kfilereplace - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (216 entries)

note: i18n(" captured text \"%1\" replaced with \"%2\" at line: %3, column: %4 ", capturedText, data, x, y);
en:  Line:%3,Col:%4 - "%1" -> "%2"
zh_TW:  行：%3，字：%4 - "%1" -> "%2"

note: i18n: ectx: property (caption), widget (QDialog)
en: Insert Searching/Replacing Strings
zh_TW: 插入搜尋/取代的字串

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QButtonGroup)
en: Choose String Adding Mode
zh_TW: 選擇字串加入的模式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton)
en: Search and replace mode
zh_TW: 搜尋 + 取代模式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton)
en: Search only mode
zh_TW: 僅搜尋模式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel)
en: Search for:
zh_TW: 尋找：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel)
en: Replace with:
zh_TW: 取代為：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QListView) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (K3ListView)
en: Search For
zh_TW: 尋找

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QListView) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (K3ListView)
en: Replace With
zh_TW: 取代為

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (help) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton)
en: &Help
zh_TW: 說明(&H)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton)
en: &OK
zh_TW: 確定(&O)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton)
en: &Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(&C)

en: Could not load the KFileReplace part.
zh_TW: 無法載入 KFileReplace 部件。

en: Could not find the KFileReplace part.
zh_TW: 找不到 KFileReplace part。

en: 1 byte | %1 bytes
zh_TW[0]: %1 位元組

en: <qt>Cannot open the file <b>%1</b> and load the string list. This file seems not to be a valid old kfr file or it is broken.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>無法開啟檔案 <b>%1</b> 並載入字串列表。這個檔案似乎不是一個有效的舊 kfr 檔案或它已損壞。</qt>

en: Cannot read data.
zh_TW: 無法讀取檔案。

en: Out of memory.
zh_TW: 記憶體不足。

en: Ready.
zh_TW: 準備好。

en: Search completed.
zh_TW: 搜尋完畢。

en: <qt>You have selected <b>%1</b> as the encoding of the files.<br />Selecting the correct encoding is very important as if you have files that have some other encoding than the selected one, after a replace you may damage those files.<br /><br />In case you do not know the encoding of your files, select <i>utf8</i> and <b>enable</b> the creation of backup files. This setting will autodetect <i>utf8</i> and <i>utf16</i> files, but the changed files will be converted to <i>utf8</i>.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>您已經選擇了 <b>%1</b> 作為檔案的編碼。<br />選擇正確的編碼是非常重要的。如果檔案的編碼與選擇的不相符，那麼在作取代之後很有可能會導致檔案損壞。<br /><br />若您不清楚檔案的編碼，請選擇 <i>utf8</i> 並<b>啟用</b>副本的建立。這個設定會自動偵測 <i>utf8</i> 及 <i>utf16</i> 的檔案，但是有更動的檔案會被轉換成 <i>utf8</i>。</qt>

en: File Encoding Warning
zh_TW: 檔案編碼警告

en: Replacing files (simulation)...
zh_TW: 正在取代檔案(模擬)...

en: Replaced strings (simulation)
zh_TW: 已取代的字串(模擬)

en: Replacing files...
zh_TW: 正在取代檔案...

en: Replaced strings
zh_TW: 已取代的字串

en: Stopping...
zh_TW: 正在停止...

en: There are no results to save: the result list is empty.
zh_TW: 沒有結果要被儲存：結果的列表是空的。

en: Files
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Save Report
zh_TW: 儲存報告

en: <qt>A folder or a file named <b>%1</b> already exists.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>資料夾或檔案 <b>%1</b> 已經存在。</qt>

en: <qt>Cannot create the <b>%1</b> folder.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>無法建立 <b>%1</b> 目錄。</qt>

en: KFileReplace strings
zh_TW: KFileReplace 字串

en: All Files
zh_TW: 所有檔案

en: Load Strings From File
zh_TW: 從檔案載入字串

en: Cannot open folders.
zh_TW: 無法開啟資料夾。

en: Batch search and replace tool.
zh_TW: 批次搜尋及取代工具。

en: Part of the KDEWebDev module.
zh_TW: KDEWebDev 模組的一部份。

en: Original author of the KFileReplace tool
zh_TW: KFileReplace 工具的原作者

en: Current maintainer, code cleaner and rewriter
zh_TW: 目前的維護人員

en: Co-maintainer, KPart creator
zh_TW: 合作維護人員，KPart ，原創者

en: Original german translator
zh_TW: 原德文譯者

en: Sorry, currently the KFileReplace part works only for local files.
zh_TW: 對不起，目前 KFileReplace part 只能處理本地檔案。

en: Non Local File
zh_TW: 非本地檔案

en: Customize Search/Replace Session...
zh_TW: 自訂搜尋/取代工作階段...

en: &Search
zh_TW: 搜尋(&S)

en: S&imulate
zh_TW: 模擬(&I)

en: &Replace
zh_TW: 取代(&R)

en: Sto&p
zh_TW: 停止(&P)

en: Cre&ate Report File...
zh_TW: 建立報告檔案(&A)...

en: &Add String...
zh_TW: 加入字串(&A)...

en: &Delete String
zh_TW: 刪除字串(&D)

en: &Empty Strings List
zh_TW: 空白的字串列表(&E)

en: Edit Selected String...
zh_TW: 編輯選擇的字串...

en: &Save Strings List to File...
zh_TW: 儲存字串列表至檔案(&S)...

en: &Load Strings List From File...
zh_TW: 從檔案載入字串列表(&L)...

en: &Load Recent Strings Files
zh_TW: 載入最近的字串檔案(&L)

en: &Invert Current String (search <--> replace)
zh_TW: 倒轉目前字串狀態的位置 (搜尋 <--> 取代)(&I)

en: &Invert All Strings (search <--> replace)
zh_TW: 倒轉所有字串狀態的位置 (搜尋 <--> 取代)(&I)

en: &Include Sub-Folders
zh_TW: 包括子目錄(&I)

en: Create &Backup Files
zh_TW: 建立備份檔案(&B)

en: Case &Sensitive
zh_TW: 區分大小寫(&S)

en: Enable Commands &in Replace String: [$command:option$]
zh_TW: 取代文字中允許使用命令：[$command:opt&ion$]

en: Enable &Regular Expressions
zh_TW: 啟用正規表示式(&R)

en: Configure &KFileReplace...
zh_TW: 設定 &KFileReplace...

en: &Properties
zh_TW: 屬性(&P)

en: &Open
zh_TW: 開啟(&O)

en: &Edit in Quanta
zh_TW: 以 Quanta 編輯

en: Open Parent &Folder
zh_TW: 開啟母目錄(&F)

en: &Delete
zh_TW: 刪除(&D)

en: E&xpand Tree
zh_TW: 展開樹狀(&X)

en: &Reduce Tree
zh_TW: 摺叠樹狀(&R)

en: &About KFileReplace
zh_TW: 關於 KFileRepl&ace

en: KFileReplace &Handbook
zh_TW: KFileReplace 手冊(&H)

en: &Report Bug
zh_TW: 報告錯誤(&R)

en: <qt>Cannot open file <b>%1</b> for reading.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>無法開啟檔案 <b>%1</b> 作讀取。</qt>

en: <qt>Cannot open file <b>%1</b> for writing.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>無法開啟檔案 <b>%1</b> 作寫入。</qt>

en: <qt>Do you want to replace the string <b>%1</b> with the string <b>%2</b>?</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>您要把字串 <b>%1</b> 取代為 <b>%2</b> 嗎?</qt>

en: Confirm Replace
zh_TW: 取代確認

en: Replace
zh_TW: 取代

en: Do Not Replace
zh_TW: 不要取代

en:  Line:%2, Col:%3 - "%1"
zh_TW:  行：%2，字：%3 - "%1"

en: <qt>Cannot open the file <b>%1</b> and load the string list.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>無法開啟檔案 <b>%1</b> 並載入字串列表。</qt>

en: <qt>File <b>%1</b> seems not to be written in new kfr format. Remember that the old kfr format will be soon abandoned. You can convert your old rules files by simply saving them with kfilereplace.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>檔案 <b>%1</b> 似乎不是以新的 kfr 格式寫成。請注意舊 kfr 格式很快就會被廢棄。您可以把它於 KFileReplace 內儲存一次，來達到轉換的效果。</qt>

en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: <qt>The format of kfr files has been changed; attempting to load <b>%1</b>. Please see the KFilereplace manual for details. Do you want to load a search-and-replace list of strings?</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>kfr 檔案的格式已經改變；正在嘗試載入 <b>%1</b>。請參閱 KFilereplace 手冊取得更多資訊。您要載入一個搜尋-取代字串的列表嗎?</qt>

en: Load
zh_TW: 載入

en: Do Not Load
zh_TW: 不要載入

en: There are no strings to search and replace.
zh_TW: 沒有字串要被搜尋及取代。

en: <qt>The main folder of the project <b>%1</b> does not exist.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>專案的主目錄 <b>%1</b> 並不存在。</qt>

en: <qt>Access denied in the main folder of the project:<br /><b>%1</b></qt>
zh_TW: <qt>專案的主目錄存取被拒：<br /><b>%1</b></qt>

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (kfilerepace)
en: Search/&Replace
zh_TW: 搜尋/取代(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (strings)
en: &Strings
zh_TW: 字串(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (results)
en: &Results
zh_TW: 結果(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (options)
en: &Options
zh_TW: 選項(&O)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: &Settings
zh_TW: 設定(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: KFileReplace Main Toolbar
zh_TW: KFileReplace 主工具列

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
zh_TW: 檔案(&F)

en: <qt>Cannot invert string <b>%1</b>, because the search string would be empty.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>無法倒轉字串 <b>%1</b> 狀態的位置，因為這樣做的話搜尋字串會變成空白。</qt>

en: Do you really want to delete %1?
zh_TW: 您真的要刪除 %1 嗎?

en: No strings to save as the list is empty.
zh_TW: 沒有字串要被儲存，因為列表是空的。

en: KFileReplace Strings
zh_TW: KFileReplace 字串

en: Save Strings to File
zh_TW: 儲存字串至檔案

en: File %1 cannot be saved.
zh_TW: 無法儲存檔案 %1。

en: Open &With...
zh_TW: 開啟用(&W)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (K3ListView) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox)
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (K3ListView)
en: Folder
zh_TW: 資料夾

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (K3ListView)
en: Old Size
zh_TW: 以往大小

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (K3ListView)
en: New Size
zh_TW: 新大小

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (K3ListView)
en: Replaced Strings
zh_TW: 被取代的字串

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (K3ListView)
en: Owner User
zh_TW: 擁有者用戶

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (K3ListView)
en: Owner Group
zh_TW: 擁有者群組

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (K3ListView)
en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (K3ListView)
en: Found Strings
zh_TW: 找到字串

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLed)
en: Green means ready
zh_TW: 綠色代表準備好

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLed)
en: Ready
zh_TW: 準備好

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLed)
en: Yellow means wait while sorting list
zh_TW: 黃色表示正在進行列表排序

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLed)
en: Please wait while sorting list
zh_TW: 正在進行列表排序，請稍候

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLed)
en: Red means scanning files
zh_TW: 紅色代表掃描檔案中

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel)
en: Scanned files:
zh_TW: 已掃描的檔案：

en: Project Directory
zh_TW: 專案目錄

en: You must fill the combo boxes (location and filter) before continuing.
zh_TW: 您需要填上空格(位置及過濾)才可以繼續。

en: Some edit boxes are empty in the <b>Owner</b> page.
zh_TW: <b>擁有者</b>的頁面中有一些空格未填上。

en: The minimum size is greater than the maximum size.
zh_TW: 下限大小比上限大小更大。

note: i18n: ectx: property (caption), widget (QDialog)
en: Search & Replace in Files
zh_TW: 於檔案搜尋 & 取代

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton)
en: Search Now
zh_TW: 立即搜尋

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton)
en: Search Later
zh_TW: 稍後搜尋

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget)
en: &General
zh_TW: 一般(&G)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox)
en: Startup Folder Options
zh_TW: 啟動目錄選項

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel)
en: Filter:
zh_TW: 過濾器：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel)
en: Location:
zh_TW: 位置：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox)
en: Insert a search path here. You can use the search path button.
zh_TW: 請在這裏輸入搜尋路徑。您可以使用搜尋路徑的按鈕。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox)
en: &Include subfolders
zh_TW: 包括子目錄(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox)
en: Search/Replace Strings
zh_TW: 搜尋/取代字串

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel)
en: Search:
zh_TW: 搜尋：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel)
en: Replace:
zh_TW: 取代：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox)
en: General Options
zh_TW: 一般選項

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox)
en: Enable &regular expressions
zh_TW: 啟用正規表示式(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox)
en: Do &backup copy instead of overwrite
zh_TW: 建立一份副本而非覆寫(&B)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox)
en: &Case sensitive
zh_TW: 區分大小寫(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox)
en: Enable co&mmands in the replace string
zh_TW: 在取代字串中允許使用命令(&M)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel)
en: Backup copy suffix:
zh_TW: 副本前置文字：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel)
en: Encoding of the files:
zh_TW: 檔案的編碼：

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget)
en: &Advanced
zh_TW: 進階(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox)
en: Ownership Filtering
zh_TW: 檔案擁有權過濾

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox)
en: User:
zh_TW: 使用者：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox)
en: ID (Number)
zh_TW: ID (數字)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox)
en: Equals To
zh_TW: 等於

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox)
en: Is Not
zh_TW: 並非

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox)
en: Group:
zh_TW: 群組：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox)
en: Access Date Filtering
zh_TW: 存取日期過濾

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel)
en: Dates valid for:
zh_TW: 對於這些日期是有效的：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox)
en: Accessed after:
zh_TW: 在這之前存取過：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox)
en: Accessed before:
zh_TW: 在這之後存取過：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox)
en: Last Writing Access
zh_TW: 上一次寫入

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox)
en: Last Reading Access
zh_TW: 上一次讀取

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox)
en: Size Filtering
zh_TW: 大小過濾

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox)
en: Minimum si&ze:
zh_TW: 下限大小(&Z)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox)
en: Maximum size:
zh_TW: 上限大小：

note: i18n: ectx: property (caption), widget (QDialog)
en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget)
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox)
en: Enable commands in replace strings
zh_TW: 取代字串中允許使用命令

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox)
en: Notif&y on errors
zh_TW: 有錯誤時提示(&Y)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox)
en: Case sensitive
zh_TW: 區分大小寫

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox)
en: Recursive (search/replace in all sub folders)
zh_TW: 遞迴 (在所有子目錄中搜尋/取代)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox)
en: Enable regular e&xpressions
zh_TW: 啟用正規表示式(&X)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox)
en: Do &backup copy
zh_TW: 建立副本

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox)
en: Advanced Options
zh_TW: 進階選項

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox)
en: Ignore hidden files and folders
zh_TW: 忽略隱藏的檔案及資料夾

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox)
en: Follow s&ymbolic links
zh_TW: 跟隨符號連結(&Y)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox)
en: When searching, stop on first string found (faster but no details)
zh_TW: 搜尋時，找到第一次符合的字串就停止(會快一些，但沒有詳細資料)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox)
en: Do not show file if no strings are found or replaced
zh_TW: 找不到/沒有取代到字串的話，不要顯示該檔案

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox)
en: Show confirmation dialog
zh_TW: 顯示確認對話盒

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox)
en: Confirm before replace each string
zh_TW: 取代字串之前先確認一下

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton)
en: &Default Values
zh_TW: 預設值(&D)

en: Batch search and replace tool
zh_TW: 批次搜尋及取代工具

en: Shell author, KPart creator, co-maintainer
zh_TW: Shell 作者，KPart 原創者，合作維護人員

en: Starting folder
zh_TW: 開始的目錄

en: <qt>Cannot open the file <b>%1</b>.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>無法開啟檔案 <b>%1</b>。</qt>

en: Replace with
zh_TW: 取代為

en: Total number occurrences
zh_TW: 總共出現次數

en: KFileReplace Report
zh_TW: KFileReplace 報告

en: Searching/Replacing Strings Table
zh_TW: 搜尋/取代字串表格

en: Search for
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Results Table
zh_TW: 結果表格

en: Created by
zh_TW: 建立者

en: date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Total occurrences
zh_TW: 總共出現次數

en: Shows the statistics of your operations. Note that the columns content changes depending on what kind of operation you are performing.
zh_TW: 顯示您操作的統計。注意欄位內容會依據您進行中的操作而改變。

en: Shows a list of strings to search for (and if you specified it, a list of strings to replace with). Use the "add strings" dialog to edit your string list or double click on a string.
zh_TW: 顯示搜尋的字串清單（以及取代清單）。用「新增字串」對話框來編輯您的字串清單，或是直接雙擊一個字串。

en: Base folder for operations of search/replace. Insert path string here by hand or use the search button.
zh_TW: 搜尋與取到的基本資料夾。在此插入路徑字串，或是用搜尋鍵。

en: Shell-like wildcards. Example: "*.html;*.txt;*.xml".
zh_TW: 類似 Shell 上的萬用字元，例如 "*.html; *.txt; *.xml" 等。

en: Insert the minimum file size you want to search, or leave it unchecked if you do not want a minimum size limit.
zh_TW: 插入您要搜尋的最小檔案大小，若您不想限制最小檔案大小，留白即可。

en: Insert the maximum file size you want to search, or leave it unchecked if you do not want a maximum size limit.
zh_TW: 插入您要搜尋的最大檔案大小，若您不想限制最大檔案大小，留白即可。

en: Insert the minimum value for file access date that you want to search, or leave it unchecked if you do not want a minimum limit.
zh_TW: 插入您要搜尋的最早存取日期，若您不想限制最早存取日期，留白即可。

en: Insert the maximum value for file access date that you want to search, or leave it unchecked if you do not want a maximum limit.
zh_TW: 插入您要搜尋的最晚存取日期，若您不想限制最晚存取日期，留白即可。

en: Select  "writing" if you want to use the date of the last modification, or  "reading" to use the date of the last access.
zh_TW: 如果您要用最後變更日期，請選擇「寫入」。若是要用最後讀取日期，請選擇「讀取」。

en: Minimum value for access date.
zh_TW: 最早的存取日期。

en: Maximum value for access date.
zh_TW: 最晚的存取日期。

en: Insert here the string to search for.
zh_TW: 在此插入要搜尋的字串。

en: Insert here the string to replace with.
zh_TW: 在此插入要取代的字串。

en: Enable this option if your search is case sensitive.
zh_TW: 若是您的搜尋字串要區分大小寫，請開啟此選項。

en: Enable this option to search in sub folders too.
zh_TW: 開啟此選項則會連同子資料夾一起搜尋。

en: Enable this option when you are searching for a string and you are only interested to know if the string is present or not in the current file.
zh_TW: 開啟此選項的話，則只會顯示此字串是否有在目前的檔案裡。

en: If set, then if kfilereplace encounters a symbolic link it treats it like a normal folder or file.
zh_TW: 若設定此選項，則當 KFileReplace 遇到符號連結時，會當成正常的資料夾或檔案來處理。

en: Enable this option to ignore hidden files or folders.
zh_TW: 開啟此選項的話，會忽略隱藏的檔案或資料夾。

en: If this option is enabled, KFR will show even the names of the files in which no string has been found or replaced.
zh_TW: 開啟此選項的話，即使不包含搜尋或取代的字串的檔案，也會顯示出檔名。

en: Allows you to apply Qt-like regular expressions on the search string. Note that a complex regular expression could affect speed performance.
zh_TW: 允許您在搜尋字串使用 QT 式的正規表示式。注意太複雜的正規表示式可能會影響效能。

en: Enable "commands". For example: if search string is "user" and replace string is the command "[$user:uid$]", KFR will substitute "user" with the uid of the user.
zh_TW: 開啟「指令」。例如，如果搜尋字串為 "user"，取代字串為指令 "[$user:uid$]，KFileReplace 會將 "user" 換為使用者的代碼 uid。

en: Enable this option if you want leave original files untouched.
zh_TW: 開啟此選項的話，原始檔案將不會被更動。

en: Enable this option if you want to be asked for single string replacement confirmation.
zh_TW: 開啟此選項的話，每一個字串取代時都會先詢問。

en: Enable this option to perform replacing as a simulation, i.e. without making any changes to files.
zh_TW: 開啟此選項的話，只會模擬取代，換言之就是不會真的改變檔案。

en: Select search-only mode.
zh_TW: 選擇只搜尋模式

en: Select search-and-replace mode.
zh_TW: 選擇搜尋並取代模式

en: Insert here a string you want search for.
zh_TW: 在此插入您要搜尋的字串。

en: Insert here the string that KFR will use to replace the search string.
zh_TW: 在此插入您要取代的字串。
