spectacle - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (371 entries)

[ctx: translatable folder name]
en: Screenshots
zh_TW: 螢幕截圖

[ctx: part of default image filename template]
en: Screenshot
zh_TW: 螢幕截圖

[ctx: translatable folder name]
en: Screencasts
zh_TW: 螢幕錄製

[ctx: part of default video filename template]
en: Screencast
zh_TW: 螢幕錄製

[ctx: @action in capture mode section]
en: Rectangular Region
zh_TW: 矩形區域

[ctx: @action in capture mode section]
en: All Screens (Scaled to same size)
zh_TW: 所有螢幕（縮放至同樣尺寸）

[ctx: @action in capture mode section]
en: Current Screen
zh_TW: 目前的螢幕

[ctx: @action in capture mode section]
en: Active Window
zh_TW: 作用中視窗

[ctx: @action in capture mode section]
en: Select Window
zh_TW: 選取視窗

[ctx: @action in capture mode section]
en: Window Under Cursor
zh_TW: 游標下的視窗

[ctx: @action in capture mode section]
en: All Screens
zh_TW: 所有螢幕

[ctx: @action in capture mode section]
en: Full Screen
zh_TW: 全螢幕

en: Capture the entire desktop (default)
zh_TW: 擷取整個桌面（預設）

en: Capture the current monitor
zh_TW: 擷取目前螢幕

en: Capture the active window
zh_TW: 擷取作用中的視窗

en: Capture the window currently under the cursor, including parents of pop-up menus
zh_TW: 擷取目前在滑鼠游標下的視窗，包含彈出式選單的母視窗

en: Capture the window currently under the cursor, excluding parents of pop-up menus
zh_TW: 擷取目前在滑鼠游標下的視窗，不包含彈出式選單的母視窗

en: Capture a rectangular region of the screen
zh_TW: 擷取螢幕的矩形區域

en: Record the screen using the given mode. Modes:
    - r, region
    - s, screen
    - w, window
zh_TW: 以指定模式錄製螢幕。模式選項：
    - r, region（矩形區域）
    - s, screen（螢幕）
    - w, window（視窗）

en: Launch Spectacle without taking a screenshot
zh_TW: 啟動 Spectacle 但不擷取螢幕

en: Start in GUI mode (default)
zh_TW: 以圖形化介面模式啟動（預設）

en: Take a screenshot and exit without showing the GUI
zh_TW: 拍一張螢幕截圖並離開而不顯示圖形介面

en: Start in DBus-Activation mode
zh_TW: 以 DBus 活化模式啟動

en: In background mode, do not pop up a notification when the screenshot is taken
zh_TW: 在背景模式下，擷取螢幕截圖後不要彈出通知

en: In background mode, save image to specified file
zh_TW: 在背景模式下，儲存圖片到指定的檔案

en: In background mode, delay before taking the shot (in milliseconds)
zh_TW: 在背景模式下，在擷取前的延遲（以毫秒計）

en: In background mode, copy screenshot image to clipboard, unless -o is also used.
zh_TW: 在背景模式下，將螢幕擷取複製至剪貼簿，除非有使用 -o 參數。

en: In background mode, copy screenshot file path to clipboard
zh_TW: 在背景模式下，將螢幕截圖檔案路徑複製至剪貼簿

en: Wait for a click before taking screenshot. Invalidates delay
zh_TW: 在擷取螢幕前等待滑鼠點選。會覆寫延遲設定

en: Starts a new GUI instance of spectacle without registering to DBus
zh_TW: 啟動另一個 Spectacle 圖形界面實體，不與 DBus 註冊

en: In background mode, include pointer in the screenshot
zh_TW: 在背景模式下，擷取螢幕時包含游標

en: In background mode, exclude decorations in the screenshot
zh_TW: 在背景模式下，截圖裡不要包含視窗裝飾

en: In background mode, exclude shadows in the screenshot
zh_TW: 在背景模式下，截圖裡不要包含陰影

en: Open and edit existing screenshot file
zh_TW: 打開並編輯現有螢幕截圖檔案

[ctx: %1 is an error message]
en: QImageWriter cannot write image: %1
zh_TW: QImageWriter 無法寫入影像：%1

[ctx: @info]
en: Cannot save screenshot because creating the directory failed:<nl/><filename>%1</filename>
zh_TW: 無法儲存螢幕截圖，因為建立目錄失敗：<nl/><filename>%1</filename>

en: Cannot save screenshot. Error while writing file.
zh_TW: 無法儲存螢幕截圖。寫入檔案時失敗。

[ctx: @info]
en: Cannot save screenshot because creating the remote directory failed:<nl/><filename>%1</filename>
zh_TW: 無法儲存螢幕截圖，因為建立遠端目錄失敗：<nl/><filename>%1</filename>

en: Cannot save screenshot. Error while writing temporary local file.
zh_TW: 無法儲存螢幕截圖。寫入暫存檔案時失敗。

en: Unable to save image. Could not upload file to remote location.
zh_TW: 無法儲存影像。無法上傳檔案到遠端。

en: Cannot save screenshot. The save filename is invalid.
zh_TW: 無法儲存螢幕截圖。無效的儲存檔名。

en: Cannot save an empty screenshot image.
zh_TW: 無法儲存空白的螢幕截圖影像。

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Failed to export video: Temporary file URL must be an existing local file
zh_TW: 匯出影片失敗：暫存檔 URL 必須是現存的本地檔案

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Failed to export video: Output file URL must be a valid URL with a file name
zh_TW: 匯出影片失敗：輸出檔 URL 必須是有效的 URL，且必須包含檔案名稱

[ctx: @info, %1 is a file path]
en: Unable to save recording. Could not move file to location: %1
zh_TW: 無法儲存錄製。無法移動檔案到位置：%1

en: Printing failed. The printer failed to initialize.
zh_TW: 列印失敗。列印機初始化失敗。

[ctx: filename placeholder description]
en: Day (1–31)
zh_TW: 日 (1–31)

[ctx: filename placeholder description]
en: Day (01–31)
zh_TW: 日 (01–31)

[ctx: filename placeholder description]
en: Day (short name)
zh_TW: 日 (短名稱)

[ctx: filename placeholder description]
en: Day (long name)
zh_TW: 日 (長名稱)

[ctx: filename placeholder description]
en: Month (1–12)
zh_TW: 月 (1–12)

[ctx: filename placeholder description]
en: Month (01–12)
zh_TW: 月 (01–12)

[ctx: filename placeholder description]
en: Month (short name)
zh_TW: 月 (短名稱)

[ctx: filename placeholder description]
en: Month (long name)
zh_TW: 月 (長名稱)

[ctx: filename placeholder description]
en: Year (2 digit)
zh_TW: 年 (兩位數)

[ctx: filename placeholder description]
en: Year (4 digit)
zh_TW: 年 (四位數)

[ctx: filename placeholder description]
en: Hour (0–23)
zh_TW: 時 (0–23)

[ctx: filename placeholder description]
en: Hour (00–23)
zh_TW: 時 (00–23)

[ctx: filename placeholder description]
en: Hour (1–12)
zh_TW: 時 (1–12)

[ctx: filename placeholder description]
en: Hour (01–12)
zh_TW: 時 (01–12)

[ctx: filename placeholder description]
en: Minute (0–59)
zh_TW: 分 (0–59)

[ctx: filename placeholder description]
en: Minute (00–59)
zh_TW: 分 (00–59)

[ctx: filename placeholder description]
en: Second (0–59)
zh_TW: 秒 (0–59)

[ctx: filename placeholder description]
en: Second (00–59)
zh_TW: 秒 (00–59)

[ctx: filename placeholder description]
en: Millisecond (0–999)
zh_TW: 毫秒 (0–999)

[ctx: filename placeholder description]
en: Millisecond (000–999)
zh_TW: 毫秒 (000–999)

[ctx: filename placeholder description]
en: AM/PM or am/pm (localized)
zh_TW: AM/PM 或 am/pm (本地化)

[ctx: filename placeholder description]
en: Timezone (short name)
zh_TW: 時區 (短名稱)

[ctx: filename placeholder description]
en: Timezone offset (±0000)
zh_TW: 時區偏移 (±0000)

[ctx: filename placeholder description]
en: Timezone offset (±00:00)
zh_TW: 時區偏移 (±00:00)

[ctx: filename placeholder description]
en: Timezone (long name)
zh_TW: 時區 (長名稱)

[ctx: filename placeholder description]
en: Seconds since the Unix epoch
zh_TW: Unix 時間 (秒)

[ctx: filename placeholder description]
en: Window Title
zh_TW: 視窗標題

[ctx: filename placeholder description]
en: Sequential numbering, padded by inserting additional '#' characters
zh_TW: 順序編號，插入額外 '#' 字元來填滿長度

[ctx: @action accept selection]
en: Accept
zh_TW: 接受

en: Stroke:
zh_TW: 筆畫：

en: Stroke Width
zh_TW: 筆畫寬度

en: Stroke Color
zh_TW: 筆畫顏色

en: Fill:
zh_TW: 填充：

en: Fill Color
zh_TW: 填充顏色

[ctx: @label:slider strength of effect]
en: Strength:
zh_TW: 強度：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The strength of the effect.
zh_TW: 效果的強度。

en: Font:
zh_TW: 文字：

en: Font Color
zh_TW: 文字顏色

en: Number:
zh_TW: 編號：

en: Number for number annotations
zh_TW: 數字註記的數字

en: Shadow
zh_TW: 陰影

[ctx: @action:intoolbar no tool, to allow dragging]
en: None
zh_TW: 無

[ctx: @action:intoolbar crop image tool]
en: Crop
zh_TW: 裁切

[ctx: @action:intoolbar select annotation tool]
en: Select
zh_TW: 選取

[ctx: @action:intoolbar freehand line tool]
en: Freehand
zh_TW: 手繪

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Shift: Snap to straight lines
zh_TW: Shift: 貼齊到直線

[ctx: @action:intoolbar highlighter line tool]
en: Highlighter
zh_TW: 螢光筆

[ctx: @action:intoolbar straight line tool]
en: Line
zh_TW: 線段

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Shift: Snap to 45 degree increments
zh_TW: Shift: 貼齊到 45 度步進

[ctx: @action:intoolbar arrow line tool]
en: Arrow
zh_TW: 箭頭

[ctx: @action:intoolbar rectangle tool]
en: Rectangle
zh_TW: 矩形

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Shift: Snap to diagonal movements
    Control: Resize from center
zh_TW: Shift: 貼齊到對角移動
    Ctrl: 以中心為原點調整大小

[ctx: @action:intoolbar ellipse tool]
en: Ellipse
zh_TW: 橢圓

[ctx: @action:intoolbar pixelate tool]
en: Pixelate
zh_TW: 像素化

[ctx: @action:intoolbar blur tool]
en: Blur
zh_TW: 模糊化

[ctx: @action:intoolbar text tool]
en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

[ctx: @action:intoolbar number stamp tool]
en: Number
zh_TW: 編號

[ctx: @action cancel selection]
en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Cancel (%1 second) | Cancel (%1 seconds)
zh_TW[0]: 取消（%1 秒）

en: Take a new screenshot
zh_TW: 拍一張新的螢幕截圖

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Screenshot Settings
zh_TW: 截圖設定

[ctx: @info basic crop tool explanation]
en: Click and drag to make a selection.
zh_TW: 長按拖曳來進行選取。

en: Include mouse pointer
zh_TW: 包含滑鼠游標

en: Show the mouse cursor in the screenshot image.
zh_TW: 在螢幕截圖中顯示滑鼠游標。

en: Include window titlebar and borders
zh_TW: 包含視窗標題列與邊框

en: Show the window title bar and border when taking a screenshot of a window.
zh_TW: 擷取視窗時包括視窗標題列以及邊框。

en: Include window shadow
zh_TW: 包含視窗陰影

en: Show the window shadow when taking a screenshot of a window.
zh_TW: 擷取視窗時包括視窗陰影。

en: Capture the current pop-up only
zh_TW: 僅擷取目前的彈出式視窗

en: Capture only the current pop-up window (like a menu, tooltip etc) when taking a screenshot of a window. If disabled, the pop-up is captured along with the parent window.
zh_TW: 僅擷取目前的彈出式視窗（像是選單、工具提示等）。
    若停用，彈出式視窗將會與其母視窗一起被擷取。

en: Quit after manual Save or Copy
zh_TW: 手動儲存或複製後離開

en: Quit Spectacle after manually saving or copying the image.
zh_TW: 手動儲存或複製影像後離開 Spectacle。

en: Capture on click
zh_TW: 點選時擷取

en: Wait for a mouse click before capturing the screenshot image.
zh_TW: 滑鼠點選時擷取螢幕擷取。

en: Delay:
zh_TW: 延遲：

[ctx: @action]
en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

[ctx: @action]
en: Copy Location
zh_TW: 複製位置

[ctx: 0 second delay]
en: No Delay
zh_TW: 無延遲

[ctx: Integer number of seconds]
en: %2 second | %2 seconds
zh_TW[0]: %2 秒

[ctx: Decimal number of seconds]
en: %1 seconds
zh_TW: %1 秒

en: Configure Spectacle…
zh_TW: 設定 Spectacle⋯

en: Help
zh_TW: 說明

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Take a Screenshot:
zh_TW: 拍一張螢幕截圖：

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Make a Recording:
zh_TW: 進行螢幕錄製：

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Screenshot
zh_TW: 截圖

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Recording
zh_TW: 錄製

[ctx: @action edit screenshot]
en: Edit…
zh_TW: 編輯…

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出

en: Open Default Screenshots Folder
zh_TW: 開啟預設螢幕截圖資料夾

[ctx: @action:button open screenshot in other application]
en: Other Application…
zh_TW: 其它應用程式…

en: Share
zh_TW: 分享

[ctx: @action:menu]
en: Extract Text by Language
zh_TW: 依語言取出文字

en: OCR engine is not available.
zh_TW: 文字辨識引擎無法使用。

en: OCR is not available. Please install Tesseract OCR.
zh_TW: 文字辨識不可用。請安裝 Tesseract OCR。

en: OCR engine is initializing…
zh_TW: 文字辨識引擎正在初始化…

en: No OCR language data available.
zh_TW: 沒有可用的文字辨識語言資料。

[ctx: @action]
en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Help
zh_TW: 說明

[ctx: @action]
en: Help
zh_TW: 說明

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Open Containing Folder
zh_TW: 開啟包含資料夾

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Copy to Clipboard
zh_TW: 複製到剪貼簿

[ctx: @action:button close inline notification]
en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: New Screenshot
zh_TW: 新的螢幕截圖

[ctx: @action]
en: Extract Text
zh_TW: 取出文字

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Screenshot Settings
zh_TW: 截圖設定

[ctx: @option:check for screenshots]
en: Include mouse pointer
zh_TW: 包含滑鼠游標

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Show the mouse cursor in the screenshot image
zh_TW: 在螢幕截圖的圖片中顯示滑鼠游標

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Include window titlebar and borders
zh_TW: 包含視窗標題列與邊框

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Show the window title bar, the minimize/maximize/close buttons, and the window border
zh_TW: 顯示視窗標題列、最小化/最大化/關閉按鈕以及視窗邊框

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Include window shadow
zh_TW: 包含視窗陰影

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Show the window shadow
zh_TW: 顯示視窗陰影

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Capture the current pop-up only
zh_TW: 僅擷取目前的彈出式視窗

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Capture only the current pop-up window (like a menu, tooltip etc).
    If disabled, the pop-up is captured along with the parent window
zh_TW: 僅擷取目前的彈出式視窗（像是選單、工具提示等）。
    若停用，彈出式視窗將會與其母視窗一起被擷取

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Quit after manual Save or Copy
zh_TW: 手動儲存或複製後離開

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Quit Spectacle after manually saving or copying the image
zh_TW: 手動儲存或複製影像後離開 Spectacle

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Capture On Click
zh_TW: 點選時擷取

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Delay:
zh_TW: 延遲：

[ctx: @item 0 delay special value]
en: No Delay
zh_TW: 無延遲

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Recording Settings
zh_TW: 錄製設定

[ctx: @option:check for recordings]
en: Include mouse pointer
zh_TW: 包含滑鼠游標

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Show the mouse cursor in the recording
zh_TW: 在錄影中顯示滑鼠游標

[ctx: @action]
en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

[ctx: @action start recording]
en: Record
zh_TW: 錄製

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Recording Modes
zh_TW: 錄製模式

[ctx: @action select new recording mode]
en: New Recording
zh_TW: 新的錄製

en: Show the mouse cursor in the screen recording.
zh_TW: 在螢幕錄影中顯示滑鼠游標。

[ctx: Recording in progress, %1 is the length of the recording so far]
en: Recording:
    %1
zh_TW: 正在錄製螢幕：
    %1

en: Pause
zh_TW: 暫停

en: Play
zh_TW: 播放

en: Recording Settings
zh_TW: 錄製設定

en: Finish recording
zh_TW: 完成錄製

[ctx: @action]
en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

[ctx: @action]
en: Save As…
zh_TW: 另存為…

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Screenshot Modes
zh_TW: 截圖模式

[ctx: @action select new screenshot mode]
en: New Screenshot
zh_TW: 新的螢幕截圖

[ctx: @info crop tool explanation]
en: Click and drag to make a selection.
    Double click the selection to accept and crop.
    Right click to clear the selection.
zh_TW: 點擊並拖曳來選取區域。
    雙擊選取區域來接受並裁切。
    右鍵點擊來清除選取。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, launchActionSpectacleLabel)
en: When launching Spectacle:
zh_TW: 啟動 Spectacle 時：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_launchAction)
en: Take rectangular screenshot
zh_TW: 拍一張矩形的螢幕截圖

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_launchAction)
en: Take full screen screenshot
zh_TW: 擷取全螢幕

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_launchAction)
en: Use last-used capture mode
zh_TW: 使用上次的擷取模式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_launchAction)
en: Do not take a screenshot automatically
zh_TW: 不要自動擷取螢幕

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, afterScreenshotLabel)
en: After taking a screenshot:
zh_TW: 擷取螢幕後：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_autoSaveImage)
en: Save file to default folder
zh_TW: 自動儲存影像至預設位置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_clipboardGroup)
en: Do not copy anything
zh_TW: 不要複製

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_clipboardGroup)
en: Copy image to clipboard
zh_TW: 複製影像到剪貼簿

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_clipboardGroup)
en: Copy file location to clipboard
zh_TW: 複製檔案路徑到剪貼簿

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KTitleWidget, runningTitle)
en: While Spectacle is running
zh_TW: 當 Spectacle 運行時

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, printKeyActionLabel)
en: Press screenshot key to:
zh_TW: 按下「擷取螢幕截圖」鍵要做的動作：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_printKeyRunningAction)
en: Take a new Screenshot
zh_TW: 拍一張新的螢幕截圖

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_printKeyRunningAction)
en: Open a new Spectacle window
zh_TW: 開啟新 Spectacle 視窗

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_printKeyRunningAction)
en: Return focus to Spectacle
zh_TW: 將焦點重新轉移到 Spectacle

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KTitleWidget, regionTitle)
en: Rectangular Region Selection
zh_TW: 矩形區域選擇

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, generalLabel)
en: General:
zh_TW: 一般：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_useLightMaskColor)
en: Use light background
zh_TW: 使用較亮的背景

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_useReleaseToCapture)
en: Accept on click-and-release
zh_TW: 點選並釋放時接受

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Show magnifier:
zh_TW: 顯示放大鏡：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_showMagnifier) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_rememberSelectionRect)
en: Never
zh_TW: 永不記住

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_showMagnifier) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_rememberSelectionRect)
en: Always
zh_TW: 永遠記住

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_showMagnifier)
en: While holding Shift
zh_TW: 按住 Shift 時

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, rememberLabel)
en: Remember selected area:
zh_TW: 記住選取區域：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_rememberSelectionRect)
en: Until Spectacle is closed
zh_TW: 記住到 Spectacle 關閉

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KTitleWidget, ocrTitle)
en: Text Recognition (OCR)
zh_TW: 文字辨識 (OCR)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ocrLanguageLabel)
en: Languages for OCR:
zh_TW: 文字辨識的語言：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, closeAfterOcrLabel)
en: Text extraction:
zh_TW: 文字取出：

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (closeAfterOcr), group (General) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_closeAfterOcr)
en: Close after extraction (skips auto-save)
zh_TW: 取出後離開 Spectacle（不進行自動儲存）

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, closeAfterOcrInfo)
en: Spectacle will close after text extraction and automatic saving will be skipped.
zh_TW: 在文字取出完成後離開 Spectacle，並跳過自動儲存。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ocrUnavailableLabel)
en: OCR functionality is not available
zh_TW: 文字辨識功能無法使用。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, ocrInfoIcon)
en: Please install the required packages:
    • tesseract
    • tesseract language data (e.g., tesseract-ocr-eng for English)
zh_TW: 請安裝需要的軟體包：
    • tesseract
    • tesseract 語言資料（像是繁體中文的 tesseract-ocr-chi-tra 或是英文的 tesseract-ocr-eng）

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, saveLocationLabel)
en: Save Location:
zh_TW: 儲存位置：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, qualityLabel)
en: Compression Quality:
zh_TW: 壓縮品質：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, imageCompressionQualityHelpLable)
en: For lossy image formats like JPEG
zh_TW: 適用於 JPEG 等有損影像格式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, filenameLabel)
en: Filename:
zh_TW: 檔案名稱：

[ctx: Preview of the user configured filename]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, PreviewLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, previewLabel)
en: Preview:
zh_TW: 預覽：

en: You can use the following placeholders in the filename, which will be replaced with actual text when the file is saved:
zh_TW: 您能在檔案名稱使用以下的佔位符，這些佔位符將在檔案儲存時替換成實際文字：

en: To save to a sub-folder
zh_TW: 來儲存到子資料夾

[ctx: show fewer filename placeholder templates]
en: Show Fewer
zh_TW: 顯示更少

[ctx: show more filename placeholder templates]
en: Show More
zh_TW: 顯示更多

[ctx: Settings category]
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

[ctx: Settings category]
en: Image Saving
zh_TW: 影像儲存

[ctx: Settings category]
en: Video Saving
zh_TW: 影片儲存

[ctx: Settings category]
en: Shortcuts
zh_TW: 快捷鍵

en: Shortcuts
zh_TW: 快捷鍵

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (launchAction), group (General)
en: What to do when Spectacle is launched
zh_TW: Spectacle 啟動時的行為

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (printKeyRunningAction), group (General)
en: What should happen if print key is pressed when Spectacle is already running
zh_TW: Spectacle 執行時，按下 Print 鍵的行為

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (autoSaveImage), group (General)
en: Save screenshot automatically after it is taken
zh_TW: 自動儲存螢幕截圖

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (clipboardGroup), group (General) i18n: ectx: label, entry (showMagnifier), group (General)
en: Clipboard action which should be executed after the screenshot is taken
zh_TW: 擷取螢幕後要執行的剪貼簿動作

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (useLightMaskColor), group (General)
en: Whether to use a light color mask in the region selection dialog
zh_TW: 是否在區域選擇對話框使用亮色遮罩

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (useReleaseToCapture), group (General)
en: Whether the screenshot should be captured after selecting the region and releasing the mouse
zh_TW: 是否在選取好區域，放開滑鼠後擷取螢幕截圖

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (rememberSelectionRect), group (General)
en: Remember the last rectangular region
zh_TW: 記住上一次的長方形區域

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ocrLanguages), group (General)
en: Default languages for OCR text recognition
zh_TW: 文字辨識的預設語言

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (selectionRect), group (GuiConfig)
en: The last used region the user selected
zh_TW: 使用者先前選取的區域

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (captureOnClick), group (GuiConfig)
en: Take screenshot on click
zh_TW: 按一下擷取螢幕

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (includePointer), group (GuiConfig)
en: Whether the mouse cursor is included in the screenshot
zh_TW: 是否將滑鼠游標加入螢幕截圖

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (videoIncludePointer), group (GuiConfig)
en: Whether the mouse cursor is included in the video
zh_TW: 影片中是否要包含滑鼠游標

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (includeDecorations), group (GuiConfig)
en: Whether the window decorations are included in the screenshot
zh_TW: 是否要將視窗裝飾加入螢幕截圖

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (includeShadow), group (GuiConfig)
en: Whether the window shadow is included in the screenshot
zh_TW: 螢幕截圖是否要包含視窗裝飾

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (transientOnly), group (GuiConfig)
en: Only capture the current pop up menu
zh_TW: 只擷取目前的彈出式選單

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (quitAfterSaveCopyExport), group (GuiConfig)
en: Quit after saving or copying an image
zh_TW: 儲存或複製圖片後離開

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (captureDelay), group (GuiConfig)
en: Delay
zh_TW: 延遲

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (imageSaveLocation), group (ImageSave) i18n: ectx: label, entry (videoSaveLocation), group (VideoSave)
en: Default filename
zh_TW: 預設檔名

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (imageCompressionQuality), group (ImageSave)
en: Compression quality for lossy file formats
zh_TW: 有損檔案格式的壓縮品質

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (preferredImageFormat), group (ImageSave)
en: Default save image format
zh_TW: 預設儲存圖片格式

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (imageFilenameTemplate), group (ImageSave)
en: The filename template used when saving screenshots
zh_TW: 儲存螢幕截圖時用的檔案名稱樣本

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (lastImageSaveLocation), group (ImageSave) i18n: ectx: label, entry (lastVideoSaveLocation), group (VideoSave)
en: The path of the file saved last
zh_TW: 上次儲存的檔案路徑

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (lastImageSaveAsLocation), group (ImageSave) i18n: ectx: label, entry (lastVideoSaveAsLocation), group (VideoSave)
en: Last path used for "save as" action
zh_TW: 要為「儲存為」動作使用的上個路徑

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (preferredVideoFormat), group (VideoSave)
en: Default video format
zh_TW: 預設影片格式

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (videoFilenameTemplate), group (VideoSave)
en: The filename template used when saving screencasts
zh_TW: 儲存螢幕錄製時用的檔案名稱樣本

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, saveLocationLabel)
en: Save &Location:
zh_TW: 儲存位置(&L)：

en: Take Screenshot:
zh_TW: 擷取螢幕：

en: Create new selection rectangle:
zh_TW: 建立新選取區域矩形：

en: Move selection rectangle:
zh_TW: 移動選取區域矩形：

en: Resize selection rectangle:
zh_TW: 縮放選取區域矩形：

en: Reset selection:
zh_TW: 重設選取區域：

en: Cancel:
zh_TW: 取消：

[ctx: Mouse action]
en: Release left-click
zh_TW: 釋放左鍵

[ctx: Mouse action]
en: Double-click
zh_TW: 點兩下

[ctx: Keyboard action]
en: Enter
zh_TW: Enter 鍵

[ctx: Mouse action]
en: Drag outside selection rectangle
zh_TW: 拖出選取區域矩形

[ctx: Keyboard action]
en: + Shift: Magnifier
zh_TW: + Shift：放大鏡

[ctx: Mouse action]
en: Drag inside selection rectangle
zh_TW: 在選取區域矩形內拖曳

[ctx: Keyboard action]
en: Arrow keys
zh_TW: 方向鍵

[ctx: Keyboard action]
en: + Shift: Move in 1 pixel steps
zh_TW: + Shift：移動 1 個像素寬

[ctx: Mouse action]
en: Drag handles
zh_TW: 拖曳控制點

[ctx: Keyboard action]
en: Arrow keys + Alt
zh_TW: 方向鍵 + Alt

[ctx: Keyboard action]
en: + Shift: Resize in 1 pixel steps
zh_TW: + Shift：縮放一個像素寬

[ctx: Mouse action]
en: Right-click
zh_TW: 右鍵

[ctx: Keyboard action]
en: Escape
zh_TW: Esc 鍵

[ctx: Integer number of seconds]
en:  second |  seconds
zh_TW[0]:  秒

[ctx: Decimal number of seconds]
en:  seconds
zh_TW:  秒

[ctx: @title:window]
en: %1 second | %1 seconds
zh_TW[0]: %1 秒

[ctx: @title:window Unsaved Screenshot]
en: Unsaved
zh_TW: 未儲存

en: Undo
zh_TW: 復原

en: Redo
zh_TW: 取消復原

en: Zoom:
zh_TW: 縮放：

en: Image Zoom
zh_TW: 圖片縮放

[ctx: @info, %1 is the error message]
en: There was a problem sharing the image: %1
zh_TW: 分享影像時發生問題：%1

[ctx: @info]
en: The shared image link (<a href="%1">%1</a>) has been copied to the clipboard.
zh_TW: 分享的影像連結 (<a href="%1">%1</a>) 已經複製到剪貼簿。

en: KDE Screenshot Utility
zh_TW: KDE 螢幕截圖擷取工具

en: On Wayland, Spectacle requires KDE Plasma's KWin compositor, which does not seem to be available. Use Spectacle on KDE Plasma, or use a different screenshot tool.
zh_TW: 在 Wayland 上，Spectacle 依賴 KDE Plasma 的 KWin 合成器，但它看來並不可使用。請在 KDE Plasma 上使用 Spectacle，或是使用別的截圖工具。

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Orientation and Script Detection
zh_TW: 方向與書寫系統偵測

en: Math/Equation Detection
zh_TW: 數學式偵測

en: Orientation and Script Detection
zh_TW: 方向與書寫系統偵測

[ctx: @info, %1 is the width]
en: Bad width for KWin screenshot: %1
zh_TW: KWin 螢幕截圖寬度不正確：%1

[ctx: @info, %1 is the height]
en: Bad height for KWin screenshot: %1
zh_TW: KWin 螢幕截圖高度不正確：%1

[ctx: @info, %1 is a file format like 'png', 'jpg']
en: Bad format for KWin screenshot: %1
zh_TW: KWin 螢幕截圖格式不正確：%1

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not open file descriptor for reading KWin screenshot.
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案描述子來讀取 KWin 螢幕截圖。

[ctx: @info, %1 is an error code]
en: pipe2() failed for KWin screenshot: %1
zh_TW: 取得 KWin 螢幕截圖時失敗：%1

[ctx: @info, %1 is an error message]
en: KWin screenshot request failed:
    %1
zh_TW: KWin 螢幕截圖請求失敗：
    %1

[ctx: @info]
en: Potentially relevant information:
    %1
zh_TW: 可能有關的訊息：
    %1

[ctx: @info]
en: Unsupported KWin screenshot type metadata: %1
zh_TW: 不支援的 KWin 螢幕截圖類型中繼資料：%1

[ctx: @info]
en: Screen recording is not available on X11.
zh_TW: X11 上不支援螢幕錄製。

[ctx: @info]
en: KWin Screencasting is not available.
zh_TW: KWin 螢幕錄製功能無法使用。

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Failed to record: File URL is not a local file
zh_TW: 錄製失敗：檔案 URL 不是本機檔案

[ctx: @info]
en: The stream closed because the target screen changed in a way that disrupted the recording.
zh_TW: 串流已關閉，因為目標螢幕發生了干擾錄製的變更。

[ctx: @info]
en: The stream closed because the target window changed in a way that disrupted the recording.
zh_TW: 串流已關閉，因為目標視窗發生了干擾錄製的變更。

[ctx: @info]
en: The stream closed because a screen containing the target region changed in a way that disrupted the recording.
zh_TW: 串流已關閉，因為包含目標區域的螢幕發生了干擾錄製的變更。

[ctx: @info:shell, %1 is the temporary URL]
en: Failed to record: Temporary file URL is not a local file (%1)
zh_TW: 錄製失敗：暫存檔 URL 不是本機檔案 (%1)

[ctx: @info:shell, %1 is the output file URL]
en: Failed to record: Output file URL is not a local file (%1)
zh_TW: 錄製失敗：輸出檔案 URL 不是本機檔案 (%1)

[ctx: @info:shell, %1 is a directory path]
en: Failed to record: Unable to create folder (%1)
zh_TW: 錄製失敗：無法建立資料夾 (%1)

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Screen recording canceled
zh_TW: 螢幕錄製已取消

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Window recording canceled
zh_TW: 視窗錄製已取消

[ctx: @info:shell, %1 is an error message]
en: Failed to select screen: %1
zh_TW: 選取螢幕失敗：%1

[ctx: @info:shell, %1 is an error message]
en: Failed to select window: %1
zh_TW: 選取視窗失敗：%1

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Failed to select screen: No screen contained the mouse cursor position
zh_TW: 選取螢幕失敗：沒有任何螢幕包含目前滑鼠游標位置

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Failed to select window: No window found
zh_TW: 選取視窗失敗：找不到視窗

[ctx: @item recording mode]
en: Rectangular Region
zh_TW: 矩形區域

[ctx: @item recording mode]
en: Window
zh_TW: 視窗

[ctx: @item recording mode]
en: Full Screen
zh_TW: 全螢幕

[ctx: @action global shortcut]
en: Launch Spectacle
zh_TW: 啟動 Spectacle

[ctx: @action global shortcut]
en: Capture Entire Desktop
zh_TW: 擷取整個桌面

[ctx: @action global shortcut]
en: Capture Current Monitor
zh_TW: 擷取目前顯示器

[ctx: @action global shortcut]
en: Capture Active Window
zh_TW: 擷取作用中視窗

[ctx: @action global shortcut]
en: Capture Rectangular Region
zh_TW: 擷取矩形區域

[ctx: @action global shortcut]
en: Capture Selected Window
zh_TW: 擷取所選的視窗

[ctx: @action global shortcut]
en: Capture Window Under Cursor
zh_TW: 擷取游標下的視窗

[ctx: @action global shortcut]
en: Start/Stop Screen Recording
zh_TW: 開始/停止螢幕錄製

[ctx: @action global shortcut]
en: Start/Stop Window Recording
zh_TW: 開始/停止視窗錄製

[ctx: @action global shortcut]
en: Start/Stop Region Recording
zh_TW: 開始/停止區域錄製

[ctx: @action global shortcut]
en: Launch Spectacle without capturing
zh_TW: 啟動 Spectacle 但不擷取

[ctx: @info]
en: An error occurred while taking a screenshot.
zh_TW: 進行螢幕截圖時發生錯誤。

[ctx: @info:tooltip title for recording tray icon]
en: Spectacle is Recording
zh_TW: Spectacle 錄製中

[ctx: recording notification title]
en: Spectacle is Recording
zh_TW: Spectacle 錄製中

[ctx: recording notification message without shortcut]
en: To finish the recording, click the pulsing red System Tray icon.
zh_TW: 要完成錄影，請點擊系統匣當中閃爍的圖示。

[ctx: recording notification message with shortcut]
en: To finish the recording, click the pulsing red System Tray icon or press <shortcut>%1</shortcut>.
zh_TW: 要完成錄影，請點擊系統匣當中閃爍的圖示或是按下 <shortcut>%1</shortcut>。

[ctx: missing webp support notification title]
en: WebP support is missing.
zh_TW: 缺乏 WebP 支援。

[ctx: missing webp support notification message]
en: Please install Qt Image Formats to get animated system tray icons for Spectacle, and then report this packaging issue to your distributor.
zh_TW: 請安裝「Qt 影像格式 (Qt Image Formats)」來讓 Spectacle 的系統匣圖示有動態效果，並請與您的發行版或軟體包打包者回報此問題。

[ctx: recording notification title]
en: Spectacle is Finishing the Recording
zh_TW: Spectacle 正在完成錄製

[ctx: recording notification message]
en: Please wait
zh_TW: 請稍候

[ctx: @info:tooltip title for rendering tray icon]
en: Spectacle is Finishing the Recording
zh_TW: Spectacle 正在完成錄製

[ctx: @info:tooltip subtitle for rendering tray icon]
en: Time recorded: %1
    Click to stop rendering early (this will lose data)
zh_TW: 錄製時間：%1
    點擊以提早結束錄製（這會造成資料遺失）

[ctx: @info:tooltip subtitle for recording tray icon]
en: Time recorded: %1
    Click to finish recording
zh_TW: 錄製時間：%1
    點擊以完成錄製

[ctx: @info]
en: An error occurred while attempting to record the screen.
zh_TW: 嘗試進行螢幕錄製時發生錯誤。

[ctx: @info]
en: The screenshot was copied to the clipboard and saved as <link url="%1">%2</link>
zh_TW: 螢幕截圖已複製至剪貼簿，且已存為 <link url="%1">%2</link>

[ctx: @info]
en: The screenshot has been saved as <link url="%1">%2</link> and its location has been copied to clipboard
zh_TW: 此螢幕截圖已存為 <link url="%1">%2</link>，其位置已複製到剪貼簿

[ctx: @info]
en: The screenshot was saved as <link url="%1">%2</link>
zh_TW: 螢幕截圖已儲存為 <link url="%1">%2</link>

[ctx: @info]
en: The screenshot has been copied to the clipboard.
zh_TW: 螢幕截圖已複製到剪貼簿。

[ctx: @info]
en: The video has been saved as <link url="%1">%2</link> and its location has been copied to clipboard
zh_TW: 影片已存為 <link url="%1">%2</link>，其位置已複製到剪貼簿

[ctx: @info]
en: The video was saved as <link url="%1">%2</link>
zh_TW: 影片已儲存為 <link url="%1">%2</link>

[ctx: @info]
en: The video location has been copied to the clipboard.
zh_TW: 影片位置已複製到剪貼簿。

[ctx: @info]
note: i18nc because it doesn't work with the link replacement logic. Also see https://invent.kde.org/graphics/spectacle/-/merge_requests/432#note_1111125
en: Code found: %1
zh_TW: 找到條碼：%1

[ctx: @info]
en: Found QR code with binary content.
zh_TW: 找到內容為二進位資料的 QR code。

[ctx: @info]
en: Text extraction failed
zh_TW: 文字取出失敗

[ctx: @info]
en: No text found in the image
zh_TW: 影像中沒有找到文字

[ctx: @info]
en: Text extraction completed
zh_TW: 文字取出完成

[ctx: @info:notification title]
en: Text Extracted
zh_TW: 文字已取出

[ctx: @info The variables are language names, e.g. 'English and German']
en: %1 and %2
zh_TW: %1 與 %2

[ctx: @info:notification]
en: Text copied to clipboard.<nl/>Languages used: %1
zh_TW: 文字已複製到剪貼簿。<nl/>使用的語言：%1

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Open in Text Editor
zh_TW: 用編輯器開啟

[ctx: @info]
en: Please select a region before extracting text
zh_TW: 請先選取區域再來取出文字

[ctx: @info]
en: OCR is not available.
zh_TW: 文字辨識無法使用。

[ctx: @info]
en: No screenshot available.
zh_TW: 沒有可用的螢幕截圖。

[ctx: @info]
en: Extracting text from image...
zh_TW: 正在從影像取出文字…

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: %1 is not a valid mode for --record
zh_TW: %1 不是 --record 的有效模式

[ctx: %1 is the filename, %2 the path to the save location]
en: A screenshot was saved as '%1' to '%2' and the file path of the screenshot has been saved to your clipboard.
zh_TW: 螢幕截圖已儲存為「%2」中的「%1」，且此路徑已複製到剪貼簿。

[ctx: %1 is the filename]
en: A screenshot was saved as '%1' to your Pictures folder.
zh_TW: 螢幕截圖已儲存為您的圖片資料夾中的「%1」。

[ctx: %1 is the filename, %2 the path to the save location]
en: A screenshot was saved as '%1' to '%2'.
zh_TW: 螢幕截圖已儲存為「%2」中的「%1」。

en: A screenshot was saved to your clipboard.
zh_TW: 螢幕截圖已儲存至您的剪貼簿。

[ctx: %1 is the filename, %2 the path to the save location]
en: A recording was saved as '%1' to '%2' and the file path of the recording has been saved to your clipboard.
zh_TW: 螢幕錄製已儲存為「%2」中的「%1」，且此路徑已複製到剪貼簿。

[ctx: %1 is the filename]
en: A recording was saved as '%1' to your Videos folder.
zh_TW: 螢幕錄製已儲存為您的影片資料夾中的「%1」。

[ctx: %1 is the filename, %2 the path to the save location]
en: A recording was saved as '%1' to '%2'.
zh_TW: 螢幕錄製已儲存為「%2」中的「%1」。

[ctx: Open the screenshot we just saved]
en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Annotate
zh_TW: 註記

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Container/encoder]
en: Animated WebP (better than GIF)
zh_TW: 動態 WebP（比 GIF 好）

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Container/encoder]
en: GIF (compatible, but inefficient)
zh_TW: GIF（相容性高但較浪費空間）
