %1(&A)

en: About &KDE
zh_TW: 關於 KDE(&K)

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Exit F&ull Screen Mode
zh_TW: 離開全螢幕模式(&U)

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: Exit Full Screen
zh_TW: 離開全螢幕模式

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Exit full screen mode
zh_TW: 離開全螢幕模式

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: F&ull Screen Mode
zh_TW: 全螢幕模式(&U)

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: Full Screen
zh_TW: 全螢幕

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Display the window in full screen
zh_TW: 將視窗放大到全畫面

[ctx: Custom color]
en: Custom...
zh_TW: 自訂...

[ctx: palette name]
en: * Recent Colors *
zh_TW: * 最近使用的顏色 *

[ctx: palette name]
en: * Custom Colors *
zh_TW: * 自訂顏色 *

[ctx: palette name]
en: Forty Colors
zh_TW: 四十種顏色

[ctx: palette name]
en: Oxygen Colors
zh_TW: Oxygen 顏色

[ctx: palette name]
en: Rainbow Colors
zh_TW: 彩虹顏色

[ctx: palette name]
en: Royal Colors
zh_TW: 皇家顏色

[ctx: palette name]
en: Web Colors
zh_TW: 網狀顏色

en: Named Colors
zh_TW: 已命名顏色

[ctx: %1 is the number of paths, %2 is the list of paths (with newlines between them)]
en: Unable to read X11 RGB color strings. The following file location was examined:
    %2 | Unable to read X11 RGB color strings. The following file locations were examined:
    %2
zh_TW[0]: 無法讀取 X11 的 RGB 顏色字串。已檢查過以下的檔案位置：
    %2

en: Select Color
zh_TW: 選擇顏色

en: Hue:
zh_TW: 色相：

en: Saturation:
zh_TW: 飽和度：

[ctx: This is the V of HSV]
en: Value:
zh_TW: 明度：

en: Red:
zh_TW: 紅：

en: Green:
zh_TW: 綠：

en: Blue:
zh_TW: 藍：

en: Alpha:
zh_TW: Alpha：

en: &Add to Custom Colors
zh_TW: 新增到自訂顏色(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

en: HTML:
zh_TW: HTML：

en: Default color
zh_TW: 預設顏色

en: -default-
zh_TW: -預設-

en: -unnamed-
zh_TW: -未命名-

en: <qt>No information available.<br />The supplied KAboutData object does not exist.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>沒有可用的資訊。<br />替代的 KAboutData 物件不存在。</qt>

en: <html><font size="5">%1</font><br /><b>Version %2</b><br />&nbsp;</html>
zh_TW: <html><font size="5">%1</font><br /><b>版本 %2</b><br />&nbsp;</html>

[ctx: Program name, version and KDE platform version; do not translate 'Development Platform']
en: <html><font size="5">%1</font><br /><b>Version %2</b><br />Using KDE Development Platform %3</html>
zh_TW: <html><font size="5">%1</font><br /><b>版本 %2</b><br />使用 KDE 開發平台 %3</html>

en: License: %1
zh_TW: 授權：%1

en: License Agreement
zh_TW: 授權宣告

[ctx: Action to send an email to a contributor]
en: Email contributor
zh_TW: 發信給貢獻者

en: Visit contributor's homepage
zh_TW: 造訪貢獻者的首頁

[ctx: Action to send an email to a contributor]
en: Email contributor
    %1
zh_TW: 發信給貢獻者
    %1

en: Visit contributor's homepage
    %1
zh_TW: 造訪貢獻者的首頁
    %1

en: Visit contributor's profile on %1
    %2
zh_TW: 造訪貢獻者在 %1 上的檔案
    %2

en: Visit contributor's page
    %1
zh_TW: 造訪貢獻者的網頁
    %1

en: Visit contributor's blog
    %1
zh_TW: 造訪貢獻者的部落格
    %1

[ctx: A generic social network or homepage link of an unlisted type.]
en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

[ctx: A type of link.]
en: Blog
zh_TW: 部落格

[ctx: A type of link.]
en: Homepage
zh_TW: 首頁

en: About KDE
zh_TW: 關於 KDE

en: <html><font size="5">KDE - Be Free!</font><br /><b>Platform Version %1</b></html>
zh_TW: <html><font size="5">KDE ─ 擁抱自由！</font><br /><b>平台版本 %1</b></html>

en: <html><b>KDE</b> is a world-wide network of software engineers, artists, writers, translators and facilitators who are committed to <a href="%1">Free Software</a> development. This community has created hundreds of Free Software applications as part of the KDE Development Platform and KDE Software Distribution.<br /><br />KDE is a cooperative enterprise in which no single entity controls the efforts or products of KDE to the exclusion of others. Everyone is welcome to join and contribute to KDE, including you.<br /><br />Visit <a href="%2">%2</a> for more information about the KDE community and the software we produce.</html>
zh_TW: <html><b>KDE</b> 是一個接受全世界的軟體工程師、美工畫家、寫作者、翻譯者與服務者提交各種服務與貢獻的<a href="%1">自由軟體</a>開發網路。這個社群建立了由數百個自由軟體應用程式，做為 KDE 開發平台與 KDE 軟體套件的一部份。<br /><br /> 沒有任何一個單一的團體、公司或組織能完全掌控 KDE 的源碼。每個人都能加入並貢獻到 KDE。<br /><br /> 請參考 <a href="%2">%2</a> 以瞭解 KDE 專案的各種資訊。</html>

en: <html>Software can always be improved, and the KDE team is ready to do so. However, you - the user - must tell us when something does not work as expected or could be done better.<br /><br />KDE has a bug tracking system. Visit <a href="%1">%1</a> or use the "Report Bug..." dialog from the "Help" menu to report bugs.<br /><br />If you have a suggestion for improvement then you are welcome to use the bug tracking system to register your wish. Make sure you use the severity called "Wishlist".</html>
zh_TW: <html>軟體永遠都有改進的空間，KDE 團隊也不斷地在做改進。然而，您必須告訴我們，哪些部份做得不正確，哪些部份做得不夠好。<br /><br />KDE 有一套錯誤追蹤系統。請參考 <a href="%1">%1</a> 或是從「說明」選單中選取「回報錯誤」。<br /><br /> 如果您有任何的改進建議，您可以用此系統來回報您的建議。請將嚴重性設為「希望清單」（Wishlist）即可。</html>

en: <html>You do not have to be a software developer to be a member of the KDE team. You can join the national teams that translate program interfaces. You can provide graphics, themes, sounds, and improved documentation. You decide!<br /><br />Visit <a href="%1">%1</a> for information on some projects in which you can participate.<br /><br />If you need more information or documentation, then a visit to <a href="%2">%2</a> will provide you with what you need.</html>
zh_TW: <html>您不需要是軟體工程師也可以加入 KDE 開發團隊。您可以加入翻譯團隊來翻譯程式的介面。您可以提供圖形、佈景主題、音效，或幫忙撰寫文件，看您喜歡做哪一項。<br /><br /> 請參考 <a href="%1">%1</a>　上的資訊看看您能幫上什麼忙。<br /><br /> 如果您需要更多資訊或文件，請參考 <a href="%2">%2</a> 上面也許有一些能幫忙您的資訊。</html>

en: <html>KDE software is and will always be available free of charge, however creating it is not free.<br /><br />To support development the KDE community has formed the KDE e.V., a non-profit organization legally founded in Germany. KDE e.V. represents the KDE community in legal and financial matters. See <a href="%1">%1</a> for information on KDE e.V.<br /><br />KDE benefits from many kinds of contributions, including financial. We use the funds to reimburse members and others for expenses they incur when contributing. Further funds are used for legal support and organizing conferences and meetings. <br /> <br />We would like to encourage you to support our efforts with a financial donation, using one of the ways described at <a href="%2">%2</a>.<br /><br />Thank you very much in advance for your support.</html>
zh_TW: <html>KDE 是可免費取得的，但建立 KDE 的工作並不是免費的!<br /><br />因此，KDE 社群組織了 KDE e.V.，一個在德國 Tuebingen 創辦的非營利組織。KDE e.V. 是 KDE 社群在法津和財政方面的代表。請造訪 <a href="%1">%1</a> 來取得更多有關 KDE e.V. 的資訊。<br /><br />KDE 團隊需要財政上的支持。大部分捐獻是用作補償成員和其他人在貢獻 KDE 時所用的經費，此外還有用於合法性的支持與大型研討會等等的經費。我們鼓勵您透過捐獻來支持 KDE。您可以從<a href="%2">%2</a>內其中一種途徑來捐獻。<br /><br />我們非常感謝您對 KDE 的支持。</html>

[ctx: About KDE]
en: &About
zh_TW: 關於 KDE(&A)

en: &Report Bugs or Wishes
zh_TW: 報告問題或期望(&R)

en: &Join KDE
zh_TW: 加入 KDE(&J)

en: &Support KDE
zh_TW: 支援 KDE(&S)

[ctx: Opposite to Back]
en: Next
zh_TW: 下一步

en: Finish
zh_TW: 完成

en: Submit Bug Report
zh_TW: 提交問題報告

en: Your email address. If incorrect, use the Configure Email button to change it
zh_TW: 您的 email 地址。如果不正確，請使用 [設定 Email] 按鈕來變更

[ctx: Email sender address]
en: From:
zh_TW: 寄件者：

en: Configure Email...
zh_TW: 設定 Email...

en: The email address this bug report is sent to.
zh_TW: 本問題回覆是寄往此 email 地址

[ctx: Email receiver address]
en: To:
zh_TW: 收件者：

en: &Send
zh_TW: 送出(&S)

en: Send bug report.
zh_TW: 送出問題報告。

en: Send this bug report to %1.
zh_TW: 送出這個問題報告到 %1 問題清單。

en: The application for which you wish to submit a bug report - if incorrect, please use the Report Bug menu item of the correct application
zh_TW: 您希望提交問題報告的應用程式──如果不正確，請使用正確的應用程式的 [報告問題] 選單

en: Application:
zh_TW: 應用程式：

en: The version of this application - please make sure that no newer version is available before sending a bug report
zh_TW: 這個應用程式的版本──請確定在您提交問題報告之前沒有新的版本

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Version:
zh_TW: 版本：

en: no version set (programmer error)
zh_TW: 沒有設定版本 (程式設計者的錯誤！)

en: OS:
zh_TW: 作業系統：

en: Compiler:
zh_TW: 編譯器：

en: Se&verity
zh_TW: 嚴重程度(&V)

en: Critical
zh_TW: 危險的

en: Grave
zh_TW: 嚴重的

[ctx: normal severity]
en: Normal
zh_TW: 普通的

en: Wishlist
zh_TW: 希望清單

en: Translation
zh_TW: 翻譯

en: S&ubject:
zh_TW: 主題(&U)：

en: Enter the text (in English if possible) that you wish to submit for the bug report.
    If you press "Send", a mail message will be sent to the maintainer of this program.
zh_TW: 請輸入您要提交的問題報告的文字，盡量使用英文。
    如果您按下「送出」按鈕，將會傳送郵件訊息到此程式的維護者。

en: <qt>To submit a bug report, click on the button below. This will open a web browser window on <a href="http://bugs.kde.org">http://bugs.kde.org</a> where you will find a form to fill in. The information displayed above will be transferred to that server.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>要提交一份錯誤報告，請按底下的按鍵。這會開啟網頁瀏覽器，並導向到 <a href="http://bugs.kde.org">http://bugs.kde.org</a> 網站，您可以在那裡填一份表單。上方顯示的資訊會被傳送到該網站。</qt>

en: &Launch Bug Report Wizard
zh_TW: 執行錯誤報告精靈(&L)

[ctx: unknown program name]
en: unknown
zh_TW: 未知的程式名

en: You must specify both a subject and a description before the report can be sent.
zh_TW: 您必須指定主題與描述才能發出問題報告。

en: <p>You chose the severity <b>Critical</b>. Please note that this severity is intended only for bugs that:</p><ul><li>break unrelated software on the system (or the whole system)</li><li>cause serious data loss</li><li>introduce a security hole on the system where the affected package is installed</li></ul>
    <p>Does the bug you are reporting cause any of the above damage? If it does not, please select a lower severity. Thank you.</p>
zh_TW: <p>您選擇了 <b>危險的 (Critical)</b> 嚴重性。請注意此嚴重性只適用於以下錯誤：</p><ul><li>使系統中不相關的軟體 (甚或整個系統) 出現問題</li><li>導致嚴重的資料流失</li><li>在安裝受影響套件的系統上引入安全漏洞</li></ul>
    <p>您正準備報告的錯誤會造成以上任一個損壞嗎？如果不會，請您選擇較低的嚴重性。謝謝！</p>

en: <p>You chose the severity <b>Grave</b>. Please note that this severity is intended only for bugs that:</p><ul><li>make the package in question unusable or mostly so</li><li>cause data loss</li><li>introduce a security hole allowing access to the accounts of users who use the affected package</li></ul>
    <p>Does the bug you are reporting cause any of the above damage? If it does not, please select a lower severity. Thank you.</p>
zh_TW: <p>您選擇了 <b>嚴重的 (Grave)</b> 嚴重性。請注意此嚴重性只適用於以下錯誤：</p><ul><li>讓此套件幾乎或完全不能使用</li><li>導致資料流失</li><li>在使用此套件的使用者帳號中引入安全漏洞</li></ul>
    <p>您正準備報告的錯誤會造成以上任一個損壞嗎？如果不會，請您選擇較低的嚴重性。謝謝！</p>

en: Unable to send the bug report.
    Please submit a bug report manually....
    See http://bugs.kde.org/ for instructions.
zh_TW: 無法傳送此問題報告。
    請以手動方式提交問題報告...
    請參閱 http://bugs.kde.org/ 取得指示。

en: Bug report sent, thank you for your input.
zh_TW: 問題報告已送出，感謝您的幫忙。

en: Close and discard
    edited message?
zh_TW: 關閉並放棄
    已編輯的訊息？

en: Close Message
zh_TW: 關閉訊息

en: Configure
zh_TW: 設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, KCupsOptionsJobWidget)
en: Job
zh_TW: 工作

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, jobControlGroupBox)
en: Job Control
zh_TW: 工作控制

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, jobHoldLabel)
en: Scheduled printing:
zh_TW: 已排程列印：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, jobBillingLabel)
en: Billing information:
zh_TW: 收費資訊：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, jobPriorityLabel)
en: Job priority:
zh_TW: 工作優先權：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, jobOptionsGroupBox)
en: Job Options
zh_TW: 工作選項

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, jobOptionsTable)
en: Option
zh_TW: 選項

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, jobOptionsTable) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, _headers)
en: Value
zh_TW: 值

en: Print Immediately
zh_TW: 立即列印

en: Hold Indefinitely
zh_TW: 不確定地暫停

en: Day (06:00 to 17:59)
zh_TW: 日班（06:00 到 17:59）

en: Night (18:00 to 05:59)
zh_TW: 夜班（18:00 到 05:59）

en: Second Shift (16:00 to 23:59)
zh_TW: 小夜班（16:00 到 23:59）

en: Third Shift (00:00 to 07:59)
zh_TW: 大夜班（00:00 到 07:59）

en: Weekend (Saturday to Sunday)
zh_TW: 週末班（週六到週日）

en: Specific Time
zh_TW: 指定時間

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, KCupsOptionsPagesWidget)
en: Pages
zh_TW: 頁面

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (KButtonGroup, pagesPerSheetButtonGroup)
en: Pages Per Sheet
zh_TW: 每個工作表頁面

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, bannerPagesGroupBox)
en: Banner Pages
zh_TW: 橫幅頁面

[ctx: Banner page at start]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, startBannerLabel)
en: Start
zh_TW: 開始

[ctx: Banner page at end]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, endBannerLabel)
en: End
zh_TW: 結束

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, pageLabelGroupBox)
en: Page Label
zh_TW: 頁面標籤

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Page Border
zh_TW: 頁面邊框

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, mirrorPagesGroupBox)
en: Mirror Pages
zh_TW: 鏡射頁面

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mirrorPagesCheckBox)
en: Mirror pages along vertical axis
zh_TW: 沿垂直軸鏡射頁面

en: Left to Right, Top to Bottom
zh_TW: 左到右，上到下

en: Left to Right, Bottom to Top
zh_TW: 左到右，下到上

en: Right to Left, Bottom to Top
zh_TW: 右到左，下到上

en: Right to Left, Top to Bottom
zh_TW: 右到左，上到下

en: Bottom to Top, Left to Right
zh_TW: 下到上，左到右

en: Bottom to Top, Right to Left
zh_TW: 下到上，右到左

en: Top to Bottom, Left to Right
zh_TW: 上到下，左到右

en: Top to Bottom, Right to Left
zh_TW: 上到下，右到左

[ctx: No border line]
en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Single Line
zh_TW: 單一線條

en: Single Thick Line
zh_TW: 單一粗線條

en: Double Line
zh_TW: 雙線條

en: Double Thick Line
zh_TW: 雙粗線條

[ctx: Banner page]
en: None
zh_TW: 無

[ctx: Banner page]
en: Standard
zh_TW: 標準

[ctx: Banner page]
en: Unclassified
zh_TW: 非機密

[ctx: Banner page]
en: Confidential
zh_TW: 機密的

[ctx: Banner page]
en: Classified
zh_TW: 指定機密

[ctx: Banner page]
en: Secret
zh_TW: 極機密

[ctx: Banner page]
en: Top Secret
zh_TW: 最高機密

en: All Pages
zh_TW: 所有頁面

en: Odd Pages
zh_TW: 單數頁

en: Even Pages
zh_TW: 雙數頁

en: Page Set
zh_TW: 頁面集

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Print
zh_TW: 列印

en: &Try
zh_TW: 試用(&T)

en: modified
zh_TW: 已修改

en: &Details
zh_TW: 詳細資料(&D)

en: Get help...
zh_TW: 取得說明...

en: --- separator ---
zh_TW: --- 分隔 ---

en: Change Text
zh_TW: 改變文字

en: Icon te&xt:
zh_TW: 圖示文字(&X):

en: &Hide text when toolbar shows text alongside icons
zh_TW: 工具列在圖示旁顯示文字時隱藏文字(&H)

en: Configure Toolbars
zh_TW: 設定工具列

en: Do you really want to reset all toolbars of this application to their default? The changes will be applied immediately.
zh_TW: 您真的要重設這個應用程式的所有工具列嗎？這個動作會即時生效。

en: Reset Toolbars
zh_TW: 重設工具列

en: Reset
zh_TW: 重設

en: &Toolbar:
zh_TW: 工具列(&T)：

note: i18n("&New"), this); new_toolbar->setPixmap(BarIcon("document-new", KIconLoader::SizeSmall)); new_toolbar->setEnabled(false); // disabled until implemented QPushButton *del_toolbar = new QPushButton(i18n("&Delete"), this); del_toolbar->setPixmap(BarIcon("edit-delete", KIconLoader::SizeSmall)); del_t
en: A&vailable actions:
zh_TW: 可用的動作(&V)：

en: Filter
zh_TW: 過濾器

en: Curr&ent actions:
zh_TW: 目前的動作(&E)：

en: Change &Icon...
zh_TW: 變更圖示(&I)...

en: Change Te&xt...
zh_TW: 改變文字(&X)...

en: This element will be replaced with all the elements of an embedded component.
zh_TW: 此元件將會被內嵌部分的所有元件取代。

en: <Merge>
zh_TW: <合併>

en: <Merge %1>
zh_TW: <合併 %1>

en: This is a dynamic list of actions. You can move it, but if you remove it you will not be able to re-add it.
zh_TW: 這是一份動作的動態清單。您可以移動它，不過如果您將它移除，您將無法重新加回它。

en: ActionList: %1
zh_TW: 動作清單: %1

en: Change Icon
zh_TW: 變更圖示

en: Manage Link
zh_TW: 管理連結

en: Link Text:
zh_TW: 連結文字：

en: Link URL:
zh_TW: 連結網址：

en: Details
zh_TW: 詳細資料

en: Question
zh_TW: 問題

en: Do not ask again
zh_TW: 不再提問

en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Sorry
zh_TW: 抱歉

en: Information
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Do not show this message again
zh_TW: 不要再顯示這個訊息

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_11) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, passwordLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelPassword)
en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼：

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, prompt)
en: Supply a username and password below.
zh_TW: 請在底下輸入使用者名稱與密碼。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, anonymousRadioButton)
en: No password, use anonymous (or guest) login
zh_TW: 沒有密碼，用匿名登入

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, usePasswordButton)
en: Use this password:
zh_TW: 使用此密碼：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_10) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, userNameLabel)
en: Username:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, domainLabel)
en: Domain:
zh_TW: 網域：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, keepCheckBox)
en: Remember password
zh_TW: 記住密碼

en: Select Region of Image
zh_TW: 選擇圖片的一份區域

en: Please click and drag on the image to select the region of interest:
zh_TW: 請按下並拖曳圖片來選擇一份區域：

en: Default:
zh_TW: 預設：

[ctx: No shortcut defined]
en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Custom:
zh_TW: 自訂：

en: Shortcut Schemes
zh_TW: 快捷鍵機制

en: Current scheme:
zh_TW: 目前的機制：

en: New...
zh_TW: 新增...

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: More Actions
zh_TW: 更多動作

en: Save as Scheme Defaults
zh_TW: 儲存為預設機制

en: Export Scheme...
zh_TW: 匯出機制...

en: Name for New Scheme
zh_TW: 新機制名稱

en: Name for new scheme:
zh_TW: 新機制名稱：

en: New Scheme
zh_TW: 新機制

en: A scheme with this name already exists.
zh_TW: 已經存在相同名稱的機制。

en: Do you really want to delete the scheme %1?
    Note that this will not remove any system wide shortcut schemes.
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除機制 %1 嗎﹖
    注意這並不會刪除任何系統層級的快捷鍵機制。

en: Export to Location
zh_TW: 匯出到位置

en: Could not export shortcuts scheme because the location is invalid.
zh_TW: 無法匯出快捷鍵機制，因為位置不合法。

en: The current shortcut scheme is modified. Save before switching to the new one?
zh_TW: 目前的快捷鍵機制已被修改。在切換到新機制前要先儲存嗎﹖

en: Configure Shortcuts
zh_TW: 設定快捷鍵

en: Print
zh_TW: 列印

en: Reset to Defaults
zh_TW: 重設為預設值

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KTreeWidgetSearchLineWidget, searchFilter)
en: Search interactively for shortcut names (e.g. Copy) or combination of keys (e.g. Ctrl+C) by typing them here.
zh_TW: 輸入組合鍵(例如 Ctrl-C)或動作名稱(例如複製)來搜尋對應的動作/組合鍵是什麼。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QTreeWidget, list)
en: Here you can see a list of key bindings, i.e. associations between actions (e.g. 'Copy') shown in the left column and keys or combination of keys (e.g. Ctrl+V) shown in the right column.
zh_TW: 在這裡您可以看到按鍵連結的清單，也就是左邊顯示的動作 (例如「複製」) 和右邊顯示的按鍵或組合鍵 (例如 Ctrl-V) 之間的關聯。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, list)
en: Action
zh_TW: 動作

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, list)
en: Shortcut
zh_TW: 快捷鍵

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, list)
en: Alternate
zh_TW: 備選

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, list)
en: Global
zh_TW: 全域

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, list)
en: Global Alternate
zh_TW: 全域替代

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, list)
en: Mouse Button Gesture
zh_TW: 滑鼠鍵手勢

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, list)
en: Mouse Shape Gesture
zh_TW: 滑鼠形狀手勢

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 無法識別

en: Key Conflict
zh_TW: 按鍵衝突

en: The '%1' shape gesture has already been allocated to the "%2" action.
    Do you want to reassign it from that action to the current one?
zh_TW: %1 形狀手勢已經被動作「%2」使用了。您要重新指定此手勢為目前的動作嗎？

en: Reassign
zh_TW: 重新指定

en: The '%1' rocker gesture has already been allocated to the "%2" action.
    Do you want to reassign it from that action to the current one?
zh_TW: %1 搖桿手勢已經被動作「%2」使用了。您要重新指定此手勢為目前的動作嗎？

[ctx: header for an applications shortcut list]
en: Shortcuts for %1
zh_TW: %1 的快捷鍵

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, priLabel)
en: Main:
zh_TW: 主要：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, altLabel)
en: Alternate:
zh_TW: 替代:

en: Global:
zh_TW: 全域：

en: Action Name
zh_TW: 動作名稱

en: Shortcuts
zh_TW: 快捷鍵

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Switch Application Language
zh_TW: 切換應用程式語言

en: Please choose the language which should be used for this application:
zh_TW: 請選擇此應用程式要使用的語言：

en: Add Fallback Language
zh_TW: 新增預設語言

en: Adds one more language which will be used if other translations do not contain a proper translation.
zh_TW: 新增當其他語言若沒有適當翻譯時要使用的語言。

en: The language for this application has been changed. The change will take effect the next time the application is started.
zh_TW: 此應用程式的語言已變更。將在下次啟動時生效。

en: Application Language Changed
zh_TW: 應用程式語言已變更

en: Primary language:
zh_TW: 主要語言：

en: Fallback language:
zh_TW: 預設語言：

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: This is the main application language which will be used first, before any other languages.
zh_TW: 這個是會優先使用的語言。

en: This is the language which will be used if any previous languages do not contain a proper translation.
zh_TW: 這個是在使用的語言沒有適當的翻譯時會使用的預設語言。

en: Tip of the Day
zh_TW: 每日小祕訣

en: Did you know...?
zh_TW: 您知道嗎...？

en: &Show tips on startup
zh_TW: 啟動時顯示小秘訣(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, m_previous)
en: &Previous
zh_TW: 前一個(&P)

[ctx: Opposite to Previous]
en: &Next
zh_TW: 下一頁(&N)

en: Find Next
zh_TW: 尋找下一個

en: <qt>Find next occurrence of '<b>%1</b>'?</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>搜尋下一個 '<b>%1</b>'？</qt>

en: 1 match found. | %1 matches found.
zh_TW[0]: 找到了 %1 個相符項目。

en: <qt>No matches found for '<b>%1</b>'.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>找不到相符 '<b>%1</b>' 的項目。</qt>

en: No matches found for '<b>%1</b>'.
zh_TW: 找不到相符 '<b>%1</b>' 的項目。

en: Beginning of document reached.
zh_TW: 已達文件開頭。

en: End of document reached.
zh_TW: 已達文件結尾。

en: Continue from the end?
zh_TW: 要從結尾繼續？

en: Continue from the beginning?
zh_TW: 要從頭繼續？

en: Find Text
zh_TW: 尋找文字

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Find
zh_TW: 尋找

en: &Text to find:
zh_TW: 欲尋找的文字(&T):

en: Regular e&xpression
zh_TW: 正規表示式(&X)

en: &Edit...
zh_TW: 編輯(&E)...

en: Replace With
zh_TW: 取代為

en: Replace&ment text:
zh_TW: 替代文字(&M):

en: Use p&laceholders
zh_TW: 使用佔位符(&L)

en: Insert Place&holder
zh_TW: 插入佔位符(&H)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox1)
en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: C&ase sensitive
zh_TW: 區分大小寫(&A)

en: &Whole words only
zh_TW: 全字拼寫須相符(&W)

en: From c&ursor
zh_TW: 從游標開始(&U)

en: Find &backwards
zh_TW: 向後尋找(&B)

en: &Selected text
zh_TW: 已選取文件(&S)

en: &Prompt on replace
zh_TW: 取代時先提示(&P)

en: Start replace
zh_TW: 開始取代

en: <qt>If you press the <b>Replace</b> button, the text you entered above is searched for within the document and any occurrence is replaced with the replacement text.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>如果您按下了<b>取代</b>，那麼文件中所有"尋找文字"的地方都會被取代成"替代文字"。</qt>

en: &Find
zh_TW: 尋找(&F)

en: Start searching
zh_TW: 開始搜尋

en: <qt>If you press the <b>Find</b> button, the text you entered above is searched for within the document.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>如果您按下了<b>搜尋</b>，那麼將以上面輸入的文字搜尋文件。</qt>

en: Enter a pattern to search for, or select a previous pattern from the list.
zh_TW: 請輸入要搜尋的文字樣式，或在清單中選取一個。

en: If enabled, search for a regular expression.
zh_TW: 如果開啟，就使用正規表達式搜尋。

en: Click here to edit your regular expression using a graphical editor.
zh_TW: 按這裏來啟動圖形編輯器，更改正規表達式。

en: Enter a replacement string, or select a previous one from the list.
zh_TW: 請輸入替代字串，或在清單中選取一個。

en: <qt>If enabled, any occurrence of <code><b>\N</b></code>, where <code><b>N</b></code> is an integer number, will be replaced with the corresponding capture ("parenthesized substring") from the pattern.<p>To include (a literal <code><b>\N</b></code> in your replacement, put an extra backslash in front of it, like <code><b>\\N</b></code>.</p></qt>
zh_TW: <qt>開啟後，所有<code><b>\N</b></code>出現的地方（<code><b>N</b></code>是一個整數），都會被替換成圓括號內對應的字串樣式，<p>要替換成普通的<code><b>\N</b></code>，您需要多加一個反斜線，如<code><b>\\N</b></code>。</p></qt>

en: Click for a menu of available captures.
zh_TW: 按下它會顯示可用的字串樣式選單。

en: Require word boundaries in both ends of a match to succeed.
zh_TW: 詞語要與別的詞語有明確的分隔，才能被視為相稱。

en: Start searching at the current cursor location rather than at the top.
zh_TW: 從游標位置開始搜尋，而非從最上方開始。

en: Only search within the current selection.
zh_TW: 只在選取的範圍內搜尋。

en: Perform a case sensitive search: entering the pattern 'Joe' will not match 'joe' or 'JOE', only 'Joe'.
zh_TW: 區分大小寫：輸入 'Joe' 會找不到 'joe' 或 'JOE'，只會找到 'Joe'。

en: Search backwards.
zh_TW: 向後尋找

en: Ask before replacing each match found.
zh_TW: 每次取代前先詢問

en: Any Character
zh_TW: 任何字元

en: Start of Line
zh_TW: 行開頭

en: End of Line
zh_TW: 行結尾

en: Set of Characters
zh_TW: 字集

en: Repeats, Zero or More Times
zh_TW: 重複，零次或多次

en: Repeats, One or More Times
zh_TW: 重複，一次或多次

en: Optional
zh_TW: 可選

en: TAB
zh_TW: 跳格

en: Newline
zh_TW: 新行(NL)

en: Carriage Return
zh_TW: 換行(CR)

en: White Space
zh_TW: 空白

en: Digit
zh_TW: 數字

en: Complete Match
zh_TW: 完全符合

en: Captured Text (%1)
zh_TW: 找到的文字 (%1)

en: You must enter some text to search for.
zh_TW: 您必須輸入要搜尋的文字。

en: Invalid regular expression.
zh_TW: 無效的正規表達式。

en: Replace
zh_TW: 取代

[ctx: @action:button Replace all occurrences]
en: &All
zh_TW: 全部(&A)

en: &Skip
zh_TW: 略過(&S)

en: Replace '%1' with '%2'?
zh_TW: 將‘%1’替換為‘%2”嗎？

en: No text was replaced.
zh_TW: 沒有替換任何文字。

en: 1 replacement done. | %1 replacements done.
zh_TW[0]: 完成了 %1 次替換。

en: Do you want to restart search from the end?
zh_TW: 您要從頭重新開始搜尋嗎？

en: Do you want to restart search at the beginning?
zh_TW: 您要從頭重新開始搜尋嗎？

[ctx: @action:button Restart find & replace]
en: Restart
zh_TW: 重新開始

[ctx: @action:button Stop find & replace]
en: Stop
zh_TW: 停止

en: Your replacement string is referencing a capture greater than '\%1',
zh_TW: 您的替代字串使用了大於'\%1'的字串樣式，

en: but your pattern only defines 1 capture. | but your pattern only defines %1 captures.
zh_TW[0]: 但您的表示式只定義了 %1 個字串樣式。

en: but your pattern defines no captures.
zh_TW: 但您的表示式沒有定義字串樣式。

en: 
    Please correct.
zh_TW: 
    請更正。

[ctx: @item Font name]
note: i18n: Generic sans serif font presented in font choosers. When selected, the system will choose a real font, mandated by distro settings.
en: Sans Serif
zh_TW: 無襯線字體

[ctx: @item Font name]
note: i18n: Generic serif font presented in font choosers. When selected, the system will choose a real font, mandated by distro settings.
en: Serif
zh_TW: 有襯線字體

[ctx: @item Font name [foundry]]
note: i18n: Filter by which the translators can translate, or otherwise operate on the font names not put up for regular translation.
en: %1 [%2]
zh_TW: %1【%2】

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Here you can choose the font to be used.
zh_TW: 在此選擇要用的字型。

en: Requested Font
zh_TW: 要求的字型

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Font
zh_TW: 字型

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Enable this checkbox to change the font family settings.
zh_TW: 啟動該選項來變更字型家族設定。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Change font family?
zh_TW: 變更字型家族？

[ctx: @label]
en: Font:
zh_TW: 字型：

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Font style
zh_TW: 字型樣式

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Enable this checkbox to change the font style settings.
zh_TW: 啟動該選項來變更字型樣式設定。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Change font style?
zh_TW: 變更字型樣式？

en: Font style:
zh_TW: 字型樣式：

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Enable this checkbox to change the font size settings.
zh_TW: 啟動該選項來變更字型大小設定。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Change font size?
zh_TW: 變更字型大小？

[ctx: @label:listbox Font size]
en: Size:
zh_TW: 大小：

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Here you can choose the font family to be used.
zh_TW: 在此選擇要使用的字型家族。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Here you can choose the font style to be used.
zh_TW: 在此選擇要使用的字型樣式。

[ctx: @item font]
en: Italic
zh_TW: 斜體

[ctx: @item font]
en: Oblique
zh_TW: 傾斜體

[ctx: @item font]
en: Bold
zh_TW: 粗體

[ctx: @item font]
en: Bold Italic
zh_TW: 粗斜體

[ctx: @item font size]
en: Relative
zh_TW: 相對

en: Font size<br /><i>fixed</i> or <i>relative</i><br />to environment
zh_TW: 字型大小<br />「<b>固定</b>」或「<b>相對</b>」<br />於環境

en: Here you can switch between fixed font size and font size to be calculated dynamically and adjusted to changing environment (e.g. widget dimensions, paper size).
zh_TW: 在此您可以選擇使用固定大小字型，或根據環境動態計算調整字型大小 (例如根據部件大小、紙張大小等)。

en: Here you can choose the font size to be used.
zh_TW: 在此選擇要使用的字型大小。

note: i18n: A classical test phrase, with all letters of the English alphabet. Replace it with a sample text in your language, such that it is representative of language's writing system. If you wish, you can input several lines of text separated by \n.
en: The Quick Brown Fox Jumps Over The Lazy Dog
zh_TW: The Quick Brown Fox 跳過那隻懶狗

en: This sample text illustrates the current settings. You may edit it to test special characters.
zh_TW: 此段範例文字顯示目前的設定。您可以編輯這段文字來測試特殊字符。

en: Actual Font
zh_TW: 實際字型

en: Select Font
zh_TW: 選擇字型

en: Choose...
zh_TW: 選擇...

en: Click to select a font
zh_TW: 選擇一個字型

en: Preview of the selected font
zh_TW: 預覽所選擇的字型

en: This is a preview of the selected font. You can change it by clicking the "Choose..." button.
zh_TW: 這些是選擇字型的預覽。您可以按"選擇..."來預覽其他字型。

en: Preview of the "%1" font
zh_TW: 預覽 "%1" 字型

en: This is a preview of the "%1" font. You can change it by clicking the "Choose..." button.
zh_TW: 這些是"%1"字型的預覽。您可以按"選擇..."來預覽其他字型。

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pbStop) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QStatusBar, statusBar)
en: Stop
zh_TW: 停止

en:  Stalled
zh_TW:  停止

en:  %1/s
zh_TW:  %1/秒

[ctx: %1 is the label, we add a ':' to it]
en: %1:
zh_TW: %1：

en: %2 of %3 complete | %2 of %3 complete
zh_TW[0]: 總共 %3 個中的 %2 個完成

en: %2 / %1 folder | %2 / %1 folders
zh_TW[0]: 總共 %1 個中的 %2 個資料夾

en: %2 / %1 file | %2 / %1 files
zh_TW[0]: 總共 %1 個中的 %2 個檔案

en: %1% of %2
zh_TW: %1 / %2

en: %2% of 1 file | %2% of %1 files
zh_TW[0]: %1 個檔案中的 %2 %

en: Stalled
zh_TW: 暫停

en: %2/s (%3 remaining) | %2/s (%3 remaining)
zh_TW[0]: %2/秒（剩下 %3）

[ctx: speed in bytes per second]
en: %1/s
zh_TW: %1/秒

en: %1/s (done)
zh_TW: %1/秒（完成）

en: &Resume
zh_TW: 恢復(&R)

en: &Pause
zh_TW: 暫停(&P)

[ctx: The source url of a job]
en: Source:
zh_TW: 來源：

[ctx: The destination url of a job]
en: Destination:
zh_TW: 目的地：

en: Click this to expand the dialog, to show details
zh_TW: 點擊以展開對話框顯示詳情

en: &Keep this window open after transfer is complete
zh_TW: 下載完畢後保持開啟這個視窗(&K)

en: Open &File
zh_TW: 開啟檔案(&F)

en: Open &Destination
zh_TW: 開啟目的地(&D)：

en: Progress Dialog
zh_TW: 進度對話方塊

en: %1 folder | %1 folders
zh_TW[0]: %1 個資料夾

en: %1 file | %1 files
zh_TW[0]: %1 個檔案

en: Click this to collapse the dialog, to hide details
zh_TW: 點擊以收回對話框隱藏詳情

en: The style '%1' was not found
zh_TW: 沒有找到 %1 風格

en: Do not run in the background.
zh_TW: 不要在背景執行。

en: Internally added if launched from Finder
zh_TW: 如果從 Finder 啟動則自行在內部新增

en: Unknown Application
zh_TW: 未知的應用程式

en: &Minimize
zh_TW: 縮到最小(&M)

en: &Restore
zh_TW: 還原(&R)

en: <qt>Are you sure you want to quit <b>%1</b>?</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>您確定要離開 '<b>%1</b>' 嗎?</qt>

en: Confirm Quit From System Tray
zh_TW: 確定要離開系統列

en: Minimize
zh_TW: 縮到最小

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Dr. Klash' Accelerator Diagnosis
zh_TW: Klash 博士的的快捷鍵分析

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Disable automatic checking
zh_TW: 關閉自動檢查功能

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: <h2>Accelerators changed</h2>
zh_TW: <h2>快捷鍵已改變</h2>

en: <h2>Accelerators removed</h2>
zh_TW: <h2>快捷鍵已移除</h2>

en: <h2>Accelerators added (just for your info)</h2>
zh_TW: <h2>快捷鍵已加入</h2>

[ctx: left mouse button]
en: left button
zh_TW: 左鍵

[ctx: middle mouse button]
en: middle button
zh_TW: 中鍵

[ctx: right mouse button]
en: right button
zh_TW: 右鍵

[ctx: a nonexistent value of mouse button]
en: invalid button
zh_TW: 不合法的按鍵

[ctx: a kind of mouse gesture: hold down one mouse button, then press another button]
en: Hold %1, then push %2
zh_TW: 按住 %1，然後按下 %2

en: Conflict with Global Shortcut
zh_TW: 與系統的全域快捷鍵定義衝突

en: The '%1' key combination has already been allocated to the global action "%2" in %3.
    Do you want to reassign it from that action to the current one?
zh_TW: '%1' 按鍵組合已配置給 %3 中的全域動作「%2」。
    你確定要重新設定此組合鍵給此動作嗎？

en: The '%1' key combination is registered by application %2 for action %3:
zh_TW: 按鍵組合「%1」已被應用程式 %2 註冊為動作「%3」：

en: In context '%1' for action '%2'
zh_TW: 動作 %2 的內文 %1

en: The '%1' key combination is registered by application %2.
    %3
zh_TW: 按鍵組合「%1」已被應用程式 %2 註冊。
    
    %3

en: Conflict With Registered Global Shortcut
zh_TW: 與系統的全域快捷鍵定義衝突

[ctx: @action]
en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

[ctx: @action]
en: New
zh_TW: 新增

[ctx: @action]
en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

[ctx: @action]
en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

[ctx: @action]
en: Print
zh_TW: 列印

[ctx: @action]
en: Quit
zh_TW: 離開

[ctx: @action]
en: Undo
zh_TW: 復原

[ctx: @action]
en: Redo
zh_TW: 重做

[ctx: @action]
en: Cut
zh_TW: 剪下

[ctx: @action]
en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

[ctx: @action]
en: Paste
zh_TW: 貼上

[ctx: @action]
en: Paste Selection
zh_TW: 貼上選擇

[ctx: @action]
en: Select All
zh_TW: 全選

[ctx: @action]
en: Deselect
zh_TW: 取消選擇

[ctx: @action]
en: Delete Word Backwards
zh_TW: 向後刪字

[ctx: @action]
en: Delete Word Forward
zh_TW: 向前刪字

[ctx: @action]
en: Find
zh_TW: 尋找

[ctx: @action]
en: Find Next
zh_TW: 尋找下一個

[ctx: @action]
en: Find Prev
zh_TW: 尋找上一個

[ctx: @action]
en: Replace
zh_TW: 取代

[ctx: @action Go to main page]
en: Home
zh_TW: 家目錄

[ctx: @action Beginning of document]
en: Begin
zh_TW: 開始

[ctx: @action End of document]
en: End
zh_TW: 結束

[ctx: @action]
en: Prior
zh_TW: 上一個

[ctx: @action Opposite to Prior]
en: Next
zh_TW: 下一步

[ctx: @action]
en: Up
zh_TW: 向上

[ctx: @action]
en: Back
zh_TW: 上一步

[ctx: @action]
en: Forward
zh_TW: 向前

[ctx: @action]
en: Reload
zh_TW: 重新載入

[ctx: @action]
en: Beginning of Line
zh_TW: 行開頭

[ctx: @action]
en: End of Line
zh_TW: 行結尾

[ctx: @action]
en: Go to Line
zh_TW: 跳至行數

[ctx: @action]
en: Backward Word
zh_TW: 前一個詞語

[ctx: @action]
en: Forward Word
zh_TW: 後一個詞語

[ctx: @action]
en: Add Bookmark
zh_TW: 加入書籤

[ctx: @action]
en: Zoom In
zh_TW: 放大

[ctx: @action]
en: Zoom Out
zh_TW: 縮小

[ctx: @action]
en: Full Screen Mode
zh_TW: 全螢幕模式

[ctx: @action]
en: Show Menu Bar
zh_TW: 顯示選單列

[ctx: @action]
en: Activate Next Tab
zh_TW: 下一標籤頁

[ctx: @action]
en: Activate Previous Tab
zh_TW: 上一標籤頁

[ctx: @action]
en: Help
zh_TW: 說明

[ctx: @action]
en: What's This
zh_TW: 這是什麼

[ctx: @action]
en: Text Completion
zh_TW: 文字完成

[ctx: @action]
en: Previous Completion Match
zh_TW: 上一個完成符合

[ctx: @action]
en: Next Completion Match
zh_TW: 下一個完成符合

[ctx: @action]
en: Substring Completion
zh_TW: 子字串完成

[ctx: @action]
en: Previous Item in List
zh_TW: 上一個清單中的項目

[ctx: @action]
en: Next Item in List
zh_TW: 下一個清單中的項目

[ctx: @action]
en: Open Recent
zh_TW: 開啟最近的

[ctx: @action]
en: Save As
zh_TW: 另存新檔

[ctx: @action]
en: Revert
zh_TW: 恢復

[ctx: @action]
en: Print Preview
zh_TW: 預覽列印

[ctx: @action]
en: Mail
zh_TW: 寄信

[ctx: @action]
en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

[ctx: @action]
en: Actual Size
zh_TW: 實際大小

[ctx: @action]
en: Fit To Page
zh_TW: 調整成適合頁面大小

[ctx: @action]
en: Fit To Width
zh_TW: 調整成適合頁面寬度

[ctx: @action]
en: Fit To Height
zh_TW: 調整成適合頁面高度

[ctx: @action]
en: Zoom
zh_TW: 縮放

[ctx: @action]
en: Goto
zh_TW: 移至

[ctx: @action]
en: Goto Page
zh_TW: 移至頁面

[ctx: @action]
en: Document Back
zh_TW: 文件返回

[ctx: @action]
en: Document Forward
zh_TW: 文件向前

[ctx: @action]
en: Edit Bookmarks
zh_TW: 編輯書籤

[ctx: @action]
en: Spelling
zh_TW: 拼字

[ctx: @action]
en: Show Toolbar
zh_TW: 顯示工具列

[ctx: @action]
en: Show Statusbar
zh_TW: 顯示狀態列

[ctx: @action]
en: Save Options
zh_TW: 儲存選項

[ctx: @action]
en: Key Bindings
zh_TW: 按鍵組合

[ctx: @action]
en: Preferences
zh_TW: 喜好設定

[ctx: @action]
en: Configure Toolbars
zh_TW: 設定工具列

[ctx: @action]
en: Configure Notifications
zh_TW: 設定通知

[ctx: @action]
en: Tip Of Day
zh_TW: 每日小祕訣

[ctx: @action]
en: Report Bug
zh_TW: 報告問題

[ctx: @action]
en: Switch Application Language
zh_TW: 切換應用程式語言

[ctx: @action]
en: About Application
zh_TW: 關於應用程式

[ctx: @action]
en: About KDE
zh_TW: 關於 KDE

en: Spell Checking Configuration
zh_TW: 拼字檢查設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_bgSpellCB)
en: Enable &background spellchecking
zh_TW: 啟動背景拼字檢查(&B)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkerEnabledByDefaultCB)
en: &Automatic spell checking enabled by default
zh_TW: 預設開啟自動拼字檢查(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_skipUpperCB)
en: Skip all &uppercase words
zh_TW: 跳過所有大寫詞語(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_skipRunTogetherCB)
en: S&kip run-together words
zh_TW: 跳過所有連在一起的詞語(&K)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Default language:
zh_TW: 預設語言：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (KEditListWidget, m_ignoreListBox)
en: Ignored Words
zh_TW: 忽略的單字

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Check Spelling
zh_TW: 拼字檢查

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Finished
zh_TW: 完成(&F)

[ctx: progress label]
en: Spell checking in progress...
zh_TW: 拼字檢查進行中...

en: Spell check stopped.
zh_TW: 拼字檢查已停止。

en: Spell check canceled.
zh_TW: 拼字檢查已取消。

en: Spell check complete.
zh_TW: 拼字檢查已完成。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_autoCorrect)
en: Autocorrect
zh_TW: 自動更正

en: You reached the end of the list
    of matching items.
zh_TW: 您已到達相符項目清單
    的結尾。

en: The completion is ambiguous, more than one
    match is available.
zh_TW: 您得到的結果是不明確的，相符的項目
    不只一項。

en: There is no matching item available.
zh_TW: 找不到相符的項目。

en: Undo
zh_TW: 復原

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Paste
zh_TW: 貼上

en: Find
zh_TW: 尋找

en: Cut
zh_TW: 剪下

en: &OK
zh_TW: 確定(&O)

en: &Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(&C)

en: &Yes
zh_TW: 是(&Y)

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: &No
zh_TW: 否(&N)

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: &Discard
zh_TW: 丟棄(&D)

en: Discard changes
zh_TW: 放棄變更

en: Pressing this button will discard all recent changes made in this dialog.
zh_TW: 按下該按鈕將放棄在這個對話方塊中最近所做的修改。

en: Save data
zh_TW: 儲存資料

en: &Do Not Save
zh_TW: 不儲存(&D)

en: Do not save data
zh_TW: 不儲存資料

en: Save file with another name
zh_TW: 以另一個檔名儲存檔案

en: &Apply
zh_TW: 套用(&A)

en: Apply changes
zh_TW: 套用設定

en: When you click <b>Apply</b>, the settings will be handed over to the program, but the dialog will not be closed.
    Use this to try different settings.
zh_TW: 當按下 <b>套用</b> 後，設定會被程式使用，但對話方塊不會關閉。
    可以用這個方法來嘗試不同的設定。

en: Administrator &Mode...
zh_TW: 管理員模式(&M)...

en: Enter Administrator Mode
zh_TW: 進入管理員模式

en: When you click <b>Administrator Mode</b> you will be prompted for the administrator (root) password in order to make changes which require root privileges.
zh_TW: 當您按下<b>進入管理員模式</b>後，您需要輸入管理員(root) 密碼來取得 root 的權限。

en: Clear input
zh_TW: 清除輸入

en: Clear the input in the edit field
zh_TW: 清除編輯區的輸入

en: Show help
zh_TW: 顯示說明

en: Close the current window or document
zh_TW: 關閉目前的視窗或文件

en: &Close Window
zh_TW: 關閉視窗(&C)

en: Close the current window.
zh_TW: 關閉目前的視窗

en: &Close Document
zh_TW: 關閉文件(&C)

en: Close the current document.
zh_TW: 關閉目前的文件

en: &Defaults
zh_TW: 預設值(&D)

en: Reset all items to their default values
zh_TW: 把所有項目重設為預設值

en: Go back one step
zh_TW: 返回上一個步驟

en: Go forward one step
zh_TW: 前進到下一個步驟

en: Opens the print dialog to print the current document
zh_TW: 開啟列印對話方塊來列印目前的文件

en: C&ontinue
zh_TW: 繼續(&O)

en: Continue operation
zh_TW: 繼續作業

en: &Delete
zh_TW: 刪除(&D)

en: Delete item(s)
zh_TW: 刪除項目

en: Open file
zh_TW: 開啟檔案

en: &Reset
zh_TW: 重設(&R)

en: Reset configuration
zh_TW: 重設設定

[ctx: Verb]
en: &Insert
zh_TW: 插入(&I)

en: Confi&gure...
zh_TW: 設定(&G)...

en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

en: Test
zh_TW: 測試

en: Properties
zh_TW: 內容

en: &Overwrite
zh_TW: 覆寫(&O)

en: Redo
zh_TW: 重做

en: &Available:
zh_TW: 可用的(&V)：

en: &Selected:
zh_TW: 已選取的(&S)：

[ctx: KCharSelect section name]
en: European Alphabets
zh_TW: 歐語系字母

[ctx: KCharSelect section name]
en: African Scripts
zh_TW: 非洲文稿

[ctx: KCharSelect section name]
en: Middle Eastern Scripts
zh_TW: 中東文稿

[ctx: KCharSelect section name]
en: South Asian Scripts
zh_TW: 南非文稿

[ctx: KCharSelect section name]
en: Philippine Scripts
zh_TW: 菲律賓文稿

[ctx: KCharSelect section name]
en: South East Asian Scripts
zh_TW: 東南亞文稿

[ctx: KCharSelect section name]
en: East Asian Scripts
zh_TW: 東亞文稿

[ctx: KCharSelect section name]
en: Central Asian Scripts
zh_TW: 中亞文稿

[ctx: KCharSelect section name]
en: Other Scripts
zh_TW: 其他文稿

[ctx: KCharSelect section name]
en: Symbols
zh_TW: 符號

[ctx: KCharSelect section name]
en: Mathematical Symbols
zh_TW: 數學符號

[ctx: KCharSelect section name]
en: Phonetic Symbols
zh_TW: 音標符號

[ctx: KCharSelect section name]
en: Combining Diacritical Marks
zh_TW: 組合區別標記

[ctx: KCharSelect section name]
en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Basic Latin
zh_TW: 基本拉丁

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Latin-1 Supplement
zh_TW: 拉丁-1 補集

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Latin Extended-A
zh_TW: 拉丁延伸 A

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Latin Extended-B
zh_TW: 拉丁延伸 B

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: IPA Extensions
zh_TW: IPA 延伸

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Spacing Modifier Letters
zh_TW: 空間變更字母

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Combining Diacritical Marks
zh_TW: 組合區別標記

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Greek and Coptic
zh_TW: 希臘與哥普特語

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Cyrillic
zh_TW: 斯拉夫文

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Cyrillic Supplement
zh_TW: 斯拉夫補集

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Armenian
zh_TW: 亞美尼亞文

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Hebrew
zh_TW: 希伯來文

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Arabic
zh_TW: 阿拉伯文

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Syriac
zh_TW: 敘利亞文

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Arabic Supplement
zh_TW: 阿拉伯補集

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Bengali
zh_TW: 孟加拉語

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Tamil
zh_TW: 坦米爾文

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Thai
zh_TW: 泰文

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Lao
zh_TW: 寮國語

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Tibetan
zh_TW: 西藏語

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Georgian
zh_TW: 喬治亞文

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Hangul Jamo
zh_TW: 韓文

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Ethiopic
zh_TW: 衣索比亞文

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Ethiopic Supplement
zh_TW: 衣索比亞補集

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Unified Canadian Aboriginal Syllabics
zh_TW: 統一加拿大土著音節

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Ogham
zh_TW: 歐甘文

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Runic
zh_TW: 盧恩文

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Tagalog
zh_TW: 塔加拉語

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Khmer
zh_TW: 高棉語

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Mongolian
zh_TW: 蒙古語

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Unified Canadian Aboriginal Syllabics Extended
zh_TW: 統一加拿大土著音節延伸

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Khmer Symbols
zh_TW: 高棉文符號

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Sundanese
zh_TW: Sundanese語

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Phonetic Extensions
zh_TW: 音標延伸

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Phonetic Extensions Supplement
zh_TW: 音標延伸補集

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Combining Diacritical Marks Supplement
zh_TW: 組合區別標記補集

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Latin Extended Additional
zh_TW: 拉丁延伸附加

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Greek Extended
zh_TW: 希臘延伸

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: General Punctuation
zh_TW: 一般標點

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Superscripts and Subscripts
zh_TW: 上標與下標

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Currency Symbols
zh_TW: 貨幣符號

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Combining Diacritical Marks for Symbols
zh_TW: 符號組合區別標記

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Letterlike Symbols
zh_TW: 類字母符號

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Number Forms
zh_TW: 數字形式

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Arrows
zh_TW: 箭號

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Mathematical Operators
zh_TW: 數學運算符

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Miscellaneous Technical
zh_TW: 雜項科技

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Control Pictures
zh_TW: 控制圖片

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Optical Character Recognition
zh_TW: 光學辨識

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Enclosed Alphanumerics
zh_TW: 框起來的字母與數字

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Box Drawing
zh_TW: 方框

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Block Elements
zh_TW: 區塊元素

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Geometric Shapes
zh_TW: 幾何形狀

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Miscellaneous Symbols
zh_TW: 雜項符號

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Dingbats
zh_TW: 裝飾符號

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Miscellaneous Mathematical Symbols-A
zh_TW: 雜項數學符號 A

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Supplemental Arrows-A
zh_TW: 補集箭號 A

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Braille Patterns
zh_TW: 點字樣式

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Supplemental Arrows-B
zh_TW: 補集箭號 B

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Miscellaneous Mathematical Symbols-B
zh_TW: 雜項數學符號 B

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Supplemental Mathematical Operators
zh_TW: 補集數學運算符

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Miscellaneous Symbols and Arrows
zh_TW: 雜項符號與箭號

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Latin Extended-C
zh_TW: 拉丁延伸 C

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Coptic
zh_TW: 哥普特語

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Georgian Supplement
zh_TW: 喬治亞補集

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Ethiopic Extended
zh_TW: 衣索匹亞延伸

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Cyrillic Extended-A
zh_TW: 斯拉夫延伸 A

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Supplemental Punctuation
zh_TW: 補集標點

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: CJK Radicals Supplement
zh_TW: 中日韓部首補集

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Kangxi Radicals
zh_TW: 康熙部首

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Ideographic Description Characters
zh_TW: 表意描述字元

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: CJK Symbols and Punctuation
zh_TW: 中日韓符號與標點

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Hiragana
zh_TW: 平假名

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Katakana
zh_TW: 片假名

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Bopomofo
zh_TW: 注音符號

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Hangul Compatibility Jamo
zh_TW: 韓語相容

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Bopomofo Extended
zh_TW: 注音符號延伸

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: CJK Strokes
zh_TW: 中日韓筆畫

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Katakana Phonetic Extensions
zh_TW: 片假名發音延伸

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Enclosed CJK Letters and Months
zh_TW: 框起來的中日韓字母與月份

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: CJK Compatibility
zh_TW: 中日韓相容

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: CJK Unified Ideographs Extension A
zh_TW: 中日韓象形文字延伸 A

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: CJK Unified Ideographs
zh_TW: 中日韓象形文字

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Cyrillic Extended-B
zh_TW: 斯拉夫延伸 B

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Modifier Tone Letters
zh_TW: 舌音字母

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Latin Extended-D
zh_TW: 拉丁延伸 D

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Javanese
zh_TW: 爪哇語

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Hangul Syllables
zh_TW: 韓文音節

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: High Surrogates
zh_TW: 高度替代

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: High Private Use Surrogates
zh_TW: 個人使用高度代理

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Low Surrogates
zh_TW: 低度代理

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Private Use Area
zh_TW: 個人使用區

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: CJK Compatibility Ideographs
zh_TW: 中日韓相容象形文字

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Alphabetic Presentation Forms
zh_TW: 字母形式

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Arabic Presentation Forms-A
zh_TW: 阿拉伯文表現形式-A

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Vertical Forms
zh_TW: 動詞形式

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: CJK Compatibility Forms
zh_TW: 中日韓相容形式

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Small Form Variants
zh_TW: 小寫變體

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Arabic Presentation Forms-B
zh_TW: 阿拉伯文表現形式-B

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Halfwidth and Fullwidth Forms
zh_TW: 半形與全形

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Specials
zh_TW: 特殊字元

en: Enter a search term or character here
zh_TW: 在此輸入搜尋字串或字元

[ctx: Goes to previous character]
en: Previous in History
zh_TW: 歷史清單中上一個項目

en: Previous Character in History
zh_TW: 歷史清單中前一個字元

[ctx: Goes to next character]
en: Next in History
zh_TW: 歷史清單中下一個項目

en: Next Character in History
zh_TW: 歷史清單中下一個字元

en: Select a category
zh_TW: 選擇類別

en: Select a block to be displayed
zh_TW: 選擇要顯示的區塊

en: Set font
zh_TW: 設定字型

en: Set font size
zh_TW: 設定字型大小

en: Character:
zh_TW: 字元：

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

en: Annotations and Cross References
zh_TW: 最後狀態註記和交互參考

en: Alias names:
zh_TW: 別名：

en: Notes:
zh_TW: 備忘：

en: See also:
zh_TW: 請參考：

en: Equivalents:
zh_TW: 等同於：

en: Approximate equivalents:
zh_TW: 約等同於：

en: CJK Ideograph Information
zh_TW: 中日韓象形文字資訊

en: Definition in English:
zh_TW: 英語中的定義：

en: Mandarin Pronunciation:
zh_TW: 中文發音：

en: Cantonese Pronunciation:
zh_TW: 廣東話發音：

en: Japanese On Pronunciation:
zh_TW: 日語「音讀」發音：

en: Japanese Kun Pronunciation:
zh_TW: 日語「訓讀」發音：

en: Tang Pronunciation:
zh_TW: 唐語發音：

en: Korean Pronunciation:
zh_TW: 韓語發音：

en: General Character Properties
zh_TW: 一般字元屬性

en: Block:
zh_TW: 區塊：

en: Unicode category:
zh_TW: 萬國碼類別：

en: Various Useful Representations
zh_TW: 各種有用的編碼

en: UTF-8:
zh_TW: UTF-8：

en: UTF-16:
zh_TW: UTF-16：

en: C octal escaped UTF-8:
zh_TW: C 八進位跳脫 UTF-8：

en: XML decimal entity:
zh_TW: XML 十進制項目：

en: Unicode code point:
zh_TW: 萬國碼點：

[ctx: Character]
en: In decimal:
zh_TW: 十進制：

en: <Non Private Use High Surrogate>
zh_TW: <非個人使用高度代理人>

en: <Private Use High Surrogate>
zh_TW: <個人使用高度代理人>

en: <Low Surrogate>
zh_TW: <低度代理人>

en: <Private Use>
zh_TW: <個人使用>

en: <not assigned>
zh_TW: <未指定>

en: Non-printable
zh_TW: 不可列印的

en: Other, Control
zh_TW: 其他，控制

en: Other, Format
zh_TW: 其他，格式

en: Other, Not Assigned
zh_TW: 其他，未指定

en: Other, Private Use
zh_TW: 其他，個人使用

en: Other, Surrogate
zh_TW: 其他，代理人

en: Letter, Lowercase
zh_TW: 字母，小寫

en: Letter, Modifier
zh_TW: 字母，修飾

en: Letter, Other
zh_TW: 字母，其他

en: Letter, Titlecase
zh_TW: 字母，標題

en: Letter, Uppercase
zh_TW: 字母，大寫

en: Mark, Spacing Combining
zh_TW: 標記，間隔組合

en: Mark, Enclosing
zh_TW: 標記，封裝

en: Mark, Non-Spacing
zh_TW: 標記，無隔

en: Number, Decimal Digit
zh_TW: 數字，十進制數字

en: Number, Letter
zh_TW: 數字，字母

en: Number, Other
zh_TW: 數字，其他

en: Punctuation, Connector
zh_TW: 標點，連接器

en: Punctuation, Dash
zh_TW: 標點，破折號

en: Punctuation, Close
zh_TW: 標點，關閉

en: Punctuation, Final Quote
zh_TW: 標點，結束引號

en: Punctuation, Initial Quote
zh_TW: 標點，開始引號

en: Punctuation, Other
zh_TW: 標點，其他

en: Punctuation, Open
zh_TW: 標點，開啟

en: Symbol, Currency
zh_TW: 符號，貨幣

en: Symbol, Modifier
zh_TW: 符號，修飾

en: Symbol, Math
zh_TW: 符號，數學

en: Symbol, Other
zh_TW: 符號，其他

en: Separator, Line
zh_TW: 分隔器，線條

en: Separator, Paragraph
zh_TW: 分隔器，段落

en: Separator, Space
zh_TW: 分隔器，空白

en: You will be asked to authenticate before saving
zh_TW: 您在儲存前將會被要求認證

en: You are not allowed to save the configuration
zh_TW: 您沒有權限儲存此設定

[ctx: @option next year]
en: Next Year
zh_TW: 明年

[ctx: @option next month]
en: Next Month
zh_TW: 下個月

[ctx: @option next week]
en: Next Week
zh_TW: 下週

[ctx: @option tomorrow]
en: Tomorrow
zh_TW: 明天

[ctx: @option today]
en: Today
zh_TW: 今天

[ctx: @option yesterday]
en: Yesterday
zh_TW: 昨天

[ctx: @option last week]
en: Last Week
zh_TW: 上週

[ctx: @option last month]
en: Last Month
zh_TW: 上個月

[ctx: @option last year]
en: Last Year
zh_TW: 去年

[ctx: @option do not specify a date]
en: No Date
zh_TW: 沒有日期

[ctx: @info]
en: The date you entered is invalid
zh_TW: 您輸入的日期不合法

[ctx: @info]
en: Date cannot be earlier than %1
zh_TW: 日期不能比 %1 還早

[ctx: @info]
en: Date cannot be later than %1
zh_TW: 日期不能比 %1 還晚

en: Week %1
zh_TW: 第 %1 週

en: Next year
zh_TW: 下一年

en: Previous year
zh_TW: 前一年

en: Next month
zh_TW: 下一個月

en: Previous month
zh_TW: 上一個月

en: Select a week
zh_TW: 選擇一個星期

en: Select a month
zh_TW: 選擇一個月份

en: Select a year
zh_TW: 選擇一個年份

en: Select the current day
zh_TW: 選擇一個日期

[ctx: UTC time zone]
en: UTC
zh_TW: 全球標準時間

[ctx: No specific time zone]
en: Floating
zh_TW: 浮動

[ctx: @info]
note: i18nc("@info", "Date and time cannot be earlier than %1", formatDate(m_minDate));
en: The entered date and time is before the minimum allowed date and time.
zh_TW: 輸入的日期與時間在允許的最早日期與時間之前。

[ctx: @info]
note: i18nc("@info", "Date cannot be later than %1", formatDate(m_maxDate));
en: The entered date and time is after the maximum allowed date and time.
zh_TW: 輸入的日期與時間在允許的最晚日期與時間之後。

en: &Add
zh_TW: 新增(&A)

en: &Remove
zh_TW: 移除(&R)

en: Move &Up
zh_TW: 向上移動(&U)

en: Move &Down
zh_TW: 向下移動(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (help)
en: &Help
zh_TW: 說明(&H)

en: Clear &History
zh_TW: 清除歷史紀錄(&H)

en: No further items in the history.
zh_TW: 在歷史紀錄中沒有更多項目。

en: Shortcut '%1' in Application %2 for action %3
zh_TW: 捷徑「%1」已被應用程式 %2 註冊為動作「%3」

[ctx: %1 is the number of conflicts (hidden), %2 is the key sequence of the shortcut that is problematic]
en: The shortcut '%2' conflicts with the following key combination:
     | The shortcut '%2' conflicts with the following key combinations:
zh_TW[0]: 捷徑 %2 與以下的按鍵組合衝突：

[ctx: %1 is the number of shortcuts with which there is a conflict]
en: Conflict with Registered Global Shortcut | Conflict with Registered Global Shortcuts
zh_TW[0]: 與系統的全域快捷鍵定義衝突

[ctx: %1 is the number of conflicts]
en: Shortcut Conflict | Shortcut Conflicts
zh_TW[0]: 快捷鍵衝突

en: Shortcut '%1' for action '%2'
zh_TW: 動作 %2 的快捷鍵 %1

[ctx: %1 is the number of ambigious shortcut clashes (hidden)]
en: The "%2" shortcut is ambiguous with the following shortcut.
    Do you want to assign an empty shortcut to this action?
    %3 | The "%2" shortcut is ambiguous with the following shortcuts.
    Do you want to assign an empty shortcut to these actions?
    %3
zh_TW[0]: 捷徑「%2」與下列的捷徑衝突。
    
    您要將這些動作的捷徑設定清空嗎？
    
    %3

en: Shortcut conflict
zh_TW: 快捷鍵衝突

en: <qt>The '%1' key combination is already used by the <b>%2</b> action.<br>Please select a different one.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>%1 組合鍵已被 %2 動作所使用。<br>請選擇其他的鍵。</qt>

en: Click on the button, then enter the shortcut like you would in the program.
    Example for Ctrl+a: hold the Ctrl key and press a.
zh_TW: 點擊此按鍵，並輸入您要在程式裡做的動作。
    例如 Ctrl+a：按住 Ctrl 鍵並按 a。

en: Reserved Shortcut
zh_TW: 保留的捷徑

en: The F12 key is reserved on Windows, so cannot be used for a global shortcut.
    Please choose another one.
zh_TW: F12 鍵是 Windows 的保留鍵，無法做為全域捷徑。
    請另外選一個鍵。

en: Conflict with Standard Application Shortcut
zh_TW: 與標準的應用程式快捷鍵定義衝突

en: The '%1' key combination is also used for the standard action "%2" that some applications use.
    Do you really want to use it as a global shortcut as well?
zh_TW: %1 組合鍵已經用於許多應用程式會用到的標準動作「%2」了。您確定要使用它做為全域的快捷鍵嗎？

[ctx: What the user inputs now will be taken as the new shortcut]
en: Input
zh_TW: 輸入

en: The key you just pressed is not supported by Qt.
zh_TW: 您剛才按的鍵並未被 Qt 所支援。

en: Unsupported Key
zh_TW: 不支援的按鍵。

en: without name
zh_TW: 沒有名稱

[ctx: @action:button Clear current text in the line edit]
en: Clear text
zh_TW: 清除文字

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Text Completion
zh_TW: 文字補完

[ctx: @item:inmenu Text Completion]
en: None
zh_TW: 無

[ctx: @item:inmenu Text Completion]
en: Manual
zh_TW: 手動

[ctx: @item:inmenu Text Completion]
en: Automatic
zh_TW: 自動

[ctx: @item:inmenu Text Completion]
en: Dropdown List
zh_TW: 下拉清單

[ctx: @item:inmenu Text Completion]
en: Short Automatic
zh_TW: 短暫自動化

[ctx: @item:inmenu Text Completion]
en: Dropdown List && Automatic
zh_TW: 下拉清單與自動化

[ctx: @item:inmenu Text Completion]
en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Image Operations
zh_TW: 影像操作

en: &Rotate Clockwise
zh_TW: 順時針方向旋轉(&R)

en: Rotate &Counterclockwise
zh_TW: 逆時針方向旋轉(&C)

[ctx: @action]
en: Text &Color...
zh_TW: 文字顏色(&C)...

[ctx: @label stroke color]
en: Color
zh_TW: 顏色

[ctx: @action]
en: Text &Highlight...
zh_TW: 文字突顯(&H)...

[ctx: @action]
en: &Font
zh_TW: 字型(&F)

[ctx: @action]
en: Font &Size
zh_TW: 字型大小(&S)

[ctx: @action boldify selected text]
en: &Bold
zh_TW: 粗體(&B)

[ctx: @action italicize selected text]
en: &Italic
zh_TW: 斜體(&I)

[ctx: @action underline selected text]
en: &Underline
zh_TW: 底線(&U)

[ctx: @action]
en: &Strike Out
zh_TW: 刪除線(&S)

[ctx: @action]
en: Align &Left
zh_TW: 置左(&L)

[ctx: @label left justify]
en: Left
zh_TW: 置左

[ctx: @action]
en: Align &Center
zh_TW: 置中(&C)

[ctx: @label center justify]
en: Center
zh_TW: 置中

[ctx: @action]
en: Align &Right
zh_TW: 置右(&R)

[ctx: @label right justify]
en: Right
zh_TW: 置右

[ctx: @action]
en: &Justify
zh_TW: 兩邊對齊(&J)

[ctx: @label justify fill]
en: Justify
zh_TW: 兩邊對齊

[ctx: @action]
en: Left-to-Right
zh_TW: 左到右

[ctx: @label left-to-right]
en: Left-to-Right
zh_TW: 左到右

[ctx: @action]
en: Right-to-Left
zh_TW: 右到左

[ctx: @label right-to-left]
en: Right-to-Left
zh_TW: 右到左

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: List Style
zh_TW: 列表樣式

[ctx: @item:inmenu no list style]
en: None
zh_TW: 無

[ctx: @item:inmenu disc list style]
en: Disc
zh_TW: 碟形

[ctx: @item:inmenu circle list style]
en: Circle
zh_TW: 圓形

[ctx: @item:inmenu square list style]
en: Square
zh_TW: 方形

[ctx: @item:inmenu numbered lists]
en: 123
zh_TW: 數字

[ctx: @item:inmenu lowercase abc lists]
en: abc
zh_TW: 字母

[ctx: @item:inmenu uppercase abc lists]
en: ABC
zh_TW: 大寫字母

[ctx: @action]
en: Increase Indent
zh_TW: 增加縮排

[ctx: @action]
en: Decrease Indent
zh_TW: 減少縮排

[ctx: @action]
en: Insert Rule Line
zh_TW: 插入尺規

[ctx: @action]
en: Link
zh_TW: 連結

[ctx: @action]
en: Format Painter
zh_TW: 格式繪圖器

[ctx: @action]
en: To Plain Text
zh_TW: 為純文字

[ctx: @action]
en: Subscript
zh_TW: 下標

[ctx: @action]
en: Superscript
zh_TW: 上標

en: &Copy Full Text
zh_TW: 複製完整文字(&C)

en: Nothing to spell check.
zh_TW: 沒有要做拼字檢查的東西

en: Speak Text
zh_TW: 唸出文字

en: Starting Jovie Text-to-Speech Service Failed
zh_TW: 啟動 Jovie 文字轉語音服務失敗

en: No suggestions for %1
zh_TW: 沒有對 %1 的建議

en: Ignore
zh_TW: 忽略

en: Add to Dictionary
zh_TW: 加到字典中

[ctx: @info]
en: The time you entered is invalid
zh_TW: 您輸入的時間不合法

[ctx: @info]
en: Time cannot be earlier than %1
zh_TW: 時間不能早於 %1

[ctx: @info]
en: Time cannot be later than %1
zh_TW: 時間不能晚於 %1

[ctx: Define an area in the time zone, like a town area]
en: Area
zh_TW: 面積

[ctx: Time zone]
en: Region
zh_TW: 區域

en: Comment
zh_TW: 備註

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Show Text
zh_TW: 顯示文字

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Toolbar Settings
zh_TW: 工具列設定

[ctx: Toolbar orientation]
en: Orientation
zh_TW: 方向

[ctx: toolbar position string]
en: Top
zh_TW: 頂端

[ctx: toolbar position string]
en: Left
zh_TW: 左邊

[ctx: toolbar position string]
en: Right
zh_TW: 右邊

[ctx: toolbar position string]
en: Bottom
zh_TW: 底部

en: Text Position
zh_TW: 文字位置

en: Icons Only
zh_TW: 只用圖示

en: Text Only
zh_TW: 只用文字

en: Text Alongside Icons
zh_TW: 文字在圖示旁

en: Text Under Icons
zh_TW: 文字在圖示下

en: Icon Size
zh_TW: 圖示大小

[ctx: @item:inmenu Icon size]
en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Small (%1x%2)
zh_TW: 小型 (%1x%2)

en: Medium (%1x%2)
zh_TW: 中型 (%1x%2)

en: Large (%1x%2)
zh_TW: 大型 (%1x%2)

en: Huge (%1x%2)
zh_TW: 大型 (%1x%2)

en: Lock Toolbar Positions
zh_TW: 鎖定工具列位置

en: Desktop %1
zh_TW: 桌面 %1

en: Add to Toolbar
zh_TW: 新增到工具列

en: Configure Shortcut...
zh_TW: 設定快捷鍵...

en: Toolbars Shown
zh_TW: 工具列已顯示

en: No text
zh_TW: 沒有文字

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
zh_TW: 檔案(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (game)
en: &Game
zh_TW: 遊戲(&G)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (edit)
en: &Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(&E)

[ctx: @title:menu Game move]
note: i18n: ectx: Menu (move)
en: &Move
zh_TW: 移動(&M)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (view)
en: &View
zh_TW: 檢視(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (go)
en: &Go
zh_TW: 跳至(&G)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (bookmarks)
en: &Bookmarks
zh_TW: 書籤(&B)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (tools)
en: &Tools
zh_TW: 工具(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: &Settings
zh_TW: 設定(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_TW: 主工具列

en: Builds Qt widget plugins from an ini style description file.
zh_TW: 從 ini 風格的描述檔案建立 Qt 部件外掛模組。

en: Input file
zh_TW: 輸入檔案

en: Output file
zh_TW: 輸出檔案

en: Name of the plugin class to generate
zh_TW: 要生成的外掛模組類別

en: Default widget group name to display in designer
zh_TW: 在設計器中預設的部件組別名稱

en: Call Stack
zh_TW: 呼叫堆疊

en: Call
zh_TW: 呼叫

en: Line
zh_TW: 行

en: Console
zh_TW: 主控台

en: Enter
zh_TW: 輸入

en: Unable to find the Kate editor component;
    please check your KDE installation.
zh_TW: 找不到 Kate 編輯器元件；
    請檢查您的 KDE 安裝。

en: Breakpoint
zh_TW: 中斷點

en: JavaScript Debugger
zh_TW: JavaScript 除錯器

en: &Break at Next Statement
zh_TW: 在下一個敘述中斷(&B)

en: Break at Next
zh_TW: 在下一個敘述中斷

en: Continue
zh_TW: 繼續

en: Step Over
zh_TW: 單步

en: Step Into
zh_TW: 單步進入

en: Step Out
zh_TW: 單步跳出

en: Reindent Sources
zh_TW: 重新編排源碼

en: Report Exceptions
zh_TW: 回報例外

en: &Debug
zh_TW: 除錯(&D)

en: Close source
zh_TW: 關閉源碼

en: Ready
zh_TW: 就緒

en: Parse error at %1 line %2
zh_TW: %1 第 %2 行語法錯誤

en: An error occurred while attempting to run a script on this page.
    
    %1 line %2:
    %3
zh_TW: 執行命令稿時發生錯誤。
    
    %1 第 %2 行：%3

en: Do not know where to evaluate the expression. Please pause a script or open a source file.
zh_TW: 不知道要如何計算某個表示式。請暫停文稿，或開啟源碼檔。

en: Evaluation threw an exception %1
zh_TW: 計算時發生例外狀況 %1

en: JavaScript Error
zh_TW: JavaScript 錯誤

en: &Do not show this message again
zh_TW: 不要再顯示這個訊息(&D)

en: Local Variables
zh_TW: 本地變數

en: Reference
zh_TW: 參考

en: Loaded Scripts
zh_TW: 載入文稿

en: A script on this page is causing KHTML to freeze. If it continues to run, other applications may become less responsive.
    Do you want to stop the script?
zh_TW: 此頁面上的命令稿導致 KHTML 凍結。如果繼續執行的話，其他應用程式的回應程度會受到影響。
    您是否想要停止該命令稿？

en: &Stop Script
zh_TW: 停止文稿(&S)

en: Confirmation: JavaScript Popup
zh_TW: 確認：Javascript 彈出視窗

en: This site is submitting a form which will open up a new browser window via JavaScript.
    Do you want to allow the form to be submitted?
zh_TW: 這個網站正在提交表格。這樣會使得 JavaScript 開啟一個新的瀏覽器視窗。
    您要允許表格被提交嗎？

en: <qt>This site is submitting a form which will open <p>%1</p> in a new browser window via JavaScript.<br />Do you want to allow the form to be submitted?</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>這個網站正在提交表格。這樣會使得 JavaScript 開啟一<p>%1</p>。<br />您要允許表格被提交嗎？</qt>

en: Allow
zh_TW: 允許

en: Do Not Allow
zh_TW: 不允許

en: This site is requesting to open up a new browser window via JavaScript.
    Do you want to allow this?
zh_TW: 此網站試圖使用 Javascript 開啟一個新的瀏覽器視窗。
    您允許這個動作嗎？

en: <qt>This site is requesting to open<p>%1</p>in a new browser window via JavaScript.<br />Do you want to allow this?</qt>
zh_TW: 此網站試圖使用 Javascript 在一個新的瀏覽器視窗開啟<p>%1</p>。
    您允許這個動作嗎？

en: Close window?
zh_TW: 關閉視窗？

en: Confirmation Required
zh_TW: 需要確認

en: Do you want a bookmark pointing to the location "%1" to be added to your collection?
zh_TW: 您要把 "%1" 的位罝加入書籤嗎？

en: Do you want a bookmark pointing to the location "%1" titled "%2" to be added to your collection?
zh_TW: 您要把 "%1"，標題 "%2" 的位罝加入書籤嗎？

en: JavaScript Attempted Bookmark Insert
zh_TW: javaScript 嘗試加入書籤

en: Insert
zh_TW: 插入

en: Disallow
zh_TW: 不允許

en: The following files will not be uploaded because they could not be found.
    Do you want to continue?
zh_TW: 由於下列檔案不存在，它們將不會被上傳。
    您要繼續嗎？

en: Submit Confirmation
zh_TW: 提交確定

en: &Submit Anyway
zh_TW: 如何都提交(&S)

en: You are about to transfer the following files from your local computer to the Internet.
    Do you really want to continue?
zh_TW: 您正打算將以下的檔案從您的電腦中傳送到網路上。
    您確定要繼續嗎？

en: Send Confirmation
zh_TW: 傳送確認

en: &Send File | &Send Files
zh_TW[0]: 傳送檔案(&S)

en: Submit
zh_TW: 提交

en: Key Generator
zh_TW: 金鑰產生器

en: No plugin found for '%1'.
    Do you want to download one from %2?
zh_TW: 找不到‘%1’的外掛程式。
    您想到 %2 下載該外掛程式嗎？

en: Missing Plugin
zh_TW: 遺失外掛程式

en: Download
zh_TW: 下載

en: Do Not Download
zh_TW: 不下載

en: This is a searchable index. Enter search keywords:
zh_TW: 這是可搜尋的索引。請輸入搜尋關鍵字:

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, KHTMLInfoDlg)
en: Document Information
zh_TW: 文件資訊

[ctx: @title:group Document information]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox2)
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, urlLabel)
en: URL:
zh_TW: URL：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, titleLabel)
en: Title:
zh_TW: 標題：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, _lmLabel)
en: Last modified:
zh_TW: 修改日期：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, _eLabel)
en: Document encoding:
zh_TW: 文件編碼：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, _modeLabel)
en: Rendering mode:
zh_TW: 成像模式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox1)
en: HTTP Headers
zh_TW: HTTP 標頭

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, _headers)
en: Property
zh_TW: 內容

en: Initializing Applet "%1"...
zh_TW: 初始化 Applet "%1"...

en: Starting Applet "%1"...
zh_TW: 啟動 Applet "%1"...

en: Applet "%1" started
zh_TW: Applet "%1" 啟動

en: Applet "%1" stopped
zh_TW: Applet "%1" 停止

en: Loading Applet
zh_TW: 載入 Applet

en: Error: java executable not found
zh_TW: 錯誤：找不到 java 執行檔

en: Signed by (validation: %1)
zh_TW: 簽署者（驗證：%1）

en: Certificate (validation: %1)
zh_TW: 憑證（驗證：%1）

en: Security Alert
zh_TW: 安全警報

en: Do you grant Java applet with certificate(s):
zh_TW: 您是否允許有下列憑證的 Java applet：

en: the following permission
zh_TW: 接著的權限

en: &Reject All
zh_TW: 全部拒絕(&R)

en: &Grant All
zh_TW: 全部允許(&R)

en: Applet Parameters
zh_TW: Applet 參數

en: Parameter
zh_TW: 參數

en: Class
zh_TW: 類別

en: Archives
zh_TW: 套件包

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (htmlToolBar)
en: HTML Toolbar
zh_TW: HTML 工具列

en: &Copy Text
zh_TW: 複製文字(&C)

en: Open '%1'
zh_TW: 開啟 '%1'

en: &Copy Email Address
zh_TW: 複製電子郵件地址(&C)

en: &Save Link As...
zh_TW: 另存連結為(&S)...

en: &Copy Link Address
zh_TW: 複製連結地址(&C)

[ctx: @title:menu HTML frame/iframe]
en: Frame
zh_TW: 框架

en: Open in New &Window
zh_TW: 在新視窗開啟(&W)

en: Open in &This Window
zh_TW: 在新視窗開啟(&T)

en: Open in &New Tab
zh_TW: 在新分頁開啟(&N)

en: Reload Frame
zh_TW: 重新載入框架

en: Print Frame...
zh_TW: 列印框架...

en: Save &Frame As...
zh_TW: 另存框架為(&F)...

en: View Frame Source
zh_TW: 檢視框架原始碼

en: View Frame Information
zh_TW: 檢視框架資訊

en: Block IFrame...
zh_TW: 禁止 IFrame...

en: Save Image As...
zh_TW: 另存影像為...

en: Send Image...
zh_TW: 傳送影像...

en: Copy Image
zh_TW: 複製影像

en: Copy Image Location
zh_TW: 複製影像位置

en: View Image (%1)
zh_TW: 檢視影像 (%1)

en: Block Image...
zh_TW: 禁止影像...

en: Block Images From %1
zh_TW: 禁止從 %1 的影像

en: Stop Animations
zh_TW: 停止動畫

en: Search for '%1' with %2
zh_TW: 在 %2 搜尋 %1

en: Search for '%1' with
zh_TW: 搜尋 %1 於？

en: Save Link As
zh_TW: 另存連結為

en: Save Image As
zh_TW: 另存影像為

en: Add URL to Filter
zh_TW: 把 URL 加入過濾器

en: Enter the URL:
zh_TW: 輸入網址：

en: A file named "%1" already exists. Are you sure you want to overwrite it?
zh_TW: 名為“%1”的檔案已經存在。您確定要覆寫它嗎？

en: Overwrite File?
zh_TW: 覆寫檔案嗎？

en: Overwrite
zh_TW: 覆寫

en: The Download Manager (%1) could not be found in your $PATH
zh_TW: 找不到下載管理程式 (%1)，請檢查您的安裝是否正確，包含 PATH 路徑有設定正確。

en: Try to reinstall it  
    
    The integration with Konqueror will be disabled.
zh_TW: 試著重新安裝
    
    Konqueror 整合將被關閉。

en: Default Font Size (100%)
zh_TW: 預設字型大小(100%)

en: Embeddable HTML component
zh_TW: 可內嵌的 HTML 元件

en: View Do&cument Source
zh_TW: 檢視文件原始碼(&C)

en: View Document Information
zh_TW: 檢視文件資訊

en: Save &Background Image As...
zh_TW: 另存背景影像為(&B)...

en: Print Rendering Tree to STDOUT
zh_TW: 印出 Rendering Tree 到標準輸出

en: Print DOM Tree to STDOUT
zh_TW: 印出 DOM Tree 到標準輸出

en: Print frame tree to STDOUT
zh_TW: 印出 frame Tree 到標準輸出

en: Stop Animated Images
zh_TW: 停止動態影像

en: Set &Encoding
zh_TW: 設定編碼(&E)...

en: Use S&tylesheet
zh_TW: 使用樣式表(&T)

en: Enlarge Font
zh_TW: 增大字型

en: <qt>Enlarge Font<br /><br />Make the font in this window bigger. Click and hold down the mouse button for a menu with all available font sizes.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>增大字型<br /><br />使這個視窗的字型放大。按一下來顯示可用的字型大小。</qt>

en: Shrink Font
zh_TW: 縮小字型

en: <qt>Shrink Font<br /><br />Make the font in this window smaller. Click and hold down the mouse button for a menu with all available font sizes.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>縮小字型<br /><br />使這個視窗的字型縮小。按一下來顯示可用的字型大小。</qt>

en: <qt>Find text<br /><br />Shows a dialog that allows you to find text on the displayed page.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>尋找文字<br /><br />顯示一個文字尋找對話框。</qt>

en: <qt>Find next<br /><br />Find the next occurrence of the text that you have found using the <b>Find Text</b> function.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>尋找下一個<br /><br />尋找下一處有該<b>尋找文字</b>中的文字的地方。</qt>

en: <qt>Find previous<br /><br />Find the previous occurrence of the text that you have found using the <b>Find Text</b> function.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>尋找上一個<br /><br />尋找上一處有該<b>尋找文字</b>中的文字的地方。</qt>

en: Find Text as You Type
zh_TW: 即時文字搜尋

en: This shortcut shows the find bar, for finding text in the displayed page. It cancels the effect of "Find Links as You Type", which sets the "Find links only" option.
zh_TW: 這個快捷鍵顯示搜尋列，在顯示的頁面中尋找文字。它也會將「即時連結搜尋」，以及設定的「只尋找連結」的效果取消。

en: Find Links as You Type
zh_TW: 即時連結搜尋

en: This shortcut shows the find bar, and sets the option "Find links only".
zh_TW: 這個快捷鍵顯示搜尋列，並設定「只搜尋連結」的選項。

en: <qt>Print Frame<br /><br />Some pages have several frames. To print only a single frame, click on it and then use this function.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>列印框架<br /><br />某些網頁使用多個框架。要列印單一框架，請按一下來使用它的功能。</qt>

en: Toggle Caret Mode
zh_TW: 切換鍵盤瀏覽模式

en: The fake user-agent '%1' is in use.
zh_TW: 正在偽裝瀏覽器 '%1'。

en: This web page contains coding errors.
zh_TW: 這個網頁包含編碼錯誤。

en: &Hide Errors
zh_TW: 隱藏錯誤(&H)

en: &Disable Error Reporting
zh_TW: 取消錯誤回報(&D)

en: <qt><b>Error</b>: %1: %2</qt>
zh_TW: <qt><b>錯誤</b>：%1：%2</qt>

en: <qt><b>Error</b>: node %1: %2</qt>
zh_TW: <qt><b>錯誤</b>: node %1: %2</qt>

en: Display Images on Page
zh_TW: 在頁面上顯示影像

en: Error: %1 - %2
zh_TW: 錯誤：%1─%2

en: The requested operation could not be completed
zh_TW: 要求的作業無法完成

en: Technical Reason:
zh_TW: 技術原因：

en: Details of the Request:
zh_TW: 要求的細節：

en: URL: %1
zh_TW: 網址：%1

en: Protocol: %1
zh_TW: 協定：%1

en: Date and Time: %1
zh_TW: 日期及時間：%1

en: Additional Information: %1
zh_TW: 額外資訊：%1

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: Description:
zh_TW: 描述：

en: Possible Causes:
zh_TW: 可能的原因：

en: Possible Solutions:
zh_TW: 可能的解決方法：

en: Page loaded.
zh_TW: 已載入網頁。

en: %1 Image of %2 loaded. | %1 Images of %2 loaded.
zh_TW[0]: 已載入 %2 個影像中的 %1 個。

en: Automatic Detection
zh_TW: 自動偵測

en:  (In new window)
zh_TW:  (在新視窗)

en: Symbolic Link
zh_TW: 符號連結

en: %1 (Link)
zh_TW: %1 (連結)

en: %2 (%1 byte) | %2 (%1 bytes)
zh_TW[0]: %2 (%1 位元組)

en:  (In other frame)
zh_TW:  (在其他框架)

en: Email to:
zh_TW: Email 給：

en:  - Subject:
zh_TW:  - 主題：

en:  - CC:
zh_TW:  - 副本：

en:  - BCC:
zh_TW:  - 密件副本：

en: Save As
zh_TW: 另存新檔

en: <qt>This untrusted page links to<br /><b>%1</b>.<br />Do you want to follow the link?</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>此不可信賴的網頁連結到<br /><B>%1</B>。<br />你要跟著連結去嗎？</qt>

en: Follow
zh_TW: 跟隨

en: Frame Information
zh_TW: 框架資訊

en:    <a href="%1">[Properties]</a>
zh_TW:    <a href="%1">[內容]</a>

[ctx: HTML rendering mode (see http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Quirks_mode)]
en: Quirks
zh_TW: 舊式

[ctx: HTML rendering mode (see http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Quirks_mode)]
en: Almost standards
zh_TW: 幾乎標準

[ctx: HTML rendering mode (see http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Quirks_mode)]
en: Strict
zh_TW: 嚴格

en: Save Background Image As
zh_TW: 另存背景影像為

en: The peer SSL certificate chain appears to be corrupt.
zh_TW: 端點 SSL 憑證鍊似乎已損毀。

en: Save Frame As
zh_TW: 另存框架為

en: &Find in Frame...
zh_TW: 在框架中尋找(&F)...

en: Warning:  This is a secure form but it is attempting to send your data back unencrypted.
    A third party may be able to intercept and view this information.
    Are you sure you wish to continue?
zh_TW: 警告：這是一個安全的表格，但是它正試圖未經加密就把您的資料傳送回去。第三者可能可以截獲並檢視這些資料。
    您確定要繼續嗎？

en: Network Transmission
zh_TW: 網絡傳輸

en: &Send Unencrypted
zh_TW: 傳送未加密資料(&S)

en: Warning: Your data is about to be transmitted across the network unencrypted.
    Are you sure you wish to continue?
zh_TW: 警告：您的資料將未經加密就在網路上傳輸。
    您確定要繼續嗎？

en: This site is attempting to submit form data via email.
    Do you want to continue?
zh_TW: 此網站正試圖使用 e-mail 的方式送回資料。
    您允許此行為嗎？

en: &Send Email
zh_TW: 傳送 Email

en: <qt>The form will be submitted to <br /><b>%1</b><br />on your local filesystem.<br />Do you want to submit the form?</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>這個表格將會提交到您的本地檔案系統上的<br /><B>%1</B><br />您真的要提交表格嗎？</qt>

en: This site attempted to attach a file from your computer in the form submission. The attachment was removed for your protection.
zh_TW: 這個網站的表格提交時試圖在您的電腦附加一個檔案。為了保護您，這個附件已經被移除。

en: Security Warning
zh_TW: 安全警告

en: <qt>Access by untrusted page to<br /><b>%1</b><br /> denied.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>此不可信賴的網頁對<br /><B>%1</B><br />的存取已被禁止了。</qt>

en: The wallet '%1' is open and being used for form data and passwords.
zh_TW: 錢包 '%1' 已被開啟，並且正被表格資料和密碼使用。

en: &Close Wallet
zh_TW: 關閉錢包(&C)

en: &Allow storing passwords for this site
zh_TW: 允許對此站台儲存密碼(&A)

en: Remove password for form %1
zh_TW: 移除表單 %1 中的密碼

en: JavaScript &Debugger
zh_TW: JavaScript 除錯器(&D)

en: This page was prevented from opening a new window via JavaScript.
zh_TW: 已禁止此網站使用 Javascript 開啟一個新的瀏覽器視窗。

en: Popup Window Blocked
zh_TW: 彈出式視窗已擋下

en: This page has attempted to open a popup window but was blocked.
    You can click on this icon in the status bar to control this behavior
    or to open the popup.
zh_TW: 這個網頁試圖開啟一個彈出式視窗，但已被擋下。
    您可以在按一下這個圖示來開啟此視窗或是控制這個效果。

en: &Show Blocked Popup Window | &Show %1 Blocked Popup Windows
zh_TW[0]: 顯示 %1 個被擋住的彈出視窗(&S)

en: Show Blocked Window Passive Popup &Notification
zh_TW: 顯示已擋下視窗的提示(&N)

en: &Configure JavaScript New Window Policies...
zh_TW: 設定 JavaScript 新視窗規則(&C)...

en: <qt><p><strong>'Print images'</strong></p><p>If this checkbox is enabled, images contained in the HTML page will be printed. Printing may take longer and use more ink or toner.</p><p>If this checkbox is disabled, only the text of the HTML page will be printed, without the included images. Printing will be faster and use less ink or toner.</p> </qt>
zh_TW: <qt><p><strong>'列印影像'</strong></p><p>如果開啟這個選項，HTML 中的影像就會被列印出來。但它會花更多時間，並會使用更多油墨或調色劑。</p><p>如果不開啟的話，那只會把 HTML 的文字列印出來。它會快一些，也可節省一些油墨或調色劑。</p></qt>

en: <qt><p><strong>'Print header'</strong></p><p>If this checkbox is enabled, the printout of the HTML document will contain a header line at the top of each page. This header contains the current date, the location URL of the printed page and the page number.</p><p>If this checkbox is disabled, the printout of the HTML document will not contain such a header line.</p> </qt>
zh_TW: <qt><p><strong>'列印標頭'</strong></p><p>如果開啟這個選項，列印本會連標頭一起出來。標頭包含了目前的日期、URL 和頁數。</p><p>如果不開啟的話，列印本將不會包含標頭。</p></qt>

en: <qt><p><strong>'Printerfriendly mode'</strong></p><p>If this checkbox is enabled, the printout of the HTML document will be black and white only, and all colored background will be converted into white. Printout will be faster and use less ink or toner.</p><p>If this checkbox is disabled, the printout of the HTML document will happen in the original color settings as you see in your application. This may result in areas of full-page color (or grayscale, if you use a black+white printer). Printout will possibly happen more slowly and will probably use more toner or ink.</p> </qt>
zh_TW: <qt><p><strong>'便於列印模式'</strong></p><p>如果開啟這個選項，文件將會以黑白色彩列印。所有背景都會列印成白色。這樣可以使列印速度加快，並節省一些油墨或調色劑。</p><p>如果不開啟的話，文件將會以原貌列印。這樣會使全頁以彩色列印(若使用黑白列印機，則是灰階)，減慢列印速度，並可能會使用更多油墨或調色劑。</p></qt>

en: HTML Settings
zh_TW: HTML 設定

en: Printer friendly mode (black text, no background)
zh_TW: 便於列印模式 (黑色文字，不列印背景)

en: Print images
zh_TW: 列印影像

en: Print header
zh_TW: 列印標頭

en: Filter error
zh_TW: 過濾器錯誤

en: Inactive
zh_TW: 非作用中

en: %1 (%2 - %3x%4 Pixels)
zh_TW: %1 (%2 - %3x%4 像素)

en: %1 - %2x%3 Pixels
zh_TW: %1 - %2x%3 像素

en: %1 (%2x%3 Pixels)
zh_TW: %1 (%2x%3 像素)

en: Image - %1x%2 Pixels
zh_TW: 影像 - %1x%2 像素

en: Done.
zh_TW: 完成。

en: Access Keys activated
zh_TW: 存取鍵已啟動

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, KJSErrorDlgBase)
en: JavaScript Errors
zh_TW: JavaScript 錯誤

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QDialog, KJSErrorDlgBase)
en: This dialog provides you with notification and details of scripting errors that occur on web pages.  In many cases it is due to an error in the web site as designed by its author.  In other cases it is the result of a programming error in Konqueror.  If you suspect the former, please contact the webmaster of the site in question.  Conversely if you suspect an error in Konqueror, please file a bug report at http://bugs.kde.org/.  A test case which illustrates the problem will be appreciated.
zh_TW: 這個對話框會告訴您網頁上 Javascript 錯誤的詳細資料。這些錯誤大部份是網頁作者所犯的。如果不是，那就是 Konqueror 的程式碼有問題了。前者可以透過聯絡網站管理員來解決，後者則請報告至 http://bugs.kde.org/，可以附上測試案例的話更好。

en: Embeddable component for multipart/mixed
zh_TW: multipart/mixed 的可內嵌元件

en: No handler found for %1.
zh_TW: 找不到 %1 的處理者。

en: Play
zh_TW: 播放

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pauseContinueButton)
en: Pause
zh_TW: 暫停

en: New Web Shortcut
zh_TW: 新網頁捷徑

en: %1 is already assigned to %2
zh_TW: %1 已被指定給 %2

en: Search &provider name:
zh_TW: 搜尋引擎名稱(&P)：

en: New search provider
zh_TW: 新增搜尋引擎

en: UR&I shortcuts:
zh_TW: 資源辨識碼（URI）捷徑(&I)：

en: Create Web Shortcut
zh_TW: 建立網頁捷徑

en: Directory containing tests, basedir and output directories.
zh_TW: 目錄包含測試、基本與輸出目錄。

en: Do not suppress debug output
zh_TW: 不要省略除錯輸出

en: Regenerate baseline (instead of checking)
zh_TW: 重新產生 baseline（而不檢查）

en: Do not show the window while running tests
zh_TW: 執行測試時不要顯示視窗

en: Only run a single test. Multiple options allowed.
zh_TW: 只執行單一測試。允許多個選項。

en: Only run .js tests
zh_TW: 只執行 JavaScript 測試

en: Only run .html tests
zh_TW: 只執行 HTML 測試

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QStatusBar, statusbar)
en: Do not use Xvfb
zh_TW: 不使用 Xvfb

en: Put output in &lt;directory&gt; instead of &lt;base_dir&gt;/output
zh_TW: 將輸出放在 &lt;directory&gt; 而不是 &lt;base_dir&gt;/output

en: Use &lt;directory&gt; as reference instead of &lt;base_dir&gt;/baseline
zh_TW: 參考 &lt;directory&gt; 而不是 &lt;base_dir&gt;/baseline

en: Directory containing tests, basedir and output directories. Only regarded if -b is not specified.
zh_TW: 目錄包含測試、基本與輸出目錄。只有在未指定 -b 時才有作用。

en: Relative path to testcase, or directory of testcases to be run (equivalent to -t).
zh_TW: 測試的相對路徑，或是要執行的測試（與 -t 相同）。

en: TestRegression
zh_TW: 測試正規表示式

en: Regression tester for khtml
zh_TW: khtml 正規表示式測試器

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QMainWindow, MainWindow)
en: KHTML Regression Testing Utility
zh_TW: KHTML 回復測試工具

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, firstTab)
en: Regression testing output
zh_TW: 回復測試輸出

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, pauseContinueButton) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, pauseContinueButton)
en: Pause/Continue regression testing process
zh_TW: 暫停/繼續回復測試動作

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, saveLogButton) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, saveLogButton)
en: You may select a file where the log content is stored, before the regression testing is started.
zh_TW: 您可以在回復測試開始之前，先選擇一個有儲存紀錄內容的檔案。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, saveLogButton)
en: Output to File...
zh_TW: 輸出到檔案...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, statusLabel)
en: Regression Testing Status
zh_TW: 回復測試狀態

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, secondTab)
en: View HTML Output
zh_TW: 檢視 HTML 輸出

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QMenu, menuSettings)
en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QMenu, menuMain)
en: Tests
zh_TW: 測試

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QStatusBar, statusbar)
en: Only Run JS Tests
zh_TW: 只執行 JavaScript 測試

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QStatusBar, statusbar)
en: Only Run HTML Tests
zh_TW: 只執行 HTML 測試

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QStatusBar, statusbar)
en: Do Not Suppress Debug Output
zh_TW: 不要省略除錯輸出

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QStatusBar, statusbar)
en: Run Tests...
zh_TW: 執行測試...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QStatusBar, statusbar)
en: Run Single Test...
zh_TW: 執行單一測試...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QStatusBar, statusbar)
en: Specify tests Directory...
zh_TW: 指定測試目錄...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QStatusBar, statusbar)
en: Specify khtml Directory...
zh_TW: 指定 khtml 目錄...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QStatusBar, statusbar)
en: Specify Output Directory...
zh_TW: 指定輸出目錄...

en: GUI for the khtml regression tester
zh_TW: khtml 正規表示式測試器的使用者介面

en: Available Tests: 0
zh_TW: 可使用的測試：0

en: Please choose a valid 'khtmltests/regression/' directory.
zh_TW: 請選擇一合法的 khtmltests/regression/ 目錄。

en: Please choose a valid 'khtml/' build directory.
zh_TW: 請選擇一個合法的 khtml/ 建立目錄。

en: Available Tests: %1 (ignored: %2)
zh_TW: 可使用的測試：%1（已忽略：%2）

en: Cannot find testregression executable.
zh_TW: 找不到可執行檔 testregression。

en: Run test...
zh_TW: 執行測試...

en: Add to ignores...
zh_TW: 新增到忽略清單...

en: Remove from ignores...
zh_TW: 從忽略清單中移除...

en: URL to open
zh_TW: 要開啟的網址

en: a basic web browser using the KHTML library
zh_TW: 使用 KHTML 函式庫的基本網頁瀏覽器

en: Find &links only
zh_TW: 只搜尋連結(&L)

en: Not found
zh_TW: 未找到

en: No more matches for this search direction.
zh_TW: 此方向沒有其他符合的項目了。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: F&ind:
zh_TW: 尋找(&I)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, m_next)
en: &Next
zh_TW: 下一個(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, m_options)
en: Opt&ions
zh_TW: 選項(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_label)
en: Do you want to store this password?
zh_TW: 您要儲存此密碼嗎？

en: Do you want to store this password for %1?
zh_TW: 您要儲存 %1 的密碼嗎？

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, m_store)
en: &Store
zh_TW: 儲存(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, m_neverForThisSite)
en: Ne&ver store for this site
zh_TW: 永不對這個網站(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, m_doNotStore)
en: Do &not store this time
zh_TW: 不要再顯示這個訊息

en: Basic Page Style
zh_TW: 基本頁面風格

en: the document is not in the correct file format
zh_TW: 文件的檔案格式不正確

en: fatal parsing error: %1 in line %2, column %3
zh_TW: 嚴重解析錯誤：%1，發生在第 %2 行，第 %3 列

en: XML parsing error
zh_TW: XML 解析錯誤

en: Unable to start new process.
    The system may have reached the maximum number of open files possible or the maximum number of open files that you are allowed to use has been reached.
zh_TW: 無法啟動新的進程。
    系統使用/您被允許使用的檔案數目可能已達上限。

en: Unable to create new process.
    The system may have reached the maximum number of processes possible or the maximum number of processes that you are allowed to use has been reached.
zh_TW: 無法建立新的進程。
    系統使用/您被允許使用的進程數目可能已達上限。

en: Could not find '%1' executable.
zh_TW: 找不到可執行檔‘%1’。

en: Could not open library '%1'.
    %2
zh_TW: 無法開啟程式庫‘%1’。
    %2

en: Could not find 'kdemain' in '%1'.
    %2
zh_TW: 無法找在 '%1' 找到 'kdemain'。
    %2

en: KDEInit could not launch '%1'
zh_TW: KDEInit 無法啟動‘%1’

en: Could not find service '%1'.
zh_TW: 找不到服務程式‘%1’。

en: Service '%1' must be executable to run.
zh_TW: 服務 %1 要設成可執行。

en: Service '%1' is malformatted.
zh_TW: 服務程式‘%1’的格式不正確。

en: Launching %1
zh_TW: 啟動 %1

en: Unknown protocol '%1'.
zh_TW: 不明的協定‘%1’。

en: Error loading '%1'.
zh_TW: 載入‘%1’發生錯誤。

en: klauncher: This program is not supposed to be started manually.
    klauncher: It is started automatically by kdeinit4.
zh_TW: klauncher：這個程式不是用來手動開啟的。
    klauncher：它應是被 kdeinit4 自動開啟的。

en: Evaluation error
zh_TW: 評估錯誤

en: Range error
zh_TW: 範圍錯誤

en: Reference error
zh_TW: 參考錯誤

en: Syntax error
zh_TW: 語法錯誤

en: Type error
zh_TW: 類型錯誤

en: URI error
zh_TW: URI 錯誤

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, calc)
en: JS Calculator
zh_TW: JavaScript 計算機

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QMainWindow, KJSConsole) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, jsConsole)
en: MainWindow
zh_TW: 主視窗

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: <h1>KJSEmbed Documentation Viewer</h1>
zh_TW: <h1>KJSEmbed 文件檢視器</h1>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mExecute)
en: Execute
zh_TW: 執行

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QMenu, menuFile)
en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QStatusBar, statusBar)
en: Open Script
zh_TW: 開啟文稿

note: i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (QStatusBar, statusBar)
en: Open a script...
zh_TW: 開啟文稿...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QStatusBar, statusBar)
en: Close Script
zh_TW: 關閉文稿

note: i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (QStatusBar, statusBar)
en: Close script...
zh_TW: 關閉文稿...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pbQuit) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pushButtonQuit) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QStatusBar, statusBar)
en: Quit
zh_TW: 離開

note: i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (QStatusBar, statusBar)
en: Quit application...
zh_TW: 離開應用程式...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QStatusBar, statusBar)
en: Run
zh_TW: 執行

note: i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (QStatusBar, statusBar)
en: Run script...
zh_TW: 執行文稿...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QStatusBar, statusBar)
en: Run To...
zh_TW: 執行到...

note: i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (QStatusBar, statusBar)
en: Run to breakpoint...
zh_TW: 執行到中斷點...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QStatusBar, statusBar)
en: Step
zh_TW: 單步執行

note: i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (QStatusBar, statusBar)
en: Step to next line...
zh_TW: 單步執行到下一行

note: i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (QStatusBar, statusBar)
en: Step execution...
zh_TW: 單步執行...

en: Utility for running KJSEmbed scripts
zh_TW: 執行 KJSEmbed 文稿的工具

en: (C) 2005-2006 The KJSEmbed Authors
zh_TW: (C) 2005-2006 KJSEmbed 作者群

en: Execute script without gui support
zh_TW: 執行文稿，不需使用者介面

en: start interactive kjs interpreter
zh_TW: 開始互動式 kjs 直譯器

en: start without KDE KApplication support.
zh_TW: 以不支援 KDE KApplication 方式啟動。

en: Script to execute
zh_TW: 要執行的文稿

en: Error encountered while processing include '%1' line %2: %3
zh_TW: 處理引入檔 %1 時發生錯誤。行 %2：%3

en: include only takes 1 argument, not %1.
zh_TW: 引入（include）只能有一個參數，而非 %1。

en: File %1 not found.
zh_TW: 檔案 %1 找不到。

en: library only takes 1 argument, not %1.
zh_TW: 函式庫只要一個參數，而非 %1。

en: Alert
zh_TW: 警示

en: Confirm
zh_TW: 確認

en: Bad event handler: Object %1 Identifier %2 Method %3 Type: %4.
zh_TW: 事件處理器錯誤：物件 %1 識別碼 %2 方法 %3 型態 %4

en: Exception calling '%1' function from %2:%3:%4
zh_TW: 從 %2:%3:%4 呼叫函式 %1 時發生例外

en: Could not open file '%1'
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案 %1

en: Could not create temporary file.
zh_TW: 無法建立暫存檔。

en: %1 is not a function and cannot be called.
zh_TW: %1 不是函式，無法被呼叫。

en: %1 is not an Object type
zh_TW: %1 不是一個物件型態。

en: Action takes 2 args.
zh_TW: Action 需要兩個參數。

en: ActionGroup takes 2 args.
zh_TW: ActionGroup 需要兩個參數。

en: Must supply a valid parent.
zh_TW: 必須提供一個合法的父物件。

en: There was an error reading the file '%1'
zh_TW: 讀取檔案 %1 時發生錯誤

en: Could not read file '%1'
zh_TW: 無法讀取檔案 %1

en: Must supply a filename.
zh_TW: 必須提供一個檔案名稱。

en: '%1' is not a valid QLayout.
zh_TW: %1 不是合法的 QLayout。

en: Must supply a layout name.
zh_TW: 必須提供佈局名稱。

en: Wrong object type.
zh_TW: 錯誤的物件型態。

en: First argument must be a QObject.
zh_TW: 第一個參數必須是 QObject 物件。

en: Incorrect number of arguments.
zh_TW: 參數數目不正確。

en: The slot asked for %1 argument | The slot asked for %1 arguments
zh_TW[0]: 這個槽需要 %1 個參數，

en: but there is only %1 available | but there are only %1 available
zh_TW[0]: 但是只取得 %1 個。

en: Failure to cast to %1 value from Type %2 (%3)
zh_TW: 從型態 %2（%3）轉換到數值 %1 失敗。

en: No such method '%1'.
zh_TW: 找不到方法 %1。

en: Call to method '%1' failed, unable to get argument %2: %3
zh_TW: 呼叫方法 %1 失敗，無法取得參數 %2：%3

en: Call to '%1' failed.
zh_TW: 呼叫 %1 失敗。

en: Could not construct value
zh_TW: 無法建構值

en: Not enough arguments.
zh_TW: 參數不足。

en: Failed to create Action.
zh_TW: 建立 Action 時失敗。

en: Failed to create ActionGroup.
zh_TW: 建立 ActionGroup 時失敗。

en: No classname specified
zh_TW: 沒有指定類別名稱

en: Failed to create Layout.
zh_TW: 建立佈局時失敗。

en: No classname specified.
zh_TW: 沒有指定類別名稱。

en: Failed to create Widget.
zh_TW: 建立 Widget 元件時失敗。

en: Could not open file '%1': %2
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案 %1：%2

en: Failed to load file '%1'
zh_TW: 載入檔案 %1 失敗

en: '%1' is not a valid QWidget.
zh_TW: %1 不是合法的 QWidget 物件。

en: Must supply a widget name.
zh_TW: 必須提供一個元件名稱。

en: Bad slot handler: Object %1 Identifier %2 Method %3 Signature: %4.
zh_TW: 信號槽處理器錯誤：物件 %1 識別碼 %2 方法 %3 簽章：%4

en: Exception calling '%1' slot from %2:%3:%4
zh_TW: 從 %2:%3:%4 呼叫信號槽 %1 時發生例外

en: loading %1
zh_TW: 載入 %1 中

[ctx: describes the feed of the latest posted entries]
note: i18n("Unsorted")); Currently this is used for latest
en: Latest
zh_TW: 最新

en: Highest Rated
zh_TW: 最高評分

en: Most Downloads
zh_TW: 最多下載次數

en: <qt>Cannot start <i>gpg</i> and retrieve the available keys. Make sure that <i>gpg</i> is installed, otherwise verification of downloaded resources will not be possible.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>無法開啟<i>gpg</i>來取得可用的密鑰。請確定<i>gpg</i>已安裝，否則將無法對下載的資源進行檢驗。</qt>

en: <qt>Enter passphrase for key <b>0x%1</b>, belonging to<br /><i>%2&lt;%3&gt;</i><br />:</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>請輸入金鑰<b>0x%1</b>的密碼片語。這個金鑰是屬於<br /><i>%2&lt;%3&gt;</i>的<br />：</qt>

en: <qt>Cannot start <i>gpg</i> and check the validity of the file. Make sure that <i>gpg</i> is installed, otherwise verification of downloaded resources will not be possible.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>無法開啟<i>gpg</i>來檢驗檔案。請確定<i>gpg</i>已安裝，否則將無法對下載的資源進行檢驗。</qt>

en: Select Signing Key
zh_TW: 選擇用作簽署的密鑰

en: Key used for signing:
zh_TW: 用作簽署的密鑰：

en: <qt>Cannot start <i>gpg</i> and sign the file. Make sure that <i>gpg</i> is installed, otherwise signing of the resources will not be possible.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>無法開啟<i>gpg</i>來簽署檔案。請確定<i>gpg</i>已安裝，否則將無法對資源進行簽署。</qt>

en: Get Hot New Stuff
zh_TW: 取得熱門新玩意

[ctx: Program name followed by 'Add On Installer']
en: %1 Add-On Installer
zh_TW: %1 新增安裝器

en: Add Rating
zh_TW: 新增評分

en: Add Comment
zh_TW: 新增註解

en: View Comments
zh_TW: 檢視註解

en: Re: %1
zh_TW: 重做：%1

en: Timeout. Check Internet connection.
zh_TW: 發生逾時。請檢查網路連線。

en: Entries failed to load
zh_TW: 載入失敗的項目

en: Server: %1
zh_TW: 伺服器：%1

en: <br />Provider: %1
zh_TW: <br />提供者：%1

en: <br />Version: %1
zh_TW: <br />版本：%1

en: Provider information
zh_TW: 提供者資訊

en: Could not install %1
zh_TW: 無法安裝 %1

en: Get Hot New Stuff!
zh_TW: 取得熱門新玩意

en: There was an error loading data providers.
zh_TW: 載入資料提供者時發生錯誤。

en: A protocol fault has occurred. The request has failed.
zh_TW: 發生協定錯誤。發出要求失敗。

en: Desktop Exchange Service
zh_TW: 桌面交換服務

en: A network error has occurred. The request has failed.
zh_TW: 發生網路錯誤。發出要求失敗。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: &Source:
zh_TW: 來源(&S)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: &Order by:
zh_TW: 排序依據(&O)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (clickMessage), widget (KLineEdit, m_searchEdit)
en: Enter search phrase here
zh_TW: 在此輸入搜尋字串

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, m_collaborationButton)
en: Collaborate
zh_TW: 協作圖

en: Rating:
zh_TW: 評分：

en: Downloads:
zh_TW: 下載：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, installButton)
en: Install
zh_TW: 安裝

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, uninstallButton)
en: Uninstall
zh_TW: 解除安裝

en: <p>No Downloads</p>
zh_TW: <p>沒有下載</p>

en: <p>Downloads: %1</p>
zh_TW: <p>下載：%1</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, updateButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioUpdate)
en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: Rating: %1
zh_TW: 評分：%1

en: No Preview
zh_TW: 沒有預覽

en: Loading Preview
zh_TW: 載入預覽

en: Comments
zh_TW: 註解

en: Changelog
zh_TW: 變更紀錄

en: Switch version
zh_TW: 切換版本

en: Contact author
zh_TW: 聯絡作者

en: Collaboration
zh_TW: 協作圖

en: Translate
zh_TW: 翻譯

en: Subscribe
zh_TW: 訂閱

en: Report bad entry
zh_TW: 回報不好的項目

en: Send Mail
zh_TW: 傳送郵件

en: Contact on Jabber
zh_TW: 在 Jabber 上聯絡

en: Provider: %1
zh_TW: 提供者：%1

en: Version: %1
zh_TW: 版本：%1

en: The removal request was successfully registered.
zh_TW: 移除的要求已成功註冊。

en: Removal of entry
zh_TW: 移除項目

en: The removal request failed.
zh_TW: 移除要求失敗。

en: The subscription was successfully completed.
zh_TW: 訂閱成功。

en: Subscription to entry
zh_TW: 訂閱項目

en: The subscription request failed.
zh_TW: 訂閱要求失敗。

en: The rating was submitted successfully.
zh_TW: 評分已成功提交。

en: Rating for entry
zh_TW: 評分項目

en: The rating could not be submitted.
zh_TW: 評分無法提交。

en: The comment was submitted successfully.
zh_TW: 此註解已成功提交。

en: Comment on entry
zh_TW: 註解項目

en: The comment could not be submitted.
zh_TW: 註解無法提交。

en: KNewStuff contributions
zh_TW: KNewStuff 貢獻

en: This operation requires authentication.
zh_TW: 這個動作需要認證。

en: Version %1
zh_TW: 版本 %1

en: Leave a comment
zh_TW: 留下註解

en: User comments
zh_TW: 使用者註解

en: Rate this entry
zh_TW: 評分此項目

en: Translate this entry
zh_TW: 翻譯此項目

en: Payload
zh_TW: 負荷

en: Download New Stuff...
zh_TW: 下載熱門禮物...

en: Hot New Stuff Providers
zh_TW: 熱門禮物的供應者

en: Please select one of the providers listed below:
zh_TW: 請下面列表中選擇一個供應者：

en: No provider selected.
zh_TW: 沒有選擇供應者。

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, UploadDialog)
en: Share Hot New Stuff
zh_TW: 分享熱門禮物

[ctx: Program name followed by 'Add On Uploader']
en: %1 Add-On Uploader
zh_TW: %1 外加上傳器

en: Please put in a name.
zh_TW: 請輸入一個名稱。

en: Old upload information found, fill out fields?
zh_TW: 找到以往的上傳資訊。要用來填上嗎？

en: Fill Out
zh_TW: 填上

en: Do Not Fill Out
zh_TW: 不要填上

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Author:
zh_TW: 作者：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Email address:
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: License:
zh_TW: 授權：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Preview URL:
zh_TW: 預覽網址：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_10)
en: Language:
zh_TW: 語言：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9)
en: In which language did you describe the above?
zh_TW: 您上面的描述是使用哪種語言？

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Please describe your upload.
zh_TW: 請描述您的上傳。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: Summary:
zh_TW: 摘要：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_11)
en: Please give some information about yourself.
zh_TW: 請談談關於您自己的一些個人資訊。

[ctx: the price of a download item, parameter 1 is the currency, 2 is the price]
en: This item costs %1 %2.
    Do you want to buy it?
zh_TW: 此項目價值 %1 %2。
    您要購買嗎？

en: Your account balance is too low:
    Your balance: %1
    Price: %2
zh_TW: 您的帳戶餘額過低。
    您的餘額為：%1
    價格為： %2

[ctx: voting for an item (good/bad)]
en: Your vote was recorded.
zh_TW: 您的投票已被紀錄。

en: You are now a fan.
zh_TW: 您現在成為粉絲了。

en: Network error. (%1)
zh_TW: 網路錯誤。(%1)

en: Too many requests to server. Please try again in a few minutes.
zh_TW: 太多要求到伺服器。請稍等幾分鐘後再嘗試。

en: Unknown Open Collaboration Service API error. (%1)
zh_TW: 未知的開放協同服務 API 錯誤。(%1)

en: Initializing
zh_TW: 初始化中

en: Configuration file not found: "%1"
zh_TW: 找不到設定檔：%1

en: Configuration file is invalid: "%1"
zh_TW: 設定檔不合法：%1

en: Loading provider information
zh_TW: 載入提供者資訊中

en: Could not load get hot new stuff providers from file: %1
zh_TW: 無法從檔案 %1 載入熱門新玩意的供應者

en: Error initializing provider.
zh_TW: 初始化提供者時發生錯誤。

en: Loading data
zh_TW: 載入資料中

en: Loading data from provider
zh_TW: 從提供者載入資料中

en: Loading of providers from file: %1 failed
zh_TW: 從檔案 %1 載入提供者失敗

en: Loading one preview | Loading %1 previews
zh_TW[0]: 載入 %1 個預覽

en: Installing
zh_TW: 安裝中

en: Invalid item.
zh_TW: 無效的項目

en: Download of item failed: no download URL for "%1".
zh_TW: 下載項目失敗：沒有 %1 的下載網址。

en: Download of "%1" failed, error: %2
zh_TW: 下載 %1 失敗，錯誤：%2

en: The downloaded file is a html file. This indicates a link to a website instead of the actual download. Would you like to open the site with a browser instead?
zh_TW: 下載的檔案是一個 html 檔。它指向一個網站而不是實際上會下載內容。您要改成用瀏覽器開啟此網站嗎？

en: Possibly bad download link
zh_TW: 可能是錯誤的下載連結

en: Downloaded file was a HTML file. Opened in browser.
zh_TW: 下載的檔案是一個 HTML 檔。在瀏覽器內開啟。

en: Could not install "%1": file not found.
zh_TW: 無法安裝 %1：找不到檔案。

en: Overwrite existing file?
zh_TW: 要覆寫現有檔案嗎？

en: Download File
zh_TW: 下載檔案

en: Icons view mode
zh_TW: 圖示檢視模式

en: Details view mode
zh_TW: 詳細資料檢視模式

en: All Providers
zh_TW: 所有提供者

en: All Categories
zh_TW: 所有分類

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_providerLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9)
en: Provider:
zh_TW: 提供者：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_categoryLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, mCategoryLabel)
en: Category:
zh_TW: 類別：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, newestRadio)
en: Newest
zh_TW: 最新的

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, ratingRadio)
en: Rating
zh_TW: 評分

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, mostDownloadsRadio)
en: Most downloads
zh_TW: 最多下載

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, installedRadio)
en: Installed
zh_TW: 已安裝

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, orderLabel)
en: Order by:
zh_TW: 排序依據：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Search:
zh_TW: 搜尋：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, homepageLabel)
en: <a href="http://opendesktop.org">Homepage</a>
zh_TW: <a href="http://opendesktop.org">造訪首頁</a>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, becomeFanButton)
en: Become a Fan
zh_TW: 成為粉絲

en: Details for %1
zh_TW: %1 的詳情

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, priceLabel_2)
en: Changelog:
zh_TW: 變更紀錄：

[ctx: A link to the description of this Get Hot New Stuff item]
en: Homepage
zh_TW: 首頁

[ctx: A link to make a donation for a Get Hot New Stuff item (opens a web browser)]
en: Make a donation
zh_TW: 捐獻

[ctx: A link to the knowledgebase (like a forum) (opens a web browser)]
en: Knowledgebase (no entries) | Knowledgebase (%1 entries)
zh_TW[0]: 知識庫（%1 個項目）

[ctx: Tooltip for a link in a dialog]
en: Opens in a browser window
zh_TW: 在瀏覽器視窗中開啟

en: Rating: %1%
zh_TW: 評分：%1%

[ctx: Show the author of this item in a list]
en: By <i>%1</i>
zh_TW: 由 <i>%1</i>

[ctx: fan as in supporter]
en: 1 fan | %1 fans
zh_TW[0]: %1 個粉絲

en: 1 download | %1 downloads
zh_TW[0]: 下載 %1 次

en: Updating
zh_TW: 更新中

en: Install Again
zh_TW: 再次安裝

en: Fetching license data from server...
zh_TW: 在伺服器上抓取授權資料...

en: Fetching content data from server...
zh_TW: 在伺服器上抓取內容資料...

en: Register a new account
zh_TW: 註冊新帳號

en: Checking login...
zh_TW: 檢查登入中...

en: Fetching your previously updated content...
zh_TW: 抓取您上次上傳的內容...

en: Could not verify login, please try again.
zh_TW: 無法查驗登入，請再試一次。

en: Fetching your previously updated content finished.
zh_TW: 已完成抓取您上次上傳的內容。

en: Fetching content data from server finished.
zh_TW: 已完成抓取內容資料。

[ctx: A link to the website where the get hot new stuff upload can be seen]
en: Visit website
zh_TW: 造訪網站

en: File not found: %1
zh_TW: 檔案找不到：%1

en: Upload Failed
zh_TW: 上傳失敗

en: The server does not recognize the category %2 to which you are trying to upload. | The server does not recognize any of the categories to which you are trying to upload: %2
zh_TW[0]: 伺服器無法辨識出您要上傳到哪個類別：%2

en: The selected category "%1" is invalid.
zh_TW: 選取的類別 %1 不合法

en: Select preview image
zh_TW: 選擇預覽影像

en: There was a network error.
zh_TW: 發生網路錯誤。

en: Uploading Failed
zh_TW: 上傳失敗

en: Authentication error.
zh_TW: 認證錯誤。

en: Upload failed: %1
zh_TW: 上傳失敗：%1

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, uploadFileLabel)
en: File to upload:
zh_TW: 要上傳的檔案；

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioNewUpload)
en: New Upload
zh_TW: 新增上傳

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_12)
en: Please fill out the information about your upload in English.
zh_TW: 請用英文填寫您的上傳檔的資訊。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLineEdit, mNameEdit)
en: Name of the file as it will appear on the website
zh_TW: 出現在網站上的檔名

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, mNameEdit)
en: This should clearly describe the file content. It can be the same text as the title of the kvtml file.
zh_TW: 應該要能清楚描述檔案的內容。它可以跟 kvtml 檔的標題一樣。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Preview Images
zh_TW: 預覽影像

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, changePreview1Button) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, changePreview3Button) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, changePreview2Button)
en: Select Preview...
zh_TW: 選擇預覽...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, priceCheckBox)
en: Set a price for this item
zh_TW: 對此項目設定價格

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, priceGroupBox)
en: Price
zh_TW: 價格

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, priceLabel)
en: Price:
zh_TW: 價格：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, priceReasonLabel)
en: Reason for price:
zh_TW: 設定價格的理由：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, contentWebsiteLinkLabel)
en: Fetch content link from server
zh_TW: 從伺服器上抓取內容連結

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, creatingContentLabel)
en: Create content on server
zh_TW: 在伺服器上建立內容

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, creatingContentLabel_2)
en: Upload content
zh_TW: 上傳內容

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, uploadPreview1Label)
en: Upload first preview
zh_TW: 上傳第一個預覽

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Note: You can edit, update and delete your content on the website.
zh_TW: 注意：您可以編輯、更新與刪除網站上您的內容。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, uploadPreview2Label)
en: Upload second preview
zh_TW: 上傳第二個預覽

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, uploadPreview3Label)
en: Upload third preview
zh_TW: 上傳第三個預覽

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: I ensure that this content does not violate any existing copyright, law or trademark. I agree for my IP address to be logged. (Distributing content without the permission of the copyright holder is illegal.)
zh_TW: 我確定此內容並未違反任何現有的授權、法律或商標。我同意我的 IP 位址被紀錄。（未經版權持有者同意即散布內容是違法的。）

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, uploadButton)
en: Start Upload
zh_TW: 開始上傳

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, Sound_check)
en: Play a &sound
zh_TW: 播放音效(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, Sound_select)
en: Select the sound to play
zh_TW: 選擇要播放的音效

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, Popup_check)
en: Show a message in a &popup
zh_TW: 在彈出式選單中顯示訊息(&P)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, Logfile_check)
en: Log to a file
zh_TW: 紀錄到檔案

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, Taskbar_check)
en: Mark &taskbar entry
zh_TW: 標記工作列項目(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, Execute_check)
en: Run &command
zh_TW: 執行指令(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, Execute_select)
en: Select the command to run
zh_TW: 選擇要執行的指令

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, KTTS_check)
en: Sp&eech
zh_TW: 語音(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, KTTS_combo) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, KTTS_select)
en: <qt>Specifies how Jovie should speak the event when received.  If you select "Speak custom text", enter the text in the box.  You may use the following substitution strings in the text:<dl><dt>%e</dt><dd>Name of the event</dd><dt>%a</dt><dd>Application that sent the event</dd><dt>%m</dt><dd>The message sent by the application</dd></dl></qt>
zh_TW: <qt>指定 Jovie 如何在接收到事件時用語音說出。如果您選擇「念出自訂文字」，則在這裡輸入文字。您也可以在文字中使用以下的替代字串： <dl><dt>%e</dt><dd>事件名稱</dd> <dt>%a</dt><dd>送出此事件的應用程式</dd> <dt>%m</dt><dd>此應用程式送出的訊息</dd></dl></qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, KTTS_combo)
en: Speak Event Message
zh_TW: 念出事件訊息

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, KTTS_combo)
en: Speak Event Name
zh_TW: 念出事件名稱

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, KTTS_combo)
en: Speak Custom Text
zh_TW: 念出自訂文字

en: Configure Notifications
zh_TW: 設定通知

[ctx: State of the notified event]
en: State
zh_TW: 狀態

[ctx: Title of the notified event]
en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

[ctx: Description of the notified event]
en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: <qt>Do you want to search the Internet for <b>%1</b>?</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>您要在網際網路上搜尋 <b>%1</b> 嗎？</qt>

en: Internet Search
zh_TW: 網路搜尋

en: &Search
zh_TW: 搜尋(&S)

[ctx: @label Type of file]
en: Type: %1
zh_TW: 類型：%1

[ctx: @label:checkbox]
en: Remember action for files of this type
zh_TW: 記住對此檔案型態要做的動作

[ctx: @label:button]
en: &Open with %1
zh_TW: 用 %1 開啟(&O)

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Open &with %1
zh_TW: 用 %1 開啟(&W)

[ctx: @info]
en: Open '%1'?
zh_TW: 要開啟 '%1' 嗎？

[ctx: @label:button]
en: &Open with...
zh_TW: 開啟方式(&O)...

[ctx: @label:button]
en: &Open with
zh_TW: 開啟方式(&O)

[ctx: @label:button]
en: &Open
zh_TW: 開啟(&O)

[ctx: @label File name]
en: Name: %1
zh_TW: 名稱：%1

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: This is the file name suggested by the server
zh_TW: 這是伺服器建議的檔案名稱

en: Do you really want to execute '%1'?
zh_TW: 您真的要執行‘%1’？

en: Execute File?
zh_TW: 執行檔案嗎？

en: Accept
zh_TW: 接受

en: Reject
zh_TW: 拒絕

en: Untitled
zh_TW: 未命名

en: The document "%1" has been modified.
    Do you want to save your changes or discard them?
zh_TW: 此文件 "%1" 已被修改過了。
    您要儲存嗎？

en: Close Document
zh_TW: 關閉文件

en: Error reading from PTY
zh_TW: 從 PTY 讀取時發生錯誤

en: Error writing to PTY
zh_TW: 寫入 PTY 時發生錯誤

en: PTY operation timed out
zh_TW: PTY 的動作逾時

en: Error opening PTY
zh_TW: 開啟 PTY 時發生錯誤。

en: KDE application to run Kross scripts.
zh_TW: 執行 Kross 文稿的 KDE 應用程式。

en: Run Kross scripts.
zh_TW: 執行 Kross 文稿。

en: Scriptfile
zh_TW: 文稿檔案

en: Scriptfile "%1" does not exist.
zh_TW: 文稿檔案 %1 不存在

en: Failed to determine interpreter for scriptfile "%1"
zh_TW: 無法決定文稿檔 %1 使用的直譯器

en: Failed to open scriptfile "%1"
zh_TW: 無法開啟文稿檔 %1

en: Failed to load interpreter "%1"
zh_TW: 無法載入直譯器 %1

en: No such interpreter "%1"
zh_TW: 找不到直譯器 %1

en: Failed to create script for interpreter "%1"
zh_TW: 無法建立直譯器 %1 的文稿

en: Level of safety of the Ruby interpreter
zh_TW: Ruby 直譯器的安全等級

en: Cancel?
zh_TW: 要取消嗎？

en: No such function "%1"
zh_TW: 找不到函式 %1

en: Text:
zh_TW: 文字：

en: Comment:
zh_TW: 註解：

en: Icon:
zh_TW: 圖示：

en: Interpreter:
zh_TW: 直譯器：

en: File:
zh_TW: 檔案:

en: Execute the selected script.
zh_TW: 執行所選取的文稿。

en: Stop execution of the selected script.
zh_TW: 停止執行所選取的文稿。

en: Edit...
zh_TW: 編輯...

en: Edit selected script.
zh_TW: 編輯選取的文稿。

en: Add...
zh_TW: 新增...

en: Add a new script.
zh_TW: 新增文稿。

en: Remove selected script.
zh_TW: 移除所選的文稿。

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

[ctx: @title:group Script properties]
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: The module %1 could not be found.
zh_TW: 找不到模組 %1。

en: <qt><p>The diagnosis is:<br />The desktop file %1 could not be found.</p></qt>
zh_TW: <qt><p>診斷結果：<br />找不到桌面設定檔 %1。</p></qt>

en: The module %1 is disabled.
zh_TW: 此模組 %1 已關閉。

en: <qt><p>Either the hardware/software the module configures is not available or the module has been disabled by the administrator.</p></qt>
zh_TW: <qt><p>此模組設定的軟硬體無法使用，或是模組已被管理者關閉。</p></qt>

en: The module %1 is not a valid configuration module.
zh_TW: 模組 %1 不是一個有效的設定模組。

en: <qt>The diagnosis is:<br />The desktop file %1 does not specify a library.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>診斷結果：<br />桌面設定檔 %1 未指定一個程式庫。</qt>

en: There was an error loading the module.
zh_TW: 載入組時發生錯誤。

en: <qt>The diagnosis is:<br />%1<p>Possible reasons:</p><ul><li>An error occurred during your last KDE upgrade leaving an orphaned control module</li><li>You have old third party modules lying around.</li></ul><p>Check these points carefully and try to remove the module mentioned in the error message. If this fails, consider contacting your distributor or packager.</p></qt>
zh_TW: <qt>診斷結果：<br />%1<p>可能的原因：</p><ul><li>KDE 升級時發生錯誤，遺下了一個舊版的控制模組。</li><li>您正在使用一個第三方的模組。</li></ul><p>請小心檢查上述的問題，並嘗試移除錯誤訊息中的模組。若是不行，請聯絡您的發行商或套件供應者。</p></qt>

en: <qt><p>Possible reasons:<ul><li>An error occurred during your last KDE upgrade leaving an orphaned control module</li><li>You have old third party modules lying around.</li></ul></p><p>Check these points carefully and try to remove the module mentioned in the error message. If this fails, consider contacting your distributor or packager.</p></qt>
zh_TW: <qt><p>可能的原因：<ul><li>KDE 升級時發生錯誤，遺下了一個舊版的控制模組。</li><li>您正在使用一個第三方的模組。</li></ul></p><p>請小心檢查上述的問題，並嘗試移除錯誤訊息中的模組。若是不行，請聯絡您的發行商或套件供應者。</p></qt>

[ctx: Argument is application name]
en: This configuration section is already opened in %1
zh_TW: 這個配置部分已被 %1 開啟

en: The settings of the current module have changed.
    Do you want to apply the changes or discard them?
zh_TW: 目前模組已被變更。
    您要套用還是要丟棄這些變更？

en: Apply Settings
zh_TW: 套用設定

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (DesktopIcons)
en: Distance between desktop icons
zh_TW: 桌面圖示的距離

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (DesktopIcons)
en: The distance between icons specified in pixels.
zh_TW: 圖示間的距離，以像素表示。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (General)
en: Widget style to use
zh_TW: 要使用的元件樣式

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (General)
en: The name of the widget style, for example "keramik" or "plastik". Without quotes.
zh_TW: 元件樣式的名稱，例如 "keramik" 或 "plastik"，不含引號。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (General)
en: Use the PC speaker
zh_TW: 使用 PC 喇叭

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (General)
en: Whether the ordinary PC speaker should be used instead of KDE's own notifications system.
zh_TW: 如果不想使用 KDE 自己的通知系統而要使用 PC 喇叭的話。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (General)
en: What terminal application to use
zh_TW: 要使用的終端機應用程式

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (General)
en: Whenever a terminal application is launched this terminal emulator program will be used.
zh_TW: 當需要啟動終端機應用程式時，會使用這個終端機模擬程式。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (General)
en: Fixed width font
zh_TW: 固定寬度字型

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (General)
en: This font is used when a fixed font is needed. A fixed font has a constant width.
zh_TW: 這個字型是用於需要固定寬度的字型時。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (General)
en: System wide font
zh_TW: 系統字型

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (General)
en: Font for menus
zh_TW: 選單使用的字型

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (General)
en: What font to use for menus in applications.
zh_TW: 應用程式中的選單所要使用的字型。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (General)
en: Color for links
zh_TW: 連結顏色

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (General)
en: What color links should be that have not yet been clicked on
zh_TW: 尚未點選的連結要使用哪種顏色。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (General)
en: Color for visited links
zh_TW: 已造訪過的連結顏色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (General)
en: Font for the taskbar
zh_TW: 工作列字型

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (General)
en: What font to use for the panel at the bottom of the screen, where the currently running applications are.
zh_TW: 螢幕底部的面板列要使用哪種字型。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (General)
en: Fonts for toolbars
zh_TW: 工具列字型

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Desktop Screenshot), group (Global Shortcuts)
en: Shortcut for taking screenshot
zh_TW: 抓取螢幕快照的快捷鍵

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Enable/Disable Clipboard Actions), group (Global Shortcuts)
en: Shortcut for toggling Clipboard Actions on and off
zh_TW: 切換剪貼簿動作開關的快捷鍵

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Halt without Confirmation), group (Global Shortcuts)
en: Shortcut for shutting down the computer without confirmation
zh_TW: 不必確認快速關閉電腦的快捷鍵

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Sort directories first), group (KFileDialog Settings)
en: Show directories first
zh_TW: 先顯示目錄

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (Sort directories first), group (KFileDialog Settings)
en: Whether directories should be placed at the top when displaying files
zh_TW: 顯示檔案時是否要將目錄放在頂端

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Recent URLs), group (KFileDialog Settings)
en: The URLs recently visited
zh_TW: 最近造訪過的網址

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (Recent URLs), group (KFileDialog Settings)
en: Used for auto-completion in file dialogs, for example
zh_TW: 用於自動補完，例如在檔案對話框時。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Show Preview), group (KFileDialog Settings)
en: Show file preview in file dialog
zh_TW: 在檔案對話框中顯示檔案預覽

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Show hidden files), group (KFileDialog Settings)
en: Show hidden files
zh_TW: 顯示隱藏檔案

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (Show hidden files), group (KFileDialog Settings)
en: Whether files starting with a dot (convention for hidden files) should be shown
zh_TW: 決定隱藏檔（檔名以 . 開頭的檔案）是否要顯示出來

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Show Speedbar), group (KFileDialog Settings)
en: Show speedbar
zh_TW: 顯示速度列

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (Show Speedbar), group (KFileDialog Settings)
en: Whether the shortcut icons to the left in the file dialog should be shown
zh_TW: 是否要顯示檔案對話框左方的快捷圖示

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Locale)
en: What country
zh_TW: 哪個國家

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Locale)
en: Used to determine how to display numbers, currency and time/date, for example
zh_TW: 用於決定怎麼顯示數字、貨幣與時間日期等

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Locale)
en: What language to use to display text
zh_TW: 用哪種語言顯示文字

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Locale)
en: Character used for indicating positive numbers
zh_TW: 用於指示正數的字元符號

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Locale)
en: Most countries have no character for this
zh_TW: 大部份的國家都不使用任何符號表示正數

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Paths)
en: Path to the autostart directory
zh_TW: 自動啟動路徑

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Paths)
en: Path to the directory containing executables to be run on session login
zh_TW: 在登入工作階段時要執行的程式存放的路徑

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Socks)
en: Enable SOCKS support
zh_TW: 開啟 SOCKS 支援

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Socks)
en: Whether SOCKS version 4 and 5 should be enabled in KDE's sub systems
zh_TW: 在 KDE 子系統中是否要開啟 SOCKS 版本 4 與 5 的支援

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Socks)
en: Path to custom SOCKS library
zh_TW: 自訂的 SOCKS 函式庫路徑

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Toolbar style)
en: Highlight toolbar buttons on mouse over
zh_TW: 滑鼠置於工具列按鍵時顯示高亮度

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Toolbar style)
en: Show text on toolbar icons
zh_TW: 在工具列圖示上顯示文字

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Toolbar style)
en: Whether text should be shown in addition to icons on toolbar icons
zh_TW: 工具列圖示上是否要加上文字

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (EchoMode), group (Passwords)
en: Password echo type
zh_TW: 密碼遮蔽類型

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Dialog Size), group (KKeyDialog Settings)
en: The size of the dialog
zh_TW: 對話框大小

en: Automatic changes have been performed due to plugin dependencies. Click here for further information
zh_TW: 為了滿足外掛程式相依性，已執行自動變更。點擊這裡以取得更多資訊

en: Automatic changes have been performed in order to satisfy plugin dependencies:
zh_TW: 為了滿足外掛程式相依性，已執行自動變更：

en: 
        %1 plugin has been automatically checked because of the dependency of %2 plugin
zh_TW: 
        因為外掛程式 %2 的相依性問題，已自動檢查外掛程式 %1。

en: 
        %1 plugin has been automatically unchecked because of its dependency on %2 plugin
zh_TW: 
        因為外掛程式 %2 的相依性問題，已自動檢查外掛程式 %1。

en: Dependency Check
zh_TW: 相依性檢查

en: %1 plugin automatically added due to plugin dependencies | %1 plugins automatically added due to plugin dependencies
zh_TW[0]: 為了滿足外掛程式相依性，已自動加入 %1 個外掛程式

en: %1 plugin automatically removed due to plugin dependencies | %1 plugins automatically removed due to plugin dependencies
zh_TW[0]: 為了滿足外掛程式相依性，已自動移除 %1 個外掛程式

en: Search Plugins
zh_TW: 搜尋外掛程式

[ctx: Used only for plugins]
en: About %1
zh_TW: 關於 %1

en: Could not load print preview part
zh_TW: 無法載入預覽列印部件

en: Print Preview
zh_TW: 預覽列印

en: Select Components
zh_TW: 選擇元件

en: Enable component
zh_TW: 開啟元件

en: Success
zh_TW: 成功

en: Communication error
zh_TW: 通訊錯誤

en: Invalid type in Database
zh_TW: 資料庫中型態不合法

[ctx: @title UDS_DISPLAY_NAME for a KIO directory listing. %1 is the query the user entered.]
en: Query Results from '%1'
zh_TW: 從 %1 得到的查詢結果

[ctx: @title UDS_DISPLAY_NAME for a KIO directory listing.]
en: Query Results
zh_TW: 查詢結果

en: Nepomuk Resource Class Generator
zh_TW: Nepomuk 資源類別產生器

en: Maintainer
zh_TW: 維護者

en: Major cleanup - Personal hero of maintainer
zh_TW: 整理程式碼 ─ 維護者心中的英雄

en: Verbose output debugging mode.
zh_TW: 詳細輸出除錯模式。

en: Generate simple and fast wrapper classes not based on Nepomuk::Resource which do not provide any data integrity checking
zh_TW: 產生簡單而快速的包裝類別，非基於 Nepomuk::Resource，因為後者未提供資料整合檢查

en: Actually generate the code.
zh_TW: 實際產生程式碼。

en: List all includes (deprecated).
zh_TW: 列出所有引入（已過時）。

en: List all header files that will be generated via the --writeall command.
zh_TW: 列出所有透過 --writeall 指令會產生的標頭檔。

en: List all source files that will be generated via the --writeall command.
zh_TW: 列出所有透過 --writeall 指令會產生的源碼檔。

en: The ontology files containing the ontologies to be generated, a space separated list (deprecated: use arguments instead.)
zh_TW: 本體檔（ontology files），包含產生的本體，一個用空白隔開的清單。（已過時：改用參數。）

en: Include path prefix (deprecated)
zh_TW: 引入檔前置（已過時）

en: Specify the target folder to store generated files into.
zh_TW: 選擇要儲存產生的檔案的目標資料夾。

en: Templates to be used (deprecated).
zh_TW: 要使用的範本（已過時）。

en: Optionally specify the classes to be generated. Use option multiple times (defaults to all classes)
zh_TW: 指定要產生的類別。此選項可以多次使用（預設為產生所有類別）

en: Serialization used in the ontology files. Will default to primitive file extension detection.
zh_TW: 本體檔內使用的序列化。預設為原生檔（primitive file）延伸偵測。

en: Set the used visibility in case the classes are to be used in public API. <visibility-name> will be used to construct the export macro name and the export header. By default classes will not be exported.
zh_TW: 設定使用的可見度，以防類別被公開 API 使用。<visibility-name> 會被用於建構匯出巨集名稱及匯出標頭。預設是不會匯出類別。

en: The ontology files containing the ontologies to be generated.
zh_TW: 本體檔（ontology files），包含產生的本體。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Change Tags
zh_TW: 變更標籤

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Add Tags
zh_TW: 新增標籤

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Configure which tags should be applied.
zh_TW: 設定哪些標籤要被套用。

[ctx: @label]
en: Create new tag:
zh_TW: 建立新標籤：

[ctx: @info]
en: Delete tag
zh_TW: 刪除標籤

[ctx: @info]
en: Should the tag <resource>%1</resource> really be deleted for all files?
zh_TW: 所有檔案中的標籤 <resource>%1</resource> 真的都要刪除嗎？

[ctx: @title]
en: Delete tag
zh_TW: 刪除標籤

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Changing annotations
zh_TW: 變更註記

[ctx: @label]
en: Show all tags...
zh_TW: 顯示所有標籤...

[ctx: @label]
en: Add Tags...
zh_TW: 新增標籤...

[ctx: @label]
en: Change...
zh_TW: 變更...

[ctx: referring to a filter on the modification and usage date of files/resources]
en: Anytime
zh_TW: 任何時間

[ctx: referring to a filter on the modification and usage date of files/resources]
en: Today
zh_TW: 今天

[ctx: referring to a filter on the modification and usage date of files/resources]
en: Yesterday
zh_TW: 昨天

[ctx: referring to a filter on the modification and usage date of files/resources]
en: This Week
zh_TW: 本週

[ctx: referring to a filter on the modification and usage date of files/resources]
en: Last Week
zh_TW: 上週

[ctx: referring to a filter on the modification and usage date of files/resources]
en: This Month
zh_TW: 這個月

[ctx: referring to a filter on the modification and usage date of files/resources]
en: Last Month
zh_TW: 上個月

[ctx: referring to a filter on the modification and usage date of files/resources]
en: This Year
zh_TW: 今年

[ctx: referring to a filter on the modification and usage date of files/resources]
en: Last Year
zh_TW: 去年

[ctx: referring to a filter on the modification and usage date of files/resources that will open a dialog to choose a date range]
en: Custom...
zh_TW: 自訂...

en: This Week
zh_TW: 本週

en: This Month
zh_TW: 這個月

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, m_anytimeButton)
en: Anytime
zh_TW: 任何時間

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, m_beforeButton)
en: Before
zh_TW: 之前：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, m_afterButton)
en: After
zh_TW: 之後：

[ctx: @option:check An item in a list of resources that allows to query for more resources to put in the list]
en: More...
zh_TW: 更多...

[ctx: @option:check A filter on file type]
en: Documents
zh_TW: 文件

[ctx: @option:check A filter on file type - audio files]
en: Audio
zh_TW: 音效

[ctx: @option:check A filter on file type - media video]
en: Video
zh_TW: 影片

[ctx: @option:check A filter on file type]
en: Images
zh_TW: 影像

[ctx: @option:radio A filter on prioritizing/sorting a selection of resources]
en: No priority
zh_TW: 無優先權

[ctx: @option:radio A filter on prioritizing/sorting a selection of resources]
en: Last modified
zh_TW: 最後變更

[ctx: @option:radio A filter on prioritizing/sorting a selection of resources]
en: Most important
zh_TW: 最重要

[ctx: @option:radio A filter on prioritizing/sorting a selection of resources]
en: Never opened
zh_TW: 從未開啟

[ctx: @option:radio A filter on the rating of a resource]
en: Any Rating
zh_TW: 任何評分

[ctx: @option:radio A filter on the rating of a resource]
en: 1 or more
zh_TW: 一個以上

[ctx: @option:radio A filter on the rating of a resource]
en: 2 or more
zh_TW: 兩個以上

[ctx: @option:radio A filter on the rating of a resource]
en: 3 or more
zh_TW: 三個以上

[ctx: @option:radio A filter on the rating of a resource]
en: 4 or more
zh_TW: 四個以上

[ctx: @option:radio A filter on the rating of a resource]
en: Max Rating
zh_TW: 最大評分

[ctx: @title KCategorizedSortFilterProxyModel grouping for all Nepomukj resources that are of type rdfs:Resource]
en: Miscellaneous
zh_TW: 雜項

[ctx: @title:column The Nepomuk resource label and icon]
en: Resource
zh_TW: 資源

[ctx: @title:column The Nepomuk resource's RDF type]
en: Resource Type
zh_TW: 資源型態

en: Enter Search Terms...
zh_TW: 輸入搜尋字串...

[ctx: @option:check A filter on resource type]
en: Contacts
zh_TW: 聯絡人

[ctx: @option:check A filter on resource type]
en: Emails
zh_TW: 電子郵件

[ctx: @option:check A filter on resource type]
en: Tasks
zh_TW: 工作

[ctx: @option:check A filter on resource type]
en: Tags
zh_TW: 標籤

[ctx: @option:check Do filter on type - show only files]
en: Files
zh_TW: 檔案

[ctx: @option:check Do filter on type - show everything but files]
en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, JobsBase)
en: ThreadWeaver Jobs Examples
zh_TW: ThreadWeaver 工作範例

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QWidget, JobsBase)
en: The program executes 100 jobs in 4 threads. Each job waits for a random number of milliseconds between 1 and 1000.
zh_TW: 此程式在四個執行緒中執行一百個工作。每個工作會等待一到一千毫秒之間的亂數時間。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, cbLog)
en: Check to see logging information about thread activity. Watch the console output to see the log information.
zh_TW: 勾選以觀看執行緒活動的紀錄資訊。監控主控台輸出來觀看紀錄資訊。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbLog)
en: Log thread activity
zh_TW: 紀錄執行緒活動

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (ThreadWeaver::WeaverThreadGrid, threadGrid)
en: Displays Thread Activity
zh_TW: 顯示執行緒活動

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pbStart)
en: Start
zh_TW: 開始

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: GUI based example for the Weaver Thread Manager
zh_TW: Weaver 執行緒管理者的使用者介面範例

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Remaining number of jobs:
zh_TW: 剩餘工作數：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pushButtonStart)
en: What time is it? Click to update.
zh_TW: 現在幾點了？點選以更新時間。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelTime)
en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /></head><body style=" white-space: pre-wrap; font-family:Sans Serif; font-weight:400; font-style:normal; text-decoration:none;"><p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">(do not know yet)</p></body></html>
zh_TW: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /></head><body style=" white-space: pre-wrap; font-family:Sans Serif; font-weight:400; font-style:normal; text-decoration:none;"><p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">（尚不知道）</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pbSelectFiles)
en: Select Files...
zh_TW: 選擇檔案...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pbCancel)
en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pbSuspend)
en: Suspend
zh_TW: 暫停
