en to zh_TW translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: K Remote Control Daemon
zh_TW: KDE 遠端遙控守護程式

en: Remote Control Daemon for KDE4
zh_TW: KDE4 的遠端遙控守護程式

en: Maintainer
zh_TW: 維護者

en: Developer
zh_TW: 開發者

en: Original KDELirc Developer
zh_TW: 原始 KDELirc 開發者

en: Configuration reloaded.
zh_TW: 設定已載入。

en: The remote control %1 is now available.
zh_TW: 遠端控制 %1 現在可以使用了。

en: An unconfigured remote control %1 is now available.
zh_TW: 未設定的遠端控制 %1 現在可以使用了。

[ctx: Configure the remote]
en: Configure remote
zh_TW: 設定遠端

en: The remote %1 was removed from system.
zh_TW: 遠端 %1 已從系統中移除。

en: Mode switched to %1
zh_TW: 模式切換為 %1
