libplasma - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (159 entries)

en: animation() takes one argument
zh_TW: animation() 需要一個參數

en: %1 is not a known animation type
zh_TW: %1 不是一個已知的動畫型態

en: Script initialization failed
zh_TW: 文稿初始化失敗

en: Unable to load the widget
zh_TW: 無法載入元件

en: Panel
zh_TW: 面板

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Unknown Widget
zh_TW: 未知的元件

[ctx: misc category]
en: Miscellaneous
zh_TW: 雜項

en: Configure...
zh_TW: 設定...

en: &OK
zh_TW: 確定(&O)

en: &Yes
zh_TW: 是(&Y)

en: &No
zh_TW: 否(&N)

en: &Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(&C)

en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

en: Activate %1 Widget
zh_TW: 啟動 %1 元件

en: Widget Settings
zh_TW: 元件設定

en: Remove this Widget
zh_TW: 移除此元件

en: Run the Associated Application
zh_TW: 執行相關的應用程式

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: %1 Settings
zh_TW: %1 設定

[ctx: @title:window]
en: %1 Settings
zh_TW: %1 設定

en: Accessibility
zh_TW: 無障礙輔助

en: Application Launchers
zh_TW: 應用程式啟動器

en: Astronomy
zh_TW: 天文學

en: Date and Time
zh_TW: 日期與時間

en: Development Tools
zh_TW: 程式開發工具

en: Education
zh_TW: 教育

en: Environment and Weather
zh_TW: 環境與天氣

en: Examples
zh_TW: 範例

en: File System
zh_TW: 檔案系統

en: Fun and Games
zh_TW: 娛樂與遊戲

en: Graphics
zh_TW: 繪圖

en: Language
zh_TW: 語言

en: Mapping
zh_TW: 地圖

en: Miscellaneous
zh_TW: 雜項

en: Multimedia
zh_TW: 多媒體

en: Online Services
zh_TW: 線上服務

en: Productivity
zh_TW: 效率

en: System Information
zh_TW: 系統資訊

en: Utilities
zh_TW: 實用工具

en: Windows and Tasks
zh_TW: 視窗與工作

en: Keyboard Shortcut
zh_TW: 鍵盤捷徑

[ctx: %1 is the name of a plasmoid, %2 the name of the machine that plasmoid is published on]
en: %1 on %2
zh_TW: %1 於 %2

[ctx: %1 is the name of the applet]
en: Remove this %1
zh_TW: 移除此 %1

[ctx: %1 is the name of the applet]
en: %1 Settings
zh_TW: %1 設定

[ctx: API or programming language the widget was written in, name of the widget]
en: Could not create a %1 ScriptEngine for the %2 widget.
zh_TW: 無法建立 %2 元件所需要的 %1 文稿引擎。

[ctx: Package file, name of the widget]
en: Could not open the %1 package required for the %2 widget.
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %2 元件所需要的套件 %1。

en: This object could not be created.
zh_TW: 無法建立此物件。

en: This object could not be created for the following reason:<p><b>%1</b></p>
zh_TW: 無法建立此物件，原因為：<p><b>%1</b></p>

en: Remove this Panel
zh_TW: 移除此面板

en: Remove this Activity
zh_TW: 移除此活動

en: Activity Settings
zh_TW: 活動設定

en: Add Widgets...
zh_TW: 新增元件...

en: Next Widget
zh_TW: 下一個元件

en: Previous Widget
zh_TW: 前一個元件

[ctx: %1 is the name of the containment]
en: %1 Options
zh_TW: %1 選項

en: Fetching file type...
zh_TW: 抓取檔案型態...

en: Widgets
zh_TW: 元件

en: Icon
zh_TW: 圖示

en: Wallpaper
zh_TW: 桌面影像

[ctx: @title:window %1 is the name of the containment]
en: Remove %1
zh_TW: 移除 %1

[ctx: %1 is the name of the containment]
en: Do you really want to remove this %1?
zh_TW: 您確定要移除 %1 嗎？

en: Could not find requested component: %1
zh_TW: 找不到請求的組件：%1

en: This plugin needs to be configured
zh_TW: 此外掛程式需要被設定

en: Unknown ContainmentActions
zh_TW: 未知的容器動作

en: Lock Widgets
zh_TW: 鎖定元件

en: Unlock Widgets
zh_TW: 解除鎖定元件

en: Shortcut Settings
zh_TW: 捷徑設定

en: Unnamed
zh_TW: 未命名

en: Show this group.
zh_TW: 顯示此群組

en: Hide this group.
zh_TW: 隱藏此群組

en: Expand this widget
zh_TW: 展開此元件

en: Collapse this widget
zh_TW: 折疊此元件

en: Reattach
zh_TW: 重新附加

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: This system does not support OpenGL widgets.
zh_TW: 此系統不支援 OpenGL 元件。

en: Your machine does not support OpenGL widgets.
zh_TW: 您的機器不支援 OpenGL 元件。

[ctx: A non-functional package]
en: Invalid
zh_TW: 不合法

en: There was an error attempting to exec the associated application with this widget.
zh_TW: 試著執行此元件的相關應用程式時發生錯誤。

[ctx: Error message, access to a remote service failed.]
en: Invalid token.
zh_TW: 不合法的標識。

[ctx: Error message, access to a remote service failed.]
en: Matching password required.
zh_TW: 需要符合密碼。

[ctx: Error message, access to a remote service failed.]
en: Access denied.
zh_TW: 存取被拒。

en: Unknown error.
zh_TW: 未知的錯誤。

en: Images
zh_TW: 影像

en: Themed Images
zh_TW: 主題影像

en: Configuration Definitions
zh_TW: 設定定義

en: User Interface
zh_TW: 使用者介面

en: Data Files
zh_TW: 資料檔

en: Executable Scripts
zh_TW: 執行文稿

en: Translations
zh_TW: 翻譯

en: Main Config UI File
zh_TW: 主要設定使用者介面檔

en: Configuration XML file
zh_TW: 設定 XML 檔

en: Main Script File
zh_TW: 主文稿檔

en: Default configuration
zh_TW: 預設設定

en: Animation scripts
zh_TW: 動畫文稿

en: Service Descriptions
zh_TW: 服務描述

en: Images for dialogs
zh_TW: 對話框影像

en: Generic dialog background
zh_TW: 一般對話框主題

en: Theme for the logout dialog
zh_TW: 登出對話框主題

en: Wallpaper packages
zh_TW: 桌布套件

en: Images for widgets
zh_TW: 元件影像

en: Background image for widgets
zh_TW: 元件背景影像

en: Analog clock face
zh_TW: 類比時鐘外觀

en: Background image for panels
zh_TW: 面板背景影像

en: Background for graphing widgets
zh_TW: 背景的圖形元件

en: Background image for tooltips
zh_TW: 工具提示背景影像

en: Opaque images for dialogs
zh_TW: 對話框不透明影像

en: Opaque generic dialog background
zh_TW: 一般對話框不透明背景

en: Opaque theme for the logout dialog
zh_TW: 登出對話框不透明主題

en: Opaque images for widgets
zh_TW: 元件不透明影像

en: Opaque background image for panels
zh_TW: 面板的不透明背景影像

en: Opaque background image for tooltips
zh_TW: 工具提示的不透明背景影像

en: Low color images for dialogs
zh_TW: 對話框低彩影像

en: Low color generic dialog background
zh_TW: 一般對話框低彩背景

en: Low color theme for the logout dialog
zh_TW: 登出對話框低彩主題

en: Low color background image for widgets
zh_TW: 元件的低彩背景影像

en: Low color analog clock face
zh_TW: 類比時鐘低彩外觀

en: Low color background image for panels
zh_TW: 面板的低彩背景影像

en: Low color background for graphing widgets
zh_TW: 圖形元件的低彩背景

en: Low color background image for tooltips
zh_TW: 工具提示的低彩背景影像

en: KColorScheme configuration file
zh_TW: KColorScheme 設定檔

en: Screenshot
zh_TW: 螢幕快照

en: Recommended wallpaper file
zh_TW: 推薦的桌布檔

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Enter a password below. Enter the same password on the device to which you are trying to connect.
zh_TW: 請輸入要連接裝置的密碼。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, allServicesCheckbox)
en: Allow this user access to any service
zh_TW: 允許此使用者存取任何服務

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, persistentCheckbox)
en: Remember this user
zh_TW: 記住此使用者

en: Incoming connection request
zh_TW: 進來的連線要求

en: Connect with remote widget
zh_TW: 連線到遠端元件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Sharing a widget on the network allows you to access this widget from another computer as a remote control.
zh_TW: 在網路上分享元件能讓您存取另一台電腦上的此元件。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, publishCheckbox)
en: Share this widget on the network
zh_TW: 將此元件分享在網路上

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, allUsersCheckbox)
en: Allow everybody to freely access this widget
zh_TW: 允許所有人自由存取此元件

en: Job no longer valid, operation is not enabled.
zh_TW: 工作已不合法，操作未開啟。

en: Job no longer valid, invalid parameters.
zh_TW: 工作已不合法，不合法的參數。

en: Timeout.
zh_TW: 逾時。

[ctx: Error message, tried to start an invalid service]
en: Invalid (null) service, can not perform any operations.
zh_TW: 不合法的（空白的）服務，無法執行任何操作。

en: The "%1" widget is not installed.
zh_TW: 元件 %1 未安裝。

en: Server sent an invalid plasmoid package.
zh_TW: 伺服器送出不合法的 plasmoid 套件。

en: You are about to open a remote widget on your system.<br>
zh_TW: 您正準備在您的系統中開啟遠端元件。<br>

en: <tr><td align="right"><b>Name:</b></td><td>&nbsp; %1</td></tr>
zh_TW: <tr><td align="right"><b>名稱：</b></td><td>&nbsp; %1</td></tr>

en: <tr><td align="right"><b>Description:</b></td><td>&nbsp; %1</td></tr>
zh_TW: <tr><td align="right"><b>描述：</b></td><td>&nbsp; %1</td></tr>

en: <tr><td align="right"><b>Author:</b></td><td>&nbsp; %1 &lt;%2&gt;</td></tr>
zh_TW: <tr><td align="right"><b>作者：</b></td><td>&nbsp; %1 &lt;%2&gt;</td></tr>

en: <tr><td align="right"><b>Server:</b></td><td>&nbsp; %1</td></tr>
zh_TW: <tr><td align="right"><b>伺服器：</b></td><td>&nbsp; %1</td></tr>

en: <br><br>Are you sure you want to open this widget on your system?
zh_TW: <br><br>您確定要在您的系統上開啟此元件嗎？

en: Remote Widget
zh_TW: 遠端元件

en: Open Widget
zh_TW: 開啟元件

en: Reject Widget
zh_TW: 拒絕開啟元件

en: User rejected
zh_TW: 使用者已拒絕

en: Timeout
zh_TW: 逾時

en: Your system does not provide support for the 'remote widgets' feature. Access Failed.
zh_TW: 您的系統未提供遠端元件功能的支援。存取失敗。

en: Allow everybody access to %1.
zh_TW: 允許所有人存取 %1。

en: Deny everybody access to %1
zh_TW: 拒絕所有人存取 %1

en: Allow %1 access to all services.
zh_TW: 允許 %1 存取所有的服務。

en: Deny %1 access to all services.
zh_TW: 拒絕 %1 存取所有的服務。

en: Allow access to %1, by %2.
zh_TW: 允許 %2 存取 %1。

en: Deny access to %1, by %2.
zh_TW: 拒絕 %2 存取 %1。

en: Allow access to %1, by %2?
zh_TW: 要允許 %2 存取 %1 嗎？

en: You have requested access to the %1 hosted at %2.
zh_TW: 您要求存取 %2 上的 %1。

en: search term
zh_TW: 搜尋字串

en: Unknown Wallpaper
zh_TW: 未知的桌布
