kio_help4 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Output file
zh_TW: 輸出檔案

en: Generates DocBook entities for key shortcuts of standard actions
zh_TW: 為標準動作的快捷鍵產生 DocBook 項目

en: There is no documentation available for %1.
zh_TW: 沒有 %1 的說明文件

en: Looking up correct file
zh_TW: 尋找正確檔案

en: Preparing document
zh_TW: 正在準備文件

en: The requested help file could not be parsed:<br />%1
zh_TW: 要求的說明檔案無法解讀：<br />%1

en: Saving to cache
zh_TW: 存到快取中

en: Using cached version
zh_TW: 使用快取版本的檔案

en: Looking up section
zh_TW: 正在找尋段落

en: Could not find filename %1 in %2.
zh_TW: 在%2當中找不到名稱為 %1 的檔案。

en: Stylesheet to use
zh_TW: 使用的樣式表

en: Output whole document to stdout
zh_TW: 將整分文件輸出到 stdout

en: Output whole document to file
zh_TW: 將整分文件輸出到檔案

en: Create a ht://dig compatible index
zh_TW: 產生和ht://dig相容的索引

en: Check the document for validity
zh_TW: 檢查文件的有效性

en: Create a cache file for the document
zh_TW: 產生文件的快取檔

en: Set the srcdir, for kdelibs
zh_TW: 設定 kdelibs 的來源資料夾

en: Parameters to pass to the stylesheet
zh_TW: 要傳給樣式表的參數

en: The file to transform
zh_TW: 要轉換的檔案

en: XML-Translator
zh_TW: XML轉換器

en: KDE Translator for XML
zh_TW: KDE XML轉換器

en: Could not write to cache file %1.
zh_TW: 無法寫入快取檔案 %1

en: Parsing stylesheet
zh_TW: 處理樣式表

en: Parsing document
zh_TW: 處理文件

en: Applying stylesheet
zh_TW: 套用樣式表

en: Writing document
zh_TW: 正在寫入文件
