klinkstatus - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (228 entries)

en: New Session
zh_TW: 新工作階段

en: Open URL...
zh_TW: 開啟 URL...

en: Close Session
zh_TW: 關閉工作階段

en: Download New Stylesheets...
zh_TW: 下載新的樣式表...

en: Configure KLinkStatus...
zh_TW: 設定 KLinkStatus...

en: About KLinkStatus
zh_TW: 關於 KLinkStatus

en: &Report Bug...
zh_TW: 報告問題(&R)...

en: All...
zh_TW: 全部...

en: Broken...
zh_TW: 破損的...

en: Create Site Map...
zh_TW: 建立站台地圖...

en: &Follow Last Link
zh_TW: 跟隨上次的連結(&F)

en: Follow last Link checked (slower)
zh_TW: 跟隨上一次檢查的連結（較慢）

note: i18n("&Do not follow last Link checked"), "go-jump", "Do not follow last Link checked (faster)"); toggle_action->setCheckedState(item); this action must be in the tabwidget because the slot can't be connected to a particular sessionWidget
en: &Hide Search Panel
zh_TW: 隱藏搜尋面版(&H)

note: i18n("&Show Search Panel"), "go-top", "Show Search Panel"); toggle_action->setCheckedState(item);
en: &Reset Search Options
zh_TW: 重設搜尋設定(&R)

en: &Disable Updates on Results Table
zh_TW: 關閉結果表格的更新(&D)

en: Disable Updates on Results Table (faster)
zh_TW: 關閉結果表格的更新（較快）

note: i18n("&Enable Updates on Results Table"), "view-refresh", "Enable Updates on Results Table (slower)"); toggle_action->setCheckedState(item); *************** Search menu *********************
en: &Start Search
zh_TW: 開始搜尋(&S)

en: &Pause Search
zh_TW: 暫停搜尋(&P)

en: St&op Search
zh_TW: 停止搜尋(&O)

en: Search in Background
zh_TW: 在背景搜尋

en: Check Links in background and update results when finished (faster)
zh_TW: 在背景檢查連結，完成後更新結果（較快）

en: &Broken Links
zh_TW: 失效的連結(&B)

en: &Displayed Links
zh_TW: 已顯示的連結(&D)

en: &Unreferred Documents...
zh_TW: 無參考的文件(&U)

en: &Fix All...
zh_TW: 全部修正(&F)...

en: Check Links
zh_TW: 檢查連結

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Unreferred Documents
zh_TW: 無參考文件

en: Previous View
zh_TW: 前一個檢視

en: Next View
zh_TW: 下一個檢視

en: Previous Session
zh_TW: 前一個工作階段

en: Next Session
zh_TW: 下一個工作階段

en: Change View
zh_TW: 變更檢視

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (pim)
en: Whether to use the system real name and e-mail
zh_TW: 是否使用系統設定的真實姓名與電子郵件地址

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (pim)
en: The name associated to the user
zh_TW: 使用者的名稱

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (pim)
en: The email associated to the user
zh_TW: 使用者的電子郵件地址

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (klinkstatus)
en: Maximum number of entries in the combo url.
zh_TW: Combo URL 中最大項數。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (klinkstatus)
en: Maximum number of simultaneous connections.
zh_TW: 同時連接最多次數。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (klinkstatus)
en: Timeout on getting an URL.
zh_TW: 取得 URL 逾時。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (klinkstatus)
en: History of combo url.
zh_TW: Combo URL 的歷史。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (klinkstatus)
en: Maximum depth to check.
zh_TW: 最大檢查深度。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (klinkstatus)
en: Whether to check parent folders.
zh_TW: 要不要檢查母目錄。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (klinkstatus)
en: Whether to check external links.
zh_TW: 要不要檢查外部連結

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (klinkstatus)
en: Whether to remember the check settings like depth, and so on, on exit.
zh_TW: 要不要在結束之時記住檢查的設定(像深度之類的)。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (klinkstatus)
en: Whether preview prefix in Quanta project is used to set the URL to check.
zh_TW: Quanta 專案的預覽字首是否用來設定要檢查的 URL。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (klinkstatus)
en: Whether to display a tree view or a flat view in the results view.
zh_TW: 在檢視結果時使用樹狀檢視或者平面檢視。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (klinkstatus)
en: Whether to automatically adjust the width of the result columns (Not used).
zh_TW: 要不要自動調整顯示結果的欄的寬度(沒有使用)。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (klinkstatus)
en: Whether the viewport of the result view should follow the last link checked.
zh_TW: 顯示結果時是否跟隨上一次檢查的連結。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (klinkstatus)
en: Whether to send an User-Agent in HTTP requests.
zh_TW: 使用要在 HTTP 要求中送出使用者代理程式（User-Agent）。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UserAgent), group (klinkstatus)
en: Defines the HTTP User-Agent to send.
zh_TW: 定義要送出的 HTTP 使用者代理程式。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (klinkstatus)
en: Whether the user can see if the markup is valid by showing a column with an icon indicator.
zh_TW: 使用者是否可看到圖示指示器欄位，指示此標記是否合法。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (klinkstatus)
en: Available Stylesheets for exporting the results in HTML
zh_TW: 可用於匯出結果到 HTML 的樣式表

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PreferedStylesheet), group (klinkstatus)
en: Defines the stylesheet to use when exporting results to HTML
zh_TW: 定義用於匯出結果到 HTML 的樣式表

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (tidy)
en: This option specifies the number of spaces Tidy uses to indent content, when indentation is enabled.
zh_TW: 這個選項指定 Tidy 縮排內文時使用的空白數量。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (tidy)
en: Whether to do line wrapping.
zh_TW: 是否要做文字折行。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (tidy)
en: This option specifies the right margin Tidy uses for line wrapping. Tidy tries to wrap lines so that they do not exceed this length.
zh_TW: 此選項指定 Tidy 用於折行的邊界大小。Tidy 會試著不讓文字超過這個長度。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (tidy)
en: This option specifies if Tidy should output tag names in upper case. The default is no, which results in lower case tag names, except for XML input, where the original case is preserved.
zh_TW: 此選項指定 Tidy 是否要將標籤名稱以大寫輸出。預設是不要。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (tidy)
en: This option specifies if Tidy should output attribute names in upper case. The default is no, which results in lower case attribute names, except for XML input, where the original case is preserved.
zh_TW: 此選項指定 Tidy 是否要將屬性名稱以大寫輸出。預設是不要。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (tidy)
en: This option specifies the DOCTYPE declaration generated by Tidy. If set to "omit" the output won't contain a DOCTYPE declaration. If set to "auto" (the default) Tidy will use an educated guess based upon the contents of the document. If set to "strict", Tidy will set the DOCTYPE to the strict DTD. If set to "loose", the DOCTYPE is set to the loose (transitional) DTD. Alternatively, you can supply a string for the formal public identifier (FPI).
zh_TW: 此選項指定 Tidy 產生的 DOCTYPE 宣告。如果設為「省略」則輸入不會包含 DOCTYPE 宣告。如果設為「自動」（預設值），則 Tidy 會根據文件內容來自己猜測。如果設為「嚴格」（strict），Tidy 會將 DOCTYPE 設為 strict DTD。如果設為「寬鬆」（loose），Tidy 會將 DOCTYPE 設為 loose (transitional) DTD。此外，您也可以提供正規公開標識符（Formal Public Identifier，FPI）字串。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (tidy)
en: This option specifies if Tidy should pretty print output, writing it as well-formed XML. Any entities not defined in XML 1.0 will be written as numeric entities to allow them to be parsed by a XML parser. The original case of tags and attributes will be preserved, regardless of other options.
zh_TW: 此選項指定 Tidy 是否要美化輸出，以正確的 XML 格式寫輸出。任何未定義於 XML 1.0 的項目將會以數字項目改寫，讓 XML parser 可以剖析。標籤與屬性的大小寫會被保留，不管其他選項怎麼指定。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (tidy)
en: This option specifies if Tidy should strip out surplus presentational tags and attributes replacing them by style rules and structural markup as appropriate. It works well on the HTML saved by Microsoft Office products.
zh_TW: 此選項指定是否要將多餘的標籤與屬性去掉，以適當的樣式規則與結構標記取代。通常對 Microsoft Office 產品存成的 HTML 檔有用。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (tidy)
en: This option specifies the character encoding Tidy uses for both the input and output.
zh_TW: 此選項指定 Tidy 用於輸入與輸出的字元編碼。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Scheduling)
en: Name of the configuration, e.g. kdewebdev
zh_TW: 設定的名稱，如 kdewebdev

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Scheduling)
en: Periodicity of the check
zh_TW: 檢查的間隔

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Scheduling)
en: Hour in which the task will be executed
zh_TW: 此工作要執行的時間

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (SearchOptions)
en: URL of the site to check
zh_TW: 要檢查的網址

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (SearchOptions)
en: For protocols different than HTTP, specify the root of your files, e.g. '/var/www'
zh_TW: 如果不是用 HTTP 的話是使用哪個協定，如果是您自己的檔案，則指定其根目錄，如 /var/www

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (SearchOptions)
en: Depth of recursive search, -1 is unlimited
zh_TW: 遞迴搜尋的深度，-1 表示不限制

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (SearchOptions)
en: Whether to check links in parent folders
zh_TW: 要不要檢查父目錄的連結。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (SearchOptions)
en: Whether to check external links
zh_TW: 要不要檢查外部連結

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (SearchOptions)
en: The URLs that match the regexp will not be checked
zh_TW: 符合這個正規表示式的網址將不會被檢查

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Results)
en: Whether to include only broken links in the result
zh_TW: 是否只在結果中引入破損的連結

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Results)
en: The directory where the results will be saved
zh_TW: 結果儲存於哪個目錄

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Results)
en: The e-mail address to where results will be emailed
zh_TW: 結果要寄到哪個電子郵件地址

en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

en: No Content
zh_TW: 無內容

en: redirection
zh_TW: 導向

en: Could not find the KLinkStatus part; did you configure with '--prefix=/$KDEDIR' and perform 'make install'?
zh_TW: 找不到 KLinkStatus part；您在 configure 時有沒有指定'--prefix=/$KDEDIR'並作'make install'?

en: A Link Checker
zh_TW: 一個連結檢查器

en: Check
zh_TW: 檢查

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Results
zh_TW: 結果

en: Identification
zh_TW: 確認

en: Configure the way KLinkstatus reports itself
zh_TW: 設定 KLinkstatus 回報的方式

en: Mail Transport
zh_TW: 主要傳送

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
zh_TW: 檔案(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file_export_html)
en: Export to HTML
zh_TW: 把結果匯出成 HTML

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: &Settings
zh_TW: 設定(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (view)
en: &View
zh_TW: 檢視(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (search)
en: S&earch
zh_TW: 搜尋(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (recheck)
en: Recheck
zh_TW: 重新檢查

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (validate)
en: &Validate
zh_TW: 確認(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (manual_validation)
en: Manual Fix
zh_TW: 手動修正

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (window)
en: &Window
zh_TW: 視窗(&W)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (navigation)
en: Navigation
zh_TW: 導覽

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (help)
en: &Help
zh_TW: 說明(&H)

[ctx: @title:menu]
note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (linksToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_TW: 主工具列

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (tools)
en: &Tools
zh_TW: 工具(&T)

en: A Link Checker.
    
    KLinkStatus belongs to the kdewebdev module from KDE.
zh_TW: 一個連結檢查器。
    
    KLinkStatus 屬於 KDE kdewebdev 模組的一部份。

en: Document to open
zh_TW: 要開啟的文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_UseSystemIdentity)
en: Use System Identity
zh_TW: 使用系統的身份

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Real name
zh_TW: 真實姓名

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: E-Mail address
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址

en: Configure PIM information
zh_TW: 設定 PIM 資訊

en: User Information
zh_TW: 使用者資訊

en: Hourly
zh_TW: 每小時

en: Daily
zh_TW: 每天

en: Weekly
zh_TW: 每週

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Scheduling
zh_TW: 排程

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Periodicity
zh_TW: 間隔

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Hour
zh_TW: 小時

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_BrokenLinksOnly)
en: Show Broken Links Only
zh_TW: 只顯示破損的連結

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_12)
en: Results Folder
zh_TW: 結果資料夾

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_13)
en: E-Mail Recipient
zh_TW: 電子郵件收件者

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Search Options
zh_TW: 搜尋選項

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: URL
zh_TW: 網址

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Document Root
zh_TW: 文件根目錄

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Depth
zh_TW: 深度

note: i18n: ectx: property (specialValueText), widget (KIntSpinBox, kcfg_Depth) i18n: ectx: property (specialValueText), widget (QSpinBox, spinbox_depth)
en: Unlimited
zh_TW: 不限制

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_CheckParentFolders)
en: Check Parent Folders
zh_TW: 檢查父目錄

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_CheckExternalLinks)
en: Check External Links
zh_TW: 檢查外部連結

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_RegularExpression)
en: Do not check Regular Expression
zh_TW: 不要檢查此正規表示式

en: Configure Site check Automation
zh_TW: 設定自動檢查站台

en: New...
zh_TW: 新增...

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: empty
zh_TW: 空的

en: Could not delete configuration file %1
zh_TW: 無法刪除設定檔 %1

en: Recurring Check Name
zh_TW: 重覆檢查名稱

en: Schedule Link Checks...
zh_TW: 排程連結檢查...

en: Edit Script Actions...
zh_TW: 編輯文稿動作...

en: Reset Script Actions...
zh_TW: 重設文稿動作...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Links Checked
zh_TW: 連結已檢查

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Good
zh_TW: 好

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Broken
zh_TW: 已破損

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Undetermined
zh_TW: 未確認

note: i18n: tag script attribute text
en: Statistics
zh_TW: 統計

note: i18n: tag script attribute comment
en: Statistics Script
zh_TW: 統計文稿

en: Choose a Document Root
zh_TW: 選擇文件檔根目錄

en: As you are using a protocol other than HTTP, 
    there is no way to guess where the document root is, 
    in order to resolve relative URLs like the ones started with "/".
    
    Please specify one:
zh_TW: 當您使用非 HTTP 的通訊協定時，沒辦法知道文件的根目錄在
    哪裡。因此為了解決相對網址的問題，您必須在此指定文件檔
    的根目錄。
    
    請指定文件檔根目錄：

en: Login Input
zh_TW: 登入輸入

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Domain
zh_TW: 網域

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:10pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">URL to send to the HTTP POST request, e.g. '<span style=" font-family:'Courier New,courier';">POST </span><span style=" font-family:'Courier New,courier'; font-weight:600;">/login/login</span><span style=" font-family:'Courier New,courier';"> HTTP/1.1</span>'. Should be the same as the action attribute in the form element, e.g.: '<a name="line163"></a><span style=" font-family:'Courier New,courier';">&lt;</span><span style=" font-family:'Courier New,courier';">form action="/login/login"&gt;</span></p></body></html>
zh_TW: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:10pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">要傳送 HTTP POST 要求的網址，例如：'<span style=" font-family:'Courier New,courier';">POST </span><span style=" font-family:'Courier New,courier'; font-weight:600;">/login/login</span><span style=" font-family:'Courier New,courier';"> HTTP/1.1</span>'。必須跟表單元素中的動作屬性一樣，例如：'<a name="line163"></a><span style=" font-family:'Courier New,courier';">&lt;</span><span style=" font-family:'Courier New,courier';">form action="/login/login"&gt;</span></p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: POST URL
zh_TW: POST 網址

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLineEdit, lineeditPostUrl) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, lineeditPostUrl)
en: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:10pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">URL to send to the HTTP POST request, e.g. 'POST <span style=" font-weight:600;">/login/login</span></p></body></html>
zh_TW: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:10pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">要傳送 HTTP POST 要求的網址，例如：'POST <span style=" font-weight:600;">/login/login</span></p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: POST Data
zh_TW: POST 資料

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:10pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Insert the fields to send to the POST request. Typically, the keys are <span style=" font-weight:600;">user</span>, <span style=" font-weight:600;">password</span> and <span style=" font-weight:600;">button</span> 'name' attributes in the <span style=" font-weight:600;">input</span> elements inside the form definition</p></body></html>
zh_TW: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:10pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">插入要傳送 POST 要求的鍵值欄位，像是<span style=" font-weight:600;">user</span>，<span style=" font-weight:600;">password</span>，以及<span style=" font-weight:600;">button</span> 'name' 這一類在 form 中的 <span style=" font-weight:600;">input</span> 元素中會出現的屬性</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, tableWidgetPostData)
en: Key
zh_TW: 鍵值

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, tableWidgetPostData)
en: Value
zh_TW: 值

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, buttonAdd)
en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

en: S&earch:
zh_TW: 搜尋(&E):

en: Status:
zh_TW: 狀態:

en: All Links
zh_TW: 所有連結

en: Good Links
zh_TW: 好的連結

en: Broken Links
zh_TW: 破斷的連結

en: Malformed Links
zh_TW: Malform 的連結

en: Undetermined Links
zh_TW: 未確認的連結

en: Clear filter
zh_TW: 清除篩選器文字

en: Enter the terms to filter the result link list
zh_TW: 請輸入文字，過濾連結列表

en: Choose what kind of link status to show in result list
zh_TW: 選擇要在列表中顯示哪些連結狀態

en: Markup
zh_TW: 標記

en: Label
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Javascript not supported
zh_TW: 不支援 Javascript

en: Checking...
zh_TW: 正在檢查...

en: Cowardly refusing to check an empty URL.
zh_TW: 小心翼翼地避開了空白 URL。

en: Stopped
zh_TW: 已停止

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textlabel_progressbar) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, progressLabel)
en: Ready
zh_TW: 準備好

en: Finished checking %1
zh_TW: 完成檢查 %1

en: Paused
zh_TW: 已暫停

en: Adding level...
zh_TW: 正在加入等級...

en: Resuming
zh_TW: 回復中

en: Export Results as HTML
zh_TW: 把結果匯出成 HTML

en: Create XML Site Map
zh_TW: 建立 XML 站台地圖

en: Use a protocol other than HTTP, e.g. file, ftp, sftp, fish, etc., so the files can be saved.
zh_TW: 用非 HTTP 的通訊協定，如 file、ftp、sftp、fish 等來儲存檔案。

en: Checking %1
zh_TW: 正在檢查 %1

en: Done rechecking %1
zh_TW: 已完成重新檢查 %1

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, searchGroupBox) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textlabel_url)
en: URL:
zh_TW: 網址：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, checkBoxLogin)
en: Cookie based authentication, only possible with HTTP based protocol.
zh_TW: 以 Cookie 為基礎的認證，只能跟 HTTP 協定一起使用。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkBoxLogin)
en: Login
zh_TW: 登入

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2_2_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, Depth)
en: Depth:
zh_TW: 深度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkbox_subdirs_only)
en: Do &not check parent folders
zh_TW: 不要檢查母目錄

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkbox_external_links)
en: Chec&k external links
zh_TW: 檢查外部連結(&K)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Do not check regular expression:
zh_TW: 不要檢查正規表示式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_checked_links)
en: Checked Links:
zh_TW: 已檢查連結：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textlabel_elapsed_time) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, elapsedTimeLabel)
en: Elapsed time:
zh_TW: 持續時間：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: HTTP Identification
zh_TW: HTTP 確認

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SendIdentification)
en: Send Identification
zh_TW: 送出確認

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: User-Agent
zh_TW: 使用者代理程式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonDefault)
en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (KButtonGroup, kbuttongroup)
en: Identity
zh_TW: 身份

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_DisplayTreeView)
en: Tree
zh_TW: 樹狀檢視

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_DisplayFlatView)
en: Flat (faster)
zh_TW: 平面（較快）

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, buttonGroup13_2)
en: Misc
zh_TW: 其他

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_FollowLastLinkChecked)
en: Follow Last Link Checked
zh_TW: 跟隨上一次檢查的連結

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Export Results
zh_TW: 匯出結果

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Preferred Style Sheet:
zh_TW: 預設樣式表：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Network
zh_TW: 網路

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2)
en: Number of simultaneous connections:
zh_TW: 同時連接數量：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2_2)
en: Timeout in seconds:
zh_TW: 逾時(秒):

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Input
zh_TW: 輸入

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_CheckExternalLinks)
en: Check external links
zh_TW: 檢查外部連結

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Number of items in URL history:
zh_TW: URL 記錄歷史的項數：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_CheckParentFolders)
en: Check parent folders
zh_TW: 檢查母目錄

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_UseQuantaUrlPreviewPrefix)
en: Check this one if you want to use Quanta's project preview prefix in the URL to check
zh_TW: 如果您想在檢查 URL 時對它使用 Quanta 專案的預覽字首，就選這項。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_UseQuantaUrlPreviewPrefix)
en: Use preview prefix
zh_TW: 使用預覽字首

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_RememberCheckSettings)
en: Remember settings when exit
zh_TW: 結束時記住設定

en: Open new tab
zh_TW: 開新分頁

en: Close the current tab
zh_TW: 關閉目前分頁

en: Session%1
zh_TW: 工作階段 %1

en: KLinkStatus - Link Checker
zh_TW: KLinkStatus─連結檢查器

en: Invalid URL.
zh_TW: 無效的 URL。

en: ROOT URL.
zh_TW: ROOT URL。

en: Edit Referrer
zh_TW: 編輯引用頁(Referrer)

en: All
zh_TW: 所有

en: Open URL
zh_TW: 開啟 URL

en: Open Referrer URL
zh_TW: 開啟 Referrer URL

en: Copy URL
zh_TW: 複製 URL

en: Copy Referrer URL
zh_TW: 複製 Referrer URL

en: Copy Cell Text
zh_TW: 複製儲存格文字

en: Delete checked Documents
zh_TW: 刪除勾選的文件

en: Delete All Documents
zh_TW: 刪除所有的文件

en: Cannot crawl through directories using HTTP.
    
    Try using file, ftp, sftp or fish, for example.
zh_TW: 無法用 HTTP 爬目錄。
    請改用 file、ftp、sftp 或 fish 等協定。

en: Crawling folders...
zh_TW: 爬資料夾...

en: Matching results...
zh_TW: 比對結果...

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, UnreferredDocumentsWidget)
en: Unreferred DocumentsWidget
zh_TW: 無參考文件元件。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textlabel_url)
en: Base Folder:
zh_TW: 基礎資料夾：

note: i18n: ectx: property (clickMessage), widget (KListWidgetSearchLine, documentSearchLine)
en: Filter Documents...
zh_TW: 過濾文件...
