kget - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Download Manager
zh_TW: 下載管理員

en: Show Drop Target
zh_TW: 顯示拖放目標

en: List All Links
zh_TW: 列出所有的連結

en: List Selected Links
zh_TW: 列出選取的連結

en: No downloadable links were found.
zh_TW: 找不到可下載的連結。

en: No Links
zh_TW: 沒有連結

en: Unable to communicate with the KGet download manager.
zh_TW: 無法與 KGet 下載管理員聯繫！

en: Communication Error
zh_TW: 通訊錯誤

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (tools)
en: &Tools
zh_TW: 工具(&T)
