en to zh_TW translation catalogue (14 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWizardPage, ErrorPage)
en: WizardPage
zh_TW: 精靈頁面

en: Nepomuk Data Migration Tool
zh_TW: Nepomuk 資料移植工具

en: (c) 2013, Nepomuk-KDE Team
zh_TW: (c) 2013, Nepomuk-KDE 開發團隊

en: Maintainer
zh_TW: 維護者

en: Opens the advanced menu for migration
zh_TW: 開啟移植進階工具

[ctx: @info]
en: Nepomuk does not seem to be running. <br/>Cannot migrate the data without it
zh_TW: Nepomuk 似乎並未執行。<br/>無法移植資料。

en: Optimizing search database
zh_TW: 最佳化搜尋資料庫中

en: In Progress
zh_TW: 進行中

en: Progress: %1%
zh_TW: 進度：%1%

en: Nepomuk Data Migration
zh_TW: Nepomuk 資料移植

en: With this new release Nepomuk has migrated its internal data format. You have launched this wizard because you wish to migrate your data and not go with the recommended method of backup and restore. This migration can take several hours
zh_TW: 新版的 Nepomuk 已經修改內部資料格式。您啟動此精靈因為您希望將您的資料移植，而不是用建議的方式來備份或還原。此移植可能會花幾個小時。

en: The internal data is being migrated
zh_TW: 內部資料已移植

en: This process could take a while
zh_TW: 此過程需要花一些時間

en: Data has been successfully migrated
zh_TW: 資料已成功移植
