en to zh_TW translation catalogue (86 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, AddAction) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, EditDBusAction)
en: Dialog
zh_TW: 對話框

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: How do you wish to create the action?
zh_TW: 您打算如何建立此動作？

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rbTemplate)
en: Create an action using a template
zh_TW: 用樣本來建立動作

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Use this if you cannot find a template for the desired action. Here you can browse the whole D-Bus session bus and execute any function using common data types.<br>
    <i>Note that an application must be running in order to be shown here.</i>
zh_TW: 若您找不到可用於您要做的動作的樣本，您可以用這個。您可以在此瀏覽整個 D-Bus 並用共用的資料型態執行任何功能。<br>
    <i>注意，必須是執行中的應用程式才會顯示在這裡。</i>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: This is the recommended way if you would like to control the most common applications. It is the easiest way for adding actions, but also limited to the available templates.
zh_TW: 若您要控制大部份常用的應用程式，建議使用這種方法。這是最簡單的方式可以加入動作，但只限制用可用的樣本。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rbDBus)
en: Create an action browsing D-Bus
zh_TW: 瀏覽 D-Bus 建立動作

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rbKeypressAction)
en: Create a keypress action
zh_TW: 建立按鍵動作

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: This type of action offers to generate keypress events. You can execute keyboard shortcuts or type whole sentences with just one button press.
zh_TW: 這種型態的動作會模擬按鍵。您可以只按一個按鍵，就執行某個快捷鍵動作或輸入整個句子。

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ConfigurationWidget)
en: Linux Infrared Remote Control
zh_TW: Linux 紅外線遙控

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lNoRemotesWarning)
en: There are no remote controls available. Please make sure lircd is configured correctly.
zh_TW: 沒有可用的遠端遙控。請確定 lircd 有正確設定。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lRemotes)
en: Available remotes:
zh_TW: 可用的遠端控制：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, pbAddMode)
en: Add mode
zh_TW: 新增模式

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, pbAddAction)
en: Add action
zh_TW: 新增動作

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, pbRemoveMode)
en: Remove mode
zh_TW: 移除模式

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, pbRemoveAction)
en: Remove action
zh_TW: 移除動作

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, pbEditMode)
en: Edit mode
zh_TW: 編輯模式

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, pbEditAction)
en: Edit action
zh_TW: 編輯動作

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, pbMoveModeUp)
en: Move mode up
zh_TW: 將模式上移

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, pbCopyAction)
en: Duplicate action
zh_TW: 複製動作

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, pbMoveModeDown)
en: Move mode down
zh_TW: 將模式下移

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, pbAutoPopulate)
en: Automatically create actions using a profile
zh_TW: 使用設定檔自動建立動作

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, pbMoveActionUp)
en: Move action up
zh_TW: 將動作上移

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, pbMoveActionDown)
en: Move action down
zh_TW: 將動作下移

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbTrayIcon)
en: Show tray icon
zh_TW: 顯示系統匣圖示

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ActionContainer)
en: Edit Action
zh_TW: 編輯動作

[ctx: Button on the remote control]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Button:
zh_TW: 按鈕：

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: Application and function
zh_TW: 應用程式與函式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lDBusServices)
en: D-Bus Services:
zh_TW: D-Bus 服務：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lFunctions)
en: Functions:
zh_TW: 函式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Parameters:
zh_TW: 參數：

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_2)
en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbRepeat)
en: Repeat action if button is held down
zh_TW: 按鍵按住的話就重複動作

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbAutostart)
en: Start the application if not running
zh_TW: 應用程式未執行的話就啟動它

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: If multiple instances of this application are running...
zh_TW: 若是此應用程式有多個實體在執行...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rbTop)
en: send the action to the top-level instance
zh_TW: 將動作送到頂層的實體

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rbBottom)
en: send the action to the lowest instance
zh_TW: 將動作送到最低層的實體

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rbAll)
en: send the action to all instances
zh_TW: 將動作送到所有的實體

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rbNone)
en: do not send the action
zh_TW: 不要送出動作

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Keypresses to be generated
zh_TW: 要產生的按鍵

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pbAdd)
en: &Add
zh_TW: 新增(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pbRemove)
en: &Remove
zh_TW: 移除(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pbUp)
en: Move Up
zh_TW: 上移

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pbDown)
en: Move Down
zh_TW: 下移

en: Profiles:
zh_TW: 設定檔：

en: Action templates:
zh_TW: 動作樣本：

en: The KDE Remote Control System
zh_TW: KDE 遙控系統

en: Use this to configure KDE's remote control system in order to control any KDE application with your remote control.
zh_TW: 用這個來設定 KDE 的遙控系統，可以讓您用搖控器控制任何 KDE 應用程式。

en: <h1>Remote Controls</h1><p>This module allows you to configure bindings between your remote controls and KDE applications. Simply select your remote control and click Add next to the Actions/Buttons list to create new action for button presses.</p>
zh_TW: <h1>遠端遙控</h1><p>此模組讓您設定您的遠端遙控信號與 KDE 應用程式間的關聯。只要簡單地選擇您的遙控鍵並按下「新增」，就可以建立當按下該鍵時要做的動作。</p>

en: Are you sure you want to remove this remote and all of its modes and actions?
zh_TW: 您確定要移除此遙控動作以及它所有的模式與動作？

en: Remove remote
zh_TW: 移除遙控動作

en: Are you sure you want to remove this mode and all contained actions?
zh_TW: 您確定您要移除此模式以及它所包含的所有動作？

en: Configured actions for %1:
zh_TW: 設定 %1 的動作：

en: Configured actions for %1 in mode %2:
zh_TW: 設定模式 %2 中 %1 的動作：

en: The remote control daemon failed to load. Your remote controls will not work.
zh_TW: 遠端遙控伺服程式載入失敗。您的遙控器將無法使用。

en: Failed to load daemon
zh_TW: 載入伺服程式失敗

en: No button
zh_TW: 沒有按鍵

en: Using the cycle function will remove all duplicate button assignments from your modes. Are you sure that you would like to proceed?
zh_TW: 使用循環功能會移除所有您的模式中指定的重複按鍵。您確定要進行嗎？

en: Change mode switch behavior
zh_TW: 變更模式切換行為

en: No Button
zh_TW: 沒有按鍵

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ModeDialog)
en: New Mode
zh_TW: 新模式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbSetDefault)
en: Set mode as default
zh_TW: 將此模式設為預設

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lButton)
en: Button:
zh_TW: 按鈕：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, gbModeCycle)
en: Enable mode cycling (disables mode grouping)
zh_TW: 開啟模式循環（關閉模式群組）

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lCycleForward)
en: Forward button
zh_TW: 往前按鍵

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lCycleBackward)
en: Backward button
zh_TW: 往後按鍵

[ctx: Header in a table holding DBus functions]
en: Application / Node
zh_TW: 應用程式 / 節點

en: Function
zh_TW: 函式

en: Parameters
zh_TW: 參數

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Value
zh_TW: 數值

[ctx: Value is true]
en: True
zh_TW: 真

[ctx: Value is false]
en: False
zh_TW: 假

en: A comma-separated list of Strings
zh_TW: 以逗號分隔的字串列表

en: Profile Name
zh_TW: 設定檔名稱

en: Author: %1 (Version: %2)
zh_TW: 作者：%1（版本：%2）

[ctx: Profile name]
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Remotes and modes
zh_TW: 遠端遙控與模式

en: Button
zh_TW: 按鈕

en: This remote control is currently not available.
zh_TW: 遠端遙控目前無法使用。

en: Application
zh_TW: 應用程式

en: Select a profile to automatically generate actions for your remote control:
zh_TW: 選擇設定檔以自動產生您的遠端搖控的動作：

en: Available profiles
zh_TW: 可用設定檔

en: Auto-Populate
zh_TW: 自動分配

en: Remote supports all defined buttons in selected profile
zh_TW: 遠端支援在選取的設定檔中所有已定義按鍵

en: Remote does not support all defined buttons in selected profile
zh_TW: 遠端不支援在選取的設定檔中所有已定義按鍵

en: Remote supports none of the defined buttons in selected profile
zh_TW: 遠端不支援在選取的設定檔中任何已定義按鍵
