kppplogview - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (52 entries)

en: Export to a text file, using semicolons as separators.<p></p>Can be used for spreadsheet programs like <i>KSpread</i>.
zh_TW: <p>匯出到文字檔，用分號分隔。</p> <p>可以用於像 KSpread 之類的工作表軟體。</p>

en: Export to a HTML Page.<p></p>Can be used for easy exchange over the <i>Internet</i>.
zh_TW: <p>匯出到 HTML 網頁。</p> <p>可以放到網路上。</p>

en: Export Wizard for kPPP Logs
zh_TW: kPPP 紀錄匯出精靈

en: List with possible output formats
zh_TW: 列出可用的輸出格式

en: <qt><b>Please choose the output format on the left side.</b></qt>
zh_TW: <qt><b>請在左側選擇要使用的輸出格式。</b></qt>

en: Selection of Filetype
zh_TW: 選擇檔案型態

en: Filename:
zh_TW: 檔名：

en: [No file selected]
zh_TW: 【沒有選擇檔案】

en: &Select File...
zh_TW: 選擇檔案(&S)...

en: Select the filename of the exported output file
zh_TW: 選擇要匯出檔案的檔名

en: Selection of Filename
zh_TW: 選擇檔名

en: File Format
zh_TW: 檔案格式

en: Please Choose File
zh_TW: 請選擇檔案

en: Connection log for %1
zh_TW: %1 的連線記錄

en: Loading log files
zh_TW: 載入記錄檔

en: KPPP log viewer
zh_TW: KPPP 記錄檢視器

en: KPPP Log Viewer
zh_TW: kPPP 記錄檢視器

en: Monthly Log
zh_TW: 每月記錄

en: &File
zh_TW: 檔案(&F)

en: (c) 1999-2002, The KPPP Developers
zh_TW: (c) 1999-2002, The KPPP 開發團隊

en: Run in KPPP mode
zh_TW: 執行使用 KPPP 模式

en: %1 KiB
zh_TW: %1 KB

en: %1 MiB
zh_TW: %1 MB

en: %1s
zh_TW: %1 秒

en: %1m %2s
zh_TW: %1分 %2秒

en: %1h %2m %3s
zh_TW: %1時 %2分 %3秒

en: Connection
zh_TW: 連線

en: Day
zh_TW: 日

en: From
zh_TW: 從

en: Until
zh_TW: 到

en: Duration
zh_TW: 持續時間

en: Costs
zh_TW: 費用

en: Bytes In
zh_TW: 位元組輸入

en: Bytes Out
zh_TW: 位元組輸出

en: All Connections
zh_TW: 所有連線

en: &Prev Month
zh_TW: 前一月(&P)

en: &Next Month
zh_TW: 下一月(&N)

en: C&urrent Month
zh_TW: 當月(&U)

en: &Export...
zh_TW: 匯出(&E)...

en: Statistics:
zh_TW: 統計：

en: n/a
zh_TW: 無

en: Selection (%1 connection) | Selection (%1 connections)
zh_TW[0]: 選擇（%1 個連線）

en: %1 connection | %1 connections
zh_TW[0]: %1 個連線

en: Monthly estimates
zh_TW: 月份估計

en: Connection log for %1 %2
zh_TW: %1 %2 的連線記錄

en: No connection log for %1 %2 available
zh_TW: 沒有 %1 %2 的連線記錄

en: A document with this name already exists.
zh_TW: 此名稱的文件已存在。

en: Overwrite file?
zh_TW: 要覆寫檔案嗎？

en: An error occurred while trying to open this file
zh_TW: 開啟檔案時發生錯誤。

en: Sorry
zh_TW: 抱歉

en: Monthly estimates (%1)
zh_TW: 月份估計（%1）

en: An error occurred while trying to write to this file.
zh_TW: 寫入檔案時發生錯誤。
