kppp - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (412 entries)

en: &Edit...
zh_TW: 編輯(&E)...

en: Allows you to modify the selected account
zh_TW: 允許您修改所選擇的帳號

en: &New...
zh_TW: 新增(&N)...

en: Create a new dialup connection
    to the Internet
zh_TW: 建立新的網路撥接連線

en: Co&py
zh_TW: 複製(&P)

en: Makes a copy of the selected account. All
    settings of the selected account are copied
    to a new account that you can modify to fit your
    needs
zh_TW: 複製所選擇的帳號。該帳號的所有設定值
    將被複製到新帳號，供您根據需要來加以
    修改。

en: De&lete
zh_TW: 刪除(&L)

en: <p>Deletes the selected account
    
    <font color="red"><b>Use with care!</b></font>
zh_TW: <p>刪除所選擇的帳號
    
    <font color="red"><b>請小心使用！</b></font>

en: Phone costs:
zh_TW: 電話費用：

en: <p>This shows the accumulated phone costs
    for the selected account.
    
    <b>Important</b>: If you have more than one 
    account - beware, this is <b>NOT</b> the sum 
    of the phone costs of all your accounts!
zh_TW: <p>可顯示所選擇帳號的累計電話費用。
    
    <b>重要事項</b>：如果您擁有多個帳號 - 請注意，此值<b>並非</b>所有帳號的電話費總額！

en: Volume:
zh_TW: 容量：

en: <p>This shows the number of bytes transferred
    for the selected account (not for all of your
    accounts. You can select what to display in
    the accounting dialog.
    
    <a href="#volaccounting">More on volume accounting</a>
zh_TW: <p>可顯示所選帳號已傳輸的位元組總數（並非所有帳號的）。您可以選擇要顯示在對話框中的內容。
    
    <a href="#volaccounting">容量核算相關詳情</a>

en: &Reset...
zh_TW: 重置(&R)...

en: &View Logs
zh_TW: 檢視紀錄(&V)

en: Maximum number of accounts reached.
zh_TW: 已達到最大帳號數。

en: Do you want to use the wizard to create the new account or the standard, dialog-based setup?
    The wizard is easier and sufficient in most cases. If you need very special settings, you might want to try the standard, dialog-based setup.
zh_TW: 您想要用精靈來建立新帳號，還是使用對話方塊式的標準設定程式？
    精靈的使用較為簡易，而且已可滿足大多數情況。如果需要極特殊的設定值，您最好改用對話方塊式的標準設定程式。

en: Create New Account
zh_TW: 建立新帳號

en: &Wizard
zh_TW: 精靈(&W)

en: &Manual Setup
zh_TW: 手動設定(&M)

en: No account selected.
zh_TW: 未選取任何帳號。

en: Are you sure you want to delete
    the account "%1"?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除帳號 %1 嗎？

en: Confirm
zh_TW: 確認

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: New Account
zh_TW: 新帳號

en: Edit Account:
zh_TW: 編輯帳號：

en: Dial
zh_TW: 撥號

en: Dial Setup
zh_TW: 撥號設定

en: IP Setup
zh_TW: IP 設定

en: Gateway
zh_TW: 閘道

en: Gateway Setup
zh_TW: 閘道設定

en: DNS Servers
zh_TW: DNS 伺服器

en: Login Script
zh_TW: 登入文稿

en: Edit Login Script
zh_TW: 編輯登入文稿

en: Execute
zh_TW: 執行

en: Execute Programs
zh_TW: 執行程式

en: Accounting
zh_TW: 核算

en: You must enter a unique
    account name
zh_TW: 您必須輸入唯一的帳號名稱

en: Login script has unbalanced loop Start/End
zh_TW: 登入文稿中的迴圈開始/結束不平衡

en: Byte
zh_TW: 位元組

en: KiB
zh_TW: KB

en: MiB
zh_TW: MB

en: GiB
zh_TW: GB

en: Reset Accounting
zh_TW: 重置核算

en: What to Reset
zh_TW: 要重置的內容

en: Reset the accumulated p&hone costs
zh_TW: 將累計電話費歸零(&H)

en: Check this to set the phone costs
    to zero. Typically you will want to
    do this once a month.
zh_TW: 核取這個選項可將電話費歸零。通常您需要每個月執行一次。

en: Reset &volume accounting
zh_TW: 重置容量核算(&V)

en: Check this to set the volume accounting
    to zero. Typically you will want to do this
    once a month.
zh_TW: 核取這個選項可將容量核算歸零。通常您需要每個月執行一次。

en: &Enable accounting
zh_TW: 啟用核算(&E)

en: Check for rule updates
zh_TW: 檢查規則變更

en: Selected:
zh_TW: 已選取：

en: Volume accounting:
zh_TW: 容量核算：

en: No Accounting
zh_TW: 沒有核算

en: Bytes In
zh_TW: 位元組輸入

en: Bytes Out
zh_TW: 位元組輸出

en: Bytes In & Out
zh_TW: 位元組輸入及輸出

en: Available Rules
zh_TW: 可用規則

en: (none)
zh_TW: (無)

en: Connecting to:
zh_TW: 正在連接至：

en: Unable to create modem lock file.
zh_TW: 無法建立數據機鎖定檔。

en: Looking for modem...
zh_TW: 正在尋找數據機...

en: &Log
zh_TW: 紀錄(&L)

en: Connecting to: %1
zh_TW: 正在連接至：%1

en: Running pre-startup command...
zh_TW: 正在執行預先啟動指令...

en: Modem device is locked.
zh_TW: 數據機裝置已被鎖定。

en: Initializing modem...
zh_TW: 正在起始數據機...

en: Setting
zh_TW: 設定

en: Setting speaker volume...
zh_TW: 正在設定揚聲器音量...

en: Turning off dial tone waiting...
zh_TW: 關閉撥號聲等待...

en: Waiting for callback...
zh_TW: 等待回撥中...

en: Dialing %1
zh_TW: 撥號中 %1

en: Line busy. Hanging up...
zh_TW: 線路忙碌中。掛斷...

en: Line busy. Waiting: %1 seconds
zh_TW: 線路忙碌中。等候： %1 秒

en: No Dial Tone
zh_TW: 沒有撥號音

en: No carrier. Waiting: %1 seconds
zh_TW: 沒有載波。等候： %1 秒

en: No Carrier
zh_TW: 沒有載波

en: Digital Line Protection Detected.
zh_TW: 偵測到數位線保護。

en: A Digital Line Protection (DLP) error response has been detected.
    Please disconnect the phone line.
    
    Do NOT connect this modem to a digital phone line or the modem could get permanently damaged
zh_TW: 偵測到數位線保護（Digital Line Protection，DLP）的錯誤回應。
    請先掛斷電話。
    
    不要用這個數據機連接到數位電話線，否則數據機可能會損壞。

en: Scanning %1
zh_TW: 掃瞄 %1 中

en: Saving %1
zh_TW: 儲存 %1 中

en: Sending %1
zh_TW: 傳送 %1 中

en: Expecting %1
zh_TW: 等候 %1 中

en: Pause %1 seconds
zh_TW: 暫停 %1 秒

en: Timeout %1 seconds
zh_TW: 逾時 %1 秒

en: Hangup
zh_TW: 掛斷

en: Answer
zh_TW: 回答

en: ID %1
zh_TW: 識別碼 %1

en: Password %1
zh_TW: 密碼 %1

en: Prompting %1
zh_TW: 提示 %1

en: PW Prompt %1
zh_TW: 密碼提示 %1

en: Loop Start %1
zh_TW: 迴圈開始 %1

en: ERROR: Nested too deep, ignored.
zh_TW: 錯誤： 巢狀結構過深，已忽略。

en: Loops nested too deeply.
zh_TW: 巢狀迴圈過深。

en: Loop End %1
zh_TW: 迴圈結束 %1

en: LoopEnd without matching Start. Line: %1
zh_TW: 迴圈結束與開始不對稱。線路： %1

en: Starting pppd...
zh_TW: 正在啟動 pppd...

en: Scan Var: %1
zh_TW: 掃瞄變數： %1

en: Found: %1
zh_TW: 發現： %1

en: Looping: %1
zh_TW: 迴圈中： %1

en: One moment please...
zh_TW: 請稍候...

en: Script timed out.
zh_TW: 文稿執行逾時。

en: Scanning: %1
zh_TW: 掃瞄中： %1

en: Expecting: %1
zh_TW: 等候中： %1

en: Logging on to network...
zh_TW: 正在登入網路...

en: Running startup command...
zh_TW: 正在執行預先啟動指令...

en: Done
zh_TW: 完成

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Hardware [CRTSCTS]
zh_TW: 硬體【CRTSCTS】

en: pppd command + command-line arguments exceed 2024 characters in length.
zh_TW: pppd 指令加上命令列引數的長度已超過 2024 個字元。

en: Connected at:
zh_TW: 連線於：

en: Time connected:
zh_TW: 連線時間：

en: Session bill:
zh_TW: 此次通話費用：

en: Total bill:
zh_TW: 帳單總額：

en: &Disconnect
zh_TW: 斷線(&D)

en: De&tails
zh_TW: 詳細資料(&T)

en: Connection: %1
    Connected at: %2
    Time connected: %3
zh_TW: 連線名稱：%1
    連線起始時間：%2
    連線時間：%3

en: 
    Session Bill: %1
    Total Bill: %2
zh_TW: 
    此次通話費用：%1
    帳單總額：%2

en: Login Script Debug Window
zh_TW: 登入文稿偵錯視窗

en: &Close
zh_TW: 關閉(&C)

en: Details
zh_TW: 詳細資料

en: Disconnect
zh_TW: 斷線

en: Connection &name:
zh_TW: 連線名稱(&N)：

en: Type in a unique name for this connection
zh_TW: 請為這個連線輸入唯一的名稱

en: P&hone number:
zh_TW: 電話號碼(&H)：

en: &Add...
zh_TW: 新增(&A)...

en: &Remove
zh_TW: 移除(&R)

en: <p>Specifies the phone numbers to dial. You
    can supply multiple numbers here, simply
    click on "Add". You can arrange the
    order the numbers are tried by using the
    arrow buttons.
    
    When a number is busy or fails, <i>kppp</i> will 
    try the next number and so on
zh_TW: <p>指定要撥接的電話號碼。您可以在這裡提供多組號碼，只須按下「新增」即可。您可以利用方向按鈕來安排各號碼的撥打順序。</p> <p>當某一號碼忙線或撥打失敗時，<i>kppp</i> 會接著試撥下一組號碼。</p>

en: A&uthentication:
zh_TW: 認證(&U)：

en: Script-based
zh_TW: 文稿式

en: Terminal-based
zh_TW: 終端機式

en: <p>Specifies the method used to identify yourself to
    the PPP server. Most universities still use
    <b>Terminal</b>- or <b>Script</b>-based authentication,
    while most ISP use <b>PAP</b> and/or <b>CHAP</b>. If
    unsure, contact your ISP.
    
    If you can choose between PAP and CHAP,
    choose CHAP, because it is much safer. If you do not know
    whether PAP or CHAP is right, choose PAP/CHAP.
zh_TW: <p>指定向 PPP 伺服器認證的方法。多數大學學校仍是使用<b>終端機</b>或<b>文稿</b>式的驗證方式，而 ISP 則大多使用 <b>PAP</b>及<b>CHAP</b>。如果無法確定，請洽詢您的 ISP。</p> <p>如果可選擇 PAP 或 CHAP，請選擇 CHAP，因為較為安全。
    如果您不知道 PAP 或 CHAP 那個好，選擇 PAP/CHAP 。</p>

en: Store &password
zh_TW: 儲存密碼(&P)

en: <p>When this is turned on, your ISP password
    will be saved in <i>kppp</i>'s config file, so
    you do not need to type it in every time.
    
    <b><font color="red">Warning:</font> your password will be stored as
    plain text in the config file, which is
    readable only to you. Make sure nobody
    gains access to this file!
zh_TW: <p>開啟這個選項時，您的 ISP 密碼將會存入 <i>kppp</i> 的設定檔，如此您即不須每次都得輸入。</p> <p><b><font color="red">警告：</font>您的密碼將以純文字存入設定檔，而且只有您可以讀取。請確定他人無法存取此檔案！</p>

en: &Callback type:
zh_TW: 回撥型態(&C)：

en: Administrator-defined
zh_TW: 管理員定義

en: User-defined
zh_TW: 使用者定義

en: Callback type
zh_TW: 回撥型態

en: Call&back number:
zh_TW: 回撥號碼(&B)：

en: Callback phone number
zh_TW: 回撥電話號碼

en: Customize &pppd Arguments...
zh_TW: 自訂 pppd 引數(&P)...

en: Here you can select commands to run at certain stages of the
    connection. The commands are run with your real user id, so
    you cannot run any commands here requiring root permissions
    (unless, of course, you are root).
    
    Be sure to supply the whole path to the program otherwise
    kppp might be unable to find it.
zh_TW: 您可以在此選擇想在特定連線階段執行的指令。
    該指令會以您的真實使用者識別碼執行，因此您將無法在此執行需要 root 權限的任何指令，除非您是 root 使用者。
    
    請務必提供該程式的完整路徑，否則kppp 將可能找不到它。

en: &Before connect:
zh_TW: 連線前(&B)：

en: Allows you to run a program <b>before</b> a connection
    is established. It is called immediately before
    dialing has begun.
    
    This might be useful, e.g. to stop HylaFAX blocking the
    modem.
zh_TW: 允許您在建立連線<b>之前</b>執行程式。該程式會在開始撥號前被呼叫。
    
    這個選項偶有用處，例如避免 HylaFAX 阻礙數據機。

en: &Upon connect:
zh_TW: 連線時(&U)：

en: Allows you to run a program <b>after</b> a connection
    is established. When your program is called, all
    preparations for an Internet connection are finished.
    
    Very useful for fetching mail and news
zh_TW: 允許您在建立連線<b>之後</b>執行程式。
    當您的程式被呼叫時，所有的 internet 連線準備皆已完成。
    
    對下載郵件與新聞極為有用。

en: Before &disconnect:
zh_TW: 斷線前(&D)：

en: Allows you to run a program <b>before</b> a connection
    is closed. The connection will stay open until
    the program exits.
zh_TW: 允許您在關閉連線<b>之前</b>執行程式。連線將保持開啟直到程式離開為止。

en: U&pon disconnect:
zh_TW: 斷線時(&P)：

en: Allows you to run a program <b>after</b> a connection
    has been closed.
zh_TW: 允許您在關閉連線<b>之後</b>執行程式。

en: C&onfiguration
zh_TW: 組態(&O)

en: Dynamic IP address
zh_TW: 動態 IP 位址

en: Select this option when your computer gets an
    internet address (IP) every time a
    connection is made.
    
    Almost every Internet Service Provider uses
    this method, so this should be turned on.
zh_TW: 如果您的電腦是在每次建立連線時才取得 IP 位址，請選擇這個選項。
    
    幾乎所有 ISP 都是採用這個方式，因此建議開啟此選項。

en: Static IP address
zh_TW: 固定 IP 位址

en: Select this option when your computer has a
    fixed internet address (IP). Most computers
    do not have one, so you should probably select
    dynamic IP addressing unless you know what you
    are doing.
zh_TW: 當您的電腦有固定 IP 位址時，請選擇這個選項。
    大部份的電腦沒有，所以您或許應該選擇動態 IP 位址，
    除非您知道您在做什麼。

en: &IP address:
zh_TW: IP 位址(&I)：

en: If your computer has a permanent internet
    address, you must supply your IP address here.
zh_TW: 如果您的電腦擁有固定的 IP 位址，您可以在這裡指定。

en: &Subnet mask:
zh_TW: 子網路遮罩(&S)：

en: <p>If your computer has a static Internet address,
    you must supply a network mask here. In almost
    all cases this netmask will be <b>255.255.255.0</b>,
    but your mileage may vary.
    
    If unsure, contact your Internet Service Provider
zh_TW: <p>如果您的電腦是使用固定 IP 位址，您必須在此提供網路遮罩。在絕大部份情況下，這個網路遮罩是 <b>255.255.255.0</b>，但是還是有可能不同。</p> <p>如果無法確定，請洽詢您的 ISP。</p>

en: &Auto-configure hostname from this IP
zh_TW: 自動從這個 IP 設定主機名稱(&A)

en: <p>Whenever you connect, this reconfigures
    your hostname to match the IP address you
    got from the PPP server. This may be useful
    if you need to use a protocol which depends
    on this information, but it can also cause several
    <a href="kppp-7.html#autohostname">problems</a>.
    
    Do not enable this unless you really need it.
zh_TW: <p>每當您連線時，此選項會重新設定主機名稱以配合您自 PPP 伺服器所取得的 IP 位址。您有可能會需要使用到以此種資訊為基礎的通訊協定；但是它也可能造成一些<a href="kppp-7.html#autohostname">問題</a>。</p> <p>除非真有需要，否則請勿啟用它。</p>

en: Selecting this option might cause some weird problems with the X-server and applications while kppp is connected. Do not use it unless you know what you are doing.
    For more information take a look at the handbook (or help) in the "Frequently asked questions" section.
zh_TW: 選擇這個選項可能會使 X 伺服器與應用程式在 kppp 連線時發生一些奇怪的問題。因此除非您知道您在做什麼，否則建議不要使用。
    相關詳情可參閱手冊內容(或輔助說明)中的“常問問題”小節。

en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: Domain &name:
zh_TW: 網域名稱(&N)：

en: If you enter a domain name here, this domain
    name is used for your computer while you are
    connected. When the connection is closed, the
    original domain name of your computer is
    restored.
    
    If you leave this field blank, no changes are
    made to the domain name.
zh_TW: 如果在這裡輸入網域名稱，當您連線時這個網域名稱將在您的電腦上使用。
    當連線關閉時，電腦的原始網域名稱則會還原。
    
    如果將這個欄位保持空白，網域名稱將不會改變。

en: C&onfiguration:
zh_TW: 組態(&O)：

en: Automatic
zh_TW: 自動

en: Manual
zh_TW: 手動

en: DNS &IP address:
zh_TW: DNS IP 位址(&I)：

en: <p>Allows you to specify a new DNS server to be
    used while you are connected. When the
    connection is closed, this DNS entry will be
    removed again.
    
    To add a DNS server, type in the IP address of
    the DNS server here and click on <b>Add</b>
zh_TW: <p>可供您指定新的 DNS 伺服器以便在連線時使用。當連線關閉時，這個 DNS 項目將會被移除。</p> <p>若要新增 DNS 伺服器，請在此鍵入DNS 伺服器的 IP 位址，並按下<b>新增</b>。</p>

en: &Add
zh_TW: 新增(&A)

en: Click this button to add the DNS server
    specified in the field above. The entry
    will then be added to the list below
zh_TW: 按下這個按鈕即可新增上述欄位中所指定的 DNS 伺服器。該項目會接著新增到下列清單中。

en: Click this button to remove the selected DNS
    server entry from the list below
zh_TW: 按下這個按鈕可以移除下列清單中的指定 DNS 伺服器項目。

en: DNS address &list:
zh_TW: DNS 位址清單(&L)：

en: <p>This shows all defined DNS servers to use
    while you are connected. Use the <b>Add</b> and
    <b>Remove</b> buttons to modify the list
zh_TW: <p>這個顯示連線後可供使用的所有已定義 DNS 伺服器。請使用<b>新增</b>及<b>移除</b>按鈕來修改清單。</p>

en: &Disable existing DNS servers during connection
zh_TW: 連線時關閉現有的 DNS 伺服器(&D)

en: <p>When this option is selected, all DNS
    servers specified in <tt>/etc/resolv.conf</tt> are
    temporary disabled while the dialup connection
    is established. After the connection is
    closed, the servers will be re-enabled
    
    Typically, there is no reason to use this
    option, but it may become useful under 
    some circumstances.
zh_TW: <p>選擇這個選項時，在 <tt>/etc/resolv.conf</tt>中指定的所有 DNS 伺服器會在建立撥號連線時被暫時關閉。待連線關閉後，各伺服器即重新啟動。</p> <p>一般來說，並無必要使用此選項，但在某些情況下它可能極有用處。</p>

en: Default gateway
zh_TW: 預設閘道

en: This makes the PPP peer computer (the computer
    you are connected to with your modem) to act as
    a gateway. Your computer will send all packets not
    going to a computer inside your local net to this
    computer, which will route these packets.
    
    This is the default for most ISPs, so you should
    probably leave this option on.
zh_TW: 此選項會使 PPP 對等電腦(您透過數據機所連接的電腦)作為閘道。
    您的電腦會將不是送往本區域網路的所有封包傳送至該電腦，由其導送該封包。
    
    對大部份 ISP 這是預設值，因此您應該讓此選項保持開啟。

en: Static gateway
zh_TW: 靜態閘道

en: <p>Allows you to specify which computer you want
    to use as gateway (see <i>Default Gateway</i> above)
zh_TW: <p>可供您指定要以哪部電腦作為閘道(請參閱上述的 <i>預設閘道</i>)。</p>

en: Gateway &IP address:
zh_TW: 閘道 IP 位址(&I)：

en: &Assign the default route to this gateway
zh_TW: 設為預設閘道(&A)

en: If this option is enabled, all packets not
    going to the local net are routed through
    the PPP connection.
    
    Normally, you should turn this on
zh_TW: 如果啟動這個選項，不是送往區域網路的所有封包將透過 PPP 連線來傳送。
    
    一般而言，您應加以開啟。

en: &Insert
zh_TW: 插入(&I)

en: Add Phone Number
zh_TW: 新增電話號碼

en: Enter a phone number:
zh_TW: 輸入電話號碼：

en: pppd version:
zh_TW: pppd 版本：

en: pppd &timeout:
zh_TW: pppd 逾時(&T)：

en:  sec
zh_TW:  秒

en: <i>kppp</i> will wait this number of seconds
    to see if a PPP connection is established.
    If no connection is made in this time frame,
    <i>kppp</i> will give up and kill pppd.
zh_TW: <i>kppp</i> 將等候所述秒數以查看是否已建立 PPP 連線。
    如果並未在這個時限內建立連線，<i>kppp</i> 將放棄並清除 pppd。

en: Doc&k into panel on connect
zh_TW: 連線時嵌入至面板(&K)

en: <p>After a connection is established, the
    window is minimized and a small icon
    in the KDE panel represents this window.
    
    Clicking on this icon will restore the
    window to its original location and
    size.
zh_TW: <p>待建立連線後，視窗即最小化並會有代表此視窗的小圖示顯示在 KDE 面板中。
    
    按下這個圖示即可將視窗恢復成原來位置與大小。

en: A&utomatic redial on disconnect
zh_TW: 斷線時自動重撥(&U)

en: <p>When a connection is established and
    it somehow gets disconnected, <i>kppp</i>
    will try to reconnect to the same account.
    
    See <a href="#redial">here</a> for more on this topic.
zh_TW: <p>建立連線後若因某種原因導致斷線，<i>kppp</i> 將試著重新連接同一帳號。</p> <p>有關這個主題的詳細資訊，請參閱<a href="#redial">這裡</a>。</p>

en: Automatic redial on NO &CARRIER
zh_TW: 沒有載波時自動重撥(&C)

en: <p>When dialing if modem returns NO CARRIER
    the program will make a new attempt to redial
    instead of waiting for user to click <CANCEL>
    button.
zh_TW: <p>當數據機傳回「沒有載波」（No Carrier)時，程式會嘗試重新撥號，而不是等使用者按「取消」鍵。</p>

en: &Show clock on caption
zh_TW: 於標題顯示時鐘(&S)

en: When this option is checked, the window
    title shows the time since a connection
    was established. Very useful, so you 
    should turn this on
zh_TW: 核取這個選項時，視窗標題會顯示建立連線後經過的時間。
    它非常有用，建議開啟。

en: Disco&nnect on X server shutdown
zh_TW: 於 X 伺服器關機時斷線(&N)

en: <p>Checking this option will close any
    open connection when the X-server is
    shut down. You should enable this option
    unless you know what you are doing.
    
    See <a href="#disxserver">here</a> for more on this.
zh_TW: <p>核取這個選項會在 X 伺服器關機時將任何已建立的連線予以關閉。建議開啟，除非您知道您在做什麼。</p> <p>相關詳情請參閱<a href="#disxserver">這裡</a>。</p>

en: &Quit on disconnect
zh_TW: 切斷連線時離開(&Q)

en: When this option is turned on, <i>kppp</i>
    will be closed when you disconnect
zh_TW: 開啟這個選項時，<i>kppp</i>將會在您斷線時關閉。

en: Minimi&ze window on connect
zh_TW: 連線時將視窗最小化(&Z)

en: Iconifies <i>kppp</i>'s window when a
    connection is established
zh_TW: 建立連線後將 <i>kppp</i> 視窗圖示化。

en: Modem &name:
zh_TW: 數據機名稱(&N)：

en: Type in a unique name for this modem
zh_TW: 為這個數據機輸入唯一名稱。

en: Modem de&vice:
zh_TW: 數據機裝置(&V)：

en: This specifies the serial port your modem is attached 
    to. On Linux/x86, typically this is either /dev/ttyS0 
    (COM1 under DOS) or /dev/ttyS1 (COM2 under DOS).
    
    If you have an internal ISDN card with AT command
    emulation (most cards under Linux support this), you
    should select one of the /dev/ttyIx devices.
zh_TW: 指定數據機所接用的序列連接埠。
    在 Linux/x86 上，通常是 /dev/ttyS0 (DOS 下的 COM1)
    或 /dev/ttyS1 (DOS 下的 COM2)。
    
    如果您擁有具備 AT 指令模擬功能的 ISDN 介面卡
    (大多數介面卡 Linux 皆支援此功能)，
    你應選擇 /dev/ttyIx 裝置之一。

en: &Flow control:
zh_TW: 流量控制(&F)：

en: Software [XON/XOFF]
zh_TW: 軟體【XON/XOFF】

en: <p>Specifies how the serial port and modem
    communicate. You should not change this unless
    you know what you are doing.
    
    <b>Default</b>: CRTSCTS
zh_TW: <p>指定序列連接埠與數據機的通訊方式。建議您不要更動此選項，除非您知道您在做什麼。</p> <p><b>預設值</b>：硬體【CRTSCTS】</p>

en: &Line termination:
zh_TW: 線路終端(&L)：

en: <p>Specifies how AT commands are sent to your
    modem. Most modems will work fine with the
    default <i>CR/LF</i>. If your modem does not react
    to the init string, you should try different
    settings here
    
    <b>Default</b>: CR/LF
zh_TW: <p>指定 AT 命令送達數據機的方式。大部分的數據機皆可正常使用預設值 <i>CR/LF</i>。如果您的數據機對起始字串並無反應，請在此試用不同的設定值</p> <p><b>預設值</b>： CR/LF</p>

en: Co&nnection speed:
zh_TW: 連線速度(&N)：

en: Specifies the speed your modem and the serial
    port talk to each other. You should begin with
    at least 115200 bits/sec (or more if you know
    that your serial port supports higher speeds).
    If you have connection problems, try to reduce
    this value.
zh_TW: 指定數據機與序列連接埠彼此通訊的速度。
    開始時最好使用預設值 38400 位元/秒。
    如果運作正常，即可試著調高速度值，但請勿超過 115200 位元/秒(除非您的序列連接埠支援更高速度)。

en: &Use lock file
zh_TW: 使用鎖定檔案(&U)

en: <p>To prevent other programs from accessing the
    modem while a connection is established, a
    file can be created to indicate that the modem
    is in use. On Linux an example file would be
    <tt>/var/lock/LCK..ttyS1</tt>
    Here you can select whether this locking will
    be done.
    
    <b>Default</b>: On
zh_TW: <p>為避免其他程式在建立連線後存取數據機，您可以建立一檔案來指明該數據機正被使用。例如在 Linux 下檔案可能為 <tt>/var/lock/LCK..ttyS1</tt>。您可以在此選擇是否要執行
    此種鎖定。</p> <p><b>預設值</b>： 開啟</p>

en: Modem &timeout:
zh_TW: 數據機逾時(&T)：

en: This specifies how long <i>kppp</i> waits for a
    <i>CONNECT</i> response from your modem. The
    recommended value is 30 seconds.
zh_TW: 指定 <i>kppp</i> 應在多長的時間內等候數據機做出 <i>CONNECT</i> 回應。建議值為 30 秒。

en: &Wait for dial tone before dialing
zh_TW: 撥號前先等待撥號音(&W)

en: <p>Normally the modem waits for a dial tone
    from your phone line, indicating that it can
    start to dial a number. If your modem does not
    recognize this sound, or your local phone system
    does not emit such a tone, uncheck this option
    
    <b>Default:</b>: On
zh_TW: <p>一般來說，在撥號時會先等待撥號聲以確認可以開始撥號。若是您的 modem 無法辨視撥號聲，或者是您的電話系統並不發出這樣的撥號聲，請取消選項。</p> <p><b>預設：</b>： 開啟</p>

en: B&usy wait:
zh_TW: 忙線等候(&U)：

en: Specifies the number of seconds to wait before
    redial if all dialed numbers are busy. This is
    necessary because some modems get stuck if the
    same number is busy too often.
    
    The default is 0 seconds, you should not change
    this unless you need to.
zh_TW: 指定當忙線時應先等候多少秒數才進行重撥。
    這個選項屬必要性質，因為有些數據機遇到經常忙線的狀況時會進退不得。
    
    預設值為 0 秒鐘，但除非您有需要否則請勿變更。

en: Modem &volume:
zh_TW: 數據機音量(&V)：

en: Most modems have a speaker which makes
    a lot of noise when dialing. Here you can
    either turn this completely off or select a
    lower volume.
    
    If this does not work for your modem,
    you must modify the modem volume command.
zh_TW: 大部份數據機擁有揚聲器，在撥接時會發出大量噪音。您可以在這裡將其完全關閉或選擇較低的音量。
    
    如果此選項對數據機並無作用，您即必須修改數據機音量指令。

en: Modem asserts CD line
zh_TW: 數據機佔用 CD 線路

en: This controls how <i>kppp</i> detects that the modem
    is not responding. Unless you are having
    problems with this, do not modify this setting.
    
    <b>Default</b>: Off
zh_TW: 可控制 <i>kppp</i> 如何偵測數據機並無回應。除非發生了這個問題，否則請勿修改此設定。
    
    <b>預設值</b>： 關閉

en: Mod&em Commands...
zh_TW: 數據機指令(&E)...

en: Allows you to change the AT command for
    your modem.
zh_TW: 可用來變更數據機的 AT 指令。

en: &Query Modem...
zh_TW: 查詢數據機(&Q)...

en: Most modems support the ATI command set to
    find out vendor and revision of your modem.
    
    Press this button to query your modem for
    this information. It can be useful to help
    you set up the modem
zh_TW: 大部份數據機皆支援 ATI 指令集，可供查明數據機的製造廠商及版本。
    
    按下此按鈕以查詢數據機的相關資訊。此類資訊對設定數據機很有幫助。

en: &Terminal...
zh_TW: 終端機(&T)...

en: Opens the built-in terminal program. You
    can use this if you want to play around
    with your modem's AT command set
zh_TW: 開啟內建的終端機程式。您可以使用這個選項來操控數據機的 AT 指令集。

en: &Enable throughput graph
zh_TW: 啟用流量圖(&E)

en: Graph Colors
zh_TW: 圖表顏色

en: Bac&kground:
zh_TW: 背景(&K)：

en: &Text:
zh_TW: 文字(&T)：

en: I&nput bytes:
zh_TW: 輸入位元組顏色(&N)：

en: O&utput bytes:
zh_TW: 輸出位元組顏色(&U)：

en: C&onnect to:
zh_TW: 連線至(&O)：

en: Use &modem:
zh_TW: 使用數據機(&M)：

en: &Login ID:
zh_TW: 使用者帳號(&L)：

en: <p>Type in the username that you got from your
    ISP. This is especially important for PAP
    and CHAP. You may omit this when you use
    terminal-based or script-based authentication.
    
    <b>Important</b>: case is important here:
    <i>myusername</i> is not the same as <i>MyUserName</i>.
zh_TW: <p>請鍵入您的 ISP 所提供的使用者名稱。此點對 PAP 與 CHAP 尤其重要。當您使用終端機式或文稿式認證時可以略過這個選項。</p> <p><b>重要事項</b>： 此處須區分大小寫：<i>myusername</i> 與 <i>MyUserName</i> 是不同的！</p>

en: &Password:
zh_TW: 密碼(&P)：

en: <p>Type in the password that you got from your
    ISP. This is especially important for PAP
    and CHAP. You may omit this when you use
    terminal-based or script-based authentication.
    
    <b>Important</b>: case is important here:
    <i>mypassword</i> is not the same as <i>MyPassword</i>.
zh_TW: <p>請鍵入您的 ISP 所提供的密碼。此點對 PAP 與 CHAP 尤其重要。當您使用終端機式或文稿式確認時可以略過這個選項。</p> <p><b>重要事項</b>： 此處須區分大小寫：<i>mypassword</i> 與 <i>MyPassword</i> 是不同的！</p>

en: Show lo&g window
zh_TW: 顯示記錄視窗(&G)

en: <p>This controls whether a log window is shown.
    A log window shows the communication between
    <i>kppp</i> and your modem. This will help you
    in tracking down problems.
    
    Turn it off if <i>kppp</i> routinely connects without
    problems
zh_TW: <p>此選項可控制是否顯示記錄視窗。記錄視窗會顯示 <i>kppp</i> 與您的數據機之間的通訊過程。因此可協助您追查問題。</p> <p>如果 <i>kppp</i> 可按時連線而沒有任何問題，即可關閉此選項。</p>

en: Co&nfigure...
zh_TW: 設定(&N)...

en: &Connect
zh_TW: 連線(&C)

en: No such Modem:
    %1
    Falling back to default
zh_TW: 沒有這個數據機：
    %1
    退回預設值

en: No such Account:
    %1
zh_TW: 沒有此帳號：
    %1

en: KPPP Configuration
zh_TW: KPPP 組態

en: &Accounts
zh_TW: 帳號(&A)

en: Account Setup
zh_TW: 帳號設定

en: &Modems
zh_TW: 數據機(&M)

en: Modems Setup
zh_TW: 數據機設定

en: &Graph
zh_TW: 圖表(&G)

en: Throughput Graph
zh_TW: 流量圖

en: M&isc
zh_TW: 雜項(&I)

en: Miscellaneous Settings
zh_TW: 雜項設定

en: Timeout expired while waiting for the PPP interface to come up.
zh_TW: 等候 PPP 介面啟動的時限已逾期！

en: <p>The pppd daemon died unexpectedly!</p>
zh_TW: <p>pppd 服務意外當機！</p>

en: <p>Exit status: %1
zh_TW: <p>離開狀態： %1

en: </p><p>See 'man pppd' for an explanation of the error codes or take a look at the kppp FAQ on   <a href="%1">%1</a></p>
zh_TW: </p><p>參閱“man pppd”以得到錯誤代碼的解釋或參閱<a href="%1">%1</a> 上的 kppp FAQ。</p>

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: &Details
zh_TW: 詳細資料(&D)

en: kppp's helper process just died.
    Since further execution would be pointless, kppp will shut down now.
zh_TW: kppp 的輔助行程已當機。
    由於繼續執行將毫無意義，kppp 將立即結束。

en: Cannot find the PPP daemon!
    Make sure that pppd is installed and that you have entered the correct path.
zh_TW: 找不到 PPP 伺服程式！
    請確定已安裝 pppd 且輸入了正確的路徑。

en: kppp cannot execute:
     %1
    Please make sure that you have given kppp setuid permission and that pppd is executable.
zh_TW: kppp 不能執行：
     %1
    請確定已給 kppp setuid 權限且 pppd 可執行。

en: kppp can not find:
     %1
    Please make sure you have setup your modem device properly and/or adjust the location of the modem device on the modem tab of the setup dialog.
zh_TW: kppp 找不到：
     %1
    請確定您已經正確地設定您的數據機且/或在設定對話盒的數據機分頁調整數據機裝置的位置。

en: You have selected the authentication method PAP or CHAP. This requires that you supply a username and a password.
zh_TW: 您已經選擇了認證方法 PAP 或 CHAP。因此必須提供使用者名稱與密碼。

en: Cannot create PAP/CHAP authentication
    file "%1"
zh_TW: 不能建立 PAP/CHAP 認證檔 %1

en: You must specify a telephone number.
zh_TW: 您必須指定一個電話號碼。

en: Disconnecting...
zh_TW: 正在斷線...

en: Executing command before disconnection.
zh_TW: 正在執行斷線前的指令。

en: Announcing disconnection.
zh_TW: 宣告斷線。

en: Exiting kPPP will close your PPP Session.
zh_TW: 離開 kPPP 將會關閉您的 PPP 工作階段。

en: Quit kPPP?
zh_TW: 離開 kPPP？

en: Can not load the accounting ruleset "%1".
zh_TW: 不能載入核算規則集 %1。

en: Recent Changes in KPPP
zh_TW: 最近的 kppp 變更內容

en: From version 1.4.8 on, kppp has a new feature
    called "Quickhelp". It is similar to a tooltip,
    but you can activate it whenever you want.
    
    To activate it, simply click on a control (like
    a button or a label) with the right mouse button.
    If the item supports Quickhelp, a popup menu
    will appear leading to Quickhelp.
    
    To test it, right-click somewhere in this text.
zh_TW: 從版本 1.4.8 起，kppp 有一新功能名為 "Quickhelp"。
    該功能類似於工具提示，但您可以隨時加以啟動。
    
    若要加以啟動，只需用滑鼠右鍵按下某一控制項
    (諸如按鈕或標籤)即可。
    如果該項目支援 Quickhelp，則會有彈出選單顯現供您轉往 Quickhelp。
    
    要測試它，請在本文字中任意位置按下滑鼠右鍵。

en: Do not show this hint again
zh_TW: 不要再顯示這個提示

en: This is an example of <b>QuickHelp</b>.
    This window will stay open until you
    click a mouse button or a press a key.
zh_TW: 這個是 <b>QuickHelp</b> 的範例。
    這個視窗將保持開啟，直到您按下滑鼠鍵或敲擊鍵盤按鍵。

en: Login Terminal Window
zh_TW: 終端機視窗登入

en: A dialer and front-end to pppd
zh_TW: pppd 的撥號程式與前端。

en: (c) 1999-2002, The KPPP Developers
zh_TW: (c) 1999-2002, KPPP 開發者

en: Current maintainer
zh_TW: 目前的維護者

en: Original author
zh_TW: 原作者

en: Connect using 'account_name'
zh_TW: 透過“account_name”連線

en: Connect using 'modem_name'
zh_TW: 透過“modem_name”連線

en: Terminate an existing connection
zh_TW: 終止現有連線

en: Quit after end of connection
zh_TW: 連線終止後離開

en: Check syntax of rule_file
zh_TW: 檢查規則檔的語法

en: Enable test-mode
zh_TW: 啟用測試模式

en: Use the specified device
zh_TW: 使用指定的裝置

en: kppp can not create or read from
    %1.
zh_TW: kppp 不能建立或從 %1 讀取。

en: kppp has detected a %1 file.
    Another instance of kppp seems to be running under process-ID %2.
    Please click Exit, make sure that you are not running another kppp, delete the pid file, and restart kppp.
    Alternatively, if you have determined that there is no other kppp running, please click Continue to begin.
zh_TW: kppp 偵測到 %1 檔案。
    似乎另有其他 kppp 正以 process-ID %2 下執行。
    請按下離開，確定您並未執行其他 kppp，刪除 pid 檔案，並重新啟動 kppp。
    或者，如果您認為沒有其他的 kppp 在執行，請按下繼續以便開始。

en: Exit
zh_TW: 離開

en: &Reset Modem
zh_TW: 重設數據機(&R)

en: MiniTerm - A terminal emulation for KPPP
    
    (c) 1997 Bernd Johannes Wuebben <wuebben@kde.org>
    (c) 1998 Harri Porten <porten@kde.org>
    (c) 1998 Mario Weilguni <mweilguni@kde.org>
    
    This program is published under the GNU GPL
    (GNU General Public License)
zh_TW: MiniTerm - KPPP 的終端機模擬程式
    
    (c) 1997 Bernd Johannes Wuebben <wuebben@kde.org>
    (c) 1998 Harri Porten <porten@kde.org>
    (c) 1998 Mario Weilguni <mweilguni@kde.org>
    
    本程式係遵照 GNU GPL(GNU 一般公開授權)
    之規定公佈發行

en: &File
zh_TW: 檔案(&F)

en: &Modem
zh_TW: 數據機(&M)

en: Close MiniTerm
zh_TW: 關閉 MiniTerm

en: Reset Modem
zh_TW: 重設數據機

en: Help
zh_TW: 說明

en: Initializing Modem
zh_TW: 正在起始數據機

en: Modem Ready
zh_TW: 數據機就緒

en: Hanging up...
zh_TW: 正在掛斷...

en: Resetting Modem
zh_TW: 正在重設數據機

en: Unable to open modem.
zh_TW: 無法開啟數據機。

en: Unable to detect state of CD line.
zh_TW: 無法偵測 CD 線路的狀態。

en: The modem is not ready.
zh_TW: 數據機尚未就緒。

en: The modem is busy.
zh_TW: 數據機正在忙碌。

en: Modem Ready.
zh_TW: 數據機已就緒。

en: Can not restore tty settings: tcsetattr()
zh_TW: 不能恢復 tty 設定值： tcsetattr()

en: The modem does not respond.
zh_TW: 數據機沒有回應。

en: Unknown speed
zh_TW: 無法辨識的速度

en: Edit Modem Commands
zh_TW: 編輯數據機指令

en: Pre-init delay (sec/100):
zh_TW: 起始前延遲 (秒/100)：

en: Initialization string %1:
zh_TW: 起始字串 %1：

en: Post-init delay (sec/100):
zh_TW: 起始後延遲 (秒/100)：

en: Dialing speed (sec/100):
zh_TW: 撥號速度 (秒/100)：

en: Init &response:
zh_TW: 起始回應(&R)：

en: No di&al tone detection:
zh_TW: 偵測不到撥號音(&A)：

en: Dial &string:
zh_TW: 撥號字串(&S)：

en: Co&nnect response:
zh_TW: 連線回應(&N)：

en: Busy response:
zh_TW: 忙線回應：

en: No carr&ier response:
zh_TW: 無載波回應(&I)：

en: No dial tone response:
zh_TW: 無撥號音回應：

en: &Hangup string:
zh_TW: 掛斷字串(&H)：

en: Hangup response:
zh_TW: 掛斷回應：

en: Answ&er string:
zh_TW: 回答字串(&E)：

en: Ring response:
zh_TW: 響鈴回應：

en: Ans&wer response:
zh_TW: 接聽回應(&W)：

en: DLP response:
zh_TW: 響鈴回應：

en: Escape strin&g:
zh_TW: 脫離字串(&G)：

en: Escape response:
zh_TW: 脫離回應：

en: Guard time (sec/50):
zh_TW: 保護時間 (秒/50)：

en: Volume off/low/high:
zh_TW: 音量關閉/調低/調高：

en: Select Modem Type
zh_TW: 選取數據機類型

en: To set up your modem, first choose its vendor in the list to the left, and then select the model from the right list. If you do not know which modem you have, you can try out one of the "Generic" modems.
zh_TW: 要設定您的數據機，請先在左側清單中選擇製造廠商，然後從右側清單選擇機型。如果不曉得該如何選擇，您可以嘗試使用“一般”數據機。

en: <Generic>
zh_TW: <一般>

en: Hayes(tm) compatible modem
zh_TW: Hayes(tm) 相容型數據機

en: ATI Query
zh_TW: ATI 查詢

en: Modem query timed out.
zh_TW: 數據機查詢逾時。

en: Modem Query Results
zh_TW: 數據機查詢結果

en: Maximum number of modems reached.
zh_TW: 已達到最大數據機數量。

en: No modem selected.
zh_TW: 未選取數據機。

en: Are you sure you want to delete
    the modem "%1"?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除數據機“%1”？

en: New Modem
zh_TW: 新增數據機

en: Edit Modem:
zh_TW: 編輯數據機：

en: &Device
zh_TW: 裝置(&D)

en: Serial Device
zh_TW: 序列裝置

en: Modem Settings
zh_TW: 數據機設定

en: You must enter a unique
    modem name
zh_TW: 您必須輸入唯一的數據機名稱

en: Customize pppd Arguments
zh_TW: 自訂 pppd 引數

en: Arg&ument:
zh_TW: 引數(&U)：

en: The application-specific config file could not be opened in either read-write or read-only mode.
    The superuser might have to change its ownership by issuing the following command in your home directory:
    chown {YourUsername} .kde/share/config/kppprc
zh_TW: 應用程式指定的設定檔無法以讀寫或唯讀方式開啟。
    超級使用者可能須藉著在您的家目錄發出下列指令
    來變更其所有權：
    chown {YourUsername} .kde/share/config/kppprc

en: %1_copy
zh_TW: %1_複製

en: Cannot open any of the following logfiles:
zh_TW: 無法開啟下面敘述中的紀錄檔案：

en: You have launched pppd before the remote server was ready to establish a PPP connection.
    Please use the terminal-based login to verify
zh_TW: 您已在遠端伺服器準備建立 PPP 連線之前啟動 pppd。
    請使用終端機式登入來驗證。

en: You have not started the PPP software on the peer system.
zh_TW: 您尚未在對等系統啟動 PPP 軟體。

en: Check that you supplied the correct username and password.
zh_TW: 請檢查是否已提供正確的使用者名稱與密碼。

en: You should not pass 'lock' as an argument to pppd. Check /etc/ppp/options and ~/.ppprc
zh_TW: 您不應將“lock”作為引數傳給 pppd。請檢查 /etc/ppp/options 與 ~/.ppprc

en: The remote system does not seem to answer to
    configuration request. Contact your provider.
zh_TW: 遠端系統似乎並未正常回應您目前組態連結設定。
    請聯絡您的提供 ISP 業者！

en: You have passed an invalid option to pppd. See 'man pppd' for a complete list of valid arguments.
zh_TW: 您傳遞了無效的選項給 pppd 程式。如需有效引數的完整清單，請參閱“man pppd”。

en: Notice that the remote system has sent the following message:
    "%1"
    This may give you a hint why the connection has failed.
zh_TW: 請注意，遠端系統已送出下列訊息：
    “%1”
    或許可以幫助您查明連線失敗的原因。

en: Unable to provide help.
zh_TW: 無法提供幫助。

en: KPPP could not prepare a PPP log. It is very likely that pppd was started without the "debug" option.
    Without this option it is difficult to find out PPP problems, so in general the debug option should be used.
    Enable debug now, and restart pppd?
zh_TW: KPPP 無法準備 PPP 連線紀錄。可能是因為pppd 啟動時未使用“debug”參數選項。
    沒有這個參數選項，將難以查明 PPP 問題，因此您應該開啟偵錯選項。
    要現在加以開啟，並重新啟動 pppd 嗎？

en: Restart pppd
zh_TW: 重新啟動 pppd

en: Do Not Restart
zh_TW: 不要重新啟動

en: The "debug" option has been added. You should now try to reconnect. If that fails again, you will get a PPP log that may help you to track down the connection problem.
zh_TW: “debug”選項已加入。您現在應嘗試重新連線。如果仍然失敗，所產生的 PPP 記錄可以協助您追蹤連線問題。

en: PPP Log
zh_TW: PPP 紀錄

en: Write to File
zh_TW: 寫入到檔案

en: kppp's diagnosis (just guessing):
zh_TW: kppp 的診斷 (純屬猜測)：

en: The PPP log has been saved
    as "%1".
    
    If you want to send a bug report, or have
    problems connecting to the Internet, please
    attach this file. It will help the maintainers
    to find the bug and to improve KPPP
zh_TW: PPP 紀錄已儲存為“%1”！
    
    如果要傳送問題報告或無法連接 internet，請附加這個檔案。
    它可協助維護者查明程式問題並改善 KPPP。

en: kppp Statistics
zh_TW: kppp 統計數據

en: Statistics
zh_TW: 統計數據

en: Local Addr:
zh_TW: 本地端位址：

en: Remote Addr:
zh_TW: 遠端位址：

en: bytes in
zh_TW: 位元組輸入

en: bytes out
zh_TW: 位元組輸出

en: packets in
zh_TW: 封包輸入

en: packets out
zh_TW: 封包輸出

en: vjcomp in
zh_TW: vjcomp 輸入

en: vjcomp out
zh_TW: vjcomp 輸出

en: vjunc in
zh_TW: vjunc 輸入

en: vjunc out
zh_TW: vjunc 輸出

en: %1 (max. %2) kb/sec
zh_TW: %1 (最大 %2) kb/秒

en: unavailable
zh_TW: 無法使用

en: You will be asked a few questions on information
    which is needed to establish an Internet connection
    with your Internet Service Provider (ISP).
    
    Make sure you have the registration form from your
    ISP handy. If you have any problems, try the online
    help first. If any information is missing, contact
    your ISP.
zh_TW: 您將會被詢問一些問題，他們是有關透過 ISP
    來建立 Internet 連線時所需的資訊。
    
    請確定您手邊備有您 ISP 的登記表。
    如有任何問題，請先嘗試線上輔助。
    如有任何資訊遺失，請聯絡您的 ISP。

en: Select the location where you plan to use this
    account from the list below. If your country or
    location is not listed, you have to create the
    account with the normal, dialog based setup.
    
    If you click "Cancel", the dialog based setup
    will start.
zh_TW: 請從下方清單中選擇此帳號所要使用的地區。
    如果您的國家或地區不在清單中，您必須使用
    一般設定對話方塊來建立此帳號。
    
    如果按下“取消”，對話方塊式的設定將會開始。

en: Select your Internet Service Provider (ISP) from
    the list below. If the ISP is not in this list,
    you have to click on "Cancel" and create this
    account using the normal, dialog-based setup.
    
    Click on "Next" when you have finished your
    selection.
zh_TW: 請從下方清單中選擇您的 ISP。
    如果您的 ISP 不在清單中，您必須按下“取消”， 並使用一般設定對話方塊建立此帳號。
    
    當您完成選擇後，請按下“下一步”。

en: To log on to your ISP, kppp needs the username
    and the password you got from your ISP. Type
    in this information in the fields below.
    
    Word case is important here.
zh_TW: 若要登入您的 ISP，kppp 需要您的 ISP 所提供的使用者名稱與密碼。
    請將這些資訊鍵入下列欄位。
    
    此處須區分大小寫。

en: Username:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱：

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼：

en: If you need a special dial prefix (e.g. if you
    are using a telephone switch) you can specify
    it here. This prefix is dialed just before the
    phone number.
    
    If you have a telephone switch, you probably need
    to write "0" or "0," here.
zh_TW: 如果需要特殊的撥號前置碼(例如，如果是使用電話交換機)，您可以在這裡加以指定。此前置碼會在電話號碼之前撥號。
    
    如果您使用電話交換機，您可能需要在這裡填寫“0”或“0,”。

en: Dial prefix:
zh_TW: 撥號前置碼：

en: Finished!
    
    A new account has been created. Click "Finish" to
    go back to the setup dialog. If you want to
    check the settings of the newly created account,
    you can use "Edit" in the setup dialog.
zh_TW: 完成！
    
    新帳號已經建立。請按“完成”以返回設定對話方塊。
    如果要檢查新建帳號的設定值，您可以使用設定對話方塊中的“編輯”。

en: kppp: no rulefile specified
zh_TW: kppp： 未指定規則檔

en: kppp: rulefile "%s" not found
zh_TW: kppp： 找不到規則檔“%s”

en: kppp: rulefiles must have the extension ".rst"
zh_TW: kppp： 規則檔必須使用副檔名“.rst”

en: kppp: error parsing the ruleset
zh_TW: kppp： 解析規則集時發生錯誤

en: kppp: parse error in line %d
zh_TW: kppp： 行 %d 發生解析錯誤

en: kppp: rulefile does not contain a default rule
zh_TW: kppp： 規則檔並未包含預設規則

en: kppp: rulefile does not contain a "name=..." line
zh_TW: kppp： 規則檔並未包含“name=...”行

en: kppp: rulefile is ok
zh_TW: kppp： 規則檔正確

en: You are not allowed to dial out with kppp.
    Contact your system administrator.
zh_TW: 您不被允許以 kppp 撥號。
    請聯絡系統管理員。

en: Cannot find the PPP daemon.
    Make sure that pppd is installed.
zh_TW: 找不到 PPP 伺服程式！
    請確定 pppd 已安裝。

en: You do not have the permission to start pppd.
    Contact your system administrator and ask to get access to pppd.
zh_TW: 您沒有啟動 pppd 的權限！
    請聯絡系統管理員以取得 pppd 存取權限。

en: You do not have sufficient permission to run:
    %1
    Please make sure that kppp is owned by root and has the SUID bit set.
zh_TW: 您沒有足夠的權限來執行 ：
    %1
    請確定 kppp 是屬於 root 且已設定 SUID 位元。

en: %1 is missing or can not be read.
    Ask your system administrator to create this file (can be empty) with appropriate read and write permissions.
zh_TW: %1 遺失或無法讀取！
    請洽詢系統管理員以適當的讀寫權限建立
    這個檔案（該檔案內容可為空的）。
