en to zh_TW translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Parsing of file %1 failed (%2)
zh_TW: 剖析檔案 %1 失敗（%2）

en: Invalid desktop query: '%1'
zh_TW: 不合法的桌面查詢：%1

en: Invalid SPARQL query: '%1'
zh_TW: 不合法的 SPARQL 查詢：%1

[ctx: @info - notification message]
en: Nepomuk Semantic Desktop needs the Virtuoso RDF server to store its data. Installing the Virtuoso Soprano plugin is mandatory for using Nepomuk.
zh_TW: Nepomuk 語意桌面需要 Virtuoso RDF 伺服器來存取資料。因此使用 Nepomuk 時，安裝 Virtuoso Soprano 外掛程式是必要的。

[ctx: @info - notification message]
en: Nepomuk Semantic Desktop needs the Virtuoso RDF server to store its data. Installing the Virtuoso server and ODBC driver is mandatory for using Nepomuk.
zh_TW: Nepomuk 語意桌面需要 Virtuoso RDF 伺服器來存取資料。因此使用 Nepomuk 時，安裝 Virtuoso 伺服器與 ODBC 驅動程式是必要的。

en: Nepomuk Storage
zh_TW: Nepomuk 儲存

en: Developer
zh_TW: 開發者

en: Maintainer
zh_TW: 維護者
