en to zh_TW translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Disk space is running low (%1 left). Suspending indexing of files.
zh_TW: 本地端的磁碟空間不太夠了（只剩 %1）。檔案索引將暫停。

en: Resuming indexing of files for fast searching.
zh_TW: 正在回復快速搜尋的檔案索引。

en: Nepomuk File Indexer
zh_TW: Nepomuk 檔案索引器

en: Developer
zh_TW: 開發者

en: Maintainer
zh_TW: 維護者

en: NepomukIndexer
zh_TW: Nepomuk 索引器

en: NepomukIndexer indexes the contents of a file and saves the results in Nepomuk
zh_TW: Nepomuk 索引器會建立檔案內容的索引並存放在 Nepomuk 裡

en: Current maintainer
zh_TW: 目前維護者

en: The URL of the file to be indexed
zh_TW: 要建立索引的檔案網址

en: Remove all indexed data of the URL provided
zh_TW: 移除此網址所有已建索引的資料

en: Streams the indexed data to stdout
zh_TW: 將索引資料送到標準輸出

[ctx: @info:status]
en: File indexer is suspended.
zh_TW: 檔案索引器已暫停。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Cleaning invalid file metadata
zh_TW: 清除不合法的檔案中繼資料

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Indexing files for desktop search.
zh_TW: 正在建立檔案索引以提供桌面搜尋.

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Scanning for recent changes in files for desktop search
zh_TW: 正在掃描最近變更的檔案以提供桌面搜尋

[ctx: @info:status]
en: File indexer is idle.
zh_TW: 檔案索引器閒置中。
