en to zh_TW translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Removing legacy data
zh_TW: 移除舊資料

en: Removing empty tags
zh_TW: 移除空白的標籤

en: Merging duplicate tags
zh_TW: 合併重覆的標籤

en: Merging duplicate file metadata
zh_TW: 合併重覆的檔案中繼資料

en: Merging duplicate icons
zh_TW: 合併重覆的圖示

en: Porting legacy Akonadi data
zh_TW: 移植舊的 Akonadi 資料

en: Merging duplicate contacts
zh_TW: 合併重覆的聯絡人

en: Removing duplicate metadata
zh_TW: 移除重覆的中繼資料

en: Cleaning invalid file metadata
zh_TW: 清除不合法的檔案中繼資料

en: Cleaning invalid resources
zh_TW: 清除不合法的資源

en: Cleaning invalid statements
zh_TW: 清除不合法的敘述

en: Nepomuk Cleaner
zh_TW: Nepomuk 清除器

en: An Application to clean old and invalid Nepomuk data
zh_TW: 用來清除舊的與不合法的 Nepomuk 資料的應用程式

en: Maintainer
zh_TW: 維護者

en: The Nepomuk Cleaner can be used to cleanup invalid and buggy data in your Nepomuk database.
zh_TW: Nepomuk 清除器可以用來清除您的 Nepomuk 資料庫中不合法與有問題的資料。

en: Start
zh_TW: 開始

en: Pause
zh_TW: 暫停

en: Resume
zh_TW: 恢復

en: Quit
zh_TW: 離開
