kdelibs_colors4 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (453 entries)

[ctx: color]
en: AliceBlue
zh_TW: 愛麗絲藍

[ctx: color]
en: AntiqueWhite
zh_TW: 古董白

[ctx: color]
en: AntiqueWhite1
zh_TW: 古董白1

[ctx: color]
en: AntiqueWhite2
zh_TW: 古董白2

[ctx: color]
en: AntiqueWhite3
zh_TW: 古董白3

[ctx: color]
en: AntiqueWhite4
zh_TW: 古董白4

[ctx: color]
en: BlanchedAlmond
zh_TW: 杏仁白

[ctx: color]
en: BlueViolet
zh_TW: 青蘭紫

[ctx: color]
en: CadetBlue
zh_TW: 藏青

[ctx: color]
en: CadetBlue1
zh_TW: 藏青1

[ctx: color]
en: CadetBlue2
zh_TW: 藏青2

[ctx: color]
en: CadetBlue3
zh_TW: 藏青3

[ctx: color]
en: CadetBlue4
zh_TW: 藏青4

[ctx: color]
en: CornflowerBlue
zh_TW: 矢車菊藍

[ctx: color]
en: DarkBlue
zh_TW: 深藍

[ctx: color]
en: DarkCyan
zh_TW: 深青

[ctx: color]
en: DarkGoldenrod
zh_TW: 暗金箔

[ctx: color]
en: DarkGoldenrod1
zh_TW: 暗金箔1

[ctx: color]
en: DarkGoldenrod2
zh_TW: 暗金箔2

[ctx: color]
en: DarkGoldenrod3
zh_TW: 暗金箔3

[ctx: color]
en: DarkGoldenrod4
zh_TW: 暗金箔4

[ctx: color]
en: DarkGray
zh_TW: 深灰

[ctx: color]
en: DarkGreen
zh_TW: 墨綠

[ctx: color]
en: DarkGrey
zh_TW: 深灰

[ctx: color]
en: DarkKhaki
zh_TW: 深卡其色

[ctx: color]
en: DarkMagenta
zh_TW: 暗紫紅

[ctx: color]
en: DarkOliveGreen
zh_TW: 深橄欖綠

[ctx: color]
en: DarkOliveGreen1
zh_TW: 深橄欖綠1

[ctx: color]
en: DarkOliveGreen2
zh_TW: 深橄欖綠2

[ctx: color]
en: DarkOliveGreen3
zh_TW: 深橄欖綠3

[ctx: color]
en: DarkOliveGreen4
zh_TW: 深橄欖綠4

[ctx: color]
en: DarkOrange
zh_TW: 暗橘

[ctx: color]
en: DarkOrange1
zh_TW: 暗橘1

[ctx: color]
en: DarkOrange2
zh_TW: 暗橘2

[ctx: color]
en: DarkOrange3
zh_TW: 暗橘3

[ctx: color]
en: DarkOrange4
zh_TW: 暗橘4

[ctx: color]
en: DarkOrchid
zh_TW: 暗紫

[ctx: color]
en: DarkOrchid1
zh_TW: 暗紫1

[ctx: color]
en: DarkOrchid2
zh_TW: 暗紫2

[ctx: color]
en: DarkOrchid3
zh_TW: 暗紫3

[ctx: color]
en: DarkOrchid4
zh_TW: 暗紫4

[ctx: color]
en: DarkRed
zh_TW: 暗紅

[ctx: color]
en: DarkSalmon
zh_TW: 深橙紅

[ctx: color]
en: DarkSeaGreen
zh_TW: 深海藻綠

[ctx: color]
en: DarkSeaGreen1
zh_TW: 深海藻綠1

[ctx: color]
en: DarkSeaGreen2
zh_TW: 深海藻綠2

[ctx: color]
en: DarkSeaGreen3
zh_TW: 深海藻綠3

[ctx: color]
en: DarkSeaGreen4
zh_TW: 深海藻綠4

[ctx: color]
en: DarkSlateBlue
zh_TW: 深青藍

[ctx: color]
en: DarkSlateGray
zh_TW: 深青灰

[ctx: color]
en: DarkSlateGray1
zh_TW: 深青灰1

[ctx: color]
en: DarkSlateGray2
zh_TW: 深青灰2

[ctx: color]
en: DarkSlateGray3
zh_TW: 深青灰3

[ctx: color]
en: DarkSlateGray4
zh_TW: 深青灰4

[ctx: color]
en: DarkSlateGrey
zh_TW: 深青灰

[ctx: color]
en: DarkTurquoise
zh_TW: 暗藍玉

[ctx: color]
en: DarkViolet
zh_TW: 深紫羅蘭

[ctx: color]
en: DeepPink
zh_TW: 暗粉紅

[ctx: color]
en: DeepPink1
zh_TW: 暗粉紅1

[ctx: color]
en: DeepPink2
zh_TW: 暗粉紅2

[ctx: color]
en: DeepPink3
zh_TW: 暗粉紅3

[ctx: color]
en: DeepPink4
zh_TW: 暗粉紅4

[ctx: color]
en: DeepSkyBlue
zh_TW: 深天藍

[ctx: color]
en: DeepSkyBlue1
zh_TW: 深天藍1

[ctx: color]
en: DeepSkyBlue2
zh_TW: 深天藍2

[ctx: color]
en: DeepSkyBlue3
zh_TW: 深天藍3

[ctx: color]
en: DeepSkyBlue4
zh_TW: 深天藍4

[ctx: color]
en: DimGray
zh_TW: 暗灰

[ctx: color]
en: DimGrey
zh_TW: 暗灰

[ctx: color]
en: DodgerBlue
zh_TW: 水藍

[ctx: color]
en: DodgerBlue1
zh_TW: 水藍1

[ctx: color]
en: DodgerBlue2
zh_TW: 水藍2

[ctx: color]
en: DodgerBlue3
zh_TW: 水藍3

[ctx: color]
en: DodgerBlue4
zh_TW: 水藍4

[ctx: color]
en: FloralWhite
zh_TW: 花白

[ctx: color]
en: ForestGreen
zh_TW: 森林綠

[ctx: color]
en: GhostWhite
zh_TW: 蒼白

[ctx: color]
en: GreenYellow
zh_TW: 黃綠

[ctx: color]
en: HotPink
zh_TW: 暗粉紅

[ctx: color]
en: HotPink1
zh_TW: 暗粉紅1

[ctx: color]
en: HotPink2
zh_TW: 暗粉紅2

[ctx: color]
en: HotPink3
zh_TW: 暗粉紅3

[ctx: color]
en: HotPink4
zh_TW: 暗粉紅4

[ctx: color]
en: IndianRed
zh_TW: 印地安紅

[ctx: color]
en: IndianRed1
zh_TW: 印地安紅1

[ctx: color]
en: IndianRed2
zh_TW: 印地安紅2

[ctx: color]
en: IndianRed3
zh_TW: 印地安紅3

[ctx: color]
en: IndianRed4
zh_TW: 印地安紅4

[ctx: color]
en: LavenderBlush
zh_TW: 淡紫紅

[ctx: color]
en: LavenderBlush1
zh_TW: 淡紫紅1

[ctx: color]
en: LavenderBlush2
zh_TW: 淡紫紅2

[ctx: color]
en: LavenderBlush3
zh_TW: 淡紫紅3

[ctx: color]
en: LavenderBlush4
zh_TW: 淡紫紅4

[ctx: color]
en: LawnGreen
zh_TW: 草綠

[ctx: color]
en: LemonChiffon
zh_TW: 粉黃

[ctx: color]
en: LemonChiffon1
zh_TW: 粉黃1

[ctx: color]
en: LemonChiffon2
zh_TW: 粉黃2

[ctx: color]
en: LemonChiffon3
zh_TW: 粉黃3

[ctx: color]
en: LemonChiffon4
zh_TW: 粉黃4

[ctx: color]
en: LightBlue
zh_TW: 淺藍

[ctx: color]
en: LightBlue1
zh_TW: 淺藍1

[ctx: color]
en: LightBlue2
zh_TW: 淺藍2

[ctx: color]
en: LightBlue3
zh_TW: 淺藍3

[ctx: color]
en: LightBlue4
zh_TW: 淺藍4

[ctx: color]
en: LightCoral
zh_TW: 淺珊瑚紅

[ctx: color]
en: LightCyan
zh_TW: 淺青綠

[ctx: color]
en: LightCyan1
zh_TW: 淺青綠1

[ctx: color]
en: LightCyan2
zh_TW: 淺青綠2

[ctx: color]
en: LightCyan3
zh_TW: 淺青綠3

[ctx: color]
en: LightCyan4
zh_TW: 淺青綠4

[ctx: color]
en: LightGoldenrod
zh_TW: 淺金黃

[ctx: color]
en: LightGoldenrod1
zh_TW: 淺金黃1

[ctx: color]
en: LightGoldenrod2
zh_TW: 淺金黃2

[ctx: color]
en: LightGoldenrod3
zh_TW: 淺金黃3

[ctx: color]
en: LightGoldenrod4
zh_TW: 淺金黃4

[ctx: color]
en: LightGoldenrodYellow
zh_TW: 淺金黃色

[ctx: color]
en: LightGray
zh_TW: 淡灰

[ctx: color]
en: LightGreen
zh_TW: 淺綠

[ctx: color]
en: LightGrey
zh_TW: 淡灰

[ctx: color]
en: LightPink
zh_TW: 淺粉紅

[ctx: color]
en: LightPink1
zh_TW: 淺粉紅1

[ctx: color]
en: LightPink2
zh_TW: 淺粉紅2

[ctx: color]
en: LightPink3
zh_TW: 淺粉紅3

[ctx: color]
en: LightPink4
zh_TW: 淺粉紅4

[ctx: color]
en: LightSalmon
zh_TW: 淺橙紅

[ctx: color]
en: LightSalmon1
zh_TW: 淺橙紅1

[ctx: color]
en: LightSalmon2
zh_TW: 淺橙紅2

[ctx: color]
en: LightSalmon3
zh_TW: 淺橙紅3

[ctx: color]
en: LightSalmon4
zh_TW: 淺橙紅4

[ctx: color]
en: LightSeaGreen
zh_TW: 亮海綠

[ctx: color]
en: LightSkyBlue
zh_TW: 淺天藍

[ctx: color]
en: LightSkyBlue1
zh_TW: 淺天藍1

[ctx: color]
en: LightSkyBlue2
zh_TW: 淺天藍2

[ctx: color]
en: LightSkyBlue3
zh_TW: 淺天藍3

[ctx: color]
en: LightSkyBlue4
zh_TW: 淺天藍4

[ctx: color]
en: LightSlateBlue
zh_TW: 淺石板藍

[ctx: color]
en: LightSlateGray
zh_TW: 淺石板灰

[ctx: color]
en: LightSlateGrey
zh_TW: 淺石板灰

[ctx: color]
en: LightSteelBlue
zh_TW: 淺鋼青

[ctx: color]
en: LightSteelBlue1
zh_TW: 淺鋼青1

[ctx: color]
en: LightSteelBlue2
zh_TW: 淺鋼青2

[ctx: color]
en: LightSteelBlue3
zh_TW: 淺鋼青3

[ctx: color]
en: LightSteelBlue4
zh_TW: 淺鋼青4

[ctx: color]
en: LightYellow
zh_TW: 淺黃

[ctx: color]
en: LightYellow1
zh_TW: 淺黃1

[ctx: color]
en: LightYellow2
zh_TW: 淺黃2

[ctx: color]
en: LightYellow3
zh_TW: 淺黃3

[ctx: color]
en: LightYellow4
zh_TW: 淺黃4

[ctx: color]
en: LimeGreen
zh_TW: 萊姆綠

[ctx: color]
en: MediumAquamarine
zh_TW: 暗草綠

[ctx: color]
en: MediumBlue
zh_TW: 蔚藍

[ctx: color]
en: MediumOrchid
zh_TW: 暗蘭花紫

[ctx: color]
en: MediumOrchid1
zh_TW: 暗蘭花紫1

[ctx: color]
en: MediumOrchid2
zh_TW: 暗蘭花紫2

[ctx: color]
en: MediumOrchid3
zh_TW: 暗蘭花紫3

[ctx: color]
en: MediumOrchid4
zh_TW: 暗蘭花紫4

[ctx: color]
en: MediumPurple
zh_TW: 暗紫

[ctx: color]
en: MediumPurple1
zh_TW: 暗紫1

[ctx: color]
en: MediumPurple2
zh_TW: 暗紫2

[ctx: color]
en: MediumPurple3
zh_TW: 暗紫3

[ctx: color]
en: MediumPurple4
zh_TW: 暗紫4

[ctx: color]
en: MediumSeaGreen
zh_TW: 灰藻綠

[ctx: color]
en: MediumSlateBlue
zh_TW: 暗青藍

[ctx: color]
en: MediumSpringGreen
zh_TW: 春綠

[ctx: color]
en: MediumTurquoise
zh_TW: 藍玉

[ctx: color]
en: MediumVioletRed
zh_TW: 中藍紫

[ctx: color]
en: MidnightBlue
zh_TW: 子夜藍

[ctx: color]
en: MintCream
zh_TW: 薄荷乳白

[ctx: color]
en: MistyRose
zh_TW: 粉玫瑰紅

[ctx: color]
en: MistyRose1
zh_TW: 粉玫瑰紅1

[ctx: color]
en: MistyRose2
zh_TW: 粉玫瑰紅2

[ctx: color]
en: MistyRose3
zh_TW: 粉玫瑰紅3

[ctx: color]
en: MistyRose4
zh_TW: 粉玫瑰紅4

[ctx: color]
en: NavajoWhite
zh_TW: 印地安白

[ctx: color]
en: NavajoWhite1
zh_TW: 印地安白1

[ctx: color]
en: NavajoWhite2
zh_TW: 印地安白2

[ctx: color]
en: NavajoWhite3
zh_TW: 印地安白3

[ctx: color]
en: NavajoWhite4
zh_TW: 印地安白4

[ctx: color]
en: NavyBlue
zh_TW: 湛藍

[ctx: color]
en: OldLace
zh_TW: 舊布黃

[ctx: color]
en: OliveDrab
zh_TW: 暗澄綠

[ctx: color]
en: OliveDrab1
zh_TW: 暗澄綠1

[ctx: color]
en: OliveDrab2
zh_TW: 暗澄綠2

[ctx: color]
en: OliveDrab3
zh_TW: 暗澄綠3

[ctx: color]
en: OliveDrab4
zh_TW: 暗澄綠4

[ctx: color]
en: OrangeRed
zh_TW: 橘紅

[ctx: color]
en: OrangeRed1
zh_TW: 橘紅1

[ctx: color]
en: OrangeRed2
zh_TW: 橘紅2

[ctx: color]
en: OrangeRed3
zh_TW: 橘紅3

[ctx: color]
en: OrangeRed4
zh_TW: 橘紅4

[ctx: color]
en: PaleGoldenrod
zh_TW: 淡金黃

[ctx: color]
en: PaleGreen
zh_TW: 暗綠

[ctx: color]
en: PaleGreen1
zh_TW: 暗綠1

[ctx: color]
en: PaleGreen2
zh_TW: 暗綠2

[ctx: color]
en: PaleGreen3
zh_TW: 暗綠3

[ctx: color]
en: PaleGreen4
zh_TW: 暗綠4

[ctx: color]
en: PaleTurquoise
zh_TW: 暗青綠

[ctx: color]
en: PaleTurquoise1
zh_TW: 暗青綠1

[ctx: color]
en: PaleTurquoise2
zh_TW: 暗青綠2

[ctx: color]
en: PaleTurquoise3
zh_TW: 暗青綠3

[ctx: color]
en: PaleTurquoise4
zh_TW: 暗青綠4

[ctx: color]
en: PaleVioletRed
zh_TW: 淺紫紅

[ctx: color]
en: PaleVioletRed1
zh_TW: 淺紫紅1

[ctx: color]
en: PaleVioletRed2
zh_TW: 淺紫紅2

[ctx: color]
en: PaleVioletRed3
zh_TW: 淺紫紅3

[ctx: color]
en: PaleVioletRed4
zh_TW: 淺紫紅4

[ctx: color]
en: PapayaWhip
zh_TW: 粉木瓜橙

[ctx: color]
en: PeachPuff
zh_TW: 粉桃紅

[ctx: color]
en: PeachPuff1
zh_TW: 粉桃紅1

[ctx: color]
en: PeachPuff2
zh_TW: 粉桃紅2

[ctx: color]
en: PeachPuff3
zh_TW: 粉桃紅3

[ctx: color]
en: PeachPuff4
zh_TW: 粉桃紅4

[ctx: color]
en: PowderBlue
zh_TW: 淺灰藍

[ctx: color]
en: RosyBrown
zh_TW: 玫瑰褐

[ctx: color]
en: RosyBrown1
zh_TW: 玫瑰褐1

[ctx: color]
en: RosyBrown2
zh_TW: 玫瑰褐2

[ctx: color]
en: RosyBrown3
zh_TW: 玫瑰褐3

[ctx: color]
en: RosyBrown4
zh_TW: 玫瑰褐4

[ctx: color]
en: RoyalBlue
zh_TW: 皇家藍

[ctx: color]
en: RoyalBlue1
zh_TW: 皇家藍1

[ctx: color]
en: RoyalBlue2
zh_TW: 皇家藍2

[ctx: color]
en: RoyalBlue3
zh_TW: 皇家藍3

[ctx: color]
en: RoyalBlue4
zh_TW: 皇家藍4

[ctx: color]
en: SaddleBrown
zh_TW: 鞍棕

[ctx: color]
en: SandyBrown
zh_TW: 沙棕

[ctx: color]
en: SeaGreen
zh_TW: 海綠

[ctx: color]
en: SeaGreen1
zh_TW: 海綠1

[ctx: color]
en: SeaGreen2
zh_TW: 海綠2

[ctx: color]
en: SeaGreen3
zh_TW: 海綠3

[ctx: color]
en: SeaGreen4
zh_TW: 海綠4

[ctx: color]
en: SkyBlue
zh_TW: 天藍

[ctx: color]
en: SkyBlue1
zh_TW: 天藍1

[ctx: color]
en: SkyBlue2
zh_TW: 天藍2

[ctx: color]
en: SkyBlue3
zh_TW: 天藍3

[ctx: color]
en: SkyBlue4
zh_TW: 天藍4

[ctx: color]
en: SlateBlue
zh_TW: 紫藍

[ctx: color]
en: SlateBlue1
zh_TW: 紫藍1

[ctx: color]
en: SlateBlue2
zh_TW: 紫藍2

[ctx: color]
en: SlateBlue3
zh_TW: 紫藍3

[ctx: color]
en: SlateBlue4
zh_TW: 紫藍4

[ctx: color]
en: SlateGray
zh_TW: 青灰

[ctx: color]
en: SlateGray1
zh_TW: 青灰1

[ctx: color]
en: SlateGray2
zh_TW: 青灰2

[ctx: color]
en: SlateGray3
zh_TW: 青灰3

[ctx: color]
en: SlateGray4
zh_TW: 青灰4

[ctx: color]
en: SlateGrey
zh_TW: 青灰

[ctx: color]
en: SpringGreen
zh_TW: 春綠

[ctx: color]
en: SpringGreen1
zh_TW: 春綠1

[ctx: color]
en: SpringGreen2
zh_TW: 春綠2

[ctx: color]
en: SpringGreen3
zh_TW: 春綠3

[ctx: color]
en: SpringGreen4
zh_TW: 春綠4

[ctx: color]
en: SteelBlue
zh_TW: 鋼藍

[ctx: color]
en: SteelBlue1
zh_TW: 鋼藍1

[ctx: color]
en: SteelBlue2
zh_TW: 鋼藍2

[ctx: color]
en: SteelBlue3
zh_TW: 鋼藍3

[ctx: color]
en: SteelBlue4
zh_TW: 鋼藍4

[ctx: color]
en: VioletRed
zh_TW: 紫紅

[ctx: color]
en: VioletRed1
zh_TW: 紫紅1

[ctx: color]
en: VioletRed2
zh_TW: 紫紅2

[ctx: color]
en: VioletRed3
zh_TW: 紫紅3

[ctx: color]
en: VioletRed4
zh_TW: 紫紅4

[ctx: color]
en: WhiteSmoke
zh_TW: 白霧色

[ctx: color]
en: YellowGreen
zh_TW: 黃綠

[ctx: color]
en: aquamarine
zh_TW: 青綠

[ctx: color]
en: aquamarine1
zh_TW: 青綠1

[ctx: color]
en: aquamarine2
zh_TW: 青綠2

[ctx: color]
en: aquamarine3
zh_TW: 青綠3

[ctx: color]
en: aquamarine4
zh_TW: 青綠4

[ctx: color]
en: azure
zh_TW: 天藍白

[ctx: color]
en: azure1
zh_TW: 天藍白1

[ctx: color]
en: azure2
zh_TW: 天藍白2

[ctx: color]
en: azure3
zh_TW: 天藍白3

[ctx: color]
en: azure4
zh_TW: 天藍白4

[ctx: color]
en: beige
zh_TW: 米黃

[ctx: color]
en: bisque
zh_TW: 淡黃

[ctx: color]
en: bisque1
zh_TW: 淡黃1

[ctx: color]
en: bisque2
zh_TW: 淡黃2

[ctx: color]
en: bisque3
zh_TW: 淡黃3

[ctx: color]
en: bisque4
zh_TW: 淡黃4

[ctx: color]
en: black
zh_TW: 黑

[ctx: color]
en: blue
zh_TW: 藍

[ctx: color]
en: blue1
zh_TW: 藍1

[ctx: color]
en: blue2
zh_TW: 藍2

[ctx: color]
en: blue3
zh_TW: 藍3

[ctx: color]
en: blue4
zh_TW: 藍4

[ctx: color]
en: brown
zh_TW: 棕

[ctx: color]
en: brown1
zh_TW: 棕1

[ctx: color]
en: brown2
zh_TW: 棕2

[ctx: color]
en: brown3
zh_TW: 棕3

[ctx: color]
en: brown4
zh_TW: 棕4

[ctx: color]
en: burlywood
zh_TW: 原木色

[ctx: color]
en: burlywood1
zh_TW: 原木色1

[ctx: color]
en: burlywood2
zh_TW: 原木色2

[ctx: color]
en: burlywood3
zh_TW: 原木色3

[ctx: color]
en: burlywood4
zh_TW: 原木色4

[ctx: color]
en: chartreuse
zh_TW: 淡黃綠

[ctx: color]
en: chartreuse1
zh_TW: 淡黃綠1

[ctx: color]
en: chartreuse2
zh_TW: 淡黃綠2

[ctx: color]
en: chartreuse3
zh_TW: 淡黃綠3

[ctx: color]
en: chartreuse4
zh_TW: 淡黃綠4

[ctx: color]
en: chocolate
zh_TW: 巧克力

[ctx: color]
en: chocolate1
zh_TW: 巧克力1

[ctx: color]
en: chocolate2
zh_TW: 巧克力2

[ctx: color]
en: chocolate3
zh_TW: 巧克力3

[ctx: color]
en: chocolate4
zh_TW: 巧克力4

[ctx: color]
en: coral
zh_TW: 珊瑚

[ctx: color]
en: coral1
zh_TW: 珊瑚1

[ctx: color]
en: coral2
zh_TW: 珊瑚2

[ctx: color]
en: coral3
zh_TW: 珊瑚3

[ctx: color]
en: coral4
zh_TW: 珊瑚4

[ctx: color]
en: cornsilk
zh_TW: 玉米穗黃

[ctx: color]
en: cornsilk1
zh_TW: 玉米穗黃1

[ctx: color]
en: cornsilk2
zh_TW: 玉米穗黃2

[ctx: color]
en: cornsilk3
zh_TW: 玉米穗黃3

[ctx: color]
en: cornsilk4
zh_TW: 玉米穗黃4

[ctx: color]
en: cyan
zh_TW: 青

[ctx: color]
en: cyan1
zh_TW: 青1

[ctx: color]
en: cyan2
zh_TW: 青2

[ctx: color]
en: cyan3
zh_TW: 青3

[ctx: color]
en: cyan4
zh_TW: 青4

[ctx: color]
en: firebrick
zh_TW: 火磚

[ctx: color]
en: firebrick1
zh_TW: 火磚1

[ctx: color]
en: firebrick2
zh_TW: 火磚2

[ctx: color]
en: firebrick3
zh_TW: 火磚3

[ctx: color]
en: firebrick4
zh_TW: 火磚4

[ctx: color]
en: gainsboro
zh_TW: 亮灰

[ctx: color]
en: gold
zh_TW: 金

[ctx: color]
en: gold1
zh_TW: 金1

[ctx: color]
en: gold2
zh_TW: 金2

[ctx: color]
en: gold3
zh_TW: 金3

[ctx: color]
en: gold4
zh_TW: 金4

[ctx: color]
en: goldenrod
zh_TW: 金箔

[ctx: color]
en: goldenrod1
zh_TW: 金箔1

[ctx: color]
en: goldenrod2
zh_TW: 金箔2

[ctx: color]
en: goldenrod3
zh_TW: 金箔3

[ctx: color]
en: goldenrod4
zh_TW: 金箔4

[ctx: color]
en: green
zh_TW: 綠

[ctx: color]
en: green1
zh_TW: 綠1

[ctx: color]
en: green2
zh_TW: 綠2

[ctx: color]
en: green3
zh_TW: 綠3

[ctx: color]
en: green4
zh_TW: 綠4

[ctx: color]
en: honeydew
zh_TW: 蜜瓜白

[ctx: color]
en: honeydew1
zh_TW: 蜜瓜白1

[ctx: color]
en: honeydew2
zh_TW: 蜜瓜白2

[ctx: color]
en: honeydew3
zh_TW: 蜜瓜白3

[ctx: color]
en: honeydew4
zh_TW: 蜜瓜白4

[ctx: color]
en: ivory
zh_TW: 象牙白

[ctx: color]
en: ivory1
zh_TW: 象牙白1

[ctx: color]
en: ivory2
zh_TW: 象牙白2

[ctx: color]
en: ivory3
zh_TW: 象牙白3

[ctx: color]
en: ivory4
zh_TW: 象牙白4

[ctx: color]
en: khaki
zh_TW: 卡其色

[ctx: color]
en: khaki1
zh_TW: 卡其色1

[ctx: color]
en: khaki2
zh_TW: 卡其色2

[ctx: color]
en: khaki3
zh_TW: 卡其色3

[ctx: color]
en: khaki4
zh_TW: 卡其色4

[ctx: color]
en: lavender
zh_TW: 淡紫

[ctx: color]
en: linen
zh_TW: 亞麻白

[ctx: color]
en: magenta
zh_TW: 藏紅

[ctx: color]
en: magenta1
zh_TW: 藏紅1

[ctx: color]
en: magenta2
zh_TW: 藏紅2

[ctx: color]
en: magenta3
zh_TW: 藏紅3

[ctx: color]
en: magenta4
zh_TW: 藏紅4

[ctx: color]
en: maroon
zh_TW: 褐紅

[ctx: color]
en: maroon1
zh_TW: 褐紅1

[ctx: color]
en: maroon2
zh_TW: 褐紅2

[ctx: color]
en: maroon3
zh_TW: 褐紅3

[ctx: color]
en: maroon4
zh_TW: 褐紅4

[ctx: color]
en: moccasin
zh_TW: 鹿皮黃

[ctx: color]
en: navy
zh_TW: 湛藍

[ctx: color]
en: orange
zh_TW: 橘

[ctx: color]
en: orange1
zh_TW: 橘1

[ctx: color]
en: orange2
zh_TW: 橘2

[ctx: color]
en: orange3
zh_TW: 橘3

[ctx: color]
en: orange4
zh_TW: 橘4

[ctx: color]
en: orchid
zh_TW: 蘭花紫

[ctx: color]
en: orchid1
zh_TW: 蘭花紫1

[ctx: color]
en: orchid2
zh_TW: 蘭花紫2

[ctx: color]
en: orchid3
zh_TW: 蘭花紫3

[ctx: color]
en: orchid4
zh_TW: 蘭花紫4

[ctx: color]
en: peru
zh_TW: 秘魯褐

[ctx: color]
en: pink
zh_TW: 粉紅

[ctx: color]
en: pink1
zh_TW: 粉紅1

[ctx: color]
en: pink2
zh_TW: 粉紅2

[ctx: color]
en: pink3
zh_TW: 粉紅3

[ctx: color]
en: pink4
zh_TW: 粉紅4

[ctx: color]
en: plum
zh_TW: 梅紅

[ctx: color]
en: plum1
zh_TW: 梅紅1

[ctx: color]
en: plum2
zh_TW: 梅紅2

[ctx: color]
en: plum3
zh_TW: 梅紅3

[ctx: color]
en: plum4
zh_TW: 梅紅4

[ctx: color]
en: purple
zh_TW: 紫

[ctx: color]
en: purple1
zh_TW: 紫1

[ctx: color]
en: purple2
zh_TW: 紫2

[ctx: color]
en: purple3
zh_TW: 紫3

[ctx: color]
en: purple4
zh_TW: 紫4

[ctx: color]
en: red
zh_TW: 紅

[ctx: color]
en: red1
zh_TW: 紅1

[ctx: color]
en: red2
zh_TW: 紅2

[ctx: color]
en: red3
zh_TW: 紅3

[ctx: color]
en: red4
zh_TW: 紅4

[ctx: color]
en: salmon
zh_TW: 淡橙紅

[ctx: color]
en: salmon1
zh_TW: 淡橙紅1

[ctx: color]
en: salmon2
zh_TW: 淡橙紅2

[ctx: color]
en: salmon3
zh_TW: 淡橙紅3

[ctx: color]
en: salmon4
zh_TW: 淡橙紅4

[ctx: color]
en: seashell
zh_TW: 貝殼白

[ctx: color]
en: seashell1
zh_TW: 貝殼白1

[ctx: color]
en: seashell2
zh_TW: 貝殼白2

[ctx: color]
en: seashell3
zh_TW: 貝殼白3

[ctx: color]
en: seashell4
zh_TW: 貝殼白4

[ctx: color]
en: sienna
zh_TW: 黃褐

[ctx: color]
en: sienna1
zh_TW: 黃褐1

[ctx: color]
en: sienna2
zh_TW: 黃褐2

[ctx: color]
en: sienna3
zh_TW: 黃褐3

[ctx: color]
en: sienna4
zh_TW: 黃褐4

[ctx: color]
en: snow
zh_TW: 雪白

[ctx: color]
en: snow1
zh_TW: 雪白1

[ctx: color]
en: snow2
zh_TW: 雪白2

[ctx: color]
en: snow3
zh_TW: 雪白3

[ctx: color]
en: snow4
zh_TW: 雪白4

[ctx: color]
en: tan
zh_TW: 棕褐色

[ctx: color]
en: tan1
zh_TW: 棕褐色1

[ctx: color]
en: tan2
zh_TW: 棕褐色2

[ctx: color]
en: tan3
zh_TW: 棕褐色3

[ctx: color]
en: tan4
zh_TW: 棕褐色4

[ctx: color]
en: thistle
zh_TW: 薊色

[ctx: color]
en: thistle1
zh_TW: 薊色1

[ctx: color]
en: thistle2
zh_TW: 薊色2

[ctx: color]
en: thistle3
zh_TW: 薊色3

[ctx: color]
en: thistle4
zh_TW: 薊色4

[ctx: color]
en: tomato
zh_TW: 蕃茄

[ctx: color]
en: tomato1
zh_TW: 蕃茄1

[ctx: color]
en: tomato2
zh_TW: 蕃茄2

[ctx: color]
en: tomato3
zh_TW: 蕃茄3

[ctx: color]
en: tomato4
zh_TW: 蕃茄4

[ctx: color]
en: turquoise
zh_TW: 藍玉綠

[ctx: color]
en: turquoise1
zh_TW: 藍玉綠1

[ctx: color]
en: turquoise2
zh_TW: 藍玉綠2

[ctx: color]
en: turquoise3
zh_TW: 藍玉綠3

[ctx: color]
en: turquoise4
zh_TW: 藍玉綠4

[ctx: color]
en: violet
zh_TW: 紫色

[ctx: color]
en: wheat
zh_TW: 小麥色

[ctx: color]
en: wheat1
zh_TW: 小麥色1

[ctx: color]
en: wheat2
zh_TW: 小麥色2

[ctx: color]
en: wheat3
zh_TW: 小麥色3

[ctx: color]
en: wheat4
zh_TW: 小麥色4

[ctx: color]
en: white
zh_TW: 白色

[ctx: color]
en: yellow
zh_TW: 黃

[ctx: color]
en: yellow1
zh_TW: 黃1

[ctx: color]
en: yellow2
zh_TW: 黃2

[ctx: color]
en: yellow3
zh_TW: 黃3

[ctx: color]
en: yellow4
zh_TW: 黃4
