kget - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (763 entries)

en: Pattern
zh_TW: 樣式

en: Syntax
zh_TW: 語法

en: Escape sequences
zh_TW: 跳脫序列

en: Regular expression
zh_TW: 正規表示式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_EnableSystemTray)
en: Enable system tray icon
zh_TW: 開啟系統匣圖示

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AfterFinishActionEnabled)
en: Execute action after all downloads have been finished:
zh_TW: 當所有下載都已完成時執行動作：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_AfterFinishAction)
en: Quit KGet
zh_TW: 離開 KGet

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: At startup:
zh_TW: 啟動時：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_StartupAction)
en: Restore Download State
zh_TW: 回復下載狀態

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_StartupAction)
en: Start All Downloads
zh_TW: 開始所有下載

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_StartupAction)
en: Stop All Downloads
zh_TW: 停止所有下載

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: History backend:
zh_TW: 歷史後端介面：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_EnableKUIServerIntegration)
en: Enable KDE Global Progress Tracking
zh_TW: 開啟 KDE 全域進度追蹤

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_ExportSingleTransfer)
en: Show every single download
zh_TW: 每次下載都顯示

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_ExportGlobalJob)
en: Show overall progress
zh_TW: 顯示整體進度

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Handle existing Files/Transfers
zh_TW: 處理已存在的檔案/傳輸

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_FilesAlwaysAsk)
en: Always ask
zh_TW: 總是詢問

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_FilesAutomaticRename)
en: Automatic rename
zh_TW: 自動更改名稱

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_FilesOverwrite)
en: Overwrite
zh_TW: 覆寫

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_ShowDropTarget)
en: Use Drop Target
zh_TW: 使用放下目標

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AnimateDropTarget)
en: Enable animations
zh_TW: 使用動畫

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_DirectoriesAsSuggestion)
en: Use default folders for groups as suggestion
zh_TW: 使用預設的群組資料夾做為建議值

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AskForDestination)
en: Ask for destination if there are no default folders
zh_TW: 如果沒有預設資料夾，則詢問目的地。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, rename)
en: Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KIconButton, selectIcon)
en: Select Icon...
zh_TW: 選取圖示...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_KonquerorIntegration)
en: Use as download manager for Konqueror
zh_TW: 做為 Konqueror 的下載管理員

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_AutoPaste)
en: Monitor Clipboard for Files to Download
zh_TW: 監視剪貼簿是否有要下載的檔案

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Case sensitive:
zh_TW: 區分大小寫：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, increase)
en: &Increase Priority
zh_TW: 遞增優先權(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, decrease)
en: &Decrease Priority
zh_TW: 遞減優先權(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lbl_maxnum)
en: Maximum downloads per group:
zh_TW: 每個群組最大下載數：

[ctx: no limit for maximum downloads has been set]
note: i18n: ectx: property (specialValueText), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_MaxConnections)
en: No limit
zh_TW: 不限制

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_SpeedLimit)
en: Speed Limit
zh_TW: 速度限制

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, dllimitlb)
en: Global &download limit:
zh_TW: 全域下載限制(&D)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Global &upload limit:
zh_TW: 全域上傳限制(&U)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lb_per_transfer)
en: Per transfer:
zh_TW: 每次傳輸：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_ReconnectOnBroken)
en: Reconnect on Broken Connection
zh_TW: 斷線時重新連線

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lb_retries_2)
en: Number of retries:
zh_TW: 重試次數：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lb_after_2)
en: Retry after:
zh_TW: 多久後重新連線：

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_ReconnectDelay)
en:  sec
zh_TW:  秒

en: Could not open KWallet
zh_TW: 無法開啟 KWallet

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_WebinterfaceEnabled)
en: Enable Web Interface
zh_TW: 開啟網頁介面

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, portLabel)
en: Port:
zh_TW: 連接埠：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, userLabel)
en: User:
zh_TW: 帳號：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, passwordLabel)
en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼：

en: Include
zh_TW: 引入

en: Exclude
zh_TW: 排除

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (HistoryColumnWidths), group (Geometry)
en: The width of the columns in the history view
zh_TW: 歷史檢視的欄位寬度

en: Plugins
zh_TW: 外掛程式

en: Turn Off Computer
zh_TW: 關閉電腦

en: Hibernate Computer
zh_TW: 讓電腦進入休眠狀態

en: Suspend Computer
zh_TW: 讓電腦進入暫停狀態

en: Appearance
zh_TW: 外觀

en: Change appearance settings
zh_TW: 改變外觀設定

en: Groups
zh_TW: 群組

en: Manage the groups
zh_TW: 管理群組

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, networkGroupBox)
en: Network
zh_TW: 網路

en: Network and Downloads
zh_TW: 網路與下載檔案

en: Web Interface
zh_TW: 網頁介面

en: Control KGet over a Network or the Internet
zh_TW: 控制 KGet 在內部或網際網路上

en: Verification
zh_TW: 檢查

[ctx: integration of KGet with other applications]
en: Integration
zh_TW: 整合

[ctx: Advanced Options]
en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

en: Advanced Options
zh_TW: 進階選項

en: Transfer Plugins
zh_TW: 傳輸外掛程式

en: New Group
zh_TW: 新增群組

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_ChecksumAutomaticVerification)
en: Automatic checksums verification
zh_TW: 自動確認檢查碼

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Used checksum:
zh_TW: 已使用檢查碼：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton_4)
en: Weak (fastest)
zh_TW: 脆弱（最快）

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton_5)
en: Strong (recommended)
zh_TW: 強（建議）

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton_6)
en: Strongest (slowest)
zh_TW: 最強（最慢）

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, signatureGroup) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, signature) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, sigGroup)
en: Signature
zh_TW: 簽章

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SignatureAutomaticVerification)
en: Automatic verification
zh_TW: 自動檢查

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SignatureAutomaticDownloading)
en: Automatic downloading of missing keys
zh_TW: 自動下載遺失的金鑰

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Keyservers:
zh_TW: 金鑰伺服器：

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Filesize is larger than maximum file size supported by VFAT.
zh_TW: 檔案大小比 VFAT 支援的最大檔案大小還大。

[ctx: A mirror is removed when the file has the wrong download size]
en: %1 removed as it did report a wrong file size.
zh_TW: %1 回報了錯誤的檔案大小，因此被移除。

[ctx: file in a filesystem]
en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

[ctx: status of the download]
en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

[ctx: size of the download]
en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

[ctx: checksum of a file]
en: Checksum
zh_TW: 檢查碼型態

[ctx: signature of a file]
en: Signature
zh_TW: 簽章

en: No server for downloading keys is specified in settings. Downloading aborted.
zh_TW: 設定中未指定可下載金鑰的伺服器。下載中止。

en: No key server
zh_TW: 沒有金鑰伺服器

en: No useful key server found, key not downloaded. Add more servers to the settings or restart KGet and retry downloading.
zh_TW: 找不到可用的金鑰伺服器，因此未下載金鑰。請先在設定中新增伺服器，或重新啟動 KGet 重新下載。

en: Are you sure that you want to remove the group named %1?
zh_TW: 你確定要刪除名為 %1 的群組嗎？

en: Remove Group
zh_TW: 移除群組

en: Are you sure that you want to remove the following groups?
zh_TW: 您確定您要移除以下的群組嗎？

en: Remove groups
zh_TW: 移除群組

en: <p>The following transfer has been added to the download list:</p><p style="font-size: small;">%1</p>
zh_TW: <p>以下傳輸已加入下載清單：</p><p style="font-size: small;">%1</p>

en: Download added
zh_TW: 下載已新增

en: <p>The following transfer has been added to the download list:</p>
zh_TW: <p>以下傳輸已加入下載清單：</p>

en: <p>The following transfers have been added to the download list:</p>
zh_TW: <p>以下傳輸已加入下載清單：</p>

en: My Downloads
zh_TW: 我的下載

en: The file %1 already exists.
    Overwrite?
zh_TW: 檔案 %1 已存在。
    您要覆寫它嗎？

en: Overwrite existing file?
zh_TW: 要覆寫現有檔案嗎？

en: Unable to save to: %1
zh_TW: 無法儲存：%1

en: <p>The following URL cannot be downloaded, its protocol is not supported by KGet:</p> | <p>The following URLs cannot be downloaded, their protocols are not supported by KGet:</p>
zh_TW[0]: <p>以下的網址無法下載，因為 KGet 不支援它們的協定：</p>

en: Protocol unsupported
zh_TW: 不支援的協定

en: New Download
zh_TW: 新下載

en: Enter URL:
zh_TW: 輸入網址：

en: Save As
zh_TW: 另存新檔

en: Malformed URL:
    %1
zh_TW: 不正確的網址：
    %1

en: Malformed URL, protocol missing:
    %1
zh_TW: 不正確的網址，遺失協定：
    %1

en: You have already completed a download from the location: 
    
    %1
    
    Download it again?
zh_TW: 您已從此位置完成下載：
    
    %1
    
    要再下載一次嗎？

en: Download it again?
zh_TW: 要再次下載嗎？

en: You have a download in progress from the location: 
    
    %1
    
    Delete it and download again?
zh_TW: 您正從此位置進行下載中：
    
    %1
    
    要刪除此下載，並重新來過嗎？

en: Delete it and download again?
zh_TW: 要刪除並重新下載嗎？

en: Directory is not writable
zh_TW: 目錄無法寫入

en: You have already downloaded that file from another location.
    
    Download and delete the previous one?
zh_TW: 您已經從另一個位置下載過此檔案。
    
    要把前一個殺掉並重新下載嗎？

en: File already downloaded. Download anyway?
zh_TW: 檔案已下載。還要再下載一次嗎？

en: You are already downloading the same file
zh_TW: 您已經下載過相同的檔案

en: File already exists
zh_TW: 檔案已經存在

en: Internet connection established, resuming transfers.
zh_TW: 網路連線已建立，回復傳輸中。

en: No internet connection, stopping transfers.
zh_TW: 沒有網路連線，停止傳輸。

en: Plugin loader could not load the plugin: %1.
zh_TW: 外掛程式載入器無法載入外掛程式：%1

en: Not deleting
    %1
    as it is a directory.
zh_TW: 未刪除 %1
    因為它是個目錄。

en: Not deleting
    %1
    as it is not a local file.
zh_TW: 未刪除 %1
    因為它不是本地端檔案。

en: <p>The following file has finished downloading:</p><p style="font-size: small;">%1</p>
zh_TW: <p>以下檔案已完成下載：</p><p style="font-size: small;">%1</p>

en: Download completed
zh_TW: 下載完成

en: <p>The following transfer has been started:</p><p style="font-size: small;">%1</p>
zh_TW: <p>以下檔案已開始下載：</p><p style="font-size: small;">%1</p>

en: Download started
zh_TW: 下載已開始

en: <p>There has been an error in the following transfer:</p><p style="font-size: small;">%1</p><p>The error message is:</p><p style="font-size: small;">%2</p>
zh_TW: <p>以下傳輸發生了錯誤：</p><p style="font-size: small;">%1</p><p>錯誤訊息為：</p><p style="font-size: small;">%2</p>

en: Resolve
zh_TW: 解決

en: KGet is now closing, as all downloads have completed.
zh_TW: 所有下載都已完成，KGet 即將關閉。

en: The computer will now turn off, as all downloads have completed.
zh_TW: 所有下載都已完成，電腦即將關閉。

[ctx: Shutting down computer]
en: Shutdown
zh_TW: 關機

en: The computer will now suspend to disk, as all downloads have completed.
zh_TW: 所有下載都已完成，電腦即將暫停。

[ctx: Hibernating computer]
en: Hibernating
zh_TW: 休眠中

en: The computer will now suspend to RAM, as all downloads have completed.
zh_TW: 所有下載都已完成，電腦即將暫停並儲存到記憶體。

[ctx: Suspending computer]
en: Suspending
zh_TW: 暫停中

[ctx: abort the proposed action]
en: Abort
zh_TW: 中止

en: <p>All transfers have been finished.</p>
zh_TW: <p>所有傳輸都已完成。</p>

en: Downloads completed
zh_TW: 下載完成

en: KGet is downloading %1 file | KGet is downloading %1 files
zh_TW[0]: KGet 正在下載 %1 個檔案

en: KGet Transfer
zh_TW: KGet 傳輸

en: Error trying to get %1
zh_TW: 試圖取得 %1 時發生錯誤

en: The key to verify the signature is missing, do you want to download it?
zh_TW: 要用於檢查此簽章的金鑰已遺失。要下載它嗎？

en: The signature could not be verified for %1. See transfer settings for more information.
zh_TW: 簽章無法對 %1 驗證。詳情請參考傳輸設定。

en: Signature not verified
zh_TW: 簽章未驗證

en: Downloading....
zh_TW: 下載中...

[ctx: transfer state: delayed]
en: Delayed
zh_TW: 延遲

[ctx: transfer state: stopped]
en: Stopped
zh_TW: 已停止

[ctx: transfer state: aborted]
en: Aborted
zh_TW: 已中止

[ctx: transfer state: finished]
en: Finished
zh_TW: 已完成

[ctx: changing the destination of the file]
en: Changing destination
zh_TW: 變更目的地

en: 1 Item | %1 Items
zh_TW[0]: %1 個項目

[ctx: start transfergroup downloads]
en: Start
zh_TW: 開始

[ctx: stop transfergroup downloads]
en: Stop
zh_TW: 停止

en: Stalled
zh_TW: 暫停

[ctx: name of download]
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

[ctx: status of download]
en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

[ctx: size of download]
en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

[ctx: progress of download]
en: Progress
zh_TW: 進度

[ctx: speed of download]
en: Speed
zh_TW: 速度

[ctx: remaining time of download]
en: Remaining Time
zh_TW: 剩餘時間

en: Question
zh_TW: 問題

en: Appl&y to all
zh_TW: 全部套用(&Y)

en: No download directory specified.
zh_TW: 沒有指定下載目錄。

en: Invalid download directory specified.
zh_TW: 指定了不合法的下載目錄。

en: Download directory is not writeable.
zh_TW: 下載目錄無法寫入。

en: No download destination specified.
zh_TW: 沒有指定下載目的地。

en: Invalid download destination specified.
zh_TW: 指定了不合法的下載目的地。

en: Download destination is not writeable.
zh_TW: 下載目的地無法寫入。

en: No URL specified.
zh_TW: 未指定網址。

en: Malformed URL.
zh_TW: 不正確的網址。

en: Malformed URL, protocol missing.
zh_TW: 不正確的網址，遺失協定。

en: Malformed URL, host missing.
zh_TW: 不正確的網址，遺失主機。

en: Invalid download directory specified:
    %1
zh_TW: 指定了不合法的下載目錄： %1

en: Download directory is not writeable:
    %1
zh_TW: 下載目錄無法寫入：
    %1

en: Invalid download destination specified:
    %1
zh_TW: 指定了不合法的下載目的地：
    %1

en: Download destination is not writeable:
    %1
zh_TW: 下載目的地無法寫入：
    %1

en: Malformed URL, host missing:
    %1
zh_TW: 不正確的網址，遺失主機：
    %1

en: File already exists. Overwrite it?
zh_TW: 檔案已存在。您要覆寫它嗎？

en: You have already downloaded that file from another location.
    Download and delete the previous one?
zh_TW: 您已經從另一個位置下載過此檔案。
    要把前一個殺掉並重新下載嗎？

en: You are already downloading that file from another location.
    Download and delete the previous one?
zh_TW: 您正在從另一個位置下載此檔案。
    要把前一個殺掉並重新下載嗎？

en: You have already completed a download from that location. Download it again?
zh_TW: 您已從此位置完成下載。要再下載一次嗎？

en: You have a download in progress from that location.
    Delete it and download again?
zh_TW: 您正從此位置進行下載中。
    要刪除此下載，並重新來過嗎？

en: File already exists:
    %1
    Overwrite it?
zh_TW: 檔案已存在：
    %1
    您要覆寫它嗎？

en: Malformed URLs.
zh_TW: 不正確的網址。

en: Malformed URLs, protocol missing.
zh_TW: 不正確的網址，遺失協定。

en: Malformed URLs, host missing.
zh_TW: 不正確的網址，遺失主機。

en: Malformed URLs:
    %1
zh_TW: 不正確的網址：
    %1

en: Malformed URLs, protocol missing:
    %1
zh_TW: 不正確的網址，遺失協定：
    %1

en: Malformed URLs, host missing:
    %1
zh_TW: 不正確的網址，遺失主機：
    %1

en: Destinations are not writable:
    %1
zh_TW: 目錄無法寫入：
    %1

en: Files exist already. Overwrite them?
zh_TW: 檔案已存在。您要覆寫它嗎？

en: You have already completed downloads at those destinations. Download them again?
zh_TW: 您已從這些位置完成下載。要再下載一次嗎？

en: You have downloads in progress to these destinations.
    Delete them and download again?
zh_TW: 您正在從這些位置下載中。要將它們砍掉重新下載嗎？

en: You have already completed downloads from these locations. Download them again?
zh_TW: 您已從這些位置完成下載。要再下載一次嗎？

en: You have downloads in progress from these locations.
    Delete them and download again?
zh_TW: 您正在從這些位置下載中。要將它們砍掉重新下載嗎？

en: Files exist already:
    %1
    Overwrite them?
zh_TW: 檔案已存在：
    %1
    您要覆寫它嗎？

en: You have already completed downloads at those destinations: 
    
    %1
    
     Download them again?
zh_TW: 您已從這些位置完成下載：
    
    %1
    
    要再下載一次嗎？

en: You have downloads in progress to these destinations: 
    
    %1
    
    Delete them and download again?
zh_TW: 您正在從這些位置下載中：
    
    %1
    
    要將它們砍掉重新下載嗎？

en: You have already completed downloads from these locations: 
    
    %1
    
    Download them again?
zh_TW: 您已從這些位置完成下載：
    
    %1
    
    要再下載一次嗎？

en: You have downloads in progress from these locations: 
    
    %1
    
    Delete them and download again?
zh_TW: 您正在從這些位置下載中：
    
    %1
    
    要將它們砍掉重新下載嗎？

[ctx: the type of the hash, e.g. MD5]
en: Type
zh_TW: 型態

[ctx: the used hash for verification]
en: Hash
zh_TW: 雜湊值

[ctx: verification-result of a file, can be true/false]
en: Verified
zh_TW: 檢查(&V)

en: Unable to start WebInterface: Could not open KWallet
zh_TW: 無法啟動網頁介面：無法開啟 KWallet

[ctx: @info]
en: Unable to start WebInterface: %1
zh_TW: 無法啟動網頁介面：%1

[ctx: @item speed of transfer per seconds]
en: %1/s
zh_TW: %1/秒

[ctx: @label]
en: KGet Web Interface
zh_TW: KGet 網頁介面

[ctx: @label number]
en: Nr
zh_TW: 編號

[ctx: @label]
en: File name
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

[ctx: @label Progress of transfer]
en: Finished
zh_TW: 已完成

[ctx: @label Speed of transfer]
en: Speed
zh_TW: 速度

[ctx: @label Status of transfer]
en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

[ctx: @action:button start a transfer]
en: Start
zh_TW: 開始

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Stop
zh_TW: 停止

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

[ctx: @label Download from]
en: Source:
zh_TW: 來源：

[ctx: @label Save download to]
en: Saving to:
zh_TW: 儲存到：

[ctx: @label Title in header]
en: Web Interface
zh_TW: 網頁介面

[ctx: @action]
en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

[ctx: @action]
en: Refresh
zh_TW: 刷新

[ctx: @action]
en: Enter URL:
zh_TW: 輸入網址：

[ctx: @action:button]
en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

[ctx: @action Refresh download list every x (seconds)]
en: Refresh download list every
zh_TW: 刷新下載清單時間間隔：

[ctx: @action (Refresh very x )seconds]
en: seconds
zh_TW: 秒

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Save Settings
zh_TW: 儲存設定

[ctx: @title]
en: Downloads
zh_TW: 下載

[ctx: @label text in footer]
en: KGet Web Interface | Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict &amp; CSS
zh_TW: KGet 網頁介面 | 合法的 XHTML 1.0 Strict &amp; CSS

en: (C) 2005 - 2012, The KGet developers
    (C) 2001 - 2002, Patrick Charbonnier
    (C) 2002, Carsten Pfeiffer
    (C) 1998 - 2000, Matej Koss
zh_TW: (C) 2005 - 2012, KGet 開發團隊
    (C) 2001 - 2002, Patrick Charbonnier
    (C) 2002, Carsten Pfeiffer
    (C) 1998 - 2000, Matej Koss

en: Maintainer, Core Developer, Torrent Plugin Author
zh_TW: 維護者，核心開發者，Torrent 外掛程式作者

en: Core Developer
zh_TW: 核心發展者

en: Core Developer, Multithreaded Plugin Author
zh_TW: 核心開發者，多緒外掛程式作者

en: Developer
zh_TW: 發展者

en: Google Summer of Code Student
zh_TW: 參與 Google Summer of Code 的學生

en: Mms Plugin Author
zh_TW: Mms 外掛程式作者

en: Former Developer
zh_TW: 前任發展者

en: BTCore (KTorrent) Developer
zh_TW: BTCore（KTorrent）核心發展者

en: Design of Web Interface
zh_TW: 網頁介面設計

en: Start KGet with drop target
zh_TW: 啟動 KGet 在拖放目標模式

en: Start KGet with hidden main window
zh_TW: 以隱藏主視窗啟動 KGet

en: Start KGet without drop target animation
zh_TW: 啟動 KGet 在拖放目標模式

en: Execute Unit Testing
zh_TW: 執行單位測試

en: URL(s) to download
zh_TW: 以網址下載。

en: &New Download...
zh_TW: 新增下載(&N)...

en: Opens a dialog to add a transfer to the list
zh_TW: 開啟對話框以新增傳輸到清單中

en: &Import Transfers...
zh_TW: 匯入傳送清單(&I)...

en: Imports a list of transfers
zh_TW: 匯入傳輸清單

en: &Export Transfers List...
zh_TW: 輸出傳送清單(&E)...

en: Exports the current transfers into a file
zh_TW: 匯出目前的傳輸到檔案中

en: &Create a Metalink...
zh_TW: 建立 Metalink(&C)...

en: Creates or modifies a metalink and saves it on disk
zh_TW: 建立或變更 metalink 並存到磁碟上

en: Top Priority
zh_TW: 最高優先

en: Download selected transfer first
zh_TW: 優先下載選取的傳輸

en: Least Priority
zh_TW: 最低優先

en: Download selected transfer last
zh_TW: 最後下載選取的傳輸：

en: Increase Priority
zh_TW: 遞增優先權

en: Increase priority for selected transfer
zh_TW: 遞增選取傳輸的優先權

en: Decrease Priority
zh_TW: 遞減優先權

en: Decrease priority for selected transfer
zh_TW: 遞減選取傳輸的優先權

en: Delete Group | Delete Groups
zh_TW[0]: 刪除群組

en: Delete selected group
zh_TW: 刪除所選取的群組

en: Rename Group... | Rename Groups...
zh_TW[0]: 重新命名群組...

en: Set Icon...
zh_TW: 設定圖示...

en: Select a custom icon for the selected group
zh_TW: 選擇選取群組的自訂圖示

en: Auto-Paste Mode
zh_TW: 自動貼上模式

en: <b>Auto paste</b> button toggles the auto-paste mode on and off.
    When set, KGet will periodically scan the clipboard for URLs and paste them automatically.
zh_TW: <b>自動貼上</b>自動貼上模式啟動和關閉的
    雙態按鈕。
    
    當設定了這項功能， KGet 將會週期性地掃瞄剪貼簿上的網址並且自動地貼上這些網址。

en: Use KGet as Konqueror Download Manager
zh_TW: 將 KGet 設定為 Konqueror 下載管理員

[ctx: delete selected transfer item]
en: Remove Selected
zh_TW: 移除選取的項目

en: Removes selected transfer and deletes files from disk if it's not finished
zh_TW: 移除選取的傳輸。若尚未完成下載，則從磁碟中刪除檔案。

[ctx: delete all finished transfers]
en: Remove All Finished
zh_TW: 移除所有已完成的傳輸

en: Removes all finished transfers and leaves all files on disk
zh_TW: 移除所有已完成的傳輸，並保留下載的檔案

[ctx: delete selected transfer item and files]
en: Remove Selected and Delete Files
zh_TW: 移除選取的傳輸並刪除檔案

en: Removes selected transfer and deletes files from disk in any case
zh_TW: 移除選取的傳輸並刪除檔案

[ctx: redownload selected transfer item]
en: Redownload Selected
zh_TW: 重新下載選取的項目

en: Start All
zh_TW: 全部開始

en: Starts / resumes all transfers
zh_TW: 開始/全部回復

en: Start Selected
zh_TW: 開始所選取的項目

en: Starts / resumes selected transfer
zh_TW: 開始/回復所選取的傳輸

en: Pause All
zh_TW: 全部暫停

en: Pauses all transfers
zh_TW: 暫停所有傳輸

en: Stop Selected
zh_TW: 停止所選取的檔案

en: Pauses selected transfer
zh_TW: 暫停選取的傳輸

en: Start
zh_TW: 開始

en: Pause
zh_TW: 暫停

en: Open Destination
zh_TW: 開啟目的地

en: Open File
zh_TW: 開啟檔案

en: Show Details
zh_TW: 顯示詳情

en: Copy URL to Clipboard
zh_TW: 複製網址到剪貼簿

en: &Transfer History
zh_TW: 傳輸歷史(&T)

en: &Group Settings
zh_TW: 群組設定(&G)

en: &Transfer Settings
zh_TW: 傳輸設定(&T)

en: Import &Links...
zh_TW: 匯入連結(&L)...

en: After downloads finished action
zh_TW: 下載完成後的動作

en: Choose an action that is executed after all downloads have been finished.
zh_TW: 選擇當所有下載都已完成時要執行的動作。

en: No Action
zh_TW: 沒有動作

en: This is the first time you have run KGet.
    Would you like to enable KGet as the download manager for Konqueror?
zh_TW: 這是您第一次執行 KGet 。
    您要將 KGet 設為 Konqueror 的下載管理員嗎？

en: Konqueror Integration
zh_TW: Konqueror 整合

en: Enable
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Do Not Enable
zh_TW: 不要開啟

en: All Openable Files
zh_TW: 所有可開啟的檔案

[ctx: window title including overall download progress in percent]
en: KGet - %1%
zh_TW: KGet ─ %1%

en: Some transfers are still running.
    Are you sure you want to close KGet?
zh_TW: 某些傳輸仍在運作中。
    您確定您要關閉 KGet 嗎？

en: Confirm Quit
zh_TW: 確認離開

en: KGet Transfer List
zh_TW: KGet 傳輸清單

en: Text File
zh_TW: 文字檔案

en: Export Transfers
zh_TW: 輸出傳送

en: Enter Group Name
zh_TW: 輸入群組名稱

en: Group name:
zh_TW: 群組名稱：

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected transfer? | Are you sure you want to delete the selected transfers?
zh_TW[0]: 你確定要刪除選取的傳輸嗎？

en: Confirm transfer delete
zh_TW: 確認刪除傳輸

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected transfer including files? | Are you sure you want to delete the selected transfers including files?
zh_TW[0]: 你確定要刪除選取的傳輸與檔案嗎？

en: KGet has been temporarily disabled as download manager for Konqueror. If you want to disable it forever, go to Settings->Advanced and disable "Use as download manager for Konqueror".
zh_TW: KGet 已暫時不做 Konqueror 的下載管理員。如果您確定不要 KGet 來管理 Konqueror 的下載，請到「設定」─「進階」選單關閉「做為 Konqueror 的下載管理員」選項。

en: The dropped file is a KGet Transfer List
zh_TW: 放下的檔案是 KGet 傳輸清單

en: &Download
zh_TW: 下載(&D)

en: &Load transfer list
zh_TW: 載入傳輸清單(&L)

en: Advanced Details for %1
zh_TW: %1 的進階詳情

en: Files
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Trackers
zh_TW: 追蹤器

en: Chunk
zh_TW: 區塊

en: Progress
zh_TW: 進度

en: Peer
zh_TW: 端點

en: Down Speed
zh_TW: 降低速度

en: Number of the chunk
zh_TW: 區塊數量

en: Download progress of the chunk
zh_TW: 區塊下載進度

en: Which peer we are downloading it from
zh_TW: 我們正從哪一個端點下載

en: Download speed of the chunk
zh_TW: 區塊的下載速度

en: Which files the chunk is located in
zh_TW: 此區塊是位於哪一個檔案

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ChunkDownloadView) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Chunks
zh_TW: 區塊

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Total:
zh_TW: 總計：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel5)
en: Currently downloading:
zh_TW: 目前下載中：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Downloaded:
zh_TW: 已下載：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_4) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Excluded:
zh_TW: 已排除：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_4_2)
en: Left:
zh_TW: 剩餘：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_8)
en: Size:
zh_TW: 大小：

[ctx: Open file]
en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Download first
zh_TW: 優先下載

en: Download normally
zh_TW: 正常下載

en: Download last
zh_TW: 最後下載

en: Do Not Download
zh_TW: 不要下載

en: Delete File(s)
zh_TW: 刪除檔案

en: Move File
zh_TW: 移動檔案

en: Collapse Folder Tree
zh_TW: 折疊資料夾樹

en: Expand Folder Tree
zh_TW: 展開資料夾樹

en: You will lose all data in this file, are you sure you want to do this? | You will lose all data in these files, are you sure you want to do this?
zh_TW[0]: 您會失去這些檔案的所有資料。您確定要這樣做嗎？

en: Select a directory to move the data to.
zh_TW: 選取要移動資料的目錄。

en: Priority
zh_TW: 優先權

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

[ctx: Percent of File Downloaded]
en: % Complete
zh_TW: 完成度百分比

[ctx: Download first]
en: First
zh_TW: 優先

[ctx: Download last]
en: Last
zh_TW: 最後

[ctx: Download Normal (not as first or last)]
en: Normal
zh_TW: 一般

[ctx: Preview available]
en: Available
zh_TW: 可用性

[ctx: Preview pending]
en: Pending
zh_TW: 待決

[ctx: No preview available]
en: No
zh_TW: 無

[ctx: Download normally(not as first or last)]
en: Normal
zh_TW: 一般

[ctx: preview available]
en: Available
zh_TW: 可用

en: Kick Peer
zh_TW: 踢掉端點

en: Ban Peer
zh_TW: 擋住端點

[ctx: Choked]
en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

[ctx: Not choked]
en: No
zh_TW: 否

[ctx: Snubbed]
en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

[ctx: Not snubbed]
en: No
zh_TW: 否

[ctx: Interested]
en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

[ctx: Not Interested]
en: No
zh_TW: 否

[ctx: Interesting]
en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

[ctx: Not Interesting]
en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: IP Address
zh_TW: IP 位址

en: Client
zh_TW: 客戶端

en: Up Speed
zh_TW: 增快速度

en: Choked
zh_TW: 已阻塞

en: Snubbed
zh_TW: 已停止

en: Availability
zh_TW: 可用性

en: Score
zh_TW: 分數

en: Upload Slot
zh_TW: 上傳槽

en: Requests
zh_TW: 要求

en: Downloaded
zh_TW: 已下載

en: Uploaded
zh_TW: 已上傳

en: Interested
zh_TW: 有興趣

en: Interesting
zh_TW: 感興趣

en: IP address of the peer
zh_TW: 端點的 IP 位址

en: Which client the peer is using
zh_TW: 端點使用哪個客戶端程式

en: Download speed
zh_TW: 下載速度

en: Upload speed
zh_TW: 上傳速度

en: Whether or not the peer has choked us. If we are choked, the peer will not send us any data.
zh_TW: 此端點是否「嗆到」我們。若是被嗆到，此端點將無法傳送任何資料給我們。

en: Snubbed means the peer has not sent us any data in the last 2 minutes
zh_TW: 此端點是否「遺忘」了我們，意思是過去兩分鐘內沒有傳送任何資料過來

en: How much of the torrent's data the peer has
zh_TW: 此端點有多少此 torrent 的資料

en: Whether or not the peer has DHT enabled
zh_TW: 此端點是否有開啟 DHT

en: The score of the peer. KTorrent uses this to determine who to upload to.
zh_TW: 此端點的分數。KTorrent 會用此分數來決定要上傳給誰。

en: Only peers which have an upload slot will get data from us
zh_TW: 只有擁有上傳槽的端點才能得到我們傳送的資料

en: The number of download and upload requests
zh_TW: 下載與上傳要求的數量

en: How much data we have downloaded from this peer
zh_TW: 我們從此端點下載了多少資料

en: How much data we have uploaded to this peer
zh_TW: 我們對此端點上傳了多少資料

en: Whether the peer is interested in downloading data from us
zh_TW: 此端點是否有興趣從我們這裡得到資料

en: Whether we are interested in downloading from this peer
zh_TW: 我們是否有興趣從此端點得到資料

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, rangeType)
en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Url
zh_TW: 網址

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Seeders
zh_TW: 播種者

en: Leechers
zh_TW: 接收者

en: Times Downloaded
zh_TW: 已下載時間

en: Next Update
zh_TW: 下次更新

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, m_add_tracker)
en: Add Tracker
zh_TW: 新增追蹤器

en: Enter the URL of the tracker:
zh_TW: 請輸入追蹤器的網址：

en: There already is a tracker named <b>%1</b>.
zh_TW: 已經有一個名為 <b>%1</b> 的追蹤器了。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, m_remove_tracker)
en: Remove Tracker
zh_TW: 移除追蹤器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, m_change_tracker)
en: Change Tracker
zh_TW: 變更追蹤器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_scrape)
en: Update Trackers
zh_TW: 更新追蹤器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, m_restore_defaults)
en: Restore Defaults
zh_TW: 回復預設值

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, enginesTreeWidget)
en: URL
zh_TW: 網址

en: Speed
zh_TW: 速度

en: Cannot add the webseed %1, it is already part of the list of webseeds.
zh_TW: 無法新增 webseed %1，因為它已經在清單中。

en: Cannot remove webseed %1, it is part of the torrent.
zh_TW: 無法移除 webseed %1，因為它是 torrent 的一部份。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLineEdit, m_webseed)
en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Bitstream Vera Sans'; font-size:8pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Webseed to add to the torrent.</p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Note: </span>Only http webseeds are supported.</p></body></html>
zh_TW: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Bitstream Vera Sans'; font-size:8pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">要新增到 torrent 的 webseed </p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Note: </span>Only http webseeds are supported.</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_add)
en: Add Webseed
zh_TW: 新增 webseed

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_remove)
en: Remove Webseed
zh_TW: 移除 webseed

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Stats
zh_TW: 狀態

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Seeders:
zh_TW: 播種者：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9)
en: Download speed:
zh_TW: 下載速度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: Leechers:
zh_TW: 耗資源者：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_10)
en: Upload speed:
zh_TW: 上傳速度：

[ctx: chunks left]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Left:
zh_TW: 剩餘區塊：

[ctx: all chunks]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: All:
zh_TW: 所有：

[ctx: source-file]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_11)
en: Source:
zh_TW: 來源：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, destLabel)
en: Saving to:
zh_TW: 儲存到：

en: Select a default torrent folder
zh_TW: 選取預設 Torrent 資料夾

en: Select a default temporary folder
zh_TW: 選取預設暫存資料夾

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, uploadLimitLabel)
en: Upload limit per transfer:
zh_TW: 傳輸上傳限制：

note: i18n: ectx: property (specialValueText), widget (QSpinBox, uploadBox) i18n: ectx: property (specialValueText), widget (QSpinBox, downloadBox)
en: No Limit
zh_TW: 不限制

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, uploadBox) i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, downloadBox)
en: KiB
zh_TW: KB

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, downloadLabel)
en: Download limit per transfer:
zh_TW: 傳輸下載限制：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, utpBox)
en: Enable UTP protocol
zh_TW: 開啟 UTP 協定

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, folderGroupBox)
en: Folders
zh_TW: 資料夾

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, torrentFolderLabel)
en: Default torrent folder:
zh_TW: 預設 Torrent 資料夾：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, tempFolderLabel)
en: Default temporary folder:
zh_TW: 預設暫存資料夾：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, preallocBox)
en: Pre-allocate disk space
zh_TW: 預先配置磁碟空間

en: Downloading Torrent File....
zh_TW: 下載 Torrent 檔案中...

[ctx: transfer state: downloading]
en: Downloading....
zh_TW: 下載中...

en: Cannot add a tracker to a private torrent.
zh_TW: 無法新增追蹤器到私有的 torrent。

en: Torrent file does not exist
zh_TW: Torrent 檔不存在

en: Analyzing torrent....
zh_TW: 分析 torrent 中...

en: Cannot initialize port...
zh_TW: 無法初始化連接埠...

[ctx: Transfer status: seeding]
en: Seeding....
zh_TW: 播種中...

en: Cannot initialize libktorrent. Torrent support might not work.
zh_TW: 無法初始化 libktorrent。Torrent 支援可能無法運作。

en: &Advanced Details
zh_TW: 進階詳情(&A)

en: &Scan Files
zh_TW: 掃描檔案(&S)

en: Error scanning data: %1
zh_TW: 掃描資料時發生錯誤：%1

en: Scanning data of <b>%1</b> :
zh_TW: 掃描 %1 的資料：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, torrent_label)
en: Scanning data of torrent:
zh_TW: 掃描 torrent 資料：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Number of chunks found:
zh_TW: 找到的區塊數：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: Number of chunks failed:
zh_TW: 失敗的區塊數：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Number of chunks not downloaded:
zh_TW: 未下載的區塊數：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Number of chunks downloaded:
zh_TW: 下載的區塊數：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, cancel)
en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Append
zh_TW: 附加

en: Replace file
zh_TW: 取代檔案

en: Replace file-ending
zh_TW: 取代檔案結尾

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_1)
en: Change string:
zh_TW: 更改字串：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Mode:
zh_TW: 模式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Checksum type:
zh_TW: 檢查碼型態：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Result:
zh_TW: 結果：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: label
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Add item
zh_TW: 新增項目

en: %1 would become %2
zh_TW: %1 會變成 %2

[ctx: the string that is used to modify an url]
en: Change string
zh_TW: 更改字串

[ctx: the mode defines how the url should be changed]
en: Change mode
zh_TW: 更改模式

[ctx: the type of the checksum e.g. md5]
en: Checksum type
zh_TW: 檢查碼型態

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SearchStrings), group (ChecksumSearch) i18n: ectx: label, entry (SearchEnginesNameList), group (SearchEngines)
en: List of the available search engines
zh_TW: 可使用搜尋引擎清單

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UrlChangeModeList), group (ChecksumSearch) i18n: ectx: label, entry (ChecksumTypeList), group (ChecksumSearch) i18n: ectx: label, entry (PathList), group (UserScripts) i18n: ectx: label, entry (SearchEnginesUrlList), group (SearchEngines)
en: List of the available search engine URLs
zh_TW: 可使用搜尋引擎網址清單

[ctx: Transfer state: processing script]
en: Processing script....
zh_TW: 處理文稿中...

[ctx: Transfer State: Finished]
en: Finished
zh_TW: 已完成

[ctx: Transfer State: Aborted]
en: Aborted
zh_TW: 已中止

[ctx: Configure script]
en: Configure script
zh_TW: 設定文稿

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KTitleWidget, ktitlewidget)
en: User Scripts
zh_TW: 使用者文稿

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, scriptTreeWidget)
en: Path
zh_TW: 路徑

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, scriptTreeWidget)
en: RegExp
zh_TW: 正規表示式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, scriptTreeWidget)
en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, newScriptButton)
en: New Script....
zh_TW: 新增文稿...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, removeScriptButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, removeEngineBt)
en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, editScriptButton)
en: Edit....
zh_TW: 編輯...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, configureScriptButton)
en: Configure....
zh_TW: 設定...

en: Add New Script
zh_TW: 新增文稿

en: Edit Script
zh_TW: 編輯文稿

en: Set Script File
zh_TW: 設定文稿檔案

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, scriptUrlRegexpLabel)
en: Regexp:
zh_TW: 正規表示式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, scriptPathLabel)
en: Path:
zh_TW: 路徑:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, scriptDescriptionLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Description:
zh_TW: 描述：

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UrlRegexpList), group (UserScripts)
en: List of the Regexp to match input URL
zh_TW: 用於比對輸入的網址的正規表示式的清單

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DescriptionList), group (UserScripts)
en: List of descriptions for user scripts
zh_TW: 使用者文稿描述清單

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (EnableList), group (UserScripts)
en: List of whether the script is enabled
zh_TW: 文稿是否開啟的清單

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, fileSettingGroupBox)
en: File Settings
zh_TW: 檔案設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, fileNameLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_10)
en: Filename:
zh_TW: 檔案名稱：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, fileNameComboBox)
en: Use Normalized Name
zh_TW: 使用一般化名稱

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, fileNameComboBox)
en: Use Literal Name
zh_TW: 使用文字名稱

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, qualityLabel)
en: Quality:
zh_TW: 品質：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, qualityComboBox)
en: Best Quality (.mp4)
zh_TW: 最佳（.mp4）

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, qualityComboBox)
en: Normal Quality (.flv)
zh_TW: 一般（.flv）

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QGroupBox, loginGroupBox)
en: Provide login info of your YouTube account in order to access restricted media.
zh_TW: 請提供您的 youtube 帳號，以便存取媒體。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, loginGroupBox)
en: Login Info
zh_TW: 登入資訊

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, usernameLabel)
en: Username:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, useNetrcCheck)
en: .netrc must have a hostname called 'youtube'.
zh_TW: .netrc 必須有名為 youtube 的主機名稱：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, useNetrcCheck)
en: User .netrc file
zh_TW: 使用者 .netrc 檔

[ctx: transfer state: connecting]
en: Connecting....
zh_TW: 連線中...

en: The download (%1) could not be verified. Do you want to repair it?
zh_TW: 下載（%1）無法被檢查。您要修復它嗎？

en: The download (%1) could not be verified. Do you want to redownload it?
zh_TW: 下載（%1）無法被檢查。您要重新下載它嗎？

en: Verification failed.
zh_TW: 檢查失敗。

en: The download could not be verified, do you want to repair (if repairing does not work the download would be restarted) it?
zh_TW: 下載無法被檢查。您要修復它嗎？若修復無法完成，則會重新開始下載。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Number of simultaneous file downloads:
zh_TW: 同時下載的檔案數：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Number of mirrors per file:
zh_TW: 每個檔案的鏡射站台數：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Number of connections per URL:
zh_TW: 每個網址的連線數：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KTitleWidget, ktitlewidget)
en: Select the files you want to be downloaded.
zh_TW: 選擇您要下載的檔案。

en: File Selection
zh_TW: 選擇檔案

en: Downloading Metalink File....
zh_TW: 下載 Metalink 檔案中...

en: A newer version of this Metalink might exist, do you want to download it?
zh_TW: 可能有新版本的 Metalink。您要下載它嗎？

en: Redownload Metalink
zh_TW: 重新下載 Metalink

en: Download failed, no working URLs were found.
zh_TW: 下載失敗，找不到可用的網址。

en: The download could not be verified, try to repair it?
zh_TW: 下載無法被檢查。您要修復它嗎？

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, engineNameLabel)
en: Engine name:
zh_TW: 引擎名稱：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, urlLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_21)
en: URL:
zh_TW: 網址：

en: Insert Engine
zh_TW: 插入引擎

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KTitleWidget, ktitlewidget)
en: Search Engines
zh_TW: 搜尋引擎

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, enginesTreeWidget)
en: Engine Name
zh_TW: 引擎名稱

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, newEngineBt)
en: New Engine...
zh_TW: 新增引擎...

[ctx: transfer state: running]
en: Running....
zh_TW: 執行中...

[ctx: Transfer State:Finished]
en: Finished
zh_TW: 已完成

en: Download failed, could not access this URL.
zh_TW: 下載失敗，無法存取此網址。

en: This URL does not allow multiple connections,
    the download will take longer.
zh_TW: 此網址不允許多重連線，
                 因此下載會較久。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, enginesCheckBox)
en: Use search engines
zh_TW: 使用搜尋引擎

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, verificationCheckBox)
en: Search for verification information
zh_TW: 搜尋檢查資訊

en: Failed to write to the file.
zh_TW: 寫入檔案失敗。

en: Semantic Desktop
zh_TW: 語意桌面

[ctx: fix position for droptarget]
en: Sticky
zh_TW: 相黏

en: Show Main Window
zh_TW: 顯示主視窗

en: Hide Main Window
zh_TW: 隱藏主視窗

en: Drop Target
zh_TW: 放下目標

en: You can drag download links into the drop target.
zh_TW: 您可以將下載的連結拖放到目標區。

[ctx: %1 filename, %2 percent complete, %3 downloaded out of %4 total size]
en: %1(%2% %3/%4) Speed:%5/s
zh_TW: %1(%2% %3/%4) 速度：%5/s

en: Ready
zh_TW: 準備好

en: Group Settings for %1
zh_TW: %1 的群組設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KTitleWidget, ktitlewidget)
en: Group Settings
zh_TW: 群組設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Default &folder:
zh_TW: 預設資料夾(&F)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Moves all transfers with the regular expression to this group
zh_TW: 將符合此正規表示式的所有傳輸移到此群組

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Regular &expression:
zh_TW: 正規表示式(&E)：

[ctx: No value has been set]
note: i18n: ectx: property (specialValueText), widget (QSpinBox, downloadBox) i18n: ectx: property (specialValueText), widget (QSpinBox, uploadBox) i18n: ectx: property (specialValueText), widget (QSpinBox, uploadSpin) i18n: ectx: property (specialValueText), widget (QSpinBox, downloadSpin) i18n: ectx: pr
en: Not set
zh_TW: 未設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Maximum &download speed:
zh_TW: 最大下載速度(&D)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Maximum &upload speed:
zh_TW: 最大上傳速度(&U)：

en: Transfer History
zh_TW: 傳輸歷史

en: &Open File
zh_TW: 開啟檔案(&O)

[ctx: The transfer is running]
en: Running
zh_TW: 執行中

[ctx: The transfer is stopped]
en: Stopped
zh_TW: 已停止

[ctx: The transfer is aborted]
en: Aborted
zh_TW: 已中止

[ctx: The transfer is finished]
en: Finished
zh_TW: 已完成

en: Source File
zh_TW: 來源檔

en: Destination
zh_TW: 目的地

en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

en: File Size
zh_TW: 檔案大小

en: Less than 1MiB
zh_TW: 小於 1MB

en: Between 1MiB-10MiB
zh_TW: 在 1MB 與 10MB 之間

en: Between 10MiB-100MiB
zh_TW: 在 10MB 與 100MB 之間

en: Between 100MiB-1GiB
zh_TW: 在 100MB 與 1GB 之間

en: More than 1GiB
zh_TW: 大於 1GB

en: Today
zh_TW: 今天

en: Last week
zh_TW: 上週

en: Last month
zh_TW: 上個月

en: A long time ago
zh_TW: 很久以前

[ctx: the transfer has been finished]
en: Finished
zh_TW: 已完成

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, clearButton)
en: Clear History
zh_TW: 清除歷史

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: View Modes:
zh_TW: 檢視模式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Select Ranges:
zh_TW: 選取範圍：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, rangeType)
en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, rangeType)
en: Host
zh_TW: 主機

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (KLineEdit, searchBar)
en: Filter history
zh_TW: 過濾歷史

[ctx: delete selected transfer]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KLineEdit, searchBar)
en: Delete Selected
zh_TW: 刪除所選取的項目

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KLineEdit, searchBar)
en: Download
zh_TW: 下載

en: Last Month
zh_TW: 上個月

en: Under 10MiB
zh_TW: 小於 10 MB

en: Between 10MiB and 50MiB
zh_TW: 在 10MB 與 50MB 之間

en: Between 50MiB and 100MiB
zh_TW: 在 50MB 與 100MB 之間

en: More than 100MiB
zh_TW: 大於 100 MB

en: Download again
zh_TW: 再次下載

[ctx: Delete selected history-item]
en: Delete selected
zh_TW: 刪除所選取的項目

en: Open file
zh_TW: 開啟檔案

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
zh_TW: 檔案(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (Downloads)
en: &Downloads
zh_TW: 下載(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: &Settings
zh_TW: 設定(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (help)
en: &Help
zh_TW: 說明(&H)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (kget_toolbar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_TW: 主工具列

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: &File with links to import:
zh_TW: 要匯入連結的檔案(&F)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, importLinks)
en: &Import Links
zh_TW: 匯入連結(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Show:
zh_TW: 顯示：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, showWebContent)
en: Show &web content
zh_TW: 顯示網頁內容(&W)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLineEdit, textFilter)
en: You can use wildcards for filtering.
zh_TW: 您可以用萬用字元來過濾。

note: i18n: ectx: property (clickMessage), widget (KLineEdit, textFilter)
en: Filter files here....
zh_TW: 過濾在這裡的檔案...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, selectAll)
en: &Select All
zh_TW: 全部選取(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, deselectAll)
en: D&eselect All
zh_TW: 全部取消選取(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, invertSelection)
en: Inver&t Selection
zh_TW: 反向選擇(&T)

en: Import Links
zh_TW: 匯入連結

en: Contains
zh_TW: 包含

en: Does Not Contain
zh_TW: 不含

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: Videos
zh_TW: 影片

en: Images
zh_TW: 影像

en: Audio
zh_TW: 音效

en: Archives
zh_TW: 套件包

[ctx: of a filter, e.g. RegExp or Wildcard]
en: Pattern Syntax
zh_TW: 樣式語法

en: Escape Sequences
zh_TW: 跳脫序列

en: Regular Expression
zh_TW: 正規表示式

[ctx: name of a file]
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

[ctx: Download the items which have been selected]
en: &Download
zh_TW: 下載(&D)

en: Auxiliary header
zh_TW: 輔助標頭

en: File Name
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

[ctx: list header: type of file]
en: File Type
zh_TW: 檔案型態

en: Location (URL)
zh_TW: 位置（網址）

en: Links in: %1 - KGet
zh_TW: 在 %1 的連結─KGet

en: &Select All Filtered
zh_TW: 選擇所有已過濾的(&S)

en: D&eselect All Filtered
zh_TW: 取消選擇所有已過濾的(&E)

en: Filter Column
zh_TW: 過濾器欄位

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Identity
zh_TW: 身份

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Version:
zh_TW: 版本：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_12)
en: Logo:
zh_TW: 圖標：

note: i18n: ectx: property (clickMessage), widget (KLineEdit, logo)
en: URL to the logo
zh_TW: 圖標的網址

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_13)
en: The language of the file
zh_TW: 檔案的語言

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_13)
en: Language:
zh_TW: 語言：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_14)
en: Operating systems:
zh_TW: 作業系統：

note: i18n: ectx: property (clickMessage), widget (KLineEdit, os)
en: Supported OSes, separated with commas
zh_TW: 支援的作業系統，以逗號分隔

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_18)
en: Copyright:
zh_TW: 版權所有：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_20)
en: Publisher:
zh_TW: 發布者：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLineEdit, pub_name) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLineEdit, pub_url)
en: publisher
zh_TW: 發布者

note: i18n: ectx: property (clickMessage), widget (KLineEdit, pub_name)
en: Name of the publisher
zh_TW: 發布者名稱

note: i18n: ectx: property (clickMessage), widget (KLineEdit, pub_url)
en: URL to the publisher
zh_TW: 發布者網址

en: Import dropped files
zh_TW: 匯入放下的檔案

[ctx: General options.]
note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, Seite)
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, partialChecksums)
en: Create partial checksums
zh_TW: 建立部份的檢查碼

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: General URL:
zh_TW: 一般網址：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Automatically create checksums for the selected types. Keep in mind that this might take a while.
zh_TW: 自動建立選取型態的檢查碼。這可能會花點時間。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Enter URLs here if all the dropped files are on that server and in the same directory. For each dropped file the URL would consist of the entered part and the filename.
zh_TW: 若是所有放下的檔案都在該伺服器上，並且在同一個目錄的話，請在此輸入網址。對每個檔案，網址會自動加上路徑與檔名。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Types of the checksums:
zh_TW: 檢查碼型態：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Create checksums:
zh_TW: 建立檢查碼：

[ctx: These entries are optional.]
note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, Seite_2)
en: Optional
zh_TW: 選擇性的

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Optional data:
zh_TW: 選擇性的資料：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Enter information that all chosen files share.
zh_TW: 輸入所有選取的檔案共用的資訊。

en: File Properties
zh_TW: 檔案屬性

en: Enter a filename.
zh_TW: 請輸入檔案名稱。

en: The filename exists already, choose a different one.
zh_TW: 檔案已存在，請選擇另一個檔名。

en: Enter at least one URL.
zh_TW: 請輸入至少一個網址。

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_3)
en: Required
zh_TW: 需要的

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9)
en: Used Mirrors:
zh_TW: 已使用的鏡射站台：

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_4)
en: Recommended
zh_TW: 建議

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_11)
en: File size (in bytes):
zh_TW: 檔案大小（位元組）)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: Verification:
zh_TW: 檢查：

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, Seite)
en: Optional
zh_TW: 選擇性的

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, add_local_file)
en: Adds local files adding a lot information automatically.
zh_TW: 將本地端檔案新增進來時，系統會自動填入許多資訊。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, add_local_file)
en: Add local files
zh_TW: 新增本地端檔案

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Adding local files...
zh_TW: 新增本地端檔案...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: General information:
zh_TW: 一般資訊：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Here you can enter optional general information on the metalink.
zh_TW: 您可以在此輸入（非必要的） Metalink 一般資訊。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Origin:
zh_TW: 原始：

note: i18n: ectx: property (clickMessage), widget (KLineEdit, origin)
en: Web URL to the metalink
zh_TW: Metalink 的網址

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelDynamic)
en: Dynamic means that updated metalinks can be found at "Origin".
zh_TW: 「動態」表示在「原始」處可以找到已更新的 metalink。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelDynamic)
en: Dynamic:
zh_TW: 動態：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, publishedGroupBox)
en: Metalink published
zh_TW: Metalink 發布

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_30) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_29)
en: Date and time:
zh_TW: 日期和時間：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, use_publishedtimeoffset) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, use_updatedtimeoffset)
en: Timezone offset:
zh_TW: 時區偏移值：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: Negative offset:
zh_TW: 負偏移值：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, updatedGroupBox)
en: Metalink updated
zh_TW: Metalink 更新

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: This assistant allows you to create metalinks from scratch or base them on existing metalinks. A lot of the fields are optional or recommended, so enter them if desired. The minimum is a save location, at least one file and one URL.
zh_TW: 小助手讓您可以從頭建立 metalinks，或根據現有的 metalinks。大部份的欄位都不是必要的，所以您可以依自己想法填入。至少要填入儲存位置，一個檔案與一個網址。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Save created Metalink at:
zh_TW: 將 Metalink 儲存在：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, createButton)
en: Create new Metalink
zh_TW: 建立新的 Metalink

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, loadButton)
en: Load existing Metalink:
zh_TW: 載入已存在的 Metalink：

note: i18n: ectx: property (filter), widget (KUrlRequester, load)
en: *.metalink *.meta4|Metalink file (*.metalink *.meta4)
zh_TW: *.metalink *.meta4|Metalink 檔案（*.metalink *.meta4）

en: Create a Metalink
zh_TW: 建立 Metalink

en: Add at least one file.
zh_TW: 請新增至少一個檔案。

en: You need to set mirrors for the entries with an icon.
zh_TW: 您需要對有圖示的項目設定鏡射站台。

en: General optional information for the metalink.
zh_TW: Metalink 的一般非必要資訊。

en: Unable to load: %1
zh_TW: 無法載入：%1

en: Metalink Version 4.0 file (*.meta4)
zh_TW: Metalink 4.0 版檔案 (*.meta4)

en: Metalink Version 3.0 file (*.metalink)
zh_TW: Metalink 3.0 版檔案 (*.metalink *.meta4）

en: Define the saving location.
zh_TW: 定義儲存位置。

[ctx: file as in file on hard drive]
en: Files
zh_TW: 檔案

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelMirror)
en: Mirror:
zh_TW: 鏡射站台：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelConnections)
en: Number of connections:
zh_TW: 連線數：

note: i18n: ectx: property (clickMessage), widget (KLineEdit, url)
en: Enter a URL
zh_TW: 輸入網址

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelPriority)
en: Priority:
zh_TW: 優先權：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KIntNumInput, priority)
en: Optional: The priority of the mirror, 1 highest 999999 lowest.
zh_TW: 選擇性選項：鏡射站台的優先順序。1 最低 999999 最高。

note: i18n: ectx: property (specialValueText), widget (KIntNumInput, priority)
en: not specified
zh_TW: 未指定

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelLocation)
en: Location:
zh_TW: 位置：

[ctx: Mirror as in server, in url]
en: Mirror
zh_TW: 鏡射站台

[ctx: The priority of the mirror]
en: Priority
zh_TW: 優先權

[ctx: Number of paralell connections to the mirror]
en: Connections
zh_TW: 連線

[ctx: Location = country]
en: Location
zh_TW: 位置

en: Add mirror
zh_TW: 新增鏡射站台

en: Modify the used mirrors
zh_TW: 變更使用的鏡射站台

en: Select at least one source url.
zh_TW: 請選擇至少一個來源網址。

en: Files that exist already in the current folder have been marked.
zh_TW: 已經存在於目前資料夾的檔案均已被標記。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Destination:
zh_TW: 目的地：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, groupLabel)
en: Transfer group:
zh_TW: 傳輸群組：

en: Rename File
zh_TW: 重新命名檔案

en: Rename %1 to:
zh_TW: 將 %1 重新命名為：

en: &Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名(&R)

[ctx: trust level]
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知的客戶端

[ctx: trust level]
en: Undefined
zh_TW: 未定義

[ctx: trust level]
en: Never
zh_TW: 端點

[ctx: trust level]
en: Marginal
zh_TW: 最低限度

[ctx: trust level]
en: Full
zh_TW: 完全

[ctx: trust level]
en: Ultimate
zh_TW: 絕對

[ctx: Signature here is meant in cryptographic terms, so the signature of a file.]
en: Signature of %1.
zh_TW: %1 的簽章。

en: This option is not supported for the current transfer.
zh_TW: 目前的傳輸未支援此選項。

en: Detached OpenPGP ASCII signature (*.asc)
zh_TW: 分離式 OpenPGP ASCII 簽章（*.asc）

en: Detached OpenPGP binary signature (*.sig)
zh_TW: 分離式 OpenPGP 二進位簽章（*.asc）

en: Load Signature File
zh_TW: 載入簽章檔

en: You need to define a signature.
zh_TW: 您需要定義簽章。

en: No fingerprint could be found, check if the signature is correct or verify the download.
zh_TW: 找不到指紋，請檢查簽章是否正確，或檢查下載。

en: The key has been revoked.
zh_TW: 此金鑰已撤銷。

en: The key is disabled.
zh_TW: 此金鑰已關閉。

en: The key is invalid.
zh_TW: 此金鑰不合法。

en: The key is expired.
zh_TW: 此金鑰已逾時。

en: The key is not to be trusted.
zh_TW: 此金鑰不可信。

en: The key is to be trusted marginally.
zh_TW: 此金鑰大致可信。

en: Trust level of the key is unclear.
zh_TW: 此金鑰的信任等級不明。

en: Unlimited
zh_TW: 無限制

[ctx: pgp signature is verified]
en: Verified
zh_TW: 已檢驗

[ctx: pgp signature is not verified]
en: Failed
zh_TW: 失敗

en: Caution: Verification failed. Either you entered the wrong signature, or the data has been modified.
zh_TW: 小心：檢查失敗。您可能輸入了錯誤的簽章，或是資料已被更動。

en: Verification not possible. Check the entered data, whether gpg-agent is running, or whether you have an Internet connection (for retrieving keys.)
zh_TW: 無法檢查。請檢查輸入的資料，看看 gpg-agent 是否執行中，或是您是否有網際網路連線以取得金鑰。

en: Feature is not supported, as KGet is not compiled with QPGME support.
zh_TW: 功能未支援，因為 KGet 未將 QPGME 支援編入。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, binaryLabel)
en: Has binary PGP signature.
zh_TW: 有二進位 PGP 簽章。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, asciiLabel)
en: Ascii PGP signature:
zh_TW: ASCII PGP 簽章：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, loadSignature)
en: Load Signature
zh_TW: 載入簽章

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, verify)
en: Verify
zh_TW: 檢查

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, keyGroup)
en: Key
zh_TW: 金鑰

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Issuer:
zh_TW: 產生者：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: E-Mail:
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9)
en: Comment:
zh_TW: 備註：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Creation:
zh_TW: 建立時間:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Expiration:
zh_TW: 使用期限：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Trust:
zh_TW: 信任:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Fingerprint:
zh_TW: 指紋:

en: Average speed: %1/s
zh_TW: 平均速度：%1/秒

en: %1 of %2
zh_TW: %1 / %2

[ctx: @label transfer source]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, sourceLabel)
en: Source:
zh_TW: 來源：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, statusLabel)
en: Status:
zh_TW: 狀態：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Remaining Time:
zh_TW: 剩餘時間：

en: Transfer Settings for %1
zh_TW: %1 的傳輸設定

en: Changing the destination did not work, the destination stays unmodified.
zh_TW: 變更目的地沒有成功。目的地並未被改變。

en: Destination unmodified
zh_TW: 目的地未變更

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KTitleWidget, ktitlewidget)
en: Transfer Settings
zh_TW: 傳輸設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Download des&tination:
zh_TW: 下載目的地(&T)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelUpload)
en: &Upload limit:
zh_TW: 上傳限制(&U)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelDownload)
en: &Download limit:
zh_TW: 下載限制(&D)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelShareRatio)
en: Maximum &share ratio:
zh_TW: 最大分享比例(&S)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, mirrors)
en: Modify the mirrors used for downloading.
zh_TW: 變更用於下載的鏡射站台。

[ctx: The available mirrors (servers) for downloading]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, mirrors)
en: Mirrors
zh_TW: 鏡射站台

[ctx: verification of the download (e.g. by using MD5)]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, verification)
en: Verification
zh_TW: 檢查

en: Select columns
zh_TW: 選取欄位

en: Transfer Details
zh_TW: 傳輸詳情

en: Download Manager
zh_TW: 下載管理員

[ctx: hash type as in md5t, sha1 etc.]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Hash type:
zh_TW: 雜湊型態：

[ctx: hash as a hash of type md5, sha1 etc.]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Hash:
zh_TW: 雜湊值：

note: i18n: ectx: property (clickMessage), widget (KLineEdit, newHash)
en: Enter a hash key
zh_TW: 輸入雜湊鍵值

en: Add checksum
zh_TW: 新增檢查碼

en: Transfer Verification for %1
zh_TW: %1 的傳輸檢查

en: %1 was successfully verified.
zh_TW: %1 已成功檢查完成。

en: Verification successful
zh_TW: 檢查成功

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, verify)
en: Verify the finished download with the selected checksum.
zh_TW: 使用選取的檢查碼來檢查已完成的下載。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, verify)
en: &Verify
zh_TW: 檢查(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Verifying:
zh_TW: 檢查中：
