kio_zeroconf - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: FTP servers
zh_TW: FTP 伺服器

en: WebDav remote directory
zh_TW: WebDav 遠端目錄

en: Remote disk (sftp)
zh_TW: 遠端磁碟（sftp）

en: Remote disk (fish)
zh_TW: 遠端磁碟（fish）

en: NFS remote directory
zh_TW: NFS 遠端目錄

en: The Zeroconf daemon (mdnsd) is not running.
zh_TW: Zeroconf 守護程式 (mdnsd) 尚未執行。

en: KDE has been built without Zeroconf support.
zh_TW: KDE 並未將 Zeroconf 支援編入。
