en to ko translation catalogue (375 entries)

[ctx: translatable folder name]
en: Screenshots
ko: 스크린샷

[ctx: part of default image filename template]
en: Screenshot
ko: 스크린샷

[ctx: translatable folder name]
en: Screencasts
ko: 스크린캐스트

[ctx: part of default video filename template]
en: Screencast
ko: 스크린캐스트

[ctx: @action in capture mode section]
en: Rectangular Region
ko: 직사각형 영역

[ctx: @action in capture mode section]
en: All Screens (Scaled to same size)
ko: 모든 화면(같은 크기로 조정됨)

[ctx: @action in capture mode section]
en: Current Screen
ko: 현재 화면

[ctx: @action in capture mode section]
en: Active Window
ko: 활성 창

[ctx: @action in capture mode section]
en: Select Window
ko: 선택한 창

[ctx: @action in capture mode section]
en: Window Under Cursor
ko: 커서 아래 창

[ctx: @action in capture mode section]
en: All Screens
ko: 모든 화면

[ctx: @action in capture mode section]
en: Full Screen
ko: 전체 화면

en: Capture the entire desktop (default)
ko: 전체 바탕 화면 찍기(기본값)

en: When used with -f/--fullscreen, capture all screens scaled to the same size
ko: -f/--fullscreen 옵션과 함께 사용하면 모든 화면의 크기를 같은 비율로 조정하여 캡처함

en: Capture the current monitor
ko: 현재 모니터 찍기

en: Capture the active window
ko: 활성 창 찍기

en: Capture the window currently under the cursor, including parents of pop-up menus
ko: 팝업 메뉴 부모와 같이 현재 커서 아래 창 찍기

en: Capture the window currently under the cursor, excluding parents of pop-up menus
ko: 팝업 메뉴 부모를 제외한 현재 커서 아래 창 찍기

en: Capture a rectangular region of the screen
ko: 화면의 사각형 영역 찍기

en: Record the screen using the given mode. Modes:
    - r, region
    - s, screen
    - w, window
ko: 지정한 모드른 사용하여 화면을 녹화합니다. 사용 가능한 모드:
    - r, 영역
    - s, 화면
    - w, 창

en: Launch Spectacle without taking a screenshot
ko: 스크린샷을 찍지 않고 Spectacle 실행

en: Start in GUI mode (default)
ko: GUI 모드로 시작(기본값)

en: Take a screenshot and exit without showing the GUI
ko: GUI를 표시하지 않고 스크린샷을 찍고 끝내기

en: Start in DBus-Activation mode
ko: DBus 활성화 모드로 시작

en: In background mode, do not pop up a notification when the screenshot is taken
ko: 배경 모드에서 스크린샷을 찍었을 때 알림 표시하지 않음

en: In background mode, save image to specified file
ko: 배경 모드에서 지정한 파일로 그림 저장

en: In background mode, delay before taking the shot (in milliseconds)
ko: 배경 모드에서 사진 찍기 전 지연 시간(밀리초 단위)

en: In background mode, copy screenshot image to clipboard, unless -o is also used.
ko: -o 옵션을 지정하지 않았다면 배경 모드에서 스크린샷 그림을 클립보드에 복사합니다.

en: In background mode, copy screenshot file path to clipboard
ko: 배경 모드에서 스크린샷 파일 경로를 클립보드에 복사

en: Wait for a click before taking screenshot. Invalidates delay
ko: 스크린샷을 찍기 전 마우스 클릭 대기. 지연 시간 무시

en: Starts a new GUI instance of spectacle without registering to DBus
ko: DBus에 등록하지 않고 Spectacle의 새 GUI 인스턴스 시작

en: In background mode, include pointer in the screenshot
ko: 배경 모드에서 스크린샷에 포인터 포함

en: In background mode, exclude decorations in the screenshot
ko: 배경 모드에서 스크린샷에 창 장식 포함 안 함

en: In background mode, exclude shadows in the screenshot
ko: 배경 모드에서 스크린샷에 그림자 포함 안 함

en: Open and edit existing screenshot file
ko: 기존 스크린샷 파일 열고 편집

en: Accept region selection on click-and-release
ko: 클릭했다 놓을 때 영역 선택 수락

[ctx: %1 is an error message]
en: QImageWriter cannot write image: %1
ko: QImageWriter에서 그림을 작성할 수 없음: %1

[ctx: @info]
en: Cannot save screenshot because creating the directory failed:<nl/><filename>%1</filename>
ko: 디렉터리를 만들 수 없어서 스크린샷을 저장할 수 없음:<nl/><filename>%1</filename>

en: Cannot save screenshot. Error while writing file.
ko: 스크린샷을 저장할 수 없습니다. 파일에 기록할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: Cannot save screenshot because creating the remote directory failed:<nl/><filename>%1</filename>
ko: 원격 디렉터리를 만들 수 없어서 스크린샷을 저장할 수 없음:<nl/><filename>%1</filename>

en: Cannot save screenshot. Error while writing temporary local file.
ko: 스크린샷을 저장할 수 없습니다. 임시 파일에 기록할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to save image. Could not upload file to remote location.
ko: 그림을 저장할 수 없습니다. 원격 위치로 파일을 업로드할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot save screenshot. The save filename is invalid.
ko: 스크린샷을 저장할 수 없습니다. 파일 이름이 잘못되었습니다.

en: Cannot save an empty screenshot image.
ko: 빈 스크린샷 그림을 저장할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Failed to export video: Temporary file URL must be an existing local file
ko: 동영상을 내보낼 수 없음: 임시 파일 URL은 존재하는 로컬 파일이어야 함

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Failed to export video: Output file URL must be a valid URL with a file name
ko: 동영상을 내보낼 수 없음: 출력 파일 URL은 파일 이름을 포함하는 올바른 URL이어야 함

[ctx: @info, %1 is a file path]
en: Unable to save recording. Could not move file to location: %1
ko: 녹화를 저장할 수 없습니다. 파일을 위치로 이동할 수 없음: %1

en: Printing failed. The printer failed to initialize.
ko: 인쇄가 실패했습니다. 프린터를 초기화할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: filename placeholder description]
en: Day (1–31)
ko: 일(1-31)

[ctx: filename placeholder description]
en: Day (01–31)
ko: 일(01-31)

[ctx: filename placeholder description]
en: Day (short name)
ko: 요일(짧은 이름)

[ctx: filename placeholder description]
en: Day (long name)
ko: 요일(긴 이름)

[ctx: filename placeholder description]
en: Month (1–12)
ko: 월(1-12)

[ctx: filename placeholder description]
en: Month (01–12)
ko: 월(01-12)

[ctx: filename placeholder description]
en: Month (short name)
ko: 월(짧은 이름)

[ctx: filename placeholder description]
en: Month (long name)
ko: 월(긴 이름)

[ctx: filename placeholder description]
en: Year (2 digit)
ko: 연도(2자리)

[ctx: filename placeholder description]
en: Year (4 digit)
ko: 연도(4자리)

[ctx: filename placeholder description]
en: Hour (0–23)
ko: 시(0-23)

[ctx: filename placeholder description]
en: Hour (00–23)
ko: 시(00-23)

[ctx: filename placeholder description]
en: Hour (1–12)
ko: 시(1-12)

[ctx: filename placeholder description]
en: Hour (01–12)
ko: 시(01-12)

[ctx: filename placeholder description]
en: Minute (0–59)
ko: 분(0-59)

[ctx: filename placeholder description]
en: Minute (00–59)
ko: 분(00-59)

[ctx: filename placeholder description]
en: Second (0–59)
ko: 초(0-59)

[ctx: filename placeholder description]
en: Second (00–59)
ko: 초(00-59)

[ctx: filename placeholder description]
en: Millisecond (0–999)
ko: 밀리초(0-999)

[ctx: filename placeholder description]
en: Millisecond (000–999)
ko: 밀리초(0-999)

[ctx: filename placeholder description]
en: AM/PM or am/pm (localized)
ko: 오전/오후(지역화됨)

[ctx: filename placeholder description]
en: Timezone (short name)
ko: 시간대(짧은 이름)

[ctx: filename placeholder description]
en: Timezone offset (±0000)
ko: 시간대 오프셋(±0000)

[ctx: filename placeholder description]
en: Timezone offset (±00:00)
ko: 시간대 오프셋(±00:00)

[ctx: filename placeholder description]
en: Timezone (long name)
ko: 시간대(긴 이름)

[ctx: filename placeholder description]
en: Seconds since the Unix epoch
ko: Unix 기원으로부터의 초 단위 시간

[ctx: filename placeholder description]
en: Window Title
ko: 창 제목

[ctx: filename placeholder description]
en: Sequential numbering, padded by inserting additional '#' characters
ko: 순차적 번호, '#' 문자를 추가하면 자릿수를 덧붙임

[ctx: @action accept selection]
en: Accept
ko: 수락

en: Stroke:
ko: 획 그리기:

[ctx: px: pixels]
note: i18n uses so it doesn't matter that much unless someone decides to set the locale for a specific part of spectacle in the future.
en: %1px | %1px
ko[0]: %1픽셀

en: Stroke Width
ko: 획 너비

en: Stroke Color
ko: 획 색상

en: Fill:
ko: 채우기:

en: Fill Color
ko: 채우기 색상

[ctx: @label:slider strength of effect]
en: Strength:
ko: 강도:

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The strength of the effect.
ko: 효과의 강도입니다.

en: Font:
ko: 글꼴:

[ctx: %2 font family, %3 font style name, %1 font point size]
en: %2 %3 %1pt | %2 %3 %1pts
ko[0]: %2 %3 %1포인트

[ctx: %2 font family %1 font point size]
en: %2 %1pt | %2 %1pts
ko[0]: %2 %1포인트

en: Font Color
ko: 글꼴 색상

en: Number:
ko: 번호:

en: Number for number annotations
ko: 번호 표기에 사용할 번호

en: Shadow
ko: 그림자

[ctx: @action:intoolbar no tool, to allow dragging]
en: None
ko: 없음

[ctx: @action:intoolbar crop image tool]
en: Crop
ko: 자르기

[ctx: @action:intoolbar select annotation tool]
en: Select
ko: 선택

[ctx: @action:intoolbar freehand line tool]
en: Freehand
ko: 자유형

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Shift: Snap to straight lines
ko: Shift: 직선으로 고정

[ctx: @action:intoolbar highlighter line tool]
en: Highlighter
ko: 강조 도구

[ctx: @action:intoolbar straight line tool]
en: Line
ko: 선

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Shift: Snap to 45 degree increments
ko: Shift: 45도 단위로 고정

[ctx: @action:intoolbar arrow line tool]
en: Arrow
ko: 화살표

[ctx: @action:intoolbar rectangle tool]
en: Rectangle
ko: 직사각형

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Shift: Snap to diagonal movements
    Control: Resize from center
ko: Shift: 대각선 이동으로 고정
    Ctrl: 중심점 기준으로 크기 조정

[ctx: @action:intoolbar ellipse tool]
en: Ellipse
ko: 타원

[ctx: @action:intoolbar pixelate tool]
en: Pixelate
ko: 픽셀화

[ctx: @action:intoolbar blur tool]
en: Blur
ko: 흐리게

[ctx: @action:intoolbar text tool]
en: Text
ko: 텍스트

[ctx: @action:intoolbar number stamp tool]
en: Number
ko: 숫자

[ctx: @action cancel selection]
en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Cancel (%1 second) | Cancel (%1 seconds)
ko[0]: 취소(%1초)

en: Take a new screenshot
ko: 새 스크린샷 찍기

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Screenshot Settings
ko: 스크린샷 설정

[ctx: @info basic crop tool explanation]
en: Click and drag to make a selection.
ko: 클릭한 후 드래그로 선택 영역을 지정하십시오.

en: Include mouse pointer
ko: 마우스 포인터 포함하기

en: Show the mouse cursor in the screenshot image.
ko: 스크린샷 그림에 마우스 커서를 표시합니다.

en: Include window titlebar and borders
ko: 창 제목 표시줄과 테두리 포함

en: Show the window title bar and border when taking a screenshot of a window.
ko: 창의 스크린샷을 찍을 때 제목 표시줄과 테두리를 포함합니다.

en: Include window shadow
ko: 창 그림자 포함

en: Show the window shadow when taking a screenshot of a window.
ko: 창의 스크린샷을 찍을 때 창 그림자를 포함합니다.

en: Capture the current pop-up only
ko: 현재 팝업 창만 캡처

en: Capture only the current pop-up window (like a menu, tooltip etc) when taking a screenshot of a window. If disabled, the pop-up is captured along with the parent window.
ko: 창의 스크린샷을 찍을 때 현재 팝업 창(메뉴, 풍선 도움말 등)만 캡처합니다. 이 옵션을 사용하지 않으면 팝업 창과 부모 창을 같이 캡처합니다.

en: Quit after manual Save or Copy
ko: 수동으로 저장하거나 복사한 후 끝내기

en: Quit Spectacle after manually saving or copying the image.
ko: 그림을 수동으로 저장하거나 복사한 후 Spectacle 끝냅니다.

en: Capture on click
ko: 클릭할 때 캡처

en: Wait for a mouse click before capturing the screenshot image.
ko: 스크린샷을 찍기 전에 마우스 클릭을 기다립니다.

en: Delay:
ko: 지연:

[ctx: @action]
en: Copy
ko: 복사

[ctx: @action]
en: Copy Location
ko: 위치 복사

[ctx: 0 second delay]
en: No Delay
ko: 지연 없음

[ctx: Integer number of seconds]
en: %2 second | %2 seconds
ko[0]: %2초

[ctx: Decimal number of seconds]
en: %1 seconds
ko: %1초

en: Configure Spectacle…
ko: Spectacle 설정…

en: Help
ko: 도움말

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Take a Screenshot:
ko: 스크린샷 찍기:

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Options
ko: 옵션

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Make a Recording:
ko: 녹화 진행:

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Screenshot
ko: 스크린샷

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Recording
ko: 녹화

[ctx: @action edit screenshot]
en: Edit…
ko: 편집…

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Open Default Screenshots Folder
ko: 기본 스크린샷 폴더 열기

[ctx: @action:button open screenshot in other application]
en: Other Application…
ko: 다른 앱…

en: Share
ko: 공유

[ctx: @action:menu]
en: Extract Text by Language
ko: 언어별 텍스트 추출

en: OCR engine is not available.
ko: OCR 엔진을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: OCR is not available. Please install Tesseract OCR.
ko: OCR을 사용할 수 없습니다. Tesseract OCR을 설치하십시오.

en: OCR engine is initializing…
ko: OCR 엔진 초기화 중…

en: No OCR language data available.
ko: OCR 언어 데이터를 사용할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @action]
en: Export
ko: 내보내기

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Help
ko: 도움말

[ctx: @action]
en: Help
ko: 도움말

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Open Containing Folder
ko: 포함하는 폴더 열기

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Copy to Clipboard
ko: 클립보드에 복사

[ctx: @action:button close inline notification]
en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: New Screenshot
ko: 새 스크린샷

[ctx: @action]
en: Extract Text
ko: 텍스트 추출

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Screenshot Settings
ko: 스크린샷 설정

[ctx: @option:check for screenshots]
en: Include mouse pointer
ko: 마우스 포인터 포함

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Show the mouse cursor in the screenshot image
ko: 스크린샷 그림에 마우스 커서 표시

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Include window titlebar and borders
ko: 창 제목 표시줄과 테두리 포함

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Show the window title bar, the minimize/maximize/close buttons, and the window border
ko: 창 제목 표시줄, 조절 단추와 창 테두리 표시

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Include window shadow
ko: 창 그림자 포함

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Show the window shadow
ko: 창 그림자 표시

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Capture the current pop-up only
ko: 현재 팝업 창만 캡처

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Capture only the current pop-up window (like a menu, tooltip etc).
    If disabled, the pop-up is captured along with the parent window
ko: 현재 팝업 창(메뉴, 풍선 도움말 등)만 캡처합니다.
    이 옵션을 사용하지 않으면 팝업 창과 부모 창을 같이 캡처합니다

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Quit after manual Save or Copy
ko: 수동으로 저장하거나 복사한 후 끝내기

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Quit Spectacle after manually saving or copying the image
ko: 그림을 수동으로 저장하거나 복사한 후 Spectacle 끝내기

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Capture On Click
ko: 클릭할 때 캡처

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Delay:
ko: 지연:

[ctx: @item 0 delay special value]
en: No Delay
ko: 지연 없음

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Recording Settings
ko: 녹화 설정

[ctx: @option:check for recordings]
en: Include mouse pointer
ko: 마우스 포인터 포함

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Show the mouse cursor in the recording
ko: 화면 녹화에 마우스 커서 표시

[ctx: @action]
en: Options
ko: 옵션

[ctx: @action start recording]
en: Record
ko: 녹화

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Recording Modes
ko: 녹화 모드

[ctx: @action select new recording mode]
en: New Recording
ko: 새 녹화

en: Show the mouse cursor in the screen recording.
ko: 화면 녹화에 마우스 커서를 표시합니다.

[ctx: Recording in progress, %1 is the length of the recording so far]
en: Recording:
    %1
ko: 녹화 중:
    %1

en: Pause
ko: 일시 정지

en: Play
ko: 재생

en: Recording Settings
ko: 녹화 설정

en: Finish recording
ko: 녹화 종료

[ctx: @action]
en: Save
ko: 저장

[ctx: @action]
en: Save As…
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장…

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Screenshot Modes
ko: 스크린샷 모드

[ctx: @action select new screenshot mode]
en: New Screenshot
ko: 새 스크린샷

[ctx: @info crop tool explanation]
en: Click and drag to make a selection.
    Double click the selection to accept and crop.
    Right click to clear the selection.
ko: 선택하려면 클릭한 후 드래그하십시오.
    선택을 두 번 클릭하면 수락하고 잘라냅니다.
    오른쪽 클릭하면 선택을 지웁니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, launchActionSpectacleLabel)
en: When launching Spectacle:
ko: Spectacle을 실행할 때:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_launchAction)
en: Take rectangular screenshot
ko: 사각형 스크린샷 찍기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_launchAction)
en: Take full screen screenshot
ko: 전체 화면 스크린샷 찍기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_launchAction)
en: Use last-used capture mode
ko: 마지막으로 사용한 캡처 모드 사용

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_launchAction)
en: Do not take a screenshot automatically
ko: 자동으로 스크린샷 찍지 않기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, afterScreenshotLabel)
en: After taking a screenshot:
ko: 스크린샷을 찍은 후:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_autoSaveImage)
en: Save file to default folder
ko: 기본 폴더에 파일 저장

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_clipboardGroup)
en: Do not copy anything
ko: 아무것도 복사하지 않음

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_clipboardGroup)
en: Copy image to clipboard
ko: 클립보드로 그림 복사

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_clipboardGroup)
en: Copy file location to clipboard
ko: 파일 위치를 클립보드에 복사

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KTitleWidget, runningTitle)
en: While Spectacle is running
ko: Spectacle이 실행 중일 때

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, printKeyActionLabel)
en: Press screenshot key to:
ko: 스크린샷 키 동작:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_printKeyRunningAction)
en: Take a new Screenshot
ko: 새 스크린샷 찍기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_printKeyRunningAction)
en: Open a new Spectacle window
ko: 새 Spectacle 창 열기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_printKeyRunningAction)
en: Return focus to Spectacle
ko: Spectacle로 포커스 복원

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KTitleWidget, regionTitle)
en: Rectangular Region Selection
ko: 직사각형 영역 선택

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, generalLabel)
en: General:
ko: 일반:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_useLightMaskColor)
en: Use light background
ko: 밝은 배경색 사용

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_useReleaseToCapture)
en: Accept on click-and-release
ko: 클릭했다 놓을 때 수락

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Show magnifier:
ko: 돋보기 표시:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_showMagnifier) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_rememberSelectionRect)
en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_showMagnifier) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_rememberSelectionRect)
en: Always
ko: 항상

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_showMagnifier)
en: While holding Shift
ko: Shift 키를 누를 때

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, rememberLabel)
en: Remember selected area:
ko: 선택 영역 기억:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_rememberSelectionRect)
en: Until Spectacle is closed
ko: Spectacle을 닫기 전까지

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KTitleWidget, ocrTitle)
en: Text Recognition (OCR)
ko: 텍스트 인식(OCR)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ocrLanguageLabel)
en: Languages for OCR:
ko: OCR에 사용할 언어:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, closeAfterOcrLabel)
en: Text extraction:
ko: 텍스트 추출:

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (closeAfterOcr), group (General) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_closeAfterOcr)
en: Close after extraction (skips auto-save)
ko: 추출 후 닫기(자동 저장 건너뜀)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, closeAfterOcrInfo)
en: Spectacle will close after text extraction and automatic saving will be skipped.
ko: Spectacle에서 텍스트 추출을 끝낸 후 종료하며, 자동 저장을 건너뜁니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ocrUnavailableLabel)
en: OCR functionality is not available
ko: OCR을 사용할 수 없음

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, ocrInfoIcon)
en: Please install the required packages:
    • tesseract
    • tesseract language data (e.g., tesseract-ocr-eng for English)
ko: 다음 필요한 패키지를 설치하십시오.
    • tesseract
    • tesseract 언어 데이터(예: 한국어의 경우 tesseract-ocr-kor)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, saveLocationLabel)
en: Save Location:
ko: 저장 위치:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, qualityLabel)
en: Compression Quality:
ko: 압축 품질:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, imageCompressionQualityHelpLable)
en: For lossy image formats like JPEG
ko: JPEG 등 손실 압축 형식

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, filenameLabel)
en: Filename:
ko: 파일 이름:

[ctx: Preview of the user configured filename]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, PreviewLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, previewLabel)
en: Preview:
ko: 미리 보기:

en: You can use the following placeholders in the filename, which will be replaced with actual text when the file is saved:
ko: 파일 이름에 다음 자리 비움자를 사용할 수 있으며 실제 파일을 저장할 때 대체됩니다:

en: To save to a sub-folder
ko: 하위 폴더에 저장할 때

[ctx: show fewer filename placeholder templates]
en: Show Fewer
ko: 적게 표시

[ctx: show more filename placeholder templates]
en: Show More
ko: 더 보기

[ctx: Settings category]
en: General
ko: 일반

[ctx: Settings category]
en: Image Saving
ko: 그림 저장

[ctx: Settings category]
en: Video Saving
ko: 동영상 저장

[ctx: Settings category]
en: Shortcuts
ko: 단축키

en: Shortcuts
ko: 단축키

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (launchAction), group (General)
en: What to do when Spectacle is launched
ko: Spectacle을 실행했을 때 할 일

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (printKeyRunningAction), group (General)
en: What should happen if print key is pressed when Spectacle is already running
ko: Spectacle이 실행 중일 때 Print Screen 키를 눌렀을 때 할 행동

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (autoSaveImage), group (General)
en: Save screenshot automatically after it is taken
ko: 스크린샷을 찍은 후 자동으로 저장하기

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (clipboardGroup), group (General) i18n: ectx: label, entry (showMagnifier), group (General)
en: Clipboard action which should be executed after the screenshot is taken
ko: 스크린샷을 찍고 실행할 클립보드 동작

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (useLightMaskColor), group (General)
en: Whether to use a light color mask in the region selection dialog
ko: 영역 선택 대화 상자에서 밝은 색 마스크를 사용할지 여부

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (useReleaseToCapture), group (General)
en: Whether the screenshot should be captured after selecting the region and releasing the mouse
ko: 영역을 선택하고 마우스 단추를 놓을 때 스크린샷을 찍을지 여부

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (rememberSelectionRect), group (General)
en: Remember the last rectangular region
ko: 마지막으로 사용한 직사각형 영역 기억

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ocrLanguages), group (General)
en: Default languages for OCR text recognition
ko: OCR 텍스트 인식에 사용할 기본 언어

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (selectionRect), group (GuiConfig)
en: The last used region the user selected
ko: 사용자가 마지막으로 선택한 영역

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (captureOnClick), group (GuiConfig)
en: Take screenshot on click
ko: 클릭할 때 스크린샷 찍기

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (includePointer), group (GuiConfig)
en: Whether the mouse cursor is included in the screenshot
ko: 스크린샷 그림에 마우스 커서를 표시할지 여부

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (videoIncludePointer), group (GuiConfig)
en: Whether the mouse cursor is included in the video
ko: 동영상에 마우스 커서를 포함할지 여부

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (includeDecorations), group (GuiConfig)
en: Whether the window decorations are included in the screenshot
ko: 스크린샷 그림에 창 장식을 표시할지 여부

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (includeShadow), group (GuiConfig)
en: Whether the window shadow is included in the screenshot
ko: 스크린샷 그림에 창 그림자를 포함할지 여부

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (transientOnly), group (GuiConfig)
en: Only capture the current pop up menu
ko: 현재 팝업 메뉴만 캡처

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (quitAfterSaveCopyExport), group (GuiConfig)
en: Quit after saving or copying an image
ko: 그림을 저장하거나 복사한 후 끝내기

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (captureDelay), group (GuiConfig)
en: Delay
ko: 지연

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (imageSaveLocation), group (ImageSave) i18n: ectx: label, entry (videoSaveLocation), group (VideoSave)
en: Default filename
ko: 기본 파일 이름

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (imageCompressionQuality), group (ImageSave)
en: Compression quality for lossy file formats
ko: 손실 압축 형식의 압축 품질

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (preferredImageFormat), group (ImageSave)
en: Default save image format
ko: 기본 그림 저장 형식

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (imageFilenameTemplate), group (ImageSave)
en: The filename template used when saving screenshots
ko: 스크린샷을 저장할 때 사용할 파일 이름 서식

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (lastImageSaveLocation), group (ImageSave) i18n: ectx: label, entry (lastVideoSaveLocation), group (VideoSave)
en: The path of the file saved last
ko: 마지막으로 저장한 파일 경로

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (lastImageSaveAsLocation), group (ImageSave) i18n: ectx: label, entry (lastVideoSaveAsLocation), group (VideoSave)
en: Last path used for "save as" action
ko: 마지막으로 사용한 "다른 이름으로 저장" 경로

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (preferredVideoFormat), group (VideoSave)
en: Default video format
ko: 기본 동영상 형식

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (videoFilenameTemplate), group (VideoSave)
en: The filename template used when saving screencasts
ko: 스크린캐스트를 저장할 때 사용할 파일 이름 서식

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, saveLocationLabel)
en: Save &Location:
ko: 저장 위치(&L):

en: Take Screenshot:
ko: 스크린샷 찍기:

en: Create new selection rectangle:
ko: 새 선택 사각형 만들기:

en: Move selection rectangle:
ko: 선택 사각형 이동:

en: Resize selection rectangle:
ko: 선택 사각형 크기 조정:

en: Reset selection:
ko: 선택 영역 초기화:

en: Cancel:
ko: 취소:

[ctx: Mouse action]
en: Release left-click
ko: 왼쪽 단추 놓기

[ctx: Mouse action]
en: Double-click
ko: 두 번 클릭

[ctx: Mouse action]
en: Drag outside selection rectangle
ko: 선택 사각형 바깥쪽에서 드래그

[ctx: Keyboard action]
en: + Shift: Magnifier
ko: + Shift: 돋보기 표시

[ctx: Mouse action]
en: Drag inside selection rectangle
ko: 선택 사각형 안쪽에서 드래그

[ctx: Keyboard action]
en: Arrow keys
ko: 화살표 키

[ctx: Keyboard action]
en: + Shift: Move in 1 pixel steps
ko: + Shift: 1픽셀 단위로 이동

[ctx: Mouse action]
en: Drag handles
ko: 핸들 드래그

[ctx: Keyboard action]
en: Arrow keys + Alt
ko: 화살표 키 + Alt

[ctx: Keyboard action]
en: + Shift: Resize in 1 pixel steps
ko: + Shift: 1픽셀 단위로 크기 조정

[ctx: Mouse action]
en: Right-click
ko: 오른쪽 클릭

[ctx: Integer number of seconds]
en:  second |  seconds
ko[0]:  초

[ctx: Decimal number of seconds]
en:  seconds
ko:  초

[ctx: @title:window]
en: %1 second | %1 seconds
ko[0]: %1초

[ctx: @title:window Unsaved Screenshot]
en: Unsaved
ko: 저장되지 않음

en: Undo
ko: 실행 취소

en: Redo
ko: 다시 실행

en: Zoom:
ko: 확대/축소:

en: Image Zoom
ko: 그림 확대/축소

[ctx: @info, %1 is the error message]
en: There was a problem sharing the image: %1
ko: 그림 공유 중 문제 발생: %1

[ctx: @info]
en: The shared image link (<a href="%1">%1</a>) has been copied to the clipboard.
ko: 공유된 그림 링크(<a href="%1">%1</a>)를 클립보드에 복사했습니다.

en: KDE Screenshot Utility
ko: KDE 스크린샷 프로그램

en: On Wayland, Spectacle requires KDE Plasma's KWin compositor, which does not seem to be available. Use Spectacle on KDE Plasma, or use a different screenshot tool.
ko: Wayland 환경에서 Spectacle은 KDE Plasma의 KWin 컴포지터를 사용해야 하지만 시스템에 설치되어 있지 않은 것 같습니다. KDE Plasma에서 Spectacle을 사용하거나 다른 캡처 도구를 사용하십시오.

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Orientation and Script Detection
ko: 방향과 문자 감지

en: Math/Equation Detection
ko: 수식 감지

en: Orientation and Script Detection
ko: 방향과 문자 감지

[ctx: @info, %1 is the width]
en: Bad width for KWin screenshot: %1
ko: KWin 스크린샷의 잘못된 너비: %1

[ctx: @info, %1 is the height]
en: Bad height for KWin screenshot: %1
ko: KWin 스크린샷의 잘못된 높이: %1

[ctx: @info, %1 is a file format like 'png', 'jpg']
en: Bad format for KWin screenshot: %1
ko: KWin 스크린샷의 잘못된 형식: %1

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not open file descriptor for reading KWin screenshot.
ko: KWin 스크린샷을 읽을 수 있는 파일 설명자를 열 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @info, %1 is an error code]
en: pipe2() failed for KWin screenshot: %1
ko: KWin 스크린샷의 pipe2() 실패: %1

[ctx: @info, %1 is an error message]
en: KWin screenshot request failed:
    %1
ko: KWin 스크린샷 요청 실패:
    %1

[ctx: @info]
en: Potentially relevant information:
    %1
ko: 중요할 수도 있는 정보:
    %1

[ctx: @info]
en: Unsupported KWin screenshot type metadata: %1
ko: 지원하지 않는 KWin 스크린샷 형식 메타데이터: %1

[ctx: @info]
en: Screen recording is not available on X11.
ko: X11에서는 화면 녹화를 사용할 수 없습니다..

[ctx: @info]
en: KWin Screencasting is not available.
ko: KWin 스크린캐스팅을 사용할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Failed to record: File URL is not a local file
ko: 녹화할 수 없음: 파일 URL이 로컬 파일이 아님

[ctx: @info]
en: The stream closed because the target screen changed in a way that disrupted the recording.
ko: 녹화를 할 수 없도록 대상 화면이 변경되어 스트림이 닫혔습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: The stream closed because the target window changed in a way that disrupted the recording.
ko: 녹화를 할 수 없도록 대상 창이 변경되어 스트림이 닫혔습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: The stream closed because a screen containing the target region changed in a way that disrupted the recording.
ko: 녹화를 할 수 없도록 대상 영역이 변경되어 스트림이 닫혔습니다.

[ctx: @info:shell, %1 is the temporary URL]
en: Failed to record: Temporary file URL is not a local file (%1)
ko: 녹화할 수 없음: 임시 파일 URL이 로컬 파일이 아님(%1)

[ctx: @info:shell, %1 is the output file URL]
en: Failed to record: Output file URL is not a local file (%1)
ko: 녹화할 수 없음: 출력 파일 URL이 로컬 파일이 아님(%1)

[ctx: @info:shell, %1 is a directory path]
en: Failed to record: Unable to create folder (%1)
ko: 녹화할 수 없음: 폴더를 만들 수 없음(%1)

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Screen recording canceled
ko: 화면 녹화 취소됨

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Window recording canceled
ko: 창 녹화 취소됨

[ctx: @info:shell, %1 is an error message]
en: Failed to select screen: %1
ko: 화면을 선택할 수 없음: %1

[ctx: @info:shell, %1 is an error message]
en: Failed to select window: %1
ko: 창을 선택할 수 없음: %1

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Failed to select screen: No screen contained the mouse cursor position
ko: 화면을 선택할 수 없음: 마우스 커서 위치가 포함된 화면 없음

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Failed to select window: No window found
ko: 창을 선택할 수 없음: 창을 찾을 수 없음

[ctx: @item recording mode]
en: Rectangular Region
ko: 직사각형 영역

[ctx: @item recording mode]
en: Window
ko: 창

[ctx: @item recording mode]
en: Full Screen
ko: 전체 화면

[ctx: @action global shortcut]
en: Launch Spectacle
ko: Spectacle 실행

[ctx: @action global shortcut]
en: Capture Entire Desktop
ko: 전체 바탕 화면 찍기

[ctx: @action global shortcut]
en: Capture Current Monitor
ko: 현재 모니터 찍기

[ctx: @action global shortcut]
en: Capture Active Window
ko: 활성 창 찍기

[ctx: @action global shortcut]
en: Capture Rectangular Region
ko: 직사각형 영역 찍기

[ctx: @action global shortcut]
en: Capture Selected Window
ko: 선택한 창 찍기

[ctx: @action global shortcut]
en: Capture Window Under Cursor
ko: 커서 아래 창 캡처

[ctx: @action global shortcut]
en: Start/Stop Screen Recording
ko: 화면 녹화 시작/중지

[ctx: @action global shortcut]
en: Start/Stop Window Recording
ko: 창 녹화 시작/중지

[ctx: @action global shortcut]
en: Start/Stop Region Recording
ko: 영역 녹화 시작/중지

[ctx: @action global shortcut]
en: Launch Spectacle without capturing
ko: 캡처하지 않고 Spectacle 실행

[ctx: @info]
en: An error occurred while taking a screenshot.
ko: 스크린샷을 찍는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

[ctx: @info:tooltip title for recording tray icon]
en: Spectacle is Recording
ko: Spectacle이 녹화 중

[ctx: recording notification title]
en: Spectacle is Recording
ko: Spectacle이 녹화 중

[ctx: recording notification message without shortcut]
en: To finish the recording, click the pulsing red System Tray icon.
ko: 녹화를 완료하려면 빨간색으로 반짝이는 시스템 트레이 아이콘을 클릭하십시오.

[ctx: recording notification message with shortcut]
en: To finish the recording, click the pulsing red System Tray icon or press <shortcut>%1</shortcut>.
ko: 녹화를 완료하려면 빨간색으로 반짝이는 시스템 트레이 아이콘을 클릭하거나 <shortcut>%1</shortcut> 키를 누르십시오.

[ctx: missing webp support notification title]
en: WebP support is missing.
ko: WebP 지원이 빠졌습니다.

[ctx: missing webp support notification message]
en: Please install Qt Image Formats to get animated system tray icons for Spectacle, and then report this packaging issue to your distributor.
ko: Spectacle의 움직이는 시스템 트레이 아이콘을 보려면 Qt Image Formats 패키지를 설치하십시오. 그리고 배포판 관리자에게 패키징 문제를 보고하십시오.

[ctx: recording notification title]
en: Spectacle is Finishing the Recording
ko: Spectacle에서 녹화 완료 중

[ctx: recording notification message]
en: Please wait
ko: 기다려 주십시오

[ctx: @info:tooltip title for rendering tray icon]
en: Spectacle is Finishing the Recording
ko: Spectacle에서 녹화 완료 중

[ctx: @info:tooltip subtitle for rendering tray icon]
en: Time recorded: %1
    Click to stop rendering early (this will lose data)
ko: 녹화 시간: %1
    클릭하면 렌더링을 조기에 중단합니다(데이터가 손실될 수 있음

[ctx: @info:tooltip subtitle for recording tray icon]
en: Time recorded: %1
    Click to finish recording
ko: 녹화 시간: %1
    클릭하면 녹화를 중단합니다

[ctx: @info]
en: An error occurred while attempting to record the screen.
ko: 화면 녹화를 시도하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: The screenshot was copied to the clipboard and saved as <link url="%1">%2</link>
ko: 스크린샷을 클립보드에 복사했고 <link url="%1">%2</link>(으)로 저장했습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: The screenshot has been saved as <link url="%1">%2</link> and its location has been copied to clipboard
ko: 스크린샷을 <link url="%1">%2</link>에 저장했고 위치를 클립보드에 복사했습니다

[ctx: @info]
en: The screenshot was saved as <link url="%1">%2</link>
ko: 스크린샷을 <link url="%1">%2</link>(으)로 저장했습니다

[ctx: @info]
en: The screenshot has been copied to the clipboard.
ko: 스크린샷을 클립보드에 복사했습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: The video has been saved as <link url="%1">%2</link> and its location has been copied to clipboard
ko: 동영상을 <link url="%1">%2</link>에 저장했고 위치를 클립보드에 복사했습니다

[ctx: @info]
en: The video was saved as <link url="%1">%2</link>
ko: 동영상을 <link url="%1">%2</link>(으)로 저장했습니다

[ctx: @info]
en: The video location has been copied to the clipboard.
ko: 동영상 위치를 클립보드에 복사했습니다.

[ctx: @info]
note: i18nc because it doesn't work with the link replacement logic. Also see https://invent.kde.org/graphics/spectacle/-/merge_requests/432#note_1111125
en: Code found: %1
ko: 코드 발견됨: %1

[ctx: @info]
en: Found QR code with binary content.
ko: 바이너리 내용이 있는 QR 코드를 발견했습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: Text extraction failed
ko: 텍스트 추출 실패

[ctx: @info]
en: No text found in the image
ko: 그림에서 텍스트를 찾을 수 없음

[ctx: @info]
en: Text extraction completed
ko: 텍스트 추출 완료됨

[ctx: @info:notification title]
en: Text Extracted
ko: 텍스트 추출됨

[ctx: @info The variables are language names, e.g. 'English and German']
en: %1 and %2
ko: %1 그리고 %2

[ctx: @info:notification]
en: Text copied to clipboard.<nl/>Languages used: %1
ko: 클립보드에 텍스트를 복사했습니다.<nl/>사용한 언어: %1

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Open in Text Editor
ko: 텍스트 편집기에서 열기

[ctx: @info]
en: Please select a region before extracting text
ko: 텍스트를 추출하기 전에 영역을 선택하십시오

[ctx: @info]
en: OCR is not available.
ko: OCR을 사용할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: No screenshot available.
ko: 스크린샷을 사용할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: Extracting text from image...
ko: 그림에서 텍스트 추출 중...

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: --scaled is only allowed together with -f/--fullscreen and will be ignored
ko: --scaled 옵션은 -f/--fullscreen 옵션과만 사용할 수 있으므로 무시됨

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: %1 is not a valid mode for --record
ko: %1은(는) --record에 지정할 수 있는 올바른 모드가 아님

[ctx: %1 is the filename, %2 the path to the save location]
en: A screenshot was saved as '%1' to '%2' and the file path of the screenshot has been saved to your clipboard.
ko: 스크린샷을 '%2'에 '%1'(으)로 저장했고 스크린샷 파일 위치를 클립보드에 복사했습니다.

[ctx: %1 is the filename]
en: A screenshot was saved as '%1' to your Pictures folder.
ko: 스크린샷을 내 그림 폴더에 '%1'(으)로 저장했습니다.

[ctx: %1 is the filename, %2 the path to the save location]
en: A screenshot was saved as '%1' to '%2'.
ko: 스크린샷을 '%2'에 '%1'(으)로 저장했습니다.

en: A screenshot was saved to your clipboard.
ko: 스크린샷을 클립보드에 저장했습니다.

[ctx: %1 is the filename, %2 the path to the save location]
en: A recording was saved as '%1' to '%2' and the file path of the recording has been saved to your clipboard.
ko: 녹화본을 '%2'에 '%1'(으)로 저장했고 녹화본 파일 위치를 클립보드에 복사했습니다.

[ctx: %1 is the filename]
en: A recording was saved as '%1' to your Videos folder.
ko: 녹화본을 내 동영상 폴더에 '%1'(으)로 저장했습니다.

[ctx: %1 is the filename, %2 the path to the save location]
en: A recording was saved as '%1' to '%2'.
ko: 녹화본을 '%2'에 '%1'(으)로 저장했습니다.

[ctx: Open the screenshot we just saved]
en: Open
ko: 열기

en: Annotate
ko: 주석 달기

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Container/encoder]
en: Animated WebP (better than GIF)
ko: 애니메이션 WebP(GIF보다 더 좋음)

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Container/encoder]
en: GIF (compatible, but inefficient)
ko: GIF(높은 호환성, 비효율적)
