kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (77 entries)

en: Configure debug settings
zh_CN: 配置调试设置

en: Maintainer
zh_CN: 维护者

en: Enable QStandardPaths test mode, i.e. read/write settings used by unittests
zh_CN: 启用 QStandardPaths 测试模式，即读写被unitests使用的设置

en: Activate full debug for all modules.
zh_CN: 激活所有模块的完整调试.

en: Disable full debug for all modules.
zh_CN: 禁用所有模块的完整调试.

en: Change debug mode as console (in console)
zh_CN: 将调试模式更改为命令行终端模式 (在命令行终端内)

en: Specify logging category name that you want to change debug mode (in console)
zh_CN: 指定你想更改调试模式的日志分类名称 (在命令行终端内)

en: Impossible to change debug mode
zh_CN: 无法更改调试模式

en: Full Debug
zh_CN: 完全调试

en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Critical
zh_CN: 关键

en: Off
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Undefined
zh_CN: 未定义

en: Category name: %1
zh_CN: 类别名称：%1

en: Identifier: %1
zh_CN: 标识：%1

en: Default Severity: %1
zh_CN: 默认严重性：%1

en: All Debug Messages
zh_CN: 所有调试消息

en: Info Messages
zh_CN: 信息消息

en: Warning Messages
zh_CN: 警告消息

en: Debug Messages
zh_CN: 调试消息

en: Critical Messages
zh_CN: 严重消息

en: No Debug Messages
zh_CN: 无调试消息

en: You have a rule as '*=true' or '*=false' which will override all your specific rule. Better to remove it.
zh_CN: 您使用了“*=true”或“*=false”这样的规则，它将会覆盖您所有特定的规则。最好将它移除。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Add custom rule
zh_CN: 添加自定义规则

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Edit custom rule
zh_CN: 编辑自定义规则

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Category:
zh_CN: 分类：

en: Type:
zh_CN: 类型：

en: Add Rule...
zh_CN: 添加规则...

en: Edit Rule
zh_CN: 编辑规则

en: Remove Rule | Remove Rules
zh_CN[0]: 移除规则

en: Do you want to remove this rule? | Do you want to remove these %1 rules?
zh_CN[0]: 您是否要删除这%1条规则？

en: Edit...
zh_CN: 编辑...

en: Remove...
zh_CN: 删除...

en: Search...
zh_CN: 搜索...

en: Add...
zh_CN: 添加...

en: No rules have been defined in the environment variable "QT_LOGGING_RULES".
zh_CN: 环境变量“QT_LOGGING_RULES”中没有定义规则。

en: These rules cannot be edited with this application. You need to set them in QT_LOGGING_RULES variable directly.
zh_CN: 这些规则无法使用这个应用程序修改。您需要将它们直接设置在 QT_LOGGING_RULES 变量中。

en: Current rules:
zh_CN: 目前规则：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Manage Group
zh_CN: 管理分组

en: Export Group
zh_CN: 导出分组

en: Group exported to %1
zh_CN: 分组已导出到 %1

en: Impossible to export group '%2' to '%1'
zh_CN: 无法导出分组“%2”到“%1”

en: Rename Group
zh_CN: 重命名分组

en: New Name:
zh_CN: 新分组名称：

en: Impossible to rename group as '%1'.
zh_CN: 无法将分组重命名为“%1”。

en: Rename Group...
zh_CN: 重命名分组...

en: Export Group...
zh_CN: 导出分组...

en: Remove Groups
zh_CN: 移除分组

en: Impossible to remove '%1'
zh_CN: 无法移除分组“%1”

en: Remove Group
zh_CN: 移除分组

en: Enable All Debug
zh_CN: 启用所有调试

en: Turn Off Debug
zh_CN: 关闭所有调试

en: Turn Off All Messages
zh_CN: 关闭所有消息

en: KDE Application
zh_CN: KDE 应用程序

en: Custom Rules
zh_CN: 自定义规则

en: Rules Settings With Environment Variable
zh_CN: 环境变量和规则设置

en: Save As...
zh_CN: 另存为...

en: Insert...
zh_CN: 插入...

en: '%1' cannot be opened. Please verify it.
zh_CN: “%1”无法打开。请检查。

en: Insert Categories
zh_CN: 插入类别

en: Categories Files
zh_CN: 分类文件

en: Categories from file '%1' inserted.
zh_CN: 已插入来自文件“%1”的类别。

en: Group Name
zh_CN: 分组名称

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

en: <b>'%1'</b> is already used as a group name.
    Please save as another name.
zh_CN: <b>“%1”</b>已被用作分组名称。
    请另存为其他名称。

en: Can not save as empty name. Please use a new one.
zh_CN: 无法保存为空名称。请使用新名称。

en: Save As
zh_CN: 另存为

en: KDebugSettings File (*.kdebugsettingsrules)
zh_CN: KDebugSettings 文件 (*.kdebugsettingsrules)

en: Load Debug Settings Files
zh_CN: 加载调试设置文件

en: Load Group
zh_CN: 加载分组

en: Manage Group
zh_CN: 管理分组

en: Load...
zh_CN: 加载...

en: Load From File...
zh_CN: 从文件加载…

en: Save As File...
zh_CN: 保存为文件…

en: Save As Group...
zh_CN: 保存到分组…
