libphonon - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: <html>The audio playback device <b>%1</b> does not work.<br/>Falling back to <b>%2</b>.</html>
zh_TW: <html>音效播放裝置 <b>%1</b> 無法運作。改用 <b>%2</b>。</html>

en: <html>Switching to the audio playback device <b>%1</b><br/>which just became available and has higher preference.</html>
zh_TW: <html>切換到下一個可用的音效播放裝置 <b>%1</b><br/></html>

en: Revert back to device '%1'
zh_TW: 回復到裝置 %1

en: <html>Switching to the audio playback device <b>%1</b><br/>which has higher preference or is specifically configured for this stream.</html>
zh_TW: <html>切換到下一個可用的音效播放裝置 <b>%1</b><br/>因為它的優先權較高，或是此串流指定使用它。</html>

en: Restart Application
zh_TW: 重新啟動應用程式

en: You changed the backend of the Phonon multimedia system.
    
    To apply this change you will need to restart '%1'.
zh_TW: 您變更了 Phonon 多媒體系統的後端介面。
    
    要套用此變更，您必須重新啟動 %1。

en: Main Menu
zh_TW: 主選單

en: Title Menu
zh_TW: 標題選單

en: Audio Menu
zh_TW: 音效選單

en: Subtitle Menu
zh_TW: 字幕選單

en: Chapter Menu
zh_TW: 章節選單

en: Angle Menu
zh_TW: 角度選單

en: %0 by %1
zh_TW: %0 由 %1

[ctx: Phonon::]
en: Notifications
zh_TW: 通知

[ctx: Phonon::]
en: Music
zh_TW: 音樂

[ctx: Phonon::]
en: Video
zh_TW: 影像

[ctx: Phonon::]
en: Communication
zh_TW: 通訊

[ctx: Phonon::]
en: Games
zh_TW: 遊戲

[ctx: Phonon::]
en: Accessibility
zh_TW: 無障礙

[ctx: Phonon::]
en: Recording
zh_TW: 紀錄

[ctx: Phonon::]
en: Control
zh_TW: 控制

en: PulseAudio Sound Server
zh_TW: PulseAudio 音效伺服器

en: Volume: %1%
zh_TW: 音量：%1%

en: Use this slider to adjust the volume. The leftmost position is 0%, the rightmost is %1%
zh_TW: 使用此滑動器調整音量。最左邊為 0%，最右邊為 %1%。

en: Muted
zh_TW: 靜音
