kscd - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (62 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_EjectOnFinish)
en: Eject CD when finished playing
zh_TW: 播放完畢後退出光碟

en: loop track
zh_TW: 循環播放

en: loop disc
zh_TW: 循環碟片

[ctx: This action allow the user to listen a random track]
en: random
zh_TW: 隨機

en: WELCOME!
zh_TW: 歡迎！

en: :
zh_TW: ：

en: eject CD
zh_TW: 退出光碟

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, trackListDlgUI)
en: KsCD - TrackList
zh_TW: KsCD - 音軌列表

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, albumLbl)
en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:10pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-size:12pt; font-weight:600;">Album</span></p></body></html>
zh_TW: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:10pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-size:12pt; font-weight:600;">專輯</span></p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, yearLbl)
en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:10pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-style:italic;">Year</span></p></body></html>
zh_TW: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:10pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-style:italic;">年份</span></p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, trackTable)
en: Track
zh_TW: 音軌

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, trackTable)
en: Title
zh_TW: 主題

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, trackTable)
en: Length
zh_TW: 長度

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Text font:
zh_TW: 文字字型：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Text color:
zh_TW: 文字顏色：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: URL:
zh_TW: 網址：

en: KDE CD player
zh_TW: KDE 光碟播放程式

en: Configure Shortcuts...
zh_TW: 設定快速鍵...

en: Configure...
zh_TW: 設定...

en: Download Info
zh_TW: 下載資訊

en: Upload Info
zh_TW: 上傳資訊

en: Play/Pause
zh_TW: 播放/暫停

en: Stop
zh_TW: 停止

[ctx: This action allow user to pass to the following track]
en: Next
zh_TW: 下一首

[ctx: This action allow the user to pass to the preceding track]
en: Previous
zh_TW: 上一首

[ctx: This action allow to eject the inserted disc]
en: Eject
zh_TW: 退出

en: Volume Up
zh_TW: 提高音量

en: Volume Down
zh_TW: 降低音量

[ctx: This action allow the user to listen a random track list]
en: Random
zh_TW: 隨機

en: Repeat Track
zh_TW: 重覆播放曲目

en: Repeat Album
zh_TW: 重覆播放專輯

en: Show Tracklist
zh_TW: 顯示音軌列表

en: Mute/Unmute
zh_TW: 靜音切換

en: Minimize
zh_TW: 縮到最小

en: No disc
zh_TW: 沒有碟片

en: Invalid disc
zh_TW: 不合法的碟片

[ctx: General option in the configuration dialog]
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Appearance
zh_TW: 外觀

en: Current maintainer, Solid/Phonon Upgrade, QDBus connection
zh_TW: 目前維護者，Solid/Phonon 升級，QDBus 連線

en: Previous maintainer
zh_TW: 前任維護者

en: Workman library update, CDTEXT, CDDA
zh_TW: 更新 Workman 函式庫，CDTEXT，CDDA

en: Workman library, previous maintainer
zh_TW: Workman 函式庫，前任維護者

en: Patches galore
zh_TW: 提供大量修正

en: Workman library
zh_TW: Workman 函式庫

en: UI Work
zh_TW: 使用者介面

en: Special thanks to freedb.org for providing a free CDDB-like CD database
zh_TW: 特別感謝 freedb.org 提供自由使用的光碟資料庫

en: Start playing
zh_TW: 開始播放

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Autoplay), group (General)
en: Start playing when a CD is inserted.
zh_TW: 放入光碟後自動播放。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (Autoplay), group (General)
en: When this option is selected the CD will start playing automatically upon being inserted into the CD-ROM.
zh_TW: 選取這個選項的話，光碟放入光碟機後會自動開始播放。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (EjectOnFinish), group (General)
en: Eject CD when playing is finished.
zh_TW: 播放完畢後退出唱片。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (EjectOnFinish), group (General)
en: When this option is selected the CD will automatically eject when it is finished.
zh_TW: 開啟這個選項的話，光碟在播放完畢後會自動跳出。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (TextColor), group (Appearance)
en: The text color that will be used in the panel.
zh_TW: 面板顯示的文字顏色。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (TextColor), group (Appearance)
en: Change the color of the text in the panel
zh_TW: 變更面板裡的文字顏色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (TextFont), group (Appearance)
en: The font that will be used for the panel.
zh_TW: 面板顯示使用的字型。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (TextFont), group (Appearance)
en: Change the font of the text in the panel
zh_TW: 變更面板顯示使用的字型

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (url), group (Appearance)
en: The skin that will be use for the application
zh_TW: 應用程式使用的外觀

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (url), group (Appearance)
en: Change the skin of the application
zh_TW: 變更應用程式使用的外觀

en: Unknown album
zh_TW: 未知專輯

en: Unknown artist
zh_TW: 未知歌手

en: Unknown title
zh_TW: 未知標題

en: No Disc
zh_TW: 沒有碟片
