en to zh_TW translation catalogue (33 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Backup Path
zh_TW: 備份路徑

[ctx: @info]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Please choose a file for the backup. Make sure that enough hard disk space is available.
zh_TW: 請選擇用於建立備份的檔案，並請確定硬碟空間足夠。

en: Nepomuk Backup
zh_TW: Nepomuk 備份

en: Please choose one of the following options
zh_TW: 請選擇以下其中一個選項

en: Performing backup
zh_TW: 執行備份

[ctx: @info]
en: Writing Nepomuk database backup to <filename>%1</filename>...
zh_TW: 將 Nepomuk 資料庫備份寫到 <filename>%1</filename>...

[ctx: @info]
en: Backup of the Nepomuk database successfully written to <filename>%1</filename>.
zh_TW: 已成功將 Nepomuk 資料庫備份寫到 <filename>%1</filename>。

en: Backup completed successfully
zh_TW: 備份已完成

[ctx: @info]
en: No system backups found. Please select a custom backup path.
zh_TW: 找不到系統備份。請選擇自訂備份路徑。

en: Restoring Backup
zh_TW: 回復備份

en: The backup is being restored...
zh_TW: 備份正在回復中...

en: Please configure the Nepomuk backup
zh_TW: 請設定 Nepomuk 備份

en: The following files were not found. Please either discard them or find them manually
zh_TW: 找不到以下的檔案。請丟棄它們或是手動找出它們。

en: The Backup has been successfully restored
zh_TW: 備份已成功回復

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWizardPage, ErrorPage)
en: WizardPage
zh_TW: 精靈頁面

en: Discard
zh_TW: 丟棄

en: Resolve
zh_TW: 解決

en: Find the url
zh_TW: 尋找網址

[ctx: @info]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Create a backup of the current Nepomuk database including all manually created data. This backup can later be restored by choosing the <interface>Restore</interface> option below.
zh_TW: 建立目前 Nepomuk 資料庫的備份，包括所有手動建立的資料。此備份稍後可以用底下的「回復」選項來回復。

[ctx: @info]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Restore an automated Nepomuk system backup or a manual backup created with the <interface>Backup</interface> tool above.
zh_TW: 將 Nepomuk 系統自動備份的內容，或是您用上面「備份」工具手動備份的檔案回復到資料庫內。

en: NepomukBackup
zh_TW: Nepomuk 備份

en: Nepomuk Backup Tool
zh_TW: Nepomuk 備份工具

en: (c) 2010, Nepomuk-KDE Team
zh_TW: (c) 2010, Nepomuk-KDE 開發團隊

en: Maintainer
zh_TW: 維護者

en: Developer
zh_TW: 開發者

en: Start the application in backup mode
zh_TW: 以備份模式啟動應用程式

en: Start the application in restore mode
zh_TW: 以回復模式啟動應用程式

en: Start the application in conflict resolution mode
zh_TW: 以衝突解決模式啟動應用程式

[ctx: @info]
en: Nepomuk does not seem to be running. Backups cannot be handled without it.
zh_TW: Nepomuk 似乎並未執行中。如此無法處理備份。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QWizardPage, RestoreSelection)
en: Restore Nepomuk Database
zh_TW: 回復 Nepomuk 資料庫

note: i18n: ectx: property (subTitle), widget (QWizardPage, RestoreSelection)
en: Please choose a backup from a list of known backups below. Or choose a custom backup path.
zh_TW: 請從備份清單中選擇要回復的備份，或是選擇自訂的備份路徑。

[ctx: @info]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Please select one of the system backups generated by the Nepomuk backup service or choose a custom backup file which has been created by this tool.
zh_TW: 請選擇 Nepomuk 備份服務所產生的系統備份，或是此工具所產生的自訂備份檔案。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, m_customBackupButton)
en: Open Backup...
zh_TW: 開啟備份...
