en to zh_TW translation catalogue (139 entries)

en: Network Shares
zh_TW: 網路分享

en: NFS and SMB shares declared in your system
zh_TW: 您的系統發布的 NFS 與 SMB 分享

en: %1 TiB
zh_TW: %1 TB

en: %1 GiB
zh_TW: %1 GB

en: %1 MiB
zh_TW: %1 MB

en: %1 KiB
zh_TW: %1 KB

en: WLAN Interface
zh_TW: 無線網路介面

en: Networking Interface
zh_TW: 網路介面

[ctx: First item of %1%2 Drive sentence]
en: CD-ROM
zh_TW: 光碟機

[ctx: %1 is CD-ROM/CD-R/etc; %2 is '/DVD-ROM'/'/DVD-R'/etc (with leading slash)]
en: External %1%2 Drive
zh_TW: 外部 %1%2 磁碟機

[ctx: %1 is CD-ROM/CD-R/etc; %2 is '/DVD-ROM'/'/DVD-R'/etc (with leading slash)]
en: %1%2 Drive
zh_TW: %1%2 磁碟機

en: External Floppy Drive
zh_TW: 外部軟碟機

en: Floppy Drive
zh_TW: 軟碟機

[ctx: %1 is the size]
en: %1 External Hard Drive
zh_TW: %1 外部硬碟機

[ctx: %1 is the size]
en: %1 Hard Drive
zh_TW: %1 硬碟機

en: External Hard Drive
zh_TW: 外部硬碟機

en: Hard Drive
zh_TW: 硬碟機

en: Drive
zh_TW: 磁碟

en: Blank CD-R
zh_TW: 空白 CD-R

en: Blank CD-RW
zh_TW: 空白 CD-RW

en: Blank DVD-RAM
zh_TW: 空白 DVD-RAM

en: Blank DVD-R
zh_TW: 空白 DVD-R

en: Blank DVD+R Dual-Layer
zh_TW: 空白雙層 DVD+R

en: DVD+R Dual-Layer
zh_TW: 雙層 DVD+R

en: Blank DVD-RW
zh_TW: 空白 DVD-RW

en: Blank DVD+R
zh_TW: 空白 DVD+R

en: Blank DVD+RW
zh_TW: 空白 DVD+RW

en: Blank DVD+RW Dual-Layer
zh_TW: 空白雙層 DVD+RW

en: DVD+RW Dual-Layer
zh_TW: 雙層 DVD+RW

en: Blank BD-R
zh_TW: 空白 BD-R

en: Blank BD-RE
zh_TW: 空白 BD-RE

en: Blank HD DVD-R
zh_TW: 空白 HD DVD-R

en: Blank HD DVD-RW
zh_TW: 空白 HD DVD-RW

en: Audio CD
zh_TW: 音效光碟

[ctx: %1 is the size]
en: %1 Encrypted Container
zh_TW: %1 已加密容器

en: Encrypted Container
zh_TW: 已加密容器

[ctx: %1 is the size]
en: %1 Removable Media
zh_TW: %1 可移除裝置

[ctx: %1 is the size]
en: %1 Media
zh_TW: %1 媒體

en: UPnP Internet Gateway Device
zh_TW: UPnP 網際網路閘道器

en: UPnP devices
zh_TW: UPnP 裝置

en: UPnP Media Server v1
zh_TW: UPnP 媒體伺服器 v1

en: UPnP Media Server v2
zh_TW: UPnP 媒體伺服器 v2

en: UPnP Media Server v3
zh_TW: UPnP 媒體伺服器 v3

en: Computer
zh_TW: 電腦

en: Processor
zh_TW: 處理器

en: Portable Media Player
zh_TW: 可攜式媒體播放器

en: Camera
zh_TW: 相機

en: Devices
zh_TW: 裝置

en: Devices declared in your system
zh_TW: 您的系統發布的裝置

en: You are not authorized to perform this operation.
zh_TW: 您並未獲得授權執行此操作。

en: The device is currently busy.
zh_TW: 裝置目前忙碌中。

en: The requested operation has failed.
zh_TW: 要求的操作失敗。

en: The requested operation has been canceled.
zh_TW: 要求的操作已被中止。

en: An invalid or malformed option has been given.
zh_TW: 給了不合法或不正確的選項。

en: The kernel driver for this filesystem type is not available.
zh_TW: 找不到此檔案系統的核心驅動程式。

en: An unspecified error has occurred.
zh_TW: 發生了未知的錯誤。

en: Storage
zh_TW: 儲存裝置

en: Storage devices
zh_TW: 儲存裝置

en: %1 TiB
zh_TW: %1 TB

en: %1 GiB
zh_TW: %1 GB

en: %1 MiB
zh_TW: %1 MB

en: %1 KiB
zh_TW: %1 KB

en: Loop Device
zh_TW: Loop 裝置

en: Swap Space
zh_TW: 置換空間

en: External Floppy Drive
zh_TW: 外部軟碟機

en: Floppy Drive
zh_TW: 磁碟裝置

en: External Hard Drive
zh_TW: 外部硬碟機

en: Hard Drive
zh_TW: 硬碟機

en: Drive
zh_TW: 磁碟

en: Blank CD-R
zh_TW: 空白 CD-R

en: Blank CD-RW
zh_TW: 空白 CD-RW

en: Blank DVD-RAM
zh_TW: 空白 DVD-RAM

en: Blank DVD-R
zh_TW: 空白 DVD-R

en: Blank DVD+R Dual-Layer
zh_TW: 空白雙層 DVD+R

en: DVD+R Dual-Layer
zh_TW: DVD+R 雙層

en: Blank DVD-RW
zh_TW: 空白 DVD-RW

en: Blank DVD+R
zh_TW: 空白 DVD+R

en: Blank DVD+RW
zh_TW: 空白 DVD+RW

en: Blank DVD+RW Dual-Layer
zh_TW: 空白雙層 DVD+RW

en: DVD+RW Dual-Layer
zh_TW: DVD+RW 雙層

en: Blank BD-R
zh_TW: 空白 BD-R

en: Blank BD-RE
zh_TW: 空白 BD-RE

en: Blank HD DVD-R
zh_TW: 空白 HD DVD-R

en: Blank HD DVD-RW
zh_TW: 空白 HD DVD-RW

en: Audio CD
zh_TW: 音效 CD

[ctx: %1 is the size]
en: %1 Encrypted Drive
zh_TW: %1 已加密磁碟

en: Encrypted Drive
zh_TW: 已加密磁碟

en: You are not authorized to perform this operation
zh_TW: 您並未獲得授權執行此操作

en: The device is currently busy
zh_TW: 裝置目前忙碌中

en: The requested operation has failed
zh_TW: 要求的操作失敗

en: The requested operation has been canceled
zh_TW: 要求的操作已被中止

en: An invalid or malformed option has been given
zh_TW: 給了不合法或不正確的選項

en: The kernel driver for this filesystem type is not available
zh_TW: 找不到此檔案系統的核心驅動程式

en: The device is already mounted
zh_TW: 裝置已掛載

en: The device is not mounted
zh_TW: 裝置未掛載

en: The device is mounted by another user
zh_TW: 裝置已由另一個使用者掛載

en: The device is already unmounting
zh_TW: 裝置已卸載

en: The operation timed out
zh_TW: 操作逾時

en: The operation would wake up a disk that is in a deep-sleep state
zh_TW: 此操作會喚醒在深度睡眠狀態的磁碟

en: The operation has already been canceled
zh_TW: 操作已被取消

en: An unspecified error has occurred
zh_TW: 發生了未知的錯誤

en: Storage
zh_TW: 儲存裝置

en: Storage devices
zh_TW: 儲存裝置

en: UPnP Devices
zh_TW: UPnP 裝置

en: UPnP devices detected on your network
zh_TW: 在您的網路上偵測到的 UPnP 裝置

en: A/C Adapter
zh_TW: A/C 電源

[ctx: %1 is battery technology]
en: %1 Battery
zh_TW: %1電池

[ctx: battery technology]
en: Lithium Ion
zh_TW: 鋰離子

[ctx: battery technology]
en: Lithium Polymer
zh_TW: 鋰聚合物

[ctx: battery technology]
en: Lithium Iron Phosphate
zh_TW: 鋰鐵磷化合物

[ctx: battery technology]
en: Lead Acid
zh_TW: 鉛酸

[ctx: battery technology]
en: Nickel Cadmium
zh_TW: 鎳鎘

[ctx: battery technology]
en: Nickel Metal Hydride
zh_TW: 鎳金屬氫化物

[ctx: battery technology]
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Power Management
zh_TW: 電源管理

en: Batteries and other sources of power
zh_TW: 電池與其他電力來源

[ctx: battery technology]
en: Nickel  Zinc
zh_TW: 鎳鋅

[ctx: Unknown device type]
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知的

[ctx: Generic Interface device type]
en: Generic Interface
zh_TW: 一般介面

[ctx: Processor device type]
en: Processor
zh_TW: 處理器

[ctx: Block device type]
en: Block
zh_TW: 封鎖

[ctx: Storage Access device type]
en: Storage Access
zh_TW: 儲存裝置存取

[ctx: Storage Drive device type]
en: Storage Drive
zh_TW: 儲存裝置

[ctx: Optical Drive device type]
en: Optical Drive
zh_TW: 光碟機

[ctx: Storage Volume device type]
en: Storage Volume
zh_TW: 儲存容量

[ctx: Optical Disc device type]
en: Optical Disc
zh_TW: 光碟

[ctx: Camera device type]
en: Camera
zh_TW: 相機

[ctx: Portable Media Player device type]
en: Portable Media Player
zh_TW: 可攜式媒體播放器

[ctx: Network Interface device type]
en: Network Interface
zh_TW: 網路介面

[ctx: Ac Adapter device type]
en: Ac Adapter
zh_TW: AC 電源

[ctx: Battery device type]
en: Battery
zh_TW: 電池

[ctx: Button device type]
en: Button
zh_TW: 按鈕

[ctx: Audio Interface device type]
en: Audio Interface
zh_TW: 音效介面

[ctx: Dvb Interface device type]
en: Dvb Interface
zh_TW: DVB 介面

[ctx: Video device type]
en: Video
zh_TW: 視訊

[ctx: Serial Interface device type]
en: Serial Interface
zh_TW: 序列介面

[ctx: Smart Card Reader device type]
en: Smart Card Reader
zh_TW: 智慧卡讀取器

[ctx: Internet Gateway device type]
en: Internet Gateway Device
zh_TW: 網際網路閘道器

[ctx: Network Share device type]
en: Network Share
zh_TW: 網路分享
