kopete - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (3667 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, fastLearner)
en: I am a fast learner
zh_TW: 我學得很快

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_contactListGroupSorting) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_contactListMetaContactSorting) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, textLabel1) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, trServices) i1
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, listServers)
en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

[ctx: 1st message shown to users on first run of Kopete. Please keep the formatting.]
en: <h2>Welcome to Kopete</h2><p>Which messaging service do you want to connect to?</p>
zh_TW: <h2>歡迎使用 Kopete</h2><p>您想連線到哪個傳訊服務呢？</p>

en: Step Two: Account Information
zh_TW: 步驟二： 帳號資訊

[ctx: 2nd message shown to users on first run of Kopete. Please keep the formatting.]
en: <h2>Congratulations</h2><p>You have finished configuring the account. You can add more accounts with <i>Settings->Configure</i>.  Please click the "Finish" button.</p>
zh_TW: <h2>恭喜</h2><p>您已經完成了帳號的設定。您可以加入更多帳號。請按一下「完成」按鈕。</p>

en: Cannot load the %1 protocol plugin.
zh_TW: 無法載入協定 %1 的外掛程式。

en: Error While Adding Account
zh_TW: 加入帳號時發生錯誤

en: This protocol does not currently support adding accounts.
zh_TW: 此協定目前尚未支援增加聯絡人

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, AddAccountWizardPage1)
en: Step One: Select Messaging Service
zh_TW: 步驟一： 選取傳訊服務

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_header)
en: <h2>Welcome to the Add Account Wizard</h2>
    <p>Select the messaging service from the list below.</p>
zh_TW: <h2>歡迎使用加入帳號精靈</h2>
    <p>請從下列清單中選擇即時傳訊服務。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, AddAccountWizardPage2)
en: Finished
zh_TW: 已完成

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_header)
en: <h2>Congratulations</h2>
    <p>You have finished configuring the account. Please click the "Finish" button.</p>
zh_TW: <h2>恭喜</h2>
    <p>您已經完成設定這個帳號。請按「完成」按鈕。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, mUseColor)
en: Use a custom color for this account
zh_TW: 這個帳號使用自訂顏色

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, mButtonAccountSetColor) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, mUseColor)
en: Account are often differentiated by the protocol icon. But if you have severals accounts of the same protocol, you may apply a color filter to that icon to differentiate accounts from the same protocols.
zh_TW: 通常帳號是以協定來區分。不過如果您在一個通訊協定中有多個帳號，您可以使用顏色來區別。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mUseColor)
en: Use &custom color
    for account:
zh_TW: 帳號使用自訂顏色(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorButton, mColorButton)
en: Account custom color selector
zh_TW: 帳號自訂顏色選擇器

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, mConnectNow)
en: Connect right after Finish is pressed
zh_TW: 按下「完成」之後就連線

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, mConnectNow)
en: If this is checked, the account will be connected right after you clicked on <i>Finished</i>.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項的話，在您按下<i>完成</i>鍵之後，就會馬上開始連線。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mConnectNow)
en: Co&nnect now
zh_TW: 現在就連線(&N)

en: Copy Link Address
zh_TW: 複製超連結

en: Save Conversation
zh_TW: 儲存對話

en: <qt>Could not open <b>%1</b> for writing.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>無法開啟 <b>%1</b> 以寫入。</qt>

en: Error While Saving
zh_TW: 儲存時發生錯誤

en: User Has Left
zh_TW: 使用者已經離開

en: Chat style could not be found, or is invalid.
zh_TW: 聊天樣式找不到或不正確。

en: Save File as
zh_TW: 另存新檔

en: Wav file (*.wav)
zh_TW: Wav 檔（*.wav）

en: Chat Text Edit Part
zh_TW: 聊天文字編輯部件

en: A simple rich text editor part
zh_TW: 簡單的 richtext 編輯器部件

en: <qt>You have received a message from <b>%1</b> in the last second. Are you sure you want to clear this chat?</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>您剛剛接收到來自 <b>%1</b> 的訊息。您確定要清除此次聊天嗎？</qt>

en: Unread Message
zh_TW: 未讀訊息

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Clear Chat
zh_TW: 清除聊天

en: <qt>You are about to leave the groupchat session <b>%1</b>.<br />You will not receive future messages from this conversation.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>您打算離開群組聊天室 <b>%1</b> 了。<br /> 您將不會再收到此對話的任何訊息。</qt>

en: Closing Group Chat
zh_TW: 關閉群組聊天

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Close Chat
zh_TW: 關閉聊天視窗

en: <qt>You have received a message from <b>%1</b> in the last second. Are you sure you want to close this chat?</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>您剛剛接收到來自 <b>%1</b> 的訊息。您確定要關閉此次聊天嗎？</qt>

en: You have a message send in progress, which will be aborted if this chat is closed. Are you sure you want to close this chat?
zh_TW: 您有正在送出的訊息，如果此時關閉聊天視窗，訊息會被取消。您確定要關閉聊天視窗嗎？

en: Message in Transit
zh_TW: 訊息傳送中

en: One other person in the chat | %1 other people in the chat
zh_TW[0]: 聊天室中尚有 %1 人。

en: %1 is typing a message
zh_TW: %1 正在輸入訊息

[ctx: %1 is a list of names]
en: %1 are typing a message
zh_TW: %1 正在輸入訊息

en: %1 is now known as %2
zh_TW: %1 現在改名為 %2

[ctx: %1 is a contact's name]
en: %1 deleted status message
zh_TW: %1 刪除了狀態訊息

[ctx: %1 is a contact's name]
en: %1 changed status message: %2
zh_TW: %1 變更了狀態訊息：%2

en: %1 has joined the chat.
zh_TW: %1 加入聊天室。

en: %1 status message is %2
zh_TW: %1 的狀態訊息為 %2

en: %1 has left the chat.
zh_TW: %1 已經離開聊天室。

en: %1 has left the chat (%2).
zh_TW: %1 已經離開聊天室（%2）。

en: You are now marked as %1.
zh_TW: 您現在標示為 %1。

en: %2 is now %1.
zh_TW: %2 現在是 %1 了。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Participants
zh_TW: 參加者

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Send
zh_TW: 傳送

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Ready.
zh_TW: 已就緒。

en: &Send Message
zh_TW: 傳送訊息(&S)

en: Send File...
zh_TW: 傳送檔案...

en: Close All Chats
zh_TW: 關閉所有聊天

en: &Activate Next Active Tab
zh_TW: 換到下一個作用中分頁(&A)

en: &Activate Next Tab
zh_TW: 換到下一個分頁(&A)

en: &Activate Previous Tab
zh_TW: 換到上一個分頁(&A)

en: Nic&k Completion
zh_TW: 暱稱補全(&K)

en: &Detach Chat
zh_TW: 分離聊天視窗(&D)

en: Close &All But This Tab
zh_TW: 關閉其他分頁(&A)

en: &Move Tab to Window
zh_TW: 移動分頁到視窗(&M)

en: &Tab Placement
zh_TW: 標籤位置(&T)

en: Previous History
zh_TW: 較早的記錄

en: Next History
zh_TW: 較晚的記錄

en: Automatic Spell Checking
zh_TW: 自動拼字檢查

en: Show Participants
zh_TW: 顯示參加者

en: Co&ntacts
zh_TW: 聯絡人(&N)

en: Toolbar Animation
zh_TW: 工具列動畫

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Close the current tab
zh_TW: 關閉目前分頁

en: More...
zh_TW: 更多...

en: Top
zh_TW: 頂端

en: Bottom
zh_TW: 底端

en: Left
zh_TW: 置左

en: Right
zh_TW: 置右

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &Chat
zh_TW: 聊天(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (format)
en: &Format
zh_TW: 格式(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (tabs)
en: &Tabs
zh_TW: 分頁(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (settings) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, settings)
en: &Settings
zh_TW: 設定(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_TW: 主工具列

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (chatToolBar)
en: Chat Toolbar
zh_TW: 聊天工具列

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (AccountTreeWidget, mAccountList) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_contactListMetaContactSorting) i18n: ectx: ToolBar (statusToolBar) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, statusGroup_) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTab
en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (formatToolBar)
en: Format Toolbar
zh_TW: 格式工具列

note: i18n: ectx: label
en: Emitted when the font and colors settings have changed.
zh_TW: 當字型與顏色設定變更時發出信號。

note: i18n: ectx: label
en: Emitted when the message overrides settings have changed.
zh_TW: 當訊息覆寫設定變更時發出信號。

note: i18n: ectx: label
en: Emitted when the chat window style has changed.
zh_TW: 當聊天視窗樣式變更時發出信號。

note: i18n: ectx: label
en: Emitted when ChatWindowStyle variant has changed.
zh_TW: 當 ChatWindowStyle 變異變更時發出信號。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Appearance)
en: Name of a Adium/Kopete chat window style.
zh_TW: Adium/Kopete 聊天視窗樣式的名稱。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Appearance)
en: Relative path to a CSS variant for the current style.
zh_TW: 目前樣式的 CSS 變異的相對路徑。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Appearance)
en: Group consecutive messages from the same user as one block.
zh_TW: 將同一使用者來的連續訊息群組起來。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Appearance)
en: Use a compact variant of the chat style for chatrooms.
zh_TW: 聊天式的樣式使用緊密的變異。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Appearance)
en: Text color used when highlighting.
zh_TW: 高亮度訊息使用的文字顏色。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Appearance)
en: Background color used when highlighting.
zh_TW: 高亮度訊息使用的背景顏色。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Appearance)
en: Disable custom formatting set by users.
zh_TW: 關閉使用者設定的自訂格式。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Appearance)
en: Chat text color.
zh_TW: 聊天文字顏色。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Appearance)
en: Chat background color.
zh_TW: 聊天背景顏色。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Appearance)
en: Chat link color.
zh_TW: 聊天連結顏色。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Appearance)
en: Chat font.
zh_TW: 聊天字型。

en: Download
zh_TW: 下載

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Play
zh_TW: 播放

en: Save as
zh_TW: 另存新檔

en: << Prev
zh_TW: << 上一個

en: (0) Next >>
zh_TW: (0) 下一個 >>

en: &Set Font...
zh_TW: 設定字型(&S)...

en: Set Text &Color...
zh_TW: 設定文字顏色(&C)...

en: Set &Background Color...
zh_TW: 設定背景顏色(&B)...

en: Spacer for Animation
zh_TW: 動畫空間

en: (%1) Next >>
zh_TW: (%1) 下一個 >>

en: Cl&ose Chat
zh_TW: 關閉聊天視窗(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, send_btn)
en: Send
zh_TW: 傳送

en: Reply
zh_TW: 回覆

en: Add Smiley
zh_TW: 加入表情

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (format)
en: F&ormat
zh_TW: 格式(&O)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (alignment)
en: &Alignment
zh_TW: 對齊方式(&A)

en: Input auto-resize
zh_TW: 輸入自動調整大小

en: Enable &Rich Text
zh_TW: 啟用 RichText (&R)

en: Reset Font And Color
zh_TW: 重置字型與顏色

en: Modify Account
zh_TW: 變更帳號

en: Are you sure you want to remove the account "%1"?
zh_TW: 您確定要移除帳號 %1 ？

en: Remove Account
zh_TW: 移除帳號

en: Are you sure you want to remove the identity "%1"?
zh_TW: 您確定要移除身份 %1 ？

en: Remove Identity
zh_TW: 移除身分

en: Before removing the identity %1, the following accounts must be assigned to another identity:
zh_TW: 在移除身份 %1 之前，底下的帳號必須先指定給其他的身份：

en: Select an identity for the account:
zh_TW: 選擇此帳號的身份：

en: New Identity
zh_TW: 新增身份

[ctx: String used for creating first copy of a named item]
en: Copy of %1
zh_TW: 複製 %1

[ctx: String used for creating second and subsequent copies of a named item]
en: Copy %1 of %2
zh_TW: 複製 %1 / %2

en: &Add Account...
zh_TW: 新增帳號(&A)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mButtonAccountModify)
en: &Modify Account...
zh_TW: 修改帳號(&M)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mButtonAccountRemove)
en: &Remove Account
zh_TW: 移除帳號(&R)

en: &Switch Identity...
zh_TW: 切換身份(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mButtonAccountSetColor)
en: Set C&olor...
zh_TW: 設定顏色(&O)...

en: Add &Identity...
zh_TW: 新增身份(&I)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mButtonIdentityCopy)
en: &Copy Identity...
zh_TW: 複製身份(&C)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mButtonIdentityModify)
en: M&odify Identity...
zh_TW: 變更身份(&O)...

en: R&emove Identity
zh_TW: 移除身分(&E)

en: Set &Default
zh_TW: 設為預設(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, KopeteAccountConfigBase)
en: Manage Accounts
zh_TW: 管理帳號

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (AccountTreeWidget, mAccountList)
en: This widget shows your identities and accounts in a hierarchical view. Each configured identity shows its associated accounts.
zh_TW: 此元件以階層檢視顯示您的身份與帳號。每一個設定好的身份都會顯示它相關的帳號。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (AccountTreeWidget, mAccountList)
en: Account ID
zh_TW: 帳號

[ctx: second-person command]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: <span style=" font-style:italic;">Check to Include in Global Connection</span>
zh_TW: <span style="font-style:italic;">勾選此選項以開啟全域連線</span>

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Use drag & drop to increase or decrease the priority of accounts, accounts at the top of the list have highest priority.
    
    The priority is used to determine which contact to use when you click on a metacontact: Kopete will use the contact of the account with the greatest priority (if all contacts have the same online status).
zh_TW: 用滑鼠拖放來遞增或遞減帳號的優先權，在清單上方的帳號優先權較高。
    
    優先權是用於決定當您點選整合聯絡人時，要使用哪個聯絡人：在所有帳號都上線的情況下，Kopete 會先使用優先權最高的帳號。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: <span style=" font-style:italic;">Accounts at the top of the list have highest priority</span>
zh_TW: <span style=" font-style:italic;">在清單上方的帳號優先權較高</span>

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, mGroupBoxAccounts)
en: Accounts
zh_TW: 帳號

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, mButtonAccountAdd)
en: Add a new account
zh_TW: 加入新的帳號

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mButtonAccountAdd)
en: Add Account
    KAction replaces
    these labels!
zh_TW: 新增帳號
    KAction 會取代
    這些標籤！

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, mButtonAccountRemove) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, mButtonAccountRemove)
en: Remove selected account
zh_TW: 移除選取的帳號

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, mButtonAccountModify)
en: Modify selected account
zh_TW: 修改選取的帳號

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, mButtonAccountModify)
en: Lets you edit the account's properties.
zh_TW: 讓您編輯這個帳號的屬性

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, mButtonAccountSwitchIdentity)
en: Associate the selected account with another identity
zh_TW: 將選取的帳號連結到其他身份

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, mButtonAccountSwitchIdentity)
en: Each account is associated with exactly one identity. You can use this button to change the association and switch an account to a different identity
zh_TW: 每個帳號會跟一個身份連結。您可以用此按鍵來變更此連結，切換帳號到不同的身份去。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mButtonAccountSwitchIdentity)
en: Switch &Identity...
zh_TW: 切換身份(&I)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, mButtonAccountSetColor)
en: Set a custom color for this account
zh_TW: 設定這個帳號的自訂顏色

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, mGroupBoxIdentities)
en: Identities
zh_TW: 身分

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, mButtonIdentityAdd)
en: Add a new identity
zh_TW: 新增身份

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mButtonIdentityAdd)
en: A&dd Identity...
zh_TW: 新增身份(&D)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, mButtonIdentityCopy)
en: Create a new identity based on an existing one
zh_TW: 用現有的身份建立新的身份

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, mButtonIdentityRemove) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, mButtonIdentityRemove)
en: Remove selected identity
zh_TW: 移除選取的身份

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mButtonIdentityRemove)
en: R&emove
zh_TW: 移除(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, mButtonIdentityModify)
en: Modify selected identity
zh_TW: 變更選取的身份

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, mButtonIdentityModify)
en: Let you edit the account's properties.
zh_TW: 讓您編輯這個帳號的屬性

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, mButtonIdentitySetDefault)
en: Set the selected identity as default identity
zh_TW: 將選取的身份設為預設身份

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mButtonIdentitySetDefault)
en: &Set Default
zh_TW: 設為預設(&S)

en: Contact List
zh_TW: 聯絡人清單

en: Colors && Fonts
zh_TW: 色彩及字型

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

en: Layout
zh_TW: 佈局

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, AppearanceConfig_Advanced)
en: Contact List Advanced
zh_TW: 進階聯絡人清單

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Contact List Animations
zh_TW: 聯絡人清單動畫效果

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_contactListAnimateChange)
en: A&nimate changes to contact list items
zh_TW: 聯絡人清單的項目有變更時以動畫表示(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_contactListFading)
en: Fade in / out contacts as the&y appear / disappear
zh_TW: 當聯絡人出現／消失時，以淡入／淡出表示(&Y)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_contactListFolding)
en: Fo&ld in / out contacts as they appear / disappear
zh_TW: 當聯絡人出現／消失時，以折起／拉開表示(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_4)
en: Contact List Auto-Hide
zh_TW: 聯絡人清單自動隱藏

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_contactListAutoHide)
en: A&uto-hide contact list
zh_TW: 自動隱藏聯絡人清單(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_contactListAutoHideVScroll)
en: Since vertical scrollbars occupy space, we introduced this auto-hide feature. The vertical scrollbar will not be available until you move your mouse over the contact list.<br>
    (<b>Disabled</b> if "<b>Hide vertical scrollbar</b>" option is selected above.)
zh_TW: 因為垂直捲軸會佔去空間，我們引入了自動隱藏的功能：您的滑鼠若沒在聯絡人清單上移動，垂直捲軸就會被隱藏。<br />
    （如果選用了上面的「<b>隱藏垂直捲軸</b>」，這個選項就會被<b>停用</b>。）

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_contactListAutoHideVScroll)
en: Auto-hide vertical &scrollbar
zh_TW: 自動隱藏垂直捲軸(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_contactListAutoHideTimeout)
en: The timeout value for both contact list and scrollbar auto-hiding.
zh_TW: 聯絡人清單及垂直捲軸的自動隱藏時間。

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_contactListAutoHideTimeout)
en:  Sec
zh_TW:  秒

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: after the cursor leaves the window
zh_TW: 游標離開視窗後

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (KButtonGroup, kcfg_contactListResizeAnchor)
en: &Automatically resize contact list window to fit number of contacts onscreen
zh_TW: 自動調整螢幕上聯絡人清單視窗的大小，以符合聯絡人的數量(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, top)
en: Anchor resizing at &top
zh_TW: 在頂端調整錨的大小(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, bottom)
en: Anchor resizing at &bottom
zh_TW: 在底端調整錨的大小(&B)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_contactListUseCustomFont)
en: C&ustom Fonts
zh_TW: 自訂字型(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, mNormalFontLabel)
en: Base font:
zh_TW: 基本字型：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, mSmallFontLabel)
en: Small font:
zh_TW: 小字型：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (KButtonGroup, kbuttongroup) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox1)
en: Colors
zh_TW: 顏色

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_greyIdleMetaContacts)
en: Tint &idle contacts:
zh_TW: 閒置聯絡人色彩(&D)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_4)
en: &Group names:
zh_TW: 群組名稱(&G)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, AppearanceConfig_ContactList)
en: Contact List Appearance
zh_TW: 聯絡人清單外觀

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Group sorting:
zh_TW: 群組排序：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_contactListGroupSorting) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_contactListMetaContactSorting)
en: Manual
zh_TW: 手動

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Contact sorting:
zh_TW: 聯絡人排序

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_contactListIconMode)
en: Use contact photos &when available
zh_TW: 聯絡人有相片時就用(&W)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_contactListIconBorders)
en: Borders
zh_TW: 邊框

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_contactListIconRounded)
en: Rounded corners
zh_TW: 圓角

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_groupContactByGroup)
en: Arrange metacontacts by &group
zh_TW: 依群組排列整合聯絡人(&G)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_showOfflineGrouped)
en: Show offline contacts in a &separate group
zh_TW: 將離線的聯絡人顯示在不同的群組(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_contactListTreeView)
en: Show tree &branch lines
zh_TW: 顯示樹狀分支線(&B)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_contactListIndentContact)
en: In&dent contacts
zh_TW: 縮排聯絡人(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_contactListHideVerticalScrollBar)
en: <b>Always</b> disables the vertical scrollbar
zh_TW: <b>總是</b>停用垂直捲軸

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_contactListHideVerticalScrollBar)
en: &Hide vertical scrollbar
zh_TW: 隱藏垂直捲軸(&H)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_showIdentityIcons)
en: Show identities in status bar instead of accounts
zh_TW: 在狀態列顯示身份而不是帳號

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mEditTooltips)
en: Change &Tooltip Contents...
zh_TW: 變更提示內容(&T)...

en: Show Icon
zh_TW: 顯示圖示

en: Unsaved data?
zh_TW: 有未儲存的資料？

en: Reserved Layout Name
zh_TW: 保留的佈局名稱

en: The layout '%1' is one of the default layouts and cannot be overwritten. Please select a different name.
zh_TW: 佈局 %1 為預設的佈局之一，無法被覆寫。請選擇其它名稱。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Layout name:
zh_TW: 佈局名稱：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, removeButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pbRemove) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, removeEmailButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, visibleRemove) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPush
en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, previewButton) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox1)
en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽：

en: Optimal width
zh_TW: 最佳寬度

en: Small
zh_TW: 小

en: Bold
zh_TW: 粗體

en: Italic
zh_TW: 斜體

en: Center
zh_TW: 置中

en: Alignment
zh_TW: 對齊方式

en: Width
zh_TW: 寬度

en: Tooltip Editor
zh_TW: 工具提示編輯器

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QToolButton, tbDown)
en: Use this arrow to reorder the items in the list.
zh_TW: 使用這些箭頭來重新排序清單中的項目。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, tbDown)
en: v
zh_TW: ↓

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, tbUp)
en: ^
zh_TW: ↑

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, tbRemove)
en: <
zh_TW: ←

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QToolButton, tbAdd)
en: Use this arrows to add or remove items to your contact tooltips.
zh_TW: 使用這些箭頭來加入或移除提示中的項目。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, tbAdd)
en: >
zh_TW: ＞

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Using the arrow buttons, put on the right the items you want to see in the contact tooltips. You can then sort them.
zh_TW: 使用箭頭按鈕，將您想在聯絡人提示中看到的項目移到右邊。您可以排序它們。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: <b>Here you can customize the contact tooltips</b>
zh_TW: <b>在此您可以自訂聯絡人提示</b>

en: Reset sliders & options to default values
zh_TW: 重置滑動器與選項為預設值

en: Execute
zh_TW: 執行

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, AVDeviceConfig_VideoDevice)
en: Video
zh_TW: 視訊

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, deviceTab)
en: Device
zh_TW: 裝置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, deviceLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel)
en: Device:
zh_TW: 裝置：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, inputLabel)
en: Input:
zh_TW: 輸入：

[ctx: Label of a combo box containing video standards like PAL-B, NTSC-M, etc]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, standardLabel)
en: Standard:
zh_TW: 標準：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, mDeviceKComboBox)
en: Select the device to take video input from
zh_TW: 選擇影像輸入的裝置

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, mInputKComboBox)
en: Select from multiple inputs provided by some devices
zh_TW: 從某些裝置提供的多重輸入中選擇

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, mStandardKComboBox)
en: Select the video standard to use
zh_TW: 選擇要使用的影像標準

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, controlsTab)
en: Sliders
zh_TW: 滑動器

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, optionsTab)
en: Optio&ns
zh_TW: 選項(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, actionsTab)
en: Actions
zh_TW: 動作

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: &General
zh_TW: 一般(&G)

en: &Events
zh_TW: 事件(&E)

en: A&way Settings
zh_TW: 離開設定(&A)

en: Cha&t
zh_TW: 聊天

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Auto Away
zh_TW: 自動離開

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_useAutoAway)
en: &Use auto away
zh_TW: 使用自動離開(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Become away after
zh_TW: 在

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: minutes of inactivity
zh_TW: 分鐘沒動作後就設為離開

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_autoAwayGoAvailable)
en: Become available when detecting activity again
zh_TW: 偵測到動作時就設為線上

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_autoAwayAskAvailable)
en: Confirm before becoming available
zh_TW: 變更狀態前確認

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Auto Away Message
zh_TW: 自動離開訊息

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_useLastAwayMessage)
en: Display the &last away message used
zh_TW: 顯示上次使用的離開訊息(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_useCustomAwayMessage)
en: Display the &following away message:
zh_TW: 顯示以下的離開訊息(&F)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Title:
zh_TW: 標題：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblStatusMessage) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Message:
zh_TW: 訊息：

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, BehaviorConfig_Chat) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, ChatButton)
en: Chat
zh_TW: 聊天

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_showEvents)
en: Show events in chat &window
zh_TW: 在聊天視窗中顯示事件(&W)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_highlightEnabled)
en: High&light messages containing your nickname
zh_TW: 訊息包含您的暱稱時以高亮度顯示(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_spellCheck)
en: E&nable automatic spell checking by default
zh_TW: 預設啟用自動拼字檢查(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_richTextByDefault)
en: E&nable rich text by default
zh_TW: 預設開啟使用 RichText(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AlwaysShowTabs)
en: &Always show tabs
zh_TW: 總是顯示分頁(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, interfaceGroup)
en: &Interface Preference
zh_TW: 介面喜好設定(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, chatWindowGroup)
en: Chat Window Grouping &Policy
zh_TW: 聊天視窗群聚策略(&P)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox, kcfg_chatWindowGroupPolicy)
en: Every chat will have its own window.
zh_TW: 每個聊天都使用自己的視窗

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_chatWindowGroupPolicy)
en: Open All Messages in New Chat Window
zh_TW: 每個聊天都開啟新的聊天視窗

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_chatWindowGroupPolicy)
en: Group Messages From Same Account in Same Chat Window
zh_TW: 將相同帳號的訊息集中在同一個聊天視窗

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_chatWindowGroupPolicy)
en: Group All Messages in Same Chat Window
zh_TW: 將所有訊息集中在同一個視窗

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_chatWindowGroupPolicy)
en: Group Messages From Contacts in Same Group in Same Chat Window
zh_TW: 將來自相同群組的聯絡人的訊息集中在同一個視窗

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_chatWindowGroupPolicy)
en: Group Messages From Same Metacontact in Same Chat Window
zh_TW: 將來自相同整合聯絡人的訊息集中在同一個視窗

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_showDates)
en: Show message dates
zh_TW: 顯示訊息日期

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_truncateContactName)
en: &Truncate contact name with more characters than:
zh_TW: 聯絡人名稱超過此長度時予以截斷(&T)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, txtChatViewBufferSize)
en: Limit the maximum number of lines visible in a chat window to improve speed for complex layouts.
zh_TW: 限制聊天視窗中可見的最大行數，當版面很複雜時可提升速度。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, txtChatViewBufferSize)
en: Ma&ximum number of chat window lines:
zh_TW: 聊天視窗中的最大行數(&X)：

en: Animation is not possible as your Qt version does not support the mng video format.
zh_TW: 因為您的 Qt 版本不支援 mng 影像格式，所以無法使用動畫。

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, BehaviorConfig_Events)
en: Events
zh_TW: 事件

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, notifyGroupBox) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_8)
en: Notifications
zh_TW: 通知

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_trayflashNotify)
en: Animate the system tray icon on an incoming message
zh_TW: 有新訊息時系統匣圖示秀出動畫

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_trayflashNotify)
en: Animate the system tray icon whenever a message comes in.
zh_TW: 有新訊息時在系統匣圖示秀出動畫。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_trayflashNotify)
en: Animate s&ystem tray icon
zh_TW: 系統匣圖示秀出動畫(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_trayflashNotifyLeftClickOpensMessage)
en: Left mouse click on flashing system tray opens message instead of restoring/minimizing contact list
zh_TW: 系統匣圖示閃爍時，對圖示點選滑鼠左鍵用於開啟訊息視窗，而非放大/縮小聯絡人清單。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_trayflashNotifyLeftClickOpensMessage)
en: A left mouse click on the flashing system tray icon opens the incoming message instead of restoring/minimizing the contact list (e.g. to check who is sending messages). A middle click always opens this message.
zh_TW: 系統匣圖示閃爍時，對圖示點選滑鼠左鍵用於開啟訊息視窗，而非放大/縮小聯絡人清單。滑鼠中鍵用於開啟此訊息。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_trayflashNotifyLeftClickOpensMessage)
en: &Left mouse click opens message
zh_TW: 滑鼠左鍵開啟訊息視窗(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_animateOnMessageWithOpenChat)
en: Animate the contact list or the system tray icon on an incoming message with open chat
zh_TW: 在已開啟聊天室中有新訊息時，讓聯絡人清單或系統匣圖示秀出動畫

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_animateOnMessageWithOpenChat)
en: Animate on message with open chat
zh_TW: 在已開啟聊天室中有新訊息時秀出動畫

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_balloonGroupMessageNotificationsPerSender) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_balloonGroupMessageNotificationsPerSender)
en: Use a single notification for messages from the same sender
zh_TW: 同一個發送者的訊息只傳送一份通知

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_balloonGroupMessageNotificationsPerSender)
en: When a message arrives from a user who already has a message for which a notification is still active, then that notification is updated to indicate a new message has arrived, instead of creating a new notification.
zh_TW: 若是從同一個使用者來的訊息，並且前面已經發送過通知，則只會更新通知的內容，而不會產生新的通知。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_balloonNotifyIgnoreClosesChatView)
en: The "Ignore" button of the new message popup closes the chat window for the sender
zh_TW: 按下「忽略」鍵就關閉聊天視窗。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_balloonNotifyIgnoreClosesChatView)
en: If there is already a chat window opened for the sender of the message displayed in the new message popup the "Ignore" button will close this chat window.
zh_TW: 如果已經有一個聊天視窗是與送出訊息的使用者聊天中的，則按下泡泡訊息中的「忽略」鍵會將該視窗一起關閉。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_balloonNotifyIgnoreClosesChatView)
en: Button "I&gnore" in new message popups closes chat
zh_TW: 按下「忽略」鍵就關閉聊天視窗(&G)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_queueOnlyHighlightedMessagesInGroupChats)
en: Notify only highlighted messages in group chats
zh_TW: 群組聊天時只通知高亮度訊息。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_queueOnlyHighlightedMessagesInGroupChats)
en: In very active group chats, important messages can be singled out by preventing notifications for non-highlighted messages.
zh_TW: 在非常熱烈的群組聊天室中，您可以設定只有標示為高亮度（重要）訊息才會發出通知。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_queueOnlyHighlightedMessagesInGroupChats)
en: Exclude non-&highlighted messages in group chats
zh_TW: 排除群組聊天中的非高亮度訊息(&H)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_queueOnlyMessagesOnAnotherDesktop)
en: Use the same notifications for events in the active chat window and other chat windows on the current desktop (usually less intrusive)
zh_TW: 對目前的與同桌面上的其他聊天視窗都使用相同的事件通知（比較不會打擾）

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_queueOnlyMessagesOnAnotherDesktop)
en: If activated, events for chat windows that are on the current desktop will be handled like events in the active chat window: The system tray icon and the sender icon in the contact list are not animated and the "Incoming Message for Active Chat" event is used for the notification. Chat windows on other desktops will trigger notifications.
    If not activated, all chat windows except the active one will notify you that an event has occurred using animations (if activated) and the "Incoming Message" event.
zh_TW: 開啟此選項的話，在同一個桌面上的聊天視窗會與目前作用中的聊天視窗使用相同的事件處理方式。系統匣圖示與聯絡人清單中的圖示不會有動畫，而使用「目前聊天視窗中進來的訊息」的事件的通知設定。其他桌面上的聊天視窗還是會產生通知。若未開啟此選項，則所有的非作用中的聊天事窗都會使用動畫通知。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_queueOnlyMessagesOnAnotherDesktop)
en: Treat all chats on the current des&ktop like active chats
zh_TW: 將目前桌面上的聊天視窗都一視同仁(&K)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Miscellaneous
zh_TW: 雜項

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_enableEventsWhileAway)
en: Enable events if your account status is "Away"
zh_TW: 帳號狀態是「離開」時開啟事件通知

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_enableEventsWhileAway)
en: Enable notification events even if your account status is "Away" or less available, e.g. "Not Available" or "Do not Disturb". Note: This does not affect the flashing of the system tray icon.
zh_TW: 即使您的帳號狀態是「離開」，或是「不在線上」，或是「勿打擾」時，仍開啟事件通知。注意：這個設定不會影響系統匣圖示閃爍的功能。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_enableEventsWhileAway)
en: E&nable events while away
zh_TW: 即使離開時仍啟用事件通知(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_trayflashNotifySetCurrentDesktopToChatView)
en: Switch to the desktop which contains the chat window for the sender when opening his/her message
zh_TW: 開啟訊息時，自動切換到該聊天室所在的桌面

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_trayflashNotifySetCurrentDesktopToChatView)
en: If there is already a chat window open for the sender of the message, opening his/her message will cause a switch to the desktop which contains this chat window.
zh_TW: 如果在一個已開啟的聊天室視窗中，有人發送訊息，則開啟該訊息時，會自動切換到該聊天室視窗所在的桌面。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_trayflashNotifySetCurrentDesktopToChatView)
en: Switch &to desktop containing chat on opening message
zh_TW: 開啟訊息時切換到該桌面(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_raiseMessageWindow)
en: Raise the chat window/tab on an incoming message
zh_TW: 新訊息到來時，提升該聊天室的視窗或頁面

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_raiseMessageWindow)
en: If there is already a chat window opened for the sender of an incoming message this window will be put on the current desktop and in front of all other windows.
zh_TW: 如果在一個已開啟的聊天室視窗中有新來的訊息，則此視窗會被提升到目前桌面的最上層。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_raiseMessageWindow)
en: &Raise window on incoming message
zh_TW: 新訊息到來時提升視窗(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, BehaviorConfig_General) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_4)
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: System Tray
zh_TW: 系統匣

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_showSystemTray)
en: Show the icon in the system tray
zh_TW: 在系統匣中顯示圖示

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_showSystemTray)
en: By default, the system tray icon indicates new incoming messages using an animation. A left or middle mouse click on the icon will open the message in a new chat window. Pressing the "View" button in the notification popup has the same effect.
zh_TW: 系統匣圖示在有新訊息進來時，預設會閃爍並顯示泡泡訊息。對圖示按下滑鼠左鍵或中鍵就能開啟新的聊天視窗。在泡泡訊息中按下「檢視」也有相同效果。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_showSystemTray)
en: Show system &tray icon
zh_TW: 顯示系統匣圖示(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_startDocked)
en: Start with the main window minimized to the system tray
zh_TW: 啟動時將主視窗最小化到系統匣中。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_startDocked)
en: Start with the main window hidden. The only visible item is the system tray icon.
zh_TW: 啟動時主視窗隱藏，只看得到系統匣圖示。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_startDocked)
en: Start &with hidden main window
zh_TW: 啟動時隱藏主視窗(&W)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Message Handling
zh_TW: 訊息處理

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, mInstantMessageOpeningChk)
en: Instantly open incoming messages
zh_TW: 立即開啟送來的訊息

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, mInstantMessageOpeningChk)
en: If there is no chat window open, a new message arriving will cause a new window to open. If there is already a chat window opened for that sender, the message will immediately be displayed there.
zh_TW: 如果目前沒有開啟任何聊天視窗，則新訊息到來時會開啟一個新的視窗。如果已經與某人聊天中，則對方送來的訊息會立刻顯示在聊天視窗中。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, mInstantMessageOpeningChk)
en: Open messages instantl&y
zh_TW: 立即開啟訊息(&Y)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_useMessageQueue)
en: Use a message queue to store incoming messages
zh_TW: 有新訊息來時，使用訊息佇列，而不是開啟一個新的聊天視窗。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_useMessageQueue)
en: Store new incoming messages in a message queue. New messages are messages that cannot be displayed in an already open chat window. Only queued messages trigger notification via chat window and system tray icon animations.
zh_TW: 新訊息來時使用訊息佇列。新訊息不會顯示在已經開啟的聊天視窗中。只有佇列中的訊息會啟動泡泡通知及閃爍系統匣圖示。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_useMessageQueue)
en: Use message &queue
zh_TW: 使用訊息佇列(&Q)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_queueUnreadMessages)
en: Also add unread messages to queue
zh_TW: 將未讀訊息加入佇列中

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_queueUnreadMessages)
en: Unread messages are messages that will be displayed in an already opened but inactive chat window. Only incoming queued messages trigger notification via chat window and system tray icon animations. With this option disabled only new incoming messages are queued, i.e. messages that cannot be displayed in an already open chat window.
zh_TW: 未讀訊息是指顯示在已開啟但未取得焦點的聊天視窗中的訊息。只有佇列或堆疊中的訊息會啟動泡泡通知訊息並閃爍系統匣圖示。關閉這個選項的話，只有新的訊息，也就是尚未顯示在已開啟聊天視窗的訊息會放進佇列。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_queueUnreadMessages)
en: Queue unrea&d messages
zh_TW: 將未讀訊息送進佇列(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, initialStatusGroup) i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Behavior)
en: Initial Status
zh_TW: 初始狀態

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, kcfg_initialStatus)
en: Set the initial status
zh_TW: 設定初始狀態

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox, kcfg_initialStatus)
en: When starting Kopete, and whenever your computer is online, all your accounts will go into the status selected here. You can exclude accounts individually in their properties.
zh_TW: 當啟動 Kopete，或是當您的電腦重新回到網路上時，您所有的帳號會自動連線。您可以設定某些帳號不要自動連線。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_initialStatus)
en: Offline
zh_TW: 離線

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_initialStatus)
en: Online
zh_TW: 上線

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_initialStatus)
en: Away
zh_TW: 離開

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_initialStatus)
en: Busy
zh_TW: 忙碌

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_initialStatus) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, invisibleTab)
en: Invisible
zh_TW: 隱身

en: &Style
zh_TW: 樣式(&S)

en: &Emoticons
zh_TW: 表情圖示(&E)

en: (No Variant)
zh_TW: （沒有變化）

en: Choose Chat Window Style to Install
zh_TW: 選擇要安裝的聊天室風格。

en: The specified archive cannot be opened.
    Make sure that the archive is a valid ZIP or TAR archive.
zh_TW: 無法開啟指定的壓縮文件。請確定它是合法的 ZIP 或 TAR 壓縮檔。

en: Cannot Open Archive
zh_TW: 無法開啟壓縮文件

en: Could not find a suitable place to install the chat window style.
zh_TW: 在使用者目錄中找不到合適的地方安裝聊天視窗風格。

en: Cannot Find Styles Directory
zh_TW: 找不到風格目錄

en: The specified archive does not contain a valid chat window style.
zh_TW: 指定的壓縮文件中並沒有合法的聊天視窗風格。

en: Invalid Style
zh_TW: 無效的風格

en: The chat window style was successfully installed.
zh_TW: 已成功安裝此聊天視窗風格。

en: Install Successful
zh_TW: 安裝成功

en: An unknown error occurred while trying to install the chat window style.
zh_TW: 要安裝聊天視窗風格時發生未知的錯誤。

en: Unknown Error
zh_TW: 未知的錯誤

[ctx: @info]
en: The Chat Window Style <resource>%1</resource> was successfully deleted.
zh_TW: 風格 <resource>%1</resource> 已成功刪除。

[ctx: @info]
en: An error occurred while trying to delete the <resource>%1</resource> Chat Window Style. Your account might not have permission to remove it.
zh_TW: 刪除風格 <resource>%1</resource> 時發生錯誤。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Chat Window Style <resource>%1</resource> installation
zh_TW: 風格 <resource>%1</resource> 安裝

[ctx: @info]
en: The specified archive <filename>%1</filename> cannot be opened.
    Make sure that the archive is a valid ZIP or TAR archive.
zh_TW: 無法開啟指定的壓縮文件 <filename>%1</filename>。
    請確定它是合法的 ZIP 或 TAR 壓縮檔。

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not find a suitable place to install the Chat Window Style <resource>%1</resource>.
zh_TW: 在使用者目錄中找不到合適的地方安裝聊天視窗風格 <resource>%1</resource>。

[ctx: @info]
en: The specified archive <filename>%1</filename> does not contain a valid Chat Window Style.
zh_TW: 指定的壓縮文件 <filename>%1</filename> 中並沒有合法的聊天視窗風格。

[ctx: @info]
en: An unknown error occurred while trying to install the Chat Window Style <resource>%1</resource>.
zh_TW: 要安裝聊天視窗風格 <resource>%1</resource> 時發生未知的錯誤。

en: One Chat Window Style package has been installed. | %1 Chat Window Style packages have been installed.
zh_TW[0]: 已成功安裝了 %1 個聊天視窗風格。

[ctx: This is the myself preview contact nickname]
en: Myself
zh_TW: 自己

en: Jack
zh_TW: 傑克

[ctx: preview of a chat session]
en: Preview Session
zh_TW: 預覽聊天階段

en: Hello, this is an incoming message :-)
zh_TW: 嗨，這是個新進訊息 ：-)

en: Hello, this is an incoming consecutive message.
zh_TW: 嗨，這是個連續新進訊息 ：-)

en: Ok, this is an outgoing message
zh_TW: 嗯，這是個外送訊息。

en: Ok, an outgoing consecutive message.
zh_TW: 嗯，這是個連續外送訊息。

en: Message that is being sent.
zh_TW: 正送出的訊息。

en: Delivered message.
zh_TW: 已送達的訊息。

en: Message that cannot be delivered.
zh_TW: 無法送達的訊息。

en: Here is an incoming colored message.
zh_TW: 這是彩色新進訊息。

en: This is an internal message
zh_TW: 這是內部訊息

en: performed an action
zh_TW: 執行某個動作

en: This is a highlighted message
zh_TW: 這是高亮度訊息

en: Hello, this is an incoming file transfer request
zh_TW: 嗨，這是個新進來的檔案傳輸要求

en: Hello, this is a disabled incoming file transfer request
zh_TW: 嗨，這是個已關閉的新進檔案傳輸要求

en: Bye
zh_TW: 掰掰

en: Configure Emoticon Themes
zh_TW: 設定表情圖示主題

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (KButtonGroup, kcfg_chatFontSelection)
en: Fonts
zh_TW: 字型

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, textLabel3_2) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KFontRequester, kcfg_chatFont)
en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:10pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Base font in the chat window</p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"></p></body></html>
zh_TW: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:10pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">聊天視窗中的基本字型</p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"></p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: Base &font:
zh_TW: 基本字型(&F)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton)
en: Use normal screen font
zh_TW: 用一般螢幕字型

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton)
en: Use system font
zh_TW: 使用系統字型

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton_2)
en: Use custom font:
zh_TW: 使用自訂字型

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, textLabel3) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, textLabel3) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_chatTextColor) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_chatTextColor)
en: The color of normal text
zh_TW: 一般文字顏色

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: &Highlight foreground:
zh_TW: 高亮度前景(&H)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_highlightForegroundColor) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_highlightForegroundColor)
en: Foreground color for highlighted messages
zh_TW: 高亮度訊息的前景顏色

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_2) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_2) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_chatBackgroundColor) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_chatBackgroundColor)
en: Color for the background of the chat window
zh_TW: 聊天視窗中的背景顏色

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_2)
en: &Background color:
zh_TW: 背景顏色(&B)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, textLabel1) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, textLabel1) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_highlightBackgroundColor) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_highlightBackgroundColor)
en: Background color for highlighted messages
zh_TW: 高亮度訊息的背景顏色

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Highlight bac&kground:
zh_TW: 高亮度背景(&K)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_3) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_3) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_chatLinkColor) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_chatLinkColor)
en: Color used for links in chats
zh_TW: 聊天中有超連結時使用的顏色

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_3)
en: &Link color:
zh_TW: 超連結顏色(&L)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Formatting Overrides
zh_TW: 覆蓋格式

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_chatFmtOverride) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_chatFmtOverride)
en: Disregard the colors (background and foreground), and font (size and typeface) of incoming messages
zh_TW: 不管進來的訊息的顏色（前景與背景）還有字型（大小與字體）

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_chatFmtOverride)
en: Ignore peer's formatting
zh_TW: 忽略對方的格式

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_useEmoticons)
en: If this is checked, the text representation of emoticons in messages will be replaced by an image
zh_TW: 若勾選本選項，文字形式的表情圖示將會以影像來取代

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_useEmoticons)
en: U&se the following emoticon theme:
zh_TW: 使用以下的表情圖示主題(&S)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnManageThemes)
en: &Manage Emoticons...
zh_TW: 管理表情圖示(&M)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ChatWindowConfig_Style)
en: Chat Window Appearance
zh_TW: 聊天視窗外觀

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Display
zh_TW: 顯示

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_groupConsecutiveMessages)
en: Group consecuti&ve messages
zh_TW: 將連續訊息群組起來(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_useCompact)
en: Co&mpact style in chatrooms
zh_TW: 聊天室內的緊實樣式(&M)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, stylesGroupBox)
en: Styles
zh_TW: 樣式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Style variant:
zh_TW: 風格變化：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, btnGetStyles)
en: Get new Chat Window styles over the Internet
zh_TW: 在網路上抓取新的聊天室視窗風格

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, btnGetStyles)
en: &Get New...
zh_TW: 抓新的(&G)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, installButton)
en: &Install...
zh_TW: 安裝(&I)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, deleteButton)
en: &Delete
zh_TW: 刪除(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: For each tab
zh_TW: 個別分頁

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowContactName)
en: Show contact name
zh_TW: 顯示聯絡人名稱

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HoverClose)
en: Show close button
zh_TW: 顯示關閉按鍵

en: General Plugins
zh_TW: 一般外掛程式

en: &Manager
zh_TW: 管理者(&M)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Online Status Menu
zh_TW: 線上狀態選單

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Protocol's online status menu:
zh_TW: 協定的線上狀態選單：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_protocolStatusMenuType)
en: As Global Status Menu
zh_TW: 使用通用狀態選單

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_protocolStatusMenuType)
en: Only Statuses With Matching Category
zh_TW: 只使用符合某類別的狀態

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_protocolStatusMenuType)
en: All Statuses With Parent Category
zh_TW: 使用父類別的所有狀態

en: Free For Chat
zh_TW: 有空聊天

en: Extended Away
zh_TW: 離開(進階)

en: Idle
zh_TW: 閒置

en: Do Not Change
zh_TW: 不要改變

en: New Status
zh_TW: 新狀態

en: New Group
zh_TW: 新群組

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pbAddStatus) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnCustomAdd) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonAdd) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, addEmailButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButt
en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pbAddGroup)
en: Add Group
zh_TW: 新增群組

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Category:
zh_TW: 類別：

en: Title
zh_TW: 職稱

en: Placeholder
zh_TW: 取代符

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Display Name
zh_TW: 顯示名稱

en: Status Title
zh_TW: 狀態標題

en: Status Message
zh_TW: 狀態訊息

en: Contact Icons
zh_TW: 聯絡人圖示

en: The layout '%1' is one of the default layouts and cannot be deleted.
zh_TW: 佈局 %1 為預設的佈局之一，無法被刪除。

en: Cannot Delete Default Layouts
zh_TW: 無法刪除預設的佈局

en: <qt>This contact is already on your contact list. It is a child contact of <b>%1</b></qt>
zh_TW: <qt>這個聯絡人已經在您的清單中了。它是 <b>%1</b> 的子聯絡人。</qt>

en: <qt>Are you sure you want to merge meta contacts?
    <b>%1</b>
zh_TW: <qt>您確定要合併整合聯絡人嗎？
    <b>%1</b>

en: Meta Contact Merge
zh_TW: 整合聯絡人合併

en: %1 (%2/%3)
zh_TW: %1（%2/%3）

en: Select Address Book
zh_TW: 選擇通訊錄

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ContactSelectorWidget_Base) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, MetaContactSelectorWidget_Base) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, AddressBookSelectorWidget_Base)
en: Select Contact
zh_TW: 選取聯絡人

en: No writeable address book resource found.
zh_TW: 沒找到可寫入的通訊錄資源

en: Add or enable one using the KDE System Settings.
zh_TW: 使用 KDE 系統設定來新增或開啟。

en:  (already in address book)
zh_TW: (已在通訊錄)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: This wizard helps you export instant messaging contacts to the KDE address book.
zh_TW: 這個精靈幫助您匯出即時通訊的聯絡人到 KDE 通訊錄中。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: &Select Address Book
zh_TW: 選擇通訊錄(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: Selected contacts will be added to the KDE address book.
zh_TW: 選擇的聯絡人將會被加入到 KDE 通訊錄。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnSelectAll)
en: Select &All
zh_TW: 全選(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnDeselectAll)
en: &Deselect All
zh_TW: 全不選(&D)

en: <Not Set>
zh_TW: <尚未設定>

en: Export to Address Book
zh_TW: 匯出到通訊錄

en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出

en: Set address book fields using the selected data from Kopete
zh_TW: 使用從 Kopete 選取的資料來設定通訊錄欄位

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, AddressBookExportUI)
en: Merge with Address Book
zh_TW: 與通訊錄合併

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, firstNameLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, mLblFirstName) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, fullNameLabel_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel10)
en: First name:
zh_TW: 名：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, mLblHomePhone)
en: Home phone:
zh_TW: 住家電話：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, mLblWorkPhone) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel6)
en: Work phone:
zh_TW: 工作電話：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, mobileLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, mLblMobilePhone) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel5)
en: Mobile phone:
zh_TW: 行動電話：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, mLblUrl)
en: URL:
zh_TW: 網址：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lastNameLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, mLblLastName) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, LastNameLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel11)
en: Last name:
zh_TW: 姓：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, mLblEmail) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblEmail) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblEmail_2)
en: Email:
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址：

en: Create New Group...
zh_TW: 建立新群組...

en: &Move To
zh_TW: 移動到(&M)

en: &Copy To
zh_TW: 複製到(&C)

en: Merge Meta Contacts
zh_TW: 合併整合聯絡人

en: Send Email...
zh_TW: 傳送電子郵件...

[ctx: verb, rename a contact]
en: Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: &Add Contact
zh_TW: 加入聯絡人(&A)

en: Select Account
zh_TW: 選擇帳號

en: Add to Your Contact List
zh_TW: 加入到您的聯絡人清單

en: &Properties
zh_TW: 屬性(&P)

en: Please enter the name for the new group:
zh_TW: 請輸入新群組的名稱：

en: <qt>Are you sure you want to remove the contact <b>%1</b> from your contact list?</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>您確定要從清單中移除聯絡人<b>%1</b>嗎？</qt>

en: <qt>Are you sure you want to remove the group <b>%1</b> and all contacts that are contained within it?</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>您確定要移除群組<b>%1</b>及其包含的所有聯絡人嗎？</qt>

en: Are you sure you want to remove these contacts from your contact list?
zh_TW: 您確定要從清單中移除這些聯絡人嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to remove these groups and contacts from your contact list?
zh_TW: 您確定要移除這些群組及聯絡人嗎？

en: Account %1 is offline. Do you really want to move this metacontact?
zh_TW: 帳號 %1 已離線。您要移動此整合聯絡人嗎？

en: Move contact
zh_TW: 移動聯絡人

en: There is no email address set for this contact in the KDE address book.
zh_TW: 這個聯絡人在 KDE 通訊錄中沒有設定電子郵件地址。

en: No Email Address in Address Book
zh_TW: 通訊錄中沒有電子郵件地址

en: This contact was not found in the KDE address book. Check that a contact is selected in the properties dialog.
zh_TW: 這個聯絡人在 KDE 通訊錄中找不到。請檢查是否已經在內容對話框中選取聯絡人。

en: Not Found in Address Book
zh_TW: 通訊錄中找不到

en: Rename Contact
zh_TW: 重新命名聯絡人

en: Remove Contact
zh_TW: 移除聯絡人

en: Send Single Message...
zh_TW: 傳送單一訊息...

en: &Add Subcontact
zh_TW: 新增子聯絡人(&A)

en: Rename Group
zh_TW: 重新命名群組

en: Remove Group
zh_TW: 刪除群組

en: Send Message to Group
zh_TW: 傳送訊息到群組

en: &Add Contact to Group
zh_TW: 加入聯絡人到群組(&A)

en: Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名

en: Make Meta Contact
zh_TW: 產生整合聯絡人

en: Add Contact
zh_TW: 新增聯絡人

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblDisplayName) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: &Name:
zh_TW: 名稱(&N)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, grpIcons)
en: Icons
zh_TW: 圖示

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkUseCustomIcons)
en: Use custom &icons
zh_TW: 使用自訂圖示(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblOpen)
en: O&pen:
zh_TW: 開啟(&P)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblClosed)
en: C&losed:
zh_TW: 關閉(&L)

en: Properties of Group %1
zh_TW: 群組 %1 的屬性

en: Custom &Notifications
zh_TW: 自訂通知(&N)

en: Properties of Meta Contact %1
zh_TW: 整合聯絡人 %1 的屬性

en: Sync KABC...
zh_TW: 同步 KABC...

en: (custom name)
zh_TW: （自訂名稱）

en: (nick name)
zh_TW: （暱稱）

en: (formatted name)
zh_TW: （格式化名稱）

en: (contact id)
zh_TW: （聯絡人代碼）

en: No Contacts with Photo Support
zh_TW: 不支援聯絡人的相片功能

en: No contacts were imported from the address book.
zh_TW: 沒有從此通訊錄中匯入任何聯絡人。

en: No Change
zh_TW: 沒有改變

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, grpAddressbook)
en: Address Book Link
zh_TW: 通訊錄連結

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, btnExportKABC)
en: Export contact's details to the KDE Address Book
zh_TW: 匯出聯絡人的細節到 KDE 通訊錄

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnExportKABC)
en: E&xport Details...
zh_TW: 匯出細節(&X)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, btnImportKABC)
en: Import contacts from the KDE Address Book
zh_TW: 從 KDE 通訊錄中匯入聯絡人

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnImportKABC)
en: &Import Contacts
zh_TW: 匯入聯絡人(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, buttonGroup1)
en: Display Name Source
zh_TW: 顯示名稱來源

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioNameKABC)
en: Use address book &name (needs address book link)
zh_TW: 使用通訊錄中的名字（需要通訊錄的連結）(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioNameContact) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioPhotoContact)
en: From contact:
zh_TW: 來自聯絡人：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, cmbAccountName) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, cmbAccountPhoto)
en: Contact with which to synchronize the displayname.
zh_TW: 要將顯示名稱同步的聯絡人。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioNameCustom)
en: Cus&tom:
zh_TW: 自訂(&T)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, buttonGroup2)
en: Photo Source
zh_TW: 相片來源

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioPhotoKABC)
en: U&se address book photo (needs address book link)
zh_TW: 使用通訊錄中的相片（需要通訊錄中的連結）(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, photoLabel) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox1) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (K3ListView, addresseeListView)
en: Photo
zh_TW: 相片

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioPhotoCustom)
en: Custom:
zh_TW: 自訂：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnChoosePhoto)
en: Choose...
zh_TW: 選擇...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkSyncPhoto)
en: S&ync photo to address book
zh_TW: 相片同步到通訊錄(&Y)

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, TabPage) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: Ad&vanced
zh_TW: 進階(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, chkUseCustomIcons)
en: Check to set custom icons for this contact
zh_TW: 打勾以自訂此聯絡人的圖示

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkUseCustomIcons)
en: Use custom status &icons
zh_TW: 使用自訂狀態圖示(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblOnline)
en: &Online:
zh_TW: 上線(&O)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblOffline)
en: O&ffline:
zh_TW: 離線(&F)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblAway)
en: Awa&y:
zh_TW: 離開(&Y)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblUnknown)
en: Un&known:
zh_TW: 未知(&K)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, groupLabel)
en: &Group:
zh_TW: 群組(&G)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, kabcLabel)
en: Address book entry:
zh_TW: 通訊錄項目：

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, AccountIdentityBase) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KTitleWidget, title)
en: Account Identity
zh_TW: 帳號身份

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, selectText)
en: Select the identity to be used by the accounts:
zh_TW: 選擇要用於此帳號的身份：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, accounts)
en: <img name=foobar> My Account
zh_TW: <img name=foobar> 我的帳號

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, identityList)
en: Identity
zh_TW: 身分

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, IdentityDetailed)
en: Detailed Info
zh_TW: 詳細資訊

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, emailLabel)
en: E-mail:
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, phoneLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4)
en: Private phone:
zh_TW: 私人電話：

en: Identity Information
zh_TW: 身份資訊

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, photo)
en: No Photo
zh_TW: 沒有相片

en: General Information
zh_TW: 一般資訊

en: Detailed Information
zh_TW: 詳細資訊

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, IdentityGeneral)
en: General Info
zh_TW: 一般資訊

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, selectPhoto)
en: Select Photo
zh_TW: 選擇相片

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, clearPhoto)
en: Clear Photo
zh_TW: 清除相片

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelLabel)
en: Show as:
zh_TW: 顯示為：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, nickNameLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblNickName) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblNick)
en: Nickname:
zh_TW: 暱稱：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, identityName)
en: Identity Name
zh_TW: 身份名稱

[ctx: Button to open account configuration widget]
en: Click to add an account
zh_TW: 點擊以加入新的帳號

en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
zh_TW: 檔案(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (edit) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_btnEdit) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_edit)
en: &Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (quickSearchBar)
en: Quick Search Bar
zh_TW: 快速搜尋工具列

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (contact_popup_actions)
en: &Other Actions
zh_TW: 其他動作(&O)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (contact_popup_groups)
en: &Groups
zh_TW: 群組(&G)

en: Global status message
zh_TW: 通用狀態訊息

en: Service messages
zh_TW: 服務訊息

en: &Export Contacts...
zh_TW: 匯出聯絡人(&E)...

en: &Away
zh_TW: 離開(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, awayButton_)
en: &Busy
zh_TW: 忙碌(&B)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, invisibleButton_)
en: &Invisible
zh_TW: 隱形(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioOnline)
en: &Online
zh_TW: 上線(&O)

en: &Set Status
zh_TW: 設定狀態(&S)

en: Configure &Global Shortcuts...
zh_TW: 設定全域快速鍵(&G)...

en: Show &All
zh_TW: 全部顯示(&A)

en: Show Offline &Users
zh_TW: 顯示離線聯絡人(&U)

en: Show Empty &Groups
zh_TW: 顯示空白群組(&G)

en: Read Message
zh_TW: 閱讀訊息

en: Read the next pending message
zh_TW: 讀取下一個未讀訊息

en: Show/Hide Contact List
zh_TW: 顯示／隱藏聯絡人清單

en: Show or hide the contact list
zh_TW: 顯示或隱藏聯絡人清單

en: Set Away/Back
zh_TW: 設定離開／回來

en: <qt>Closing the main window will keep Kopete running in the system tray. Use 'Quit' from the 'File' menu to quit the application.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>關閉主視窗後，Kopete 會繼續在系統匣中執行。使用「檔案」選單中的「離開」來離開本程式。</qt>

en: Docking in System Tray
zh_TW: 顯示系統匣圖示

[ctx: @label:textbox formatted status title]
en: <b>Status&nbsp;Title:</b>&nbsp;%1
zh_TW: <b>狀態&nbsp;標題：</b>&nbsp;%1

[ctx: @label:textbox formatted status message]
en: <br /><b>Status&nbsp;Message:</b>&nbsp;%1
zh_TW: <br /><b>狀態&nbsp;訊息：</b>&nbsp;%1

en: Kopete, the KDE Instant Messenger
zh_TW: Kopete，KDE 的即時通訊軟體

en: Developer and maintainer
zh_TW: 開發者和維護者

en: Developer and Project founder
zh_TW: 開發人員，專案共同創立者

en: Developer, Yahoo plugin maintainer
zh_TW: 開發人員，Yahoo 外掛程式維護人員

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_lastName)
en: Developer
zh_TW: 開發人員

en: Developer, Connection status plugin author
zh_TW: 開發人員，連線狀態外掛程式維護人員

en: Developer, Video device support
zh_TW: 開發人員，視訊裝置支援

en: Developer, MSN
zh_TW: 開發人員，MSN

en: Developer, Gadu plugin maintainer
zh_TW: 開發人員，Gadu 外掛程式維護人員

en: Lead Developer, AIM and ICQ plugin maintainer
zh_TW: 首席開發人員，AIM 與 ICQ 外掛程式維護人員

en: IRC plugin maintainer
zh_TW: IRC 外掛程式維護人員

en: Lead Developer, Telepathy and Messenger plugin maintainer
zh_TW: 首席開發人員，Telepathy 與 Messenger 外掛程式維護人員

en: Lead Developer, MSN plugin maintainer
zh_TW: 首席開發人員，MSN 外掛程式維護人員

en: Artist / Developer, Artwork maintainer
zh_TW: 開發人員，介面維護人員

en: Developer, UI maintainer
zh_TW: 開發人員，介面維護人員

en: Developer, WLM plugin maintainer
zh_TW: 開發人員，WLM 外掛程式維護人員

en: Developer, Jabber plugin maintainer
zh_TW: 開發人員，Jabber 外掛程式維護人員

en: Lead Developer, GroupWise maintainer
zh_TW: 首席開發人員，GroupWise 維護人員

en: Developer, AIM and ICQ
zh_TW: 開發人員，AIM 與 ICQ

en: Developer, Bonjour Plugin Maintainer
zh_TW: 開發人員，Bonjour 外掛程式維護人員

en: Konki style author
zh_TW: Konki 風格作者

en: Hacker style author
zh_TW: Hacker 風格作者

en: Kopete's icon author
zh_TW: Kopete 的圖示作者

en: Sounds
zh_TW: 聲音

en: Kopete Docugoddess, Bug and Patch Testing.
zh_TW: Kopete Docugoddess，錯誤與修補測試

en: Iris Jabber Backend Library
zh_TW: Iris Jabber 後端函式庫

en: OscarSocket author
zh_TW: OscarSocket 作者

en: Kmerlin MSN code
zh_TW: Kmerlin 的 MSN 程式碼

en: Former developer
zh_TW: 退休開發人員

en: Former developer, project co-founder
zh_TW: 退休開發人員，專案共同創立者

en: Misc bugfixes and enhancements
zh_TW: 其他臭蟲修正及功能增強

en: Former developer, original Gadu plugin author
zh_TW: 退休開發人員，原始 Gadu 外掛程式作者

en: Former developer, Jabber plugin author
zh_TW: 退休開發人員，Jabber 外掛程式作者

en: Former developer, Oscar plugin
zh_TW: 退休開發人員，Oscar 外掛程式

en: Former developer and WinPopup maintainer
zh_TW: 退休開發人員及 WinPopup 維護人員

en: Do not load plugins. This option overrides all other options.
zh_TW: 不要載入外掛程式，這個選項凌駕所有其他選項。

en: Disable auto-connection
zh_TW: 停用自動連線

en: Auto-connect the specified accounts. Use a comma-separated list
    to auto-connect multiple accounts.
zh_TW: 自動連線指定的帳號。使用逗點分隔清單來自動連線多個帳號。

en: Do not load the specified plugin. Use a comma-separated list
    to disable multiple plugins.
zh_TW: 不要載入指定的外掛程式。使用逗點分隔清單來停用多個外掛程式。

en: Load only the specified plugins. Use a comma-separated list
    to load multiple plugins. This option has no effect when
    --noplugins is set and overrides all other plugin related
    command line options.
zh_TW: 只載入指定的外掛程式。使用逗點分隔清單來載入多個外掛程式。
    若有 --noplugin 選項凌駕其他相關的外掛程式命令列選項時，這個選項就會無效。

en: URLs to pass to kopete / emoticon themes to install
zh_TW: 傳送給 kopete 的網址／要安裝的表情圖示主題

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, clearButton)
en: C&lear
zh_TW: 清除(&L)

en: Edit Message
zh_TW: 編輯訊息

en: Edit Message...
zh_TW: 編輯訊息...

en: Edit Statuses...
zh_TW: 編輯狀態...

en: Configure Statuses
zh_TW: 設定狀態

note: i18n: Target Size (KB) (=> KB = kilobyte)
en: Target KB
zh_TW: 目標 KB

en: Flicker Reduction
zh_TW: 顫動減少

en: Framerate
zh_TW: 影格率

note: i18n: USB Isochronous Interface
en: USB Alternate
zh_TW: USB 替代

note: i18n: Selection of combinations of light sources
en: Lights
zh_TW: 光

en: Reset Camera
zh_TW: 重置相機

note: i18n: Chroma Auto Gain Control
en: chroma agc
zh_TW: 彩度自動增益控制

note: i18n: Combfilter
en: combfilter
zh_TW: 梳狀濾波器

note: i18n: Automute
en: automute
zh_TW: 自動靜音

note: i18n: U-V Gain Ratio (NOT Ultra Violet !)
en: uv ratio
zh_TW: uv 比例

note: i18n: Full Luminance Range
en: full luma range
zh_TW: 完整亮度範圍

en: Invert
zh_TW: 反轉

note: i18n: Green Balance
en: green balance
zh_TW: 綠平衡

note: i18n: Digital/Analog Converter Magnitude
en: DAC magnitude
zh_TW: 數位/類比轉換等級

note: i18n: Band Filter
en: band filter
zh_TW: 頻帶過濾器

note: i18n: RGB Gamma
en: rgb gamma
zh_TW: RGB Gamma

note: i18n: Reset Level
en: reset level
zh_TW: 重置等級

note: i18n: Pixel Bias Voltage
en: pixel bias voltage
zh_TW: 像素偏差電壓

note: i18n: Noise Suppression (Smoothing)
en: Noise suppression (smoothing)
zh_TW: 雜訊抑制（平滑）

en: Minimum Clock Divider
zh_TW: 最小時脈除頻

en: Webcam Effects
zh_TW: 網路攝影機效果

en: Infrared
zh_TW: 紅外線

note: i18n: Black/White
en: B/W
zh_TW: 黑白

en: Auto Luminance Control
zh_TW: 自動亮度控制

en: Horizontal Edge Enhancement
zh_TW: 水平邊緣加強

en: Vertical Edge Enhancement
zh_TW: 垂直邊緣加強

en: Lens Shading Compensation
zh_TW: 鏡頭遮蔽補強

en: Maximum Exposure Time
zh_TW: 最大曝光時間

en: Red Saturation
zh_TW: 紅飽和

en: Blue Saturation
zh_TW: 藍飽和

en: Luminance Bandpass
zh_TW: 亮度頻帶

en: Luminance Bandpass Weight
zh_TW: 亮度頻帶權重

note: i18n: High Frequency Luminance Coring
en: HF Luminance Coring
zh_TW: 高頻亮度取芯

en: Force Color ON
zh_TW: 強制開啟顏色

note: i18n: Chrominance Gain
en: Chrominance Gain Control
zh_TW: 色差增益控制

note: i18n: Video Tape Recorder Time Constant
en: VTR Time Constant
zh_TW: 影帶錄影時間限制

en: Luminance Delay Compensation
zh_TW: 亮度延遲補償

en: Vertical Noise Reduction
zh_TW: 垂直雜訊抑制

en: Save User Settings
zh_TW: 儲存使用者設定

en: Restore User Settings
zh_TW: 回復使用者設定

en: Restore Factory Settings
zh_TW: 回復出廠設定值

note: i18n: Color Mode
en: Colour mode
zh_TW: 顏色模式

note: i18n: Auto Contour
en: Auto contour
zh_TW: 自動標示輪廓

en: Contour
zh_TW: 輪廓

note: i18n: Backlight Compensation
en: Backlight compensation
zh_TW: 背光補償

note: i18n: Flicker Suppression
en: Flickerless
zh_TW: 抑制顫動

note: i18n: Noise Reduction
en: Noise reduction
zh_TW: 減少雜訊

en: Compression Target
zh_TW: 壓縮目標

en: Color Filter
zh_TW: 色彩過濾

note: i18n: Transaction Time (msec)
en: Transaction time (msec)
zh_TW: 交易時間（毫秒）

note: i18n: "Buffers per Transaction"
en: Buffers per transaction
zh_TW: 每次交易緩衝器

note: i18n: off / disable flicker compensation
en: NoFliker
zh_TW: 無顫動

en: Automatic
zh_TW: 自動

en: Quality
zh_TW: 品質

en: Off
zh_TW: 關

en: Both
zh_TW: 都要

en: On
zh_TW: 開

en: Brightness
zh_TW: 亮度

en: Hue
zh_TW: 色調

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, color_btn)
en: Color
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Contrast
zh_TW: 對比

en: Whiteness
zh_TW: 白度

en: Automatic Brightness/Contrast Correction
zh_TW: 自動校正亮度／對比

en: Automatic Color Correction
zh_TW: 自動顏色校正

en: Vertical Flip
zh_TW: 垂直翻轉

en: Horizontal Flip
zh_TW: 水平翻轉

en: Saturation
zh_TW: 飽和度

en: Volume
zh_TW: 音量

en: Balance
zh_TW: 平衡

en: Bass
zh_TW: 低音

en: Treble
zh_TW: 高音

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, muteButton)
en: Mute
zh_TW: 靜音

en: Loudness
zh_TW: 大聲

en: Black Level
zh_TW: 黑階

en: Automatic White Balance
zh_TW: 自動白平衡

en: Do White Balance
zh_TW: 執行白平衡

en: Red Balance
zh_TW: 紅平衡

en: Blue Balance
zh_TW: 藍平衡

en: Exposure
zh_TW: 曝光

en: Automatic Gain
zh_TW: 自動增益

en: Gain
zh_TW: 增益

en: Horizontal Center
zh_TW: 水平置中

en: Vertical Center
zh_TW: 垂直置中

en: Power Line Frequency
zh_TW: 電源線頻率

en: Automatic Hue
zh_TW: 自動調整色調

en: White Balance Temperature
zh_TW: 白平衡色溫

en: Sharpness
zh_TW: 銳利度

en: Backlight Compensation
zh_TW: 背光補償

en: Chroma AGC
zh_TW: 彩度自動增益控制

en: Color Killer
zh_TW: 顏色殺手

en: Color Effects
zh_TW: 顏色效果

en: Rotate
zh_TW: 旋轉

en: Background color
zh_TW: 背景顏色

en: Chroma Gain
zh_TW: 色度增益

en: Illuminator 1
zh_TW: 照明器 1

en: Illuminator 2
zh_TW: 照明器 2

en: A network connection was disconnected.  The application is now in offline mode.  Do you want the application to resume network operations when the network is available again?
zh_TW: 網路連線已中斷。應用程式目前為離線狀態。您要在網路恢復時恢復連線嗎？

en: This application is currently in offline mode.  Do you want to connect?
zh_TW: 應用程式目前在離線模式。您要連線嗎？

en: This application is currently in offline mode.  Do you want to connect in order to carry out this operation?
zh_TW: 應用程式目前在離線模式。您要連線以執行此命令嗎？

en: Leave Offline Mode?
zh_TW: 離開離線模式？

en: Connect
zh_TW: 連線

en: Stay Offline
zh_TW: 保持離線

en: Could not find contactlist.xml in Kopete application data.
zh_TW: 在 Kopete 應用程式資料中找不到 contactlist.xml 檔。

en: Could not open contact list file.
zh_TW: 無法開啟聯絡人清單檔。

en: Could not write contact list to a file.
zh_TW: 無法將聯絡人清單寫入檔案。

en: <qt>"%1" is not supported by Kopete.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt> Kopete 不支援「%1」。</qt>

en: Could Not Sync with KDE Address Book
zh_TW: 無法與 KDE 通訊錄同步

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, useTls_)
en: Do Not Use
zh_TW: 不使用

en: <qt>An address was added to this contact by another application.<br />Would you like to use it in Kopete?<br /><b>Protocol:</b> %1<br /><b>Address:</b> %2</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>有另一個應用程式對這個聯絡人新增了一個地址。<br /> 您要在 Kopete 使用嗎？<br /> <b>協定：</b>%1<br /> <b>地址：</b>%2</qt>

en: Import Address From Address Book
zh_TW: 從通訊錄匯入地址

en: Use
zh_TW: 使用

en: <qt>One or more of your accounts using %1 are offline.  Most systems have to be connected to add contacts.  Please connect these accounts and try again.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>您使用的帳號 %1 在離線模式。大部份的系統都要先連線才能新增聯絡人。請先連線後再嚐試。</qt>

en: Not Connected
zh_TW: 未連線

en: Choose Account
zh_TW: 選擇帳號

en: <qt>You do not have an account configured for <b>%1</b> yet.  Please create an account, connect it, and try again.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>您沒有建立帳號，無法設定 <b>%1</b>。請先建立帳號，連線後再嚐試。</qt>

en: No Account Found
zh_TW: 找不到帳號

en: <qt>It was not possible to add the contact.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>無法新增聯絡人。</qt>

en: Could Not Add Contact
zh_TW: 無法新增聯絡人

en: You have been disconnected
zh_TW: 您已經斷線了

en: You have connected from another client or computer to the account '%1'
zh_TW: 您已經在另一台電腦使用帳號 %1 連線了。

en: Most proprietary Instant Messaging services do not allow you to connect from more than one location. Check that nobody is using your account without your permission. If you need a service that supports connection from various locations at the same time, use the Jabber protocol.
zh_TW: 大部份即時訊息服務都不允許一個帳號同時在兩處連線。請確認您的帳號沒有別人在使用。如果您必須要使用一個可以接受同時由多處連線的即時訊息系統，請改用 Jabber。

en: You are not allowed to add yourself to the contact list. The addition of "%1" to account "%2" will not take place.
zh_TW: 您不能將自己加入聯絡人清單中。將 %1 加入帳號 %2 無效。

en: Error Creating Contact
zh_TW: 建立聯絡人時發生錯誤

en: Properties
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Edit Account
zh_TW: 編輯帳號

en: You have been added
zh_TW: 您已經被新增了

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, pb_add)
en: Add...
zh_TW: 新增...

en: Authorize
zh_TW: 認證

en: Block
zh_TW: 封鎖

en: Info...
zh_TW: 資訊...

en: The contact <b>%1</b> has added you to his/her contact list.
zh_TW: 聯絡人 <b>%1</b> 已經將您加到他(她)的聯絡人清單

note: i18n: ectx: label
en: Emitted when the contact list appearance has changed.
zh_TW: 當聯絡人清單外觀變更時發出信號。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Appearance)
en: Enable emoticon support in Kopete.
zh_TW: 在 Kopete 中開啟表情圖示支援。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Appearance)
en: Whether using the system font for the chat window.
zh_TW: 是否在聊天視窗中使用系統字型。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Appearance)
en: Color used to identify idle contacts.
zh_TW: 用於辨識閒置聯絡人的顏色。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Appearance)
en: Whether to use a different color for idle contacts.
zh_TW: 是否對閒置聯絡人使用不同顏色。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Appearance)
en: Contact properties that contact tooltip will show.
zh_TW: 聯絡人工具提示要顯示的屬性。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (ContactList)
en: Contact list group sorting
zh_TW: 聯絡人清單群組排序

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (ContactList)
en: Contact list icon display mode. Either the protocol icon or the contact photo.
zh_TW: 聯絡人清單圖示顯示模式。可以是協定圖示或聯絡人相片。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (ContactList)
en: Enable borders on the contact's photo.
zh_TW: 在聯絡人相片周圍畫上框線。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (ContactList)
en: Round contact photo corners.
zh_TW: 聯絡人相片使用圓角框線。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (ContactList)
en: Show contact list as a tree view.
zh_TW: 以樹狀圖顯示聯絡人清單。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (ContactList)
en: Indent contacts if you do not show tree lines.
zh_TW: 若您不意顯示樹狀圖的線，則縮排聯絡人。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (ContactList)
en: Hide the vertical scroll bar.
zh_TW: 隱藏垂直捲軸列。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (ContactList)
en: Group contacts by group.
zh_TW: 依群組排列聯絡人。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (ContactList)
en: Use custom fonts for contact list.
zh_TW: 聯絡人清單中使用自訂字型。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (ContactList)
en: Automatically resize the main window.
zh_TW: 自動調整主視窗大小。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (ContactList)
en: Corner at which to anchor main window when auto-resizing.
zh_TW: 自動調整主視窗大小時，哪個角落要固定。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (ContactList)
en: Normal font for contact list
zh_TW: 聯絡人清單中的一般字型

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (ContactList)
en: Small font for contact list (for status message)
zh_TW: 聯絡人清單中的小字型（狀態訊息用）

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (ContactList)
en: Color for group name.
zh_TW: 群組名稱的顏色。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (ContactList)
en: Animate contact list on contact list changes.
zh_TW: 聯絡人清單變更時以動畫表示。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (ContactList)
en: Fade-in/Fade-out on contact status changes.
zh_TW: 聯絡人狀態變更時使用淡入/淡出。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (ContactList)
en: Fold-in/Fold-out on contact status changes.
zh_TW: 聯絡人狀態變更時使用折疊/展開。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (ContactList)
en: Auto-hide contact list after a while.
zh_TW: 一段時間後自動隱藏聯絡人清單。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (ContactList)
en: Auto-hide vertical scrollbar in contact list after a while.
zh_TW: 一段時間後自動隱藏垂直捲軸列。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (ContactList)
en: Auto-hide timeout
zh_TW: 自動隱藏時間

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (ContactList)
en: Show offline users in contact list.
zh_TW: 顯示離線的聯絡人。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (ContactList)
en: Show empty groups in contact list.
zh_TW: 顯示空白群組。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (ContactList)
en: Show identities in status bar instead of accounts.
zh_TW: 在狀態列顯示身份而不是帳號。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (ContactList)
en: Show offline users in a separate group.
zh_TW: 將離線的聯絡人顯示在不同的群組。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Behavior)
en: Start Kopete docked.
zh_TW: 直接在系統匣啟動 Kopete。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Behavior)
en: Show Kopete in system tray.
zh_TW: 在系統匣中顯示圖示。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Behavior)
en: Use message queue.
zh_TW: 使用訊息佇列。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Behavior)
en: Queue unread messages.
zh_TW: 將未讀訊息送進佇列。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Behavior)
en: Use mouse navigation only in contact list.
zh_TW: 只在聯絡人清單中用滑鼠導覽。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Behavior)
en: Reconnect on disconnect.
zh_TW: 斷線時重連。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Behavior)
en: Raise message view on new messages.
zh_TW: 新訊息到來時提升視窗。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Behavior)
en: Show events in chat window.
zh_TW: 在聊天視窗中顯示事件。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Behavior)
en: Queue only highlighted messages in group chats
zh_TW: 群組聊天時只將高亮度訊息放入佇列。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Behavior)
en: Queue Only Messages On Another Desktop
zh_TW: 只將另一個桌面上的訊息放入佇列。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Behavior)
en: Single notification for messages from the same sender.
zh_TW: 同一個發送者的訊息只傳送一份通知。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Behavior)
en: Balloon Notification Ignore Closes Chat View
zh_TW: 按下「忽略」鍵就關閉聊天視窗

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Behavior)
en: Trayflash Notification
zh_TW: 系統匣閃爍通知

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Behavior)
en: Trayflash Notification Left Click Opens Message.
zh_TW: 系統匣閃爍通知時，按滑鼠左鍵開啟訊息。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Behavior)
en: Animate on message with open chat.
zh_TW: 在已開啟聊天室中有新訊息時秀出動畫。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Behavior)
en: Trayflash Notification Set Current Desktop To Chat View
zh_TW: 系統匣閃爍通知時，將目前桌面設為聊天檢視。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Behavior)
en: Enable events while away.
zh_TW: 離開時啟用事件通知。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Behavior)
en: Chat window grouping policy.
zh_TW: 聊天視窗群聚策略。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Behavior)
en: Enable spell checking by default.
zh_TW: 預設啟用自動拼字檢查。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Behavior)
en: Enable rich text by default.
zh_TW: 預設開啟使用 RichText。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Behavior)
en: Show send button in Chat Window.
zh_TW: 在聊天視窗中顯示傳送按鍵。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Behavior)
en: Show message dates.
zh_TW: 顯示訊息日期。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Behavior)
en: Truncate contact name.
zh_TW: 截斷聯絡人名稱。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Behavior)
en: Truncate contact name max length.
zh_TW: 聯絡人名稱超過此長度時予以截斷。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Behavior)
en: Maximum number of messages to show in a chat window.
zh_TW: 聊天室中顯示最大訊息數量。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Behavior)
en: Hightlight messages containing your nickname.
zh_TW: 訊息包含您的暱稱時以高亮度顯示。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Behavior)
en: Selected view plugin for Chat Window.
zh_TW: 選取的聊天視窗檢視外掛程式。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (AutoAway)
en: Use auto away.
zh_TW: 使用自動離開

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (AutoAway)
en: Auto away timeout.
zh_TW: 離開時間。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (AutoAway)
en: Go available after detecting an activity.
zh_TW: 偵測到動作時就設為線上。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (AutoAway)
en: Confirm Before Coming Back from Auto Away
zh_TW: 從自動離開回復時先確認

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (AutoAway)
en: When setting the auto away message, use the latest away message.
zh_TW: 若設定自動離開訊息，則使用最新的離開訊息。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (AutoAway)
en: When setting the auto away message, use a custom away message.
zh_TW: 若設定自動離開訊息，則使用自訂的離開訊息。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (AutoAway)
en: The custom auto away title.
zh_TW: 自訂自動離開標題。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (AutoAway)
en: The custom auto away message.
zh_TW: 自訂自動離開訊息。

en: I am gone right now, but I will be back later
zh_TW: 現在不在，稍後回來。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (ContactList)
en: Enable smooth scrolling in contact list.
zh_TW: 在聯絡人清單開啟平滑捲動。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (ChatWindowSettings)
en: Always show tabs.
zh_TW: 總是顯示分頁。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (ChatWindowSettings)
en: Show contact name for each tab.
zh_TW: 在每個分頁標籤上顯示聯絡人名稱。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (ChatWindowSettings)
en: Show close button for each tab.
zh_TW: 在每個分頁標籤上顯示關閉按鍵。

en: Outgoing Message Sent
zh_TW: 已送出外送訊息

en: A contact sent you a buzz/nudge.
zh_TW: 有聯絡人對您送出來電震動。

en: User <i>%1</i> is typing a message
zh_TW: 使用者 <i>%1</i> 正在輸入訊息

[ctx: @action]
en: Chat
zh_TW: 聊天

en: <qt>An error has occurred while creating a new chat window. The chat window has not been created.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>產生新的聊天視窗時發生錯誤。此視窗無法建立。</qt>

en: Error While Creating Chat Window
zh_TW: 建立聊天視窗時發生錯誤

en: Enter Arguments
zh_TW: 輸入參數

en: Enter the arguments to %1:
zh_TW: 輸入給 %1 的參數

en: Alias "%1" expands to itself.
zh_TW: 別名 %1 會擴充為自己。

en: "%2" requires at least %1 argument. | "%2" requires at least %1 arguments.
zh_TW[0]: %2 至少需要 %1 個參數。

en: "%2" has a maximum of %1 argument. | "%2" has a maximum of %1 arguments.
zh_TW[0]: %2 最多只能有 %1 個參數。

en: You are not authorized to perform the command "%1".
zh_TW: 您不被允許執行此命令 %1。

en: Command Error
zh_TW: 命令錯誤

en: USAGE: /help [<command>] - Used to list available commands, or show help for a specified command.
zh_TW: 用法：/help [<命令>] －用來列出可用的命令，或是顯示指定命令的說明。

en: USAGE: /url - Opens last URL for current chat in default browser.
zh_TW: 用法：/url - 在預設瀏覽器中開啟目前聊天中的上一個網址。

en: USAGE: /close - Closes the current view.
zh_TW: 用法：/close －關閉目前畫面。

en: USAGE: /part - Closes the current view.
zh_TW: 用法：/part －關閉目前畫面。

en: USAGE: /clear - Clears the active view's chat buffer.
zh_TW: 用法：/clear －關閉作用中畫面的聊天緩衝區。

en: USAGE: /away [<reason>] - Marks you as away/back for the current account only.
zh_TW: 用法：/away [<理由>] －標示您離開／回來了（僅限目前的帳號）。

en: USAGE: /awayall [<reason>] - Marks you as away/back for all accounts.
zh_TW: 用法：/awayall [<理由>] －標示您離開／回來了（所有帳號）。

en: USAGE: /say <text> - Say text in this chat. This is the same as just typing a message, but is very useful for scripts.
zh_TW: 用法：/say <文字> －在聊天中發言。這跟直接鍵入訊息一樣，但寫 script 時很有用。

en: USAGE: /exec [-o] <command> - Executes the specified command and displays the output in the chat buffer. If -o is specified, the output is sent to all members of the chat.
zh_TW: 用法：/exec [-o] <命令> －執行指定的命令，並將結果顯示在聊天緩衝區中。如果加上 -o，結果會傳送給聊天中的所有成員。

en: Available Commands:
zh_TW: 可用命令：

en: 
    Type /help <command> for more information.
zh_TW: 
    鍵入 /help <命令> 以獲得更多資訊。

en: There is no help available for '%1'.
zh_TW: 沒有「%1」的說明。

en: ERROR: Shell access has been restricted on your system. The /exec command will not function.
zh_TW: 錯誤：您的系統限制了 shell 的存取。/exec 命令將沒有作用。

en: ERROR: Failed to start process from /exec command.
zh_TW: 錯誤：從 /exec 指令啟動行程失敗。

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (commandmenu)
en: Commands
zh_TW: 命令

en: &Add to Your Contact List
zh_TW: 加入您的聯絡人清單(&A)

en: Visible when offline
zh_TW: 離線時仍可見

en: Move Contact
zh_TW: 移動聯絡人

en: Select the meta contact to which you want to move this contact:
zh_TW: 選擇您要將此聯絡人移到哪個整合聯絡人：

en: Create a new metacontact for this contact
zh_TW: 為此聯絡人建立新的整合聯絡人

en: If you select this option, a new metacontact will be created in the top-level group with the name of this contact and the contact will be moved to it.
zh_TW: 選取此選項的話，會在頂層建立一個新的整合聯絡人群組，並將該聯絡人移入。

en: This user is not reachable at the moment. Please try a protocol that supports offline sending, or wait until this user comes online.
zh_TW: 目前無法聯繫此使用者。請確認您使用支援離線傳送訊息的協定，或是等待該使用者上線。

en: User is Not Reachable
zh_TW: 無法聯繫使用者

en: Are you sure you want to remove the contact  '%1' from your contact list?
zh_TW: 您確定要從聯絡人清單中移除聯絡人「%1」嗎？

[ctx: @label:textbox formatted name]
en: <br /><b>Full Name:</b>&nbsp;<nobr>%1</nobr>
zh_TW: <br /><b>完整名稱：</b>&nbsp;<nobr>%1</nobr>

[ctx: @label:textbox formatted idle time]
en: <br /><b>Idle:</b>&nbsp;<nobr>%1</nobr>
zh_TW: <br /><b>閒置：</b>&nbsp;<nobr>%1</nobr>

[ctx: @label:textbox formatted url]
en: <br /><b>Home Page:</b>&nbsp;<a href="%1"><nobr>%2</nobr></a>
zh_TW: <br /><b>個人首頁：</b>&nbsp;<a href="%1"><nobr>%2</nobr></a>

[ctx: @label:textbox formatted status title]
en: <br /><b>Status&nbsp;Title:</b>&nbsp;%1
zh_TW: <br /><b>狀態&nbsp;標題：</b>&nbsp;%1

[ctx: <days>d <hours>h <minutes>m <seconds>s]
en: %4d %3h %2m %1s
zh_TW: %4 天 %3 小時 %2 分 %1 秒

[ctx: <hours>h <minutes>m <seconds>s]
en: %3h %2m %1s
zh_TW: %3 小時 %2 分 %1 秒

[ctx: <minutes>m <seconds>s]
en: %2m %1s
zh_TW: %2 分 %1 秒

en: Full Name
zh_TW: 完整名稱

en: Idle Time
zh_TW: 閒置時間

en: Online Since
zh_TW: 上線時間

en: Last Seen
zh_TW: 上次上線

en: First Name
zh_TW: 名字

en: Last Name
zh_TW: 姓氏

en: Private Phone
zh_TW: 私人電話

en: Private Mobile Phone
zh_TW: 私人行動電話

en: Work Phone
zh_TW: 工作電話

en: Work Mobile Phone
zh_TW: 工作行動電話

en: Email Address
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址

en: Nick Name
zh_TW: 暱稱

en: Custom Name
zh_TW: 自訂名稱

en: Shown even if offline
zh_TW: 即使已離線也顯示

en: Top Level
zh_TW: 最上層(沒有群組)

en: Not in your contact list
zh_TW: 不在您的聯絡人清單

en: Offline Users
zh_TW: 離線聯絡人

[ctx: Identity tooltip information: <nobr>ICON <b>NAME</b></nobr><br /><br />]
en: <nobr><img src="kopete-identity-icon:%1"> <b>%2</b></nobr><br /><br />
zh_TW: <nobr><img src="kopete-identity-icon:%1"> <b>%2</b><br/><br/>

[ctx: Account tooltip information: <nobr>ICON <b>PROTOCOL:</b> NAME (<i>STATUS</i>)</nobr><br />]
en: <nobr><img src="kopete-account-icon:%3:%4"> <b>%1:</b> %2 (<i>%5</i>)</nobr><br />
zh_TW: <nobr><img src="kopete-account-icon:%3:%4"> <b>%1:</b> %2 (<i>%5</i>)<br/>

[ctx: Label for the default identity, used by users to group their instant messaging accounts]
en: Default Identity
zh_TW: 預設身份

en: This user is not reachable at the moment. Please make sure you are connected and using a protocol that supports offline sending, or wait until this user comes online.
zh_TW: 目前無法聯繫此使用者。請確認您已連線，並且是使用支援離線傳送訊息的協定，或是等待該使用者上線。

en: Status not available
zh_TW: 狀態無法取得

en: <qt><i>%1</i> is now %2.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt><i>%1</i> 的狀態變成 %2 了。 </qt>

en: Unable to find the file %1.
zh_TW: 無法找到檔案 %1。

en: <qt>Unable to download the requested file;<br />please check that address %1 is correct.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>無法下載要求的檔案。<br /> 請檢查位址 %1 是否正確。</qt>

en: Connecting
zh_TW: 連線中

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Password Required
zh_TW: 需要密碼

en: <qt>Kopete is unable to save your password securely in your wallet;<br />do you want to save the password in the <b>unsafe</b> configuration file instead?</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>Kopete 無法在您的錢包中安全儲存您的密碼。<br /> 您要將密碼儲存在（不安全的）設定檔中嗎？</qt>

en: Unable to Store Secure Password
zh_TW: 無法安全儲存密碼

en: Store &Unsafe
zh_TW: 儲存(&U)

en: <qt><b>The password was wrong.</b> Please re-enter your password for %1 account <b>%2</b></qt>
zh_TW: <qt><b>密碼錯了。</b>請重新輸入 %1 的帳號 <b>%2</b> 的密碼。</qt>

en: <qt>Please enter your password for %1 account <b>%2</b></qt>
zh_TW: <qt>請輸入您的 %1 的帳號 <b> %2 </b> 的密碼</qt>

en: Account Offline
zh_TW: 帳號已離線

en: Sorry, I am busy right now
zh_TW: 抱歉，我現在在忙。

en: Going Online - Kopete
zh_TW: 正在上線 ─ Kopete

en: Do You Want to Change Status to Available?
zh_TW: 您要變更狀態為上線嗎？

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Status)
en: Protocol's status menu type.
zh_TW: 協定的狀態選單型態。

en: Copying
zh_TW: 複製中

en: Source
zh_TW: 來源

en: Destination
zh_TW: 目的

en: File transfer %1 completed.
zh_TW: 檔案 %1 傳輸已完成。

en: File transfer %1 failed.
zh_TW: 檔案 %1 傳輸失敗。

en: You cancelled file transfer %1
zh_TW: 您取消了檔案 %1 的傳輸。

en: File transfer %1 cancelled.
zh_TW: 檔案 %1 傳輸已取消。

en: Kopete File Transfer
zh_TW: Kopete 檔案傳輸

en: Sorry, sending files which are not stored locally is not yet supported by this protocol.
    Please copy this file to your computer and try again.
zh_TW: 抱歉，目前此協定尚未支援傳送非本地端檔案。
    請先將檔案複製到您的電腦中再嚐試。

en: File Transfer
zh_TW: 檔案傳輸

en: You must provide a valid local filename
zh_TW: 您必須提供合法的本地檔案名稱

en: You do not have permission to write to selected file
zh_TW: 您沒有足夠的權限寫入選取的檔案。

en: The file '%1' already exists.
    Do you want to overwrite it ?
zh_TW: 檔案 %1 已存在。您確定要覆寫嗎？

en: Overwrite File
zh_TW: 覆寫檔案

en: The directory %1 does not exist
zh_TW: 目錄 %1 不存在

en: You do not have permission to write to selected directory
zh_TW: 您沒有足夠的權限寫入選取的目錄。

en: You must provide a valid local directory
zh_TW: 您必須提供合法的本地目錄名稱

en: You have been disconnected.
zh_TW: 您已經斷線了。

en: Connection Lost.
zh_TW: 連線已中斷。

en: Kopete lost the channel used to talk to the instant messaging system.
    This can be because either your internet access went down, the service is experiencing problems, or the service disconnected you because you tried to connect with the same account from another location. Try connecting again later.
zh_TW: Kopete 失去了與此即時訊息系統溝通的頻道。這有可能是因為您的網路連線已中斷，服務遇到問題，或是另外有人使用此帳號連線到此服務。請稍候再試。

en: Cannot connect with the instant messaging server or peers.
zh_TW: 無法連線到此即時訊息伺服器或端點。

en: Cannot connect.
zh_TW: 無法連線。

en: This means Kopete cannot reach the instant messaging server or peers.
    This can be because either your internet access is down or the server is experiencing problems. Try connecting again later.
zh_TW: 這表示 Kopete 無法連線到此即時訊息伺服器或端點。
    這有可能是因為您的網路連線已中斷或是服務遇到問題。請稍候再試。

en: More Information...
zh_TW: 更多資訊...

en: + %1 more message | + %1 more messages
zh_TW[0]: 還有 + %1 個訊息

[ctx: @title %1 is contact's name]
en: Incoming file transfer request from <i>%1</i>
zh_TW: 從 %1 來的傳送檔案的要求

[ctx: @info]
en: A user is trying to send you a file <filename>%1</filename>
zh_TW: 有個使用者正試著傳送檔案 <filename>%1</filename> 給您

[ctx: @info %2 is message]
en: A user is trying to send you a file <filename>%1</filename> with the message:<nl/>"%2"
zh_TW: 有個使用者正試著傳送檔案 <filename>%1</filename> 給您，訊息為：<nl/> "%2"

en: Incoming message from <i>%1</i>
zh_TW: 從 %1 來的訊息

en: A highlighted message arrived from <i>%1</i>
zh_TW: 從 %1 來的高亮度訊息：

[ctx: @action]
en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

[ctx: @action]
en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Choose the corresponding entry for '%1'
zh_TW: 選擇 %1 的通訊錄項目。

en: Choose the corresponding entry in the address book
zh_TW: 在您的通訊錄中選擇對應的項目

en: Address Book Association
zh_TW: 通訊錄關聯

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLineEdit, edtAddressee)
en: The KDE Address Book entry associated with this Kopete Contact
zh_TW: 與此 Kopete 聯絡人相關的 KDE 通訊錄資料

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, clear_btn) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnClearBlackList) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnClearWhiteList) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, btnClear)
en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, btnSelectAddressee)
en: Select an address book entry
zh_TW: 選取通訊錄項目

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnSelectAddressee)
en: C&hange...
zh_TW: 變更(&H)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (K3ListView, addresseeListView)
en: Email
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: New Address Book Entry
zh_TW: 新的通訊錄項目

en: Name the new entry:
zh_TW: 命名新的項目：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, addAddresseeButton)
en: Create a new entry in your address book
zh_TW: 在您的通訊錄中建立新項目

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, addAddresseeButton)
en: Create New Entr&y...
zh_TW: 建立新項目(&Y)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (K3ListView, addresseeListView)
en: Select the contact you want to communicate with via Instant Messaging
zh_TW: 選擇您要透過即時訊息聯絡的聯絡人

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblSearch)
en: S&earch:
zh_TW: 搜尋(&E)：

en: Select Avatar
zh_TW: 選取頭像

en: No Avatar
zh_TW: 沒有頭像

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonAddAvatar)
en: Add Avatar...
zh_TW: 新增頭像

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonRemoveAvatar)
en: Remove Avatar
zh_TW: 移除頭像

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonFromWebcam)
en: From Webcam
zh_TW: 從視訊來

en: Take a photo
zh_TW: 照張相片

en: Someone Has Added You
zh_TW: 有人將您加入聯絡人清單

en: <qt><img src="kopete-account-icon:%1" /> The contact <b>%2</b> has added you to his/her contact list. (Account %3)</qt>
zh_TW: <qt><img src="kopete-account-icon:%1" />聯絡人 <b>%2 </b>已將您加入他的聯絡人清單中（帳號 %3）</qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_label)
en: The contact XXX has added you to his/her contactlist
zh_TW: 聯絡人 XXX 已經將您加到他(她)的聯絡人清單

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, m_infoButton)
en: Read More Info About This Contact
zh_TW: 讀取更多關於此聯絡人的資訊。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_authorizeCb)
en: Authorize this contact to see my status
zh_TW: 允許這個聯絡人看見我的狀態

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_addCb)
en: Add this contact in my contactlist
zh_TW: 加入這個聯絡人到我的聯絡人清單

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, textLabel7) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLineEdit, m_displayNameEdit)
en: The display name of the contact.  Leave it empty to use the contact's nickname.
zh_TW: 這個聯絡人的顯示名稱。保持空白以使用聯絡人的暱稱。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, textLabel7) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, m_displayNameEdit)
en: Enter the contact's display name. This is how the contact will appear in the contact list.
    Leave it empty if you want to see the contact's nickname as their display name.
zh_TW: 輸入聯絡人的顯示名稱。它會顯示在聯絡人清單裡。
    如果您想用聯絡人的暱稱，請保持空白。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel2_2_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel7)
en: Display name:
zh_TW: 顯示名稱：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, textLabel5)
en: Enter the group where the contact should be added. Leave it empty to add it in the top level group.
zh_TW: 輸入此聯絡人要加入的群組。若是要放在頂層，則請留白。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel5)
en: In the group:
zh_TW: 置於群組：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, m_groupList)
en: Enter the group where the contact should be added. Leave it empty to add it to the top level group.
zh_TW: 輸入此聯絡人要加入的群組。若是要放在頂層，則請留白。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel6)
en: Address book link:
zh_TW: 通訊錄連結：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1)
en: Please specify an away message, or choose a predefined one.
zh_TW: 請指定一個離開訊息，或是從選單中選取。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_4)
en: Information
zh_TW: 資訊

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, mRemembered)
en: Check this and enter your password below if you would like your password to be stored in your wallet, so Kopete does not have to ask you for it each time it is needed.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項，並在底下輸入您的密碼，您可以將密碼儲存在錢包中，Kopete 就不必每次詢問您密碼。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mRemembered)
en: Remember password
zh_TW: 記住密碼

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_labelProxyPassword) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLineEdit, mPassword)
en: Enter your password here.
zh_TW: 在此輸入您的密碼。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, mPassword)
en: Enter your password here. If you would rather not save your password, uncheck the Remember password checkbox above; you will then be prompted for your password whenever it is needed.
zh_TW: 在此輸入您的密碼。如果您不打算儲存密碼，則將「記住密碼」小方塊取消，此後每次需要時系統就會詢問您密碼。

en: Start &Chat...
zh_TW: 開始聊天(&C)...

en: &Send Single Message...
zh_TW: 傳送單一訊息(&S)...

en: User &Info
zh_TW: 使用者資訊(&I)

en: Send &File...
zh_TW: 傳送檔案(&F)...

en: View &History...
zh_TW: 檢視歷史記錄(&H)...

en: &Create Group...
zh_TW: 建立新群組(&C)...

en: Cha&nge Meta Contact...
zh_TW: 變更整合聯絡人(&N)...

en: &Delete Contact
zh_TW: 刪除聯絡人(&D)

en: Change A&lias...
zh_TW: 變更別名(&L)...

en: &Block Contact
zh_TW: 封鎖聯絡人(&B)

en: Un&block Contact
zh_TW: 解除封鎖聯絡人(&B)

en: Contacts
zh_TW: 聯絡人

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, buttonGroup1)
en: Use Subfolder for Each Contact
zh_TW: 每個聯絡人都使用子資料夾

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, yesButton)
en: Always
zh_TW: 永遠

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, noButton)
en: Never
zh_TW: 從不

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, onlySelectedButton)
en: Only the selected contacts
zh_TW: 只對選取的聯絡人

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, onlyNotSelectedButton)
en: Not the selected contacts
zh_TW: 所選取的之外的聯絡人

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, AliasDialog)
en: Add New Alias
zh_TW: 加入新的別名

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Command:
zh_TW: 命令：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLineEdit, command)
en: This is the command that you want to run when you execute this alias.
zh_TW: 這是當您執行別名時想下的命令

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, command)
en: <qt>This is the command that you want to run when you execute this alias.
    
    You can use the variables <b>%1, %2 ... %9</b> in your command, and they will be replaced with the arguments of the alias. The variable <b>%s</b> will be replaced with all arguments. <b>%n</b> expands to your nickname.
    
    Do not include the '/' in the command (if you do it will be stripped off anyway).</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>這是當您執行別名時想下的命令。
    
    您可以在命令中用變數 <b>%1, %2, ... %9</b>，它們會被取代為別名的參數。<b>%s</b> 則會取代為所有的參數。<b>%n</b> 會被取代為您的暱稱。
    
    命令中不能有斜線 /，它們會被拿掉。</qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, aliasLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Alias:
zh_TW: 別名：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLineEdit, alias)
en: This is the alias you are adding (what you will type after the command identifier, '/').
zh_TW: 這是您增加的別名（在 / 後面輸入的命令）。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, alias)
en: This is the alias you are adding (what you will type after the command identifier, '/'). Do not include the '/' (it will be stripped off if you do anyway).
zh_TW: 這是您增加的別名（在 / 後面輸入的命令）。請不要有斜線 /，它們會被拿掉。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_saveButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, addButton)
en: &Save
zh_TW: 儲存(&S)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnCancel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_cancelButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, kPushButton3)
en: &Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (K3ListView, protocolList) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (K3ListView, protocolList)
en: If you want this alias to only be active for certain protocols, select those protocols here.
zh_TW: 如果這個別名只對某些協定使用，請選擇這些協定。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (K3ListView, aliasList) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (K3ListView, protocolList)
en: Protocols
zh_TW: 即時通訊協定

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4)
en: For protocols:
zh_TW: 使用的協定：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (K3ListView, aliasList)
en: This is the list of custom aliases and the commands that you have already added
zh_TW: 這是您已經加入的自訂別名清單，以及它們所對應的命令。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (K3ListView, aliasList)
en: Alias
zh_TW: 別名

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (K3ListView, aliasList)
en: Command
zh_TW: 命令

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, addButton)
en: &Add New Alias...
zh_TW: 加入新的別名(&A)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, deleteButton)
en: &Delete Selected
zh_TW: 刪除選擇的項目(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, editButton)
en: Edit Alias...
zh_TW: 編輯別名...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_btnAdd) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_add)
en: &Add
zh_TW: 加入(&A)

en: <qt>Could not add alias <b>%1</b>. An alias name cannot contain the characters "_" or "=".</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>無法加入別名<b>%1</b>。別名不能包含字元 _ 或 =。</qt>

en: Invalid Alias Name
zh_TW: 無效的別名

en: <qt>Could not add alias <b>%1</b>. This command is already being handled either by another alias or Kopete itself.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>無法新增別名<b>%1</b>。這個命令已經被另一個別名或是 Kopete 自己處理了。</qt>

en: Could Not Add Alias
zh_TW: 無法新增別名

en: <qt>Could not add alias <b>%1</b>. This command is already being handled by either another alias or Kopete itself.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>無法新增別名<b>%1</b>。這個命令已經被另一個別名或是 Kopete 自己處理了。</qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonDelete)
en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected aliases?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除選取的別名嗎？

en: Delete Aliases
zh_TW: 刪除別名

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: Replacement
zh_TW: 取代

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Sentence Options
zh_TW: 句子選項

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, DotEndSentence)
en: Add a dot at the end of each sent line
zh_TW: 在每一行後面加上一個點

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, CapitalizeBeginningSentence)
en: Start each sent line with a capital letter
zh_TW: 在每一行開始的字母轉為大寫

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Replacements List
zh_TW: 取代清單

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_removeHost) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_btnRemove) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnRemove) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_remove) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mC
en: &Remove
zh_TW: 移除(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: &Text:
zh_TW: 文字(&T)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Re&placement:
zh_TW: 取代為(&P)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, gb_options)
en: Replacement Options
zh_TW: 取代選項

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, AutoReplaceIncoming)
en: Auto replace on incoming messages
zh_TW: 自動取代接收到的訊息

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, AutoReplaceOutgoing)
en: Auto replace on outgoing messages
zh_TW: 自動取代送出的訊息

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Contact Notes
zh_TW: 聯絡人備忘錄

en: Notes about %1:
zh_TW: %1 的備忘錄

en: &Notes
zh_TW: 備忘錄(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (tools)
en: &Tools
zh_TW: 工具(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (cryptographyToolBar)
en: Cryptography Toolbar
zh_TW: Cryptography 工具列

[ctx: @action toggle action]
en: Encrypt Messages
zh_TW: 加密訊息

[ctx: @action toggle action]
en: Sign Messages
zh_TW: 簽署訊息

[ctx: @action toggle action]
en: Export Contacts' Keys to Address Book
zh_TW: 匯出聯絡人的金鑰到通訊錄

[ctx: @info]
en: You have not selected a private key for yourself, so signing is not possible. Please select a private key in the Cryptography preferences dialog.
zh_TW: 您尚未選取您自己的私密金鑰，所以無法簽署。請在喜好設定中選取私密金鑰。

en: No Private Key
zh_TW: 沒有私密金鑰

[ctx: @info]
en: This protocol may not work with messages that are encrypted. This is because encrypted messages are very long, and the server or peer may reject them due to their length. To avoid being signed off or your account being warned or temporarily suspended, turn off encryption.
zh_TW: 此協定可能無法處理加密過的訊息。因為加密過的訊息通常很長，而此伺服器或端點可能會拒絕接收。要避免被伺服器端踢掉或是被警告，您可能要關閉加密功能。

en: Cryptography Unsupported Protocol
zh_TW: 協定不支援加密

[ctx: @info]
en: You need to select a public key for %2 to send encrypted messages to that contact. | You need to select a public key for the following meta-contacts to send encrypted messages to them:
    %2
zh_TW[0]: 要送出加密訊息給以下的整合聯絡人，您需要選擇他們使用的公開金鑰：
    %2

en: Missing public key | Missing public keys
zh_TW[0]: 遺失公開金鑰

[ctx: @action]
en: &Select Public Key...
zh_TW: 選擇公開金鑰(&S)...

[ctx: @action]
en: &Export Public Keys To Address Book...
zh_TW: 匯出公開金鑰到通訊錄(&E)...

[ctx: @info]
en: This protocol %1 may not work with messages that are encrypted. This is because encrypted messages are very long, and the server or peer may reject them due to their length. To avoid being signed off or your account being warned or temporarily suspended, turn off encryption.
zh_TW: 協定 %1 可能無法處理加密過的訊息。因為加密過的訊息通常很長，而此伺服器或端點可能會拒絕接收。要避免被伺服器端踢掉或是被警告，您可能要關閉加密功能。

en: Cryptography Unsupported Protocol %1
zh_TW: 協定 %1 不支援加密

[ctx: @info]
en: Cryptography plugin has found an encryption key for %1 (%2) in your KDE address book. Do you want to use key %3 as this contact's public key?
zh_TW: Cryptography 外掛程式在您的 KDE 通訊錄中找到一個 %1（%2）使用的加密金鑰。您要使用金鑰 %3 做為此聯絡人的公開金鑰嗎？

en: Public Key Found
zh_TW: 找到公開金鑰

en: Public Keys Found
zh_TW: 找到公開金鑰

[ctx: @info]
en: Cryptography plugin has found multiple encryption keys for %1 (%2) in your KDE address book. To use one of these keys, select it and choose OK.
zh_TW: Cryptography 外掛程式在您的 KDE 通訊錄中找到多個 %1（%2）使用的加密金鑰。請在其中選取您要使用的金鑰，並按「確定」。

en: Private Key:
zh_TW: 私密金鑰：

[ctx: @label:chooser]
en: Select the key you want to use to sign and encrypt messages
zh_TW: 選擇您要用於簽署與加密訊息用的金鑰

en: Select the key you want to use to sign and encrypt messages
zh_TW: 選擇您要用於簽署與加密訊息用的金鑰

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The private key used for decryption and signing
zh_TW: 用於解密與簽署的私密金鑰

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: View and change the private key used for signing and encrypting messages using the Cryptography plugin
zh_TW: 使用 Cryptography 外掛程式檢視並變更用於簽署與加密訊息用的私密基鑰

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>Before you can sign messages or receive encrypted ones, you must select a private key for yourself.</para><para>Before you can send encrypted messages to someone, you must select their public key by right-clicking on their name in your contact list and choosing "Select Public Key".</para>
zh_TW: <para>在您可以簽署訊息或接收到已加密訊息之前，您必須選擇您自己使用的私密金鑰。</para> <para>在您可以送出加密訊息給其他人之前，您必須選擇對方的公開金鑰。方法是在您的聯絡人清單上，對著對方的名字點擊滑鼠右鍵，並選取「選擇公開金鑰」。</para>

en: Sign messages in clearsign mode
zh_TW: 以 clearsign 模式簽署訊息

en: Select Contact's Public Key
zh_TW: 選擇聯絡人的公開金鑰

[ctx: @label:chooser]
en: Select the key you want to use encrypt messages to the recipient
zh_TW: 選擇您要用於加密訊息的金覺

en: Select public key
zh_TW: 選擇公開金鑰

[ctx: @label:chooser]
en: Select public key for %1
zh_TW: 選擇 %1 的公開金鑰

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Cryptography Plugin)
en: User's private key fingerprint.
zh_TW: 使用者私密金鑰的指紋。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Cryptography Plugin)
en: Sign messages in clearsign mode.
zh_TW: 以 clearsign 模式簽署訊息。

en: Export Public Keys
zh_TW: 匯出公開金鑰

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Export checked keys to address book
zh_TW: 將勾選的金鑰匯出到通訊錄

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: &lt;No metacontacts with keys to export&gt;
zh_TW: &lt;沒有擁有金鑰的整合聯絡人可以匯出&gt;

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Cryptography plugin will export keys for the chosen metacontacts. If no address book entry has been linked to each metacontact, one will be created.
zh_TW: Cryptography 外掛程式會將選取的整合聯絡人的金鑰匯出。如果通訊錄中沒有該整合聯絡人，則會建立一個新的。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KListWidget, keyList)
en: Select Keys to Export
zh_TW: 選擇要匯出的金鑰

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KListWidget, keyList)
en: Check the box next to the name and key of each user that you want to export to the address book.
zh_TW: 請勾選您要匯出到通訊錄的聯絡人與金鑰。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KListWidget, keyList)
en: Select Keys to Use
zh_TW: 選擇要使用的金鑰

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KListWidget, keyList)
en: Select the key you want to use for to encrypt to the metacontact
zh_TW: 選擇您要用於加密訊息給此整合聯絡人的金鑰

en: -New filter-
zh_TW: -新的過濾器-

en: Rename Filter
zh_TW: 重新命名過濾器

en: Please enter the new name for the filter:
zh_TW: 請輸入這個過濾器的新名字：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Available Filters
zh_TW: 可用的過濾器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, renameButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_rename)
en: Rename...
zh_TW: 重新命名...

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Criteria
zh_TW: 準則

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: If the message contains:
zh_TW: 如果訊息包含：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_regexp)
en: Regular expression
zh_TW: 正規運算式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, pb_edit) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_editregexp)
en: Edit...
zh_TW: 編輯...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_case)
en: Case sensitive
zh_TW: 分辨大小寫

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Action
zh_TW: 動作

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_setImportance)
en: Set the message importance to:
zh_TW: 設定訊息重要性成：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_importance)
en: Low
zh_TW: 低

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_importance)
en: Normal
zh_TW: 正常

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_importance)
en: Highlight
zh_TW: 高亮度

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_setBG)
en: Change the background color to:
zh_TW: 改變背景顏色成：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_setFG)
en: Change the foreground color to:
zh_TW: 改變前景顏色成：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_raise)
en: Raise window
zh_TW: 提升視窗

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_notifications)
en: Configure Notifications...
zh_TW: 設定通知...

en: Keep
zh_TW: 保留

en: Would you like to remove the old history files?
zh_TW: 您想要移除舊的歷史記錄檔案嗎？

en: History Converter
zh_TW: 歷史記錄轉換器

en: History converter
zh_TW: 歷史記錄轉換器

en: Parsing the old history in %1
zh_TW: 正在解析 %1 的舊歷史記錄

en: Parsing the old history in %1:
    %2
zh_TW: 正在解析 %1 的舊歷史記錄：
    %2

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Auto_chatwindow), group (History Plugin) i18n: ectx: label, entry (Auto_chatwindow), group (History2 Plugin)
en: Show previous messages in new chats.
zh_TW: 在新的聊天視窗中顯示先前的訊息。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Number_Auto_chatwindow), group (History Plugin) i18n: ectx: label, entry (Number_Auto_chatwindow), group (History2 Plugin)
en: Number of messages to show.
zh_TW: 顯示訊息數量。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Number_ChatWindow), group (History Plugin) i18n: ectx: label, entry (Number_ChatWindow), group (History2 Plugin)
en: Number of messages per page
zh_TW: 每頁訊息數量。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (History_color), group (History Plugin) i18n: ectx: label, entry (History_color), group (History2 Plugin)
en: Color of messages
zh_TW: 訊息顏色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (BrowserStyle), group (History Plugin) i18n: ectx: label, entry (BrowserStyle), group (History2 Plugin)
en: Style to use in history-browser.
zh_TW: 歷史瀏覽的樣式。

en: History for %1
zh_TW: %1 的歷史記錄

en: All
zh_TW: 所有人

en: Loading...
zh_TW: 載入中...

en: Searching...
zh_TW: 正在搜尋...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, searchButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_search) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, searchButton)
en: &Search
zh_TW: 搜尋(&S)

en: History for All Contacts
zh_TW: 所有聯絡人的歷史記錄

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, statusLabel)
en: Ready
zh_TW: 就緒

en: Latest History
zh_TW: 最新的記錄

en: View &History
zh_TW: 檢視歷史記錄(&H)

en: Quote Last Message
zh_TW: 引入最後的訊息

en: Import History
zh_TW: 匯入歷史紀錄

en: Import Listed Logs
zh_TW: 匯入清單紀錄

en: Get History From &Pidgin...
zh_TW: 從 Pidgin 取得歷史紀錄(&P)...

en: Select log directory by hand
zh_TW: 選擇紀錄目錄

en: Parsed History
zh_TW: 已剖析的歷史紀錄

en: Saving logs to disk ...
zh_TW: 將紀錄儲存到磁碟中...

en: Abort Saving
zh_TW: 中止儲存

en: Saving
zh_TW: 正在儲存

en: Are You Sure?
zh_TW: 您確定嗎？

en: You already imported logs from pidgin. If you do it twice, each message is imported twice.
    Are you sure you want to continue?
zh_TW: 您已經從 pidgin 匯入紀錄。若您重覆做兩次，每個紀錄都會變成兩份！
    您確定要繼續嗎？

en: Select Log Directory
zh_TW: 選擇紀錄目錄

en: Abort parsing
zh_TW: 中止剖析

en: Parsing history
zh_TW: 正在剖析歷史記錄

en: WARNING: There is no equivalent for protocol %1 in kopete.
zh_TW: 警告：在 kopete 中沒有與協定 %1 相容的協定。

en: WARNING: Cannot find matching account for %1 (%2).
zh_TW: 警告：找不到符合 %1（%2）的帳號。

en: WARNING: Cannot find %1 (%2) in your contact list. Found logs will not be imported.
zh_TW: 警告：您的聯絡人清單中找不到 %1（%2）。找到的紀錄將不會匯入。

en: WARNING: Cannot open file %1. Skipping.
zh_TW: 警告：無法開啟檔案 %1。將跳過。

en: WARNING: Cannot parse date "%1". You may want to edit the file containing this date manually. (Example recognized date strings: "%2".)
zh_TW: 警告：無法剖析日期 %1。您可能要手動編輯一下此日期。（正確的日期格式應該要像："%2"。）

en: INFORMATION: Guessed %1 to be one of your nicks.
zh_TW: 資訊：猜測 %1 為您的暱稱之一。

en: INFORMATION: Guessed %1 to be one of your buddys nicks.
zh_TW: 資訊：猜測 %1 為您的好友暱稱之一。

en: Cannot map Nickname to Account
zh_TW: 無法將暱稱與帳號湊在一起

en: Did you ever use "%1" as nickname in your history?
zh_TW: 您曾經用過 %1 當暱稱嗎？

en: WARNING: XML parser error in %1 at line %2, character %3: %4
zh_TW: 警告：XML 剖析器在檔案 %1 第 %2 行第 %3 個字元發生錯誤：%4

en: History
zh_TW: 歷史記錄

en: Old history files from Kopete 0.6.x or older has been detected.
    Do you want to import and convert them to the new history format?
zh_TW: 偵測到來自 Kopete 0.6.x 或更早版本的舊的歷史記錄檔案。
    您要匯入它們並轉換成新的格式嗎？

en: History Plugin
zh_TW: 歷史記錄外掛程式

en: Import && Convert
zh_TW: 匯入並轉換

en: Do Not Import
zh_TW: 不要匯入

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Chat History
zh_TW: 聊天歷史記錄

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, lblNoLinesPerPage)
en: The number of messages that are shown when browsing history in the chat window
zh_TW: 在聊天視窗中保留多少訊息

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblNoLinesPerPage)
en: Number of messages per page:
zh_TW: 每頁訊息數量：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, colorLabel) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KColorButton, History_color)
en: Color of history messages in the chat window
zh_TW: 聊天視窗中舊訊息的顏色

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, colorLabel)
en: Color of messages:
zh_TW: 訊息顏色：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, numberLabel) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KIntSpinBox, Number_Auto_chatwindow)
en: This is the number of messages that will be added automatically in the chat window when opening a new chat.
zh_TW: 這是開啟新聊天視窗時，會自動加入的訊息數量

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, numberLabel)
en: Number of messages to show:
zh_TW: 顯示訊息數量：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KIntSpinBox, Number_ChatWindow)
en: The number of message that are shown when borwsing history in the chat window
zh_TW: 在聊天視窗中保留多少訊息

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, chkShowPrevious)
en: When a new chat is opened, automatically add the last few messages between you and that contact.
zh_TW: 當開啟新的聊天視窗時，會自動將過去您們之間聊天的最後幾筆訊息加入視窗中。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkShowPrevious)
en: Show chat history in new chats
zh_TW: 在新的聊天視窗中顯示歷史記錄

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Contact:
zh_TW: 聯絡人：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, importHistory) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, importHistory2)
en: Import History...
zh_TW: 匯入歷史紀錄...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2)
en: Message filter:
zh_TW: 訊息過濾器：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, messageFilterBox)
en: All Messages
zh_TW: 所有訊息

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, messageFilterBox)
en: Only Incoming
zh_TW: 只有接收到的訊息

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, messageFilterBox)
en: Only Outgoing
zh_TW: 只有外送的訊息

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, dateTreeWidget)
en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, dateTreeWidget)
en: Contact
zh_TW: 聯絡人

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Search:
zh_TW: 搜尋：

en: Get History From &Kopete...
zh_TW: 從 Kopete 取得歷史紀錄(&K)...

en: Parsing history from kopete ...
zh_TW: 正在解析 kopete 的歷史記錄

en: History2
zh_TW: 歷史記錄2

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, import2)
en: Import history from other kopete history plugin, pidgin,..
zh_TW: 從其他的 kopete 歷史外掛程式、pidgin 等程式匯入歷史紀錄

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, import2)
en: Import history
zh_TW: 匯入歷史紀錄

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (HorizontalDPI), group (Latex Plugin)
en: Horizontal Rendering Resolution (DPI).
zh_TW: 水平合成解析度 (DPI)。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (VerticalDPI), group (Latex Plugin)
en: Vertical Rendering Resolution (DPI).
zh_TW: 垂直合成解析度 (DPI)。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (LatexIncludeFile), group (Latex Plugin)
en: Latex Include File.
zh_TW: LaTeX 引入檔。

en: Preview Latex Images
zh_TW: 預覽 Latex 圖片

en: The message you are typing does not contain any LaTeX.  A LaTeX formula must be enclosed within two pairs of dollar signs: $$formula$$
zh_TW: 您輸入的訊息中不包含任何 LaTeX 的公式。LaTeX 的公式必須前後都用兩個 $ 符號包起來，例如 $$formula$$。

en: No LaTeX Formula
zh_TW: 沒有 Latex 公式

en: <b>Preview of the LaTeX message :</b> <br />%1
zh_TW: <b>LaTeX 訊息預覽：</b> <br /> %1

en: Cannot find the Magick 'convert' program.
    convert is required to render the LaTeX formulae.
    Please get the software from www.imagemagick.org or from your distribution's package manager.
zh_TW: 找不到 Magick 轉換程式。
    要匯出 Latex 公式必須做轉換。
    請到 www.imagemagick.org 取得相關軟體。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: The KopeteTeX plugin allows Kopete to render LaTeX formulas in the chat window. The sender must enclose the formula between two pairs of $ signs. ie: $$formula$$
    This plugin requires that the ImageMagick convert program be installed in order to work.
zh_TW: KopeteTeX 外掛程式讓 Kopete 可以在聊天視窗中合成出 LaTeX 數學公式。傳送者必須將公式夾在兩個 $ 之間，即 $$formula$$
    這個外掛程式要能動，必須安裝 ImageMagick 的 convert 程式。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4)
en: LaTeX include file:
zh_TW: LaTeX 引入檔：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Rendering resolution (DPI):
zh_TW: 合成的解析度 (DPI)：

en: Unknown artist
zh_TW: 未知歌手

en: Unknown album
zh_TW: 未知專輯

en: Unknown track
zh_TW: 不明曲目

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Header), group (Now Listening Plugin)
en: Header of the message advertised.
zh_TW: 宣告訊息標頭。

en: Now listening to:
zh_TW: 正在收聽：

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PerTrack), group (Now Listening Plugin)
en: Core of the message advertised.
zh_TW: 宣告訊息核心。

en: %track( by %artist)( on %album)
zh_TW: %track (專輯 %album，%artist 演唱)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Conjunction), group (Now Listening Plugin)
en: Conjunction when multiple track are playing.
zh_TW: 當播放多軌時連接在一起。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_Conjunction)
en: , and
zh_TW: ，以及

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ExplicitAdvertising), group (Now Listening Plugin)
en: Show explicitly the current music listened via a menu or /media command.
zh_TW: 透過選單或 /media 指令顯示外部應用程式正在播放的音樂。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ChatAdvertising), group (Now Listening Plugin)
en: Show the current music listened in chat window.
zh_TW: 在聊天視窗中顯示正在收聽的音樂。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (StatusAdvertising), group (Now Listening Plugin)
en: Show the current music listened in place of your status message.
zh_TW: 將您正在聽的音樂顯示在您的狀態訊息中。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AppendStatusAdvertising), group (Now Listening Plugin)
en: Show the current music listened appended to your status message.
zh_TW: 將您正在聽的音樂附加在您的狀態訊息中。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UseSpecifiedMediaPlayer), group (Now Listening Plugin)
en: Use the specified media player.
zh_TW: 使用指定的播放程式。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SelectedMediaPlayer), group (Now Listening Plugin)
en: Selected Media Player for source of listening advertising.
zh_TW: 選擇宣告收聽的播放程式。

en: Send Media Info
zh_TW: 傳送媒體資訊

en: None of the supported media players (Amarok, KsCD, JuK, Kaffeine, Quod Libet, or Qmmp) are playing anything.
zh_TW: 支援的播放程式（Amarok，KsCD、Juk、Kaffeine、Quod Libet 或 Qmmp）並未播放任何東西。

en: Nothing to Send
zh_TW: 無可傳送內容

en: USAGE: /media - Displays information on current song
zh_TW: 用法：/media －顯示目前歌曲的資訊

[ctx: Message from Kopete user to another user; used when sending media information even though there are no songs playing or no media players running]
en: Now Listening for Kopete - it would tell you what I am listening to, if I was listening to something on a supported media player.
zh_TW: 注意聽 Kopete - 如果我正在使用支援的媒體播放器聽音樂，它會告訴您我現在在聽什麼。

en: Unknown player
zh_TW: 未知播放程式

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, NowListeningPrefsUI)
en: Now Listening
zh_TW: 正在收聽

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, advertiseNewMediaToBuddiesLabel)
en: <b>Share Your Musical Taste</b>
zh_TW: <b>分享您的音樂品味</b>

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, TabPage)
en: Messa&ge
zh_TW: 訊息(&G)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, useThisMessageLabel)
en: Use this message when advertising:
zh_TW: 發佈時使用此訊息：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, helperLabel)
en: %track, %artist, %album, %player will be substituted if known.
    Expressions in brackets depend on a substitution being made.
zh_TW: %track（曲名）、%artist（歌手）、%album（專輯）、%player
    （播放程式）如果可用的話就會取代。
    Expressions in brackets depend on a substitution being made.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_headerLabel)
en: Start with:
zh_TW: 開頭：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_Header)
en: Now Listening To:
zh_TW: 正在收聽：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_perTrackLabel)
en: For each track:
zh_TW: 個別曲目：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_PerTrack)
en: %track (by %artist)(on %album)
zh_TW: %track (專輯 %album，%artist 演唱)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_conjunctionLabel)
en: Conjunction (if >1 track):
zh_TW: 連接（如果大於一首曲目）：

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: A&dvertising Mode
zh_TW: 廣告模式(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_ExplicitAdvertising)
en: Explicit &via "Tools->Send Media Info",
    or by typing "/media" in the chat
    window edit area.
zh_TW: 手動透過「工具」－＞「傳送媒體資訊」，或是在聊天視窗中的編輯區鍵入「/media」(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_ChatAdvertising)
en: &Show in chat window (automatic)
zh_TW: 顯示在聊天視窗中（自動）(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_StatusAdvertising)
en: Show &the music you are listening to 
    in place of your status message.
zh_TW: 將您正在聽的音樂顯示在您的狀態訊息中(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_AppendStatusAdvertising)
en: Appe&nd to your status message
zh_TW: 附加在您的狀態訊息中(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: Media Pla&yer
zh_TW: 播放程式(&Y)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_UseSpecifiedMediaPlayer)
en: Use &specified media player
zh_TW: 使用指定的播放程式(&S)

en: Waiting for %1...
zh_TW: 等待 %1 中...

en: Checking if answers match...
zh_TW: 檢查答案是否正確...

en: Incoming authentication request from %1
zh_TW: 從 %1 來的認證請求

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

[ctx: @title]
en: Select authentication method
zh_TW: 選擇認證方法

en: Question and Answer
zh_TW: 問答題

en: Shared Secret
zh_TW: 分享的秘密

en: Manual fingerprint verification
zh_TW: 手動指紋檢查

[ctx: @title]
en: Question and Answer
zh_TW: 問答題

[ctx: @info]
en: Enter a question that only %1 is able to answer:
zh_TW: 輸入只有 %1 知道答案的問題：

[ctx: @info]
en: Enter the answer to your question:
zh_TW: 請輸入您的問題的答案：

[ctx: @info]
en: Authentication with %1
zh_TW: 對 %1 認證

[ctx: @info]
en: %1 would like to verify your authentication. Please answer the following question in the field below:
zh_TW: %1 希望確認您的身份。請回答以下的問題：

[ctx: @title]
en: Shared Secret
zh_TW: 分享的秘密

[ctx: @info]
en: Enter a secret passphrase known only to you and %1:
zh_TW: 請輸入只有您與 %1 知道的密碼片語：

[ctx: @title]
en: Authentication with %1
zh_TW: 對 %1 認證

[ctx: @info]
en: Enter the secret passphrase known only to you and %1:
zh_TW: 請輸入只有您與 %1 知道的密碼片語：

[ctx: @title]
en: Manual Verification
zh_TW: 手動檢查

[ctx: @info]
en: Contact %1 via another secure channel and verify that the following fingerprint is correct:
zh_TW: 請尋找一個安全的方式聯繫 %1，確認以下的指紋是正確的：

[ctx: @item:inlistbox ...verified that]
en: I have not
zh_TW: 我沒有

[ctx: @item:inlistbox ...verified that]
en: I have
zh_TW: 我有

[ctx: @info:label I have...]
en: verified that this is in fact the correct fingerprint for %1
zh_TW: 已確認此指紋是 %1 的沒錯。

en: Authentication successful
zh_TW: 認證成功

en: The authentication with %1 was completed successfully. The conversation is now secure.
zh_TW: 對 %1 的認證已完全成功。您們的對話已經受到保護。

en: <b>%1</b> has successfully authenticated you. You may want to authenticate this contact as well by asking your own question.
zh_TW: <b>%1</b> 已成功確認您的身份。您也可以詢問對方問題以確認對方的身份。

en: Authentication failed
zh_TW: 認證失敗

en: The authentication with %1 failed. To make sure you are not talking to an imposter, try again using the manual fingerprint verification method. Note that the conversation is now insecure.
zh_TW: 對 %1 的認證失敗。為了確定您談話的對象，請再試一次手動指紋檢查方法。注意，您的對話暫時不受保護。

en: Authentication aborted
zh_TW: 認證中止

en: %1 has aborted the authentication process. To make sure you are not talking to an imposter, try again using the manual fingerprint verification method.
zh_TW: 對 %1 的認證中止。為了確定您談話的對象，請再試一次手動指紋檢查方法。

en: Ask %1 a question, the answer to which is known only to you and them. If the answer does not match, you may be talking to an imposter.
zh_TW: 請詢問 %1 一個只有您們知道答案的問題。如果答案不正確，您可能遇到詐騙集團...

en: Pick a secret known only to you and %1. If the secret does not match, you may be talking to an imposter. Do not send the secret through the chat window, or this authentication method could be compromised with ease.
zh_TW: 請選擇一個只有您與 %1 知道的秘密。若是答案不正確，您可能遇上詐騙集團了。此時請不要將此秘密寫到您的聊天視窗中，否則以後就很容易被破解了。

en: Verify %1's fingerprint manually. For example via a phone call or signed (and verified) email.
zh_TW: 請手動檢查 %1 的指紋。例如，打個電話給他，或送出經過簽署的電子郵件。

[ctx: @title]
en: Authenticating contact...
zh_TW: 認證聯絡人中...

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (rbAlways), group (Policy)
en: Always encrypt outgoing messages
zh_TW: 總是加密送出的訊息

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (rbOpportunistic), group (Policy)
en: Automatically encrypt messages if the other side supports OTR
zh_TW: 如果另一端支援私下通訊協定（OTR）的話就自動加密訊息

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (rbManual), group (Policy) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_rbManual)
en: Encrypt messages if the other side requests an OTR connection
zh_TW: 當另一端要求私下通訊（OTR）連線時加密訊息

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (rbNever), group (Policy)
en: Never encrypt outgoing messages
zh_TW: 不加密送出的訊息

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (otr_menu)
en: OTR Settings
zh_TW: 私下通訊設定

en: OTR Encryption
zh_TW: 私下通訊加密

en: Start OTR Session
zh_TW: 開始私下通訊階段

en: End OTR Session
zh_TW: 中止私下通訊階段

en: Authenticate Contact
zh_TW: 認證聯絡人

en: Refresh OTR Session
zh_TW: 刷新私下通訊階段

en: <b>Received a new fingerprint from <a>%1</a>. You should authenticate this contact.</b>
zh_TW: <b>收到從 <a>%1</a> 來的新指紋。您應該試著認證此聯絡人。</b>

en: <b>Private OTR session started.</b>
zh_TW: <b>私下通訊階段已開始。</b>

en: <b>Unverified OTR session started.</b>
zh_TW: <b>未確認的私下通訊階段已開始。</b>

en: <b>OTR Session ended. Note that the conversation is now insecure.</b>
zh_TW: <b>私下通訊階段已結束。注意，您們的對話將不再受保護。</b>

en: <b>OTR connection refreshed successfully.</b>
zh_TW: <b>私下通訊階段連線已成功刷新。</b>

en: Error occurred encrypting message.
zh_TW: 加密訊息時發生錯誤

en: You sent encrypted data to %1, who wasn't expecting it.
zh_TW: 您傳送加密資料給 %1，但對方沒打算要收。

en: You transmitted an unreadable encrypted message.
zh_TW: 您傳送了無法讀取的加密訊息。

en: You transmitted a malformed data message.
zh_TW: 您傳送了不正確的資料訊息。

en: [resent]
zh_TW: 【重新送出】

en: Authentication with <b>%1</b> successful. The conversation is now secure.
zh_TW: 對 <b>%1</b> 的身份認證成功。您們的對話已經受到保護。

en: Authentication with <b>%1</b> failed. The conversation is now insecure.
zh_TW: 對 <b>%1</b> 的身份認證失敗。您們的對話未受保護。

en: You attempted to send an unencrypted message to %1.
zh_TW: 您試著送出未加密的訊息給 %1。

en: An error occurred when encrypting your message. The message was not sent.
zh_TW: 加密您的訊息時發生錯誤。訊息未傳送。

en: %1 has already closed his/her private connection to you. Your message was not sent. Either end your private conversation, or restart it.
zh_TW: %1 已關閉跟您間的私密連線。您的訊息未傳送。您可以結束此對話，或是重新啟動對話。

en: OTR error
zh_TW: OTR 錯誤

en: We are receiving our own OTR messages. You are either trying to talk to yourself, or someone is reflecting your messages back at you.
zh_TW: 我們接收到自己的 OTR 訊息。您可能是打算自言自語，或是某人將您的訊息直接反彈回來給您。

en: <b>The last message to %1 was resent.</b>
zh_TW: <b>最後一筆給 %1 的訊息已重新傳送。</b>

en: <b>The encrypted message received from %1 is unreadable, as you are not currently communicating privately.</b>
zh_TW: <b>從 %1 接收到的加密訊息無法讀取，因為您目前並不是私密通訊。</b>

en: We received an unreadable encrypted message from %1.
zh_TW: 我們從 %1 收到了無法讀取的加密訊息。

en: We received a malformed data message from %1.
zh_TW: 我們從 %1 收到了不正確的資料訊息。

en: <b>The following message received from %1 was <i>not</i> encrypted: [</b>%2<b>]</b>
zh_TW: <b>從 %1 收到的以下的訊息<i>並未</i>加密：【</b>%2<b>】</b>

en: %1 has sent an encrypted message intended for a different session. If you are logged in multiple times, another session may have received the message.
zh_TW: %1 送出了不同工作階段的加密訊息。如果您有多重登入，可能訊息送到了另一個工作階段去了。

en: <b>%1</b> has ended the OTR session. You should do the same.
zh_TW: <b>%1</b> 已中斷了此次私下通訊階段。您應該也比照辦理。

en: An error occurred while encrypting the message.
zh_TW: 加密訊息時發生錯誤

en: Terminating OTR session.
zh_TW: 終止私下通訊階段中。

en: <b>Authentication aborted. Note that the conversation is now insecure.</b>
zh_TW: <b>認證已中止。注意，您們的對話未受保護。</b>

en: <b>Authenticating contact...</b>
zh_TW: <b>認證聯絡人中...</b>

[ctx: @info]
en: No fingerprint present.
zh_TW: 找不到指紋。

[ctx: @item:intable Fingerprint was never used]
en: Unused
zh_TW: 未使用

[ctx: @item:intable Fingerprint is used in a private conversation]
en: Private
zh_TW: 私人

[ctx: @item:intable Fingerprint is used in an unverified conversation]
en: Unverified
zh_TW: 未確認

[ctx: @item:intable Private conversation finished]
en: Finished
zh_TW: 已完成

[ctx: @item:intable Conversation is not private]
en: Not Private
zh_TW: 非私人

[ctx: @item:intable The fingerprint is trusted]
en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

[ctx: @item:intable The fingerprint is not trusted]
en: No
zh_TW: 否

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: &OTR Policy
zh_TW: 私下通訊政策(&O)

[ctx: @item:inmenu Use the default encryption mode specified in settings dialog]
en: &Default
zh_TW: 預設(&D)

[ctx: @item:inmenu Always encrypt messages]
en: Al&ways
zh_TW: 永遠(&W)

[ctx: @item:inmenu Use the opportunistic encryption mode]
en: &Opportunistic
zh_TW: 智慧型(&O)

[ctx: @item:inmenu Use the manual encryption mode]
en: &Manual
zh_TW: 手動(&M)

[ctx: @item:inmenu Never encrypt messages]
en: Ne&ver
zh_TW: 從不(&V)

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Your policy settings do not allow encrypted sessions to this contact.
zh_TW: 您的政策設定不允許對此聯絡人使用加密。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Attempting to refresh the OTR session with <b>%1</b>...
zh_TW: 試圖刷新與 <b>%1</b> 的私下通訊階段中...

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Attempting to start a private OTR session with <b>%1</b>...
zh_TW: 試圖開啟與 <b>%1</b> 的私下通訊階段中...

en: Selected account already has a key. Do you want to create a new one?
zh_TW: 選取的帳號已經有金鑰了。您要建立新的金鑰嗎？

en: Overwrite key?
zh_TW: 要覆寫金鑰嗎？

en: Please contact %1 via another secure way and verify that the following fingerprint is correct:
zh_TW: 請尋找一個安全的方式聯繫 %1，確認以下的指紋是正確的：

en: Are you sure you want to trust this fingerprint?
zh_TW: 您確定要信任此指紋嗎？

en: Verify fingerprint
zh_TW: 驗證指紋

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, OTRPrefsUI)
en: OTR Plugin Preferences
zh_TW: 私下通訊（OTR）外掛程式喜好設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox1)
en: Private Keys
zh_TW: 私密金鑰

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Account:
zh_TW: 帳號：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btGenFingerprint)
en: &Generate
zh_TW: 產生(&G)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Fingerprint:
zh_TW: 指紋：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, tlFingerprint)
en: No Fingerprint
zh_TW: 沒有指紋

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, gbPolicy)
en: Default OTR Policy
zh_TW: 預設私下通訊政策

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_rbAlways)
en: Always encrypt messages
zh_TW: 總是加密訊息

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_rbAlways)
en: Al&ways
zh_TW: 永遠(&W)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_rbManual)
en: &Manual
zh_TW: 手動(&M)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_rbOpportunistic)
en: Encrypt messages automatically if the other side supports OTR
zh_TW: 如果另一端支援私下通訊協定的話就自動加密訊息

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_rbOpportunistic)
en: &Opportunistic
zh_TW: 智慧型(&O)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_rbNever)
en: Never encrypt messages
zh_TW: 不加密訊息

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_rbNever)
en: Ne&ver
zh_TW: 從不(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, fingerprints)
en: K&nown Fingerprints
zh_TW: 已知的指紋(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, tbFingerprints)
en: Contact ID
zh_TW: 聯絡人代碼

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, tbFingerprints)
en: Verified
zh_TW: 已檢驗

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, tbFingerprints)
en: Fingerprint
zh_TW: 指紋

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, tbFingerprints)
en: Protocol
zh_TW: 即時通訊協定

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btVerify)
en: &Verify Fingerprint
zh_TW: 確認指紋(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btForget)
en: F&orget Fingerprint
zh_TW: 遺棄指紋(&O)

en: Please wait
zh_TW: 請稍候

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, PrivKeyPopup)
en: Please Wait
zh_TW: 請稍候

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Please wait while generating the private key
zh_TW: 請稍候，正在產生私密金鑰...

[ctx: adjective decribing instant message]
en: Inbound
zh_TW: 向內

[ctx: adjective decribing instant message]
en: Outbound
zh_TW: 向外

[ctx: adjective decribing instant message directions inbound and outbound]
en: Both Directions
zh_TW: 雙向

en: HTML Message Body
zh_TW: HTML 訊息本文

en: Plain Text Message Body
zh_TW: 純文字訊息本文

en: Kopete Message XML
zh_TW: Kopete 訊息 XML

[ctx: adjective decribing an instant message]
en: Inbound
zh_TW: 向內

[ctx: adjective decribing an instant message]
en: Outbound
zh_TW: 向外

en: Path
zh_TW: 路徑

en: Direction
zh_TW: 方向

en: Pipe Contents
zh_TW: 管線內容

en: The pipe %1 returned malformed XML to the Pipes plugin.The error is:
    
    %2
    
    Located at line %3 and column %4
zh_TW: 管線 %1 傳回不正確的 XML 給管線外掛程式。錯誤為：
    
    %2
    
    位於第 %3 行第 %4 欄

en: Select Program or Script to Pipe Messages Through
zh_TW: 選擇要傳送管到訊息的程式或文稿

[ctx: verb]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, addButton)
en: &Add...
zh_TW: 新增(&A)...

[ctx: verb]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, removeButton)
en: &Remove
zh_TW: 移除(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioAddExistingMetaContact)
en: Add an existing metacontact:
zh_TW: 編輯現有的整合聯絡人：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioAnotherContact)
en: Specify another contact:
zh_TW: 指定另一個聯絡人：

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Sender_AllowAll), group (Privacy Plugin)
en: Allow everyone to send you messages.
zh_TW: 允許每個人送訊息給您。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Sender_AllowNoneButWhiteList), group (Privacy Plugin)
en: Allow nobody to send you messages, except the contacts on the whitelist.
zh_TW: 只允許安全名單上的聯絡人傳送訊息給您。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Sender_AllowAllButBlackList), group (Privacy Plugin) i18n: ectx: label, entry (Sender_AllowNoneButContactList), group (Privacy Plugin)
en: Allow everyone to send you messages, except the contacts on the blacklist.
zh_TW: 除了在黑名單中的聯絡人外，其他人都可以傳送訊息給您。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (WhiteList), group (Privacy Plugin)
en: Contacts on the whitelist.
zh_TW: 安全名單上的聯絡人。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (BlackList), group (Privacy Plugin)
en: Contacts on the blacklist.
zh_TW: 黑名單上的聯絡人。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Content_DropIfAny), group (Privacy Plugin)
en: Drop messages that contain at least one of the following words.
zh_TW: 將包含以下任一單字的訊息丟掉。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DropIfAny), group (Privacy Plugin) i18n: ectx: label, entry (DropIfAll), group (Privacy Plugin)
en: Words to look for.
zh_TW: 要搜尋的單字。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Content_DropIfAll), group (Privacy Plugin)
en: Drop messages that contain all of the following words.
zh_TW: 將包含以下所有單字的訊息丟掉。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Filter by Sender
zh_TW: 以傳送者過濾

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioOnlyWhiteList)
en: Allow messages only from contacts on the whitelist
zh_TW: 只允許此清單上的聯絡人傳送訊息

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Blacklist:
zh_TW: 黑名單：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioAllowAll)
en: Allow all messages
zh_TW: 允許所有人送訊息給我

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioOnlyContactList)
en: Allow messages only from contacts on my contact list
zh_TW: 只允許在我聯絡人清單中的聯絡人傳送訊息給我

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioAllButBlackList)
en: Allow all messages but messages from contacts on the blacklist
zh_TW: 除了在黑名單中的聯絡人外，其他人都可以傳送訊息給我

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Whitelist:
zh_TW: 安全名單：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Filter by Content (separate multiple words by commas)
zh_TW: 以聯絡人過濾（用逗號分隔）

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkDropAll)
en: Drop messages that contain all of the following words:
zh_TW: 將包含以下所有單字的訊息丟掉

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkDropAtLeastOne)
en: Drop messages that contain at least one of the following words:
zh_TW: 將包含以下任一單字的訊息丟掉

en: Add to WhiteList
zh_TW: 新增到安全名單

en: Add to BlackList
zh_TW: 新增到黑名單

en: A message from %1 was dropped, because this contact is not on your whitelist.
zh_TW: %1 送來的訊息已被丟棄，因為此聯絡人不在您的安全名單中。

en: A message from %1 was dropped, because this contact is on your blacklist.
zh_TW: %1 送來的訊息已被丟棄，因為此聯絡人在您的黑名單中。

en: A message from %1 was dropped, because this contact is not on your contact list.
zh_TW: %1 送來的訊息已被丟棄，因為此聯絡人不在您的聯絡人清單中。

en: A message from %1 was dropped, because it contained a blacklisted word.
zh_TW: %1 送來的訊息已被丟棄，因為包含被擋掉的字眼。

en: A message from %1 was dropped, because it contained blacklisted words.
zh_TW: %1 送來的訊息已被丟棄，因為包含被擋掉的字眼。

en: Add Contact to Whitelist
zh_TW: 新增聯絡人到安全名單

en: Add Contact to Blacklist
zh_TW: 新增聯絡人到黑名單

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_3) i18n: ectx: Menu (privacyMenu)
en: Privacy
zh_TW: 隱私

en: Statistics for %1
zh_TW: %1 的統計

en: Key:  <font color="%1">Online</font>  <font color="%2">Away</font>  <font color="%3">Offline</font>
zh_TW: 鍵：<font color="%1">線上</font>  <font color="%2">離開</font>  <font color="%3">離線</font>

en: <h1>Statistics for %1</h1>
zh_TW: <h1>%1 的統計</h1>

en: <div class="statgroup"><b><a href="main:generalinfo" title="General summary view">General</a></b><br><span title="Select the day or month for which you want to view statistics"><b>Days: </b><a href="dayofweek:1">Monday</a>&nbsp;<a href="dayofweek:2">Tuesday</a>&nbsp;<a href="dayofweek:3">Wednesday</a>&nbsp;<a href="dayofweek:4">Thursday</a>&nbsp;<a href="dayofweek:5">Friday</a>&nbsp;<a href="dayofweek:6">Saturday</a>&nbsp;<a href="dayofweek:7">Sunday</a><br><b>Months: </b><a href="monthofyear:1">January</a>&nbsp;<a href="monthofyear:2">February</a>&nbsp;<a href="monthofyear:3">March</a>&nbsp;<a href="monthofyear:4">April</a>&nbsp;<a href="monthofyear:5">May</a>&nbsp;<a href="monthofyear:6">June</a>&nbsp;<a href="monthofyear:7">July</a>&nbsp;<a href="monthofyear:8">August</a>&nbsp;<a href="monthofyear:9">September</a>&nbsp;<a href="monthofyear:10">October</a>&nbsp;<a href="monthofyear:11">November</a>&nbsp;<a href="monthofyear:12">December</a>&nbsp;</span></div><br>
zh_TW: <div class="statgroup"><b><a href="main:generalinfo" title="一般摘要檢視">一般</a></b><br><span title="選擇要檢視哪一天或哪一個月的統計"><b>星期幾：</b><a href="dayofweek:1">週一</a>&nbsp;<a href="dayofweek:2">週二</a>&nbsp;<a href="dayofweek:3">週三</a>&nbsp;<a href="dayofweek:4">週四</a>&nbsp;<a href="dayofweek:5">週五</a>&nbsp;<a href="dayofweek:6">週六</a>&nbsp;<a href="dayofweek:7">週日</a><br> <b>月份：</b><a href="monthofyear:1">一月</a>&nbsp;<a href="monthofyear:2">二月</a>&nbsp;<a href="monthofyear:3">三月</a>&nbsp;<a href="monthofyear:4">四月</a>&nbsp;<a href="monthofyear:5">五月</a>&nbsp;<a href="monthofyear:6">六月</a>&nbsp;<a href="monthofyear:7">七月</a>&nbsp;<a href="monthofyear:8">八月</a>&nbsp;<a href="monthofyear:9">九月</a>&nbsp;<a href="monthofyear:10">十月</a>&nbsp;<a href="monthofyear:11">十一月</a>&nbsp;<a href="monthofyear:12">十二月</a>&nbsp;</span></div><br>

en: <div class="statgroup" title="Contact status history for today"><h2>Today</h2><table width="100%"><tr><td>Status</td><td>From</td><td>To</td></tr>
zh_TW: <div class="statgroup" title="今日聯絡人狀態歷史"><h2>今日</h2><table width="100%"><tr><td>狀態</td><td>從</td><td>到</td></tr>

en: <b title="The total time %1 was visible">Total visible time :</b> %2<br>
zh_TW: <b title="我可以看到 %1 上線的總共時間">總共上線時間：</b> %2 <br>

en: <b title="The total time %1 was online">Total online time :</b> %2<br>
zh_TW: <b title="我可以看到 %1 上線的總共時間">總共上線時間：</b> %2 <br>

en: <b title="The total time %1 was away">Total busy time :</b> %2<br>
zh_TW: <b title="我可以看到 %1 離開的總共時間">總共離開時間：</b> %2 <br>

en: <b title="The total time %1 was offline">Total offline time :</b> %2
zh_TW: <b title="我可以看到 %1 離線的總共時間">總共離線時間：</b> %2

en: General information
zh_TW: 一般資訊

en: <b>Average message length:</b> %1 character<br> | <b>Average message length:</b> %1 characters<br>
zh_TW[0]: <b>平均訊息長度：</b>%1 字元<br>

en: <b>Time between two messages:</b> %1 second | <b>Time between two messages:</b> %1 seconds
zh_TW[0]: <b>兩個訊息間的時間：</b>%1 秒

en: <b title="The last time you talked with %1">Last talk :</b> %2<br>
zh_TW: <b title="您上次與 %1 談話的時間">最後談話：</b> %2 <br>

en: <b title="The last time %1 was online or away">Last time present :</b> %2
zh_TW: <b title="我可以看到 %1 上次上線或離開的時間">上次聯絡人出現時間：</b> %2

note: i18n("<b title=\"%1 uses to set his status online at these hours (EXPERIMENTAL)\">Main online events :</b><br>").arg(m_contact->metaContact()->displayName())); QValueList<QTime> mainEvents = m_contact->mainEvents(Kopete::OnlineStatus::Online); for (uint i=0; i<mainEvents.count(); i++) QString("%1<br
en: Current status
zh_TW: 目前狀態

en: Is <b>%1</b> since <b>%2</b>
zh_TW: 為 <b>%1</b> 自從 <b>%2</b>

[ctx: TRANSLATOR: please reverse 'left' and 'right' as appropriate for your language]
en: When was this contact visible?<br />All charts are in 24 blocks, one per hour, encompassing one day. %1 is on the left, and %2 is on the right.
zh_TW: 何時可看到此聯絡人？<br />整個圖表代表一整天，分成 24 塊，每塊為一小時。%1 在左邊，%2 在右邊。

en: Between %1 and %2, %3 was visible for %4% of the hour.
zh_TW: 從 %1:00 到 %2:00 間，有 %4% 的時間我可以看到 %3 的狀態。

en: Online time
zh_TW: 上線時間

en: Away time
zh_TW: 離開時間

en: Offline time
zh_TW: 離線時間

en: online
zh_TW: 上線

en: away
zh_TW: 離開

en: offline
zh_TW: 離線

en: Between %1 and %2, %3 was %4% %5.
zh_TW: 從 %1:00 到 %2:00 之間，我看到 %3 %4% %5。

en: <h2>%1</h2><table width="100%"><tr><td>Status</td><td>From</td><td>To</td></tr>
zh_TW: <h2>%1</h2><table width="100%"><tr><td>狀態</td><td>從</td><td>到</td></tr>

en: View &Statistics
zh_TW: 檢視統計(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, TabPage)
en: &Calendar View
zh_TW: 行事曆檢視(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: &Colors
zh_TW: 顏色(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mColorsAdd)
en: &Add...
zh_TW: 新增(&A)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mColorsUp)
en: Move &Up
zh_TW: 向上移動(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mColorsDown)
en: Move &Down
zh_TW: 向下移動(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_colorRandom)
en: Random order
zh_TW: 隨機順序

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_fg)
en: Change global text foreground color
zh_TW: 變更全域文字前景顏色

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_char)
en: Change color every letter
zh_TW: 每個字母都變更顏色

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_words)
en: Change color every word
zh_TW: 每個單字都變更顏色

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: Effects
zh_TW: 效果

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DefaultLanguage), group (Translator plugin)
en: Default native language
zh_TW: 預設母語

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Service), group (Translator plugin)
en: Translation service
zh_TW: 翻譯服務

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (IncomingDontTranslate), group (Translator plugin)
en: Do not translate incoming messages
zh_TW: 不要翻譯進來的訊息

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (IncomingShowOriginal), group (Translator plugin)
en: Show the original incoming message
zh_TW: 顯示原始進來的訊息

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (IncomingTranslate), group (Translator plugin)
en: Translate incoming message directly
zh_TW: 直接翻譯進來的訊息

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (OutgoingDontTranslate), group (Translator plugin)
en: Do not translate outgoing messages
zh_TW: 不要翻譯送出的訊息

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (OutgoingShowOriginal), group (Translator plugin)
en: Show the original outgoing message
zh_TW: 顯示原始送出的訊息

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (OutgoingTranslate), group (Translator plugin)
en: Translate outgoing message directly
zh_TW: 直接翻譯送出的訊息

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (OutgoingAsk), group (Translator plugin)
en: Show dialog before sending message
zh_TW: 傳送訊息前顯示對話方塊

en: Translator Plugin
zh_TW: 翻譯外掛程式

en: Translate
zh_TW: 翻譯

en: Detect language
zh_TW: 偵測語言

en: Afrikaans
zh_TW: 南非荷蘭語

en: Albanian
zh_TW: 阿爾巴尼亞語

en: Arabic
zh_TW: 阿拉伯語

en: Armenian
zh_TW: 亞美尼亞語

en: Azerbaijani
zh_TW: 亞塞拜然語

en: Basque
zh_TW: 巴斯克語

en: Belarusian
zh_TW: 白俄羅斯語n

en: Bulgarian
zh_TW: 保加利亞語an

en: Catalan
zh_TW: 加泰羅尼亞語

en: Chinese (Simplified)
zh_TW: 簡體中文

en: Chinese (Traditional)
zh_TW: 正體中文

en: Croatian
zh_TW: 克羅地亞語

en: Czech
zh_TW: 捷克語

en: Danish
zh_TW: 丹麥語

en: Dutch
zh_TW: 荷蘭語

en: English
zh_TW: 英語

en: Estonian
zh_TW: 愛沙尼亞語

en: Finnish
zh_TW: 芬蘭語

en: French
zh_TW: 法語

en: Galician
zh_TW: 加利西亞語

en: Georgian
zh_TW: 喬治亞語

en: German
zh_TW: 德語

en: Greek
zh_TW: 希臘語

en: Hebrew
zh_TW: 希伯來語

en: Hindi
zh_TW: 北印度語)

en: Hungarian
zh_TW: 匈牙利語

en: Icelandic
zh_TW: 冰島語

en: Indonesian
zh_TW: 印尼語

en: Irish
zh_TW: 愛爾蘭語

en: Italian
zh_TW: 義大利文

en: Japanese
zh_TW: 日文

en: Korean
zh_TW: 韓文

en: Latvian
zh_TW: 拉脫維亞語

en: Lithuanian
zh_TW: 立陶宛語

en: Macedonian
zh_TW: 馬其頓語

en: Malay
zh_TW: 馬來語

en: Maltese
zh_TW: 馬爾他語

en: Norwegian
zh_TW: 挪威語

en: Persian
zh_TW: 波斯語

en: Polish
zh_TW: 波蘭語

en: Portuguese
zh_TW: 葡萄牙文

en: Romanian
zh_TW: 羅馬尼亞語

en: Russian
zh_TW: 俄文

en: Serbian
zh_TW: 塞爾維亞語

en: Slovak
zh_TW: 斯洛伐克語

en: Slovenian
zh_TW: 斯洛伐尼亞語

en: Spanish
zh_TW: 西班牙文

en: Swahili
zh_TW: 斯華西里語

en: Swedish
zh_TW: 瑞典語

en: Thai
zh_TW: 泰語

en: Turkish
zh_TW: 土耳其語

en: Ukrainian
zh_TW: 烏克蘭語

en: Urdu
zh_TW: 烏都語

en: Vietnamese
zh_TW: 越南語

en: Welsh
zh_TW: 威爾斯語

en: Yiddish
zh_TW: 意第緒語

en: Set &Language
zh_TW: 設定語言(&L)

en: %2 
    Auto Translated: 
    %1
zh_TW: %2
    自動翻譯：
    %1

en: %2 <br/>Auto Translated: <br/>%1
zh_TW: %2<br/>自動翻譯：<br/>%1

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel2_2)
en: Translation service:
zh_TW: 翻譯服務：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel2)
en: Default native language:
zh_TW: 預設母語：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, IncomingMessages)
en: Incoming Messages
zh_TW: 接收的訊息

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_IncomingDontTranslate) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_OutgoingDontTranslate)
en: Do not translate
zh_TW: 不要翻譯

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_IncomingShowOriginal) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_OutgoingShowOriginal)
en: Show the original message
zh_TW: 顯示原始訊息

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_IncomingTranslate) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_OutgoingTranslate)
en: Translate directly
zh_TW: 直接翻譯

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, OutgoingTranslate)
en: Outgoing Messages
zh_TW: 送出的訊息

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_OutgoingAsk)
en: Show dialog before sending
zh_TW: 傳送前顯示對話方塊

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PreviewAmount), group (URLPicPreview Plugin)
en: Maximum number of Previews
zh_TW: 最大預覽數量

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Scaling), group (URLPicPreview Plugin)
en: Should the image be scaled
zh_TW: 是否要調整影像大小

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PreviewRestriction), group (URLPicPreview Plugin)
en: Should the number of previews be restricted?
zh_TW: 是否要限制預覽數量？

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PreviewScaleWidth), group (URLPicPreview Plugin)
en: Scale images to the width
zh_TW: 調整影像大小以符合寬度

en: Preview of:
zh_TW: 預覽：

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, URLPicPreviewPrefsUI)
en: Picture Preview Preferences
zh_TW: 圖片預覽喜好設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, restrictPreviews)
en: If checked, only the selected number of pictures are downloaded and displayed as previews.
    Otherwise, an unlimited number of previews are generated.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項的話，只有選取的圖片部份會被下載並顯示預覽。
    否則，會產生所有圖片的預覽。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, restrictPreviews)
en: &Restrict number of previews:
zh_TW: 限制預覽數量(&R)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KIntSpinBox, previewAmount)
en: The maximum number of pictures to download and preview.
zh_TW: 要下載並預覽圖片的最大數量。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox2)
en: Scaling
zh_TW: 調整大小

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, enableScaling)
en: If checked, preview images get scaled down to the width specified.
    Otherwise, the images are not scaled at all and appear in their original size.
zh_TW: 勾選此項目的話，預覽的影像大小會依指定的寬度做調整。
    反之，則會以原來的大小顯示。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, enableScaling)
en: Scale &to:
zh_TW: 調整大小為(&T)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KIntSpinBox, previewScaleWidth)
en: The width to which images should be scaled down. Smaller images will appear in their original size.
zh_TW: 影像要調整大小的寬度值。寬度小於此值的影像會以原大小顯示。

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (KIntSpinBox, previewScaleWidth)
en:  pixel
zh_TW:  像素

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, linkPreviewGroup)
en: Link Preview
zh_TW: 連結預覽

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, enableLinkPreview)
en: Creates a preview picture of the link.
zh_TW: 建立此連結的預覽圖片。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, enableLinkPreview)
en: Enable lin&k preview
zh_TW: 開啟連結預覽(&K)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Abort creating previe&w after
zh_TW: 多久之後取消建立預覽(&W)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KIntNumInput, timeoutLinkPreview)
en: After the specified number of seconds the creation of the preview is aborted automatically.
    Use 0 seconds to never abort the creation.
zh_TW: 經過指定的時間之後，會自動取消建立預覽。
    0 表示不取消。

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (KIntNumInput, timeoutLinkPreview)
en:  seconds
zh_TW:  秒

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UploadFrequency), group (Web Presence Plugin)
en: Delay in seconds before updating the file
zh_TW: 更新檔案前的延遲（秒）

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (uploadURL), group (Web Presence Plugin)
en: The URL where the file should be uploaded to
zh_TW: 檔案要上傳到哪個網址

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (formatHTML), group (Web Presence Plugin)
en: HTML formatting
zh_TW: HTML 格式

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (formatXHTML), group (Web Presence Plugin)
en: XHTML formatting
zh_TW: XHTML 格式

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (formatXML), group (Web Presence Plugin)
en: XML formatting
zh_TW: XML 格式

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (formatStylesheet), group (Web Presence Plugin)
en: XML transformation with a XSLT sheet
zh_TW: 使用 XSLT 表格轉換 XML

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (formatStylesheetURL), group (Web Presence Plugin)
en: XSLT sheet
zh_TW: XSLT 表格

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (useImagesHTML), group (Web Presence Plugin)
en: Replace protocol text with images in (X)HTML
zh_TW: 將協定文字轉換為圖片，使用 (X)HTML

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (showName), group (Web Presence Plugin)
en: Use one of your IM names as display name
zh_TW: 使用您的其中一個即時通訊名稱做為顯示名稱

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (showAnotherName), group (Web Presence Plugin)
en: Use another name as display name
zh_TW: 使用其他名稱做為顯示名稱

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (showThisName), group (Web Presence Plugin)
en: Desired display name
zh_TW: 想使用的顯示名稱

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (includeIMAddress), group (Web Presence Plugin)
en: Include IM addresses
zh_TW: 引入即時通訊位址

en: An error occurred when uploading your presence page.
    Check the path and write permissions of the destination.
zh_TW: 上傳您的頁面時發生錯誤。
    請檢查您的目的路徑，以及是否有寫入權限。

en: Not yet known
zh_TW: 尚未知

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Uploading
zh_TW: 上傳

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Uplo&ad to:
zh_TW: 上傳到(&A)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, formatHTML)
en: Formatting
zh_TW: 格式

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_formatHTML)
en: HTML 4.01 Transitional using the ISO-8859-1 (aka. Latin 1) character set encoding.
zh_TW: HTML 4.01 Transitional，使用 ISO-8859-1（又名 Latin-1）字元集。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_formatHTML)
en: HTML 4.01 Transitional formatting using ISO-8859-1 (aka. Latin 1) character set encoding.
    
    This version should be easily opened by most web browsers.
zh_TW: HTML 4.01 Transitional，使用 ISO-8859-1（又名 Latin-1）字元集。
    
    這個版本應該能很容易地被大部份的瀏覽器開啟。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_formatHTML)
en: HTML (simple loo&k)
zh_TW: 簡單的 HTML(&K)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_formatXHTML)
en: The resulting page will be formatted using the XHTML 1.0 Strict W3C Recommendation. The character set encoding is UTF-8.
    
    Note that some web browsers do not support XHTML. You should also make sure your web server serves it out with the correct mime type, such as application/xhtml+xml.
zh_TW: 結果頁會被格式化為 XHTML 1.0 Strict W3C 推薦格式。字元集為 UTF-8。
    
    注意，有些網路瀏覽器不支援 XHTML。您應該確認您的網頁伺服器能正確處理其 MIME 型態，如 application/xhtml+xml。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_formatXHTML)
en: XHTML (simple look)
zh_TW: 簡單的 XTML

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_formatXML)
en: Save the output in XML format using UTF-8 character set.
zh_TW: 將輸出以 XML 格式儲存，使用 UTF-8 字元集。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_formatXML)
en: Save the output in XML format using the UTF-8 encoding.
zh_TW: 將輸出以 XML 格式儲存，使用 UTF-8 編碼。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_formatXML)
en: &XML
zh_TW: XML(&X)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_formatStylesheet)
en: XML transformation &using this XSLT sheet:
zh_TW: 使用 XSLT 轉換 XML (&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_useImagesHTML)
en: Replaces the protocol names, such as MSN and IRC, with images.
zh_TW: 將協定名稱，如 MSN 與 IRC，換成圖片。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_useImagesHTML)
en: Replaces the protocol names, such as MSN and IRC, with images.
    
    Note that you have to manually copy the PNG files into place.
    
    The following files are used by default:
    
    images/msn_protocol.png
    images/icq_protocol.png
    images/jabber_protocol.png
    images/yahoo_protocol.png
    images/aim_protocol.png
    images/irc_protocol.png
    images/sms_protocol.png
    images/gadu_protocol.png
    images/winpopup_protocol.png
zh_TW: 將協定名稱，如 MSN 與 IRC，換成圖片。
    
    注意，您必須手動將 PNG 檔案複製到正確位置。
    
    預設使用下列的檔案：
    
    images/msn_protocol.png
    images/icq_protocol.png
    images/jabber_protocol.png
    images/yahoo_protocol.png
    images/aim_protocol.png
    images/irc_protocol.png
    images/sms_protocol.png
    images/gadu_protocol.png
    images/winpopup_protocol.png

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_useImagesHTML)
en: Repla&ce protocol text with images in (X)HTML
zh_TW: 將協定文字轉換為圖片，使用 XHTML(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_showName)
en: Use one of &your IM names
zh_TW: 使用您的其中一個即時通訊名稱(&Y)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_includeIMAddress)
en: Include &IM addresses
zh_TW: 引入即時通訊位址(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_showAnotherName)
en: Use another &name:
zh_TW: 使用其他名稱(&N)：

en: Unable to publish Bonjour service. Currently the Bonjour plugin only works with Avahi.
zh_TW: 無法發布 Bonjour 服務。目前的 Bonjour 外掛程式只能與 Avahi 一起運作。

en: Unable to connect to the local mDNS server. Please ensure the Avahi daemon is running.
zh_TW: 無法連線到本地的 mDNS 伺服器。請確定有執行 Avahi 守護程式

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, BonjourAccountPreferences)
en: Account Preferences - Bonjour
zh_TW: 帳號喜好設定─Bonjour

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: B&asic Setup
zh_TW: 基本設定(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox53) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox1) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, mAccountInfo) i18n: ec
en: Account Information
zh_TW: 帳號資訊

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel2_2)
en: Email address:
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel12)
en: The Bonjour protocol needs you to at least specify a name. The name can be of form 'Full Name@Hostname'
zh_TW: Bonjour 協定需要您至少要指定名稱。名稱可以是這樣的格式：「全名@主機名稱」

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:10pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px; font-size:9pt;">The Bonjour protocol does not allow you to add contacts. </p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px; font-size:9pt;">Contacts will appear as they come online.</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px; font-size:9pt;">If you expect to see a contact, but they are not appearing</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px; font-size:9pt;">1) Please ensure that your local mDNS server (avahi-daemon) is running properly.</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px; font-size:9pt;">2) Run "<span style=" font-style:italic;">avahi-browse _presence._tcp -t"</span> in konsole and ensure you see the contact there.</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px; font-size:9pt;">3) Ensure that ports 5353/UDP and 5298/TCP are open in your firewall</p></body></html>
zh_TW: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:10pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px; font-size:9pt;">Bonjour 協定不允許您新增聯絡人。</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px; font-size:9pt;">聯絡人上線時會出現。</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px; font-size:9pt;">如果您希望看到某個聯絡人，但是沒有出現，</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px; font-size:9pt;">1)請確定您的本地端的 mDNS 伺服器（avahi-daemon）有正確地執行。</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px; font-size:9pt;">2)在命令列中執行 "<span style=" font-style:italic;">avahi-browse _presence._tcp -t"</span>並確定您有看到聯絡人。</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px; font-size:9pt;">3)此外請確定 UDP 連接埠 5353 與 TCP 連接埠 5298 在防火牆中沒有被擋掉。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, onlineButton_)
en: O&nline
zh_TW: 線上(&N)

[ctx: This Means the User is Away]
en: Away
zh_TW: 離開

[ctx: This Means the User is Away]
en: &Away
zh_TW: 離開(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, offlineButton_)
en: O&ffline
zh_TW: 離線(&F)

en: &Search for Friends
zh_TW: 搜尋朋友(&S)

en: Export Contacts to Server
zh_TW: 將聯絡人匯出到伺服器

en: Import Contacts from Server
zh_TW: 將聯絡人從伺服器匯入

en: Delete Contacts from Server
zh_TW: 從伺服器上刪除聯絡人

en: Export Contacts to File...
zh_TW: 將聯絡人匯出到檔案...

en: Import Contacts from File...
zh_TW: 由檔案匯入聯絡人...

en: Only for Friends
zh_TW: 只顯示好友

en: Go O&nline
zh_TW: 上線(&N)

en: Set &Busy
zh_TW: 設定為忙碌(&B)

en: Set &Invisible
zh_TW: 設定為隱身(&I)

en: Go &Offline
zh_TW: 離線(&O)

en: Set &Description...
zh_TW: 設定描述...

en: Export Contacts on change
zh_TW: 變更時將聯絡人匯出到伺服器

en: connection using SSL was not possible, retrying without.
zh_TW: 無法使用 SSL 連線，試著不用 SSL 重新連線。

en: unable to connect to the Gadu-Gadu server("%1").
zh_TW: 無法連線到 Gadu-Gadu 伺服器 %1。

en: Connection Error
zh_TW: 連線錯誤

en: Imported contacts list is empty.
zh_TW: 匯入的聯絡人清單是空的。

en: Contacts imported.
zh_TW: 聯絡人已匯入。

en: Contacts exported.
zh_TW: 聯絡人已匯出。

en: Contacts deleted from the server.
zh_TW: 聯絡人已從伺服器上刪除。

en: Save Contacts List for Account %1 As
zh_TW: 儲存帳號 %1 的聯絡人清單為

en: Unable to create temporary file.
zh_TW: 無法建立暫存檔。

en: Save Contacts List Failed
zh_TW: 儲存聯絡人清單失敗

en: Load Contacts List for Account %1 As
zh_TW: 載入帳號 %1 的聯絡人清單為

en: Contacts List Load Has Failed
zh_TW: 載入聯絡人清單失敗

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, GaduAwayUI)
en: Away Dialog
zh_TW: 離開對話框

en: Unable to retrieve token.
zh_TW: 無法取得記號。

en: Registration FAILED
zh_TW: 註冊失敗

en: Unknown connection error while retrieving token.
zh_TW: 取得記號時發生未知的連線錯誤。

en: Token retrieving status: %1
zh_TW: 取得記號狀態：%1

en: Gadu-Gadu token retrieve problem
zh_TW: 取得 Gadu-Gadu 記號時發生問題

en: Unknown connection error while registering.
zh_TW: 註冊時發生未知的連線錯誤。

en: Registration status: %1
zh_TW: 註冊狀態：%1

en: Gadu-Gadu Registration Error
zh_TW: Gadu-Gadu 註冊錯誤

en: Registration Finished
zh_TW: 已完成註冊

en: Registration has been completed successfully.
zh_TW: 已成功完成註冊程序。

en: Registration Error
zh_TW: 註冊錯誤

en: Incorrect data sent to server.
zh_TW: 送出不正確的資料給伺服器。

en: Password reminding finished prematurely due to a connection error.
zh_TW: 密碼提示過早完成，因為連線錯誤。

en: Success
zh_TW: 成功

en: Unsuccessful. Please retry.
zh_TW: 不成功。請稍後再試。

en: Remind Password
zh_TW: 提示密碼

en: Remind password finished:
zh_TW: 密碼提示完成：

en: Password changing finished prematurely due to a connection error.
zh_TW: 密碼變更過早完成，因為連線錯誤。

en: State Error
zh_TW: 狀態錯誤

en: Password changing finished prematurely due to a session related problem (try again later).
zh_TW: 密碼提示過早完成，因為發生連線相關問題。請稍後再試。

en: Changed Password
zh_TW: 已變更密碼

en: Your password has been changed.
zh_TW: 您的密碼已經變更。

en: Show Profile
zh_TW: 顯示個人檔案

en: <qt>You need to go online to remove a contact from your contact list.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>要移除聯絡人，請先上線。</qt>

en: Gadu-Gadu Plugin
zh_TW: Gadu-Gadu 外掛程式

en: &Resume
zh_TW: 恢復(&R)

en: Over&write
zh_TW: 覆寫(&W)

en: The file %1 already exists, do you want to resume or overwrite it?
zh_TW: 檔案 %1 已存在，您要恢復或覆寫？

en: File Exists: %1
zh_TW: 檔案已存在：%1

en: Connection to peer was refused; it possibly does not listen for incoming connections.
zh_TW: 連線被拒。有可能對方並未等待連線中。

en: File transfer transaction was not agreed by peer.
zh_TW: 檔案傳輸未被同意。

en: File-transfer handshake failure.
zh_TW: 檔案傳輸溝通失敗。

en: File transfer had problems with the file.
zh_TW: 檔案傳輸時檔案發生問題。

en: There was network error during file transfer.
zh_TW: 檔案傳輸時發生網路錯誤。

en: Unknown File-Transfer error.
zh_TW: 未知的檔案傳輸錯誤。

[ctx: personal information being fetched from server]
en: <p align="center">Fetching from server</p>
zh_TW: <p align="center">從伺服器抓取</p>

en: <b>Registration FAILED.</b>
zh_TW: <b>註冊失敗。</b>

en: <b>Enter UIN please.</b>
zh_TW: <b>請輸入 UIN。</b>

en: <b>UIN should be a positive number.</b>
zh_TW: <b>UIN 應該為一正整數。</b>

en: <b>Enter password please.</b>
zh_TW: <b>請輸入密碼。</b>

en: <b>Starting DCC listening socket failed; dcc is not working now.</b>
zh_TW: <b>啟動 DCC 監聽 socket 時失敗，DCC 目前無法工作。</b>

en: Edit Contact's Properties
zh_TW: 編輯聯絡人內容

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, authorCombo)
en: Blocked
zh_TW: 已封鎖

en: A&way
zh_TW: 離開(&W)

en: B&usy
zh_TW: 忙碌(&U)

en: I&nvisible
zh_TW: 隱身(&N)

en: Search &More...
zh_TW: 搜尋更多(&M)...

en: Gadu-Gadu Public Directory
zh_TW: Gadu-Gadu 公開目錄

en: &New Search
zh_TW: 新搜尋(&N)

en: S&earch
zh_TW: 搜尋(&E)

en: &Add User...
zh_TW: 加入使用者(&A)...

en: &Close
zh_TW: 關閉(&C)

en: Register New Account
zh_TW: 註冊新帳號

en: &Register
zh_TW: 註冊(&R)

en: Retrieving token
zh_TW: 取得記號中

en: Please enter a valid E-Mail Address.
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的電子郵件地址。

en: Please enter the same password twice.
zh_TW: 請輸入相同的密碼兩次。

en: Password entries do not match.
zh_TW: 密碼不符合。

en: Please enter the verification sequence.
zh_TW: 請輸入檢查序列。

en: Account created; your new UIN is %1.
zh_TW: 帳號已建立。您的新的 UIN 為 %1。

en: Registration failed: %1
zh_TW: 註冊失敗：%1

en: Registration was unsucessful, please try again.
zh_TW: 註冊未成功，請再試一次。

en: You are not connected to the server.
zh_TW: 無法連線到伺服器。

en: You have to be connected to the server to change your status.
zh_TW: 您要變更您的狀態，必須先連線到伺服器。

en: idle
zh_TW: 閒置

en: resolving host
zh_TW: 反解主機

en: connecting
zh_TW: 連線中

en: reading data
zh_TW: 讀取資料中

en: error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: connecting to hub
zh_TW: 連線到集線器

en: connecting to server
zh_TW: 連線到伺服器

en: retrieving key
zh_TW: 取得金鑰中

en: waiting for reply
zh_TW: 等待回應中

en: connected
zh_TW: 已連線

en: sending query
zh_TW: 送出查詢中

en: reading header
zh_TW: 讀取標頭中

en: parsing data
zh_TW: 剖析資料中

en: done
zh_TW: 完成

en: TLS connection negotiation
zh_TW: TLS 連線交涉

en: unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Resolving error.
zh_TW: 反解錯誤。

en: Connecting error.
zh_TW: 連線錯誤。

en: Reading error.
zh_TW: 讀取錯誤。

en: Writing error.
zh_TW: 寫入錯誤。

en: Unknown error number %1.
zh_TW: 未知的錯誤編號 %1。

en: Unable to resolve server address. DNS failure.
zh_TW: 無法反解伺服器位址。名稱伺服器失敗。

en: Unable to connect to server.
zh_TW: 無法連線到伺服器。

en: Server sent incorrect data. Protocol error.
zh_TW: 伺服器送出不正確的資料。協定錯誤。

en: Problem reading data from server.
zh_TW: 從伺服器上讀取資料時發生問題。

en: Problem sending data to server.
zh_TW: 送出資料給伺服器時發生問題。

en: Incorrect password.
zh_TW: 不正確的密碼。

en: Unable to connect over an encrypted channel.
    Try to turn off encryption support in the Gadu account settings, then reconnect.
zh_TW: 無法透過加密頻道連線。
    請試著將 Gadu 帳號設定中加密支援關閉，然後再試一次。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KRestrictedLine, addEdit_)
en: The user ID of the Gadu-Gadu account you would like to add.
zh_TW: 您要新增的 Gadu-Gadu 帳號的使用者代碼。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KRestrictedLine, addEdit_)
en: The user ID of the Gadu-Gadu account you would like to add.  This should be in the form of a number (no decimals, no spaces).  This field is mandatory.
zh_TW: 您要新增的 Gadu-Gadu 帳號的使用者代碼。這應該是以數字組成（沒有空白與小數點）。這個欄位必須輸入。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Gadu-Gadu &UIN:
zh_TW: Gadu-Gadu UIN(&U)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: <i>(for example: 1234567)</i>
zh_TW: <i>（例如：1234567）</i>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, textLabel1) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, fornameEdit_)
en: The forename of the contact you wish to add.
zh_TW: 您要新增的聯絡人的名字。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, textLabel1) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, fornameEdit_)
en: The forename (first name) of the contact you wish to add.  Optionally this may include a middle name.
zh_TW: 您要新增的聯絡人的名字。這可以包含中間教名（middle name）。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: &Forename:
zh_TW: 名(&F)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1_2) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, snameEdit_)
en: The surname of the contact you wish to add.
zh_TW: 您要新增的聯絡人的姓氏。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1_2) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, snameEdit_)
en: The surname (last name) of the contact you wish to add.
zh_TW: 您要新增的聯絡人的姓氏。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1_2)
en: &Surname:
zh_TW: 姓(&S)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1_2_2) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1_2_2) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, nickEdit_) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, nickEdit_)
en: A nickname for the contact you wish to add.
zh_TW: 您要新增的聯絡人的暱稱。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1_2_2)
en: N&ickname:
zh_TW: 暱稱(&N)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1_4) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1_4) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1_4_2) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1_4_2) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLin
en: E-Mail address for this contact.
zh_TW: 此聯絡人的電子郵件地址。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1_4)
en: &Email address:
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址(&E)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1_4_2)
en: &Telephone number:
zh_TW: 電話號碼(&T)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, notAFriend_) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, notAFriend_)
en: Check if you want to exclude this contact from the "Just for friends" status mode.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項，在您設定為「只顯示好友」模式時，則對此聯絡人顯示離線。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, notAFriend_)
en: Offline to contact when you set "&Just for friends"
zh_TW: 當您設定「只顯示好友」時，對此聯絡人顯示離線(&J)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (Q3ListView, groups) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, cb_type)
en: Group
zh_TW: 群組

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QGroupBox, statusGroup_)
en: Choose a status; by default Online status is selected. 
    So all you need to do is just to type in your description. 
    Choosing Offline status will disconnect you, with given description.
zh_TW: 選擇狀態。預設選擇為「上線」狀態。
    因此您只需要輸入您的說明即可。 選擇「離線」狀態會中斷連線，並附上說明。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, onlineButton_)
en: Set your status to Online.
zh_TW: 將您的狀態設定為「上線」。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, onlineButton_)
en: Set your status to Online, indicating that you are available to chat with anyone who wishes.
zh_TW: 將您的狀態設定為「上線」，表示您目前可以接受別人的聊天。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, awayButton_)
en: Set your status to busy.
zh_TW: 將您的狀態設定為「忙碌」。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, awayButton_)
en: Set your status to busy, indicating that you should not be bothered with trivial chat, and may not be able to reply immediately.
zh_TW: 將您的狀態設定為「忙碌」，表示您可能不希望被打擾，或是無法立即回應。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, invisibleButton_)
en: Set status to invisible, which will hide your presence from other users.
zh_TW: 將您的狀態設定為「隱身」，讓其他使用者看不到您。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, invisibleButton_)
en: Set status to invisible, which will hide your presence from other users (who will see you as offline).  However you may still chat, and see the online presence of others.
zh_TW: 將您的狀態設定為「隱身」，讓其他使用者看不到您。然而您還是可以開啟聊天，也可以看到其他上線的聯絡人。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, offlineButton_) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, offlineButton_)
en: Choose this status to disconnect with the description entered below.
zh_TW: 選擇此狀態會中斷連線，並附上底下的說明。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, textLabel3) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, textEdit_)
en: Description of your status.
zh_TW: 您的狀態說明。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, textLabel3) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, textEdit_)
en: Description of your status (up to 70 characters).
zh_TW: 您的狀態說明（最多 70 字元）。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: &Message:
zh_TW: 訊息(&M)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, GaduAccountEditUI)
en: Account Preferences - Gadu-Gadu
zh_TW: Gadu Gadu 的帳號喜好設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, textLabel1) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLineEdit, loginEdit_)
en: The user ID of your Gadu-Gadu account.
zh_TW: 您的 Gadu-Gadu 使用者代號。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, textLabel1) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, loginEdit_)
en: The user ID of your Gadu-Gadu account.  This should be in the form of a number (no decimals, no spaces).
zh_TW: 您的 Gadu-Gadu 使用者代號。應該是一串數字（沒有空白與小數點）。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, autoLoginCheck_)
en: Check to disable automatic connection. When checked, you may connect to this account manually via the icon in the bottom of the main Kopete window.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項以關閉自動連線。您還是可以利用 Kopete 主視窗底下的圖示按鈕來手動連線。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mAutoConnect) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, autoLoginCheck_) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkAutoLogin) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mAutoLogon) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_a
en: E&xclude from connect all
zh_TW: 從全部連線中排除(&X)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, registrationGroupBox)
en: Registration
zh_TW: 註冊

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel6)
en: To connect to the Gadu-Gadu network, you will need a Gadu-Gadu account.<br><br>
    If you do not currently have an account, please click the button to create one.
zh_TW: 要連線到 Gadu-Gadu 網路，您需要一個 Gadu-Gadu 帳號。<br><br>
    如果您目前沒有帳號，請按此按鈕來建立。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, registerNew) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, registerNew) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, buttonRegister) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, buttonRegister) i18n: ectx: property (tool
en: Register a new account on this network.
zh_TW: 在此網路上註冊新帳號。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, registerNew) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonRegister) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnRegister)
en: Re&gister New Account
zh_TW: 註冊新帳號(&G)

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: A&ccount Preferences
zh_TW: 帳號喜好設定(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox54) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_4) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBo
en: Connection Preferences
zh_TW: 連線喜好設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, cacheServersCheck__)
en: Cache connection information for each server connected to in case the main load-balancing server fails.
zh_TW: 對每個已連接的伺服器保留快取資訊，以防主要的負載平衡的伺服器失效。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, cacheServersCheck__)
en: This option is used whenever the primary Gadu-Gadu load-balancing server fails.  If this is checked, Kopete will try to connect to the actual servers directly using cached information about them.  This prevents connection errors when the main load-balancing server does not answer. In practice it only helps very rarely.
zh_TW: 這個選項是在 Gadu-Gadu 負載平衡伺服器失效時使用。如果勾選此選項，Kopete 會利用保留的快取伺服器資訊，直接連到實際使用的伺服器。這只在負載平衡伺服器失效時比較有用，其他時間很少用到。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cacheServersCheck__)
en: C&ache server information
zh_TW: 快取伺服器資訊(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, dccCheck_)
en: &Use direct connections (DCC)
zh_TW: 使用直接連線(DCC)(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, exportCheck_)
en: Keep your local and server side contact list in sync. Any change in local list will result in exporting your list to server.
zh_TW: 將您的本地端與伺服器端的聯絡人清單保持同步。任何在本地端清單的變更會匯出到伺服器上。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, exportCheck_)
en: &Export contact list on change
zh_TW: 變更時將聯絡人匯出到伺服器(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, importCheck_)
en: On each connection Kopete will import your list
zh_TW: 每次連線時 Kopete 會匯入您的清單

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, importCheck_)
en: I&mport contact list on startup
zh_TW: 啟動時匯入聯絡人清單(&M)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ignoreCheck_)
en: &Ignore people not on your contact list
zh_TW: 忽略不在您的聯絡人清單中的人(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, useTls_)
en: Whether or not you want to enable SSL encrypted communication with the server.
zh_TW: 您是否要開啟 SSL 加密通訊。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox, useTls_)
en: Whether or not you want to enable SSL encrypted communication with the server.  Note that this is not end-to-end encryption, but rather encrypted communication with the server.
zh_TW: 您是否要開啟 SSL 加密通訊。注意這不是點對點的加密，而是與伺服器的通訊加密。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2)
en: Use protocol encr&yption (SSL):
zh_TW: 使用協定加密（SSL）(&Y)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, useTls_)
en: If Available
zh_TW: 可以的話

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, useTls_)
en: Required
zh_TW: 請求

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, TabPage)
en: U&ser Information
zh_TW: 使用者資訊(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, userInformation)
en: User Information
zh_TW: 使用者資訊

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, connectLabel)
en: <p align="center">You must be connected to change your Personal Information.</p>
zh_TW: <p align="center">您必須連線以改變您的個人資訊。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_5_3_2_4)
en: Maiden name:
zh_TW: 娘家姓氏：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_5_3_2_4_3)
en: City of origin:
zh_TW: 出生城市：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_5_3_2_4_2)
en: The values below will be used in the search, but will not appear in the results.
zh_TW: 底下的值是用於搜尋，但不會出現在結果中。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1a) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_5)
en: Forename:
zh_TW: 名字：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, uiSurnamea)
en: Surname:
zh_TW: 姓氏：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_5_3)
en: Your nickname:
zh_TW: 您的暱稱：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_4a) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_5_3_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblGender)
en: Gender:
zh_TW: 性別：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_5_3_2_2)
en: Year of birth:
zh_TW: 出生年份：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_3_2a) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_5_3_2_3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblCity) i18
en: City:
zh_TW: 城市：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, gender) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, uiGender) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cbGender)
en: Female
zh_TW: 女

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, gender) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, uiGender) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cbGender)
en: Male
zh_TW: 男

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, TabPage)
en: &File Transfer
zh_TW: 檔案傳輸(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, dcc)
en: Global DCC Options
zh_TW: 全域 DCC 選項

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_4)
en: <qt><p align="center"><font color="#ff0000">These options affect <b>all</b> Gadu-Gadu accounts.</font></p></qt>
zh_TW: <qt><p align="center"><font color="#ff0000">這些選項會影響<b>所有</b>的 Gadu-Gadu 帳號。</font></p></qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, optionOverrideDCC)
en: &Override default configuration
zh_TW: 覆蓋預設設定(&O)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Local &IP address /
zh_TW: 本地 IP 位址(&I) /

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelPort)
en: po&rt:
zh_TW: 連接埠(&R)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, GaduRegisterAccountUI)
en: Register Account - Gadu-Gadu
zh_TW: 註冊帳號 - Gadu-Gadu

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelPasswordVerify) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLineEdit, valuePasswordVerify)
en: A confirmation of the password you would like to use.
zh_TW: 確認您要使用的密碼。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, labelPasswordVerify) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, valuePasswordVerify)
en: A confirmation of the password you would like to use for this account.
zh_TW: 確認您要使用的密碼。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelPasswordVerify)
en: Repeat pass&word:
zh_TW: 重複輸入密碼(&W)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLineEdit, valuePassword) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelPassword)
en: The password you would like to use.
zh_TW: 您要使用的密碼。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, valuePassword) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, labelPassword)
en: The password you would like to use for this account.
zh_TW: 您要使用的密碼。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLineEdit, valueEmailAddress) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelEmailAddress)
en: Your E-mail address.
zh_TW: 您的電子郵件地址。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, valueEmailAddress) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, labelEmailAddress)
en: The E-mail address you would like to use to register this account.
zh_TW: 您要註冊此帳號使用的電子郵件地址。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelEmailAddress)
en: &E-Mail address:
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址(&E)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelVerificationSequence) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, valueVerificationSequence)
en: The text from the image below.
zh_TW: 底下圖片顯示的文字。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, labelVerificationSequence) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, valueVerificationSequence)
en: The text from the image below.  This is used to prevent abusive automated registration scripts.
zh_TW: 底下圖片顯示的文字。這是為了預防被自動註冊文稿攻擊。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelVerificationSequence)
en: &Verification sequence:
zh_TW: 檢查序列(&V)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelPassword)
en: &Password:
zh_TW: 密碼(&P)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, pixmapToken)
en: Gadu-Gadu registration token.
zh_TW: Gadu-Gadu 註冊記號。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, pixmapToken)
en: This field contains an image showing a number that you need to type into the <b>Verification Sequence</b> field above.
zh_TW: 這個欄位包含您要輸入到上方<b>檢查序列</b>欄位的數字的圖片。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelInstructions)
en: <i>Type the letters and numbers shown in the image above into the <b>Verification Sequence</b> field.  This is used to prevent automated registration abuse.</i>
zh_TW: <i>將上方影像中顯示的字母與數字輸入到<b>檢查序列</b>欄位中。這是為了避免被攻擊。</i>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioByData)
en: Search by specified data:
zh_TW: 搜尋特定資料：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_3a) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Nick:
zh_TW: 暱稱：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2_2a)
en: Age from:
zh_TW: 年紀從：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2_4)
en: to:
zh_TW: 到：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioByUin)
en: Request information about user:
zh_TW: 要求的使用者資訊：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, uin_static)
en: User number:
zh_TW: 使用者編號：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, onlyOnline)
en: Lookup only those that are currently online
zh_TW: 只搜尋目前上線的使用者

en: &Set Auto-Reply...
zh_TW: 設定自動回覆(&S)...

en: &Join Channel...
zh_TW: 加入頻道(&J)...

en: &Manage Privacy...
zh_TW: 管理隱私(&M)...

en: SSL support could not be initialized for account %1. This is most likely because the QCA TLS plugin is not installed on your system.
zh_TW: 無法初始化帳號 %1 的 SSL 支援。這最有可能是因為您的系統上沒裝 QCA TLS 外掛程式。

en: GroupWise SSL Error
zh_TW: GroupWise SSL 錯誤

[ctx: Message Sending Failed using the named local account]
en: Kopete was not able to send the last message sent on account '%1'.
    If possible, please send the console output from Kopete to <wstephenson@novell.com> for analysis.
zh_TW: Kopete 無法送出帳號 %1 送出的最後一筆訊息。
    可以的話，請將主控台輸出結果送到 <wstephenson@novell.com> 以便分析。

[ctx: message sending failed using the named local account]
en: Unable to Send Message on Account '%1'
zh_TW: 無法送出帳號 %1 的訊息

en: Kopete: Conflicting Changes Made Offline
zh_TW: Kopete：離線時發生衝突的改變

en: A change happened to your GroupWise contact list while you were offline which was impossible to reconcile.
zh_TW: 當您離線時，您的 GroupWise 聯絡人清單被改變了，因此無法同步。

[ctx: Error shown when connecting failed]
en: Kopete was not able to connect to the GroupWise Messenger server for account '%1'.
    Please check your server and port settings and try again.
zh_TW: Kopete 無法連線到帳號 %1 的 GroupWise Messenger 伺服器。請檢查您的伺服器與連接埠的設定，然後再試一次。

en: Unable to Connect '%1'
zh_TW: 無法連線到 %1

en: The host name does not match the one in the certificate.
zh_TW: 此主機名稱與憑證中不符。

en: The certificate is invalid.
zh_TW: 憑證不正確。

en: No certificate was presented.
zh_TW: 沒有憑證。

en: The Certificate Authority rejected the certificate.
zh_TW: 憑證認證中心拒絕此憑證。

en: The certificate is not trusted.
zh_TW: 此憑證不受信任。

en: The signature is invalid.
zh_TW: 此簽章不正確。

en: The Certificate Authority is invalid.
zh_TW: 憑證認證中心不正確。

en: Invalid certificate purpose.
zh_TW: 不合法的憑證目的。

en: The certificate is self-signed.
zh_TW: 此憑證為自行簽署。

en: The certificate has been revoked.
zh_TW: 此憑證已被撤銷。

en: Maximum certificate chain length was exceeded.
zh_TW: 已超過最大憑證鍊長度。

en: The certificate has expired.
zh_TW: 憑證已過期。

en: The Certificate Authority has expired.
zh_TW: 憑證認證中心已逾時。

en: Validity is unknown.
zh_TW: 合法性未知。

en: <qt><p>The identity and the certificate of server %1 could not be validated for account %2:</p><p>%3</p><p>%4</p><p>Do you want to continue?</p></qt>
zh_TW: <qt><p>伺服器 %1 的身份與憑證無法被帳號 %2 確認：</p><p>%3</p><p>%4</p><p>您確定要繼續嗎？</p></qt>

en: <qt><p>The certificate of server %1 could not be validated for account %2: %3</p><p>Do you want to continue?</p></qt>
zh_TW: <qt><p>伺服器 %1 的憑證無法被帳號 %2 確認：%3。</p> <p>您確定要繼續嗎？</p></qt>

en: GroupWise Connection Certificate Problem
zh_TW: GroupWise 連線憑證問題

[ctx: Prefix used for automatically generated auto-reply messages when the contact is Away, contains contact's name]
en: Auto reply from %1:
zh_TW: 來自 %1 的自動回覆：

[ctx: Prefix used for broadcast messages]
en: Broadcast message from %1:
zh_TW: 來自 %1 的廣播訊息：

[ctx: Prefix used for system broadcast messages]
en: System Broadcast message from %1:
zh_TW: 來自 %1 的廣播訊息：

en: The contact %1 could not be added to the contact list, with error message: %2
zh_TW: 無法將聯絡人 %1 加入聯絡人清單，錯誤訊息：%2

en: Error Adding Contact
zh_TW: 加入聯絡人時發生錯誤

en: Kopete: Signed in as %1 Elsewhere
zh_TW: Kopete：由別處登入為 %1

[ctx: The parameter is the user's own account id for this protocol]
en: You have been disconnected from GroupWise Messenger because you signed in as %1 elsewhere
zh_TW: 您已中斷與 GroupWise Messenger 的連線，因為從別處又登入為 %1

en: %1 has been invited to join this conversation.
zh_TW: %1 被邀請加入此對話。

en: Enter Auto-Reply Message
zh_TW: 輸入自動回覆訊息

en: Please enter an Auto-Reply message that will be shown to users who message you while Away or Busy
zh_TW: 請輸入自動回覆訊息，在您離開或忙碌時會自動回覆給其他使用者。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel)
en: &Account name:
zh_TW: 帳號名稱(&A)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, textLabel1) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, textLabel1) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, m_uniqueName) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, m_uniqueName) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLineE
en: The account name of the account you would like to add.
zh_TW: 您要加入的帳號的帳號名稱。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QButtonGroup)
en: Contact Type
zh_TW: 聯絡人類型

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_rbEcho) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton)
en: &Echo
zh_TW: Echo(&E)

en: Unblock User
zh_TW: 解除封鎖使用者

en: Block User
zh_TW: 封鎖使用者

en: %1|Blocked
zh_TW: %1｜已封鎖

en: &Invite
zh_TW: 邀請(&I)

en: Security Status
zh_TW: 安全性狀態

en: Conversation is secure
zh_TW: 對話是安全的

en: Archiving Status
zh_TW: 歸檔狀態

en: An error occurred when trying to start a chat: %1
zh_TW: 開啟聊天時發生錯誤：%1

en: Your message could not be sent. You cannot send messages while your status is Appear Offline.
zh_TW: 當您的狀態是「離線」時，您的訊息無法送出。

en: &Other...
zh_TW: 其他(&O)...

en: Enter Invitation Message
zh_TW: 輸入邀請訊息

en: Enter the reason for the invitation, or leave blank for no reason:
zh_TW: 輸入邀請的理由，或留白：

en: Search for Contact to Invite
zh_TW: 搜尋要邀請的聯絡人

[ctx: label attached to contacts who have been invited but are yet to join a chat]
en: (pending)
zh_TW: （已邀請）

en: All the other participants have left, and other invitations are still pending. Your messages will not be delivered until someone else joins the chat.
zh_TW: 某些邀請還在等待回覆，而所有其他的參加者已離開。您的訊息現在無法送出，直到有人加入。

en: %1 has rejected an invitation to join this conversation.
zh_TW: %1 已拒絕加入此對話。

en: Conversation is being administratively logged
zh_TW: 對話已被紀錄。

en: Conversation is not being administratively logged
zh_TW: 對話未被紀錄。

en: This conversation is secured with SSL security.
zh_TW: 此對話經由 SSL 加密。

en: This conversation is being logged administratively.
zh_TW: 此對話已被紀錄。

en: A&vailable
zh_TW: 可以(&V)

en: Appear Offline
zh_TW: 離線

en: A&ppear Offline
zh_TW: 離線(&P)

en: Invalid Status
zh_TW: 不合法的狀態

en: Auto Reply Message
zh_TW: 自動回覆訊息

en: Common Name
zh_TW: 通用名稱（Common Name）

en: Access denied
zh_TW: 存取被拒。

en: Not supported
zh_TW: 未支援

en: Password expired
zh_TW: 需要密碼

en: Invalid password
zh_TW: 不正確的密碼

en: User not found
zh_TW: 找不到使用者

en: Attribute not found
zh_TW: 找不到屬性

en: User not enabled
zh_TW: 使用者未開啟

en: Directory failure
zh_TW: 目錄失敗

en: Host not found
zh_TW: 找不到主機

en: Locked by admin
zh_TW: 被管理者鎖定

en: Duplicate participant
zh_TW: 重覆的參加者

en: Server busy
zh_TW: 伺服器忙碌中

en: Object not found
zh_TW: 找不到物件

en: Directory update
zh_TW: 目錄更新

en: Duplicate folder
zh_TW: 重覆的資料夾

en: Contact list entry already exists
zh_TW: 聯絡人清單項目已存在

en: User not allowed
zh_TW: 使用者未被允許

en: Too many contacts
zh_TW: 太多聯絡人

en: Conference not found
zh_TW: 找不到會議

en: Too many folders
zh_TW: 太多資料夾

en: Server protocol error
zh_TW: 伺服器協定錯誤

en: Conversation invitation error
zh_TW: 對話邀請錯誤

en: User is blocked
zh_TW: 使用者已被封鎖

en: Master archive is missing
zh_TW: 主要歸檔遺失

en: Expired password in use
zh_TW: 使用過期的密碼

en: Credentials missing
zh_TW: 憑證遺失

en: Eval connection limit
zh_TW: 計算連線逾時

en: Unsupported client version
zh_TW: 未支援的客戶端版本

en: A duplicate chat was found
zh_TW: 找到重覆的聊天

en: Chat not found
zh_TW: 找不到聊天

en: Invalid chat name
zh_TW: 無效的聊天名稱

en: The chat is active
zh_TW: 聊天啟動中

en: Chat is busy; try again
zh_TW: 聊天忙碌中，請再試一次

en: Tried request too soon after another; try again
zh_TW: 太過頻繁地嘗試要求：請再試一次

en: Server's chat subsystem is not active
zh_TW: 伺服器聊天子系統未啟動

en: The chat update request is invalid
zh_TW: 聊天更新要求不合法

en: Write failed due to directory mismatch
zh_TW: 寫入失敗，因為目錄不符合

en: Recipient's client version is too old
zh_TW: 接收者的客戶端版本太舊

en: Chat has been removed from server
zh_TW: 聊天已從伺服器上移除

en: Unrecognized error code: %1
zh_TW: 無法辨識的錯誤代碼：%1

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, GroupWiseAccountPreferences)
en: Account Preferences - Groupwise
zh_TW: Groupwise 的帳號喜好設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, accountLabel) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, accountLabel) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLineEdit, m_passport) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, m_passport) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel
en: The account name of your account.
zh_TW: 您的帳號的帳號名稱。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: &User ID:
zh_TW: 使用者代號(&U)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, autoConnect)
en: Check to disable automatic connection.  If checked, you may connect to this account manually using the icon in the bottom of the main Kopete window
zh_TW: 勾選此選項關閉自動連線。您還是可以用 Kopete 主視窗底下的圖示按鈕來手動連線。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelServer) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, mServer) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, server)
en: The IP address or hostname of the server you would like to connect to.
zh_TW: 您要連線的伺服器的 IP 位址或主機名稱。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, labelServer) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, server)
en: The IP address or hostname of the server you would like to connect to (for example im.yourcorp.com).
zh_TW: 您要連線的伺服器的 IP 位址或主機名稱（例如：im.yourcorp.com）。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblServer) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelServer)
en: Ser&ver:
zh_TW: 伺服器(&V)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelPort) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, mPort) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, port)
en: The port on the server that you would like to connect to.
zh_TW: 您要連線的伺服器的連接埠。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, labelPort) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, mPort) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, port)
en: The port on the server that you would like to connect to (default is 5222).
zh_TW: 您要連線的伺服器的連接埠。預設為 5222。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblPort) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblServerPort) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblProxyServerPort) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelPort)
en: Po&rt:
zh_TW: 連接埠(&R)：

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, TabPage)
en: Advanced &Options
zh_TW: 進階選項(&O)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbDontShowAgain) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, alwaysAccept)
en: A&lways accept invitations
zh_TW: 永遠接受邀請(&L)

en: You need to be connected to be able to add contacts.
zh_TW: 您要新增聯絡人必須先連線。

en: Connect to GroupWise Messenger and try again.
zh_TW: 連線到 GroupWise Nessenger 然後再試一次。

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: &Basic
zh_TW: 基本(&B)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, bg_addMethod)
en: Add Using
zh_TW: 新增使用

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, m_userName)
en: A full or partial name. Asterisks are ignored
zh_TW: 完整或部份的名稱。星號 * 會被忽略。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, m_userName)
en: Type some or all of the contact's name.  Matches will be shown below
zh_TW: 輸入部份或完整的聯絡人名稱。符合的聯絡人會顯示在下方

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rb_userId)
en: User &ID:
zh_TW: 使用者代號(&I)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rb_userName)
en: Userna&me:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱(&M)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, m_userId)
en: A correct User ID
zh_TW: 正確的使用者代號

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, m_userId)
en: Use this field to add a contact if you already know the user's exact User ID
zh_TW: 如果您已經知到某使用者的正確代號，您可以使用此欄位以加入聯絡人。

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, GroupWiseChatProps)
en: GroupWise Chat Properties
zh_TW: 群組聊天屬性

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, displayName)
en: DISPLAY NAME
zh_TW: 顯示名稱

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, creator)
en: The user who created the chatroom
zh_TW: 建立此聊天室的使用者

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel10_2)
en: Query:
zh_TW: 查詢：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblTopic)
en: Topic:
zh_TW: 主題：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, disclaimer)
en: A disclaimer for users entering the chatroom
zh_TW: 給進入此聊天室的使用者的聲明

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m__2_2)
en: Owner:
zh_TW: 擁有者：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, topic)
en: The current topic of the discussion
zh_TW: 目前討論的主題

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, query)
en: UNKNOWN
zh_TW: 未知

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel11_2_2)
en: Maximum users:
zh_TW: 最大使用者數：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m__2_2_2)
en: Created on:
zh_TW: 建立於：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lbl_displayName_2)
en: Disclaimer:
zh_TW: 聲明：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, description)
en: General description of the chatroom
zh_TW: 此聊天室的一般描述

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, maxUsers)
en: Maximum number of simultaneous users allowed in the chatroom
zh_TW: 允許同時進入此聊天室的最大使用者數量

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel10)
en: Creator:
zh_TW: 建立者：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel11)
en: Description:
zh_TW: 描述：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, createdOn)
en: Date and time the chatroom was created
zh_TW: 此聊天室的建立日期與時間

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, archive)
en: Indicates if the chatroom is being archived on the server
zh_TW: 指出此聊天室已在伺服器上紀錄歸檔

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, archive)
en: Archived
zh_TW: 已歸檔

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, owner)
en: The user who owns this chatroom
zh_TW: 擁有此聊天室的使用者

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, buttonGroup2)
en: Default Access
zh_TW: 預設存取權限

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, chkRead)
en: General permission to read messages in the chatroom
zh_TW: 此聊天室中讀取訊息的一般權限

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkRead)
en: Read message
zh_TW: 閱讀訊息

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, chkWrite)
en: General permission to write messages in the chatroom
zh_TW: 此聊天室中寫入訊息的一般權限

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkWrite)
en: Write message
zh_TW: 寫入訊息

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, chkModify)
en: General permission to modify the chatroom's access control list
zh_TW: 變更此聊天室存取控制清單的一般權限

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkModify)
en: Modify access
zh_TW: 變更權限

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Access Control List
zh_TW: 存取控制清單

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (K3ListBox, acl)
en: Access permissions for specific users
zh_TW: 特定使用者的存取權限

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, addAcl)
en: Add a new ACL entry
zh_TW: 新增存取控制清單的項目

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, editAcl)
en: Edit an existing ACL entry
zh_TW: 編輯現有的存取控制清單項目

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, deleteAcl)
en: Delete an ACL entry
zh_TW: 刪除存取控制清單的項目

en: Chatroom properties
zh_TW: 聊天室屬性

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnRefresh)
en: &Refresh
zh_TW: 刷新(&R)

en: Search Chatrooms
zh_TW: 搜尋聊天室

en: Updating chatroom list...
zh_TW: 更新聊天室清單

en: Contact Properties
zh_TW: 聯絡人屬性

en: Telephone Number
zh_TW: 電話號碼

en: Department
zh_TW: 部門

en: Location
zh_TW: 位置

en: Mailstop
zh_TW: 內部郵遞位址

en: Personal Title
zh_TW: 個人職稱

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, lastName) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, displayName) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, firstName)
en: Change the display name used for this contact
zh_TW: 改變此聯絡人使用的顯示名稱

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel14)
en: Status:
zh_TW: 狀態：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lbldisplayName)
en: &Display name:
zh_TW: 顯示名稱(&D)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel15)
en: Additional properties:
zh_TW: 額外屬性：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, propsView)
en: New Column
zh_TW: 新欄位

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, GroupWiseContactSearchWidget)
en: Search GroupWise Messenger
zh_TW: 搜尋 GroupWise 信差

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: &First name
zh_TW: 名(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: &User ID
zh_TW: 使用者代號(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4)
en: &Title
zh_TW: 職稱(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel5)
en: &Department
zh_TW: 部門(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_userIdOperation) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_firstNameOperation) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_lastNameOperation) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_deptOperation) i18n:
en: contains
zh_TW: 內含

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_userIdOperation) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_firstNameOperation) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_lastNameOperation) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_deptOperation) i18n:
en: begins with
zh_TW: 開頭為

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_userIdOperation) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_firstNameOperation) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_lastNameOperation) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_deptOperation) i18n:
en: equals
zh_TW: 等於

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Last &name
zh_TW: 姓(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_clear)
en: Cl&ear
zh_TW: 清除(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel9)
en: &Results:
zh_TW: 結果(&R)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_details)
en: Detai&ls
zh_TW: 詳細資料(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_matchCount)
en: 0 matching users found
zh_TW: 找不到符合的使用者

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: &Status:
zh_TW: 狀態(&S)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Awa&y message:
zh_TW: 離開訊息(&Y)

en: The changes you just made will take effect next time you log in with GroupWise.
zh_TW: 您做的修改會在下一次登入 GroupWise 時生效。

en: GroupWise Settings Changed While Signed In
zh_TW: GroupWise 設定在登入時已變更

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Users who can see my online status and send me messages:
zh_TW: 誰能看到我上線狀態及送訊息給我：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: A&llowed
zh_TW: 允許(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnBlock)
en: &Block >>
zh_TW: 封鎖>> (&B)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnAllow)
en: << Allo&w
zh_TW: <<允許 (&W)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnAdd)
en: A&dd...
zh_TW: 加入(&D)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: Bloc&ked
zh_TW: 封鎖(&K)

[ctx: Account specific privacy settings]
en: Manage Privacy for %1
zh_TW: 管理 %1 的隱私設定

en: Privacy settings have been administratively locked
zh_TW: 隱私設定被管理者鎖住了

en: <Everyone Else>
zh_TW: <所有其他人>

en: Search for Contact to Block
zh_TW: 搜尋要封鎖的聯絡人

en: You can only change privacy settings while you are logged in to the GroupWise Messenger server.
zh_TW: 只有您登入到 GroupWise Messenger 伺服器時才能更改隱私設定。

en: '%1' Not Logged In
zh_TW: %1 尚未登入

en: Invitation to Conversation
zh_TW: 邀請到會話

en: User ID
zh_TW: 使用者代號

en: Searching
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: 1 matching user found | %1 matching users found
zh_TW[0]: 找到 %1 個符合的使用者

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: <p align="right">From:</p>
zh_TW: <p align="right">寄件者：</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: <p align="right">Sent:</p>
zh_TW: <p align="right">送件人：</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, dateTime)
en: Invitation Date
zh_TW: 邀請日期

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, contactName)
en: Contact Name
zh_TW: 聯絡人名稱

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, txtInvMsg) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, message)
en: Invitation Message
zh_TW: 邀請訊息

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel6)
en: Would you like to join the conversation?
zh_TW: 您要加入此對話嗎？

en: Temporary Network - %1
zh_TW: 臨時網路─%1

en: Network imported from previous version of Kopete, or an IRC URI
zh_TW: 從先前版本的 kopete，或是 IRC 的網址匯入的網路

en: Join Channel...
zh_TW: 加入頻道...

en: Search Channels...
zh_TW: 搜尋頻道...

en: <qt>The network associated with this account has no valid hosts. Please ensure that the account has a valid network.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>與此帳號相關的主機已不存在。請確認此帳號有一個合法的網路。</qt>

en: Network is Empty
zh_TW: 網路是空的

en: <qt>The network associated with this account, <b>%1</b>, has no valid hosts. Please ensure that the account has a valid network.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>與此帳號 <b>%1</b> 相關的主機已不存在。請確認此帳號有一個合法的網路。</qt>

en: <qt>Kopete could not connect to any of the servers in the network associated with this account (<b>%1</b>). Please try again later.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>Kopete 無法連接到此帳號 <b>%1</b> 相關網路上的任何伺服器。請稍候再試。</qt>

en: Network is Unavailable
zh_TW: 網路無法使用

en: Join Channel
zh_TW: 加入頻道

en: Please enter the name of the channel you want to join:
zh_TW: 請輸入您要加入的頻道名稱：

en: Password Incorect
zh_TW: 密碼錯誤

en: There is 1 operator online. | There are %1 operators online.
zh_TW[0]: 有 %1 個管理員在線上。

en: There is 1 unknown connection. | There are %1 unknown connections.
zh_TW[0]: 有 %1 個未知的連線。

en: There has been 1 channel formed. | There have been %1 channels formed.
zh_TW[0]: 有 %1 個頻道。

en: Server was too busy to execute %1.
zh_TW: 伺服器過於忙碌，無法執行 %1。

en: You have been marked as being away.
zh_TW: 您現在標示為離開。

en: %1 is a registered nick.
zh_TW: %1 是已註冊的暱稱。

en: %1 is an IRC operator.
zh_TW: %1 為 IRC 頻道管理員。

en: You cannot send messages to channel %1.
zh_TW: 您無法送出訊息到頻道 %1。

en: Nickname %1 is already in use.
zh_TW: 暱稱 %1 已經被使用了

en: You are not on channel %1.
zh_TW: 您不在頻道 %1 內。

en: Cannot join %1, channel is full.
zh_TW: 無法加入 %1，頻道已滿。

en: Cannot join %1, channel is invite only.
zh_TW: 無法加入 %1，因為您未被邀請。

en: Cannot join %1, you are banned from that channel.
zh_TW: 無法加入 %1，因為您被該頻道擋掉了。

en: Cannot join %1, wrong channel key was given.
zh_TW: 無法加入 %1，因為頻道的密碼不正越。

en: There is one operator online. | There are %1 operators online.
zh_TW[0]: 有 %1 個管理員在線上。

en: There is one unknown connection. | There are %1 unknown connections.
zh_TW[0]: 有 %1 個未知的連線。

en: One channel has been formed. | %1 channels have been formed.
zh_TW[0]: 已成立 %1 個頻道。

en: Acknowledge size is greater than the expected file size
zh_TW: 確認（Acknowledge）的大小比預期的檔案大小還大。

en:  members
zh_TW:  名成員

en: Channel
zh_TW: 頻道

en: Users
zh_TW: 使用者

en: Topic
zh_TW: 主題

en: Search for:
zh_TW: 我想找：

en: You may search for channels on the IRC server, using a text string entered here.
zh_TW: 您可以輸入您要搜尋的 IRC 伺盧器上的頻道名稱。

en: Channels returned must have at least this many members.
zh_TW: 要搜尋至少有多少成員的頻道。

en: You may search for channels on the IRC server, using a text string entered here.  For instance, you may type 'linux' to find channels that have something to do with Linux.
zh_TW: 您可以輸入您要搜尋的 IRC 伺盧器上的頻道名稱。例如，您可以輸入 linux 來尋找某些討論 linux 的頻道。

en: You may search for channels on the IRC server for a text string entered here.
zh_TW: 您可以輸入您要搜尋的 IRC 伺盧器上的頻道名稱。

en: Perform a channel search.
zh_TW: 執行頻道搜尋。

en: Perform a channel search.  Please be patient, as this can be slow, depending on the total number of channels on the server.
zh_TW: 執行頻道搜尋。請保持耐心，這有可能會很慢，依伺服器上頻道總數而定。

en: Double click on a channel to select it.
zh_TW: 雙擊某頻道以選擇。

en: You must be connected to the IRC server to perform a channel listing.
zh_TW: 您必須先連線到 IRC 伺服器，才能列出頻道。

en: You have been disconnected from the IRC server.
zh_TW: 您已經中斷與此 IRC 伺服器的連線。

en: Disconnected
zh_TW: 已斷線

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, addID)
en: The name of the IRC contact or channel you would like to add.
zh_TW: 您要加入的 IRC 聯絡人或頻道名稱。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, addID)
en: The name of the IRC contact or channel you would like to add.  You can type a person's nickname, or a channel name, preceded by a pound sign ('#').
zh_TW: 您要加入的 IRC 聯絡人或頻道名稱。您可以只輸入某人的暱稱，或是某個頻道名稱（前面要加上 # 號）。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1)
en: N&ickname/channel to add:
zh_TW: 要增加的暱稱/頻道(&I)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: <i>(for example: joe_bob or #somechannel)</i>
zh_TW: <i>（例如：joe_bob 或 #somechannel）</i>

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: &Search Channels
zh_TW: 搜尋頻道(&S)

en: <qt>You need to specify a channel to join, or a query to open.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>您必須指定要加入哪個頻道或是查詢才能開啟。</qt>

en: You Must Specify a Channel
zh_TW: 您必須指定一個頻道

en: The nickname %1 is already in use
zh_TW: 暱稱 %1 已經被使用了

en: IRC Plugin
zh_TW: IRC 外掛程式

en: The nickname %1 is already in use. Please enter an alternative nickname:
zh_TW: 暱稱 %1 已經被使用了。請輸入另一個暱稱：

en: "%1" is an invalid channel name. Channels must start with '#', '!', '+', or '&'.
zh_TW: 「%1」 是不合法的頻道名稱。頻道名稱必須以 #，!，+ 或 & 開頭。

en: Channel List for %1
zh_TW: %1 的頻道清單

en: The IRC server is currently too busy to respond to this request.
zh_TW: IRC 伺服器目前過於忙碌，因此無法回應。

en: Server is Busy
zh_TW: 伺服器忙碌中

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, m_nickNamesLabel) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, nickNames)
en: This is the name that everyone will see every time you say something
zh_TW: 這是當您在談話時大家會看到的您的名稱。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_nickNamesLabel)
en: N&icknames:
zh_TW: 暱稱(&I)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_realNameLabel)
en: &Real name:
zh_TW: 真實名稱(&R)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, textLabel5) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, userName) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, userName) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, realName)
en: The username you would prefer to use on IRC, if your system does not have identd support.  Leave blank to use your system account name.
zh_TW: 如果您的系統沒有 identd 支援，您可以在這裡設定您在 IRC 上使用的使用者名稱。若留白則使用您系統帳號的名稱。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel5)
en: &Username:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱(&U)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, realName)
en: The username you would prefer to use on IRC, if your system does not have identd support.
zh_TW: 如果您的系統沒有 identd 支援，您可以在這裡設定您在 IRC 上使用的使用者名稱。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, nickNames)
en: The alias you would like to use on IRC.  Once you are online, you can change it with the /nick command.
zh_TW: 您在 IRC 上使用的別名。您可以在線上使用 /nick 命令來修改。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_3_2)
en: Network:
zh_TW: 網路：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, editButton)
en: &Edit...
zh_TW: 編輯(&E)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: <p><b>Note:</b> most IRC servers do not require a password to connect, only a nickname.</p>
zh_TW: <p><b>注意：</b>大部份的 IRC 伺服器不需要密碼，只要有暱稱就可以連線了</p>

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, connectionTab) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, TabPage)
en: C&onnection
zh_TW: 連線(&O)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2_2)
en: Default &charset:
zh_TW: 預設字元集(&C)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, chkAutoLogin) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, mAutoLogon) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, autoConnect)
en: If you enable this option, this account will not be connected when you press the "Connect All" button, nor at startup even if you have enabled automatic connection at startup.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項，則在您按下「全部連線」，或是程式剛啟動時，這個帳號不會被連線，即使您設定啟動時自動連線也一樣。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, preferSSL)
en: &Prefer SSL-based connections
zh_TW: 預設使用 SSL 連線(&P)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox60)
en: Run the Following Commands on Connect
zh_TW: 連線時執行下列命令

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QListView, commandList) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QListView, commandList)
en: Any commands added here will be run as soon as you are connected to the IRC server.
zh_TW: 加到這裡的命令，會在您連接到 IRC 伺服器時立刻被執行。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, addButton)
en: Add Co&mmand
zh_TW: 加入命令(&M)

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: A&dvanced Configuration
zh_TW: 進階設定(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox6)
en: Custom CTCP Replies
zh_TW: 自訂 CTCP 回應

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QListView, ctcpList)
en: You can use this dialog to add custom replies for when people send you CTCP requests. You can also use this dialog to override the built-in replies for VERSION, USERINFO, and CLIENTINFO.
zh_TW: 您可以在這個視窗設定當某人送出 CTCP 要求給您時您的回應。這可以覆蓋內建對 VERSION，USERINFO 與 CLIENTINFO 的回應。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3_2)
en: &CTCP:
zh_TW: CTCP(&C)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4_2)
en: &Reply:
zh_TW: 回覆(&R)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, addReply)
en: Add Repl&y
zh_TW: 加入回覆(&Y)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox5)
en: Default Messages
zh_TW: 預設的訊息

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, quitMessage) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, quitMessage)
en: The message you want people to see when you disconnect from IRC without giving a reason. Leave this field blank to use the Kopete default message.
zh_TW: 您離開 IRC 而沒有給理由時，其他人會看到的訊息。留白則會使用 Kopete 預設的訊息。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, partMessage) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, partMessage)
en: The message you want people to see when you part a channel without giving a reason. Leave this field blank to use the Kopete default message.
zh_TW: 您離開一個頻道而沒有給理由時，其他人會看到的訊息。留白則會使用 Kopete 預設的訊息。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_3)
en: &Quit message:
zh_TW: 離線訊息(&Q)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2)
en: &Part message:
zh_TW: 離開訊息(&P)：

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: Windows
zh_TW: 視窗

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox7)
en: Message Destinations
zh_TW: 訊息目的地

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, autoShowAnonWindows)
en: Auto-show anonymous windows
zh_TW: 自動顯示匿名視窗

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, autoShowServerWindow)
en: Auto-show the server window
zh_TW: 自動顯示伺服器視窗

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_4_2)
en: Server messages:
zh_TW: 伺服器訊息：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4_3_2)
en: Server notices:
zh_TW: 伺服器通知：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, serverNotices_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, serverMessages_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, informationReplies_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, errorMessages_2)
en: Active Window
zh_TW: 作用中視窗

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, serverNotices_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, serverMessages_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, informationReplies_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, errorMessages_2)
en: Server Window
zh_TW: 伺服器視窗

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, serverNotices_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, serverMessages_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, informationReplies_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, errorMessages_2)
en: Anonymous Window
zh_TW: 匿名視窗

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, serverNotices_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, serverMessages_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, informationReplies_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, errorMessages_2)
en: Ignore
zh_TW: 忽略

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3_3_2)
en: Error messages:
zh_TW: 錯誤訊息：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_2_2)
en: Information replies:
zh_TW: 資訊回應：

en: <qt>You must enter a nickname.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>您必須輸入暱稱。</qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, NetworkConfig)
en: Network Configuration
zh_TW: 網路設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox2)
en: Host Con&figurations
zh_TW: 主機設定(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_newHost)
en: &New...
zh_TW: 新增(&N)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (Q3ListBox, m_hostList)
en: The IRC servers associated with this network
zh_TW: 與此網路相關的 IRC 伺服器

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (Q3ListBox, m_hostList)
en: The IRC servers associated with this network. Use the up and down buttons to alter the order in which connections are attempted.
zh_TW: 與此網路相關的 IRC 伺服器。使用上下鍵來改變連接的順序。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, downButton)
en: Move this server down
zh_TW: 下移這個伺服器

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, downButton)
en: Decrease connection-attempt priority for this server
zh_TW: 遞減此伺服器的連線嘗試優先權

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonDown) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, downEmailButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, pb_down) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, downButton)
en: Down
zh_TW: 下移

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, upButton)
en: Move this server up
zh_TW: 上移這個伺服器

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, upButton)
en: Increase connection-attempt priority for this server
zh_TW: 遞增此伺服器的連線嘗試優先權

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonUp) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, upEmailButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, pb_up) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, upButton)
en: Up
zh_TW: 上移

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, useSSL)
en: Check this to enable SSL for this connection
zh_TW: 勾選此選項以開啟 SSL 連線

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, useSSL)
en: Use SS&L
zh_TW: 使用 SSL(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_hostLabel)
en: &Host:
zh_TW: 主機(&H)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_portLabel)
en: Por&t:
zh_TW: 連接埠(&T)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_descriptionLabel)
en: &Description:
zh_TW: 描述(&D)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_newNetworkButton)
en: Ne&w
zh_TW: 新增(&W)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_renameNetworkButton)
en: Rena&me...
zh_TW: 重新命名(&M)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_removeNetworkButton)
en: Remo&ve
zh_TW: 移除(&V)

en: <qt>Are you sure you want to delete the network <b>%1</b>?<br>Any accounts which use this network will have to be modified.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>您確定要刪除網路 <b>%1</b> 嗎﹖所有使用此網路的帳號都將被變更。</qt>

en: Deleting Network
zh_TW: 刪除網路中

en: &Delete Network
zh_TW: 刪除網路(&D)

en: <qt>Are you sure you want to delete the host <b>%1</b>?</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>您確定要刪除主機 <b>%1</b> 嗎？</qt>

en: Deleting Host
zh_TW: 刪除主機

en: &Delete Host
zh_TW: 刪除主機(&D)

en: New Host
zh_TW: 新增主機

en: Enter the hostname of the new server:
zh_TW: 請輸入新伺服器的主機名稱：

en: A host already exists with that name
zh_TW: 此主機名稱已存在

en: Rename Network
zh_TW: 重新命名網路

en: Enter the new name for this network:
zh_TW: 請輸入此網路的新名字：

en: A network already exists with that name
zh_TW: 此名稱的網路已存在

en: Could not bind the Jabber file transfer manager to a local port. Please check if the file transfer port is already in use, or choose another port in the account settings.
zh_TW: 無法將 Jabber 檔案傳輸管理員與本地端連接埠配對。請檢查是否檔案傳輸連接埠已經在使用中，或是在帳號設定中選擇另一個連接埠。

en: Failed to start Jabber File Transfer Manager
zh_TW: 無法開始 Jabber 檔案傳輸管理員

en: Join Groupchat...
zh_TW: 加入群組聊天...

en: Services...
zh_TW: 服務...

en: XML Console
zh_TW: XML 主控台

en: Edit User Info...
zh_TW: 編輯使用者資訊...

en: Set Mood
zh_TW: 設定心情

en: Jabber Error
zh_TW: Jabber 錯誤

en: Please connect first.
zh_TW: 請先連線。

en: SSL support could not be initialized for account %1. This is most likely because TLS support for QCA is not available.
zh_TW: 無法初始化帳號 %1 的 SSL 支援。這最有可能是因為您的系統上沒裝 QCA 的 TLS 支援。

en: Jabber SSL Error
zh_TW: Jabber SSL 錯誤

en: Jabber Connection Certificate Problem
zh_TW: Jabber 連線憑證發生問題

en: An encrypted connection with the Jabber server could not be established.
zh_TW: 無法建立與 Jabber 伺服器的加密連線。

en: Jabber Connection Error
zh_TW: Jabber 連線錯誤

en: Malformed packet received.
zh_TW: 接收到不正確的封包。

en: There was an unrecoverable error in the protocol.
zh_TW: 無法在協定中修復此錯誤。

en: Generic stream error.
zh_TW: 一般資料流錯誤。

en: There was a conflict in the information received.
zh_TW: 接收到的資訊有衝突。

en: The stream timed out.
zh_TW: 串流已逾時。

en: Internal server error.
zh_TW: 內部伺服器錯誤。

en: Stream packet received from an invalid address.
zh_TW: 由不正確的地址傳來的串流封包。

en: Malformed stream packet received.
zh_TW: 接收到不正確的串流封包。

en: Policy violation in the protocol stream.
zh_TW: 協定串流違反了政策。

en: Resource constraint.
zh_TW: 資源限制。

en: System shutdown.
zh_TW: 系統已關閉。

en: Unknown reason.
zh_TW: 未知的理由。

en: There was an error in the protocol stream: %1
zh_TW: 協定串流中發生錯誤：%1

en: Host not found.
zh_TW: 找不到主機。

en: Address is already in use.
zh_TW: 地址已在使用中。

en: Connection refused.
zh_TW: 連線被拒。

en: Connection attempt already in progress.
zh_TW: 已嘗試連線中。

en: Network failure.
zh_TW: 網路失敗。

en: Socket timed out.
zh_TW: Socket 逾時。

en: Remote closed connection.
zh_TW: 遠端關閉連線

en: Unexpected error condition (%1).
zh_TW: 無法辨識的錯誤狀況（%1）

en: There was a connection error: %1
zh_TW: 連線錯誤：%1

en: Unknown host.
zh_TW: 未知的主機。

en: Could not connect to a required remote resource.
zh_TW: 無法連接到請求的遠端資源。

en: It appears we have been redirected to another server; I do not know how to handle this.
zh_TW: 我們似乎被導向到另一台伺服器。我不知道怎麼處理。

en: Unsupported protocol version.
zh_TW: 未支援的協定版本。

en: Unknown error.
zh_TW: 未知的錯誤。

en: There was a negotiation error: %1
zh_TW: 交涉錯誤：%1

en: Server rejected our request to start the TLS handshake.
zh_TW: 伺服器拒絕我們開始 TLS 互動的請求。

en: Failed to establish a secure connection.
zh_TW: 建立秘密連線失敗。

en: There was a Transport Layer Security (TLS) error: %1
zh_TW: TLS 錯誤：%1

en: Login failed with unknown reason.
zh_TW: 登入失敗，理由未知。

en: No appropriate authentication mechanism available.
zh_TW: 沒有適當的認證機制。

en: Bad SASL authentication protocol.
zh_TW: 錯誤的 SASL 認證協定。

en: Server failed mutual authentication.
zh_TW: 伺服器相互認證失敗。

en: Encryption is required but not present.
zh_TW: 必須加密，但無法加密。

en: Invalid user ID.
zh_TW: 不合法的使用者代號。

en: Invalid mechanism.
zh_TW: 不合法的機制。

en: Invalid realm.
zh_TW: 不合法的領域。

en: Mechanism too weak.
zh_TW: 機制太薄弱。

en: Wrong credentials supplied. (check your user ID and password)
zh_TW: 使用者代號或密碼錯誤

en: Temporary failure, please try again later.
zh_TW: 暫時失敗，請稍後再試。

en: There was an error authenticating with the server: %1
zh_TW: 與伺服器認證時失敗：%1

en: Transport Layer Security (TLS) problem.
zh_TW: TLS 的問題。

en: Simple Authentication and Security Layer (SASL) problem.
zh_TW: SASL 的問題。

en: There was an error in the security layer: %1
zh_TW: 安全性層級的錯誤：%1

en: No permission to bind the resource.
zh_TW: 不允許結合此資源。

en: The resource is already in use.
zh_TW: 此資源已在使用中。

en: Could not bind a resource: %1
zh_TW: 無法結合資源：%1

en: Kopete: Connection problem with Jabber server %1
zh_TW: Kopete：連線到 Jabber 伺服器 %1 時發生問題

en: The Jabber user %1 removed %2's subscription to him/her. This account will no longer be able to view his/her online/offline status. Do you want to delete the contact?
zh_TW: Jabber 使用者 %1 已移除 %2 的同意。此帳號將無法再看到他們的上線/離線狀態。您要刪除此聯絡人嗎？

en: Notification
zh_TW: 通知

en: Waiting for authorization
zh_TW: 等待認證

en: A password is required to join the room %1.
zh_TW: 加入聊天室 %1 需要密碼。

en: Error trying to join %1 : nickname %2 is already in use
zh_TW: 加入 %1 時發生錯誤：暱稱 %2 已經被使用了

en: Provide your nickname
zh_TW: 請輸入您的暱稱

en: You cannot join the room %1 because you have been banned
zh_TW: 您無法加入 %1，因為您已經被列入黑名單。

en: Jabber Group Chat
zh_TW: Jabber 群組聊天

en: You cannot join the room %1 because the maximum number of users has been reached
zh_TW: 您無法加入聊天室 %1，因為裡面被塞爆了。

en: No reason given by the server
zh_TW: 伺服器未給理由

en: There was an error processing your request for groupchat %1. (Reason: %2, Code %3)
zh_TW: 處理您對群組聊天 %1 的要求時發生錯誤。（理由：%2，代碼 %3）

en: Do you want to also unregister "%1" from the Jabber server ?
    If you unregister, your whole contact list may be removed from the server, and you will never be able to connect to this account with any client
zh_TW: 您也要從 Jabber 伺服器中解除 %1 註冊嗎？
    如果您解除註冊，您所有的聯絡人清單都會從伺服器上移除。您將無法再使用此帳號連線。

en: Unregister
zh_TW: 解除註冊

en: Remove and Unregister
zh_TW: 移除並解除註冊

en: Remove only from Kopete
zh_TW: 只從 kopete 移除

en: An error occurred while trying to remove the account:
    %1
zh_TW: 移除此帳號時發生錯誤：
    %1

en: Jabber Account Unregistration
zh_TW: Jabber 帳號解除註冊

en: You cannot see each others' status.
zh_TW: 您們無法看到彼此的狀態。

en: You can see this contact's status, but he/she cannot see your status.
zh_TW: 您可以看到此聯絡人的狀態，但是他們看不到您的狀態。

en: This contact can see your status, but you cannot see his/her status.
zh_TW: 此聯絡人可以看到您的狀態，但您無法看到他的。

en: You can see each others' status.
zh_TW: 您們可以看到彼此的狀態。

en: Client
zh_TW: 客戶端

en: User Mood
zh_TW: 使用者心情

en: Groupchat
zh_TW: 群組聊天

en: Rich text messages
zh_TW: RichText 訊息

en: Data Forms
zh_TW: 資料表單

en: Message Events
zh_TW: 訊息事件

en: Message Delivery Receipts
zh_TW: 信件傳遞收件者

en: File transfers
zh_TW: 檔案傳輸

en: Service Discovery
zh_TW: 服務偵測

en: Supported Features
zh_TW: 支援的功能

en: Timestamp
zh_TW: 時間

en: Message
zh_TW: 訊息

en: Failed to download Jabber contact photo.
zh_TW: 下載 Jabber 聯絡人圖片時失敗。

en: Edit Bookmarks...
zh_TW: 編輯書籤...

en: Groupchat Bookmark
zh_TW: Groupchat 書籤

en: Show audio calls
zh_TW: 顯示語音呼叫

en: Start audio call
zh_TW: 開始語音呼叫

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox3_2)
en: Authorization
zh_TW: 認證

en: (Re)send Authorization To
zh_TW: （重新）送出認證到

en: (Re)request Authorization From
zh_TW: （重新）要求認證從

en: Remove Authorization From
zh_TW: 移除認證從

en: Call contact
zh_TW: 呼叫聯絡人

en: Set Availability
zh_TW: 設定可效性

en: Free to Chat
zh_TW: 有空聊天

en: Do Not Disturb
zh_TW: 請勿打擾

en: Select Resource
zh_TW: 選擇資源

en: Automatic (best/default resource)
zh_TW: 自動（最佳/預設資源）

en: Test action
zh_TW: 測試動作

en: Jingle Audio call
zh_TW: Jingle 音效呼叫

en: Jingle Video call
zh_TW: Jingle 影像呼叫

en: The original message is : <i>" %1 "</i><br />
zh_TW: 原始訊息為：「%1」<br />

en: <qt><i>%1</i> has invited you to join the conference <b>%2</b><br />%3<br />If you want to accept and join, just <b>enter your nickname</b> and press OK.<br />If you want to decline, press Cancel.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt><i>%1</i> 邀請您加入會議 <b>%2</b><br /> %3<br /> 如果您要接受邀請並加入，只要<b>輸入您的暱稱</b>然後按下確定。<br /> 如果您要拒絕，請按下取消。</qt>

en: Invited to a conference - Jabber Plugin
zh_TW: 受邀參加會議 - Jabber 外掛程式

en: Message has been displayed
zh_TW: 訊息已顯示

en: Message has been delivered
zh_TW: 訊息已送達

en: Message stored on the server, contact offline
zh_TW: 由於聯絡人離線，訊息儲存在伺服器上。

en: %1 has ended his/her participation in the chat session.
zh_TW: %1 已結束了此次聊天。

en: Your message could not be delivered: "%1", Reason: "%2"
zh_TW: 您的訊息「%1」無法送達。理由：%2

en: Do you also want to remove user %1's authorization to see your status?
zh_TW: 您也要移除使用者 %1 看到您的狀態的認證嗎？

en: You have preselected a resource for contact %1, but you still have open chat windows for this contact. The preselected resource will only apply to newly opened chat windows.
zh_TW: 您已經預先選擇聯絡人 %1 的資源，但是已經有與此聯絡人聊天的視窗了。預先選擇的資源只會在新視窗中生效。

en: Jabber Resource Selector
zh_TW: Jabber 資源選擇器

en: You have been invited to %1
zh_TW: 您已受邀至 %1

en: Change nickname
zh_TW: 改變暱稱

en: Change nickname - Jabber Plugin
zh_TW: 改變暱稱 - Jabber 外掛程式

en: Please enter the new nickname you want to have in the room <i>%1</i>
zh_TW: 請輸入您在聊天室 <i>%1</i> 中使用的新暱稱

en: Free for Chat
zh_TW: 有空聊天

en: Do not Disturb
zh_TW: 請勿打擾

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, cb_type)
en: Subscription
zh_TW: 訂閱

en: Authorization Status
zh_TW: 認證狀態

en: Available Resources
zh_TW: 可用資源

en: vCard Cache Timestamp
zh_TW: vCard 快取時間

en: Jabber ID
zh_TW: Jabber 代號

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_4)
en: Birthday
zh_TW: 生日

en: Timezone
zh_TW: 時區

en: Homepage
zh_TW: 首頁

en: Company name
zh_TW: 公司名稱

en: Company Departement
zh_TW: 公司部門

en: Company Position
zh_TW: 公司職位

en: Company Role
zh_TW: 公司職責

en: Work Street
zh_TW: 工作地址

en: Work Extra Address
zh_TW: 額外工作地址

en: Work PO Box
zh_TW: 工作郵政信箱

en: Work City
zh_TW: 工作城市

en: Work Postal Code
zh_TW: 工作郵遞區號

en: Work Country
zh_TW: 工作國家

en: Work Email Address
zh_TW: 工作電子郵件

en: Home Street
zh_TW: 住家地址

en: Home Extra Address
zh_TW: 額外住家地址

en: Home PO Box
zh_TW: 住家郵政信箱

en: Home City
zh_TW: 住家城市

en: Home Postal Code
zh_TW: 住家郵遞區號

en: Home Country
zh_TW: 住家國家

en: Fax
zh_TW: 傳真

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_9)
en: About
zh_TW: 關於：

en: Choose an account to handle the URL %1
zh_TW: 選擇要處理網址 %1 的帳號

en: Do you want to add '%1' to your contact list?
zh_TW: 您想要加入「%1」到您的聯絡人清單嗎？

en: Do Not Add
zh_TW: 不要新增

en: Do you want to remove '%1' from your contact list?
zh_TW: 您想要將「%1」從您的聯絡人清單中移除嗎？

en: Do Not Remove
zh_TW: 不要移除

en: Please enter your nickname for the room %1
zh_TW: 請輸入在此聊天室 %1 中要使用的暱稱

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QMainWindow, jingleCallsGui)
en: Main Window
zh_TW: 主視窗

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QToolBar, toolBar)
en: Toolbar
zh_TW: 主工具列

en: Audio
zh_TW: 音效

en: Choose the contents you want to accept:
zh_TW: 請選擇您要接受的內容

en: New Jingle session from %1
zh_TW: 從 %1 新增 Jingle 工作階段

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, jingleContentDialog)
en: Dialog
zh_TW: 對話框

en: Cannot start process %1. Check your installation of Kopete.
zh_TW: 無法啟動行程 %1。請檢查您 Kopete 的安裝。

en: Answer for incoming call
zh_TW: 接受來電

en: Accepted
zh_TW: 已接受

en: Calling...
zh_TW: 呼叫中...

en: Rejected
zh_TW: 已拒絕

en: Call in progress
zh_TW: 呼叫進行中

en: Other side hung up
zh_TW: 另一端掛斷電話

en: Waiting...
zh_TW: 等待中...

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, LibjingleCallDialog)
en: Libjingle Voice Call
zh_TW: Libjingle 語音呼叫

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Calling with:
zh_TW: 呼叫對象：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Call Status:
zh_TW: 呼叫狀態：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, AcceptButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, acceptButton)
en: Accept
zh_TW: 接受

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, rejectButton)
en: Reject
zh_TW: 拒絕

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, hangupButton)
en: Hang up
zh_TW: 掛斷

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Afraid
zh_TW: 害怕

en: Amazed
zh_TW: 迷惑

en: Angry
zh_TW: 生氣

en: Annoyed
zh_TW: 煩擾

en: Anxious
zh_TW: 焦急

en: Aroused
zh_TW: 剛睡醒

en: Ashamed
zh_TW: 羞愧

en: Bored
zh_TW: 無聊

en: Brave
zh_TW: 勇敢

en: Calm
zh_TW: 冷靜

en: Cold
zh_TW: 冷酷

en: Confused
zh_TW: 煩惱

en: Contented
zh_TW: 滿足

en: Cranky
zh_TW: 古怪

en: Curious
zh_TW: 好奇

en: Depressed
zh_TW: 沮喪

en: Disappointed
zh_TW: 失望

en: Disgusted
zh_TW: 噁心

en: Distracted
zh_TW: 煩躁

en: Embarrassed
zh_TW: 害羞

en: Excited
zh_TW: 興奮

en: Flirtatious
zh_TW: 輕浮

en: Frustrated
zh_TW: 坎坷

en: Grumpy
zh_TW: 暴躁

en: Guilty
zh_TW: 愧疚

en: Happy
zh_TW: 快樂

en: Hot
zh_TW: 熱情

en: Humbled
zh_TW: 謙卑

en: Humiliated
zh_TW: 丟臉

en: Hungry
zh_TW: 生氣

en: Hurt
zh_TW: 受傷

en: Impressed
zh_TW: 感動

en: In awe
zh_TW: 威嚴

en: In love
zh_TW: 戀愛中

en: Indignant
zh_TW: 憤怒

en: Interested
zh_TW: 感興趣

en: Intoxicated
zh_TW: 陶醉

en: Invincible
zh_TW: 無敵

en: Jealous
zh_TW: 嫉妒

en: Lonely
zh_TW: 寂寞

en: Mean
zh_TW: 吝嗇

en: Moody
zh_TW: 喜怒無常

en: Nervous
zh_TW: 焦慮

en: Neutral
zh_TW: 中立

en: Offended
zh_TW: 冒犯

en: Playful
zh_TW: 愛玩

en: Proud
zh_TW: 自豪

en: Relieved
zh_TW: 安心

en: Remorseful
zh_TW: 懊悔

en: Restless
zh_TW: 慌張

en: Sad
zh_TW: 悲傷

en: Sarcastic
zh_TW: 諷刺

en: Serious
zh_TW: 嚴素

en: Shocked
zh_TW: 震驚

en: Shy
zh_TW: 害羞

en: Sick
zh_TW: 生病

en: Sleepy
zh_TW: 愛睏

en: Stressed
zh_TW: 壓力大

en: Surprised
zh_TW: 驚訝

en: Thirsty
zh_TW: 口渴

en: Worried
zh_TW: 擔憂

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, dlgAddContact)
en: Add Contacts
zh_TW: 加入聯絡人

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, lblID) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLineEdit, addID)
en: The Jabber ID for the account you would like to add.
zh_TW: 您要加入此帳號的 Jabber 代號。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, lblID) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, addID)
en: The Jabber ID for the account you would like to add.  Note that this must include the username and the domain (like an E-mail address), as there are many Jabber servers.
zh_TW: 您要加入此帳號的 Jabber 代號。注意，必須包含使用者名稱與網域（像是電子郵件地址），因為有許多 Jabber 伺服器。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1_3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblID)
en: &Jabber ID:
zh_TW: Jabber 代號(&J)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: <i>(for example: joe@jabber.org)</i>
zh_TW: <i>（例如：joe@jabber.org）</i>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mRefresh)
en: Refresh
zh_TW: 刷新

en: Execute command
zh_TW: 執行指令

en: Command executing
zh_TW: 指令執行中

en: Finish
zh_TW: 完成

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一個

en: Previous
zh_TW: 前一個

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Current password:
zh_TW: 目前密碼：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: New password:
zh_TW: 新的密碼：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblStatus)
en: Please enter your current password first
    and then your new password twice.
zh_TW: 請先輸入您目前的密碼，再輸入新密碼兩次。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblServer) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Server:
zh_TW: 伺服器：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pbQuery)
en: &Query
zh_TW: 查詢(&Q)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, tblChatRoomsList) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, tblChatRoomsList)
en: Chatroom Name
zh_TW: 聊天室名稱

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, tblChatRoomsList) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, tblChatRoomsList)
en: Chatroom Description
zh_TW: 聊天室描述

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Room:
zh_TW: 聊天室：

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, dlgRegister)
en: Register with Jabber Service
zh_TW: 註冊 Jabber 服務

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, grpForm)
en: Registration Form
zh_TW: 註冊表

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblWait)
en: Please wait while querying the server...
zh_TW: 請稍候，正在查詢伺服器...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnRegister)
en: &Execute
zh_TW: 執行(&E)

en: Group Chat Name
zh_TW: 群組聊天名稱

en: Enter a name for the group chat:
zh_TW: 請輸入群組聊天的名稱：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, autoJoinButton)
en: Toggle Auto Join
zh_TW: 切換自動加入

en: Change Jabber Password
zh_TW: 變更 Jabber 密碼

en: You entered your current password incorrectly.
zh_TW: 您輸入的密碼不正確。

en: Password Incorrect
zh_TW: 密碼錯誤

en: Your new passwords do not match. Please enter them again.
zh_TW: 您的新密碼配不起來。請重新輸入。

en: For security reasons, you are not allowed to set an empty password.
zh_TW: 基於安全性考量，您不可以設定空白密碼。

en: Your account needs to be connected before the password can be changed. Do you want to try to connect now?
zh_TW: 您要變更密碼，必須先連線。您要現在連線嗎？

en: Jabber Password Change
zh_TW: Jabber 密碼變更

en: Your password has been changed successfully. Please note that the change may not be instantaneous. If you have problems logging in with your new password, please contact the administrator.
zh_TW: 您的密碼已成功變更。請注意，此變更不會立刻生效。如果您使用新密碼無法登入，請與管理者聯絡。

en: Your password could not be changed. Either your server does not support this feature or the administrator does not allow you to change your password.
zh_TW: 您無法變更密碼。可能是您的伺服器不支援此功能，或是管理者不允許您變更密碼。

en: Join Jabber Groupchat
zh_TW: 加入 Jabber 群組聊天

en: Join
zh_TW: 加入

en: Unable to retrieve the list of chat rooms.
zh_TW: 無法取得聊天室清單。

en: List Chatrooms
zh_TW: 列出聊天室

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, DlgJabberChooseServer)
en: Choose Server - Jabber
zh_TW: Jabber - 選擇伺服器

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, DlgJabberEditAccountWidget)
en: Account Preferences - Jabber
zh_TW: Jabber 的帳號喜好設定

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, basicSetupTab) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_connection)
en: &Basic Setup
zh_TW: 基本設定(&B)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1_3) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, mID)
en: The Jabber ID for the account you would like to use.
zh_TW: 這個帳號中您想使用的 Jabber ID。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1_3)
en: The Jabber ID for the account you would like to use.  Note that this must include the username and the domain (like an E-mail address), as there are many Jabber servers.
zh_TW: 您要加入此帳號的 Jabber 代號。注意，必須包含使用者名稱與網域（像是電子郵件地址），因為有許多 Jabber 伺服器。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, mID)
en: The Jabber ID for the account you would like to use.  Note that this must include the username and the domain (for example, joe@jabber.org), as there are many Jabber servers.
zh_TW: 您要加入此帳號的 Jabber 代號。注意，必須包含使用者名稱與網域（例如：joe@jabber.org），因為有許多 Jabber 伺服器。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, mAutoConnect) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, cbAutoConnect)
en: Check to disable automatic connection.  If checked, you can connect manually to this account, using the icon at the bottom of the main Kopete window
zh_TW: 勾選此選項關閉自動連線。您還是可以用 Kopete 主視窗底下的圖示按鈕來手動連線。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblRegistration)
en: To connect to the Jabber network, you will need an account on a Jabber server.  If you do not yet have an account, please click the button to create one.
zh_TW: 要連線到 Jabber 網路，您需要一個 Jabber 伺服器的帳號。如果還沒有，請按一下按鈕來建立一個。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, changePasswordGroupBox)
en: Change Password
zh_TW: 變更密碼

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnChangePassword)
en: Change &Your Password...
zh_TW: 變更您的密碼(&Y)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, tlChangePwSuccess)
en: If you have an existing Jabber account and would like to change its password, you can use this button to enter a new password.
zh_TW: 如果您已經有 Jabber 帳號，要變更它的密碼，請按此鍵並輸入新密碼。

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, TabPage) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_2)
en: Co&nnection
zh_TW: 連線(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, cbUseSSL) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, cbUseSSL)
en: Check this box to enable legacy SSL encrypted communication with the server. This is needed only for old servers.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項以開啟與伺服器間傳統的 SSL 加密通訊。只有舊的伺服器才需要。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbUseSSL)
en: Use legacy SSL encr&yption
zh_TW: 用舊式 SSL 加密(&Y)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbAllowPlainTextPassword)
en: Allow plain-te&xt password authentication
zh_TW: 允許純文字密碼認證(&X)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, optionOverrideServer) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbCustomServer) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbOverrideHost)
en: &Override default server information
zh_TW: 覆蓋預設伺服器資訊(&O)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, labelServer) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, mServer)
en: The IP address or hostname of the server you would like to connect to (for example jabber.org).
zh_TW: 您要連線的伺服器的 IP 位址或主機名稱（例如：jabber.org）。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_5)
en: Location Settings
zh_TW: 位置設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, TextLabel3_3) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, mResource) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, TextLabel3_3_2)
en: The resource name you would like to use on the Jabber network.
zh_TW: 您要在 Jabber 網路中使用的資源名稱。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, TextLabel3_3) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, mResource) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, TextLabel3_3_2)
en: The resource name you would like to use on the Jabber network.  Jabber allows you to sign on with the same account from multiple locations with different resource names, so you may wish to enter 'Home' or 'Work' here, for example.
zh_TW: 您要在 Jabber 網路中使用的資源名稱。Jabber 允許您使用同一個帳號，在不同的位址使用不同的資源名稱同時簽入，您可以指定像是「家裡」或「辦公室」。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel3_3)
en: R&esource:
zh_TW: 資源(&E)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel3_3_2)
en: P&riority:
zh_TW: 優先順序(&R)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, mPriority) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, mPriority)
en: <qt>Each resource can have different <b>priority </b> levels. The messages will be sent to the resource which has the highest priority level.
    
    If two resources have the same priority, the messages will be sent to the one most recently connected.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>每個資源可以有不同的<b>優先權</b>等級。訊息會送到最高優先權的資源去。
    
    如果兩個資源的優先權等級相同，則訊息會報送到最近連線的伺服器上。</qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbAdjustPriority)
en: When absent, adjust priority to:
zh_TW: 沒有設定的話，將優先權調整為：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mergeMessages)
en: Merge all messages from all resources to one window/tab
zh_TW: 將來自所有資源的所有訊息都併在一個視窗或分頁中

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, TabPage)
en: Fi&le Transfer
zh_TW: 檔案傳輸(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_6)
en: File Transfer Settings
zh_TW: 檔案傳輸設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel5)
en: Pro&xy JID:
zh_TW: 代理伺服器 JID(&X)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Public &IP address:
zh_TW: 公開 IP 地址(&I)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: <i><ul><li>The information in the "public IP address" and "port" fields applies to all Jabber accounts.</li>
    <li>You can leave the "public IP address" empty if your computer is directly connected to the internet.</li>
    <li>A hostname is also valid.</li>
    <li>Changes to these fields will only take effect the next time you start Kopete.</li>
    <li>The "Proxy JID" can be configured per account.</li></ul></i>
zh_TW: <i><ul><li>「公開 IP 位址」與「連接埠」資訊將會套用到所有的 Jabber 帳號。</li>
    <li>如果您是直接連線到網際網路，您可以將「公開 IP 位址」留白。</li>
    <li>也可以輸入主機名稱。</li>
    <li>變更這些欄位，只會在下次啟動 Kopete 時生效。</li>
    <li>「代理伺服器 JID」可以在每個帳號中設定。</li></ul></i>

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, TabPage)
en: &Jingle
zh_TW: Jingle (&J)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Network
zh_TW: 網路

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, autoDetectIPBox)
en: Auto-detect external IP address
zh_TW: 自動偵測外部 IP 位址

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: First port to use:
zh_TW: 使用的第一個連接埠：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, firstPortEdit)
en: Set the first incoming port to use for Jingle sessions.
    One media type uses 2 ports and each new Jingle session will use the next 2 available ports.
zh_TW: 設定 Jingle 要使用的第一個連接埠。
    
    一個媒體型態會使用兩個連接埠，每一個新的 Jingle 工作階段會使用接下來的兩個可用的連接埠。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Media
zh_TW: 媒體

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Microphone to use:
zh_TW: 要使用的麥克風：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Audio output:
zh_TW: 聲音輸出：

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, TabPage)
en: &Libjingle
zh_TW: Libjingle(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_17)
en: Libjingle settings
zh_TW: Libjingle 設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, Libjingle)
en: This enable libjingle voice call
zh_TW: 開啟 libjingle 語音呼叫

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, Libjingle)
en: Enable libjingle support
zh_TW: 開啟 libjingle 支援

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, privacyTab) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, TabPage)
en: Pri&vacy
zh_TW: 隱私(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_7)
en: General Privacy
zh_TW: 一般隱私

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, cbHideSystemInfo)
en: By default, Kopete gives the other users some info about your system and the client. Checking this box will hide that information.
zh_TW: Kopete 預設會將您的系統與客戶端資訊送給其他使用者。您可以勾選此選項以隱藏這些資訊。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbHideSystemInfo)
en: &Hide system and client info
zh_TW: 隱藏系統及客戶端資訊(&H)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, cbSendEvents)
en: Check this box if you always want to send notifications to your contacts.
zh_TW: 如果您希望總是傳送通知給您的聯絡人，請勾選此選項。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbSendEvents)
en: Always send not&ifications
zh_TW: 總是傳送通知(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, cbSendDeliveredEvent)
en: <qt>Check this box to send the <b>Delivered notification</b> to your contacts : when a message is delivered to Kopete, Kopete can notify your contact that it has received the message.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>勾選此選項以傳送<b>到達通知</b>給您的聯絡人：訊息送到 Kopete 時，Kopete 可以通知您的聯絡人訊息已經收到。</qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbSendDeliveredEvent)
en: Alwa&ys send delivered notifications
zh_TW: 總是傳送到達通知(&Y)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, cbSendDisplayedEvent)
en: <qt>Check this box to send the <b>Displayed notification</b> to your contacts : when a message is displayed in Kopete, Kopete can notify your contact that it has displayed the message.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>勾選此選項以傳送<b>顯示通知</b>給您的聯絡人：當訊息在 Kopete 中顯示出來，Kopete 可以通知您的聯絡人。</qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbSendDisplayedEvent)
en: Al&ways send displayed notifications
zh_TW: 總是傳送顯示通知(&W)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, cbSendComposingEvent)
en: <qt>Check this box to send the <b>Typing notification</b> to your contacts : when you are composing a message, you might want your contact to know that you are typing so that he/she knows you are answering.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>勾選此選像以傳送<b>輸入通知</b>給您的聯絡人：當您正在輸入訊息時，您的聯絡人可以知道您正在輸入訊息。</qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbSendComposingEvent)
en: Always send &typing notifications
zh_TW: 總是傳送輸入通知(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbSendGoneEvent)
en: Always send &gone notifications (closing the window)
zh_TW: 總是傳送關閉視窗通知(&G)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, privacyListsButton)
en: Privacy Lists
zh_TW: 隱私清單

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, oldEncrypted)
en: When recipient does not support OpenPGP XEP-0027 wrap PGP block to message body
zh_TW: 接收者不支援 OpenPGP XEP-0027 時，將 PGP 區塊包裝到訊息主體

en: Unable to retrieve registration form.
    Reason: "%1"
zh_TW: 無法取得註冊單。
    理由：%1

en: Registration sent successfully.
zh_TW: 已成功送出註冊單。

en: Jabber Registration
zh_TW: Jabber 註冊

en: The server rejected the registration form.
    Reason: "%1"
zh_TW: 伺服器已拒絕此註冊單。
    理由：%1

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, DlgJabberRegisterAccount)
en: Register Account - Jabber
zh_TW: 註冊帳號 - Jabber

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, btnChooseServer)
en: C&hoose...
zh_TW: 選擇(&H)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblJID)
en: Desired Jabber &ID:
zh_TW: 想要的 Jabber 代號(&I)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblPassword)
en: Pass&word:
zh_TW: 密碼(&W)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblPasswordVerify)
en: &Repeat password:
zh_TW: 確認密碼(&R)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblPort)
en: &Port:
zh_TW: 連接埠(&P)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblServer)
en: &Server:
zh_TW: 伺服器(&S)：

en: Services
zh_TW: 服務

en: Register...
zh_TW: 註冊...

en: Search...
zh_TW: 搜尋...

en: Execute...
zh_TW: 執行...

en: &Save User Info
zh_TW: 儲存個人資訊(&S)

en: Fetch vCard
zh_TW: 抓取 vCard

en: Saving vCard to server...
zh_TW: 儲存 vCard 到伺服器...

en: vCard successfully saved.
zh_TW: vCard 已成功儲存。

en: Error: Unable to save vCard.
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法儲存 vCard

en: Fetching contact vCard...
zh_TW: 抓取聯絡人的 vCard 中...

en: vCard successfully retrieved.
zh_TW: vCard 已成功接收。

en: No vCard available.
zh_TW: 沒有可用的名片檔。

en: Error: vCard could not be fetched correctly.
    Check connectivity with the Jabber server.
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法正確抓取 vCard。
    請檢查與 Jabber 伺服器的連線。

en: <qt>An error occurred when trying to change the photo.<br />Make sure that you have selected a valid image file</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>改變顯示圖片時發生錯誤。<br /> 請確定您選擇了正確的圖片檔。</qt>

en: Register
zh_TW: 註冊

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox1)
en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Please wait while retrieving search form...
zh_TW: 請稍候，取得伺服器表格中...

en: Unable to retrieve search form.
zh_TW: 無法取得搜尋表格。

en: The Jabber server rejected the search.
zh_TW: Jabber 伺服器拒絕搜尋。

en: Jabber Search
zh_TW: Jabber 搜尋

en: Nickname
zh_TW: 暱稱

[ctx: First name]
en: First
zh_TW: 名

[ctx: Last name]
en: Last
zh_TW: 姓

en: e-mail
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, dynamicForm)
en: Search For
zh_TW: 我想找

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Node:
zh_TW: 節點：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnQuery)
en: &Query Server
zh_TW: 查詢伺服器(&Q)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, trServices)
en: Node
zh_TW: 節點

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblName)
en: Full name:
zh_TW: 全名：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblJID)
en: Jabber ID:
zh_TW: Jabber 代號：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel8) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblHomepage)
en: Homepage:
zh_TW: 首頁：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, birthdayLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblBirthday)
en: Birthday:
zh_TW: 生日：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblTimezone)
en: Timezone:
zh_TW: 時區：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnSelectPhoto)
en: &Select Photo...
zh_TW: 選擇圖片(&S)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnClearPhoto)
en: Clear Pho&to
zh_TW: 清除相片(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: &Home Address
zh_TW: 住家地址(&H)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblStreet) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblStreet_2)
en: Street:
zh_TW: 街道：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblPOBox) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblPOBox_2)
en: PO box:
zh_TW: 郵遞信箱：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblState) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblState_2)
en: Postal code:
zh_TW: 郵遞區號：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel9) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblCountry) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblCountry_2)
en: Country:
zh_TW: 國家：

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: &Work Address
zh_TW: 工作地址(&W)

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: Wor&k Information
zh_TW: 工作資訊(&K)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblCompany)
en: Company:
zh_TW: 公司：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel6) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblDepartment)
en: Department:
zh_TW: 部門：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel7) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblPosition)
en: Position:
zh_TW: 職位：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblRole)
en: Role:
zh_TW: 職責：

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: Phone &Numbers
zh_TW: 電話號碼(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblPhoneHome) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel5)
en: Home:
zh_TW: 住家：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblPhoneWork) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel6)
en: Work:
zh_TW: 工作：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel11) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblPhoneFax)
en: Fax:
zh_TW: 傳真：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblPhoneCell)
en: Cell:
zh_TW: 行動：

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: A&bout
zh_TW: 關於(&B)

en: Loading instructions from gateway...
zh_TW: 從閘道器載入指令...

en: Connect to the Jabber network and try again.
zh_TW: 連線到 Jabber 網路，然後再試一次。

en: An error occurred while loading instructions from the gateway.
zh_TW: 從閘道器中載入指令時發生錯誤。

en: Choose Jabber Server
zh_TW: 選擇 Jabber 伺服器

en: Retrieving server list...
zh_TW: 取得伺服器清單...

en: Could not retrieve server list.
zh_TW: 無法取得伺服器清單。

en: Could not parse the server list.
zh_TW: 無清解析伺服器清單。

en: The changes you just made will take effect next time you log in with Jabber.
zh_TW: 您所做的變更將在下次登入 Jabber 時生效。

en: Jabber Changes During Online Jabber Session
zh_TW: Jabber 在工作階段中變更

en: The Jabber ID you have chosen is invalid. Please make sure it is in the form user@server.com, like an email address.
zh_TW: 您選擇的 Jabber 代號無效。請確定已經依照 user@server.com 的格式了，它有點像電子信箱地址。

en: Invalid Jabber ID
zh_TW: 無效的 Jabber 代號

en: Register New Jabber Account
zh_TW: 註冊新的 Jabber 帳號

en: Please enter a server name.
zh_TW: 請輸入伺服器名稱。

en: Please enter a valid Jabber ID or click Choose.
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的 Jabber 代號，或是點擊「選擇」。

en: Unless you know what you are doing, your JID should be of the form "username@server.com".  In your case for example "username@%1".
zh_TW: 除非您知道在做什麼，不然您的 JID 應該是 username@server.com 的形式。以您的情況舉例，username@%1。

en: Connecting to server...
zh_TW: 連線到伺服器...

en: Protocol error.
zh_TW: 通訊協定錯誤。

en: Connected successfully, registering new account...
zh_TW: 已成功連線，正在註冊新帳號...

en: Registration successful.
zh_TW: 已成功註冊。

en: Registration failed.
zh_TW: 註冊失敗。

en: Unable to create an account on the server. The Jabber ID is probably already in use.
zh_TW: 無法在伺服器上建立帳號。Jabber 代號可能已經有人使用了。

en: Jabber Account Registration
zh_TW: Jabber 帳號註冊

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, gb_settings)
en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Default list (all sessions):
zh_TW: 預設清單（所有工作階段）：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Active list (current session):
zh_TW: 活躍清單（目前工作階段）：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, gb_listSettings)
en: List Editor
zh_TW: 清單編輯器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: List:
zh_TW: 清單：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, pb_newList)
en: New List...
zh_TW: 新增清單...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, pb_deleteList)
en: Delete List
zh_TW: 刪除清單

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ck_autoActivate)
en: Automatically activate this list on connect
zh_TW: 連線時自動啟動此清單

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, gb_rules)
en: Rules
zh_TW: 規則

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, pb_apply)
en: Apply
zh_TW: 套用

en: %1: Privacy Lists
zh_TW: %1：私密清單

en: <None>
zh_TW: <無>

en: There was an error changing the list.
zh_TW: 變更清單時發生錯誤。

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: There was an error processing your request.
zh_TW: 處理您的要求時發生錯誤。

en: New List
zh_TW: 新增清單

en: Enter the name of the new list:
zh_TW: 請輸入新清單的名稱：

en: A list with this name already exists.
zh_TW: 此名稱的清單已存在。

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, PrivacyRule)
en: Edit Privacy Rule
zh_TW: 編輯隱私規則

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Then:
zh_TW: 則：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ck_messages)
en: Messages
zh_TW: 訊息

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ck_queries)
en: Queries
zh_TW: 查詢

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ck_presenceOut)
en: Outgoing presence
zh_TW: 送出的展示

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ck_presenceIn)
en: Incoming presence
zh_TW: 進來的展示

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, cb_action)
en: Deny
zh_TW: 拒絕

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, cb_action)
en: Allow
zh_TW: 允許

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: If:
zh_TW: 若：

en: Edit Privacy List Rule
zh_TW: 編輯私密清單規則

en: From
zh_TW: 從

en: To
zh_TW: 到

en: &Change Status Message
zh_TW: 變更狀態訊息(&C)

en: Meanwhile Plugin: Message from server
zh_TW: Meanwhile 外掛程式：伺服器訊息

en: <qt>You must enter a valid screen name.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>您必須輸入一個合法的螢幕名稱。</qt>

en: Meanwhile Plugin
zh_TW: Meanwhile 外掛程式

en: <qt>You must deselect password remembering or enter a valid password.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>您必須解除「記住密碼」，或輸入正確的密碼。</qt>

en: <qt>You must enter the server's hostname/ip address.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>您必須輸入伺服器的主機名稱或 IP 位址。</qt>

en: <qt>0 is not a valid port number.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>0 不是正確的連接埠。</qt>

en: Could not connect to server
zh_TW: 無法連線到伺服器

en: Could not connect to redirected server
zh_TW: 無法連線到導向伺服器

en: Meanwhile Plugin: Conference invitation
zh_TW: Meanwhile 外掛程式：會議邀請

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, MeanwhileAddUI)
en: Add Sametime Contact
zh_TW: 新增 Sametime 聯絡人

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, textLabel1) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, textLabel1) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, contactID) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, contactID)
en: The user ID of the contact you would like to add.
zh_TW: 您想加入的聯絡人的使用者代號。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, btnFindUser) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, btnFindUser)
en: Find User ID
zh_TW: 尋找使用者代號

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnFindUser)
en: &Find
zh_TW: 尋找(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3_2)
en: <i>(for example: johndoe)</i>
zh_TW: <i>（例如：johndoe）</i>

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, MeanwhileEditAccount)
en: Edit Meanwhile Account
zh_TW: 編輯 Meanwhile 帳號

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label1) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, label1) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, mScreenName) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, mScreenName)
en: Your Sametime user ID
zh_TW: 您的 Sametime 使用者代號

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label1)
en: Meanwhile &username:
zh_TW: Meanwhile 使用者名稱(&U)：

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: Connection
zh_TW: 連線

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, lblServer) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, lblServer) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, mServerName) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, mServerName)
en: The IP address or hostname of the Sametime server you wish to connect to.
zh_TW: 您要連線的 Sametime 伺服器的 IP 位址或主機名稱。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, lblPort) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, mServerPort)
en: The port on the Sametime server that you would like to connect to.
zh_TW: 您要連線的 Sametime 伺服器的連接埠。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, lblPort) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, mServerPort)
en: The port on the Sametime server that you would like to connect to.  Usually this is 1533.
zh_TW: 您要連線的 Sametime 伺服器的連接埠。通常是 1533。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox5)
en: Client Identifier
zh_TW: 客戶端辨識

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkCustomClientID)
en: Use custom client identifier
zh_TW: 使用自訂客戶端辨識

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblClientIdentifier)
en: Client identifier:
zh_TW: 客戶端辨識：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblClientVersion)
en: Client version (major.minor):
zh_TW: 客戶端版本（主版號.次版號）：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, btnServerDefaults) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, btnServerDefaults)
en: Restore the server and port values to their defaults.
zh_TW: 將伺服器與連接埠設回預設值。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnServerDefaults)
en: Restore &Defaults
zh_TW: 回復預設值(&D)

en: Visit the Kopete website at <a href="http://kopete.kde.org">http://kopete.kde.org</a>
zh_TW: 請參考 Kopete 網站 <a href="http://kopete.kde.org">http://kopete.kde.org</a>

en: Join Chat...
zh_TW: 加入聊天...

en: In&visible
zh_TW: 隱身(&V)

en: Editing your user info is not possible because you are not connected.
zh_TW: 您尚未連線，所以無法編輯您的使用者資訊。

en: Unable to edit user info
zh_TW: 無法編輯使用者資訊

en: Joining an AIM chat room is not possible because you are not connected.
zh_TW: 您尚未連線，所以無法加入 AIM 聊天室。

en: Unable to Join AIM Chat Room
zh_TW: 無法加入 AIM 聊天室

en: &Warn User
zh_TW: 警告使用者(&W)

en: Always &Visible To
zh_TW: 永遠讓誰看見(&V)

en: Always &Invisible To
zh_TW: 永遠對誰隱身(&I)

en: <qt>Would you like to warn %1 anonymously or with your name?<br>(Warning a user on AIM will result in a "Warning Level" increasing for the user you warn. Once this level has reached a certain point, they will not be able to sign on. Please do not abuse this function, it is meant for legitimate practices.)</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>您要匿名警告 %1，還是要附上您的名稱？<br /> （在 AIM 上警告使用者，會讓該使用者的「警告等級」提升。一旦警告等級提升到一個程度，他們將無法再登入。請不要濫用此功能。）</qt>

en: Warn User %1?
zh_TW: 要警告使用者 %1 嗎？

en: Warn Anonymously
zh_TW: 匿名警告

en: Warn
zh_TW: 警告

en: Join AIM Chat Room
zh_TW: 加入 AIM 聊天室

en: Unable to connect to the chat room %1 because the account for %2 is not connected.
zh_TW: %2 的帳號尚未連線，因此無法連線到聊天室 %1。

en: User Profile
zh_TW: 使用者檔案

en: Connecting...
zh_TW: 連線中...

en: Waiting for Authorization
zh_TW: 等待認證

en: &Do Not Disturb
zh_TW: 請勿打擾(&D)

en: O&ccupied
zh_TW: 忙碌中(&C)

en: Occupied
zh_TW: 忙碌中

en: Not Available
zh_TW: 無法聯繫

en: Not A&vailable
zh_TW: 無法聯繫(&V)

en: &Free for Chat
zh_TW: 有空聊天(&F)

en: Mobile
zh_TW: 行動

en: User Information on %1
zh_TW: %1 的使用者資訊

en: &Save Profile
zh_TW: 儲存設定檔(&S)

en: Requesting User Profile, please wait...
zh_TW: 要求使用者設定檔中。請稍候...

en: <html><body><I>No user information provided</I></body></html>
zh_TW: <html><body><I>沒有提供使用者資訊</I></body></html>

en: You need to be connected to be able to add contacts.
    Connect to the AIM network and try again.
zh_TW: 您要新增聯絡人必須先連線。請連線到 AIM 網路然後再試一次。

en: ICQ Plugin
zh_TW: ICQ 外掛程式

en: You must enter a valid ICQ number.
zh_TW: 您必須輸入合法的 ICQ 代號。

en: You must enter a valid AOL screen name.
zh_TW: 您必須輸入一個合法的 AOL 螢幕名稱。

en: No Screen Name
zh_TW: 沒有螢幕名稱

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, aimRadioButton)
en: AOL screen name:
zh_TW: AOL 螢幕名稱

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, icqRadioButton)
en: ICQ number:
zh_TW: ICQ 編號：

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, aimEditAccountUI)
en: Account Preferences - AIM
zh_TW: 帳號喜好設定 - AIM

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel6)
en: To connect to the AOL Instant Messaging network, you will need to use a screen name from AIM, AOL, or .Mac.<br><br>If you do not currently have an AIM screen name, please click the button to create one.
zh_TW: 要連接到 AOL 即時通訊（AIM）網路，您必須使用從AIM、AOL 或 .Mac 的螢幕名稱。<br><br> 如果您目前沒有 AIM 螢幕名稱，請按此鍵以建立。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, lblAccountId) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, edtAccountId)
en: The screen name of your AIM account.
zh_TW: 您的 AIM 帳號的螢幕名稱。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, lblAccountId) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, edtAccountId)
en: The screen name of your AIM account.  This should be in the form of an alphanumeric string (spaces allowed, not case sensitive).
zh_TW: 您的 AIM 帳號的螢幕名稱。這應該是一串由字母與數字組成的字串（允許空白，不分大小寫）。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblAccountId)
en: AIM &screen name:
zh_TW: AIM 螢幕名稱(&S)：

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, accountPreferencesTab) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, TabPage)
en: Accou&nt Preferences
zh_TW: 帳號喜好設定(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, lblServer) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, edtServerAddress)
en: The IP address or hostmask of the AIM server you wish to connect to.
zh_TW: 您要連接的 AIM 伺服器的 IP 位址或主機遮罩。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, lblServer) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, edtServerAddress)
en: The IP address or hostmask of the AIM server you wish to connect to.  Normally you will want the default (login.oscar.aol.com).
zh_TW: 您要連接的 AIM 伺服器的 IP 位址或主機遮罩。通常您只需要使用預設主機（login.oscar.aol.com）。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, lblPort) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, sbxServerPort)
en: The port on the AIM server that you would like to connect to.
zh_TW: 您要連接到 AIM 伺服器使用的連接埠。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, lblPort) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, sbxServerPort)
en: The port on the AIM server that you would like to connect to.  Normally this is 5190.
zh_TW: 您要連接到 AIM 伺服器使用的連接埠。通常是 5190。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_4)
en: Direct Connect Options
zh_TW: 直接連線選項

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, lblPort)
en: The ports to use for direct connections.
zh_TW: 直接連線使用的連接埠。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, lblPort)
en: The ports to use when listening for direct connections. These must not be blocked by a firewall or router.
zh_TW: 監聽直接連線時使用的連接埠。這些連接埠不能被防火牆或路由器擋掉。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblPort)
en: Po&rt range:
zh_TW: 連接埠範圍(&R)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, sbxFirstPort)
en: The start of the port range.
zh_TW: 連接埠範圍的起點。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, sbxFirstPort)
en: The start of the port range. Normally this is 5190.
zh_TW: 連接埠範圍的起點。通常是 5190。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, sbxLastPort)
en: The end of the port range.
zh_TW: 連接埠範圍的終點。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, sbxLastPort)
en: The end of the port range. Normally this is 5199.
zh_TW: 連接埠範圍的終點。通常是 5199。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, chkFileProxy)
en: Use AOL proxy server instead of direct connections. If you are behind a router that you do not control, you will probably want this.
zh_TW: 使用 AOL 代理伺服器，而不使用直接連線。如果您在不屬於您控制下的路由器之後，您可能會需要代理伺服器。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, chkFileProxy)
en: Use the AOL proxy server for things that would normally need a direct connection, like file transfers. You will want this if there is a firewall or router that blocks connections to your computer and you cannot get unblocked. If a direct connection fails, a proxy connection will be tried regardless of this setting.
zh_TW: 對一些通常需要直接連線的事情，如檔案傳輸等，改用 AOL 代理伺服器。通常如果有防火牆或路由器會擋住連線，而您無法修改防火牆等的設定，您可能就需要使用代理伺服器。如果直接連線失敗，不管有沒有設定，都還是會嘗試一下使用代理伺服器來連線。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkFileProxy)
en: &Use proxy instead
zh_TW: 改用代理伺服器(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, lblTimeout) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, sbxTimeout)
en: Timeout for direct connections.
zh_TW: 直接連線逾時時間

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, lblTimeout) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, sbxTimeout)
en: The number of seconds to wait for a connection to succeed before trying a different method.
zh_TW: 直接連線要等候多久才認定為失敗。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblTimeout)
en: T&imeout (secs):
zh_TW: 逾時時間（秒）(&I)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Default to the following &encoding for messages:
zh_TW: 預設訊息編碼(&E)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_4)
en: Visibility Settings
zh_TW: 可見清單設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rbAllowPerimtList)
en: Allow only from visible list
zh_TW: 只允許可見清單中的使用者

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rbAllowMyContacts)
en: Allow only contact list's users
zh_TW: 只允許聯絡人清單中的使用者

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rbAllowAll)
en: Allow all users
zh_TW: 允許所有使用者

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rbBlockAll)
en: Block all users
zh_TW: 封鎖所有使用者

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rbBlockAIM)
en: Block AIM users
zh_TW: 封鎖 AIM 使用者

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rbBlockDenyList)
en: Block only from invisible list
zh_TW: 只封鎖不可見清單中的使用者

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, visibleTab)
en: Visible
zh_TW: 可見

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Always visible:
zh_TW: 永遠可見：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_4)
en: Contact to add:
zh_TW: 要新增的聯絡人：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_2)
en: Always invisible:
zh_TW: 永遠不可見：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblScreenName)
en: Screen name:
zh_TW: 螢幕名稱：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblWarnLevel)
en: Warning level:
zh_TW: 警告等級：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblIdleTime)
en: Idle minutes:
zh_TW: 閒置分鐘數：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblOnlineSince)
en: Online since:
zh_TW: 上線時間：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblAwayMessage)
en: Away message:
zh_TW: 離開訊息：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Profile:
zh_TW: 設定檔：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: Please enter the name of the chat room you wish to join.
zh_TW: 請輸入您要加入的聊天室名稱。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Room &name:
zh_TW: 聊天室名稱(&N)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: E&xchange:
zh_TW: Exchange(&X)：

en: &Ignore
zh_TW: 忽略(&I)

en: Select Encoding...
zh_TW: 選取編碼...

note: i18n( "Send &SMS..." ), 0, 0, this, SLOT(slotSendSMS()), this, "ICQAccount::mActionSendSMS") );
en: Set Xtraz Status
zh_TW: 設定 Xtraz 狀態

en: Set Status...
zh_TW: 設定狀態...

en: User %1 is reading your status message
zh_TW: 使用者 %1 正在讀取您的狀態訊息

en: Request Authorization
zh_TW: 要求認證

en: Reason for requesting authorization:
zh_TW: 要求認證的理由：

en: Please authorize me so I can add you to my contact list
zh_TW: 請認可我，我才能將您加入我的聯絡人清單

en: User %1 has granted your authorization request.
    Reason: %2
zh_TW: 使用者 %1 已同意您的認證請求。
    理由：%2

en: User %1 has rejected the authorization request.
    Reason: %2
zh_TW: 使用者 %1 已拒絕您的認證請求。
    理由：%2

en: UTF-8
zh_TW: 萬國碼（UTF-8）

en: RTF-Messages
zh_TW: RTF 訊息

en: <qt>You must be logged on to ICQ before you can send a message to a user.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>您要送訊息給使用者，必須先登入 ICQ。</qt>

en: Not Signed On
zh_TW: 尚未登入

en: &Request Authorization
zh_TW: 請求認證(&R)

en: &Grant Authorization
zh_TW: 同意認證(&G)

en: You must be online to add a contact.
zh_TW: 您必須上線才可以加入聯絡人

en: Do you want to add %1 to your contact list?
zh_TW: 您要新增 %1 到您的聯絡人清單中嗎？

en: IP Address
zh_TW: IP 位址

en: Antigua
zh_TW: 安地卡

en: Ascension Island
zh_TW: 復活島

en: Barbuda
zh_TW: 巴布達

en: British Virgin Islands
zh_TW: 英屬維爾京群島

en: Canary Islands
zh_TW: 加那利群島

en: Diego Garcia
zh_TW: 迪戈加西亞 (Diego Garcia)

en: French Antilles
zh_TW: 法屬安地列斯群島

en: Antilles
zh_TW: 安地列斯群島

en: French Guiana
zh_TW: 法屬圭亞那

en: Nevis
zh_TW: 尼維斯(Nevis)

en: Reunion Island
zh_TW: 留尼旺島(Reunion Island)

en: Rota Island
zh_TW: 羅塔島(Rota Island)

en: Saipan Island
zh_TW: 塞班島

en: Sierra Leone
zh_TW: 獅子山

en: Tinian Island
zh_TW: 天寧島(Tinian Island)

en: Wales
zh_TW: 威爾斯

en: Scotland
zh_TW: 蘇格蘭

en: Yugoslavia - Serbia
zh_TW: 南斯拉夫─塞爾維亞

en: Yugoslavia - Montenegro
zh_TW: 南斯拉夫─蒙特內哥羅

en: Yugoslavia
zh_TW: 南斯拉夫

en: Congo, Democratic Republic of (Zaire)
zh_TW: 剛果民主共和國（薩伊）

note: i18n("Arabic")
en: Bhojpuri
zh_TW: 博杰普里(Bhojpuri)

note: i18n("Bulgarian") i18n("Burmese")
en: Cantonese
zh_TW: 廣東話

note: i18n("Catalan") i18n("Chinese") i18n("Croatian") i18n("Czech") i18n("Danish") i18n("Dutch") i18n("English") i18n("Esperanto") i18n("Estonian")
en: Farsi
zh_TW: 波斯語

note: i18n("Finnish") i18n("French") i18n("Gaelic") i18n("German") i18n("Greek") i18n("Hebrew") i18n("Hindi") i18n("Hungarian") i18n("Icelandic") i18n("Indonesian") i18n("Italian") i18n("Japanese") i18n("Khmer") i18n("Korean") i18n("Lao") i18n("Latvian") i18n("Lithuanian") i18n("Malay") i18n("Norwegian") 
en: Punjabi
zh_TW: 旁遮普與

note: i18n("Chamorro") i18n("Mongolian")
en: Mandarin
zh_TW: 中文

en: Taiwanese
zh_TW: 台語

en: Big5
zh_TW: Big5（繁體中文）

en: Big5-HKSCS
zh_TW: Big5-HKSCS（繁體中文）

en: euc-JP Japanese
zh_TW: euc-JP（日文）

en: euc-KR Korean
zh_TW: euc-KR（韓文）

en: GB-2312 Chinese
zh_TW: GB-2312（簡體中文）

en: GBK Chinese
zh_TW: GBK（簡體中文）

en: GB18030 Chinese
zh_TW: GB18030（簡體中文）

en: JIS Japanese
zh_TW: JIS（日文）

en: Shift-JIS Japanese
zh_TW: Shift-JIS（日文）

en: KOI8-R Russian
zh_TW: KOI8-R（俄文）

en: KOI8-U Ukrainian
zh_TW: KOI8-U （烏克蘭文）

en: ISO-8859-1 Western
zh_TW: ISO-8859-1 西方語系

en: ISO-8859-2 Central European
zh_TW: ISO-8859-2 中歐語系

en: ISO-8859-3 Central European
zh_TW: ISO-8859-3 中歐語系

en: ISO-8859-4 Baltic
zh_TW: ISO-8859-4 波羅的海語系

en: ISO-8859-5 Cyrillic
zh_TW: ISO-8859-5 斯拉夫語系

en: ISO-8859-6 Arabic
zh_TW: ISO-8859-6 阿拉伯語系

en: ISO-8859-7 Greek
zh_TW: ISO-8859-7 希臘語系

en: ISO-8859-8 Hebrew, visually ordered
zh_TW: ISO-8859-8 希伯來語系

en: ISO-8859-8-I Hebrew, logically ordered
zh_TW: ISO-8859-8-I 希伯來語系

en: ISO-8859-9 Turkish
zh_TW: ISO-8859-9 土耳其語系

en: ISO-8859-15 Western
zh_TW: ISO-8859-15 西方語系

en: Windows-1250 Central European
zh_TW: Windows-1250 中歐語系

en: Windows-1251 Cyrillic
zh_TW: Windows-1251 斯拉夫語系

en: Windows-1252 Western
zh_TW: Windows-1252 西方語系

en: Windows-1253 Greek
zh_TW: Windows-1253 希臘語系

en: Windows-1254 Turkish
zh_TW: Windows-1254 土耳其語系

en: Windows-1255 Hebrew
zh_TW: Windows-1255 希伯來語系

en: Windows-1256 Arabic
zh_TW: Windows-1256 阿拉伯語系

en: Windows-1257 Baltic
zh_TW: Windows-1257 波羅的海語系

en: Windows-1258 Viet Nam
zh_TW: Windows-1258 越南語系

en: TIS-620 Thai
zh_TW: TIS-620 泰語

en: UTF-8 Unicode
zh_TW: UTF-8 萬國碼

en: UTF-16 Unicode
zh_TW: UTF-16 萬國碼

en: Single
zh_TW: 單身

en: Long term relationship
zh_TW: 長期關係

en: Engaged
zh_TW: 已訂婚

en: Married
zh_TW: 已結婚

en: Divorced
zh_TW: 已離婚

en: Separated
zh_TW: 已分居

en: Widowed
zh_TW: 已守寡

en: Art
zh_TW: 藝術

en: Cars
zh_TW: 車

en: Celebrity Fans
zh_TW: 名人粉絲

en: Collections
zh_TW: 收集

en: Computers
zh_TW: 電腦

en: Culture
zh_TW: 文化

en: Fitness
zh_TW: 健身

en: Games
zh_TW: 遊戲

en: Hobbies
zh_TW: 嗜好

en: ICQ - Help
zh_TW: ICQ - 說明

en: Internet
zh_TW: 網際網路

en: Lifestyle
zh_TW: 生活風格

en: Movies and TV
zh_TW: 電影與電視

en: Music
zh_TW: 音樂

en: Outdoors
zh_TW: 戶外

en: Parenting
zh_TW: 親子

en: Pets and Animals
zh_TW: 寵物與動物

en: Religion
zh_TW: 宗教

en: Science
zh_TW: 科學

en: Skills
zh_TW: 技能

en: Sports
zh_TW: 運動

en: Web Design
zh_TW: 網站設計

en: Ecology
zh_TW: 經濟

en: News and Media
zh_TW: 新聞與媒體

en: Government
zh_TW: 政府

en: Business
zh_TW: 商業

en: Mystics
zh_TW: 玄學

en: Travel
zh_TW: 旅行

en: Astronomy
zh_TW: 天文學

en: Space
zh_TW: 太空

en: Clothing
zh_TW: 服裝

en: Parties
zh_TW: 派對

en: Women
zh_TW: 女人

en: Social science
zh_TW: 社會科學

en: 60's
zh_TW: 六十年代

en: 70's
zh_TW: 七十年代

en: 80's
zh_TW: 八十年代

en: 50's
zh_TW: 五十年代

en: Finance and Corporate
zh_TW: 財政與企業

en: Entertainment
zh_TW: 娛樂

en: Consumer Electronics
zh_TW: 消費性電子

en: Retail Stores
zh_TW: 零售商店

en: Health and Beauty
zh_TW: 健康與美容

en: Household Products
zh_TW: 家庭產品

en: Mail Order Catalog
zh_TW: 郵購目錄

en: Business Services
zh_TW: 商業服務

en: Audio and Visual
zh_TW: 聲音與視覺

en: Sporting and Athletic
zh_TW: 體育

en: Publishing
zh_TW: 出版

en: Home Automation
zh_TW: 家庭自動化

en: Academic
zh_TW: 學術

en: Administrative
zh_TW: 管理

en: Art/Entertainment
zh_TW: 藝術/娛樂

en: College Student
zh_TW: 大學生

en: Community & Social
zh_TW: 社群與社會

en: Education
zh_TW: 教育

en: Engineering
zh_TW: 工程

en: Financial Services
zh_TW: 財經服務

en: High School Student
zh_TW: 高中生

en: Home
zh_TW: 住家

en: ICQ - Providing Help
zh_TW: ICQ - 提供說明

en: Law
zh_TW: 法律

en: Managerial
zh_TW: 經理人

en: Manufacturing
zh_TW: 製造業

en: Medical/Health
zh_TW: 醫藥保健

en: Military
zh_TW: 軍隊

en: Non-Government Organization
zh_TW: 非政府組織（NPO）

en: Other Services
zh_TW: 其他服務

en: Professional
zh_TW: 專業

en: Retail
zh_TW: 業餘

en: Retired
zh_TW: 已退休

en: Science & Research
zh_TW: 科學研究

en: Technical
zh_TW: 技術

en: University Student
zh_TW: 大學生

en: Web Building
zh_TW: 網站設計

en: Alumni Org.
zh_TW: 校友會

en: Charity Org.
zh_TW: 慈善團體

en: Club/Social Org.
zh_TW: 俱樂部

en: Community Org.
zh_TW: 社群組織

en: Cultural Org.
zh_TW: 文化組織

en: Fan Clubs
zh_TW: 粉絲俱樂部

en: Fraternity/Sorority
zh_TW: 聯誼會

en: Hobbyists Org.
zh_TW: 業餘玩家組織

en: International Org.
zh_TW: 國際組織

en: Nature and Environment Org.
zh_TW: 自然環保組織

en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

en: Professional Org.
zh_TW: 專業組織

en: Scientific/Technical Org.
zh_TW: 科技組織

en: Self Improvement Group
zh_TW: 自我學習組織

en: Spiritual/Religious Org.
zh_TW: 宗教組織

en: Sports Org.
zh_TW: 運動組織

en: Support Org.
zh_TW: 支援組織

en: Trade and Business Org.
zh_TW: 生意組織

en: Union
zh_TW: 同盟

en: Voluntary Org.
zh_TW: 志工組織

en: Elementary School
zh_TW: 小學

en: High School
zh_TW: 中學

en: College
zh_TW: 學院

en: University
zh_TW: 大學

en: Past Work Place
zh_TW: 過去工作地

en: Past Organization
zh_TW: 過去組織

en: &Fetch Again
zh_TW: 重新抓取(&F)

en: '%2' Message for %1
zh_TW: 給 %1 的 %2 訊息

en: Fetching '%2' Message for %1...
zh_TW: 抓取給 %1 的 %2 訊息...

[ctx: @item icq xtraz status]
en: angry
zh_TW: 生氣

[ctx: @item icq xtraz status]
en: bath
zh_TW: 洗澡

[ctx: @item icq xtraz status]
en: tired
zh_TW: 疲倦

[ctx: @item icq xtraz status]
en: party
zh_TW: 派對

[ctx: @item icq xtraz status]
en: beer
zh_TW: 啤酒

[ctx: @item icq xtraz status]
en: thinking
zh_TW: 思考中

[ctx: @item icq xtraz status]
en: eating
zh_TW: 進食中

[ctx: @item icq xtraz status]
en: watching tv
zh_TW: 看電視中

[ctx: @item icq xtraz status]
en: meeting
zh_TW: 會議中

[ctx: @item icq xtraz status]
en: coffee
zh_TW: 咖啡

[ctx: @item icq xtraz status]
en: music
zh_TW: 音樂

[ctx: @item icq xtraz status]
en: business
zh_TW: 商業

[ctx: @item icq xtraz status, taking pictures with camera]
en: shooting
zh_TW: 射擊中

[ctx: @item icq xtraz status]
en: having fun
zh_TW: 玩得很高興

[ctx: @item icq xtraz status]
en: phone
zh_TW: 電話

[ctx: @item icq xtraz status]
en: gaming
zh_TW: 遊戲中

[ctx: @item icq xtraz status]
en: studying
zh_TW: 用功中

[ctx: @item icq xtraz status]
en: shopping
zh_TW: 購物中

[ctx: @item icq xtraz status]
en: sick
zh_TW: 生病

[ctx: @item icq xtraz status]
en: sleeping
zh_TW: 睡覺中

[ctx: @item icq xtraz status, water sport]
en: surfing
zh_TW: 衝浪中

[ctx: @item icq xtraz status, browsing the Internet]
en: browsing
zh_TW: 瀏覽中

[ctx: @item icq xtraz status]
en: working
zh_TW: 工作中

[ctx: @item icq xtraz status]
en: typing
zh_TW: 輸入中

[ctx: @item icq xtraz status]
en: picnic
zh_TW: 野餐

[ctx: @item icq xtraz status]
en: cooking
zh_TW: 煮飯中

[ctx: @item icq xtraz status]
en: smoking
zh_TW: 抽煙中

[ctx: @item icq xtraz status]
en: i am high
zh_TW: 我很 high

[ctx: @item icq xtraz status]
en: wc
zh_TW: 廁所

[ctx: @item icq xtraz status]
en: to be or not to be
zh_TW: 哈姆雷特

[ctx: @item icq xtraz status]
en: love
zh_TW: 愛

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2)
en: Alternatively, you can search the ICQ Whitepages :
zh_TW: 此外，您可以搜尋 ICQ 白頁：

en: Authorization Reply
zh_TW: 認證回覆

en: <b>%1</b> requested authorization to add you to his/her contact list.
zh_TW: <b>%1</b>請求您同意加入他的聯絡人清單中。

en: Authorization reply to <b>%1</b>.
zh_TW: 認證回覆到<b>%1</b>。

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ICQAuthReplyUI)
en: ICQ Authorization Reply
zh_TW: ICQ 認證回覆

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblUserReq)
en: %1 requested authorization to add you to his/her contact list.
zh_TW: %1 想將您加入他/她的聯絡人清單，請求您確認。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblReqReason)
en: Request Reason:
zh_TW: 請求理由：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblRequestReason)
en: Some reason...
zh_TW: 某些理由...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rbGrant)
en: &Grant authorization
zh_TW: 認證通過(&G)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rbDecline)
en: &Decline authorization
zh_TW: 認證被拒(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblReason)
en: Reason:
zh_TW: 理由：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblStatus)
en: Please enter your current password first
    and then your new password twice.
    Password have to be between 6-8 characters long.
zh_TW: 請先輸入您目前的密碼，再輸入新密碼兩次。密碼必須在 6-8 字元之間。

en: Change ICQ Password
zh_TW: 變更 ICQ 密碼

en: ICQ Password Change
zh_TW: ICQ 密碼變更

en: Your new password must be between 6-8 characters long.
zh_TW: 您新的密碼必須是 6-8 個字元。

en: Your password could not be changed.
zh_TW: 您的密碼無法變更。

en: Your password has been changed successfully.
zh_TW: 您的密碼已成功變更。

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ICQEditAccountUI)
en: Account Preferences - ICQ
zh_TW: ICQ 的帳號喜好設定

[ctx: @title:tab]
note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: &Basic Setup
zh_TW: 基本設定(&B)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Account Preferences
zh_TW: 帳號喜好設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, lblAccountId) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, edtAccountId)
en: The user ID of your ICQ account.
zh_TW: 您的 ICQ 帳號的使用者代碼。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, lblAccountId) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, edtAccountId)
en: The user ID of your ICQ account.  This should be in the form of a number (no decimals, no spaces).
zh_TW: 您的 ICQ 帳號的使用者代碼。這應該是一串數字（沒有空白與小數點）。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblAccountId)
en: IC&Q UIN:
zh_TW: ICQ UIN(&Q)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel6)
en: To connect to the ICQ network, you will need an ICQ account.<br><br>
    If you do not currently have an ICQ account, please click the button to create one.
zh_TW: 要連線到 ICQ 網路，您需要一個 ICQ 帳號。<br><br>
    如果您目前沒有 ICQ 帳號，請按此鍵以建立。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, changePasswordGroupBox)
en: Change password
zh_TW: 變更密碼

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: If you have an existing ICQ account and would like to change its password, you can use this button to enter a new password.
zh_TW: 如果您已經有 ICQ 帳號，要變更它的密碼，請按此鍵並輸入新密碼。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonChangePassword)
en: Change Your Password...
zh_TW: 變更您的密碼...

[ctx: @title:tab]
note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: Accou&nt Preferences
zh_TW: 帳號喜好設定(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_4)
en: Privacy Options
zh_TW: 隱私選項

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, chkRequireAuth)
en: Enable the authorization requirement, which will not allow users to add you to their contact list without authorization from you.
zh_TW: 開啟此選項，避免其他人未經您同意就將您加入聯絡人。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, chkRequireAuth)
en: Enable the authorization requirement, which will not allow users to add you to their contact list without authorization from you.  Check this box, and you will have to confirm any users who add you to their list before they may see your online status.
zh_TW: 開啟此選項，避免其他人未經您同意就將您加入聯絡人。勾選此選項，在您尚未確認之前，他們將看不到您上線。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkRequireAuth)
en: &Require authorization before someone can add you to their contact list
zh_TW: 當其他人將您加入他們聯絡人清單時需要確認(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, chkHideIP)
en: Check this to hide your IP address from people when they view your user info
zh_TW: 勾選此選項，讓其他人從您的使用者資訊中看不到您的 IP 位址。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, chkHideIP)
en: Checking this box prevent people from seeing your IP address if they view your ICQ user details such as name, address, or age.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項，其他人在檢視您的 ICQ 使用者詳情如名稱、地址、年紀時，無法看到您的 IP 位址。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkHideIP)
en: Hide &IP address
zh_TW: 隱藏 IP 位址(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, chkWebAware)
en: Check this box to enable Web Aware functionality.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項以開啟網頁連線功能

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, chkWebAware)
en: Check this box to enable ICQ's Web Aware functionality, which allows people to see your online status from ICQ's web page, and send you a message without necessarily having ICQ themselves.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項以開啟 ICQ 的網頁連線（Web Aware）功能，讓其他人可以透過 ICQ 的網頁看到您的線上狀態，並送訊息給您，不需要安裝 ICQ。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkWebAware)
en: Make my status available via &ICQ's unified messaging center
zh_TW: 讓我的狀態可以在 ICQ 的統一訊息中心裡取得(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, edtServerEncrypted)
en: Use SSL encryption
zh_TW: 使用 SSL 編碼

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, lblServer) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, edtServerAddress)
en: The IP address or hostmask of the ICQ server you wish to connect to.
zh_TW: 您要連線的 ICQ 伺服器的 IP 位址或主機遮罩。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, lblServer) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, edtServerAddress)
en: The IP address or hostmask of the ICQ server you wish to connect to.  Normally you will want the default (slogin.icq.com or login.icq.com).
zh_TW: 您要連線的 ICQ 伺服器的 IP 位址或主機遮罩。通常使用預設值（slogin.icq.com 或 login.icq.com）即可。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblServer) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblProxyServer) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelServer)
en: Ser&ver /
zh_TW: 伺服器(&V)/

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, lblServerPort) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, edtServerPort)
en: The port on the ICQ server that you would like to connect to.
zh_TW: 您要連線的 ICQ 伺服器的連接埠。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, lblServerPort) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, edtServerPort)
en: The port on the ICQ server that you would like to connect to.  Normally this is 443 or 5190.
zh_TW: 您要連線的 ICQ 伺服器的連接埠。通常是 443 或 5190。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, optionEnableProxy)
en: Override system proxy settings
zh_TW: 覆蓋系統的代理伺服器設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, edtProxyServerSocks5)
en: Proxy server is SOCKS5
zh_TW: 代理伺服器為 SOCKS5

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, lblProxyServer) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, edtProxyServerAddress)
en: The IP address or hostmask of the proxy server you wish to use for connecting to an ICQ server.
zh_TW: 您要連線到 ICQ 伺服器使用的代理伺服器的 IP 位址或主機遮罩。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, lblProxyServer) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, edtProxyServerAddress)
en: The IP address or hostmask of the proxy server you wish to use for connecting to an ICQ server. The proxy server must support a CONNECT command and allow connections to the ICQ server port (normally 443 or 5190).
zh_TW: 您要連線到 ICQ 伺服器使用的代理伺服器的 IP 位址或主機遮罩。代理伺服器必須支援 CONNECT 指令，並且允許連線到 ICQ 伺服器連接埠（通常是 443 或 5190）。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, lblProxyServerPort) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, edtProxyServerPort)
en: The port that the proxy server listens to.
zh_TW: 代理伺服器監聽的連接埠。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, lblProxyServerPort)
en: The port that the proxy server listens to. Normally this will be 3128 or 8080.
zh_TW: 代理伺服器監聽的連接埠。通常是 3128 或 8080。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, edtProxyServerPort)
en: The port that the proxy server listens to. Normally this will be 3128, 8080, or 443 (https).
zh_TW: 代理伺服器監聽的連接埠。通常是 3128，8080 或 443（https）。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_4)
en: Peer Connection Options
zh_TW: 端點連線選項

[ctx: @title:tab]
note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabVisible)
en: Visible
zh_TW: 可見

[ctx: @title:tab]
note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabInvisible)
en: Invisible
zh_TW: 隱身

[ctx: @title:tab]
note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabIgnore)
en: Ignore
zh_TW: 忽略

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_3)
en: Ignore:
zh_TW: 忽略：

en: <qt>You must enter a valid ICQ No.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>您必須輸入正確的 ICQ 編號。</qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Personal Information
zh_TW: 個人資訊

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, uinLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: &UIN #:
zh_TW: UIN 編號(&U)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ipLabel)
en: &IP:
zh_TW: IP(&I)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, nickNameLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: &Nickname:
zh_TW: 暱稱(&N)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, firstNameLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: &First name:
zh_TW: 名(&F)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lastNameLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4)
en: &Last name:
zh_TW: 姓(&L)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel6)
en: Gen&der:
zh_TW: 性別(&D)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, maritalLabel)
en: Marital status:
zh_TW: 婚姻狀態：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel7)
en: &Timezone:
zh_TW: 時區(&T)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, birthdayDayLabel)
en: Day:
zh_TW: 日：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, birthdayMonthLabel)
en: Month:
zh_TW: 月：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, birthdayYearLabel)
en: Year:
zh_TW: 年：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel10)
en: A&ge:
zh_TW: 年紀(&G)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Spoken Languages
zh_TW: 使用的語言

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, language1Label)
en: First:
zh_TW: 母語：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, language2Label)
en: Second:
zh_TW: 第二語言：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, language3Label)
en: Third:
zh_TW: 第三語言：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Location && Contact Information
zh_TW: 位置與聯絡人資訊

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: &Address:
zh_TW: 地址(&A)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel10)
en: &City:
zh_TW: 城市(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4)
en: &State:
zh_TW: 省/州(&S)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: &Zip:
zh_TW: 郵遞區號(&Z)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel8)
en: Countr&y:
zh_TW: 國家(&Y)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel5)
en: &Phone:
zh_TW: 電話(&P)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel6_2)
en: Ce&ll:
zh_TW: 行動電話(&L)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel7_2)
en: Fa&x:
zh_TW: 傳真(&X)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel10_2)
en: &Homepage:
zh_TW: 首頁(&H)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Origin
zh_TW: 出生地

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel5) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblState)
en: State:
zh_TW: 省/州：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Interests
zh_TW: 興趣

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Organization Type
zh_TW: 組織型態

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Past Affiliation
zh_TW: 過去分支

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Email Addresses
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, sendInfoCheck)
en: Send updates and ICQ promotional info to my primary email
zh_TW: 將更新與 ICQ 改版資訊送到我的主要電子郵件地址。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Non-published email will be used for password retrieval purposes.
zh_TW: 未發布的電子郵件地址會用於傳送密碼。

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabWhitepages)
en: ICQ Whitepages Search
zh_TW: ICQ 白頁搜尋

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel9) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel6)
en: &Email:
zh_TW: 電子郵件(&E)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel8)
en: &Gender:
zh_TW: 性別(&G)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel9)
en: Lan&guage:
zh_TW: 語言(&G)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel11)
en: C&ountry:
zh_TW: 國家(&O)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, onlyOnline)
en: Only search for online contacts
zh_TW: 只搜尋上線的聯絡人

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabUIN)
en: UIN Search
zh_TW: UIN 搜尋

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QTreeView, searchResults)
en: This is where the results from your search are displayed. If you double-click a result, the search window will close and pass the UIN of the contact you wish to add back to the Add Contact Wizard. You can only add one contact at a time.
zh_TW: 這裡是您的搜尋結果顯示的地方。如果您雙擊搜尋結果的某個項目，搜尋視窗會關閉，並將聯絡人傳送給「新增聯絡人精靈」。您一次只能新增一個聯絡人。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPushButton, searchButton)
en: Search the ICQ Whitepages with your search criteria
zh_TW: 依您設定的條件搜尋 ICQ 白頁

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPushButton, clearButton)
en: Clears both search fields and results
zh_TW: 清除搜尋欄位及結果

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPushButton, stopButton)
en: Stops the search
zh_TW: 停止搜尋

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, stopButton)
en: Stop
zh_TW: 停止

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPushButton, userInfoButton)
en: Show information about the selected contact
zh_TW: 顯示所選取聯絡人的資訊

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, userInfoButton)
en: User Info
zh_TW: 使用者資訊

en: ICQ User Search
zh_TW: ICQ 使用者搜尋

en: Add the selected user to your contact list
zh_TW: 加入選擇的使用者到您的聯絡人清單

en: Requires Authorization
zh_TW: 需要認證

en: You must be online to search the ICQ Whitepages.
zh_TW: 您必須先上線才能搜尋 ICQ 白頁。

en: You must enter a valid UIN.
zh_TW: 您必須輸入合法的 UIN。

en: You must enter search criteria.
zh_TW: 您必須輸入搜尋條件。

en: You must be online to display user info.
zh_TW: 您必須先上線才能顯示使用者資訊。

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: ICQ User Information
zh_TW: ICQ 使用者資訊

en: General ICQ Information
zh_TW: 一般 ICQ 資訊

en: Home Info
zh_TW: 家庭資訊

en: Home Information
zh_TW: 家庭資訊

en: Work Info
zh_TW: 工作資訊

en: Work Information
zh_TW: 工作資訊

en: Other Info
zh_TW: 其他資訊

en: Other ICQ Information
zh_TW: 其他 ICQ 資訊

en: Interest Info
zh_TW: 興趣資訊

en: Interest Information
zh_TW: 興趣資訊

en: Org & Aff Info
zh_TW: 組織資訊

en: Organization & Affiliation Information
zh_TW: 組織資訊

en: Type
zh_TW: 型態

en: Publish Email/Email
zh_TW: 發布電子郵件/電子郵件

[ctx: Primary email address]
en: Primary
zh_TW: 主要

[ctx: Other email address]
en: More
zh_TW: 其他

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Company Location Information
zh_TW: 公司位置資訊

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Address:
zh_TW: 地址：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4)
en: Zip:
zh_TW: 郵遞區號：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Personal Work Information
zh_TW: 個人工作資訊

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, occupationLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblOccupation)
en: Occupation:
zh_TW: 職業：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel10)
en: Phone:
zh_TW: 電話：

en: Xtraz Status Editor
zh_TW: Xtraz 狀態編輯器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Icon:
zh_TW: 圖示：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkAppend)
en: Append to menu
zh_TW: 新增到選單

en: file is empty:
zh_TW: 檔案是空的：

en: Bad Request
zh_TW: 錯誤的請求

en: Request Timed Out
zh_TW: 請求逾時

en: Acceptance Period Timed Out
zh_TW: 接收逾時

en: Unknown Error:
zh_TW: 未知的錯誤：

en: missing IP or port
zh_TW: 遺失 IP 或連接埠

en: Timeout
zh_TW: 逾時

en: Adding contacts
zh_TW: 加入聯絡人

en: Adding contacts to ICQ server list.
zh_TW: 新增聯絡人到 ICQ 伺服器清單

en: Adding contacts to AIM server list.
zh_TW: 新增聯絡人到 AIM 伺服器清單

[ctx: %1 out of %2 contacts have been added]
en: %1 out of %2 added.
zh_TW: 已新增 %1 個，共 %2 個。

en: Chat Room Invitation
zh_TW: 聊天室邀請

en: ICQ Web Express
zh_TW: ICQ 網路快遞

en: ICQ Email Express
zh_TW: ICQ 電子郵件快遞

[ctx: account has been disconnected]
en: Kopete: %1 disconnected
zh_TW: Kopete：%1 已離線

en: There was an error in the protocol handling; it was not fatal, so you will not be disconnected.
zh_TW: 處理協定時發生錯誤。這個錯誤並不嚴重，因此您不會被迫離線。

en: There was an error in the protocol handling; automatic reconnection occurring.
zh_TW: 處理協定時發生錯誤。自動重新連線中。

en: Kopete: OSCAR Protocol error
zh_TW: Kopete：OSCAR 協定錯誤

[ctx: AIM user id]
en: screen name
zh_TW: 螢幕名稱

en: You have logged in more than once with the same %1, account %2 is now disconnected.
zh_TW: 您以同樣的 %1 重覆登入。%2 已離線。

en: Sign on failed because either your %1 or password are invalid. Please check your settings for account %2.
zh_TW: 登入失敗，可能您的 %1 或密碼不正確。請檢查帳號 %2 的設定。

en: The %1 service is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 服務 %1 暫時無法使用。請稍候再試。

en: Could not sign on to %1 with account %2 because the password was incorrect.
zh_TW: 無法在 %1 上登入帳號 %2，因為密碼不正確。

en: Could not sign on to %1 with nonexistent account %2.
zh_TW: 無法在 %1 以不存在的帳號 %2 登入。

en: Sign on to %1 failed because your account %2 expired.
zh_TW: 登入 %1 失敗，因為帳號 %2 已過期。

en: Sign on to %1 failed because your account %2 is currently suspended.
zh_TW: 登入 %1 失敗，因為帳號 %2 目前暫時被停用。

en: Could not sign on to %1 as there are too many clients from the same computer.
zh_TW: 無法登入 %1，因為有太多客戶端從同一部電腦登入。

en: Account %1 was blocked on the %2 server for sending messages too quickly. Wait ten minutes and try again. If you continue to try, you will need to wait even longer.
zh_TW: 帳號 %1 在伺服器 %2 上被封鎖，因為送出訊息的速度太快。請等十分鐘後再試一次。如果您繼續試，您可能就得等更久。

en: Account %1 was blocked on the %2 server for reconnecting too quickly. Wait ten minutes and try again. If you continue to try, you will need to wait even longer.
zh_TW: 帳號 %1 在伺服器 %2 上被封鎖，因為重新連線的速度太快。請等十分鐘後再試一次。如果您繼續試，您可能就得等更久。

en: Sign on to %1 with your account %2 failed.
zh_TW: 帳號 %2 登入到 %1 時失敗。

en: The %1 server thinks the client you are using is too old. Please report this as a bug at http://bugs.kde.org
zh_TW: 伺服器 %1 認為您使用的客戶端太舊了。請回報此錯誤到 http://bugs.kde.org

en: Account %1 was disabled on the %2 server because of your age (under than 13).
zh_TW: 帳號 %1 在伺服器 %2 上被關閉了，因為您的年紀太小（小於十三歲）。

en: Buddy icons
zh_TW: 好友圖示

en: Group chat
zh_TW: 群組聊天

en: Voice chat
zh_TW: 語音聊天

en: Send buddy list
zh_TW: 傳送好友名單

en: The user %1 requires authorization before being added to a contact list. Do you want to send an authorization request?
    
    Reason for requesting authorization:
zh_TW: 使用者 %1 在新增到聯絡人清單前需要對方認可。您要送出認可要求嗎？
    
    要求認可的理由：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Use this &encoding when chatting with this contact:
zh_TW: 與此聯絡人聊天時使用此編碼(&E)：

en: Select Encoding
zh_TW: 選取編碼

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: The following contacts are not on your contact list. Would you like to add them?
zh_TW: 底下聯絡人不在您的清單中。您要加入他們嗎？

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, doNotShowAgain)
en: Do &not ask again
zh_TW: 不要再問我(&N)

en: Add Contacts to Server List
zh_TW: 新增聯絡人到伺服器清單

en: Do &Not Add
zh_TW: 不要加入(&N)

en: Client Features
zh_TW: 客戶端功能

en: Buddy Icon MD5 Hash
zh_TW: 好友圖示 MD5 Hash

en: Contact Encoding
zh_TW: 聯絡人編碼

en: Member Since
zh_TW: 註冊時間

en: Protocol Version
zh_TW: 通訊協定版本

en: Show my own video...
zh_TW: 顯示我自己的影像...

en: View Contact's Webcam
zh_TW: 檢視聯絡人的視訊

en: Send Webcam
zh_TW: 傳送視訊

en: Country
zh_TW: 國家

en: State
zh_TW: 省/州

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Home Address
zh_TW: 住家地址

en: Zipcode
zh_TW: 郵遞區號

en: Age
zh_TW: 年紀

en: There was an error while connecting to the QQ server.
    Error message:
zh_TW: 連線到 QQ 伺服器時發生錯誤。
    錯誤訊息：

en: Unable to lookup %1
zh_TW: 無法尋找 %1

en: Unhandled QQ error code %1 
    Please file a bug report with a detailed description and, if possible, the last console debug output.
zh_TW: 無法處理的 QQ 錯誤代號 %1。
    請將詳細的情況，還有 console 中的除錯輸出回報給開發者。

en: WARNING: This vCard may be out-of-date.
zh_TW: 警告：此 vCard 可能已過期。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: &Contact name:
zh_TW: 聯絡人名稱(&C)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, QQEditAccountUI)
en: Account Preferences - QQ
zh_TW: QQ 的帳號喜好設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1_3) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, m_login)
en: The user ID of the QQ contact you would like to use.
zh_TW: 您想使用的 QQ 聯絡人的使用者代號。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1_3) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, m_login)
en: The user ID of the QQ contact you would like to use.  This should be in the form of a valid E-mail address.
zh_TW: 您想使用的 QQ 聯絡人的使用者代號。通常是一個合法的電子郵件地址。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1_3)
en: &QQ ID:
zh_TW: QQ 代號(&Q)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, m_autologin)
en: If you check this checkbox, the account will not be connected when you press the "Connect All" button, or at startup when automatic connection at startup is enabled.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項，則在您按下「全部連線」，或是程式剛啟動時，這個帳號不會被連線，即使您設定啟動時自動連線也一樣。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonVCard)
en: View && Update my vCard
zh_TW: 檢視並更新我的 vCard

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel6)
en: To connect to the QQ network, you will need a QQ ID.
    
    If you do not currently have an ID, please create one.
zh_TW: 要連線到 QQ 網路，您需要一個 QQ 代號。
    
    如果您目前沒有 QQ 代號，請按此鍵以建立。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, m_serverPort) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, m_serverPort) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, m_serverName) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, m_serverName) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget
en: Only modify these values if you want to use a special IM proxy server, like SIMP
zh_TW: 除非您要使用特別的代理伺服器，如 SIMP，才需要修改這些設定。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, global_settings_page)
en: Global QQ Options
zh_TW: 全域 QQ 選項

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_3)
en: <qt><b>Note:</b> These settings are applicable to all QQ accounts
zh_TW: <qt><b>注意：</b> 所有 QQ 帳號共用這些設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, NotifyNewChat)
en: This option will notify you when a contact starts typing their message, before the message is sent or finished.
zh_TW: 當有人開始鍵入訊息時，本選項會在訊息送出或完成之前就通知您。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, NotifyNewChat)
en: Au&tomatically open a chat window when someone starts a conversation
zh_TW: 有人開啟對話時，自動開啟聊天視窗(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_4)
en: <qt><p>Indicate when Kopete will download the display pictures of contacts</p>
    <dl><dt>Only manually</dt><dd>The picture is not downloaded automatically. It is only downloaded when the user requests it</dd>
    <dt>When a chat is open</dt><dd>The picture is downloaded when a conversation socket is opened, i.e. when you open a chat window</dd>
    <dt>Automatically</dt><dd>Always try to download the picture if the contact has one.  <b>Note:</b> this will open a socket, and let the user know you are downloading their picture.</dd></dl>
zh_TW: <qt><p>指示 Kopete 何時下載此聯絡人的圖片。</p>
    <dl><dt>手動</dt><dd>不會自動下載圖片。只有在使用者要求時下載。</dd>
    <dt>聊天視窗開啟時</dt><dd>當開啟聊天對話時下載圖片。</dd>
    <dt>自動</dt><dd>聯絡人有設定顯示圖片就下載。<b>注意：</b>這會建立一個 socket，並讓使用者知道您正在下載他們的圖片。</dd></dl>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_4)
en: Download the QQ picture:
zh_TW: 下載 QQ 圖片：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox, DownloadPicture)
en: <qt><p>Indicate when Kopete will download the pictures of contacts</p>
    <dl><dt>Only manually</dt><dd>The picture is not downloaded automatically. It is only downloaded when the user requests it</dd>
    <dt>When a chat is open</dt><dd>The picture is downloaded when a conversation socket is opened, i.e. when you open a chat window</dd>
    <dt>Automatically</dt><dd>Always try to download the picture if the contact has one.  <b>Note:</b> this will open a socket, and let the user know you are downloading their picture.</dd></dl>
zh_TW: <qt><p>指示 Kopete 何時下載此聯絡人的圖片。</p>
    <dl><dt>手動</dt><dd>不會自動下載圖片。只有在使用者要求時下載。</dd>
    <dt>聊天視窗開啟時</dt><dd>當開啟聊天對話時下載圖片。</dd>
    <dt>自動</dt><dd>聯絡人有設定顯示圖片就下載。<b>注意：</b>這會建立一個 socket，並讓使用者知道您正在下載他們的圖片。</dd></dl>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, DownloadPicture)
en: Only Manually
zh_TW: 手動

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, DownloadPicture)
en: When a Chat is Open (default)
zh_TW: 聊天視窗開啟時（預設）

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, DownloadPicture)
en: Automatically (read help)
zh_TW: 自動（請參考說明）

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, useCustomEmoticons)
en: QQ Messenger allows users to download and use custom emoticons. If this option is enabled, Kopete will download and display such emoticons.
zh_TW: QQ Messenger 允許使用者下載並使用自訂的表情圖示。如果開啟此選項，則 Kopete 會下載這些表情圖示並顯示。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, useCustomEmoticons)
en: &Download and show custom emoticons
zh_TW: 下載並顯示自訂表情圖示(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, exportEmoticons)
en: Export all the emoticon themes as custom emoticons (only works for emoticons in the PNG format).
zh_TW: 將全部的表情圖示主題匯出成自定的表情圖示。只對 PNG 格式的表情圖示有效。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, exportEmoticons)
en: E&xport the current emoticon theme to users
zh_TW: 匯出目前的表情圖示主題給使用者(&X)

en: <qt>You must enter a valid email address.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>您必須要輸入有效的電子郵件地址。</qt>

en: QQ Plugin
zh_TW: QQ 外掛程式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Picture
zh_TW: 圖片

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblQQId)
en: QQ ID:
zh_TW: QQ 代碼：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblAge)
en: Age:
zh_TW: 年紀：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cbGender)
en: N/A
zh_TW: 不存在

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblSignature)
en: Signature:
zh_TW: 簽章：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblZip)
en: Zip code:
zh_TW: 郵遞區號：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Phone Numbers
zh_TW: 電話號碼

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblPhoneQQ)
en: QQ:
zh_TW: QQ：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cbZodiac)
en: Rat
zh_TW: 鼠

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cbZodiac)
en: Ox
zh_TW: 牛

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cbZodiac)
en: Tiger
zh_TW: 虎

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cbZodiac)
en: Rabbit
zh_TW: 兔

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cbZodiac)
en: Dragon
zh_TW: 龍

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cbZodiac)
en: Snake
zh_TW: 蛇

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cbZodiac)
en: Horse
zh_TW: 馬

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cbZodiac)
en: Ram
zh_TW: 羊

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cbZodiac)
en: Monkey
zh_TW: 猴

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cbZodiac)
en: Rooster
zh_TW: 雞

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cbZodiac)
en: Dog
zh_TW: 狗

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cbZodiac)
en: Pig
zh_TW: 豬

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Graduate:
zh_TW: 學位：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblZodiac)
en: Zodiac:
zh_TW: 星座：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cbHoroscope)
en: Aries
zh_TW: 牡羊座

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cbHoroscope)
en: Taurus
zh_TW: 金牛座

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cbHoroscope)
en: Gemini
zh_TW: 雙子座

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cbHoroscope)
en: Cancer
zh_TW: 巨蟹座

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cbHoroscope)
en: Leo
zh_TW: 獅子座

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cbHoroscope)
en: Virgo
zh_TW: 處女座

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cbHoroscope)
en: Libra
zh_TW: 天平座

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cbHoroscope)
en: Scorpio
zh_TW: 天蠍座

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cbHoroscope)
en: Sagittarius
zh_TW: 射手座

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cbHoroscope)
en: Capricorn
zh_TW: 魔羯座

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cbHoroscope)
en: Aquarius
zh_TW: 水瓶座

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cbHoroscope)
en: Pisces
zh_TW: 雙魚座

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblHoroscope)
en: Horoscope:
zh_TW: 星座：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblIntroduction)
en: Introduction:
zh_TW: 介紹：

en: Webcam for %1
zh_TW: %1 的視訊

en: No webcam image received
zh_TW: 沒有接收到視訊影像

en: This version of Skype is too old, consider upgrading
zh_TW: 此版本 Skype 太老舊，請考慮更新

en: Skype protocol
zh_TW: Skype 協定

en: Does not have multi-user chat capability
zh_TW: 沒有多人聊天的功能

en: Chat denied
zh_TW: 聊天被拒

en: Unknown error
zh_TW: 未知的錯誤

en: Misc error
zh_TW: 雜項錯誤

en: User or phone number does not exist
zh_TW: 使用者或電話號碼不存在

en: User is offline
zh_TW: 使用者已離線

en: No proxy found
zh_TW: 找不到代理伺服器

en: Session terminated
zh_TW: 工作階段已結束

en: No common codec found
zh_TW: 找不到共用的編碼解碼器

en: Sound I/O error
zh_TW: 音效 I/O 錯誤

en: Problem with remote sound device
zh_TW: 遠端音效伺服器發生問題

en: Call blocked by recipient
zh_TW: 呼叫被受話者封鎖

en: Recipient not a friend
zh_TW: 受話者不在朋友名單內

en: User not authorized by recipient
zh_TW: 使用者未經過受話者認證

en: Sound recording error
zh_TW: 音效錄音錯誤

en: This version of Skype does not support adding users to chat.
zh_TW: 此版本的 Skype 不支援將使用者加入聊天室的功能。

en: Skype Protocol
zh_TW: Skype 協定

en: Could not ping Skype
zh_TW: 無法追蹤 Skype

en: Skype did not accept this application
zh_TW: Skype 不接受此應用程式

en: Skype API syntax error
zh_TW: Skype API 語法錯誤

en: Skype API not ready yet, wait a bit longer
zh_TW: Skype API 尚未就緒，請再等一下

en: Cannot register Skype communication for Kopete on D-Bus
zh_TW: 無法在 D-Bus 上註冊 Kopete 上的 Skype 通訊

en: Could not launch Skype.
    You need to install the original dynamic linked Skype version 2.0 binary from http://www.skype.com
zh_TW: 無法啟動 Skype
    您需要安裝動態鍊結的 Skype 2.0 版，請從 http://www.skype.com 下載

en: Could not find Skype.
    You need to install the original dynamic linked Skype version 2.0 binary from http://www.skype.com
zh_TW: 找不到 Skype
    您需要安裝動態鍊結的 Skype 2.0 版，請從 http://www.skype.com 下載

en: Could not ping Skype.
    Maybe Skype not running.
    Error while sending a message to Skype (%1).
zh_TW: 無法追蹤 Skype。
    Skype 可能未執行中。
    傳送訊息給 Skype 時發生錯誤（%1）。

en: Error while sending a message to Skype (%1).
zh_TW: 傳送訊息給 Skype 時發生錯誤（%1）

en: Could not ping Skype.
    You are logged out from Skype, please log in.
zh_TW: 無法追蹤 Skype。
    您已登出 Skype。請重新登入。

en: Please login to Skype first
zh_TW: 請先登入 Skype。

en: Skype (%1)
zh_TW: Skype（%1）

en: Skype Me
zh_TW: Skype 呼叫我

en: Make Test Call
zh_TW: 執行測試呼叫

en: Cannot open info about user %1
zh_TW: 無法開啟使用者 %1 的資訊

en: Unknown action from SkypeActionHandler
zh_TW: SkypeActionHandler 傳來未知的動作

en: Add contact from SkypeActionHandler is not supported yet
zh_TW: 尚未支援從 SkypeActionHandler 新增聯絡人

en: Send voicemail from SkypeActionHandler is not supported yet
zh_TW: 尚未支援從 SkypeActionHandler 傳送語音郵件

en: You must connect to Skype first.
zh_TW: 您必須先連線到 Skype

en: Wrong Information
zh_TW: 錯誤的資訊

en: You must write the contact's name.
zh_TW: 您必須寫入聯絡人名稱

en: Contact echo123 is not needed. You can make test call in Skype protocol actions.
zh_TW: 聯絡人 echo123 在此不需要。您要測試呼叫，可以在 Skype 協定動作中執行。

en: This contact already exists in this account.
zh_TW: 此聯絡人已存在。

en: You cannot add yourself as a contact.
zh_TW: 您不能將自己加入聯絡人。

en: Call with %1
zh_TW: 呼叫 %1

en: Canceled
zh_TW: 已取消

en: Other person is busy
zh_TW: 其他人忙碌中

en: Refused
zh_TW: 拒絕

en: Call Back
zh_TW: 回叫

en: Missed
zh_TW: 未接到

en: Resume
zh_TW: 恢復

en: On hold (local)
zh_TW: 保留中（本地）

en: On hold (remote)
zh_TW: 保留中（遠端）

en: On hold
zh_TW: 保留中

en: Hold
zh_TW: 保留

en: In progress
zh_TW: 進行中

en: Ringing
zh_TW: 響鈴中

en: Failed
zh_TW: 失敗

[ctx: Early media means the media played before the call is established. For example it can be a calling tone or a waiting message such as all operators are busy.]
en: Early media (waiting for operator...)
zh_TW: 播放早期媒體（等待接通中）

en: Failed (%1)
zh_TW: 失敗 (%1)

en: %1 active
    %2 total
zh_TW: %1 個作用中
    共 %2 個

en: Skypeout inactive
zh_TW: Skypeout 未作用中

en: Call
zh_TW: 呼叫

en: Conference Call
zh_TW: 會議呼叫

en: Block contact
zh_TW: 封鎖聯絡人

en: Details for User %1
zh_TW: 使用者 %1 的詳細資料

en: You can have only one skype account
zh_TW: 您只能有一個 Skype 帳號

en: Configure Skype client
zh_TW: 設定 Skype 程式

en: Please enter your skype user name
zh_TW: 請輸入您的 Skype 帳號

en: You must enter your skype user name
zh_TW: 您必須輸入 skype 使用者名稱

en: Cannot create/open file %1 for configuring the Skype client.
zh_TW: 無法建立或開啟檔案 %1 以設定 Skype 程式。

en: Process has completed.
    Skype is now configured for Kopete.
    You must restart the Skype client for changes to take effect.
zh_TW: 都好了。
    Skype 已被 Kopete 設定完成。
    您必須重新啟動 Skype 才能生效。

en: Not in Skype list
zh_TW: 不在 Skype 清單內

en: Not authorized
zh_TW: 未認證

en: SkypeOut contact
zh_TW: SkypeOut 聯絡人

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, SkypeAddContactBase)
en: Add Skype Contact
zh_TW: 新增 Skype 聯絡人

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Skype name:
zh_TW: Skype 名稱：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Sorry, but the search function is not yet implemented.
zh_TW: 抱歉，搜尋功能尚未實作。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, SearchButton)
en: Se&arch
zh_TW: 搜尋(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, SkypeCallDialogBase)
en: Skype Call
zh_TW: Skype 呼叫

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, NameLabel)
en: Name(s) of Participant(s)
zh_TW: 參加者名稱

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, NameLabel)
en: Name of the other participant in the call (or a list of names if it is a conference call.)
zh_TW: 此呼叫中另一個參與者的名稱（或此次語音會議的其他參與者的名稱清單）

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, textLabel2) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, textLabel2) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, TimeLabel)
en: Total time elapsed.
zh_TW: 總共經過時間

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Time:
zh_TW: 時間：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, CreditLabel) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, CreditLabel) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, textLabel3) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: SkypeOut credits left
zh_TW: SkypeOut 剩餘點數

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, TimeLabel)
en: Total length of the call/<br />(i.e. both time speaking and time on hold.)
zh_TW: 此次呼叫的總長度<br/>（也就是包括講話跟暫停的時間）

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: SkypeOut credits:
zh_TW: SkypeOut 點數：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, AcceptButton)
en: Accept call
zh_TW: 接受呼叫

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, AcceptButton)
en: Accept incoming call
zh_TW: 接受來電

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, HangButton)
en: Finish the call
zh_TW: 完成呼叫

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, HangButton)
en: Terminate the call
zh_TW: 結束呼叫

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, HangButton)
en: H&ang up
zh_TW: 掛斷(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, HoldButton)
en: Hold the call
zh_TW: 保留呼叫

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, HoldButton)
en: Interrupt the call for a moment and resume (or hang up) later.
zh_TW: 暫時中斷呼叫一會兒，稍後恢復或掛斷。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, HoldButton)
en: H&old
zh_TW: 保留(&O)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, ChatButton)
en: Open chat to the person.
zh_TW: 開啟與此人的聊天

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, ChatButton)
en: Open chat to the person with whom you are talking.
zh_TW: 開啟與您正在交談的人的聊天

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, VideoButton)
en: Start/Stop Video
zh_TW: 啟動/停止影像

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, SkypeDetailsBase)
en: User's Details
zh_TW: 使用者詳細資料

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Skype ID:
zh_TW: Skype 代碼：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, authorCombo)
en: Authorized
zh_TW: 已認證

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, authorCombo)
en: Not Authorized
zh_TW: 未認證

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel7)
en: Is authorized:
zh_TW: 已通過認證：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Display Name:
zh_TW: 顯示名稱：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_3)
en: Sex:
zh_TW: 性別：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, excludeCheck)
en: Check this if you do not want to connect with other protocols
zh_TW: 如果您不要用其它協定連線，請勾選此選項。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, excludeCheck)
en: E&xclude from connection
zh_TW: 從全部連線中排除(&X)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox3)
en: Important Note
zh_TW: 重要備忘

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: The Skype plugin serves as a bridge to an externally running copy of Skype. This has some consequences on how it functions: you need an instance of Skype to be running, and only one Skype account can be used.<br /><br />Note that you need to install the original dynamic linked Skype version 2.0 or 2.1 from <a href="http://www.skype.com">http://www.skype.com</a><br /><br />This plugin will only work if the language in the Skype client set to English. Kopete shows notifications (incoming call, message, ...), so you can turn off the notifications in Skype.
zh_TW: Skype 外掛程式是一座搭往外部 Skype 實體的橋樑。也就是說，您實際上還是要跑 Skype，並且同時只能使用一個帳號。<br /><br />注意，您必須安裝動態鍊結的 Skype 2.0 或 2.1 版，可以在 <a href="http://www.skype.com">http://www.skype.com</a> 取得。<br /><br /> 此外掛程式只有在 Skype 程式裡的語言設為英文時才能運作。Kopete 會顯示通知（如有人來電、訊息等等），因此您可以關閉 Skype 的通知。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, configureSkypeClient)
en: Disable Skype notifications and set up English language in Skype client
zh_TW: 關閉 Skype 通知並將 Skype 程式裡的語言設為英文

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, launchTab)
en: Lau&nch
zh_TW: 啟動(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QGroupBox, LaunchGroup)
en: You can set whether and when should kopete launch Skype.
zh_TW: 您可以設定是否要讓 kopete 啟動 Skype，還有何時啟動。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, LaunchGroup)
en: Launch Skype
zh_TW: 啟動 Skype

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, LaunchNeededRadio)
en: When &not running
zh_TW: 未執行時(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, LaunchNeverRadio)
en: N&ever
zh_TW: 從不(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Command to launch Skype:
zh_TW: 啟動 Skype 的指令：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLineEdit, CommandEdit)
en: skype
zh_TW: Skype

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_4)
en: Launch timeout:
zh_TW: 啟動計時：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_5) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_2)
en: s
zh_TW: 秒

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_4)
en: Wait before trying to connect to Skype:
zh_TW: 試著連線到 Skype 前等待

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, WaitSpin) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, WaitSpin)
en: trying
zh_TW: 嘗試中

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: If you get error that Skype was not found, but in fact it is running, check the instructions at <a href="https://developer.skype.com/Docs/ApiDoc/Skype_API_on_Linux">https://developer.skype.com/Docs/ApiDoc/Skype_API_on_Linux</a>.<br /><br />Note that only the dynamic linked Skype binary is supported.
zh_TW: 若系統回報找不到 Skype，但實際上 Skype 正執行中，請參考此說明：<a href="https://developer.skype.com/Docs/ApiDoc/Skype_API_on_Linux">https://developer.skype.com/Docs/ApiDoc/Skype_API_on_Linux</a>。<br /><br />注意，目前只支援編譯成動態鍊結的版本的 Skype。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox3_2)
en: Each application that wants to use Skype must provide its name to it, and the user is asked whether to allow said application to access Skype.<br>By default, kopete provides kopete as its name, but if you suspect another application is accessing Skype with this name, you can change the name Kopete uses here, and then within Skype disallow applications that refer to themselves as kopete.
zh_TW: 每個要使用 Skype 的應用程式都要向它註冊一個名稱，並且 Skype 會詢問使用者是否允許該程式使用。<br>預設 Kopete 是以 "kopete" 做為名稱註冊，但若您懷疑有其它應用程式也會來搶此名稱，您可以在此修改 Kopete 使用其它的名稱，並在 Skype 內設定禁止使用 "kopete"。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, AuthorCheck)
en: &Non-standard authorization
zh_TW: 非標準認證(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QGroupBox, BusGroup)
en: What bus do you want to use
zh_TW: 您要使用哪個 D-Bus

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QGroupBox, BusGroup)
en: Which D-Bus do you want to use to connect to Skype?<br>Session: Your own, other people cannot use it (use --use-session-dbus to start Skype on that bus.)<br>System: Shared by all people on the same computer. This one is used by default by Skype.<br>You have to specify the same D-Bus used by Skype.
zh_TW: 您要使用哪個 D-Bus 連線到 Skype？<br>工作階段：您自己的 D-Bus，其它人不能使用（用 --use-session-dbus 來使用該 D-Bus 啟動 Skype）<br>系統：所有人分享使用的 D-Bus。預設選項。<br>您必須指定 Skype 使用的同一個 D-Bus。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton4)
en: Sessi&on
zh_TW: 工作階段(&O)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton5) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, TabPage)
en: S&ystem
zh_TW: 系統(&Y)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2)
en: Note that Kopete will freeze while Skype asks you if it can allow Kopete to access it. This is normal, and if you allow it forever (check that "Remember" checkbox in Skype's dialog), it will not happen again.<br /><br />The 'System Bus' option is not yet supported by Skype
zh_TW: 注意，當 Skype 詢問您是否允許 Kopete 存取時，Kopete 本身會停住。此乃正常現象，若您允許永遠使用（在 Skype 內勾選「記住」選項），就不會再詢問。<br /><br />「系統」D-Bus 尚未被 Skype 支援。

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, activityTab)
en: &Activity
zh_TW: 活動(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, HitchCheck)
en: Show all incoming messages
zh_TW: 顯示所有進來的訊息

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, HitchCheck)
en: This will show all incoming Skype messages. If this is off, they are showed only if the message belongs to chat that is started by kopete.
zh_TW: 這會顯示所有 Skype 的訊息。若選擇關閉，則只會顯示 kopete 發起的聊天階段內的訊息。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, HitchCheck)
en: Show all incoming &messages
zh_TW: 顯示所有進來的訊息(&M)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, MarkCheck)
en: This will mark incoming messages as read, so if you have Skype set up not to automatically pop-up chats, it will not flash the exclamation icon.
zh_TW: 這會將進來的訊息標示為已讀。所以若您的 Skype 設定為不會自動彈出聊天視窗，它也不會閃爍圖示。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, MarkCheck)
en: Mar&k as read
zh_TW: 標記為已讀(&K)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, ScanCheck)
en: If this is checked, Kopete will ask Skype on login if it has any messages that have not been shown, and if so, will show them. This is useful if you start Kopete later than Skype, and Skype is configured not to show incoming messages.
zh_TW: 若勾選此選項，登入時 Kopete 會詢問 Skype 是否有尚未顯示的訊息，若有的話，將它們顯示出來。若是您將 Skype 設定為不顯示進來的訊息，並且 Kopete 啟動比 Skype 晚，這個選項就很好用。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ScanCheck)
en: Scan f&or unread
zh_TW: 尋找未讀訊息(&O)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, CallCheck)
en: Show call control window for all calls
zh_TW: 對所有呼叫顯示呼叫控制視窗

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, CallCheck)
en: This will show a call control window for every call (both incoming and outgoing). If it is off, you can call from Kopete, but you have to control that call from Skype.
zh_TW: 對包括進來與出去的呼叫都顯示呼叫控制視窗。若關閉此選項，則您可以從 Kopete 呼叫，但是您只能在 Skype 控制此呼叫。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, CallCheck)
en: S&how call control (this will also hide Skype client call dialog)
zh_TW: 顯示呼叫控制（會隱藏 Skype 程式的呼叫對話框）(&H)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, AutoCloseCallCheck)
en: Auto close the call control window
zh_TW: 自動關閉呼叫控制視窗

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, AutoCloseCallCheck)
en: This will close the call control window automatically when the call finishes
zh_TW: 在呼叫完成後自動關閉呼叫控制視窗

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, AutoCloseCallCheck)
en: Autoc&lose
zh_TW: 自動關閉(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_3)
en: Timeout:
zh_TW: 逾時：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, PingsCheck)
en: If this is enabled, Kopete keeps track of whether or not Skype is running.
zh_TW: 開啟此選項的話，Kopete 會追蹤 Skype 是否執行中。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, PingsCheck)
en: This keeps track of whether Skype is running. Turning this off only makes sense it you are trying to get non-flooded debug output.
zh_TW: 追蹤 Skype 是否執行中。若您不想看到太多除錯訊息，可以關閉此選項。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, PingsCheck)
en: Pi&ng Skype
zh_TW: 追蹤 Skype(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, LeaveCheck) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, LeaveCheck)
en: Do not leave a chat on window exit
zh_TW: 視窗離開時不要離開聊天室

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, LeaveCheck)
en: Do not leave a chat when the chat window is closed. Makes a difference only with multi-user chats: if it is checked, you will continue receiving messages from that chat even after closing the window.
zh_TW: 視窗關閉時不要離開聊天室。在多人聊天時才有不同：若勾選此選項，則即使您關閉此視窗，仍然會繼續收到該聊天室的訊息。

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, callsTab)
en: &Calls
zh_TW: 呼叫(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, StartCallCommandCheck)
en: E&xecute before call
zh_TW: 呼叫前執行(&X)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, WaitForStartCallCommandCheck)
en: This will wait before making/accepting the call for the command to finish.
zh_TW: 在呼叫與接受呼叫前要執行的指令。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, WaitForStartCallCommandCheck)
en: This will wait for the command to finish before accepting/making the call.<br>
    Note that kopete will freeze whilst waiting.
zh_TW: 這會先等指令執行完畢後，才接受或產生呼叫。<br>
    注意，在等待執行時，Kopete 會停止。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, WaitForStartCallCommandCheck)
en: Wait for fi&nish
zh_TW: 等待完成(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, EndCallCommandCheck)
en: Execute after call
zh_TW: 呼叫後執行

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, OnlyLastCallCommandCheck)
en: Usually this makes no difference, but if there are some other calls on hold, it is executed only for the most recently ended one.
zh_TW: 通常這沒什麼差別。不過若有其它呼叫保留中，則只在最近結束的呼叫後執行。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, OnlyLastCallCommandCheck)
en: Onl&y for last call
zh_TW: 只在最後一個呼叫後(&Y)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, IncomingCommandCheck)
en: Execute on inco&ming call
zh_TW: 只在進來的呼叫執行(&M)

en: Could not load service %1.
zh_TW: 無法載入服務 %1。

en: Error Loading Service
zh_TW: 載入服務時發生錯誤

en: <qt>GSMLib is a library (and utilities) for sending SMS via a GSM device. The program can be found on <a href="%1">%1</a></qt>
zh_TW: <qt>GSMLib 是以 GSM 裝置傳送 SMS 的函式庫。程式可以在 <a href="%1">%1</a> 找到。</qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel)
en: GSMLib Settings
zh_TW: GSMLib 設定

en: Could Not Send Message
zh_TW: 無法傳送訊息

en: No provider configured
zh_TW: 沒有設定提供者

en: <qt>SMSClient is a program for sending SMS with the modem. The program can be found on <a href="%1">%1</a></qt>
zh_TW: <qt>SMSClient 是以數據機傳送 SMS 的程式。可以在 <a href="%1">%1</a> 找到。</qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel)
en: SMSClient Settings
zh_TW: SMSClient 設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel)
en: SMSClient &program:
zh_TW: SMSClient 程式(&P)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel)
en: Pro&vider:
zh_TW: 提供者(&V)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel)
en: SMSClient &config path:
zh_TW: SMSClient 設定路徑(&C)：

en: No provider configured.
zh_TW: 未設定提供者。

en: No prefix set for SMSSend, please change it in the configuration dialog.
zh_TW: 未設定 SMSSend 的前置。請在設定對話框中設定。

en: No Prefix
zh_TW: 沒有前置

en: %1 Settings
zh_TW: %1 設定

en: <qt>SMSSend is a program for sending SMS through gateways on the web. It can be found on <a href="%1">%2</a></qt>
zh_TW: <qt>SMSSend 是一個透過網路閘道器送出 SMS 的程式。可以在 <a href="%1">%2</a> 找到。</qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel)
en: SMSSend Options
zh_TW: SMSSend 選項

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel)
en: SMSSend prefi&x:
zh_TW: SMSSend 前置(&X)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel)
en: Provider Options
zh_TW: 提供者選項

en: Could not determine which argument should contain the message.
zh_TW: 無法決定哪個參數包含此訊息。

en: Could not determine which argument should contain the number.
zh_TW: 無法決定哪個參數包含此編號。

en: This message is longer than the maximum length (%1). Should it be divided to %2 messages?
zh_TW: 訊息超過最大長度（%1）。要將它切割成 %2 個訊息嗎？

en: Message Too Long
zh_TW: 訊息過長

en: Divide
zh_TW: 切割

en: Do Not Divide
zh_TW: 不要切割

en: Message too long.
zh_TW: 訊息過長。

en: Something went wrong while sending the message.
zh_TW: 送出訊息時發生錯誤。

en: &Contact Settings
zh_TW: 聯絡人設定(&C)

en: User Preferences
zh_TW: 使用者喜好設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget)
en: Account Preferences - SMS
zh_TW: SMS 的帳號喜好設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit)
en: A unique name for this SMS account.
zh_TW: 此 SMS 帳號的唯一名稱。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel)
en: &SMS delivery service:
zh_TW: SMS 傳送服務(&S)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox)
en: The delivery service that you would like to use.
zh_TW: 您要使用的傳送服務。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox)
en: The delivery service that you would like to use.  Note that you will need to have this software installed prior to using this account.
zh_TW: 您要使用的傳送服務。注意，您必須要先安裝相關軟體才能使用此帳號。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton)
en: &Description
zh_TW: 說明(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton)
en: Description of the SMS delivery service.
zh_TW: SMS 傳送服務的說明。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton)
en: Description of the SMS delivery service, including download locations.
zh_TW: SMS 傳送服務的說明，包括下載位置。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel)
en: To use SMS, you will need an account with a delivery service.
zh_TW: 要使用 SMS，您必須先有傳送服務的帳號。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox)
en: Messaging Preferences
zh_TW: 訊息喜好設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel)
en: If the message is too &long:
zh_TW: 訊息太長時(&L)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), item, widget (QComboBox)
en: What should happen if you type a message that is too long to fit in a single SMS message.
zh_TW: 如果您輸入的訊息太長，無法放在一個 SMS 訊息中時要怎麼做。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), item, widget (QComboBox)
en: What should happen if you type a message that is too long to fit in a single SMS message.  You can either choose to break it up into smaller messages automatically, cancel the message from being sent entirely, or have Kopete prompt you each time you enter a message that is too long.
zh_TW: 如果您輸入的訊息太長，無法放在一個 SMS 訊息中時要怎麼做。您可以選擇要自動切成多筆小的訊息，取消該訊息，或是讓 Kopete 每次都提醒您。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox)
en: Prompt (recommended)
zh_TW: 提醒（建議使用）

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox)
en: Break Into Multiple
zh_TW: 切成多筆發送

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox)
en: Cancel Sending
zh_TW: 取消傳送

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox)
en: &Enable phone number internationalization
zh_TW: 開啟電話號碼國際化(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox)
en: Check if you would like to enable phone number internationalization.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項以將電話號碼國際化。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox)
en: Check if you would like to enable phone number internationalization.  Without this option, you will only be able to use SMS for accounts within your country.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項以將電話號碼國際化。不選擇此選項的話，您只能對自己國家的帳號使用 SMS。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel)
en: Substitute leading &zero with code:
zh_TW: 將開頭的 0 替換為(&Z)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KRestrictedLine) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KRestrictedLine)
en: Whatever you want to substitute for a leading zero.
zh_TW: 您要將開頭的 0 替換成什麼。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit)
en: The telephone number of the contact you would like to add.
zh_TW: 您要加入的聯絡人電話號碼。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit)
en: The telephone number of the contact you would like to add.  This should be a number with SMS service available.
zh_TW: 您要加入的聯絡人電話號碼。這應該是可使用 SMS 服務的號碼。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel)
en: Contact na&me:
zh_TW: 聯絡人名稱(&M)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel)
en: Some One
zh_TW: 某人

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLineEdit)
en: The telephone number of the contact.
zh_TW: 聯絡人的電話號碼。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit)
en: The telephone number of the contact.  This should be a number with SMS service available.
zh_TW: 聯絡人的電話號碼。這應該是可以使用 SMS 服務的號碼。

en: The working directory %1 does not exist.
    If you have not yet configured anything for Samba please see
    Install Into Samba (Configure... -> Account -> Edit) information
    on how to do this.
    Should the directory be created? (May require the root password)
zh_TW: 工作目錄 %1 不存在。
    如果您沒有設定 samba，您最好呼叫「安裝到 Samba」（在「設定...」─「帳號」─「編輯」中）。
    要建立此目錄嗎？（可能需要 root 密碼）

en: Create Directory
zh_TW: 建立目錄

en: Do Not Create
zh_TW: 不要建立

en: Permissions of the working directory %1 are incorrect.
    You will not receive messages if choose No.
    You can also correct it manually (chmod 0777 %1), restart Kopete.
    Fix this (may require the root password)?
zh_TW: 工作目錄 %1 的權限錯誤！
    如果您不修正，您將無法接收訊息。
    您可以手動修正（chmod 0777 %1）並重新啟動 kopete。
    要修正嗎？（可能需要 root 密碼）

en: Fix
zh_TW: 修正

en: Do Not Fix
zh_TW: 不要修正

en: Connection to localhost failed.
    Is your samba server running?
zh_TW: 連線到 localhost 失敗。
    您的 Samba 伺服器有在執行中嗎？

en: A message file could not be removed; maybe the permissions are incorrect.
    Fix this (may require the root password)?
zh_TW: 無法移除訊息檔。也許權限有問題。
    要修正嗎？（可能需要 root 密碼）

en: Still cannot remove it; please fix it manually.
zh_TW: 還是無法移除。請手動修正。

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, WPAddContactBase)
en: Add WinPopup Contact
zh_TW: 新增 WinPopup 聯絡人

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, TextLabel2_2) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, TextLabel2_2) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, mHostName) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, mHostName)
en: The hostname to which you want to send WinPopup messages.
zh_TW: 您要送出 WinPopup 訊息的主機名稱。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel2_2)
en: Com&puter hostname:
zh_TW: 電腦主機名稱(&P)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1_2) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1_2)
en: The workgroup or domain containing the computer to which you want to send WinPopup messages.
zh_TW: 您要送出 WinPopup 訊息所使用的主機所屬的工作群組或網域。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1_2)
en: &Workgroup/domain:
zh_TW: 工作群組/網域(&W)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, mHostGroup) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, mHostGroup)
en: The workgroup or domain containing the computer to which you want to send WinPopup messages
zh_TW: 您要送出 WinPopup 訊息所使用的主機所屬的工作群組或網域。

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, WPEditAccountBase)
en: Account Preferences - WinPopup
zh_TW: WinPopup 的帳號喜好設定

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: Basi&c Setup
zh_TW: 基本設定(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label1) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, mHostName)
en: The hostname under which you want to send WinPopup messages.
zh_TW: 您要送出 WinPopup 訊息的主機名稱。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, label1) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, mHostName)
en: The host name under which you want to send WinPopup messages. Note that you do not have to specify the true hostname in order to send messages, but you do if you want to receive them.
zh_TW: 您要用於送出 WinPopup 訊息的主機名稱。注意，這不需要是您的真實主機名稱，但是如果您要接收對方傳來的訊息，最好設定為真實主機名稱。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label1)
en: Hos&tname:
zh_TW: 主機名稱(&T)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, doInstallSamba) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPushButton, doInstallSamba)
en: Install support into Samba to enable this service.
zh_TW: 安裝 Samba 的支援以開啟此服務。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, doInstallSamba)
en: I&nstall Into Samba
zh_TW: 安裝到 Samba(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel12)
en: To receive WinPopup messages sent from other machines, the hostname above must be set to this machine's hostname.
zh_TW: 要接收其他機器送來的 WinPopup 訊息，主機名稱必須設定為此機器的主機名稱。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_3)
en: The samba server must be configured and running.
zh_TW: 必須設定好並執行 Samba 伺服器。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: "Install into Samba" is a simple method to create the directory for the temporary message files and configure your samba server.<br>
    However, the recommended way is to ask your administrator to create this directory ('mkdir -p -m 0777 /var/lib/winpopup') and for you to add
    'message command = _PATH_TO_/winpopup-send %s %m %t &' (substitute _PATH_TO_ by the real path) to the [global] section in your smb.conf.
zh_TW: 「安裝到 Samba」會建立一個暫時存放訊息檔案的目錄，並簡單設定您的 Samba 伺服器。<br>
    不過，比較好的方法還是請您的系統管理員建立此目錄（'mkdir -p -m 0777 /var/lib/winpopup'），並在您的 smb.conf 中的 [global] 區塊中加入此指令：
    'message command = _PATH_TO_/winpopup-send %s %m %t &' （請將 _PATH_TO_ 換成實際路徑）

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Protocol Preferences
zh_TW: 通訊協定喜好設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel6)
en: second(s)
zh_TW: 秒

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4)
en: Host check frequency:
zh_TW: 主機檢查頻率：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Path to 'smbclient' executable:
zh_TW: smbclient 執行路徑：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_2)
en: <i>These options apply to all WinPopup accounts.</i>
zh_TW: <i>此選項會套用到所有 WinPopup 帳號。</i>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, lblComputerName) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, lblComputerName)
en: The host name of this contact's computer.
zh_TW: 此聯絡人電腦的主機名稱。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblComputerName)
en: &Computer name:
zh_TW: 電腦名稱(&C)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, sComputerName)
en: Computer Name
zh_TW: 電腦名稱

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_2)
en: Comment:
zh_TW: 註解：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, sComment) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, sWorkgroup) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, sOS) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, sServer)
en: Looking
zh_TW: 觀看

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, textLabel2) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: The workgroup or domain containing this contact's computer.
zh_TW: 此聯絡人電腦所屬的工作群組或網域。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, textLabel3) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: The operating system running on this contact's computer.
zh_TW: 此聯絡人電腦所執行的作業系統。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: Operating s&ystem:
zh_TW: 作業系統(&Y)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, textLabel1) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: The software running on this contact's computer.
zh_TW: 此聯絡人電腦執行的軟體。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Ser&ver software:
zh_TW: 伺服器軟體(&V)：

en: <qt>You must enter a valid hostname.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>您必須輸入合法的主機名稱。</qt>

en: <qt>LOCALHOST is not allowed as a contact.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>LOCALHOST 不允許做為聯絡人。</qt>

en: <qt>You must enter a valid smbclient path.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>您必須輸入 smbclient 的路徑。</qt>

en: The Samba configuration file has been modified.
zh_TW: 已變更 Samba 設定檔。

en: Configuration Successful
zh_TW: 設定成功

en: Updating the Samba configuration file failed.
zh_TW: 變更 Samba 設定失敗。

en: Configuration Failed
zh_TW: 設定失敗

en: User Info for %1
zh_TW: %1 的使用者資訊

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, WlmAccountPreferences)
en: Account Preferences - Wlm
zh_TW: Wlm 的帳號喜好設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, accountLabel)
en: WLM passport:
zh_TW: WLM Passport

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel6)
en: To connect to the Microsoft network, you will need a Microsoft Passport.<br><br>If you do not currently have a Passport, please click the button to create one.
zh_TW: 要連線到 Microsoft 網路，您需要一個 Microsoft Passport。<br><br>如果您還沒有 Passport，請按一下按鈕來建立。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Blocked contacts:
zh_TW: 封鎖的聯絡人：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Allowed contacts:
zh_TW: 允許的聯絡人：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /></head><body>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-style:italic;">Italics</span> contacts are not on your contact list.</p></body></html>
zh_TW: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /></head><body>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-style:italic;">斜體</span>顯示的聯絡人未在您的聯絡人清單上。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_warning)
en: WARNING: You need to be connected to modify this page
zh_TW: 警告：您需要連線才可以修改本頁。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_4)
en: Connection Preferences (for advanced users)
zh_TW: 連線喜好設定（給進階使用者）

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, optionEnableProxy)
en: Enable Proxy
zh_TW: 開啟代理伺服器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_labelProxyHost)
en: Host /
zh_TW: 主機 /

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_labelProxyPort)
en: port:
zh_TW: 連接埠：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_labelProxyUsername)
en: Username:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: General Options
zh_TW: 一般選項

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_doNotSendEmoticons)
en: Do not send custom emoticons to other contacts
zh_TW: 不要傳送自訂表情圖示給其他聯絡人

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_doNotRequestEmoticons)
en: Do not show custom emoticons from other contacts
zh_TW: 不要顯示其他聯絡人的自訂表情圖示

en: <qt>You must enter a valid WLM passport.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>您必須輸入正確的 WLM passport 帳號。</qt>

en: MSN Plugin
zh_TW: MSN 外掛程式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: &WLM passport:
zh_TW: WLM Passport(&W)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: <i>(for example: joe@hotmail.com)</i>
zh_TW: <i>（例如：joe@hotmail.com）</i>

en: WLM Plugin
zh_TW: WLM 外掛程式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Personal message:
zh_TW: 個人化訊息：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Phones
zh_TW: 電話

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel7)
en: Mobile:
zh_TW: 行動：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_reversed)
en: Show whether you are on the contact list of this user
zh_TW: 顯示您是否在這位使用者的聯絡人清單中。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, m_reversed)
en: If this box is checked, you are on this user's contact list.
    If not, the user has not added you to their list, or has removed you.
zh_TW: 如果它被勾選，您在此使用者的聯絡人清單上。
    如果不是，就是對方沒有加您，或已經移除了。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_reversed)
en: I am on &the contact list of this contact
zh_TW: 我在這個聯絡人的聯絡人清單上(&T)

en: Open Inbo&x...
zh_TW: 開啟收件匣(&X)...

en: &Change Display Name...
zh_TW: 改變顯示名稱(&C)...

note: i18n("&Start Chat..."), this); QObject::connect(m_startChatAction, SIGNAL(triggered(bool)), this, SLOT(slotStartChat()));
en: Open MS&N service status site...
zh_TW: 開啟 MSN 服務狀態站台(&N)...

en: Buddies
zh_TW: 好友

en: Change Display Name - MSN Plugin
zh_TW: 變更顯示名稱 - MSN 外掛程式

en: Enter the new display name by which you want to be visible to your friends on MSN:
zh_TW: 請輸入您想在 MSN 上讓您的朋友看到的新顯示名稱：

en: <qt>The display name you entered is too long. Please use a shorter name.
    Your display name has <b>not</b> been changed.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>您輸入的顯示名稱太長了。請換短一點的。
    您的顯示名稱<b>尚未</b>改變。</qt>

en: You have one unread message in your Hotmail inbox. | You have %1 unread messages in your Hotmail inbox.
zh_TW[0]: 您的 Hotmail 收件匣中有 %1 封未讀訊息。

[ctx: @action]
en: Open Inbox
zh_TW: 開啟收件匣

en: New message from %1 in your Hotmail inbox.<p>Subject: %2
zh_TW: 您的 Hotmail 收件匣中有一封來自 %1 的訊息。<p>主旨：%2

en: Send Nudge
zh_TW: 傳送來電震動

en: Send &Voice
zh_TW: 傳送語音(&V)

en: Sound card not detected
zh_TW: 未偵測到音效卡

en: Stop &recording
zh_TW: 停止錄音(&R)

en: The other contact needs to be online to receive voice clips.
zh_TW: 其他聯絡人需要在線上，才能接收到語音片段。

en: You cannot send voice clips in invisible status
zh_TW: 您無法在隱身狀態中傳送語音片段

en: The maximum recording time is 15 seconds
zh_TW: 最大錄音時間是 15 秒

en: The voice clip must be longer
zh_TW: 語音片段必須再長一點

en: has sent a nudge
zh_TW: 送出來電震動。

en: has sent you a nudge
zh_TW: 對您送出來電震動。

en: Send Ink
zh_TW: 傳送 Ink

en: Select the pen's color
zh_TW: 選擇筆刷顏色

en: Block Contact
zh_TW: 封鎖聯絡人

en: Update Photo
zh_TW: 更新相片

en: &Block custom emoticons
zh_TW: 封鎖表情圖示(&B)

en: <qt>You need to go online to remove a contact from your contact list. This contact will appear again when you reconnect.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>要移除聯絡人，請先上線。此聯絡人在您下次重新連線時還是會出現。</qt>

en: This contact does not have you in his/her list
zh_TW: 此聯絡人並未將您加到聯絡人清單中

en: This contact is blocked
zh_TW: 此聯絡人已被封鎖

en: This contact does not have you in his/her list and is blocked
zh_TW: 此聯絡人並未將您加到聯絡人清單中，並且已被封鎖

en: Be Right Back
zh_TW: 馬上回來

en: Be &Right Back
zh_TW: 馬上回來(&R)

en: On the Phone
zh_TW: 電話中

en: On The &Phone
zh_TW: 電話中(&P)

en: Out to Lunch
zh_TW: 外出用餐

en: Out To &Lunch
zh_TW: 外出用餐(&L)

en: &Idle
zh_TW: 閒置(&I)

[ctx: This is used in the tooltip of a contact]
en: Listening To
zh_TW: 正在收聽

en: File transfer cancelled.
zh_TW: 檔案傳輸已取消。

en: An error occurred while saving the address book entry.
zh_TW: 儲存通訊錄項目時發生錯誤。

en: The Yahoo Address Book entry could not be saved:
    %1 - %2
zh_TW: 無法儲存 Yahoo 通訊錄項目：
    %1 - %2

en: The Yahoo Address Book entry could not be created:
    %1 - %2
zh_TW: 無法建立 Yahoo 通訊錄項目：
    %1 - %2

en: The Yahoo Address Book entry could not be deleted:
    %1 - %2
zh_TW: 無法刪除 Yahoo 通訊錄項目：
    %1 - %2

en: The picture was not successfully uploaded
zh_TW: 圖片沒有成功上傳。

en: Could not open file for writing.
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案以寫入。

en: An error occurred while downloading the file.
zh_TW: 下載檔案時發生錯誤。

en: Unable to connect to file transfer server
zh_TW: 無法連線到檔案傳輸伺服器。

en: An error occurred while sending the file.
zh_TW: 送出檔案時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while sending the message
zh_TW: 送出訊息時發生錯誤

en: The message is empty.
zh_TW: 訊息是空的。

en: Error opening file: %1
zh_TW: 開啟檔案時發生錯誤：%1

en: An unknown error has occurred.
zh_TW: 發生未知的錯誤。

en: Webcam connection to the user %1 could not be established.
    
    Please relogin and try again.
zh_TW: 無法建立與使用者 %1 的視訊連線。
    
    請重新登入後再重試一次。

en: An error occurred closing the webcam session.
zh_TW: 關閉視訊階段時發生錯誤。

en: You tried to close a connection that did not exist.
zh_TW: 您試圖關閉一個不存在的連線。

en: Could not retrieve server side address book for user info.
zh_TW: 無法取得伺服器端使用者資訊的通訊錄。

en: An error occurred while downloading a buddy icon (%1)
zh_TW: 下載朋友圖示（%1）時發生錯誤。

en: Could not join chat
zh_TW: 無法加入聊天

en: The room is full. Please choose another one.
zh_TW: 聊天室已滿。請選擇其他聊天室。

en: Invalid user.
zh_TW: 不合法的使用者。

en: An unknown error occurred while joining the chat room.
zh_TW: 要加入聊天室時發生未知的錯誤。

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, YahooAddContactBase)
en: Add Yahoo Contact
zh_TW: 加入 Yahoo 聯絡人

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, textLabel1) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, contactID)
en: The account name of the Yahoo account you would like to add.
zh_TW: 您要加入的 Yahoo 帳號名稱。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, textLabel1) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, contactID)
en: The account name of the Yahoo account you would like to add.  This should be in the form of an alphanumeric string (no spaces).
zh_TW: 您要加入的 Yahoo 帳號名稱。應該是字母與數字組成的字串（不含空白）。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label1) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: &Yahoo username:
zh_TW: Yahoo 使用者名稱(&Y)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3_2)
en: <i>(for example: joe8752)</i>
zh_TW: <i>（例如：joe8752）</i>

en: Choose a chat room...
zh_TW: 選擇聊天室...

en: Yahoo Chat rooms
zh_TW: Yahoo 聊天室

en: Users: %1 Webcams: %2 Voices: %3
zh_TW: 使用者：%1 網路攝影機：%2 聲音：%3

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, YahooChatSelectorWidgetBase)
en: Choose Chat Room
zh_TW: 選擇聊天室

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Chat rooms:
zh_TW: 聊天室：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Categories:
zh_TW: 類別：

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, YahooEditAccountBase)
en: Account Preferences - Yahoo
zh_TW: Yahoo 的帳號喜好設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label1) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, mScreenName)
en: The account name of your Yahoo account.
zh_TW: 您的 Yahoo 帳號的名稱。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, label1) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, mScreenName)
en: The account name of your Yahoo account.  This should be in the form of an alphanumeric string (no spaces).
zh_TW: 您的 Yahoo 帳號的名稱。應該是字母與數字組成的字串（不含空白）。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel6)
en: To connect to the Yahoo network, you will need a Yahoo account.<br><br>If you do not currently have a Yahoo account, please click the button to create one.
zh_TW: 要連線到 Yahoo 網路，您需要一個 Yahoo 帳號。<br><br> 如果您沒有 Yahoo 帳號，請按此鍵以建立。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonRegister)
en: Register &New Account
zh_TW: 註冊新帳號(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, TabPage)
en: Accoun&t Preferences
zh_TW: 帳號喜好設定(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, optionOverrideServer)
en: O&verride default server information
zh_TW: 覆蓋預設伺服器資訊(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, lblServer) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, editServerAddress)
en: The IP address or hostmask of the Yahoo server you wish to connect to.
zh_TW: 您要連線的 Yahoo 伺服器的 IP 位址或主機遮罩。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, lblServer) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, editServerAddress)
en: The IP address or hostmask of the Yahoo server you wish to connect to.  Normally you will want the default (scs.msg.yahoo.com).
zh_TW: 您要連線的 Yahoo 伺服器的 IP 位址或主機遮罩。通常使用預設值（scs.msg.yahoo.com）即可。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, lblPort)
en: The port on the Yahoo server that you would like to connect to.
zh_TW: 您要連線的 Yahoo 伺服器連接埠。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, lblPort) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, sbxServerPort)
en: The port on the Yahoo server that you would like to connect to.  Normally this is 5050, but Yahoo also allows port 80 in case you are behind a firewall.
zh_TW: 您要連線的 Yahoo 伺服器連接埠。通常是 5050，但若您在防火牆之後，Yahoo 也允許使用 80。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblPort)
en: P&ort:
zh_TW: 連接埠(&O)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, sbxServerPort)
en: The port on the Yahoo server that you would like to connect  to.
zh_TW: 您要連線的 Yahoo 伺服器連接埠。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Buddy Icon
zh_TW: 好友圖示

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, optionSendBuddyIcon)
en: Se&nd buddy icon to other users
zh_TW: 傳送好友圖示給其他使用者(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonSelectPicture)
en: Select Picture...
zh_TW: 選擇圖片...

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Contact Information
zh_TW: 聯絡人資訊

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel9_3)
en: Email &3:
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址 3(&3)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel6_2_2)
en: Pager:
zh_TW: 呼叫器：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel9_2)
en: Email &2:
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址 2(&2)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel6_2_2_2)
en: Additional:
zh_TW: 額外屬性：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Location Information
zh_TW: 位置資訊

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, birthdayLabel_2)
en: Anniversary:
zh_TW: 週年紀念：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, yahooIdLabel)
en: Yahoo ID:
zh_TW: Yahoo ID：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, fullNameLabel_2_2)
en: Second name:
zh_TW: 第二名稱：

[ctx: Person's name suffix or prefix]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, yahooIdLabel_2)
en: Title:
zh_TW: 稱謂：

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, YahooInviteListBase)
en: Invite Friends to Conference
zh_TW: 邀請朋友到會議中

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Conference Members
zh_TW: 會議成員

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btn_Add)
en: Add >>
zh_TW: 新增 >>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btn_Remove)
en: << Remove
zh_TW: << 移除

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_2)
en: Chat Invitation List
zh_TW: 聊天邀請清單

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Friend List
zh_TW: 朋友清單

en: Invite
zh_TW: 邀請

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel5)
en: Note 4:
zh_TW: 備忘 4：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4)
en: Note 3:
zh_TW: 備忘 3：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: Note 2:
zh_TW: 備忘 2：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Note 1:
zh_TW: 備忘 1：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel13)
en: Contact comments:
zh_TW: 聯絡人備註：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Show Me As
zh_TW: 將我顯示為

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioOffline)
en: Off&line
zh_TW: 離線(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioPermOffline)
en: Perma&nently offline
zh_TW: 永遠離線(&N)

en: Yahoo User Information
zh_TW: Yahoo 使用者資訊

en: Save and Close
zh_TW: 儲存並離開

en: Merge with existing entry
zh_TW: 與現有的項目合併

en: General Yahoo Information
zh_TW: 一般 Yahoo 資訊

en: Other Yahoo Information
zh_TW: 其他 Yahoo 資訊

en: Replace existing entry
zh_TW: 取代現有的項目

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Your Account has to be verified due to too many failed login attempts.<br>
zh_TW: 必須檢查您的帳號，因為有太多登入失敗的紀錄。<br>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Please enter the characters shown in the picture:
zh_TW: 請輸入相片中顯示的角色：

en: %1 has stopped broadcasting
zh_TW: %1 已停止廣播

en: %1 has cancelled viewing permission
zh_TW: %1 已取消檢視權限

en: %1 has declined permission to view webcam
zh_TW: %1 已拒絕檢視視訊的權限

en: %1 does not have his/her webcam online
zh_TW: %1 線上並沒有視訊裝置

en: Unable to view %1's webcam for an unknown reason
zh_TW: 因未知的理由無法檢視 %1 的視訊。

en: 1 viewer | %1 viewers
zh_TW[0]: %1 個檢視者

en: Open &Address book...
zh_TW: 開啟通訊錄(&A)...

en: &Edit my contact details...
zh_TW: 編輯我的聯絡人詳情(&E)...

en: &Join chat room...
zh_TW: 加入聊天室(&J)...

en: Could not log into the Yahoo service: your account has been locked.
    Visit %1 to reactivate it.
zh_TW: 無法登入 Yahoo 服務：您的帳號已被鎖住。
    請到 %1 以重新啟動。

en: Could not log into the Yahoo service: the username specified was invalid.
zh_TW: 無法登入 Yahoo 服務：使用者名稱錯誤。

en: You have been logged out of the Yahoo service, possibly due to a duplicate login.
zh_TW: 您已登出 Yahoo 服務，可能是因為有重覆登入。

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not log into the Yahoo service. Error code: <message><numid>%1</numid></message>.
zh_TW: 無法登入 Yahoo 服務：錯誤代碼：<message><numid>%1</numid></message>。

en: %1 has been disconnected.
    Error message:
    %2 - %3
zh_TW: %1 已斷線。
    錯誤訊息：
    %2 - %3

en: There was an error while connecting %1 to the Yahoo server.
    Error message:
    %2 - %3
zh_TW: 連線 %1 到 Yahoo 伺服器時發生錯誤。
    錯誤訊息：
    %2 - %3

en: %1
    
    Reason: %2
zh_TW: %1
    
    理由： %2

en: Yahoo Plugin
zh_TW: Yahoo 外掛程式

en: User %1 has granted your authorization request.
zh_TW: 使用者 %1 已同意您的認證請求。

en: User %1 has rejected your authorization request.
    %2
zh_TW: 使用者 %1 已拒絕您的認證請求。
    %2

[ctx: This string is shown when the user is buzzed by a contact]
en: Buzz
zh_TW: 呼叫！呼叫！聽到請回答！

en: %1 has invited you to join a conference with %2.
    
    His/her message: %3
    
    Accept?
zh_TW: %1 邀請您加入與 %2 的會議。
    
    他的訊息：%3
    
    要接受嗎？

[ctx: @action]
en: Accept
zh_TW: 接受

en: %1 has declined to join the conference: "%2"
zh_TW: %1 拒絕加入此會議：「%2」。

en: You have one unread message in your Yahoo inbox. | You have %1 unread messages in your Yahoo inbox.
zh_TW[0]: 您的 Yahoo 收件匣中有 %1 封未讀訊息。

en: %1 has a message from %2 in your Yahoo inbox. <br><br>Subject: %3
zh_TW: 您的 Yahoo 收件匣中 %1 有一封來自 %2 的訊息。<br><br>主旨：%3

en: %1 has invited you to view his/her webcam. Accept?
zh_TW: %1 邀請您與他做視訊連線。要接受嗎？

en: Webcam for %1 is not available.
zh_TW: %1 的視訊無法使用。

en: <qt>The selected buddy icon could not be opened. <br />Please set a new buddy icon.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>所選取的好友圖示無法開啟。<br /> 請設定新的好友圖示。</qt>

en: An error occurred when trying to change the display picture.
zh_TW: 變更顯示圖片時發生錯誤。

en: %1 wants to view your webcam. Grant access?
zh_TW: %1 想要看您的視訊。要接受嗎？

en: You are now in %1 (%2)
zh_TW: 您現在標示為 %1（%2）

en: Yahoo Chat:
zh_TW: Yahoo 聊天：

en: Yahoo Chat: %1
zh_TW: Yahoo 聊天：%1

en: Buzz Contact
zh_TW: 呼叫聯絡人

en: Show User Info
zh_TW: 顯示使用者資訊

en: Request Webcam
zh_TW: 要求視訊

en: Invite to view your Webcam
zh_TW: 邀請檢視您的視訊

en: Yahoo Display Picture
zh_TW: Yahoo 顯示圖片

en: &Invite others
zh_TW: 邀請其他人(&I)

en: %1|Stealthed
zh_TW: %1|秘密檢視

en: View &Webcam
zh_TW: 檢視視訊(&W)

en: &Buzz Contact
zh_TW: 呼叫聯絡人(&B)

en: &Stealth Setting
zh_TW: 秘密設定(&S)

en: &Invite to Conference
zh_TW: 邀請到會議(&I)

en: &View Yahoo Profile
zh_TW: 檢視 Yahoo 設定檔(&V)

en: Stealth Setting
zh_TW: 秘密設定

en: Buzz
zh_TW: 呼叫！呼叫！聽到請回答！

en: <qt>You must enter a valid password.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>您必須輸入正確的密碼。</qt>

en: Be right back
zh_TW: 馬上回來

en: Not at home
zh_TW: 不在家

en: Not at my desk
zh_TW: 不在桌前

en: Not in the office
zh_TW: 不在辦公室

en: On the phone
zh_TW: 電話中

en: On vacation
zh_TW: 休假中

en: Out to lunch
zh_TW: 外出用餐

en: Stepped out
zh_TW: 離開

en: I'm On SMS
zh_TW: 我正使用簡訊系統

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Buddy Icon Checksum
zh_TW: 好友圖示檢查碼

en: Buddy Icon Expires
zh_TW: 好友圖示過期

en: Buddy Icon Remote URL
zh_TW: 好友圖示遠端網址

en: Pager number
zh_TW: 呼叫器號碼

en: Fax number
zh_TW: 傳真號碼

en: Additional number
zh_TW: 額外號碼

en: Alternative email 1
zh_TW: 其他的電子郵件地址 1

en: Private Address
zh_TW: 私人位址

en: Private City
zh_TW: 私人城市

en: Private State
zh_TW: 私人州/省

en: Private ZIP
zh_TW: 私人郵遞區號

en: Private Country
zh_TW: 私人國家

en: Private URL
zh_TW: 私人網址

en: Corporation
zh_TW: 公司

en: Work Address
zh_TW: 工作地址

en: Work State
zh_TW: 工作州/省

en: Work ZIP
zh_TW: 工作郵遞區號

en: Work URL
zh_TW: 工作網址

en: Anniversary
zh_TW: 週年紀念

en: Notes
zh_TW: 備忘

en: Additional 1
zh_TW: 額外屬性 1

en: Additional 2
zh_TW: 額外屬性 2

en: Additional 3
zh_TW: 額外屬性 3

en: Additional 4
zh_TW: 額外屬性 4

en: Account Verification - Yahoo
zh_TW: 帳號檢查 - Yahoo
